October 17, 2013: My email to UN opened for hidden energy of the Source behind creation, which is now becoming life too

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

16th October: I went through my journey doing everything my own way until the true end of time now coming

  • Dreaming of bringing furniture of my mother back, turning back the clock, being lifted up from “six feet under”, receiving my “old nightmare” with Sidsel as part of an act, and darkness inside light closing down.
  • I went through my journey MY OWN WAY – not giving in to darkness at any time. I was given the feeling of a knife cutting me loose should I have given up, which would have killed life of my mother/the world, but I will not give up now being at the second last day before sending my email to the United Nations via the Danish Parliament announcing my coming and take over, which I have prepared for months going through “impossible work”. Again today I was INCREDIBLE TIRED making work impossible, but I had to continue work all day to finish my work.
  • So Stig will decide himself when to turn around this stamp, which will make all life down there turn around? Have you made sure that these stamps are clean (?), yes everything here is, it is only him, Stig, who is not (yet). It is the moment of truth, and how will the Social Democrats (thinking of the string of words of Egon Olsen also often including “Social Democrats”) receive me here (?), because this is where I will stay (when the New World will open). I felt Michael Jackson, who is here too, so we are practically ready for the big lift of you. We went to “the end of time” symbolised by the time running out of the U.S. debt ceiling, which is about “there is no more money”, i.e. no more energy/life, and the bluff of the Congress was called off when they ended their threat of not lifting the debt ceiling.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show Bill Gates (?), a big lump of life, peace is too slow in Syria, defending – time to be good and honest, a little worn out, just clouds (?) – ha ha, many big and clear heads, great news today, cleaning time, hello beautiful, wise men say …, the beast and the beauty, always a woman behind, like a nasty horse, and one has learned to behave.

17th October: My email to UN opened for hidden energy of the Source behind creation, which is now becoming life too

  • Dreaming of setting up my apartment in London, meeting Lars Løkke and Princess Mary at school, showing my mother who I am, asking churches to stop their wrong messages and I don’t like mainstream without local culture.
  • It is not just an ovulation, but you are also completely washed into soap, i.e. I – and everything – am completely clean by now. I was shown myself at the tree trunk seeing and feeling how force is being sent out to all branches symbolising all creations/worlds, and this is the only place we have identified that this can be done from, so this is where I am.
  • I finished writing and I sent my email to the United Nations via the Danish Parliament explaining about their evil world order and announcing the birth of our New World and my new self as God alive for the first time ever, and that I will collectively dismiss them, take over and appoint Barack Obama as world president of the first new World Government having much fewer tasks than today, and with this, my last cycle tour of darkness will begin when the world will understand the true meaning of this. This is the BIG GAME of the world with many world leaders hoping that I would be strong enough to come to this very day. I published my email at different places on Facebook and sent it to my mother/John, Karen and the Danish Royal family too, and was told that while world leaders received it and started to understand, I was still made a laughing stock by simple minded people of Helsingør. The only thing as powerful as this was to bring my “old nightmare” also destructing life, but no, when we can avoid it, we will.
  • I was shown a baker bringing in many plates of new bread, and I was shown Danish pastry bars at shelves all over, which have been there all of the time, they just had to be made visible, and this is about much more life now being revealed and it is done on basis of the world knowing that it’s evil plans have been revealed. I was shown the metal container of the Source and packages of tinfoil opening containing chocolate, and this is your mother packed in silver paper impossible to reach but now opening because of the world and my mother reading my email. This is actually hidden energy reserves of the Source behind my mother, which was NOT meant to become life now before now when I have opened to this place too. It was this energy creating the spirit of my mother and creation and also meant to kill me and the Old World before becoming our New World. This is what is now being installed as part of my new self too over the coming days, where I have decided to continue working to finish a little work, and to see what happens from there.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show open window again, something big is under construction, towards the light, dad and son, columns of life, shadows are as important as light.
  • Short stories of teaching my sister & co. About my direct language being because of their WRONG actions, the Church Minister finds vulgar comedians very funny, Leif and my apartment in London, and Jane wants to be a guitar-fish.

