October 11, 2013: Muslims stole the Shrine of Bethlehem bringing darkness to end the world due to wrong behaviour

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

10th October: It will not be my birthday before opening the “shrine” of Damascus hidden by extreme Muslims

  • Dreaming of working inside the heart of darkness wanting to bring me out, inexperienced people at the Arbitrage Department of Danske Bank humiliating me, and I receive much both love and darkness from Danish insurance professionals.
  • What you see is delayed since last year (creation). Israel is finally ready to bit you welcome after having accepted the closure of Bethlehem. We have stopped calculating (life) a long time ago, Stig, because your mother and you are now so big that nothing can destroy you now. This doesn’t me that there is no more plane of me, does it (?), and yes there is not, now it is only about more of me of the force, which we are also bringing out, and yes simply via the work that you continue doing.
  • It will not be my birthday before opening the “shrine” of Damascus, which you are fighting about (?), and I am shown a Jihad Warrior here, which is about extreme Muslims having this in their possession, which you don’t want to give up (?), and what if I ask you kindly, my friends, because you do know that I am RIGHT, and you are WRONG, right? It is not because I am not welcome here, but because it is ”forbidden” for me to come there as a Christian (!), and you should realize by now that I am NOT a Christian but ONE GOD having ONE PEOPLE with me, and it is with this authority that I kindly ask you to open your doors to me, and I see and feel a Muslim Mosque in front of me, but only a little because you have hidden it from me.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the big ape, the open window to the other side, masks to be filled up, the spaceship, great energy, vibrations pushing things together, much activity with angels-making etc.
  • Short stories of the death of Ingrid symbolizing the end of my strings of darkness, lack of faith of Nikolaj Nørlund, the Danish Minister of Trade and Parliament claiming to have ended the risks of banks – are they just stupid (?), showing the selfishness and stupidity of the clairvoyant Steen Kofoed once again, and receiving an invitation and love of Niklas – and Paul McCartney :-).

11th October: Muslims stole the Shrine of Bethlehem (Damascus) bringing darkness to end the world due to wrong behaviour

  • Dreaming of bringing the apartment of life to the top of the Source, receiving more life of the finest quality and still the size of life is growing, Danske Bank speaking of me and continuing work and sufferings to bring out even more life.
  • The Shrine of Damascus is bringing the disease of darkness to the world because of these extreme Muslim’s wrong behaviour also developing wrong sexuality of the world. This is what these Muslims were really about, people with the mission to end the world via their dreams of conquering the world bringing their darkness including Sharia. Isn’t this the Shrine of Bethlehem, which always will be at my birthplace, which was stolen? This is the Shrine we have given them, which slowly kills you because of their wrong behaviour because it requires that you behave properly before you will get me out of it. Consequently, they don’t believe that it works, so it merely collects dust in a corner being unused instead of what it was supposed to do, which was to help sustaining the world self, but it required a clean “owner” of it, and this is what went wrong. You can walk straight in and get yourself out, darkness is not monitoring, and this is just to say that you are free whenever you want to be free. The potatoes (of God) are ready.
  • Instead of the world emptying me and my mind completely, the game was turned around with me emptying everything of them/darkness bringing everything into the Source to bring everyone new and eternal life.
  • Niklas Bendtner returned to the Danish national team in football playing against Italy, and he lifted from the ground jumping much higher than everyone else – a symbol because this is what I did to jump to the top of the Source to find my inner self – heading the ball in to both 1-1 and 2-1, and the TV commentator said that Bendtner has really come back and “we will sail on a giant ocean”, with the “giant ocean” being the giant creation of our New World, which is what this come back man means after he was judged out 11 months ago, which you may understand was really also a symbol about the end of me, and I was not supposed to come back, but here we are :-). Denmark had almost won the match when Italy scored in injury time, which was darkness working against me, thus against Denmark, and because Bendtner had ran “out of fuel” being substituted with “Crazy Leon”, which came to me the other day in a song by Tholmas Helmig, which again is to say that you cannot win without me on the field (having faith in me not believing that I am crazy!), Morten Olsen!
  • Short stories of recommending hemp oil to a Canadian lady, Jette still cannot and will not understand the language of God when I speak to darkness of people, and Johannes is misunderstood by people to resemble my situation.

________________________________________________________________________

10th October: It will not be my birthday before opening the “shrine” of Damascus hidden by extreme Muslims

Dreaming of working inside the heart of darkness I receive much both love and darkness from insurance professionals

