October 21, 2013: The Pope on top of the world wanted to kill/transfer my being to Putin to become the new fake Jesus

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

20th October: The Pope on top of the world wanted to kill/transfer my being to Putin to become the new fake Jesus

  • Dreaming of starting our New World with more than was sent making it very beautiful, and still there is a risk of not bringing everything we can if I don’t bring all of my energy.
  • I am receiving a four-in-hand from the fire engine, which was supposed to work when the world was on fire, which it never came. We have now received the ox (which was not alive the other day), i.e. the new life of the hidden reserve of the Source behind creation of my mother.
  • As my last work to my book/scripts I have started reading about the Pope, Vatican and the Black Pope – the Jesuit General –and about “the Knights of Malta” as “the militia of the Pope, and are sworn to total obedience by a blood oath which is taken extremely seriously and to the death”, and they are practically in control of all Intelligent Services, the financial world, the pharmaceutical world etc. having planned politics/systems/wars of the world for centuries to become rulers of the world bringing their totalitarian/communist world order owning everything on top of a system of “believers”, and this was the lead I was given a couple of weeks ago, “the knights of Malta”, to tell me that this is the truth. This is my gift for you, for this information to come to me as the absolutely last being the densest darkness of all. This is why we have kept a little part of the bridge open (doing the last creation). This information is based on the work of Eric John Phelps and his book “Vatican Assasins” (The Diabolical History of The Society of Jesus), which I will include on my new website on the dark New World Order over the coming days. The Pope is at the very top of the Old World, even above the bankers. It is the Pope and his Church, who rule the world via governments, countries etc. following their orders and being members of their organisations (Freemasons). The Pope is the Devil self developed by my inner self, and when writing on them now, I also save the content of this part of darkness as life to our New World. I was given the missing puzzle that they wanted to put Putin on top of the world as the new Jesus by emptying and transferring me to him as I was first told about a couple of months ago, but no, my friend, don’t mess with me! The Pope and the Black Pope – the Jesuit General – sit on the chair at top the world, which is my golden chair. They have been waiting on me for centuries to show up, but still they “could not” welcome me politely, but wanted to kill me because of their own darkness, but still their inner wish was to end their dark system, and they have also surrendered to me when they understood that they turned evil to bring the world to an end before we could turn it around and save it.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the triangle of the Trunity, look nasty to me, the truth – all the truth, and a picture of love to come.
  • Short stories of confronting the Jesuits and Knights of Malta directly, and Steen writing of the Devil principle not liking me.

21st October: The world did not want to be saved and should have cried in pain to bring me birth, which I saved you all from

  • Dreaming of coming out of the water of sufferings, Morten Olsen receiving spiritual voices, emptying me completely to bring out all life, SAGA suffering because of me, China does not bring out much life, driving in a new direction with difficulties, Jack does not want to help me directly, darkness trying to destroy me.
  • I am at the very source of darkness now (the Vatican Church), and we have the device making it stop freezing. My mother helped me prepare for the big party on Friday symbolizing the start of our New World by buying new clothes for me. There is no more life to save now other than the ambulance itself, which is to bring out my inner self having driven this through darkness saving all life because of the actions of my physical self. The idea was for the world to scream and cry in pain – “birth labour” – to bring me birth, but I wanted it differently to make it “perfect” and no pain. My father is now installing the button, which I will press on when I am ready to start everything of the New World, which will make me pull out to be the force of the Source.
  • It will become almost boring when we will have to say goodbye to you, our old child and here I was given the last marks to my right ankle and this is where the whole world was connected (to me as the Source), and no one understood the responsibility you were given to avoid this from exploding because of the immense pressure put on you first and foremost because of your sister going against you and the impact it had on my mother and family. Decisive to win and save all was for me not to give up, to do my best work to convince people, and my mother’s love to me without abandoning me. The conclusion is that the world did not want to be saved by me and it went straight towards the abyss when it could not either understand or speak about me publicly.
  • The relation between you and Kenya could have turned into a giant petrol fire (burning down the world) if it was not for Meshack calming down the temper of the other LTO members, who also “could not stand me” in periods when I told you the truth about yourselves.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show hole in a boat, hurricanes, the triangle of the Trinity, be patient, and someone getting help.