________________________________________________________________________

16th October: I went through my journey doing everything my own way until the true end of time now coming

Dreaming of bringing furniture of my mother back, receiving my “old nightmare” and darkness inside light closing down

I went to bed at 23.30 and slept until 08.25 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about bringing furniture of my mother back, feeling pure darkness, a wolf and turn back the clock. I am running together with one out of many teams a five kilometres tour in the forest, and there are beautiful ladies on one team and sexual activities.
    • Still facing strong darkness and my “old nightmare”.

  • I woke up to SAGA’s fine “Six feet under” and the lyrics “help me help you”, which will have to be about lifting the remaining part of me up.

  • Sidsel is my girlfriend, we make love and agree to see each other once a week only because we are busy. The radio wants to proclaim that we are sweethearts. She is very succesfull, and still she looks up to me. I have no friends or social contact and wonder how she will feel like when discovering this.
    • Again the strongest darkness bringing me my “old nightmare”, which we have to save when I am awake, and it is a great and deep pain and miss of mine to be completely alone without a girlfriend, and also without friends in practise only doing one thing, which is to continue work until I finish/drop.
    • The dream with Sidsel continued for what felt like a long time during the night with me fighting her knowing that she was “no good” for me, and it was unpleasant. I woke up feeling Marlon Brando and was told that it is because there is also acting in this.
  • A Swedish insurance company, a man is working together with Søren H. fighting with him as I used to do, and they are throwing out the last ring-binders because they will close on Monday, and I ask them if there aren’t any law requirements to keep their files. These two believe that there are “much”, but in reality they are nothing.
    • Closing down darkness of Søren H. inside light of Sweden, and I will not accept old files to be thrown out.

I went through my journey doing everything my own way until the true end of time now coming

I was given the name “Taylor”, which is about Duran Duran and I was encouraged to “play that song you know”, which is about my true favourite Duran Duran song, and it could be “Hungry like the wolf” from the Rio album, hence the first dream of the night, which is also very good, but it is of course MY OWN WAY, which is what I did during all of my journey, and this very song was completely outstanding/revolutionizing in 1981/82 when it came out because of the incredible delicious/”crispy” sound and all of the layers of sounds as it includes, which took me/us completely by surprise, we had heard nothing like this before.

Even if you were bound to a tree bleeding and shivering of anger, we could not bring you out.

A little warning. Maybe we can open a little Mallorca, which is “only in your dreams”.

Again today I was VERY TIRED and it is so deep that it is actually making work impossible, but I cannot afford to stop working now, I need to do the last however impossible it may be even though I only have two days of work before sending that email as the conclusion of my work.

The famous actor/director Erik Clausen was on DR P6 this morning, and there was some inspired speech here and there, but I decided only to include what was said around 10.57, which was “again and again and again”, “excellent energy” and then the title of this song by Pixies, which is “here comes your man”, and this is about the man never giving up bringing you all energy/life of the world, and that man is “moi”, you know.

I received a Deja vue about people family, friends etc. around me feeling it useless to continue their old kind of work knowing about me and what comes.

I was given the feeling of a knife cutting me loose should I have given up, which would have killed life of my mother/the world.

I received pretty strong cough this morning telling me about strong darkness still.

Has Karen an endless love, which she has never shown anyone and only thought about showing one, which is you (?), sure, and that is because she thought that you had waited on her being “clean”, this is how she understood our “not working sexuality” together.

Is it possible to bring down this refrigerator just like that?

Hi, it is just me, don’t we have a huge taxi bill out there (?), and I am shown a taxi (?), and no, we don’t, because it doesn’t even exist anymore, this taxi was namely life which should have sacrificed when transporting me to our New World, and now this has been saved too.

No, you are no idiot, and your new websites on the dark New World Order also saved the world because they had faith in them.

Can you say – and also write down – your name (?), and yes we avoided this, and I feel “idiot tests” inside the Mental Hospital, which they would bring me too, and yes I went through your completely idiotic tests already in 2008, which was true humiliation of me!

Haven’t we burned off any rent (?), yes and no, and yes we have but it was not real life and we “just” had to recover/recreate everything before the end to bring out all original life.

