October 7, 2013: Opening the case of “neuter” of the Source improving previous layers of life and sexuality of our creation

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

6th October: Opening the small case of “neuter” of the Source improving previous layers of life and sexuality of our creation

  • Dreaming of continuing to work and to suffer, darkness trying to eliminate last life, and we cannot go home now because I have decided to continue working.
  • My journey continues with darkness still wanting to kill my old self, which is really what the world is waiting on in silence, the killing of me. We have created everything of the bread of the Source. I did my absolutely best to save all life, which is also bringing out more life of previous layers, which we have not been able to do before, which is bringing NIRVANA to us too. I received the worst physical pain much of the day with disgusting and penetrating “high frequency” pain going though my stomach, chest and spinal column, which actually means that I am dying (but I have tried this for years without dying), which is both because of the Commune thinking negatively of me, and because we are looking inside the small case of the Source, the third drawer of the neuter at the sideboard, and bringing out a “newly developed invention” to improve sexuality of this world, which we do now changing life self, which is bringing us the finest imaginable life making everyone beautiful and making people able to be creators. It is a pipe to a storage, which we have forgotten all about. This is about an elephant (of God) who created a New World but forgetting something. We are now outside the Universe repairing faults on previous creations (“neuter”), which is bringing this improve in our creation too, and it is installed inside of me from the small case of the Source as a new fish, and new four back chain, which is why I am given much physical pain. When looking into the sideboard (of the Source), we are looking from outside in from the strongest light of my mother.
  • Surely your sister cannot go directly from conspiring against you to love you, but yes you can because this is the underlying feeling of your sister to you. It is the greatest love declaration from your mother coming from the balcony, which is the reason of survival. The love of my mother to me is much stronger than if I could run 10 kilometres now, that is why.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show no hair, a wise man, some very big follows the little crawling lady, someone looking out from the top, Karen, all the way around, they are big, and stopping the black-heads from doing more harm.
  • Short stories of the last birthday of the Danish People’s Party, I do NOT like corruption/thefts of the worst drawer, the end of “negative lemons”, “poor hair day is much better than yearly hair day”, Christian Holm had “too much apple juice, and a follow up on my story of the bankers controlling and destroying the world.

7th October: Receiving the last of my old self Hitler from Berlin to get all of our mill (of the Source) to work

  • Dreaming of “No one has yet ever been inside the red ruby inside there in the next room”, Jack’s and my old friendship brought loyalty, and I went through darkness of the Danish Parliament reaching life on the other side.
  • My book is read and shared by many having faith in me – working as ambassadors for me. The whole front of the crystal of me is now being opened. My  “network of consultants” has been kept secret to me was enough to help me win the world. The secret of the Unicorn, which I am first now, is that that everything of all creation is connected to me.
  • I continued working at my new website now doing the biggest part of the last work remaining, which is about the UN’s Agenda 21 and my new chapter is called: “The New World Order of UN’s Agenda 21: Control of all resources ending freedom and property of man, who will be packed together at urban areas, monitored, brainwashed, poisoned, and mind/birth controlled as stupid work slaves!”. You would be surprised of how many leaders of government, who don’ know about what Agenda 21 really is, and I was given the feeling of Angela Merkel, but still she/they strongly work for the implementation of it, and this is to say.
  • I was surprised when meeting Allan at the library again today for the first time in 2-3 months, and when he told me that he had been in Berlin working to take detailed photographs of the Berlin Olympic Stadium, I was told that this was to bring the last details from my old self Hitler to me to, which is what it took to get all of our mill (of the Source) to work. This was about finding the impossible road into the library of my deepest self – after lack of faith of family and friends etc. and the world have sent my ship off course during my road. Now you can walk in (!), and I see the last darkness being asked to enter me even if it does not want to, and this will be the result of ending your work. This is how to bring the Nibelung Ring down here from the top (of the Source).
  • My test was to do my writings in level 1, 2 and 3 (headlines, summaries and detailed texts) to bring both the big picture and the details of the dark New World Order and more on my website to make both the World Elite, my family/friends and “the system” understand what this is about when they otherwise would reject it as “nonsense” or “the work of a mad man”.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show humour and here we go again, turn it around.
  • Short stories of the tired Christmas Man, and the weak feeling of “sigh” is NOT a feeling I have inside of me.

________________________________________________________________________

6th October: Opening the small case of “neuter” of the Source improving previous layers of life and sexuality of our creation

Dreaming of darkness trying to eliminate last life, and we cannot go home now because I have decided to continue working

I went to bed at 00.20 and slept until 08.20 receiving these dreams.

