October 19, 2013: Placing our New World with all life at its final location inside the Source bringing Nirvana and eternity to all

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

18th October: Placing our New World with all life at its final location inside the Source bringing Nirvana and eternity to all

  • Dreaming of Bo missing me to do his work, Danske Bank dismantling financial instruments, some of the best people believe that I am a professional to receive advise from, receiving important papers from Dahlberg about resetting time, and removing even more darkness and to make a living/life out of it.
  • I am about to receive the key to everywhere. There is no goalkeeper/darkness of my mother in here. I keep walking up the stairs to my father and own inner self, or they are coming (sliding) down to me really, while I am cleaning inside of here – this hidden energy of the Source behind my mother – too, to turn this into life too. This is the opening to the Source with all life inside, and it is us bringing you energy. This is the only way coming in, this is where all fractals are, eternity. There is no energy and “nothing” in here, but still it is from here that we create and bring the force to everything. I am bringing in the New World its final place inside the Source, it is first now that all life of this world too reaches nirvana/eternity. I am now seeing the New World from the Source. We don’t have any time inside of here, but there is as part of the New World, this is the difference. We have enough cameras (to create life) in here to never stop, we produce them ourselves as banks produce money themselves (from out of nothing), and this is what is called water, this is what pours out of us all the time. I felt Paris, and was told that we – father/son – bring in all light, and this is perfect light, which the world has had a view into and knows that it is following me and not my mother. It is us standing inside the Pyramid ready to shoot off the roof, and it also includes my mother as “grown-up” completing the Trinity (as one) in here. It is from Sweden that we are coming in – father and son – and we are bringing all children, i.e. all life, with us.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show invisible triangle shape, many actors, a big band playing, the flying triangle of the Trinity, another entrance, the big sleepy ape (me) cleans dust of darkness, vibrations and pixels, the Russian Mafia, and pomade hair. 

19th October: As the last I will be connected to the socket of everything and receive the all seeing eye of God

  • Dreaming of not being able to bring all plants of life in because there is no good energies because of my Internet behaviour.
  • The Source is like a adventure playground where we have all materials to build anything that creation wants to build. Now it is only a matter of this new life to grow bigger. And this is done while you continue “not living” but working while you are receiving more heartburn, which is this energy/darkness pouring in to be converted to life. So you have almost reached our guitar – tool of creation – doing this. We have now set up this restaurant with father/son coming down to my level. Don’t get surprised what is on the (dinner) table, because there is nothing, we have told you, we are really not here, only in our thoughts. At the end we will bring your mother making us three of the Trinity again, this is how it works. It was her being sent out to do the creation – leaving us and connecting to us doing what we could not do inside of us. The most important gift is for us not only to look at creation making us happy but to become creation self including everything in here. We just need to install these wires on top of the ceiling inside the power plug (of everything). The last I will receive is the all seeing eye (being everything). Is it only the incandescent bulb, which we await to screw into the socket to which everything is connected. I am ending the creation of life of the reserve energy. There is nothing in here anymore to be created, I am completely empty. I now only have to change location inside the Source.
  • I have not yet secured myself a top job (overtaking the world), and I felt Angela Merkel and was told that there are still countries fighting me, while my email to the United Nations is spreading all over. Greece could have turned out “ugly” because it was almost going bankrupt/”being destroyed” as a symbol of the end of “philosophy”/intelligence to bring us home to the Source, which is what darkness decided to destruct as the first, but we just held it going throughout my journey.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a family out walking, two men with glasses, all souls, Victoria Lake still delivering, and an ancient Greek man (?), upstairs and downstairs, and special raster/pixels/layers
  • Short stories of there is nothing more to save, Charlotte is an example of people knowing about the dark NWO but still it is impossible for her to believe in Obama and me, and 11 people died in Brussels because of strong reactions to me.

________________________________________________________________________

18th October: Placing our New World with all life at its final location inside the Source bringing Nirvana and eternity to all

Dreaming of receiving important papers from Dahlberg about resetting time

I went to bed at 23.30 and slept until 07.45 receiving these dreams.