I continued receiving the taste of fine and concentrated wine, which we continue receiving.

Allan Simonsen was also brought forward here at the end at “crazy about dance” to say “glad-bach”, which is a “smooth bach” or let us say “no hair”, or no energy remaining.

I finished writing my script of yesterday and to publish the last two days of scripts with great difficulties at 14.20 today now giving me time but absolutely NO ENERGY at all to work on my email to the UN, and yes I am very close to giving up on this today hoping to receive more energy to do this tomorrow.

Try to turn yourself around.

It cannot be that you have the wrong shoe on and can have it changed, right (?), yes right.

So, there are no evil tongues in that Government there – AFTER they have received your email.

I felt my mother and was told that she sits here too wondering about us being here even though we are not here, and this is about having conquered her fear to enter the Source, which she believed would be the end of her and all life.

So Stig will decide himself when to turn around this stamp, which will make all life down there turn around?

Have you made sure that these stamps are clean (?), yes everything here is, it is only him, Stig, who is not (yet).

I continued writing on my email to the UN and Parliament this afternoon crossing very serious tiredness almost making me stop work, and I was told about media and politicians waiting on this email, which could put pressure and impatience on me, but no, I will finish when I am finished.

I was given the name of my cousin Jan several times and told if we are soon going into the water?

We have already become married up here to save you from sufferings going through this thinking about your mother and you when it is indeed as you said your mother/father and you/Karen.

Instead of doing a quick email, I decided to put together a 4-5 pages email including enclosures, and this takes some time to do when you want to do well and are very tired, but now I finished writing the email this afternoon, and will go through it several times tomorrow before sending it tomorrow afternoon or evening.

You haven’t heard us play bagpipes at all yet.

I continued working until 18.00, and tomorrow I will just have this script to do and then several edits of my new email, the setup of it to Google Gmail, which always causes problems and takes time, uploading to Script, and sharing on different Facebook groups, and yes this may take several hours to do, but we are still on track to finish this tomorrow, which is really “the end of time” symbolised by the time running out of the U.S. debt ceiling, which is about “there is no more money”, i.e. no more energy/life.

You treat nosebleed with this, but no, we also don’t need to do this.

Villy Søvndal, the Danish Foreign Minister, was on DR1 TV News at 18.30 commenting on Somali pirates using the words “skumme fløden” (“cream off the best part”), and I use the “skumme” part in my new email, which came to Villy here with inspiration because this is what he does too as part of the elite.

I was told that it was important to be associated with the Anonymous movement via Kevin, and they will soon remove their masks, and Kevin is also helping to bring us forward, and I felt much light and happiness just below the surface of this.

We do remember your promise to return to Arthur Findlay College and I felt that they will be included as part of the opening of our New World for instance at their church where they will be given a surprise, where Janet will be able to speak directly with me.

We are still benefitting from Machu Picchu.

Wouldn’t you like to see Bob Dylan in concert (?), and I was asked this after I earlier saw that he is giving concerts in Denmark these days, and yes he is one of the greatest “masters” of all, so yes, I would LOVE to :-).

It is the moment of truth, and how will the Social Democrats (thinking of the string of words of Egon Olsen also often including “Social Democrats”) receive me here (?), because this is where I will stay.

Lone, my old colleague (“coolie”) from Acta and Facebook friend is without importance, isn’t she (?), but no, she is also “related” to my mother.

I felt Michael Jackson, who is here too, so we are practically ready for the big lift of you.

I felt Karen and you are forgiven a long time ago. I also felt Hans several times and you couldn’t do it without him.

Late this evening it seemed as if the bluff of the Congress was called off when they would end their threat of not lifting the debt ceiling, but this is not how you wanted to close down USA and the dollar (?), and this is because you wanted to keep on paying the army for their “expenses” and not least your own pay too (?), and yes they went right until the edge, and Obama and I did not let us deter, and had you decided not to call this off, we would have gone through whatever it would have meant to the global economy and see how “hysterical” markets would decide to react.