________________________________________________________________________

20th October: The Pope on top of the world wanted to kill/transfer my being to Putin to become the new fake Jesus

Dreaming of starting our New World with more than was sent making it very beautiful

I went to bed at 22.55 and slept until 08.50 receiving these dreams.

  • We have started an insurance company with a basis capital from Jørgen and Kim on 0.9 and not only the required 0.6, which gives us approx. 6 months before we need to have an income. We are two consultants working there. We visit Kim’s place inside the most beautiful forest, and I tell him that I understand that he received an old salt. There are horses, one hour until water, hunger, the grass smells better than ever. We sail out four of us following the wind, and Jørgen treats me seriously on contrary to what he used to do.
    • We will start our New World one more than was sent out making it the most beautiful imaginable.
  • Flying first class to the destination where I see Jesper (my old Acta colleague) receiving a middle class Italian car as bribery by his employer. A German blames Kim and everyone from Denmark and Sweden for possibly being involved in a potential murder on him. We leave before it brings trouble. Something about prostitution, I want to exchange money and offer rate 365 for German D-marks, which she agrees in, but she receives a poor offer and I see her flying out with helicopter where she shoots at the woman giving her a lower offer and the woman shoots back and they kill each other.
    • It seems that my old friend Jesper was turned against me by the secret network. Germany is our new kingdom and this says that we may be killing/terminating parts of it. And it is about the rate of money, i.e. how much life does energy give and if I give too little, it kills.
  • I received the feeling of Stockholm and the old king, before the present.

The Pope on top of the world wanted to kill/transfer my being to Putin to become the new fake Jesus

Now I know, we made our love on wasteland and through the barricades, remember (?), and yes when I received this song going through the worst.

This is how you secure victory, by smashing darkness.

The world has been fighting over enriched uranium for decades, and since over you.

Because your mother found an item in Magasin which said you, and it all went through her.

It is not a four-in-hand, which is coming out from the fire engine is it? That was the whole idea to create inside the fire (destruction of the world), but even though you had not received money (energy) for it, you decided to go through this to save your mother, the world and yourself.

There is nothing wrong with your balance, this is how we have made it. But it is a completely different story with your mother (the world). So the store was full, and we had to make a new invention to bring in the last. We were locked up in here and not ready to being photographed.

We have now received the ox (which was not alive the other day), i.e. the new life of the hidden reserve of the Source behind creation of my mother.

Some of the worst coming to you comes from Libya.

Big and little slam, the game, you received an Oscar.

I felt Michael Palin and earlier BBS and is this about making a film about me also because I love Palin and his work?

I was reminded that Leif yesterday suddenly became very poor and how my mother suddenly received coughing and I knew/felt that this was because of my wrong Internet behaviour.

The chairman of the Radio council is still managing.

Is it possible to hear a deep groaning of the Universe (?), which is about me groaning because I have no energy.

So you decided to move in to the state prison (of your mother/the world), and now you are coming back out saying that here is the key of everything, I got it.

What about playing “let your soul be your pilot” by Sting?

I received the feeling of Netanyahu and here the Pope and their surprise about the content of their dark NWO, which you did not know about?

We have not heard so loud clapping in the drum hall before for you also coming through this.

You have no idea of the airplanes, which have just flown into you, and this is about Lars Løkke’s press conference on his too expensive travel expenses going on right now, which is let us just say “very interesting” for the press and everyone here, and yes it took approx. 3 hours to go through all of his travel vouchers and Lars did the only right thing which was to put everything forward and to tell the truth straight out, and this is really what I encourage you and everyone else to do on “all other matters” being in the interest of the public eye, and if you “cannot”, my all-seeing eye can.

Where are we going to bring down this refrigerator you say (?), and this is coming from father/son above, and it is about the Vatican and their power, which I have started reading about and according to the first text I read, they are practically in control of all Intelligent Services and also the financial world, the pharmaceutical world etc., and yes can this really be or is this text wrong (?), and it also includes information about “the Knights of Malta” as “the militia of the Pope, and are sworn to total obedience by a blood oath which is taken extremely seriously and to the death”, and this was the lead I was given a couple of weeks ago, “the knights of Malta”, so maybe this is also the right way and the truth (?), and we will see what I will and will not be able to uncover here at the end not having much to give.

Is this also related to Turkey and the reason why they opposed me for so long?