  • I fly in over Espergærde beach, I have brought food prepared in my mother’s oven, which is packed in plastic come off on the food, something about cleaning, a dog, down into the pot, and what came off was also my mother. There is s big kitchen which has to be cleaned up.
    • This is about plastic packages being dangerous to health as so much other also is according to plan of the World Elite too! And “beach” is “sufferings”.
  • I am up at a VERY high and steep hill looking down on the beach, where I see people/children together with GIANT hairy animals (looking like creatures from the Star Wars universe) and some monkeys. There are snipers on the hill trying to shoot the monkeys, but they cannot because they keep moving and they are afraid of hitting people. I am going down there believing that it is impossible, but then I see that there is almost no hill at the place that I cross.
    • More sufferings with monkeys being darkness of the Source not turned around yet.
  • I am with my mother and sister at a hotel/restaurant in Spain, there is a fuel strike, so she has no fuel for her car, and the hotel brings out candles because of the strike. We are going with the airplane home, which Sanna co-ordinates, and it requires I first have my lunch, but since it is only two minutes ago that I finished my breakfast, we cannot go now. The male owner of the hotel has become President of Spain of a minority government, which his wife tells us.
    • Still inside darkness completely without energy, which is from where we bring out the candlelight of everything, and we cannot get home now because I have decided to continue working.

Opening the small case of “neuter” of the Source improving previous layers of life and sexuality of our creation

I was told that no one expected you to last longer than 2012, and now we are in October 2013, this is what will make you a saint.

I received the feeling of Spies and he asked “can’t I have a marzipan bread” (?), which was darkness asking to receive energy.

So it was about not to be erased.

If not …., there would be completely sould out with my mother there.

I received “it’s the same old song” by Four Tops – I LOVE MOTOWN (!) – and it was followed by “killing of a flashboy” by Suede, which is about the game of my coming work where darkness still wants to kill my old self.

Your mother thinks that you will probably get to do something useful one day – and yes “top job” is also coming to her?

We have run out of French bread, so what are we running on now?

I feel a little better than yesterday but still so terrible so I have no idea how to find energy to doing my last work, which also will be a nightmare going through, if I can and don’t give up.

I was given the thought that I did my absolutely best during this journey to save all life where I could have broken down at any moment months or years ago, and then the thought that this is also bringing out more life of previous layers, which we have not been able to do before because it required that we went through these sufferings, which I have gone through now. And this is bringing NIRVANA to us too, and I receive a very concentrated out of this world pain to my right angle as if this has been stuck and impossible to get out before now, and this may be what was in that third drawer.

I was shown the ovary floating towards me, and given a deep sound to the kitchen and told that there is nothing more of me, which is my old mother, i.e. the Old World.

Again I received this disgusting and constantly penetrating “high frequency” pain going though the stomach, chest and spinal column of me, and is it about Kirsten from the Commune, who is late again inviting me for a new meeting.

How proud do you believe that Johannes is of you knowing that you had to overcome people like him and Lars Løkke as examples, who worked for the Devil to stop life from being created, which of course was impossible for you to understand – and for me to cross.

I felt that the reason why it was Queen Margrethe having ”everything” of ”the ball” with her was because she has faith in me, and my mother does not (with her awakened mind that is).

What was the end of the Kurdish Roj TV a symbol of (?), and yes also the end of the world.

Nobody goes up against the chairman of the Liberal Party” – Lars Løkke – because people know about his power (of the dark NOW), but now Ekstra Bladet is following him again because of “poor habits” spending far too much money on travels, which is not your own, Lars, and it seems as if these “poor habits” and “poor behavior” together with laziness and better-knowing ignorance is “sticking” to you, and yes you are a “school example” of leaders of the old world, this is how they looked like, “flødebolle Lars” (creampuff) is one of them, and NO, I DO NOT LIKE WHAT YOU DO AT ALL, LARS – not the least bit.

I received much pain to my stomach/chest/spinal column again this afternoon, and I was told that this was about the Commune interviewing family, friends etc. about me behind my back.

Think if you had decided not to have the courage to enter there, there and there, which is about all actions that I did, and the meaning was to bring out life, which we otherwise would not have brought out.

Can we really have so many small children hiding in there (?), which are coming forward now with the work ending my script of yesterday.

No, Jesper was not meant to follow you, but he was promised “something big” too to go against me.

Ekstra Bladet almost cannot wait to get started printing their stories on you – and Leif too as I am looking at again on the other side of my table at the library, and yes he was happy watching Helsingør win 2-0 in Copenhagen against B93 yesterday, and last week they did the “impossible” to lose 1 to 0 to Gentofte I believe on home soil, and I was told that this was because of darkness/poor influence of Leif on me, and yes he simply cannot keep his mouth shut about everything negative he can talk about in relation to other people, and me too I gather.