FB 16-171013 RT

You are not a bonder.. (“behind of a farmer”), are you (?), and this is about Michael Bundesen from Shu-bi-dua still being with me, and I have felt him several times, and earlier today I was given the song about “Knuden” (“the knot”), and this is about being a boring man doing what he can, but still there comes no guests, and this is exactly how it is here, but I gather that it is not because I am not liked by people (?), and yes I am made by God, which is why I look ordinary as “Bonden” (“the farmer”) here sings, and you may remember that “the farmer” is also a symbol of God, and yes this is also part of their “golden period” making “songs out of this world” (nothing else like them) if you ask me :-).

Google Earth: Time to be good and honest

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show Bill Gates (?), a big lump of life, peace is too slow in Syria, defending – time to be good and honest, a little worn out, just clouds (?) – ha ha, many big and clear heads, great news today, cleaning time, hello beautiful, wise men say …, the beast and the beauty, always a woman behind, like a nasty horse, and one has learned to behave.

FB 161013 Jette 1

FB 161013 Jette 2

FB 161013 Jette 3

FB 161013 Jette 4

FB 161013 Jette 5

FB 161013 jette 6

FB 161013 Jette 7

FB 161013 jette 8

FB 161013 Jette 9

FB 161013 Jette 10

FB 161013 Jette 11

FB 161013 Jette 12

FB 161013 Jette 13

FB 161013 Jette 14

FB 161013 Jette 15

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • This is a GIANT fish they found in California, and you do know what a giant fish symbolises (?), and yes “moi”, and now I know where this comes from, and that is of course from Miss Piggy with “pig” also symbolising life.

FB 161013 EB

________________________________________________________________________

17th October: My email to UN opened for hidden energy of the Source behind creation, which is now becoming life too

Dreaming of setting up my apartment in London, meeting Lars Løkke and Princess Mary at school

I went to bed at 22.45 and slept until 08.40 receiving these dreams.

First I was shown the magic potion being delivered to a row of people and was shown Queen Elisabeth, and if you can clone sheep, isn’t it also possible to clone people (?), so there you have your story about Queen Elisabeth being the designed Goddess of the world.

  • A group of four in London, something about some being rude, used to change clothes, Aston Martins and Jeremy taking pictures, work and smoking.
    • I did not get this fully, but it is about darkness when building the apartment at London, and I have noticed Jeremy Clarkson being shown to me on Facebook MANY times recently as a recommendation to like, which should mean that the man self is visiting me.
  • I am at Roholmsskolen (my old school in Albertslund), which somehow is also Mørdrupskolen (my later school in Espergærde). Lars Løkke is on visit in his small Morris Mascot and he is driving together with Princess Mary. They pour out wine and don’t want to pour red wine only white wine. Camilla and I have parked the car, and are part of a parade with a train and I see Carola (the Swedish singer) and beautiful ladies, and points are given out.
    • School is a symbol of my journey where I meet Lars Løkke and also Princess Mary, who have secrets to me, and still the victory parade has begun, and let Carola sing for us all and why not this VERY beautiful song about the star shining bright, which I love much :-).

  • I show my mother triangle signs/wounds I have received to my feet to show her the truth of whom I am, and I tell her that you don’t get this unless you are the one.
    • This is about my email to John and my mother, which I sent today.
  • Something about having visited a church asking them to stop their messages and asking the priest to speak of himself. A square is being set up including a ferry, church and more. I see X-factor from Nigeria and see the same contestants here as in other countries making people happy.
    • I do not like mainstream as the only offer all over the world with the same music etc. I like local culture and customs as the basics of everything, and don’t mind to have music/things becoming global “hits”, but not only the last, which makes us lose life self.

My email to UN opened for hidden energy of the Source behind creation, which is now becoming life too

I was somewhat less tired today thinking that it was also needed to being able to finish work with the email today.

Isn’t there a doctor here (to ”help” Stig) is a thought (of people) inside darkness fading out.

Even Helena’s cat killing and bringing home mice etc. was “inspired”, which is something she has written about often on Facebook and complained about.

Liectenstein is nothing compared to the fortunes the world elite has saved elsewhere, and eeehhh what would happen to this with a dollar/global meltdown (?), and yes if this money is “paper money”, they would be lost too – but just maybe you have set up a “bribery scheme” to receive what you had in a new world currency?