  • Bo and another from my previous employer are on visit at my new insurance broker business, it is a very long time since I saw Bo, and they want me to prepare a memo on key person insurance already to be ready on Wednesday, in two days from now, and when I ask about what it is to contain and give them examples, they just say yes and yes, but behind this I see a video of a man on a boat, who has spoken in detailed directions of how to prepare this memo, and the man looks like Peter S. (director of Danske Bank). I look at my office and the shelves, which are perfect, however there is a little dust to remove, and Bo is trying to connect two halves of not one but two pens making it impossible to him, and I see Bikuben pens in my drawer. And I see “Nyhavn Rejser” at a corner.
    • Is it so that the bank is doing “syndicated loans” and have started dismantling their “financial instruments”, which you don’t like, and this is what this “key insurance” is about, which is opening up to darkness of the financial world. And Bo is here because he is thinking of me and is missing me to do his work?
  • I watch a female insurance broker by the name of Lone advising the biggest business clients and I look up to her being professional and I think even more than myself doing things I cannot do. A new insurance broker, who is very professional is going to give an offer on life insurance on Wednesday and wants to receive advise by me, but I tell him that I don’t have the time, which makes him speak to my manager, who agrees to book a meeting for him with me tomorrow, but when I hear it, I reject it. I heard people in the background speaking about Dahlberg wanting to sell its business and the biggest problem is about people speaking of Jesus having worked there.
    • Some of the best people believe that I am a professional to receive advise from, and no, I do NOT like people to go to managers of responsible people trying to get their will through.
  • I am visiting Dahlberg. Bo is not there at the time of my visit, and I felt that Dahlberg is not working with Lloyds anymore? Something about forgetting papers and I wait for a long time to get them out from a safe. I am back at my new place, where are my papers, they are gone, I feel that I have come at another time than real time and shortly see one of the papers, but then it is gone too, and I see another having a passport and money. Employees of gold are not used, and when I look out the window, I see part of the sky full of clouds, but I see the outline of a GIANT transport UFO behind it, and another part of the sky is completely free of clouds.
    • It seems that I am receiving important papers from Dahlberg to continue my work, and it has to do about resetting time giving me some problems to do.
  • Every time I was woken up during the night, I was asked “is it time to get up and work now” believing that I would not be able to get more sleep, but I did.
  • Morten J. is stopping at work. Customers want to take out insurance playing football without leg pads, can we? We don’t know the risk but if this has become standard, we will see and decide to wait and see what the other insurance companies will do. We are operating from a store where most books are turned around with the front page facing the room, and they seem to be black and white without colours. Black people remove luggage from outside on Gothersgade in Copenhagen. Morten J. is removing his furniture from the loft room, and I am about to bring a piece of furniture of mine up there, but I only bring half of it. Søren H. is up on this loft room, and when I see it, I am surprised to see just how big it is and I think that it can be used for other purposes including living. And I think of how Søren H. cheated me not to become manager and how Erja (from GE Insurance, Finland, now Genworth) told London about her “other plans” than me. Later I was shown my self in Germany on my way round a lake.
    • This is about removing even more darkness and to make a living/life out of it. The books will have to be life of this hidden reserve of the Source, which has not received “colours” yet.

Placing our New World with all life at its final location inside the Source bringing Nirvana and eternity to all

I received much joy from the morning, and was told that you have succeeded to get yourself free there. Have you got the key to everywhere now? That depends how you – and your mother – look at it. It is because she has not learned Stig to be a goal keeper, so this is where we are now. What do you want to do, keep on walking up the stairs? And yes, at least for some days, and then we will see what happens. This is Kongeåen/the King Stream, but only because you told your mother. There is also need of cleaning in here, which is why your mother comes to help you cleaning your bathroom.

And yes, there is more darkness at work because my mother called at 08.45 postponing our agreement for “a few days” because John had to use the car to help out his brother Kyril because Kyril’s wife had to use their car (!), but there was no doubt for us to do this one of the next days, and still we will see each other for dinner this evening, and yes furthermore there was nervousness in my mother’s voice, who obviously have read or maybe heard about my email from John, whom I feel here, and yes how “dumb” can they be for how long (?), and yes if they decide that they don’t want to understand it, they can be dumb, but let us guess that at least some air/light got it because we have now opened to what is the deepest inside, remember from my script yesterday?

I was given the thought of my email to the Royal family yesterday and exactly at the same moment I received this error message (asking to control the disc drive, which was NOT in use and had not been used!), which is about Queen Margrethe having secrets – like Queen Elisabeth – which she doesn’t like to publish, and I feel her here, and let me tell you Margrethe NOT to act silly because you know that there is NOTHING to do, and yes support me instead of fighting me, will you?

PC fejl 181013

We have just decided that we can still “…..” you, which is about the game of my “old nightmare” continuing.

I was told that Angela Merkel has not had time to read your scripts, but was waiting on this email of yours now understanding what their New World Order was really about, which she has also not have “time” to read and fully understand.

Have we started packing layer cake bottoms together now?

On DR P6 radio at 10.50 they listened to a song by Björk in Icelandic and believed that she was singing “silver skirt” (?), and they decided to listen to it again, and decided that it was “risengrød” (“Rice porridge”), which was a sign of Christmas.

Nikolaj Nørlund, the mentor from “Mentor” was the guest today, and Simpson, one of the hosts, and that this morning the speaker on the public train said “Next station is the Central Station, remember to vote on Allan Simonsen (in “crazy about dance”) this evening” (!), and this was really to vote on me to continue/end my journey.