After some time, my spinal column etc. was better and I decided to drink another cup of coffee, but sure enough, there it was again only few minutes afterwards, which is about “lack of warm feelings/love” to me at the Commune, so Lisbeth is NOT looking forward to seeing me again because I am so incredible “negative” to you, Lisbeth, is that it (?), and what may I be up to now (?), and yes what a shame that you cannot get the truth about me into your little head because if you could you would understand that what I have done to you is nothing compared to what you did to me, and I only spoke the truth, see? Later I was told that it is also because she cannot stand receiving all of the “ear-gas” that you bring out!

It corresponds to you being alone in the Department store of Magasin.

Isn’t this what the Rhein is also about to me, which is “everything of the New World and the Source”, and yes I completed and published the last two days of scripts at 14.15 despite of much physical pain really making me incapable of working, and instead of continuing work to my website, now on Agenda 21, I decided to write the script of today to make my work less tomorrow where I hope to feel better in order to start this new task.

I felt my mother and was told that the years since World War II have been the worst because something was destroyed there, something to do with sexuality.

We have seen into the future that this “destroyed item” has been repaired, but for now it still has not, and without this I cannot make Karen and life incredible beauty.

No, we don’t have your new gift ready for you – the tool, which was destroyed – but is this what will come via reactions to the script of yesterday (?), yes you bet.

I received feelings of Prince Henrik being another part of my father too, and that the key for receiving this tool is the acceptance of Queen Margrethe to give up her reign, but didn’t I write about this – that she knows/will – a long time ago?

We cannot very well correct that document now with the fine fountain pen (?), and I see a very fine document indeed, which may be about changing life self to include this newly developed invention, which we had forgotten all about until you allowed us to re-discover it, and I am given the feeling of the film director Gabriel Axel, which is because of his Oscar winning film “Barbette’s Feast”, which is more than a feast, it is the finest dinner imaginable, which here is the best way to describe the finest life we will receive with this invention without a “mayday, mayday” ever again, and I say this because I am given the feeling with Fleksneks, who is very eager to saying these words, and now that I have written them, he has left again believing that he got away with it but he is too dumb to understand that it is really vice versa, and why do I also receive the feeling of you here, Elijah, and a famous American TV-presenter I cannot remember the name of …..

I received “I’m just a love machine” by The Miracles, and was told that now my sister has returned home from the conference at Verona, which includes the people planning me to be this to carry out “reproduction control” of the New World.

How far is the Greenland whale?

I was told that when Allan Simonsen danced in FC Barcelona colours in the latest “crazy about dance” it is a symbol of keeping me alive.

What is your true rest pulse (?), and yes impossible to go through health tests in 2009, 2011 and also now if I had to, but still I did.

It is not before now that we can get access to this third drawer of the sideboard – to be used sexually.

I continued working with much pain until closing hours at 16.00 doing diverse updates to my new website I-III and decided to take off hereafter because I was in no shape to start doing something new.

I received the feeling of Åge and earlier I have sometimes been given the feeling of his wife Elly, and yes they are both dead now and are the couple with the farm outside Sorø that my sister used to spend her summer holidays with, which she by the way always was unhappy doing, and I remember them and the place as “something special” in my heart.

Queen Margrethe also believed that you were a killer – the opposite of whom you are.

“He, she, it is ….” as we say and I felt my sister and also that she has read my headline the other day of her, Karen and I being one, and I received a big sound to my balcony chair, which is because this is not easy for you to handle, Sanne (?), and that is if your brother is right of course.

Yes, isn’t it funny when you, your father and Kirsten went to Tisvildeleje many years ago and decided to drive away again, and shortly thereafter there was a rocker/gangster fight there including loss of life, and yes darkness wanting to kill me/us.

Surely your sister cannot go directly from conspiring against you to love you, but yes you can because this is the underlying feeling of your sister to you.

But then Queen Margrethe understood that you are serious and started liking you, which is the reason why I am not outside here at the balcony anymore, but inside here.

This is how to go from “big bad” to “little bad” and then the opposite.

It is the greatest love declaration from your mother coming from the balcony, which is the reason of survival.

It is your mother inside of me finding what she needs, and I felt my sister there because my mother has found parts of her (“neuter”), which we have never missed, but now fits perfectly here together with sexuality.

And this is only coming because everything has to be perfect as you say, so now it rains down over you with gold as I felt – and red too – because I kept on working.

It is like removing mess and open for the supply of water as I felt now coming in.

So it is a pipe to a storage, which we have forgotten all about, and it is fine if you can use it.