Ha, ha, you cannot die from the small hole that BP made is the reaction of the World Elite, but what if this happened at a crucial place as I am told (?), and I feel Obama here knowing it too.

One night in heaven, and all of your sufferings – all of man – has been forgotten (and can only be seen in books and films).

Soon your sister cannot close her door to keep her things secret to you.

I received the feeling of Karen Blixen and Rungstedlund, her old home in Rungsted, and something about we don’t come out here with the feeling “without doing the same in Kenya”, and yes a special relation between Denmark and Kenya – followed up by myself later in 2009 when I was in Kenya.

It is not just an ovulation, but you are also completely washed into soap.

I was shown myself at the tree trunk seeing and feeling how force is being sent out to all branches symbolising all creations/worlds, and this is the only place we have identified that this can be done from, so this is where I am.

I was told that the deeper reason why I joined the Pakistan Network in Denmark in 2010 trying to setup aid for the Pakistan flood victims was for these nice-looking on the surface but “deadly inside” of you people – towards unbelievers smearing Islam/Muhammad – not to kill me later when I would speak the truth about Islam being a religion of the Devil, and as you have seen, it seems as if Tanwir has shared his knowledge about me to the network – since Imran Hussain “cannot” accept me as Facebook friend, and you did understood that I love you too and will do what I can to help you, and this was also to speak to your heart and warm feelings for these to be stronger than any possible negative feelings wanting to hurt/kill me.

Watch out, he will now become dangerous, which is about my sending of the email today if everything goes as planned.

You are not a trucker are you?

I was given the feeling of being afraid/not having the courage to send my email today because of the big impact of this, and no, feelings like this are just brushed off.

The other day I had a chance to attend a live chat via Bang & Olufsen with Paul McCartney, which I first found myself and then was also given the link to by Niklas, and this was really for me to receive Paul’s help to open even more up, but I missed it even though I was reminded to check the time of it the same day, and when I did, it was over, sorry Paul.

I have felt Mikhail Gorbatjov a couple of times and was told that he knew what it was about when he was “replaced”, which was the coming of the dark NWO.

I was reminded that I received “sharp” and uncomfortable feelings to both my right and left ankle yesterday.

We now also have Kärnan in Helsingborg in use for the first time – working together with Helsingør in a symbiosis. Nyhavn in Copenhagen is part of this too.

I had much work to do at the library and was not that happy when Leif arrived and started his usual small talk about how he dislike other people making noise or drinking beer at the library, but no, he “cannot” tell it directly to people, and this is exactly the worst kind of talk that I know of – primitive and afraid people – and when a librarian passed, I called her and we had a talk with here where I told her about the repeated problems of people who “cannot” understand the house rule of not having sound on computers, not drinking alcohol, not respecting that two computers are reserved for people who need to scan etc., and I asked her positively to consider writing these “house rules” clearly at every computer/desk for people to understand and also that people should really understand themselves but when they cannot, this could be a help, and yes she promised to take it up at their meeting today, and we will see if this will lead to anything or if they “cannot” do what is the only right thing to do, and yes cleaning here is really also not good and noise is generally too loud with people speaking loudly and sometimes children running, shouting and playing without thinking of people working concentrated, and no, it shouldn’t be necessary with these house rules, but when it is, then …..

I finished writing the script of yesterday at 13.35, and now I have some hours to finish my work and sending that email you know.

When I was about to start the quite difficult work – because of how I feel – of editing and finishing my email, Leif has decided to sit next to me and here we were out in the open room because the small rooms were busy, and when we sit together we normally sit opposite, but here he was sitting next to me playing games on the computer, which was disturbing me much when trying to concentrate, and today he was darkness bringing disturbance to me, but after 1-2 hours one of the small rooms became free and he moved making my work easier as result.

Again, I was not feeling well this afternoon – but better than yesterday – being on the edge of giving up doing the final work on this email, but no, I will NOT give up now being this close to finish my work, and NO, I will NOT give up on the quality of it, so I will edit it carefully.