They spoke about a Dane playing the piano on Adele’s wonderful song from ”Skyfall” from the latest James Bond film, and when Adela started singing ”this is the end, hold your breath and count to ten”, this is what I thought that this is; the end of my journey, and yes this is really amazingly beautiful.

This is what Lars G. is about being this hidden energy of the Source behind my mother.

What can we now improve (?), and I felt that everything will become even more amazing.

I was actually less tired today than yesterday making me feel better than for a long time.

Nikolaj said on P6 at 12.00 that he would now crawl out of the TV again – and live his normal old life – and this was my inner self speaking through him, and you do remember that my inner self also works from inside my TV, which he will crawl out of.

I was told that the World Elite did not bother to read and understand the true content of their dark New World Order the same way as when I had based a newsletter to banks from Fair Insurance on the Basel credit rules, which my manager Søren H. did not bother to read and therefore WRONGLY rejected my newsletter, which was meant to open banks to income/credit protection insurance.

I was told that it was us – spaceships of people of other civilizations – that crawl around as insects to look in through your windows and not only mine but the world to register sexual preferences, and yes talk about violation of people.

I received the thought about my mother thinking that “Stig will become big” as she was told by a clairvoyant MANY years ago when I was little, and this is what she is also thinking when reading my email to United Nations.

I was shown and told that this is your new headlight to your new car, which we have started building.

Oceans ago your mother has swallowed – previous layers of life inside of our New World. This is the opening to the Source with all life inside, and it is us bringing you energy. This is the only way coming in, this is where all fractals are, eternity.

I met Leif at the library again after lunch, and he told me that after Køge had scored to 3 to 1 yesterday against Horsens, it was still possible to place bets on then at the odds of 4 I believe, and I told him that this was “completely crazy”, and was told that this is what Leif believes of me after having seen my letter to the UN and the reactions from the Helsingør groups, but still he was speaking to and smiling at me, and he said that he did not want to sit at the next room with the high stool, which was that he doesn’t want to sit on the “bar stool” with bar being “God”, which is to say “lack of faith”, this is how it is here.

No, we really don’t have any money, but what does that matter when we can just print some more, so this is what we do here the same way as the US keeps on printing money, which is not there, but as long as there is faith of the world, it will go, see the connection?

You are not completely out of number Stig – and I feel this is about the “highest office”, which may recognize you already before the opening of our New World, is this it (?), and will it come through you Mogens Lykketoft, who “cannot” bear to be associated publicly with this evil NWO, and I feel you strongly here, Mogens, so once again you are considering, and you did not know all of this (?), or let us say the details of this?

Is this about changing our clothes once again (?), and yes there is no way around it, so this we will just do.

Is it so that when you have been almost screaming out your pain because of immense sufferings that your scream was heard all over the Universe, which man picked up too (?), and eventually solved the puzzle understanding that you are the Universe?

Don’t we have more cigarettes to bring him (?), and no we are not allowed to burn anything off in here, so you are in safety with everything, we just have to clean up a little, which is why we continue playing the game.

So I will now completely stop taking birth control pills because I cannot become pregnant in here, that is the anti-climax, I have to bring life outside and back in.

No, your mother never realized that you – thus also her and the world – was on the very limit of extinction, and is this what she now reads/”understands” from your email too, yes it is

No, there is no airplane crash there, also not here, so where are we?

So we have the purse right over there, but still we are not ourselves down here – so somewhere in between.

I was tired of continuing to work, but carried on and finally at 14.30 I had finished and uploaded the last two days of scripts.

Leif came to me smiling and saying that he is seen my long letter and I asked him if he had understood it, which he had not completely, and I told him that if he goes into this with an open and positive mind he has a chance to understand – and not like the negative people in Helsingør in general, and just maybe because he knows that I am “sane” and normal to speak to, this makes it possible for him to read it different other people of Helsingør.

I was told “Dragholm this is a sliding track we are out on”, and I felt Karen, so this is to say that her reactions are making our sliding tour down the slide even quicker.

I was told that Peter A., my old CEO of Fair Insurance, finally has understood my work via my letter to the UN, which he has seen as a Facebook friend of mine.

We are not on our way over here, which is to our final place inside of here, are we (?), which I understood as the New World inside the Source. Thank you Thailand as I am told J.

Yes, your mother could not understand the one with the baker and the many new plates with bread because she “could not” get her car started, which is about laziness to read and follow me on Facebook, which is also what made the game going.

Did you come through my fire pipe in here (?), yes.

I continued writing my script of today to receive as much time tomorrow to do “notes” to my website, and I was tired, without energy and had writing cramp making it difficult to do.

Yes, is this how you came to power, which is that you had to take it yourself because man “could not” give in to you (?), and yes this is sadly how it became, unless you will surprise me here at the last days?