I went to bed at 23.00 and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • A new economical agreement has been reached between stores on Strøget of Copenhagen including mine, which is a bar, and they have to pay to my store because of unemployment, and they try to bring me out encouraging me to open the bar somewhere else. A big bar on the Town Square Hall, someone will not give more, but his adviser tells him to as the Congress/Obama do, so this releases the adviser from ownership.
    • I am at the very heart of the Source/darkness wanting to freeze me out, which is also what the game of the Congress and Obama is about, and guess who is going to win it, and yes you have guessed it, me/moi, and who is this about (?), someone said this, and maybe my memory of this will come back.
  • An inexperienced banker receives work in a business and it includes a big and good looking Volvo and good salary, and when he is asked if he has experience with customer contact, he says that he is used to buying car insurance (from insurance companies) meaning that he is practically inexperienced, and I receive no job being much more qualified than him, and instead I am humiliated.
    • I felt that this banker is from the Arbitrage department where you really have no experience with customers when you are in an artificial environment only having contact with other banks etc. and NO TRUE CUSTOMER CONTACT, and this may be about this department of Danske Bank speaking about me, and yes Ole S., René and others there.
  • I am working at DanskeBank-Pension, and it is VERY MODERN/high tech and all furniture is there except my new desk, which is ordered and will come one of the next days.
    • I am “nothing” inside darkness.
  • I am at an exhibition of insurance professionals, and I sit at a long table with these people around me, and they are healers, and I also notice beautiful people. A female professional speaks about a business client and I speak of mine, which is another but we believe it is the same, and I tell her that this makes acid rain, wires etc. and is located in Lyngby Shopping Centre, and someone says that he remembers meeting me there where I collided with a lamp post, and I see Preben bringing in a GIANT Danish pastry bar, which is “double size”.
    • These are Danish insurance people speaking about me, and this may even be in Danica, which is located in Lyngby, and they bring me both much love and much darkness breaking me down.

It will not be my birthday before opening the “shrine” of Damascus hidden by extreme Muslims

I woke up to Shubidua’s “Ønskelisten” and the lyrics “så ku de andre pænt liste A (for så var det Jul hver dag)” (the others could be nice walking away because then it was Christmas every day”, and it can also be understood as the Danish Social Democrats walking away, which you know that you will do with the end of this artificial Old World we are living in, and I felt Michael Hardinger and Dan Rachlin, and when I wrote my comment to Dan Raclin the other day, I also felt Michael Hardinger and understood that Michael and Dan are speaking about me?

Wake you up psychosis.

Is the gash on the right leg fine (?), I hope it will be fixed during the party.

What you see is delayed since last year (creation), and it takes nothing like a good quarrel to get it started, and I just say Prince fiddle-fingers.

Israel is finally ready to bit you welcome after having accepted the closure of Bethlehem.

Have you seen him (?), not we haven’t seen him walking up the stairs yet.

For days I have been given the names of Tenna (an old colleague in Fair having a clairvoyant father) and the island of Møn, where something is going on?

I received “Made in Heaven” by Queen and the lyrics “written in the stars”, where stars are everything of creation all being connected to me or “Made in Heaven”.

I received the feeling of Dan, and was told that he now regrets his action of blocking me, and yes it was “too easy” to do what was wrong when you “could not” control your negative feelings, Dan?

I was told that the other day, when P6 Beat in the mornings, which I still listen to, had a trumpeter from the neighbour channel P8 Jazz come into the studio impulsively to play the trumpet, it was also “inspired” as a symbol of being victorious.

At 10.14 Simpson from P6 radio was inspired when singing ”Når jeg bliver gammel” (when I get old) by Gnags, and exactly at the same time as he was doing this, I was given another out of this world pain to my right ankle and I understand that this is because of sufferings of both Simpson and Peter A.G. of Gnags knowing about me, but “unable” to speak publicly about me, is this it (?), and yes it gives me a chance to play what may be the best song of Gnags, and certainly one of their best, and yes this was CLASS at the very top when it came out in 1989, and if you have forgotten it, my dear friends, this is still what it is, and I say this because Gnags – as many others – have also gone through a long period where it has not been “fine” or “accepted” to like Gnags after they were INCREDIBLE popular here from let us say around 1982-91 where they made MANY great songs, and they really continued doing that my friends also later you know ….

I received the feeling of Terry Jones from Monthy Python and was told “you are courageous”.

I continue receiving small heart attacks and am told that we will now soon be over this, and they came when I was shown different famous people knowing about but being silent about me, and Poul Erik Skammelsen from TV2 News was part of them, and yes the beginning of your sir name is saying about you, Poul Erik (?) because of your INABILITY to bring the truth to man and instead your continue bringing your “pseudo news” as if they were “important”, which you know that they are not compared to the REALY reality, and NO, I DO NOT LIKE THE FABRICATED “REALITY” THAT YOU TOO BRING THE PEOPLE, not at all!

We have stopped calculating (life) a long time ago, Stig, because your mother and you are now so big that nothing can destroy you now.

And this is because we have stopped counting money a long time ago and are really an island in the Øresund strait now.

Again this afternoon my mind was completely “blown away” because of much work/activity and no relaxation, but I had to continue the best way I could ….

This doesn’t me that there is no more plane of me, does it (?), and yes there is not, now it is only about more of me of the force, which we are also bringing out, and yes simply via the work that you continue doing, and yes still following my watch until 18.00 or as long as I can instead of focusing on the short distance, which would mean that I could do nothing, an old learning of mine.

I continued working with my script of yesterday – and the stories below on Henrik Sass-Larsen and Steen Kofoed – until around 16.00, when I published the last two days of scripts taking me longer than expected to do, and giving me less time for my new website, but we are still going there, and I feel a greater and greater gold lump the closer we get to it, and this is what my work these days means.

The Syrian Foreign Minister: Stig is coming closer as I am told, and this is about “all of me” somehow, which is connected to this road to Damascus.