What if this is my gift for you, for this information to come to me as the absolutely last being the densest darkness of all?

This is why we have kept a little part of the bridge open.

Can it really be that the Church developed so dark that it wanted World Rule forgetting about my words in the process+

“Adolfo Nicolas, the new Black Pope of the Jesuit Order, the 30th Superior General of the Society of Jesus, since January 28, 2008. He is the Most Powerful Man on Earth, who rule over the Maritime Laws (business) and the Space Laws. He controls all the banking system, Freemasonry around the World and the Secret Services too (CIA, FBI, NSA, SIS, MI6, Scotland Yard, Mossad, CSIS, DGSE, FSB). The Vatican owns 60% of all Israel lands and the Land of the Temple Mount for their Third Solomon’s Temple where they want their throne.”

This is why we went to Thailand to receive faith to pull us through because you had not addressed the Vatican and their role in Syria and so on …..

We cannot remove the golden chair itself without you doing a chapter on this too, and yes based on the work of Eric John Phelps and his book “Vatican Assasins” (The Diabolical History of The Society of Jesus), which you have decided to believe is the truth here at an early stage even though you really do not know anything more than it is connected to the clue of “the Knights of Malta”.

Is Glistrup still holding on to my umbilical cord (?), and yes if you can get this story too, we will do it, and that is to bring out all of ourselves (alive).

And when I earlier this month was told about the Order (Knights) of Malta and shown two bridges over a stream being united, it was to say that these people helped to unite two of us (father and son), which means that these people controlling the world at the very top – even above the bankers as I understand – have also given up, so this is more about writing this story on my website “to take effect” too.

I was thinking about how Berlusconi fits into this as part of the Mafia, which is connected to the church and Order of Malta too (?), and now Berlusconi has become declared unfit for politics and his political immunity is being lifted, so it sure looks at the end for all of you and your old world, my friends?

So this organization was not built by me (?), and I feel my father, and no, it has to be the other side of you, the Devil.

I told you that he would come through all the way up to me.

No, you have not lost your voice yet (?) because it is going to become even worse than what you can read on paper, and that is what they were really willing to do, and was that to put Putin on top of the world as the new Jesus, is this what was their true plan (?), and yes it brings the missing puzzle to Putin emptying me wanting to become me, but no, my friend, don’t mess with light when you want evil, and why not (?), and yes because I do NOT want you so this is how it was, a mind game all of the road.

And they are already in the cinema waiting on you, you believe?

Well they haven’t told you that you are welcome, and yes this man Adolfo Nicolas, the Jesuit General, sits on this chair of the dark world, which is really my golden chair when turned around, so it is you I am addressing when also asking you to step down.

It is us inside here of your lower left leg wanting so eagerly to come out because we really don’t want to play this dark game any longer.

And the deeper you get into this, the deeper you actually enter Karen as this darkness.

Is this how the world decided to follow the Church of Rome, but the church became corrupt when it could not handle the power and instead of being clean, it became dirty doing what everyone knows is WRONG controlling the world, banks, wars, trade and crime, but still everyone decided to follow it, which is really the amazing part.

So the truth is that they have been waiting for you to show up.

I was feeling sad about the Church, how could you betray everything I stood for, which you should have been about too?

So this is where you have all your cigarettes from, these are the people you have to “thank” for creating the world as it is today, and as everyone can see, this is a world that you do NOT like, and that is NOT at all, but still you “could not” change, and could not publish my coming to the world because you were tied up in all of your strings of darkness and lies, and yes “pity you”, and not even the Pope could stand out saying that “Stig has arrived”, and is this what brought the end of Pope Benedict?

And yes, writing about this will take the number of days to do as it will, I don’t care about the deadline the 22nd, and your mother is still thinking about how good it will be to get to the Canary Islands, and with this her “normal life” we are still continuing the game, and yes they really did not understand my email, my mother and John.

So now you better understand why I brought the Vatican Church the desire of sexually abusing children, and yes the worst darkness you know.

Do you think we can get this out now without your mother bleeding (?), and yes now he knows that this is also the order that Rothschild swears to – Secreta Monita, the secret instructions of the Jesuits – and this is about the Pope and Vatican Church being the Devil self in secrecy fighting for world rule and ownership, and this is what made it impossible to bring me birth, and do you see the “opposite world”, which I had to fight and to turn over to me in order to save you all (?), and yes appearing as the messenger of God on the surface, but working as the worst Devil under the disguise, and no, I do NOT like people like that, and NOT at all, but still all of you are of course welcome in my kingdom, but I was not in yours, see?