Doesn’t Dom Perignon – the true monk – then come out to me? This is the road we are following, Stig, and he/I will come to you shortly, and first at night in a dream I understand.

Who is the world’s biggest ambassador (?) – believer in me –

So we are on our way down to collect you.

It was the co-operation between two evil tongues bringing you there, which I believe is father and son.

We are already seeing you inside the TV – I feel my mother too being projected on me, is this how it is?

Try ask him what the time is, and yes that’s right, we don’t have any time inside of here, but outside there is as part of yours/ours/my New World, this is the difference.

So you first had to enter here, which you did via that hole your mother made, and how you look like me, and yes I am the one becoming you.

We would also not been able to come here if it was not for Kirsten, your father’s wife, who also had the power to kill you.

So there is no energy and no time here, but still we are alive (?), and how did we manage (?), and that is our secret for now until we will become you.

It was him, your father, who gave your sister the shotgun to shoot you/me down.

Do you remember the appointment with the dentist the 22nd (?), yes this is why we keep on for a little while.

I received the feeling of concentrated liquorice and then my old friend Lotus, who has decided to be silent to me but I am told that she tells people that no one knows me as good as she does.

I visited my mother and John at 19.00 being somewhat nervous about how they would react to my email, but my mother just decided to say that she understands that my work is ending, and I told them that we did not need to speak about it, and no, I did not like to repeat previous experiences when they do their best to misunderstand rather than understand.

We had a nice evening and dinner, I showed my mother Lillie and AKNU from X-factor USA, whom she also loved to see, and no she has not followed you Simon & Co., but she was very happy to seeing that you are there too motivating her to see every Thursday when it is sent here with some weeks delay, and yes we do have talent here too, but it is NOTHING compared to the amazing talent showing up with you.

SAGA placed a bomb of darkness – October 31, 2012 – and I have seen that they will now return to play in Copenhagen in April 2013, and yes I will be there my friends, and maybe it will include songs from your coming album, and yes it did not take you 10,000 days to return, but maybe this – another beautiful song of yours – is on the set-list too (?), or just maybe you will play my favourite set-list of yours?

We watched “Crazy about dance”, and I noticed how the voice of Britt Bendixen was given to my mother without my mother noticing anything, and it lasted most of the show.

The judge Jens Werner said that “Shaka love less” is “love more”, and my mother said that he liked him saying this, which is about our LOVE coming to the world.

The dancer Thomas said that he had butterflies and was nervous, which is about butterfly = creation and my mother being nervous after seeing my email to the United Nations.

And there was some talk meaning that we have come to bring all we have.

I saw Mette Blomsterberg dancing, and I told my mother how much charisma and happiness this dance, Samba, has and also how happy Mette looks, and when Nikolaj, the judge, commented on their dance he was given exactly the same words, which I had just told my mother.

I felt Paul from Arthur Findlay College knowing about me, and “can you forgive me” (?) as I heard his voice, and of course I can, Paul, but I cannot understand how you could decide to be so better-knowing and wrong together with “everyone else” when it was pretty easy to read and understand me.

Britt Bendixen said about Mathilde that she saw many “ground figures”, which was a reference to figures of Mary/my mother.

I like the dancer Uffe and his natural and unimpressed way of dancing and communicating, and his humour and confidence, and he and his dancing partner received four times 7 points from the judges which made him happy and say “you have seen correct”, and this was about the seven times seven as I told Karen years ago making it 49 where “something would happen” just to say that this was her thought and inspiration behind this.

Britt said to Mads and his partner “Hej med jer to, det var meget godt” (“hi you too, it was very good”), and she said the words “Hej med jer to” so characteristic that I could here that this comes from somewhere, but from where (?), and is this from a TV or radio show where they used to speak like this (?), and “meget godt” is about Lama Yönten still being with us.

One judge told Mads and Mie that “everything matches, the colours, co-ordination and ….”, and they received the first 10 grade of the season, and this is about our new car of life of this reserve energy of the Source, which we are setting up.

Allan Simonsen was saved by the viewers once again – a symbol of my continuous journey despite of all – even though he is still by far the poorest dancer, and no, my mother does NOT like watching him dance and the viewers deciding wrongly voting on him because he is popular rather than a good dancer, and I really agree, but when I tell my mother how nice a man he is and how much he is fighting to do his best even though he has almost no talent for dancing, which I respect much (I do the same myself in what I have no talent for including some sport), she agrees and I see how this influences her thinking of him.

So it is us two who have flown you forward to here and I see father and son on each side of the cockpit of a passenger airplane. We will come down to you to become a sexual being for the first time ever.

We spoke about Niklas and Isabelle’s party October 25 and the dress code, which they have now said is “galla”, and I have put on so much weight that I cannot fit my old dinner jacket, and my mother said that she will see at used clothes stores in Helsingør if she can find another suit, and no, I do NOT feel like dressing up at all for this party and that is not because of them but entirely because of how poorly – and fat – I feel myself.