This is about an elephant (of God) who created a New World but forgetting something, and “I am heartfelt welcome”, I know, I have created you, and here comes the forgotten self of me with your mother. And I also felt Ole and was told that it also comes via him.

I was told that when I presented my first book to my sister in 2008, it was to make her believe that I was crazy – there was NOTHING I could do to make her understand because she did not want to listen to anything else than her own wrong voice/text books – wanting to get me “treated”/hospitalised, and to follow up as she did, but she did not know that I would be used sexually for reproduction tests, and when did you discover that I am not crazy (?), and yes look at his work, he is “not stupid”.

My monitor sometimes flashes with yellow and the Facebook time stamp also sometimes flashes, and I have decided that this is without importance as long as I keep working myself, which is really the key of everything.

I was VERY sad when I saw Anders Ladekarl from the Red Cross saying “give 100 DKK, which can keep a refugee in Syria alive for one month” – instead of speaking the truth of what is TRULY needed and work for everyone to get a “normal life”, and I wonder if you would like to eat the “dog-food” that you give refugees yourself, Anders (?), and if you would like to live/survive like this (?), and yes YOUR ATTITUDE OF NGO’S STINK!

I kept on feeling Jack at my balcony, and this is the last Midge Ure (“watch”), which we are bringing in, and I simply loved this one when it came out, and still do :-).

We are now outside the Universe repairing faults on previous creations (“neuter”), and I am ignoring much praise that I keep receiving for example here about how proud my mother will become of me because we can only do these repairs because of you as I am told.

We have not even said how important Vorupbør is, without it I would not have come a shore, and I am shown how I give a dark man my hand pulling him in, and I thinking about Google Earth pictures these days about coming a shore.

This costs much force, and I received pain to my left testicle, and I kept on having much pain in periods to my stomach/chest/spinal column during the evening making today a HELL to go through.

We are producing new enamel for you (all).

Is it so that this part of the Source is only available from this side in order to create?

Was Jack also convinced by your sister in 2008 that you were crazy (?) – where he visited me on hospital – which then became his message to the armed forces.

And I was told that our old friendship was strong enough for him to be loyal to me at the end.

I was told about when Karen was together with lovers how she received poor conscience thinking of me.

At 20.09, I saw Mads Fuglede on TV2 News, and I received the feeling of people of other civilizations giving a LOUD sound to my TV set, which was the kind of radio-wave disturbances that mobile phones normally do to other electronic devices, but this was very loud, and this is because of the darkness he represents and because of my birthday coming.

Coming back to darkness coming in to me from the balcony, which is how it feels like, but I now understand that this is pure energy coming in, and it is darkness with me making me feel this as darkness, and I was told that this is the worst because it comes from me, who is not even there (“neuter”), and I felt pain penetrating my chest.

During the evening, I also experienced that my phone “refused” to let me write notes on it a few times when it kept on being “grey” instead of opening up for me to write on, and this has only happened (thousands of times) in the past when darkness has been strong, and here it was the worst ever a couple of times simply stopping me so I had to write down on paper instead.

Mads Fuglede was together with Niels Bjerre-Poulsen on TV2 News – they are both experts in American politics etc. – and they spoke of the budget and Obamacare, and Niels was inspired to bring a story about a commercial of the Democrats with a crying baby, which Niels explained was a reference to a Republican in the 1990’s and “cry baby” as the message, and to me this was about this song of CRY LIKE A BABY by Simple Minds to tell you that this is what the Republicans are when they are willing to jeopadise “everything” because they don’t like Obamacare and have decided to attack it once again even though it has nothing to do with the budget as such as I understand it – and the LOUD SOUNDS to my TV-set continued because of the darkness of Mads there.

I was told that the unbearably physical pain I had today is because more is installed in me from the Source.

Fuggi is also not whom you believe.

I received a “sharp” sound to my kitchen and saw darkness in it, and this corresponds to cutting deep in here to install this, and Jack is helping.

I received “pain killing me” – this is the kind of pain I had – and was told that this is because of Jack’s darkness, and if it was up to him, your sister would have killed you.

Isn’t it funny that the new rule of Libya is allied with USA and the bankers?

They – I understood Danish Armed Forces (and Jack) – have surveilled you since 2006, and also made sure that I would come to Brede Park in 2009/2010.

It required armour to handle this darkness, so bravo, you have handled the worst darkness in relation to you, and I felt and was shown my skeleton being opened at my chest and a completely new fish was brought inside of me, and I received so much pain that I could scream and was very close to giving up.