And yes, it was “ADHD” Charlotte who brought a Facebook post about the Vatican and the name of Eric Phelps, which brought me on the lead of this story, which I otherwise had probably not found and brought, and this is an interview I decided to read today and to base my story on at my website by bringing examples from here.

http://warningilluminati.wordpress.com/the-most-powerful-man-in-the-world-the-black-pope/

This is what the toilet is about, and yes we have just cleaned it, and it comes through my reading of this page:

And isn’t this the people that the spaceship of yesterday “warned” you about, and that is because you had not told them that you will overthrow them too, but now this is done too, and that goes for all of your Jesuits, Freemasons and whatever you call yourselves, your days in power are over.

So this is all of the darkness we are pouring through you because it doesn’t want to be darkness anymore, and you just had to discover it to receive it.

So you will not give up on me and I see my inner self of light far away from me, but I will soon be with you, and yes you just have to get this script out for it to bring effect.

And this is what we otherwise would have had you to declare that you did not want to bring with you, which is a little difficult because this is your inner self, whom you need to become, so I had to help you to go all the way back finding me.

You saw how close it was for you to choose the wrong road with your “old nightmare” coming through wrong Internet behaviour.

And this is what all of my dark handbag is made of, all of this darkness, fighting and desire of this church for world dominance.

I was told that there are more psychiatrists who say that “Stig is not dumb” and see how far he has come now knowing that I am the one.

I was told that Burundi in 2009 was a setup to get me away from my plans to enter Kenya, and this is about an offer I had from an NGO of Burundi, I believe, to go there, which I was “close” to accept before I received the right offer from LWF to go to Kenya.

Vatican also decided to give in when they understood that they turned evil under my supervision – my inner self – to bring the world to an end and for there to turn around all life creating our New World, and we could only do it with your evilness so in this term you have done “perfectly” but of course as wrong as it gets.

And you are doing this work even though you don’t want to cycle anymore (?), and yes only a few days more, and then I will stop working.

I felt how more of nothing went through me several times making me dizzy.

I received a double sound to my kitchen and the feeling of Niklas together with “no, Stig is not negative” and also that my United Nations email made impression.

I had worked until 16.00 at the library and continued working until 19.20 at home to read the link above.

I was told that they have seen my face in the nature and known about my arrival for centuries, and what do you do then, receive me politely (?), no they planned to kill me but before this to transfer my power to Putin as the new ruler of world Communism, which is really what they wanted to bring to the world with the exception of themselves “of course” receiving huge incomes.

And haven’t they had a feeling that their resistance would end the world, and yes again I receive the feeling of this being the greatest wimps in the world preaching faith in me and the ten commandments and then to do the opposite with war, killings and the dark New World Order, how could you be so naïve/dumb/foolish to think that you would make it?

And this is what Hans was afraid of, which is that they would succeed stopping you by hospitalising you again and that is because you do NOT go up against these people, you “cannot”.

This is really also how the church is, it is me but not as God but the Devil with the purpose being to bring the end – before we could bring our New World.

This is how it is to come all the way in here at the back also receiving full access to their library – for the whole world to see (!) – where you can read about how they have tyrannized the world for centuries waiting for the day of your return, where there is a detailed plan also about what to say about you because the truth of Stig would come forward because it cannot be hidden, which I have secured via the writing of your name on the planet and now “everywhere”, and they had to use the plan that Stig was crazy, which also your sister and yes your mother said, which is why it required to have my mother on their side, and yes shame on you!

This is how I have slept with the Devil/Pope in my bed, and yes he knew about the dark New World Order, and what about the new Pope Francis, are you chicken or fish?

I was told about people having changed from “impossible” in their minds to “possible” about me because of my scripts and Facebook posts.

They were really the ones creating my power – also sexually – as darkness/the father because of there wrongdoings, so without you there would be no new creation.

It is me then as the last coming in from the balcony and I am shown a dark man with poor conscience, which is about the Pope and yes you can include the Black Pope – the Jesuit General – and the whole system.