I was told that it would not become nirvana for all life before bringing it in here. We have enough cameras (to create life) in here to never stop, we produce them ourselves as banks produce money themselves (from out of nothing), and this is what is called water, this is what pours out of us all the time.

This is what they started doing at hospital in 2008, which was to “empty me” and to remove my spiritual voices.

The last couple of days my telephone has made my computer speakers given MANY LOUD “distortion” noises as it has never done before, and I was told that this is because I am coming in via the telephone line.

When I came home, I saw the decision of Mentor and Thomas Blachman said something about the program standing on its head, which to me was about the world including you turning upside down the wrong way compared to me, and yes he is still kind and loving, but you chose the dark side going against me, my friend, which removed your “magic” in relation to me.

I felt Paris, and was told that we – father/son – bring in all light. And is this the perfect light, which the world has had a view into and knows that it is following you and not your mother.

So it is us standing inside the Pyramid ready to shoot off the roof.

Victoria is also here and also created by us. It is your mother as grown up, and this will have to be the mother part completing the Trinity inside here, and eeehhh Victoria ….?

I was shown and told that it is still the locomotive we are driving in.

I felt my old friend Britt and how she understands my direct language too after having read my comment about it on Facebook.

Now we are not going to look like a …, right (?), the other side of me not least because of Karen. Let me come through. And this other side is this time Karen (not my father).

I watched the quarter final in badminton between Jan Ø. Jørgensen and Lee Chong Woi, and normally Lee Chong Woi is “impossible” to defeat as the best in the world (when Lin Dan is not playing), but Jan showed “no respect” and swept Woi out of the court by 21 to 8 in the first set, and when have you last received below 10 points, Woi, to a player other than Lin Dan (?), and this was to show you how well I am still playing the game, this is what came to you Jan.

The second set was close and won by Woi, and in the third and decisive set, it looked as if the air had left the balloon of Jan when he could not set a foot right losing by 21 to 5, and what it was truly about was what I was told in the beginning of this set, which was that I had crossed the line of what my inner self likes me to watch on the internet, so this was my own darkness working against me making you lose Jan, and yes why “couldn’t” you just do as you did in the first set, where it almost looked as if Woi had an injury (?), and now you know the answer. This is the power sometimes working with you and sometimes against you, and this was “stronger than normal.”

It is from Sweden that we are coming in – father and son. And we are bringing all children, i.e. all life, with us.

It is because you are not trash fish according to Kirsten (that her power did not kill me).

Google Earth: invisible triangle shape, and the big sleepy ape cleans dust of darkness

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show invisible triangle shape, many actors, a big band playing, the flying triangle of the Trinity, another entrance, the big sleepy ape (me) cleans dust of darkness, vibrations and pixels, the Russian Mafia, and pomade hair.

FB 181013 Jette 1

FB 181013 Jette 2

FB 181013 Jette 3

FB 181013 Jette 4

FB 181013 Jette 5

FB 181013 jette 6

FB 181013 Jette 7

FB 181013 Jette 8

FB 181013 jette 9

Ending the script with these short stories:

  • I decided to leave “my signature” for the two Helsingør Facebook groups, which have not (yet) thrown me out saying that the simple people are now also part of my new script, and think that you can be as prejudging, negative and better-knowing about something they have absolutely no knowledge about and are too lazy to read and understand, and yes I feel sorry for you, and is this negative/aggressive language or simply the truth and yes you (of the future) tell me?

FB 181013 Helsingør

  • The media has decided to follow my request these days to dig deeper into what Lars Løkke is doing with the “environmental organization” GGGI, and I don’t know myself but thought that this is probably part of the Agenda 21 lies, and until now they have found both economical and project let us call it “irregularities” so far, shall we Lars?

FB 181013 Løkke GGGI

  • A few more comments from people of Helsingør believing that I am raving mad or simply not believing in what I write – without going into detail to understand that this is not about believing, it is about knowing.

FB 181013 Helsingør 2

FB 181013 Helsingør 3

________________________________________________________________________

19th October: As the last I will be connected to the socket of everything and receive the all seeing eye of God

Dreaming of not being able to bring all plants of life in because there is no good energies because of my Internet behaviour

I went to bed at after 23.00 and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • We have brought plants into the house, we had to cut them much because good energies are not there, and the pork roast is not good. And there was sex too.
    • Because I crossed the limit of what could be accepted in relation to my internet behaviour. I hope it will be better when I have stopped bringing everything in. I felt that these plants being cut are about the power making our new life big, so it is really not a good idea cutting this, and without this dream, I would probably not have stopped this new behaviour (darkness) coming to me.
  • I don’t have much money, I am in Brønshøj looking for a cheap hotel. I buy reduced articles and have my car – I call it BMW but it is a BP – washed, I have an expensive coat on, it is cold, do you know where you are (?), and my mother tries to avoid a man from bothering us.
    • Not much energy and try to wash my car, i.e. more life, but it cannot be done because of my internet behaviour, thus BP.
  • Something about better understanding the content and writing about darkness.
  • Well, it is the Swedish condition to the left of the cave, it is fine and this is what has been impossible to bring to you.