So it will not be your birthday before opening this, and is this also a “shrine” in your possession, which you are fighting about (?), and I am shown a Jihad Warrior here, which is about extreme Muslims having this in their possession, which you don’t want to give up (?), and what if I ask you kindly, my friends, because you do know that I am RIGHT, and you are WRONG, right? And I am told that this has something to do with photographing you, which you know is about bringing birth.

Can we get back finding the right spirit?

Does this mean that you will receive ONE BIG PHONE calling you?

And again, this is coming via my work today not least my comments to Henrik Sass-Larsen and more, which is still spreading you know.

And it is not because I am not welcome here, but because it is ”forbidden” for me to come there as a Christian (!), and who have told you such RUBBISH about me because you should realize by now that I am NOT a Christian but ONE GOD having ONE PEOPLE with me, and it is with this authority that I kindly ask you to open your doors to me, and I see and feel a Muslim Mosque in front of me, but only a little because you have hidden it from me, and I wonder if you feel that it is right to protect the Muslims – the Devil you know – or to do the right thing helping GOD? This also has importance on how big I can get.

I decided to keep working until 18.00 today doing a few updates to my new website and to write my script so far today hopefully giving me more time to work on my website tomorrow.

Even in South Sudan they know that you are close to finish up, and I was told that their set-up – their detachment from Sudan – is also a planned setup.

I was told that I have been reporting about MANY football results and how they came about over years with the goal to make Morten Olsen believe in me!

I was told that the Elite of course would get access to the vast areas themselves, which they would close to the public according to Agenda 21 so they could enjoy the most breathtaking views over the sea etc.

Lars Løkke keeps getting caught in “unlucky” behaviour now 15 flights on first class of a total of DKK 775,000 including the greatest luxury imaginable, and yes a “living man” is surely what you are, Lars (?), and poor behaviour everywhere (?) – making it “difficult” for you to relate to DKK 2,000 per month, which for you is merely a couple of shoes but for me more than my food budget, and yes this is what is “motivating” the World Elite, outrageous luxury while they kill the world (!) – and yes I noticed that he said on the news that he has been working as chairman for 49 days for the Global Green Institute, which has paid his incredible expensive travels, which Lars repeated over and over again, and the news concentrated only on his travels, and I wondered why you worked for free for this organization instead of taking care of your work at the Danish Parliament (?) and also what this organization truly is about, Lars (?), and yes it is obvious that it is connected to Agenda 21 removing freedom of man, and how deep is your trunk really down into this case?

I was told several times today about Stig is unemployed – so they say – but is educating MP’s about banks and their plans to bring about financial meltdown, and eeehhh also journalists?

Just keep your mouth shut” was a voice coming from darkness, which is from Steen Kofoed’s network, see the short stories.

My question today was if everything was made perfect already October 31, 2012, and if it since “only” has been a matter of who will absorb darkness, or if what I am doing now still matters in order to make even more perfect (?), and nevertheless, I will keep the screw in the water as we say here finishing what I started.

We are still test riding the Source, isn’t this just what we do?

I received a sound/physical pressure to my glasses and then to my kitchen, and was reminded about how I have looked lately at the right glass fearing that it would get lose, but no it will not.

Nothing is going to be loosened here”, which is about loosening my inner self and the force of darkness of people going against me, which I had to be stronger than too.

I felt my sister and was told that there is also a constant thought from her about “is Stig him”, which she has shared with your mother, which is why it will not be a big surprise when they will discover who I am.

Darkness also wanted my accept to terminate my sister to make it easy for myself – to end my sufferings – and no, NEVER!

I was shown and told about darkness throwing this and that away, which I simply could have said “please do” all along my journey again to make it easy for me and to terminate life, but no, I want you to bring everything.

Well, there is not closed down on the Roholm School, there is open there too as there are more and more places opening to you, which is just what we try to say.

I was told about the US Congress having had much worse plans than to shut down the economy of the Government, and their thoughts about how scaring it is that I don’t give up, which is what stopped their plans.

I received the feeling of glass and I was told that I – parts of the Source never released before – enter the world through your (old) system.

Did we go right through the English Channel today?

Google Earth: The big ape and vibrations pushing things together

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the big ape, the open window to the other side, masks to be filled up, the spaceship, great energy, vibrations pushing things together, much activity with angels-making etc.

FB 101013 Jette 1

FB 101013 Jette 2

FB 101013 Jette 3

FB 101013 Jette 4

FB 101013 Jette 5

FB 101013 Jette 6

FB 101013 Jette 7

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Ingrid from Ingrid & Little Brother – the legendary Danish children TV from the 1960’s and 1970’s – has died, and to me this is about the end of the strings (of darkness) leading Little Brother as a symbol of darkness of man wanting to lead me as it has all of my life, and I was told that her death is also a sacrifice to absorb darkness.

BT 101013

  • Nikolaj from Mentor did not want to follow my suggestion for Simon to sing Jim Morrison, and for the show tomorrow, he will now let Simon sing “Crazy”, and here you see him with his model railway, which is really saying that he is on his way through darkness to the other side, and you may not believe in me, Nikolaj, but thinking that I am …. eeehhhh crazy?