Leif will become incredible proud of having known me while I was doing this work on the dark NWO at the library.

I was told that this was it – my fight against the dark NWO – that my sister’s husband Hans had understood was my purpose.

We have not yet rung the bell on the last racing cycle, which is first when you will send your email, but here at 17.40, you have finished the editing of it, and yes this is why you were inspired to listen to the Editors all afternoon, which is also AMAZING MUSIC, and it will now take some time to make it fit the Google Email format and to send it and upload it to Facebook, and yes maybe 1-2 hours before the work day today is over.

You have not been told what they are preparing in Lebanon?

It is first now that he is really dangerous, and this is what Kissinger and others think and have been waiting for, which is to do this to make the world understand the true evilness of their plans.

And is this also to finally let your mother understand about you too being the real thing (?), and yes I will send her and John my email too, which they should be able to understand by now.

We will now bring the big football, and yes this also goes out to the Psychiatrist having made me “crazy”.

I was shown my father’s and Kirsten’s old house in Ganløse, and I felt my father who said that already there he had regretted about being with Kirsten really wanting me back as his son.

How many world leaders have truly hoped that you would be able to bring yourself with the world to this very day finishing your work presenting their evil world order for people to make them able to understand it, and yes here it is in very short version but based on detailed information and yes always work this way and not doing short and wrong work without knowing about details.

New World Order – of darkness of the World Elite (part I) – War against man, “terror”, 9/11

New World Order – of darkness of the World Elite (part II) – HAARP, Climate, Big Pharma

New World Order – of darkness of the World Elite (part III) – Banks control the world/NWO

And yes the librarians know who you are, and no, Stig is not negative or aggressive as they can see.

Finally at 18.40 – Google Email “teases” as usual making me do much manual editing without being perfect but “good enough” – I sent the email, and no, there was no hesitation, I just sent it.

Karen has never really left you, she is still with you in her mind, and yes, what about sending this to her too … :-)?

And finally at 19.15 I had done all work, which was planned to be done today, and no, it was NOT easy, the last days included some of the worst work of all, and if I am done now (?), and I hear a happy “yes, of course”, but no, I am not, I still have a few updates here and there, and this email will probably take some days to sink in, and yes here is the summary of and link to the email .

I published the email to my own Facebook timeline, Jette’s Facebook group, the information for the Danish people group, the ADHD group, the Jerusalem UFO group, the Helsingør group, and the crazy about Helsingør group.

STIG 1

STIG 2

I was also encouraged to send emails to John/my mother, to Karen and to the Royal family, so here you are, and yes this is to let them know that this is my finishing work and to bring the “what if Stig really is the one” feeling back to my mother, John and Karen:

Email mor John

Email Karen

Email Kongehuset

I was happy to receive some likes and a couple of positive replies from the ADHD and Information for the Danish people Facebook groups, however not very many, and as usual I was attacked by stupid/dumb people of the Helsingør Facebook groups are laughing about me and believing that I am a nutcase that  should be locked up and Flemming was inspired when speaking about a man by the name of “Eric von Daniken who wanted us to believe that extraterrestrials had landed in South America and Nazcar lines were landing tracks, which showed out to be road signs to water: Stand up, follow the lines and you will come to a source”, and this is exactly what it is about, Flemming, for me to coming to the Source, you only don’t know.

Helsingør feedback 1

Helsingør feedback 2

I was told that the only thing as powerful as this was to bring my “old nightmare” also destructing life, but no, when we can avoid it, we will, this is the agenda, and not the agenda 21.

And yes, there are no limits to how hard I worked to make this day, I don’t hope that I will completely break down now, this is not the idea.

Finally, I left the library at 19.40 with the feeling “did it”, which was to complete this work writing about the dark New World Order and sending my email to the world about it.

I was told that we have led two conversations at once also to bring it above the waist. And these two have divided to bring you life annuity, i.e. energy, which one really cannot do when it is closed to you but the other is not so we transferred from one to the other to you.

This and this we also paid at the hospital in 2008, so there are not many remaining, but yes there were, they were kept hidden to us all of these doors to bathrooms, which also open (many of) here at the very end.