We are now completely out on the countryside – at the farm – to collect him (my inner self from “all the way out there”).

This is the last door to me.

Don’t you believe that we can expand the apartment in England (?), yes.

I was told about Bo from Dahlberg and my business trip to Stockholm for two days, which was to stop plans of darkness to throw me out by changing Bo’s view on me concentrating on me instead of our colleague Søren.

I felt Dave Gahan from Depeche Mode and I was told that you don’t want to know where they have been working against you, and I felt Anders Samuelsen from Liberal Alliance too.

I felt how a beam from the balcony created a sound to the kitchen, this is how it is.

First ice (sufferings), then layer cake (creation/happiness), they know too.

So Master Mind was about guessing and writing the content of the dark world order before time.

I was shown how the Pope and I play football (darkness vs. light standing incredible close to each other, and I just had to get up to him – write the story about their darkness to eliminate (save the content of) it instead of using it for destruction.

I was shown Jack’s mother, sunshine and Vorupbør.

Have we played a game all the way to here and I am shown a tiger keeping its mouth closed.

What if Stig is not crazy at all and has not been at any moment (?), and who has had that feeling (?), and I guess my mother has, and later I was told that it was Karen.

We are the last being tied up to your right ankle, which I was given a strong mark to.

It will become like a bomb to the world – this story of the Pope, Vatican, Putin etc. – and I was given a LOUD sound to my speakers when my amplifier switched off, and it is also because they don’t want this story out that they wanted to kill you, and this is also what the spaceship trying to scare you was about.

I was about to prepare a short moment of “red” (sufferings) not to you but your mother and the world to get the last darkness through.

It is also not an easy feeling to have as Pope – for centuries – to deciding on the development of the world including all of these staged conflicts, conspiracies, killings, wars – and cover ups.

Google Earth: The truth – all the truth, and a picture of love to come

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the triangle of the Trunity, look nasty to me, the truth – all the truth, and a picture of love to come.

FB 201013 Jette 1

FB 201013 Jette 2

FB 201013 Jette 3

Ending the day with these short stories.

  • My first reaction when I understood what the Jesuits and Knights of Malta are really about, did you get it all the way at the top?

FB 201013 Stig til Jesuits

FB 201013 til Knights Malta

  • For the first time ever I saw that Steen wrote about “the Devil principle” herewith recognising that not everything is “only good”, Steen (?), and I did not have energy to read his post detailed but it looked as if he got the right point about the individual choice of each human between doing RIGHT or WRONG and when I tried to thank him for waking up to reality, I was “not allowed” to post to his site because he doesn’t really want me as I am told, and yes did you see your own WRONG doings via my posts, Steen, or was that impossible for you to do?

FB 201013 Steen 1

FB 201013 Steen 2

FB 201013 Steen 3

FB 201013 Steen 4
________________________________________________________________________

21st October: The world did not want to be saved and should have cried in pain to bring me birth, which I saved you all from

Dreaming of emptying me completely to bring out all life and darkness trying to destroy me

I went to bed at 22.20 and slept until 07.30 receiving these dreams.

  • Per Frimann plays football inside a house and out on water and he was given five times free kicks, and he has to hit the ball exactly right with his instep. Morten Olsen gives the ball to me when he comes out and I decline his offer on rye and white bread and also an apple, which I regret and Morten regrets the many pills he receives for stomach acid, and he is going to his big and fine Mercedes and does not always have an easy life because of God.
    • This is about Leif offering me a ticket for handball (Helsingør) the other day, which I declined (because I have to work) even though I thought after declining that it could have been a good idea to go. This is about coming out of the water of sufferings still playing football against darkness on my way out.
  • Later, half asleep, I was giving the feeling of being inside Morten Olsens head – a resounding feeling – and I felt how he receives voices from three people, which may be from the Trinity.
  • I am going to a festival with friends and interrupt the arranger when he is setting up boards including streaming info on addresses of people, and I tell him that it is a law requirement to include spouses living on the same address and I tell them that this is what I did when setting a board up at a S-train station.
    • This is about emptying me as I was told and I was given a sound to my refrigerator, which is to bring all life.
  • I am partying with young people, some are going to sleep there, others are going home, some will make love.
  • Half asleep I was shown a SAGA concert and a giant eagle having a reminder on the leg to pick them up from the swimming hall, which may be because this band is suffering because of me – knowing about me.
  • I am visiting Beijing, exiting, no danger, was about to close a restaurant, perfume of a lady instead, I think that other cities have more restaurants.
    • I did not get all of this, but this has to be about resistance of China to me not bringing much life out of them via their faith.
  • I am driving a train going North and not South from Helsingborg as I am used to, later I drive my car together with René inside an industrial quarter of Helsingborg about to lose direction, and I want to show him the new tall house that I live in, which we are close to.
    • This is a new direction and is this about work that I have difficulties ending thus to come home?
  • I am out dining with Jack, we have tenderloin steaks, he speaks to my family about a deed, he doesn’t want to get food himself.
    • Jack does not want to help me directly.
  • I received SAGA’s “On the loose” and the lyrics “no one can stop you now”, which is about no one from the world being able to stop me now when I am finishing my work..