FB 101013 Nikolaj N

  • This is my text to my new website III about the NWO of darkness about the post below: “The Danish Minister of Trade and Growth, Henrik Sass Larsen, said October 10, 2013, when presenting a new bank package increasing capital requirements of the “Systemically Important Financial Institutions” (biggest banks that we cannot afford going down) that  “what we do now is to end the financial crisis by making the legislation necessary to ensure that we will not end in the same situation again” (as in 2008) and in my reply to him here in this Facebook post, I told him that this is FAR FROM THE CASE, which he will understand when reading and understanding this very website of mine, and also that it is remarkable that the Danish Parliament, FSA and banks, as examples of the whole world doing the same, apparently share this attitude and that is at least as part of their act to fool the world or can it be that you simply don’t know about the true risks of banks and the world economy being closer than ever before to melt down (?), and this goes out not only to the Danish Minister and Parliament but to all Parliaments of the world – do you know what this crisis really is about, or are you too dumb not knowing what you legislate about?”

FB 101013 Henrik Sass Larsen

FB 101013 Henrik Sass Larsen 2

  • I followed up letting the MP Brian Mikkelsen know about this too telling him that this is “homework” for him, and this also means “sufferings” as part of your school, Brian, and that is for you to be exposed to the world, which is “not nice”, right (?), and I also let “Aunt Lisbeth” from the Berlinger know, and this is just a saying we have here about this newspaper and of old and stone-conservative/deaf people, and isn’t this what you are, Lisbeth, or …. (?), and I am sorry, I cannot hear you, what do you say ….?

FB 101013 Brian

FB 101013 Berlingske

  • Steen provoked/inspired me when he said that “all people always do the best they can, like you”, and yes he has many of these COMPLETELY NONSENCE messages, which everyone should be able to see and understand, but he and everyone lives their lives in “apparent light” not understanding that they have been put to sleep by darkness disguised as light making them focus on their own selfish selves, who LOVES the light and to work with it instead of understanding and helping me, and no, they did not even understand that we have now gone through the Judgment because they were too busy with their own selfish agendas, and this and more is what I told him here, and as usual I received friends of his believing that I am VERY wrong and even arrogant, degrading and better-knowing, which they simply cannot take, and yes instead of trying to focus on and understand that I only speak the objective truth because I am massive gold/love as I told them with my voice, but no, they would and could not understand, and Steen even wrote on my Facebook profile, where I shared the story, that he wishes that I will find my balance again, and I told him that he is singing false, which he cannot and will not understand the same way as people singing false on X-factor cannot and will not understand it when Thomas Blachman or Simon Cowell tells them directly, and yes there is no difference, Steen, you are simply a fool not understanding how darkness is working through you making you believe that “everything is good”, and you only have to look at people at the world around you to understand how wrong this is, but no you “cannot” and this is how you are fooled by the spiritual voice of darkness.
  • Later I received a fine spiritual feeling of Steen, and was told that I just wanted to say that I am also here also hearing voices. I continued receiving the thought of Steen and the story several times during the evening, which is the same “Dan-syndrome” about him thinking again and again about me because he is not used to hearing the truth. I was told that Steen believes that I am the Devil self – with my writings too – and he will be surprised when he discovers that I am merely telling him the truth about the roles being changed between us. I also received the feeling of my inner self and this voice of me all over coming to me from the roof everywhere, and I was told thank you for showing Steen his selfishness, and I also felt the spirit of Steen there.

FB 101013 til Steen

FB 101013 Steen 2

FB 101013 Steen 3

  • Niklas invited me for a dinner-party the 25th October to celebrate his legal exam, and he brought me a link to B&O co-operating with Paul McCartney in relation to his coming album, and during the day I received Paul’s “Silly love songs”, which is about Niklas’ love to me despite of all, and also a Beatle to you for surviving.

FB 101013 Niklas

________________________________________________________________________

11th October: Muslims stole the Shrine of Bethlehem (Damascus) bringing darkness to end the world due to wrong behaviour

Dreaming of bringing the apartment of life to the top of the Source, and still the size of life is growing

I went to bed at 23.40 and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about the highest postal address depending on where the apartment hangs in four holes on a wall. Changing clothes, the police. I jump on a boat, which should be refurbished.
    • Postal address is about “home of survival”, which is on top of the wall/the Source.
  • I am moving in at a collective where people are very committed showing a pioneer attitude, which I like. I visit the Hi-Fi klubben and listen to new System Audio loudspeakers, which sounds very good. I have not been there since 2005 where I was together with Helle Aa., and I remember that we used to report our visits to Kim S. And Søren H. The assistant shows me new, large cardboard boxes they have received with fine speakers of the brand “Real Audio”, and he unpacks one and shows and speaks about its fine rose tree, and he tells me that these big speakers have a much deeper bas reproduction than the others, and I ask him if they also provide precise and tight sound, which he confirms that they do, and I decide that I will return when they have unpacked them. Something about a man by the name of Jørgen Henriksen, who is blind. The Hi-Fi klubben has set up a completely new wall shelves system in the finest quality including both visual and audio playing a concert by the Rolling Stones, and everything is of the best quality, but the screen could be bigger.
    • Loudspeakers and equipment is about my messages going through and quality of life, and here we are bringing in more life of the finest quality, and we are still improving becoming larger and larger.
  • I am returning to work after a couple of days off, and I meet Jens Chr. (previous Investment Adviser at Danske Bank, Østerbro, at the end of the 1980’s), who tells me that he has been incredible busy thus not yet having made his work. Jørgen (Kim S’ father-in-law) says that it is cold weather and no pleasure to be in Hornbæk on holiday. It is Sunday and I am working all day, which my colleagues to my surprise do too, and I am going through a statistics of a beautiful lady and notice that part of it includes an even more detailed statistics, and I am surprised when I also find single sock’s there.
    • Is Jens still at Danske Bank also speaking about me there (?). The name Jørgen is a symbol meaning “money/energy/life” and when it is cold, I am suffering, which I continue doing while going through more and more detailed layers of life finding single socks, which has to be parts of life required to make the other part live.