Is Janne (from Fair) also out here (?), and I have heard her name for days, and is she also involved in the game against me (?), and these are the feelings given to me, which however may be darkness/deceptions, which I still don’t know, but the feeling was genuinely this.

So this is an extra part of your father, which has been saved right until now.

Things are probably not that bad because you cannot see on Stig that he is hurting and also not the world, and I felt that this is the attitude of people of the world, who should know, but when they “cannot”, it brings me even more darkness.

This is the small case then that I am opening, so it is really a whole new four back chain that I bring you because of the discovery of your mother, and I felt this new being saying that I am not a giant yet, I just have to learn first.

So it is a completely new fish not branded (with a price tag).

The whole world is still waiting for me to die and still everyone ignores me including Danish media and politicians seeing and noticing me but yes ignoring me completely.

We cannot help that we don’t look any older than we do.

It is only because you are the closest to the station and your mother could jump over to se what we got here.

This means that the duvet we had planned for you became too short.

Yes, they have been all the way in here at Heaven to get this out of me. And brought down a part of the guitar, which I did not even know could play in this Universe.

It means that Rikke H. can almost colour her hair gold without my help.

So we have found gold in Sahara where we thought nothing could live, but a little bit of twisting here and there, and it will work out fine.

And again because of sufferings of the world including the Sunni wrestlers of Assad’s rule, who are suffering too for this to take so long.

When looking into the sideboard (of the Source), we are looking from outside in from the strongest light of my mother.

The love of my mother to me is much stronger than if I could run 10 kilometres now, that is why.

I was told that we have not changed in the fundamental structure, only added new.

Google Earth: No hair, a wise man, and some very big follows the little crawling lady

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show no hair, a wise man, some very big follows the little crawling lady, someone looking out from the top, Karen, all the way around, they are big, and stopping the black-heads from doing more harm.

FB 061013 Jette 1

FB 061013 Jette 2

FB 061013 Jette 3

FB 061013 jette 4

FB 061013 Jette 5

FB 061013 Jette 6

FB 061013 Jette 7

FB 061013 Jette 8

FB 061013 Jette 9

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • It is the 18th anniversary of the Danish People’s Party, and I told Pia, the founder, that it will also be the last. There will be NO “politicians” in our New World!

FB 061013 Pia

  • I do NOT like corruption/thefts of the worst drawer when I see it, and here it was.

FB 061013 Daily Nation

  • Medina said that she will only allow people to send “positive energy” because she is TIRED or “negative lemons”, which made me send her “positive strokes”, and this is all we will have in our New World, Medina, when there will be no more “negative lemons” of darkness – and I will no longer be TIRED!

FB 061013 Medina

  • And now I see why I was encouraged to bring the positive song from “Hair” above, because Dan said that “poor hair day is much better than yearly hair day”.

FB 061013 Dan

  • Isn’t it funny that the local candidate of the Social Liberal Party, Christian Holm, has decided to leave me again as Facebook friend, and obviously you could not take the juice of my posts as we say here, and yes too much apple juice for this man, who has NOT been informed about me by Margrethe Auken.
  • I was encouraged to bring this follow-up story for everyone to notice/understand it.

FB 061013 Stig 1

FB 061013 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

7th October: Receiving the last of my old self Hitler from Berlin to get all of our mill (of the Source) to work

Dreaming of “the red ruby inside there in the next room”, and Jack’s and my old friendship brought loyalty

I went to bed at 22.45 and slept until 08.30 receiving these dreams.

  • An act, father dead USA, people, train playing glass, make in order, U.S. looks, silent funny millions roll in, not completely safe yet. A French maid has listened to the telephone, which is revealed, she is fired but hired on trial again.
    • I did not quite get this.
  • At 01.30 when I was completely bombarded and ”could not” stand up, my telephone refused to work (normally it always works during nights – on contrary to during days as it used to be), and still I decided to stand up to write down this message: “No one has yet ever been inside the red ruby inside there in the next room”, which is where we are going now.
    • I have been together with Jack for several days at his mother’s house in Espergærde, and it has been very cosy and we are as close friends as we used to be, he is Morrissey and draws some funny things on a CD, which I decide to bring with me. His little brother Steffen drives me to the train, I have the duvet around me when paying for something to drink including two drinks one of them being cocoa, which two others step on. It takes a long time to pay, and I am treated as a homeless because of the duvet around me. I sleep at a street in the big city, and the whole Munich opera comes out on the street rehearsing a play, and when they see me, they believe that I am part of it, which I am not.
    • The importance of Jack’s and mine old friendship mainly as teenagers brought loyalty. Steffen may not believe I me when driving me to the train, the duvet is our new creation around me, cocoa is my selfishness, and yes still with a budget between 1,200 – 1,400 DKK per month, and Munich and opera is love/warm feelings of the New World.