  • I live in a fine house together with my mother, I sleep at the basement. My father and Kirsten don’t help me up from the bathtub, which is related to money, and they think about themselves. There is a break in at the basement with fuel brothers wanting to give me a nice evening, which is about destroying me. And I run away from them closing a door after me now being inside a room hoping to escape via the window before they break in.
    • Is this the reaction of the Vatican to my script of yesterday wanting me to stop writing about them?
  • I do the last part of a website with a bag, stipulate, while Camilla demonstratively stays in bed reading all day.

Conclusion: The world did not want to be saved and it should have cried in pain to bring me birth, which I saved you all from

I was completely destroyed when I stood up truly believing that today would be impossible to go through, and it stood to me as a nightmare to come through the visit of my mother and to go out trying to find a used dinner jacket at one of the used clothes stores in Helsingør, but I could not very well cancel, and furthermore I had work to do on my script of yesterday to publish what I discovered about the Vatican and to do a little to my website on this too, if I could, but again, I was COMPLETELY destroyed not being able to do anything, which is because of the reactions of Vatican yesterday to my Facebook comments (?), but this is what I had to come through today thinking that “I have to” and now there is almost no work remaining.

I was told that the (oil) bribery scheme of world leaders is controlled by Vatican as well as the foreign policies of the world, which has to include the setup of Russia and China going their own ways making it “impossible” for the UN to agree.

I was told that I am at the very source of darkness now, and we have the device making it stop freezing.

I was given strong feelings/thoughts about Niklas’ party on Friday and the fact that dress code is full dress, and I have to go out looking for a dinner jacket, which I have absolutely NO desire or energy to do, and I received strong feelings about staying away as result and also how “impossible” it is for me to come to this party and then strong feelings of giving people a good impression by holding a speech – “look Stig is not crazy at all” – but NO, I am NOT going to play a game praising Niklas for his fine exam and life when he is working for the Devil and his selfish I, this is the limit, I am NOT going to be false doing this, and that is final!

My mother arrived at 10.00 and cleaned my bathroom as promised making it look good, and I went to the basement where I had hung up my old dinner jacket to see if I could fit it, but I was surprised to see that it had been destroyed by clothes moth.

We spoke about Lars Løkke and his outrageous consumption on 1st class flights and hotels, and my mother did not mean that it was wrong because he had “just” overtaken old travelling rules from South Korea (the GGGI “environmental” organization), and I told her that it does NOT make it “right” to do to continue a “policy” which is WRONG (culture) in the first place (and to continue doing this for is it 9 1st class tours in a row?), it is NOT right to “forget” about paying a airplane ticket of 27,000 DKK for your daughter, and it is NOT right to do this on foreign aid contributions from tax payers (while you want to cut down welfare for cash helpers and the third world, and is this part of your dark NWO too to remove any help to anyone?), and when I told my mother this, she agreed, and yes I could hear the WRONG influence of John speaking through her, and incredible that people cannot see what is up and down on this, and also that the media and Lars Løkke cannot find “the right balance” on this (using far too many resources hunting the man instead of simply bringing the truth as your motive), correct what was wrong (not to be done again)  and then to focus on even more important stories than this, my ladies and gentlemen?

