October 23, 2013: Islam is an invention of the Catholic Church to bring them world domination via totalitarian regimes

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

22nd October: Islam is an invention of the Catholic Church to bring them world domination via totalitarian regimes

  • Dreaming of ending life as a Zombie, Margrethe Vestager and my sister working as dictators not being able to listen, and Father and Son playing unimaginable golf (against) darkness.
  • I was shown myself flying up from a ferry in Helsingør to a flying object above, which is the spaceship of everything, which will happen when I will leave creation to become the light of everything at the Source. And this is necessary to do before I can become Stig as my new self inside the New World. This is the tour that the taxi was supposed to bring me (via sufferings of the world), and now we just lift you up because there is no resistance to you from the world.
  • I am finishing work to my new website on the Catholic Church as my last work, and this will also bring their treasures (historic information) with us. We have not ended the reign of Thailand yet, but you are close, and that is to get back your own throne and yes my friends the Shrine of Bethlehem in Damascus, which I here feel is controlled by the Pope via Muslims, which are an invention of this Church in order to control people on their way forwards to world domination (including totalitarian regimes of Lords and people as peasants/slaves) and yes you heard it right, Stig, it was the Church inventing this brutal regime of Muslims, and when you are now writing down this chapter on Vatican, you are receiving back your rightful throne from the true infidels, and yes all of this was war plans controlled from the Vatican. The curse of the Catholic Church has finally been lifted, you are free too all of you, and no, we will NEVER again get a post called “the Bishop/Pope of Rome”, which in simplicity was only a battle for power to unite every nation around this Church and its highest priest, and yes it goes “way back” to prehistoric times and who should believe that a modern world was still slaves to this old thinking and system?
  • I went to the dentist as a symbol of “new teeth” meaning that we are done with “everything”. “The apartment” of the Source is ready, and I feel the pressure of me to accept to become my new self now, but I have decided to carry on at least to October 28 where I will meet Lisbeth from the Commune again.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show all heads going for the light, big heads built by small, biiiig heads, the Pope on Top, George Bush Jr., the choice between RIGHT and WRONG, the silver hand saving everyone, and the hot iron.
  • Short stories of Villy Søvndal absorbing darkness via a coronary, the death kiss of Lars Løkke, why did Jesus allow war and sufferings (?), David is not sure about what he will see when I will stop working, but he will see it, and Obama caught a fainting lady to show you that this is how we feel when we are about to faint constantly having no energy.

23rd October: I am alive as “nothing” inside the Old World finding and saving GIANT volumes of new life

  • Dreaming of people still focusing and speaking negatively about me, doing better than the best catching the biggest fish of all including new life.
  • The ocean is slowly pouring in over the edge of my rowing boat filling it up with water, and this boat is my old self and Old World, which is sinking and to be replaced with our new selves. It is now a very short move of the duvet (of creation), we feel it. You are now the born organ grinder.
  • I finished work to my new website on the Catholic Church, which is bringing even more cake (life) to heaven. This room is simply not big enough, we have to expand it also to include your mother, which we then did. I received pressure to become my new self but I still have some “lose” work to do, which may take days. I received a very weak voice saying that I would otherwise have said goodbye, but now we also try to bring in this part. This is what we now try to press through. We have brought all of my mother/the Old World up here (to our New World) without you meaning that right now, Stig, you are remaining as nothing and that is none of us, and it should be completely clean here, but now we get a chance to look into this nothing for the first time with your mother knowing where to look from here, and we have found completely new life, which has nothing to do with my father and mother, and this is now starting to come out from its hiding places. This is completely new wine coming out of nothing because we have never looked there before, which is because we have not not searched inside the lakes of Copenhagen because we knew that we could not breath/survive there, but this is what we do now when I am COMPLETELY destroyed living where I should be dead, and as result this life comes to me costing “nothing”, and this is a GIANT volume of life, and I was shown and told that we have only taken a small piece of a very big layer cake, which means that all life discovered by my father and mother and brought to our New World was only a small part of all life really here, which we are now discovering from outside when I am nothing at the inside of it. This is a result of not deduction of life but add-on, and because the Catholic Church has not assigned any censorship to me.