Muslims stole the Shrine of Bethlehem (Damascus) bringing darkness and not light to end the world due to wrong behaviour

I received one of SAGA’s best songs (they have many of these J) – and I here receive the feeling of their guitarist Ian Crichton here, who has to be one of the finest guitarists of the world – and the lyrics “Communicate, extrapolate, Just sign up if you dare, Accommodate, just don’t be late, We’re living on the air”, and this is about “communicate” as the tool (“sword”) of mine (via my scripts and Facebook posts), which saved the world making us “living on the air”, with “air” being the Source, and I also received the lyrics “I’m on the air on my own”, which is what I am being “everything”, and yes there is something completely wonderful about the music of this band giving me the deepest feelings I have, and yes WONDERFUL and BEAUTIFUL is simply what their music is :-).

I continue receiving negative voices, which is still a nightmare to wake up to and not to break down to.

Did I write about the stolen fuel tank of Jesper’s and my old Ford Cortina, which took place in 1981, which already then was a sign about me – and the world – not having energy, and yes 32 years ago.

I was told that the Shrine of Damascus is reason for “ling disresse” as my notes say, and I cannot read this (in Danish) and remember what it was and a’s come as s’s so was this about “long disease” of the world?

This is the Shrine we have given them, which slowly kills you because of their wrong behaviour because it requires that you behave properly before you will get me out of it.

Isn’t this the Shrine of Bethlehem, which always will be at my birthplace, which was stolen?

And this is what has developed wrong sexuality of the world – feeling Karen – and more, because of wrongdoings of these Muslim people, so this is what they were really about, people with the mission to end the world via their dreams of conquering the world and more.

Have you been over at the video store to see what they have left behind (?), and yes they don’t believe that it works, so it merely collects dust in a corner being unused instead of what it was supposed to do, which was to help sustaining the world self, but it required a clean “owner” of it, and this is what went wrong.

Yes, you can hide away” is coming to me as the voice of darkness – should I give up working now because of the desire of the World Elite to hide.

No, we don’t have the key to the state prison, do we (?), and yes you can walk straight in and get yourself out, darkness is not monitoring, and this is just to say that you are free whenever you want to be free. And this is also what John has had an influence on, and yes you are still welcome in his home, and he and your mother enjoy your visits, which is why these Muslims are NOT warned against you, this is how it works.

You can also say that the potatoes have finished cooking, and you just give us a call when you are ready.

I am so exhausted from the last days and from continuous work that I am continuing work being on my very limit of what I can do, and it is so disgusting that I wonder if I can keep this up and finish in a little more than one week.

I finished working on my script of yesterday at 12.30, so if I can keep momentum, I might get some things done this afternoon to finish work on my website.

We should really be laying drunk – also because of the French.

“Transfer income”, isn’t this what was the best weapon of the system against you because surely you could not keep receiving social welfare working as you did (?), but yes, they did not know what else to do so they did nothing.

The alcohol coming from your mother is now clean alcohol, this is why, and this is connected to darkness of the French and others, which is absorbed by love of my mother, and now this darkness is not existing, but clean.

So is this the last national match of the German football team (?), and I feel that this is really about Morten Olsen and the Danish national team playing against Italy this evening, and of course they have to win to still have a chance to qualify to the World Cup, and who would give the Danish team a chance against this sovereign Italian team (?), and yes we will see how it will go.

You will not get the key – or all keys that you want – when ending work to your website, will you (?), and this is about the final work/corrections I have started doing to my website on the Doomsday Scenario, and the work felt “mentally impossible” to do once again having to read through all of this page deciding what to keep, what to delete, what to amend and what to add, and no I had NO desire to start doing this job.

And I was told that instead of the world emptying me and my mind completely, the game was turned around with me emptying everything of them/darkness bringing everything into the Source to bring everyone new and eternal life.

I was told that a GIANT apology is on its way from my sister to me.

I was shown a tractor removing earth from what used to be the impossible mountain to climb, which was all of my mentally and also physically impossible to do work , and now there is only a very tiny hill remaining, and on top of this, is my new self.