  • I am at a political festival where I see all parties and none has the courage to interview me, and when going through the festival there is what used to be a vertical slope going down, which used to be of mud, but now they have made stairs leading directly to the shopping centre.
    • Going through darkness of the Danish Parliament, which made it impossible for me to reach the centre to bring out more life, but still I made it through.

Receiving the last of my old self Hitler from Berlin to get all of our mill (of the Source) to work

You can compare us to gold miners.

I am shown how my book is read by many and an incredible number of printers printing out, which is about my words being spread, and these days I am in general told about “him, her and them” having faith in me – working as ambassadors for me – and it feels like an opening from the Source coming to me revealing this.

And I keep being told about previous stories of my scripts being understood.

The world’s largest airplane, Texas.

We have also brought in many new newspapers inside of you.

I completed the script of yesterday at 13.05 today, and was FAR TOO TIRED to continue working now on Agenda 21, and this is even though I tell myself that now I have this week to do this chapter, and next week to follow up on many pages of notes with possible add-ons here and there and finally to write to the UN and Danish Parliament, and yes “only 14 days” and “pull yourself together” otherwise I would simply give up gasping for air because of exhaustion, so let us see if I can.

I read a FINE WEBSITE giving a fine overview of Agenda 21 and what it REALLY means behind those fine but deceptive words, and it made me happy to start receiving an overview instead of having to work with hundreds of even thousands of details to assemble the whole puzzle to bring the overview first at the end, which is often how I have worked, but with this I can continue with the details and see where it will bring me, and the quick solution is really to use this website as foundation, which would be “good enough”, and because of this I was told that we have marzipan at the very top of everything, which is really the roof of the raised Source, but no, I will use some time to research more and to do my writings during the week.

Something about “peeing down” and feeling my mother…, isn’t this what we have stood on goal for for many months (?), the Agenda 21, and yes the preservation of the “ingenious plan” fooling the world to believe that we actually care about them, and we are doing the opposite to enslave and abuse them, this is how to make the top 1% control and enslave the last 99% besides from all of them we have killed via poisonous vaccinations and “medicine”, which is also part of it, and yes much, much more.

This is about solving the equation, and Erling (Kate’s diseased husband – because of cancer) is part of this too as I am told.

I am told that this is also dragged down over governments from above with “revolver policy” and “guess what happens if you don’t follow us”?

I was surprised when meeting Allan at the library again today for the first time in 2-3 months, and first I told him with my spiritual voice “who is this, is it a ghost” (?), and is it so that he had decided not to return to the library because of me, but still he had to get up here one last time to see me and yes because “love” is leading the way – I am told that he is homosexual, which you know that I am not – and he said that he had been busy with work and also travelling to Berlin and Paris, and he had been very happy being on job in Berlin photographing details of the Olympic Stadium of 1936, which of course is the stadium the Nazi’s used as part of their propaganda with Hitler in the lead, and he told passionately about how beautiful architecture it is and all the area around it with statues etc., and this is how we had a few good hours together mainly working both of us, but a little talk too, and I also got his email address and told him that I would send him an email not later than tomorrow for him also to get my address and I told him that I am finishing my work now on what is behind the financial crisis, bankers and the United Nations of the world, which is a completely different story than the media brings and “it is scary to read” as I told him, and he nodded, and this made me think (actively) that I will send him the summary of this tomorrow, which may also help to wake him up you know.

Berlin Olympic StadiumI received the last of my old self Hitler from the Olympic Stadium in Berlin, where my friend Allan has been on an assignment, which is what it took to get all of our mill (of the Source) to work

They are not that expensive those duvets there, are they (?), and this was because of “inspired speech” about how everything is so expensive in Denmark and much cheaper in Germany (or Sweden or France).

And this is what it takes to get all of our mill to work, and this is what Allan brought today, and yes the last small items from Germany, which we had saved exactly there at the stadium for him to get.

Do you see how all of the juice is running out of plants as I am shown, and is this what the world is experiencing these days too?

We do know that you don’t take gold away from you – I did not allow it.

Allan spoke about how he had lost four hours of work when working at home in an old version of Microsoft Word, and I told him the way in to the library automatically doing back ups, and I was told that this was about finding the impossible road into the library of my deepest self.

Allan because we need him too to … (I felt it was in continuation of the Queen the other day), and this was to bring out the last part of me placed at this very place of the Olympic Stadium in Berlin, which he brought to me.

Leif also arrived for some minutes saying that he had visited the new Maritime Museum, and how beautiful and large it is, and it is underground and I asked him if it reaches all the way up to the casemates of Kronborg Castle, because this is really what it is connected to, which is my inner self of the Source.