What about playing Mendelsohn for the sake of Hans (?), and yes he loves classical music, and I believe you are right that Mendehlsohn is among his favourites.

No, we have not started to receive all of the beautiful barrel organ music yet, which they have started to play out in the world (after receiving my email).

This was it then, we are now finished using this and has Sanna also finally understood my DIRECT writing language (?), see the short stories, yes this is where we needed it, so now it doesn’t support anything (?), and this is how we could keep on.

There are no deaf Swedes, they have also now received your email at the highest level, and I feel their Prime Minister Reinfeldt. It is not because you are a rich man, and from there it spreads to Norway.

They have also checked they otherwise earthquake hidden basements (top basement now) and I feel that everything is fine there too.

And this is to avoid your mother receiving Roskilde-sickness – to destruct the last parts of her – and to bring everything with her.

I received the name of the city Gelsenkirchen and felt Germany.

I was shown a baker bringing in many plates of new bread, and I was shown Danish pastry bars at shelves all over, which have been there all of the time, they just had to be made visible, and yes this is about much more life now being revealed and it is done on basis of the world knowing that it’s evil plans have been revealed.

Think about your mother’s reaction and world being destroyed when she heard that you were hearing “voices” – i.e. “Stig is crazy” (!) – and still there was no fire, amazing.

Your mother – the spirit of my mother – has made her biggest efforts to create this life, so it is for me not to give up to bring all of this with us because I could VERY EASILY have decided this and this will also not become life to make it easy for me, but no, that would have been WRONG, we know.

I felt pressure from a “big person” at the balcony wanting to enter now, and yes you are welcome, but I just have some more work to do – some extra notes to follow up on, which I may bring to my new websites on the dark New World Order – which will take some days, and then we will see what happens and take it from there.

And it now depends on the world understanding and regretting its evil plans, and this is based upon the quality of your email, and yes I believe that it turned our pretty good despite of feeling very bad when writing it.

Isn’t it so that the “old nightmare” we have given you the last nights would scream out life, which we are now saving again?

I was shown the metal container of the Source and packages of tinfoil opening containing chocolate, and this is your mother packed in silver paper impossible to reach but now opening because of the Source and my mother reading my email.

Are you ready for your last ice (sufferings) (?), and this is about reactions from my family, friends etc. and the world to my email, which may bring me poor sleep making me very tired tomorrow, and my mother will come here at 10.00 to clean the bathroom, which I really can do myself, but she has been kind to offer helping me, and furthermore I have the last two days of scripts to publish, and will I be able to make it?

So you have been allowed to receive a little more gasoline, i..e energy, and maybe even to work until January where we can look forward to a new fight on the U.S. debt ceiling and that is if I have not woken up yet as my new self, we will see for how long this takes.

So we are now coming in too (?), and this is more of the Source which we never believed would become life, but this is what the World Elite – knowing who you are, the most light as I am shown – just have approved.

We were created on the Dyrehavsbakken too – my visit with my sister and mother there approx. 5 months ago – and was this when my sister started believing that can it really be that Stig speaks the truth?

I was given a little distortion to my TV and was told that now there is not much of this remaining.

Can Karen remember what you spoke to her about some years ago when meeting her at the old café at the main street of Hørsholm (?), which was when my spiritual voices said 7 times 7 = 49 and told her that at this age of hers, something would happen, and isn’t this what she is now (?), and I was given an out of this world pain to my right ankle and was told that this comes because of her.

I felt myself inside of darkness and was told that this is us inside of here behind the silver paper, which is reserve energy from the Source, which was not meant to become life before now.

The spirit of my mother didn’t even know about this reserve energy.

How much does the Helsingør Facebook groups mean (?) and I felt that it is much and also because now the talk of me can continue, it has otherwise been a little dark in here, and yes it is the Source self being the blackest black hiding in here, which you have now arrived to.

Your father didn’t have to be dead for very long because inside of here he is just the Source.

So this black, eehhh silver cross – as I am shown changing – is what we were willing to kill him, i.e. me, with.