I was told that when the “pricking rounds” (dismissal rounds) started in Danske Bank after the big merger with Handelsbanken and Provinsbanken in 1989/90, my name was also part of this because the management of DanskeBank-Pension thought “what does Stig really do, we will manage with Bjarne alone”, and of course it was impossible to spare any of the consultants not really working (!), but I am told that “we saved you using spare energy” and this is how it has been many times also when your mother has almost done something terrible to you in relation to your sister when becoming mad at me and my writings, and yes you do remember the term of this spare energy, which also saved the world.

I was told how parts of the world/my mother would be terminated if I had not made it, and this would have made it necessary for my father of the Source to “narrow” down to the size of the surviving creation of my mother, but no EVERYTHING has to survive.

I was told about “reality-stars” on TV being created to make people dumb watching them on TV (!) and this is not all, but they have also planned a new “me” to come, and yes a new religion and a new “Jesus” created entirely after their desires – and yes, we will see if I will get time to write about this.

I was told that it is popularity of Allan Simonsen among the population, which still keeps him inside the crazy about dance competition, and this is of course a symbol of my popularity among family and maybe also friends and ex-colleagues, who simply have “lost” their ability to communicate, and yes love of man is what saved me, thus man self.

When I was about to finish my Doomsday Scenario page – NOT easy when you are completely exhausted and “cannot” – I was shown myself hidden on the Queen’s quay of Helsingør behind big, heavy coffee bags, which are now being removed, and this coffee expresses the true love of the world because I decided to come to its rescue, and did it.

When I deleted the old chapter on Climate change on the Doomsday Scenario page, I was told that this was wrong information working the other way bringing more darkness to John to bring me and the world down.

No, we don’t like to bring a couple of ”cold tries”, and I feel that this is about ending my work with style and the same quality under the circumstances as I have done during all of my journey, and also that this is about the football match this evening where we will not play badly.

I finished my work on this page at 17.15, and no I was NOT fit to do it, but I did it with great difficulties, and I will read it through tomorrow – if I have time and energy to do it – to see if it worked out alright, which I believe that it did, and I here receive the feeling of Margrethe Vestager as I have also felt Lars Løkke today.

And it made me happy doing this because this was the biggest part/challenge to my remaining work – except from my ending email – and now the rest is only many details to follow up on.

I continued writing the script of today and the short stories ending this work at 18.25, which I only did to bring me more time tomorrow to finish work on my website.

I was told that Cassius Clay or his wrong name Muhammed Ali is not part of the fist of my right hand anymore working as darkness to knock out people, and that is because he has bled much inside of the jail of his prison making him NUMB, and yes he is still alive and coming to me from right, where I have felt a HUGE presence coming towards me.

I continued working until 18.40, and yes not an easy day to come through either, but I was happy with what I had achieved, and yes I would have sold it in forehand reaching this result, and I can say this about every single day since May 2009.

I was shown and told that we are merely a corkscrew (opening all wine of everything) up here.

I went to my mother and John, and as usual my mother easily becomes annoyed and shows her temper, which she did several times towards John, who could not remember details about their additional travel insurance, which they will take out, and I still feel the actor inside of this darkness making her do this, and I still feel sad about John, who is suffering (from “sickness”) because of this, and it still makes me as disgusted to listen to as she makes me happy when she shows her opposite self of happiness.

During dinner my spiritual friends acted as the cook Laura from Matador speaking out the mouth of my mother and the bank director Varnæs speaking out the mouth of John, and yes only a few times but it was to say that John is the money/energy and my mother the cook using this to create life, this is how it is, and while this happened, my spiritual friends also gave what was pretty loud noises to their heaters, which they however did not pay notice to, and yes several times during the evening.

It actually made me sad when my mother said “I have heard that you have also been invited for Niklas candidate party” and I remembered that John three weeks ago, I believe, asked me if it isn’t the 25th October that Niklas and Isabelle hold this party and I could only tell him that I did not know, and it seems as if I was on the edge of being invited in the first place, Niklas (?), and no “not easy” because of the stories/”lies” (?) that I have filled the world about you and your mother (?), and it took “much love” from me to eventually being invited (?), and yes I sent Isabelle birthday greetings the other day – doing more out of it than most people even though it was nothing really – and when she had not “liked” this or even thanked me and everyone else doing the same, I was literally on my way to write on her Facebook timeline that she shows POOR BEHAVIOUR when she “cannot” do this as she also COULD NOT DO last year (!), and when I looked her up, she had received the thought in the same minute to thank for the greetings, which she did with a one-liner, which is almost the same poor behaviour – you really ought to be personal showing your feelings/happiness – and it made me stop what I was about to do, and later I was told that if I had done this, I would not have received the invitation shortly after this, and this is how small the margins are here, and I was told that this party may be where I will open up (?), and it will come after I should be ready and have stopped my work and it will include some of the same people I met at Sanna’s 50th birthday in 2009, so we will see, and yes when I received the invitation, it also brought me sufferings because I have “nothing” I can wear – the only pair of trousers I can wear are too short according to my mother, which they actually are – and what about gifts – also to Isabelle, it is also her party – which I cannot afford (?), and yes my mother told me that I could be part of their gifts so I don’t have to think about this, and yes what a “family drama” this also must have been behind my back of my own family, who “cannot” and will not understand the truth behaving this wrongly about me, and yes not even speaking about this if I had not been invited, and yes “not nice” for John to have “spoken over him” weeks ago too.