As the last I will be connected to the socket of everything and receive the all seeing eye of God

Philippe Starck – a well known designer – was not born then, but the design in here is breathtaking.

But I am telling you …., that I would have missed the plane if you had not stopped. I will not allow you (!), but still I stop. He would like to have the bagpipes returned, the Devil you had called.

I was given a sound to my kitchen and was told that the Source was really inside here (hidden behind our creation) – but speaking to me from the balcony.

I received more praise about how fine it is because no one has ever come in here and that is because the only way in is via ship accidents – the end of a creation – this is how it was designed.

I was told that when Obama was working with Southern China to avoid a war with North Korea and new World War he was working with a shadow government, and the other government in Beijing are merely marionettes of the old system.

I felt more than anything that the dark side of Karen also fought with everything that she had, that it was “impossible” to turn her over and also really to do this without killing her, which would also be the case if I was turned over to the dark side, but it seems to work out.

I have felt periods the last days where I have had trouble to keep my “very concentrated” way of working without being disturbed and starting to become unconcentrated and working poorly with maybe only half or even 1/10 efficiency – as many people “work” – and I try to tell myself to keep the track and just continue until the end.

I was told that Niklas really did not feel like holding a party (because of me), but now he will.

You just have to pull up time of the New World as you pull up an arm watch.

There is no limit to how tired I am working now. I have passed my outermost limit a long time ago and only hold this going because I know that it is only for days, isn’t it?

Now the “farmer man” – “Bonden” – is on place on top of London, I am home, there is no time here.

Can’t you get hold of a technician because we just need to install these wires on top of the ceiling inside the power plug. And then there is almond cake for everyone. I tell you that Glistrup would have liked to live to witness this.

So we are now returning to the doctor, which is Karen, and yes you have had a standing “invitation” to receive help from “the doctor”, which however was darkness “helping” you to remove what you could not clean up, but no, it would be wrong, therefore.

What have you been out buying today (?), nothing I have everything here, this is also the difference.

I feel Pia Christmas Møller here who is still with me but also silent.

How did the national match between Germany and Greece go (?), and we never knew because it was not played but it could have been ugly, which is what the almost bankruptcy/”destruction” of Greece was about symbolizing the end of “philosophy”/intelligence to bring us home to the Source, which is what darkness decided to destruct as the first.

I think that I will go to the toilet – my mother (to destruct) – doesn’t work in here too.

Have we opened the fish store then (?), yes, and that is by passing through from the wrong way all the way.

So this work you are now doing on your website this afternoon – doing some updates here and there on basis of notes from the last 1-2 weeks – is really to build this life of the reserve energy on top of everything else.

We don’t have a telephone as such inside of here, this is an invention of your mother’s (the old world), but we decided to design ourselves as if we had had her form, and used this to come through to you because you decided that you did not want to come to us the way we had designed.

So this corresponds to having cut your hair like your mother to make me stay there with Stig as life and not to return here.

This is like an adventure playground where we have all materials to build anything that creation wants to build, and yes that is the smart part, it gets to build its own life as it likes.

So we have decided not to get all rid of this toilet yet before you decide that it is ”game over”, and we know it first is when I cannot save/create more life of this.

So it is not only boys who go to the toilet, and we – the Trinity of the Source – have decided to take this form to follow you requesting to turn this energy into life too, and this is the authority we brought you, which was to use our power of creation.

This is how it looks here when we remove the monitor of your mother.

And now you only have to get dressed – a hot winter jacket – to receive life and I feel that this is also made via love of my mother to me, and yes we use “her formula” to create life here too, and this is about yesterday evening when she saw that I had taken on my winter jacket for the first time this year because it has become cold here. So we are almost a lunch package now – because you are working and soon finalizing these notes, and I feel John McCain here who is also helping on this process because he has given up too knowing that his old agenda is for no use – we just need to put the lid on.

I was told that Steffen H. – Thomas H’s brother – and his wife still have the big and fine three clothes wardrobe standing in the basement apartment of their house where it also stood when I lived there from 1986-88, which I used and this reminds them of me.

We only have four standard questions – yes everyone here has to be fine.

I was surprised to receive deep heartburn of darkness again and was told that this comes from my sister.

Now it is only a matter of this new life to grow bigger.

Now it is only a matter of exchanging rings, which I understand is between Karen and I to make me another organ grinder.

We entered completely without turning on any alarms I had set up.