Afterwards we went out in rainy weather visiting four different used clothes stores and I had NO “desire” to use energy trying clothes, but eventually we found a dinner jacket with two nice “retired” ladies working voluntarily at the Folkekirkens Nødhjælp (DanChurchAid) store, and I noticed that they had received one of the old, brown milk bottles, which used to be delivered in front of your door by milkmen until it stopped in the beginning of the 1970’s, and I told them to fill it up with milk and place it outside the door, which made them smile, and this was really about filling up everyone with “milk” of our new selves.

They did not have black trousers fitting to the jacket, so we went to the August men’s store, and bought a pair there making it possible to come to this party on Friday “well dressed” after all, and yes I believe the jacket was 200 DKK; the trousers 600 DKK and furthermore I received 200 DKK because it is at the end of the month after I had turned down an offer for my mother to but me groceries saying that I did not need anything, and instead I received more darkness/sufferings during the day as result because I could now get more food to bring me joy when LTO have next to nothing.

I was told that you will be over-splashed with gifts, this (clothes today) was only the beginning.

I was home at 12.00 again and had my lunch and continued writing my script of yesterday being completely broken down because of tiredness/exhaustion, which was truly the STRONGEST today, and so strong that I am here at 13.10 close to giving up, but now I just have to do the summary, and to see if I will go to the library to improve it and do the first part of the new chapter on Vatican, and yes I am feeling Karen here, and what did they do to her, did they “increase” her darkness and taste of sexual wrong behaviour making it “impossible” for her to like/love me, and no, I don’t believe that they succeeded to remove that special feeling between us, which always will be there, right Karen (?), and that is because I feel and am told that she feels it too.

I was shown spaghetti in all colours and still I am shovelling sand out from in between the spaghetti, this is how it feels like.

There is a completely gas free heaven on the way to us, or we may already have it today? No this necklace has not been very expensive, and I feel that this is what used to be hanging around the neck of the Pope, which will now be hung on me.

The relation between you and Kenya could have turned into a giant petrol fire if it was not for Meshack calming down the temper of the other LTO members, who also “could not stand me” in periods when I told you the truth about yourselves, which absolutely no one does in your country making it feel even stronger and “wrong” (!) to do, and have you forgotten about my basic rule of speaking out the truth openly, directly and honestly, my friends (?), and yes I do and did mean this very seriously.

After I had uploaded the first draft of my script of yesterday, I was told – do we have completely new spring mattresses (?), now again (?), yes.

Have there been enquiries on committing predatory murder on him Stig there (?), and I understand that there has.

Now we have driven the ambulance back and forwards and there is nothing more to say, and yes we just wanted to say it and that is nothing than the ambulance itself as you show me, so bring me yourself, and that is my inner self driving this.

I was told about how people in Helsingør speak of me at the newly opened Irish Pub at the old “people’s house” being the largest of its kind in Denmark, and how Bent – from the job course and Tibberupskolen – as example believes in me, and that is because I appear to be completely normal/serious, right?

So the idea was for the world to scream and cry in pain – “birth labour” – to bring you birth, but you wanted it differently to make it “perfect” and no pain.

We can really not stuff anything more down into you, but if you say you have not finished work today even though the deadline is tomorrow with the dentist, you know that we will continue working as long as you do, and yes I need 1-2 days to finish my website, and with this in mind, I decide to stop working here at 15.30 after having gone through an “impossible” day.

The weapon doesn’t get any bigger after having attacked the Pope/Vatican too, and yes you have shown them the beginning of your chapter on them on the new NWO III website, which I will complete tomorrow if I can.

I have the biggest smile for you and right after you enter the door, you will recognise yourself.

I was told that people of the Vatican church have also been flying in spaceships outside my window taking pictures of me.

So they knew that you came from the bottom being “nothing” going to the top to become everything, and yes it has to be during this process that they wanted to stop me.

You will decide when we will stop looking (for more life), when I will stop working.

Did you see the sunset of Stig (my old self)?

Isn’t it funny when people will realise that you were working for them giving them everything you got?

So we will keep the bridge open a little longer – also including tomorrow.

It will become almost boring when we will have to say goodbye to you, our old child and here I was given the last marks to my right ankle and this is where the whole world was connected (to me as the Source), and no one understood the responsibility you were given to avoid this from exploding because of the immense pressure put on you first and foremost because of your sister going against you.

Decisive to win was not to give up, and your mother’s love to you, and not only to Sanna, which would have ended the world if this is what she had chosen (to abandon me for good).