We had a nice dinner with duck and gravy including Sanna’s apples from Sweden, nuts and port, which tasted very good, and of course a symbol of our New World too, and yes I understood that Sanna and Hans had been on dinner the other day, which I could tell from my mother that this was not supposed to come out, and no I don’t mind because I come there weekly, but then again, it is always nice to be the family – despite of their quarrels and fights behind my back apparently because of me, which however is because of themselves.

I was told that Stinne from Fair started at Dahlberg after I had left it to help Rikke to help me towards all of the better-knowing ignorants of partners there believing that I had to be crazy.

We watched “Mentor” on DR TV this evening because “crazy about dance” on TV2 was postponed until tomorrow because Denmark was playing live against Italy, and even though I would have liked to also watch the football, I settled to see Mentor with my mother because of her – and also because I like the show – and there was more inspired speech than ever before in this program, however it was of a different character than what X-factor with the same Thomas Blachman used to include, and I could decide to watch it carefully on the Internet to bring you all lines, which were said, but they did not include the same kind of messages of before, it was really more messages of darkness for example when Thomas inspired spoke about me being arrogant, which you have also not understood that I am not (?), and Nikolaj Steen, who offered to sell his soul to the Devil to receive the voice of Cecilie.

Besides from this my mother – and I too – was simply thrilled with enthusiasm watching Selina and Cecilie singing beautifully this evening, and I noticed how Simon was singing “crazy” with the model railway track next to him, and I understood that this vision is really about my surroundings believing that I was crazy, which was the main part of my train journey from darkness to light, this is what it was about. I was happy later to see Cecilie going to the final, but sad that Julie was chosen over Selina even though she also was good.

My mother offered to pay for the cleaning of my windows, which will have to be about everything here now being CLEAN, and I was told that the song from Saturday Night Fever, which was in mind when she called me the other day about this, was STAYING ALIVE, which is what this game was about.

She also complained that I never call her for us to go out shopping together, and no, it does not help when I tell her that I have been busy all day for a long time, and if I could, I would have prioritized this and also to invite my mother for coffee, which I have not had energy to do for months because of extreme work and the potentially worst stress ever given to a man, but no, she “cannot” understand this yet because she doesn’t want to, so instead she is disappointed with me because of this!

The temptation to tell my mother that I will now finish my writings was VERY big, but I decided to say nothing because what if there is just one week, month and even half a year to come after this, which I don’t know about today (?), and this is even though this should surprise me very much because all signs say that we are ready now, which we are, right (?), and no, I will not do the same as I did in December 2012 when telling her that I would now finish, and then there was 10 more months of writings!

Right after the first round of Mentor, we switched to TV2 to see the football score, and Italy was in front by 1 to 0, but in exact this moment right before the break, Niklas Bendtner lifted from the ground heading the ball in and equalized to 1 to 1, and my mother said that it was happening right in the moment when we changed channel (!), and the TV commentator said that Bendtner has really come back and “we will sail on a giant ocean”, and yes this is what he said and “giant ocean” is of course about the giant creation of our New World, and this is what this come back man means to me after he was judged out 11 months ago, which you may understand was really also a symbol about the end of me, and I was not supposed to come back, but here we are J.

Later, on my way home, I was told that we cannot come through without watching Thomas Blachman, which is why my mother and I see this, and it is not so that he is the blue fish in the aquarium is it (?), and it made me confused what this was about, because I am, right (?), but I decided that I will not let my own personal feelings block messages coming to me, which I decided that I will just write down objectively, but still it made me wonder, and I ended up concluding that this has to be a game because of darkness, which took over Thomas as we saw when he did his previous TV shown with naked ladies and his lifestyle in luxury, which of course is wrong, but still this man is full of love and gave away many kisses this evening, and he said that it was TV-history when Cecilie song Sebastian’s “unknown” but incredible beautiful song “Pludselig” (“Suddenly”), and I can tell you that we were also enthusiastic especially about this moment, Thomas, and I am sad to see that people don’t feel motivated to put up these videos on YouTube, but I am sure that you will probably find this one day?

We are now coming to “Old England Town”, and I received the feeling “no time”, so this is about London.

I returned home watching the last minutes of the football between Denmark and Italy, and I was happy to see that Niklas Bendtner had done it again, which was to jump much higher than everyone else – also a symbol because this is what I did to jump to the top of the Source to find my inner self – and to score making it 2 to 1 to Denmark, and now it was only a matter of keeping this score until the end, which would bring Denmark to the World Cup in Brazil next year (if winning the last qualification match between the best no. 2’s), and the time ran out, but then into the three minutes of injury time, Italy scored (!!!) making it 2 to 2 sending Denmark out in the darkness now making it impossible to become one of the best no. 2’s (after Italy), and what had happened because Bendtner was back against all odds being the “star” on the field, Denmark had played beautifully and then we were not allowed to win at the very end?