I felt Karen and was told “almost crying” and did we end up having almost a full document of you (?), which is the system about me.

It is first now that the paint (of life) is coming because of your mother.

So are we about to open to this refrigerator of ice (?), which is normally how it comes when creating life.

No, your mother has no idea about how she made this haircut work – to create life here too, but it was done with our help. And this is done while you continue “not living” but working while you are receiving more heartburn, which is this energy/darkness pouring in to be converted to life.

I completed most of my notes this afternoon leaving one note only, which is about the Vatican state, which I may get some material out of (?), and what do you think (?), and yes I feel Obama here too, and much heartburn.

So you have almost reached our guitar – tool of creation – doing this.

Yes, we are going to bring forward our slippers.

You were almost closing the bridge over here yourself because of your almost decisions to cross our limit of what we would accept of your Internet behavior.

I half felt/was told that we – father and son – have now set up this restaurant and come down to your level.

Don’t get surprised what is on the (dinner) table, because there is nothing, we have told you, we are really not here, only in our thoughts.

What will you say if we tell you that this freezer too has been emptied from ice meaning that we now stand right in front of you, and yes this is the result of checking up on video links on your website seeing that all except from three are working, which I will update tomorrow.

In other words, there is no big lake here in front of us, you have reached all the way back to us making everything life.

I continued working until closing time at 16.00 at the library today, and decided that this was enough for today, I am almost done with everything.

They used your mother as detector to find you, and I am shown an actor and feel that they – the world – worked behind her back without her knowledge.

At the end we will bring in the refrigerator and your mother making us three again, this is how it works. It was her being sent out to do the creation – leaving us and connecting to us doing what we could not do inside of us.

The match of destiny included Greece and whether or not they would “destruct” or survive (economically), and when Goldman Sachs helped them to hid their deficits, it was greedy bankers thinking of themselves which really kept Greece going for a while.

I was told that Thomas Blachman also switched side when he could not answer me, when he was silent and gave in to temptations of darkness.

Again I was told about how impossible it was for me to eat and drink wine – inside my budget – as I pleased putting on weight and to take the extra sufferings given to me as result.

The most important gift is for us not only to look at creation making us happy but to become creation self including everything in here.

This is the ice cream you are about to eat given to you from your mother, people of Helsingør, the world self (because of my email) etc.

We have decided that you and Karen don’t need sexuality to unite.

I spoke to my mother who moved our new agreement from Sunday to Monday, and we agreed to go out look for a dinner jacket for me afterwards, and yes a full dress party symbolising the opening of our New World.

Is Karen again believing that Stig is not crazy, and he might be the one?

When you went through the very hardest time – around February 2013 as I remember, when I could not walk, cycle and come home from the library/supermarket – it was because your father had returned home to open to you, which you had to do via these extra sufferings.

Bettina don’t have shark’s teeth (“full stop”) against you, and I understand that Søren and her have seen my email to the United Nations.

I received the feeling of Søren D.N. – my old class friend – coming together with Zoegas coffee symbolising “warm feelings”, and you know about me by now, Søren?

Normally it is Peter T. I feel, which I have done as the most powerful of all on and off for months.

The less voice of Denis, the easier Karen has to understand me.

Is this then the train tunnel of eternity that you have connected to also today?

Is it the all seeing eye then, which is the last that you will get?

Has Messi not been injured for FC Barcelona again (?), yes, and as you know this is to show you that I am really incapable of working.

Camilla was really also darkness sent by me – another part of my mother – whom we tried to turn around and at the end, we had to send her away, and yes she acted as strong darkness provoking me much, but then again, I also did not complete my “duties” as her man making her frustrated.

Is it only the incandescent bulb, which we await to screw into the socket to which everything is connected, and I was shown both the bulb and the socket.

It (the Source) is like a big discotheque ball hanging at the top of a big cinema – connected to the screen – with everyone knowing that this is from where they come from.

At 20.20 I was surprised to see a big UFO coming slowly into view just outside my window, and I went outside on the balcony opening the window seeing this UFO close by and it was in a new design now oblong with one strong and slowly blinking red light on the front, which in the beginning changed from green to red and back before it only blinked red, and the same blinking red light on the back of it, and it was giving a loud sound as if it was a helicopter, and no, helicopters do NOT “look” like this, even though I could only see the lights of it, and that is because helicopters are simply not this big, don’t have these lights and normally don’t fly around in darkness as here, and I was told that it is us – the spaceship of everything of father/son – who will collect you but we are not ready yet.

I felt some anxiety inside of me opening to what was supposed to “look” like a helicopter this close to me and at this hour in darkness because this of course was a symbol of the world, and did they want to hurt me (?), but it was only a game and I was told that it is because you have not secured yourself a top job yet (overtaking the world), and I felt Angela Merkel and was told that there are still countries fighting you, and I was somewhat surprised hearing this because I have been told earlier that the United Nations have given in to me, but maybe not completely prepared to give up your power bases?