When Allan was leaving, I looked up the Olympic Stadium on the Internet and saw how beautiful it is, and Allan showed me the area around it on Google Maps, and I told him that the two big pillars of the stadium looks like the pillars of the Luxor temple in Egypt, and this is what it is about, the closure of Egypt as our New World including everything, which you brought with you in it.

When learning about Agenda 21 I was given feelings of Margrethe Vestager, who knows what this is truly about but there is nothing she can do about it as a “responsible politician”, who is hired to sell this to the population, and yes there is nothing you can do except from hoping that I will come through to save you all, right (?), and eeehhh wrong, because you were guaranteed to be among the elite receiving “freedom” and “rights” to do whatever you want, right (?), and I wonder if this is truly the care or if the system would take everyone in ….

And I also felt Claus Hjort Frederiksen from the Liberal Party in this connection coming together with the feeling that you have no idea what this “New World Order” is truly about, and you also don’t care as long as you are doing “fine” yourself?

The top question for 100 million DKK as the world elite “can he really go all of this”?

I was told about “your secret network of consultants”, which I have kept secret to you, and this was enough to help me win the world.

This was about your washing machine, to make everything go through.

Now you can walk in (!), and I see the last darkness being asked to enter me even if it does not want to, and this will be the result of ending your work, which is to bring everything, which we have never created before for some reason or another, and yes to make everything perfect, we know Stig.

I continued working until 18.00, where I simply could no more, and I decided to upload what I found out this afternoon of the Agenda 21 to my website, and to include the before mentioned content of what it is because I am too weak to do the same myself, and this pretty much covers what it is about as far as I can see, but I will continue looking at this over the next days to bring any improvements that I may find.

I was told about my the old manager of Aon Life & Pension, Jens M. – after Kim S. – who was chosen instead of me, and he later became part of the management of Danica Pension, who had decided some years before that they “could not” use me as part of this group when I applied for a position there (Jesper W. – you fool!), and this is also the story about Jens M., who had a blank mind compared to me (and behaviour too) but still it was “good enough” for him to become manager in Aon instead of me, and manager in Danica, who “could not” use me, and I am told that in Danish, Jens has spoken negatively behind my back being disloyal to Aon because he was brainwashed by the Devil self, Niels de Bang, when he wrongly threw me out of Aon, and yes the whole story is about how he was disloyal to Kim, me and everyone he could get around, and how Jens is a “no brainer”, who made it “big” by following the game of the stupid, which I went up against, and no, you simply don’t do this if you want to have a career, and yes I wonder how your taste – of blood – is, Jens (?), because this is what your actions meant, you were killing me and the world to benefit your selfish self.

Has Allan read in French books about me?

I was told that FC Copenhagen was in the bottom of the Danish super-league in the beginning of this season as a sign of my death, but they are now rising on the way up in the table.

I received the feeling of spitting out darkness again, and if I had done this earlier, this is where creation would have started, and only to be improved if the next creation could reach even deeper than I, but now I made it myself to the deepest point, and I was told that this is always how we create – the friction between light and darkness, but I do remember that we will never again meet darkness, which however is only about this creation, and not the next?

Of course you also have to be right – your writings on your website – to make creation work, and here information on the Internet helps me, without this I could not do it.

Who creates these dark New World Order plans if they don’t come from the very top (?), and yes “the collective” together with “evolution/maturation” based on people having a negative/selfish mindset.

My many Facebook posts including information on level 1 and/or 2 made the world able to understand information, which otherwise is difficult to understand because no one but me works both with the detail and summary of the detail, and this is how the Internet is, where you will either see short information of people not understanding the detail, or detailed information of people who doesn’t bother to make summaries of their work to make it easy to get the big picture and both is equally as important, my friends, and this is what I had to do to make people over on my side understanding me and the setup of the Old World etc., and this is what was my true test, and yes also to make “the system” including family, friends etc. to believe in me speaking the truth when others speaking of these subjects – Agenda 21 etc. – receive the verdict “crazy” by ignorant people, and yes see the destiny of Kenneth who was hospitalised by force by the system not believing in him when speaking of these subjects.

It is now being planned to bring me the key of this world with the landing of the spaceship of everything, but no, Obama will get the key of Earth, and I of everything.

It is first now that we are opening the whole front of you as I felt, and not only two places of the crystal, and I received the feeling of Susan Boyle, and what about playing this beautiful song of Leonard Cohen in her beautiful version.