My sister kept on shouting “alarm”, why is no one coming up to get him (to lock him up).

It was good that Grethe and Allan saw you as normal (when meeting them at Sanna and Hans months ago), otherwise they would not come on Friday and we could not do what we will do without them.

I was told that Eric Phelps’ book on the Vatican includes everything about the contacts between the Nazi rule and the Vatican etc., and earlier also that no one believes in Eric, but you do, and yes to me this is logically fitting together, and it brings perfect sense to this picture – with Freemasons being connected to the Jesuits and Vatican – which I found some time ago, which will also be brought on my new chapter on the Vatican on my dark NWO III website.

Bush Putin Free masons

I was told that my old school friend, the famous actor Kim Bodnia, was sent out to influence Danish actors knowing and speaking about me, so what did you tell them, Kim (?) – that I was sane or insane (?), and what did you truly know about me?

Do they have a training manual on me where they can turn up and down the energy given to me having no idea from where I receive “energy” (will power), is this how their system works?

I was told that they wanted to bring energy to me from outside as part of the reproduction tests to see if this would work, and then I received strong physical pain to my right foot as if I received an electrical shock.

Michael Hardinger is still with me.

I felt my father and was told that he is now installing the button, which only he can do and this is what you will press on when you are ready to start everything, and I felt my father coming to me and was told that this is when I will come home to you and not explode your right ankle.

This will become the end of busses meaning that I will receive no more “old nightmare”, which is only my mother/the world seeking life, and will it mean that there will be life, which we don’t bring with us (?), and I hope not, and if there is more life to be brought in, I will continue working as long as I can – if I can, but I do believe that this is it, this is the end.

If you like to call the Black Pope above the Pope, please do, which is about what I read that the Pope receive orders from the Black Pope to follow.

In other words, they wanted to kill you via your mother to bring her on Sanna’s side.

Madonna has spread knowledge about you in Mali.

I was given a sound to my kitchen and felt it as “pure wood” again, and doesn’t this only me that the Source has entered from outside (?); and yes it may be.

The conclusion is that the world did not want to be saved by me and it went straight towards the abyss when it could not either understand or speak about me publicly.

Is it so that family/friends and the world at the end decided that Stig is not crazy after all, but did not have the courage to tell you and the world.

The threat of my LTO friends burning down the world is what lack of reading, thus faith, do, and you do remember that I told you that reading me was for you to keep your faith, don’t you (?), but still this is what Meschack as the only one of you could do regularly, and if it was up to the others of you, the world would have ended to, but you did not take this so seriously because “of course” this would not happen, right, or eeeehhh .….?

I was given the name of Arsenio Hall, the old actor and TV host, and heard a gunshot.

Your (extreme) fear of heights is given to you symbolizing the fear of your mother to enter the Source believing that this would be the end of her life and all existence, but then again, this was exactly what was needed to save life, so this is what we did.

When I am done, I will put the lid over the food and pull out to be the force of the Source – and still I will be alive as Stig inside the New World and yes the New World will be part of the Source, but still I am told that I will leave creation.

The story about how I was flexible taking on sufferings as the Source because of your Internet behavior is really about giving you extra sufferings because of this.

Doing my work “the best I could under the circumstances” was also decisive to survival because this is what brought trust of people, and what is trust in me compared to trust in you, Lars Løkke, who only talks, talks and talks without working yourself?

I was happy to watch the Kenyan Stella Mwangi, who lives in Norway, visiting her family in Kenya (see link below), where I saw TRUE JOY, laughter, singing and happiness of people wearing bright and colourful clothes as you will NEVER see here, and it made me long to go back to Kenya because of this, and yes watch it my friends and tell me if you can tell the difference between people not being afraid of showing their positive feelings and “rich people” in Denmark/”the rich world” who “more or less” cannot do the same, and tell me about what it is that makes people happy (?), and yes the answer is really faith in God and doing right and not wrong (including your general lifestyle including behaviour, communication and work).

http://tv.nrk.no/serie/hva-har-du-i-bagasjene

Google Earth: Hole in a boat and someone getting help

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show hole in a boat, hurricanes, the triangle of the Trinity, be patient, and someone getting help.

FB 211013 Jette 1

FB 211013 Jette 2

FB 211013 Jette 3

FB 211013 Jette 4

FB 211013 Jette 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