I felt Angela Merkel and was told that while I am a laughing stock among simple minded people of Helsingør, my message has gone straight to Angela, and hi, hi, Angie, how are you and your new government doing (?), and eeehhh you haven’t created a new government yet (?), and why is that?

Is it now the Source self, which you have started to create as life while still being darkness (?), because there is nothing remaining of your mother meaning that there is really nothing left to do now?

It is me creating Mary’s, and I was shown Mary, my mother, being raised up.

Ehhh, we also have an ox here, which is not dead but also not living?

This was then what your father hoped that you would reach.

So this is only the tip of the pencil and I am shown the tip of a GIANT pencil pointing at the centre of everything and the pencil is creation.

I was shown Abraham Lincoln opening a HUGE hangar, and was told that this is what it is, a HUGE room of the most inner darkness of USA.

I was given a sound to my TV, and it is just me inside.

So now we have time and calm to install this inside of you too meaning that there will be no time – and yes this is what I am told, but please remember that there will indeed be a new time of our New World but no ending.

So she – your mother – would be crazy about you, but now I don’t know because this is just me, which is my father of the Source behind my mother.

It is not completely cloudy tomorrow when your mother will come because of John’s reaction to your email, but still she will keep her appointment with you and to continue playing the game.

Have we also been to Greenland to bring out some more (?), yes we have cheated a little.

Google Earth: Something big is under construction, and dad and son

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show open window again, something big is under construction, towards the light, dad and son, columns of life, shadows are as important as light.

FB 171013 Jette 1

FB 171013 Jette 2

FB 171013 Jette 3

FB 171013 jette 5

FB 171013 Jette 6

FB 171013 Jette 7

Ending the day with these short stories.

  • I shared Jette’s message of yesterday and my explanation about my VERY DIRECT language when I write about people doing WRONG, and when I wrote this, I received the feeling of my sister, who could VERY EASILY had READ and UNDERSTOOD my Facebook website explaining the reason of this direct language, and maybe Elijah would like to read and understand too (?), and the key is simply for you to do what is RIGHT instead of WRONG, and then you will receive equally as much happiness from me as directly language telling you are wrong when you are wrong, so have you started to realize that I was NOT negative/aggressive/crazy but simply writing about when you did wrong and right and you decided yourself my reaction depending on your actions?

FB 171013 Stig

FB 171013 Stig 2

FB 171013 Stig 3

  • The Church Minister, Manu, was together with the two comedians from Rytteriet and he said that they are the greatest since Monty Python is you ask me, and yes there is no doubt about their talent, the problem is only that they are VULGAR most of the time speaking about sexuality in a way, which is wrong according to “rules of life”, Manu, and this is the reason why I NEVER see them or other comedians also being vulgar, and I was thinking that this is really showing the wrong culture of society when a Church Minister finds vulgar people funny, and yes Manu, it is time for a change!

FB 171013 Manu

  • I became Facebook friends with Leif today believing that I am going to end my work at the library one of these days, and he was inspired to share this photo, which to me is about building my new apartment in London.

FB 171013 Leif

  • Jane was at the new “the Blue Planet” aquarium saying that she should have been a guitar-fish, and yes inspiration comes in many forms, Jane, and here guitar means the tool of creation and fish is me as the result being everything.

FB 171013 Jane

  • This is the beautiful song of Sebastian performed so beautifully by Cecilie at the TV-show “Mentor” last week – now uploaded – that the notorious Thomas Blachman declared this as “Danish TV history”, and beautiful it was indeed, my mother and I loved it too :-).

  • I must bring Lillie too from X-factor USA, whom I saw for the second time today, and she reminds me of Whitney Houston having the same beauty and strength in her voice and it is so powerful that it brings me incredible deep and warm feelings, and here she is in her first performance, and yes isn’t it amazing that she is 54 years old and decided to bring up her children not getting the big career she should have had many years ago, and yes what a gift “I” have given her as my spiritual voice says, and yes the same man as she sings about here, what true beauty, this is what makes life worth living 🙂 ♥. And I really also have to bring her second audition because of the sheer beauty of her voice and performance, so here you are. I now also see that she has actually made four albums in the past under the name Nicole McCloud, so she is not a “nobody”.

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