Yes, we have all (dark) plans on place and only wait to bring them out in reality, which is about the attitude of a clique of darkness who doesn’t want to wait on Stig, and not understanding that the game was a mind game, and I stopped you using the power of thought based on my will power never to give in.

I received pressure to send my email to the United Nations and Danish Parliament including the Commune before my new meeting with Lisbeth from the Commune – who has still NOT called me in for the next meeting – and it kept on coming together with “possible negative reactions” if I don’t, but no, I will NOT allow to be pressured doing this before I am ready doing it and that is no matter what!

I watched Yes, Minister on TV – still thinking of how close it really gets to reality of “power” (!) – and I was told that the clique against me are the sorts of Sir Humphrey, who are waiting for the chance to pull the trigger to kill me.

You would be surprised of how many leaders of government, who don’ know about what Agenda 21 really is, and I was given the feeling of Angela Merkel, but still she/they strongly work for the implementation of it, and this is to say that the world is really run by the Civil Servants like Sir Humphrey.

This is the link to my new chapter on Agenda 21, which is not finished yet, but it already included the main points of what it is about, and it made me relieved not having to use more energy to work detailed on this with energy I don’t have.

“The New World Order of UN’s Agenda 21: Control of all resources ending freedom and property of man, who will be packed together at urban areas, monitored, brainwashed, poisoned, and mind/birth controlled as stupid work slaves!” at my NWO III website.

Mr. Covert self gives me a grand, and I felt my inner self from the balcony. It is me then who has constantly peed in through your window in order to convert this nothing to everything, this is how it is.

This is then the end station of the train, and I see two parts still being brought together. And this is where the “rat hole” is to me, which is a meeting place of everyone.

I was shown a ship with a long horn in front and Captain Haddock, and this is about the Unicorn, which you first are now and it means that we have now connected everything to you, and I here feel Cambridge and my sailing tour with Georgie there in 2005, and yes she knows.

SecretoftheUnicornThe secret of the Unicorn, which I am first now, is that that everything of all creation is connected to me

I was told about the Elite stopping volunteers to be allowed to work for NGO’s to help the poor people of the world as I experienced in 2009, when it was ”impossible” to come in, but eventually I did at LWF going through a “normal hiring” with everything that it included.

This is how to bring the Nibelung Ring down here from the top (of the Source).

If you decided to stop working without bringing everything, we would list what you did not bring for you to accept, and yes impossible to accept of course even though I was feeling completely “empty” and incapable to work and and there still was more to get, and I felt Obama, and no, this will never happen, we will continue to the very end, which is also why we will NEVER give in on the pressure of darkness/Republicans to give up Obamacare, and that is NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS, and yes the Republicans will give in before us, and I was told that this is an insanely bold plan.

It will feel strange coming out of the artificial water I have made, and I see my inner self come out of this, and this man looks more like the world believes that Jesus looks like than how I look like.

I was given the vision of City Revision – and old accountant firm and clients of ours at DFM – and yes, it is only you who is allowed to come here and say “bring one hundred percent of everything without exception”.

How much out of course did Janne sail the ship, which we had to correct (?), and this is what we had to do because of everyone bringing me darkness trying to remove the ship from me.

I received laugh and was told and felt that we have come down to the old washing halls (of previous layers of life), which we never believed that we would use again. We now see a sea, which we have never seen before.

Ohhh, calling 400,000 U.S. army people back on work – despite of the government shutdown – and tell me about who is calling the bluff?

I was shown the central square in Reims in front of the Cathedral (with Champagne stores all around) and I was told that the star of everything is now meeting at this central place of me.

Was Hans brought in to the Union of High School teachers with the purpose to fight you when actively attending work of the New World Order to “dumb” people?

Google Earth: Here we go again, turn it around

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show humour and here we go again, turn it around.

FB 071013 Jette 1

FB 071013 Jette 2

FB 071013 Jette 3

FB 071013 Jette 4

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Bo, the chef, said that he is not quite sure, but “The Christmas man” as we call him here may be a little bit tired, and you may understand that he was “inspired” to speak about what I am.

FB 07013 Bo

  • The weak feeling of “sigh” is NOT a feeling I have inside of me, and it ALWAYS makes me sad and unhappy when it meet it and that is regardless of where I meet it, Jette.

Jette comment

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to October 7, 2013: Opening the case of “neuter” of the Source improving previous layers of life and sexuality of our creation

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    I won’t ❤

  2. Jette Uhlott says:

    to me this is a little ‘ Bahnhof’ but I am only the photografer – and as you said – not the very best for the job – once a HK ‘general’ told me – if you cannot have the best – take the next best, then – there you have it – me – waiting for some more results and the MEDIA to come out of the holes… ❤

Leave a Reply