Later I was told that this UFO also came this close to my windows because the world has understood an add-on to my website on the dark New World Order part II about spaceships controlled by man looking through windows surveilling the world among other things to map sexual preferences of man being part of a new birth control scheme.

I received the feeling of my old teacher and Facebook friend, Vera, and her thoughts about my writings both in Danish and English, and maybe she is somewhat surprised that I have developed my skills as I have because I only received average grades in both written Danish and English in school having her as teacher, or maybe a little above average (because my potential was not discovered/used).

I was given the feeling of being darkness inside the skull (of the Source) and I received sexual torments.

I continue receiving some out of this world pain to my right ankle, which is coming from the world.

I was shown an empty cookie box at a very small room/basement under everything, which is heavy and weighing down almost filling this room meaning that there is nothing in here anymore to be created.

Again I was broken down all evening having to stay up being completely without energy, which is what terror is about, not nice at all.

I was shown jackets being hung up on a 360 degrees round curtain rail and was told that we wait on all countries to hang up their jackets, which also may mean to translate, read, understand and accept my email, which may take some days to spread all over.

We are not all the way out here where we cannot use you for anything anymore (?), and yes, if I am completely empty, we succeeded to create life out of everything.

I was given feelings of Rüdesheim and German white wine, which is also about celebration.

Menachem Begin – the late Prime Minister of Israel – has also reported his arrival, which is about Israel accepting my terms.

Every time you changed library – to be able to work when darkness made it impossible to work on computers at the main department of Helsingør library – it was resistance to you of a country because of your mother, and then we have to use another library, i.e. another country, to access, and no we did not forget anything, this is how we returned to bring everything and we used the access points, which were opened – and yes I was told that my mother after reading my email to the United Nations was also thinking about how I have to work from the library because I cannot use my computer at home without a working mouse to work, and yes not the best conditions to work under doing the most important work in the world because they “cannot” give me a new computer because it is “too expensive”, right John?

I was shown myself at the meat city in Copenhagen and told that we are now here – symbolising the Source – and now we only have to get from a to b inside of here.

I received strong feelings to say that I have now finished work, I am NOT going to do any more, but no, we will take a couple of days more (at least), and I was shown that we will open a couple of dark drawers then when I will do this.

I was shown the road to Birkerød from the King’s Road and was told that if we did not do this work, we had to remove something and only with this work we will become complete.

We also corrected those who did not want to stand up because of my Internet behaviour, and you cannot dream about just how much this means.

I was told about Lebanon not being a democracy.

How many generals could be sitting around the dinner table?

It is at the very end that you bring in the fire engine, and no we have not used this yet, it is only at critical moments.

Google Earth: Two men with glasses, and Victoria Lake still delivering

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a family out walking, two men with glasses, all souls, Victoria Lake still delivering, and an ancient Greek man (?), upstairs and downstairs, and special raster/pixels/layers.

FB 191013 Jette 1

FB 191013 Jette 2

FB 191013 Jette 3

FB 191013 Jette 4

FB 191013 Jette 5

FB 191013 Jette 6

FB 191013 Jette 7

FB 191013 Jette 8

FB 191013 Jette 9

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Scribd claims that there have been no visitors at all to my documents, which really means that “everything is terminated”, but since we have the opposite situation, it has to mean that everything has been saved, there is nothing more to save.

Scribd 1910 incl 1810

  • Charlotte is the wise on ADHD, psychotic drugs etc., and she knows much about the dark NWO, but since people connect Obama to the dark system, she simply cannot understand that he is working as light inside darkness to dissolve it, and when I told her, she asked me from where I know this because according to a video, I can see how he …., and I told her that I am in spiritual connection with him and let us just say “the highest hierarchy”, and I encouraged her to read my website to understand and simply to open her eyes also to the fact that the fight is over, but no, she cannot, she is far too busy with her own agenda to take time to read and understand that I have already saved all of you, and this goes for most of these people knowing about the dark NWO but having “problems” to have faith in me, because I am “crazy” right (?), or let us say that many are sceptical, but there are also some believers out there?

FB 191013 Charlotte

  • The news told the story about how a plane with 11 parachutists in Brussels had crashed and died, and later I saw this from Klaus working for the Danish Culture Institute in Brussels that  he is shaken but alive because he had just been flying in a glider from that airfield shortly before, and when I read this, I was told that Klaus is also part of the people emptying me and I received a deep and dark sound from the TV, which has to be about his darkness, and I am here thinking of Brussels, the EU and my email to the UN the other day, and this is how it goes when you have strong reactions to me.

FB 191013 Klaus B

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to October 19, 2013: Placing our New World with all life at its final location inside the Source bringing Nirvana and eternity to all

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    ../ to be continued

Leave a Reply