And I was told that this was the goal Italy received because you and your mother, which was corrected to Jette, did not agree here at the end, where Jette could have decided to not question you, but to understand and help you without reservations and her own wrong voice taking over, see the short stories, and this is why Denmark did not qualify for the World Cup, Jette – because of you, which is to say that you are not only one of my biggest saviours, but also one of my biggest executioners when you “cannot” understand me but only your own strong voice, and I was told that working together with you (having this voice and stubbornness) is amazing in itself, and this has nothing to do with your decision not to write detailed minutes of Mentor, has it (?), no, it has not.

After the match everyone was very disappointed – they were two minutes from the big triumph, this is how small the margin is – and they said about Bendtner that it was an “adventurous” (marvelous) comeback, and this is what it was, it was like a little adventure just like with Pia Kjærsgaard the other day.

And I thought about this being a symbol too of me not bringing all life with me, but no, I decided that I don’t care, and this only shows darkness going against me at the very end, and this is NOT going to stop me, and I felt Lars Løkke and was told that his “no comments” policy about his poor habits and wrongdoings, which there are plenty of, is also darkness working for Italy scoring this second goal, and my mother too.

Is it so that I am “the only one” in my network not being included in this secret network of the World Elite (?) with them and the world working against me and life self (?), and yes they could not and would not include me.

It is only on this side (of darkness) that football teams lose because of darkness working against them.

And then one of the commentators in the studio afterwards said that Bendtner was substituted with Leon because “there was no more fuel with Bendtner”, and then I understood the connection because this is to say that I have no more energy, and when you, Morten, decide to play without me on the field, you will lose/not win, and what did you do, yes you put in “Crazy Leon” on the field instead, and this was the name I received in Thomas Helmig’s song “Good times” the other day, which was really about this, and is this also to say that you are not completely sure about me and whether or not that I am crazy (?), so there you have it, you cannot play not having God on your team, see?

So Denmark stood to win a “King victory” but went from Heaven to Hell as Ekstra Bladet wrote here, and just for now, my friends, only now ….

FB 111013 EB

And here is the video ”Good times” by Thomas Helmig including ”crazy Leon”, who had a main role today, and yes we will very soon have a “good time” all of us :-).

http://www.mtv.co.uk/artists/thomas-helmig/video/good-time

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • I received an email from a this Canadian lady, whom I don’t know but she believes that we know each other (?), and I am sad not to know if she is genuine or another fraud – she only has 9 Facebook friends, so maybe she is a fraud, we will see – and I decided to answer her kind email, and I wonder what her reaction is to this?

FB 111013 Maria mail

FB 111013 Marian mail 2

  • Stanislaw brought the link to the video below, and I asked Jette if she would bring this to the thread of the Christian newspaper of the other day including my text telling them that this is how it is, this is the magic of God for them to see in front of their eyes, and again I asked them to DO YOUR WORK PROPERLY and treat me properly, do you think that you can do this, or are you too stupid/lazy (?), and no, this was NOT easy for Jette to do because she feared that they would believe that it was her calling them stupid and lazy when sending my comments via her reply and then she concluded what is true in her mind which is that it is best to use a direct language without degrading use of the language – and yes this is what she said (!!!) – and once again we have the situation where Jette “cannot” or will not understand that I am NOT degrading or humiliating people but writing VERY DIRECTLY in this the end times to make people listen/understand, and it made me INCREDIBLE SAD for her to react like this and really for not understanding and it was hurting extra because I have NO ENERGY OR TIME to go through this with her, so I simply told her that there is NOTHING degrading in my language, and is only to make people understand, which she should be able to understand, and “bring it if you believe that you can and don’t if you believe that you cannot”, and then she decided to say that “my understanding of God is love, mildness and …”, and it sure is, Jette, but we have the Devil as part of the play working inside of darkness of people, and this is how to address darkness to make it understand and give in to me because if I spoke to people of darkness, who are lazy and stupid as if they are “kind and nice”, we would all be dead, but no, you have not understood this because you too cannot or will not understand this even though it should be pretty easy for everyone to understand, and yes it is explained at the bottom of my website and in the right column, so instead of just being a little task to do today, it became much more work also including my need to translate this, and in the end, Jette actually decided to bring not only my comment to the Christian thread, but all of our email dialogue to make them understand both her and me, which was a wise decision after all, but the best would have been that you simply decided to understand me instead of still working against me, and this is what you do when you have resistance to me listening to your own wrong voice instead of understanding the objective truth and that this is the voice of God speaking directly through me like this because this is how to address darkness, and later I was told that Jette judged me on my actions, love and doing what is RIGHT when deciding to fight for me. And no, I have heard NOTHING from the newspaper, they have NOT lifted their ban of me, and we know, they have done NOTHING, and I wonder how they “feel” at this newspaper when they “cannot” take me in too.

FB 111013 til Jette 1

FB 111013 til Jette 2

FB 111013 Jette til Kristelige

FB 111013 Jette til Kristelige 2

  • Johannes was misunderstood again by people who could not and would not understand what he had done correctly in my mind when inviting ethnic women for a meeting to involve them in the democracy, which people from here and there criticized as discrimination etc., and this is his faith resembling mine, so this is why I told him (again) that it is not easy when your surroundings cannot or will not understand what is really easy to understand, and no, Jeff, there was NO ANSWER from Johannes, who has also decided to be SILENT to me!

FB 111013 Johannes

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