________________________________________________________________________

22nd October: Islam is an invention of the Catholic Church to bring them world domination via totalitarian regimes

Dreaming of ending life as a Zombie and Father and Son playing unimaginable golf (against) darkness

On my way to bed I felt Caroline, Karen’s daughter, and was told that she has the key to start everything, which has to do with her faith (?), and this is really what I have been told years back (approx. 2005), and I wonder how Lady Diana and Queen Margrethe fits into this.

I went to bed at 22.00 and slept until 07.20 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about an old Zombie film from the 1980’s just before transfer, and Helle W. (from South Africa) and Helena were there nervous to take over.
    • The end of life as a Zombie more dead than alive.
  • I tell Margrethe Vestager that she is a dictator working as a central administrator and that it is wrong not to involve users and to work with the BEST quality. I tell my sister about this and also that I am neither voting on Margrethe’s party of any non-social parties, and still my sister speaks for Margrethe’s way of working not listening to what I have just told her.
    • People loving power and believing they are better than others become dictators, and this is what happened to both Margrethe and my sister, and part of it is that they “cannot” listen to anything else than their own (wrong) voice. Transfer will start this afternoon as I was told.
  • It is Saturday afternoon and I am together with two professional golfers having used a total of 6.3 and 7.3 strokes after playing 7 holes, one is nervous, I have never seen him before and he is speaking of bicycling, and Buddy is even better than a star dog and I bring home fish-balls for Camilla.
    • Is this father and Son playing “unbelievable” and is the one I have never seen my inner self as the Son? Buddy is the dog of my Facebook friend Bo Ø. who shares many pictures of his dog Buddy and has done so for months since it was little and I cannot remember seeing any “cuter” dog than this, it is simply fantastic, and dog is a symbol of “man”, and used to be darkness of man, but I love dogs above all (almost), which is another symbol of my love of man.

Islam is an invention of the Catholic Church to bring them world domination via totalitarian regimes

I was told that Lisa T. (Fair/priest) doesn’t belong home anymore and still you did it without her.

What will we have for dinner this evening (?), we don’t know yet (what is coming of life during the day), we don’t have much of those remaining.

There is no friend of yours who used to be East German, who became West German, who is dead now (?), and yes all of this division of Germany and Europe after World War II was a “joke” too to bring cold war for the Pope.

It corresponds to one of your friends on Postgården (“Mail farm”), who has died, and Postgården is the restaurant of the Matador TV-series.

If you can turn him alive again, … (you have done everything to get away from here). It is not about what Peer/your father did to you without knowing so and then he died (?), and yes it is and it is him you are now moving out of here.

And since it has been cold here before it will end with your father opening the florist’s.

Eventually your mother will succeed putting a cork in the hole (of your father, which is where I am inside).

They would also see my spaceship on fire if you did anything wrong.

I received “Long hot summer” by Style Council and the lyrics “don’t matter what I do” and I could not remember the end of this believing that it had to do “I am still in love with you” and I received another song something about “prime sign being in love”, but the lyrics really end with “’cause I end up hurting you”, and it is “not little” of my “old nightmare” I have received from the person I felt in connection with these songs, which is Kim S. wife Pernille S., who did not believe in me and spoke wrongly about me behind my back influencing Kim S and others wrongly.

I was shown myself flying up from a ferry in Helsingør to a flying object above, which is the spaceship of everything, which will happen when I will leave creation to become the light of everything.

And this is the tour that the taxi was supposed to bring me (via sufferings of the world), and now we just lift you up because there is no resistance to you from the world.

This is what we have saved a giant buffer to do.

And what does it mean in the big picture to burn a few bales of straw (doing this) (?), but no, he didn’t want to.

The only way to stop Putin (from emptying me) was not to let go of the throttle at any moment, i.e. not to skip work/any script, which I did not.

I went to the dentist at 09.00 and I was almost leaving again because they were delayed, and it was first at 09.20 that they called me in and the reason was a man who had been awake all night with a critical tooth pain, which I understood was a symbol of darkness trying to stop me from finishing “everything”, which is what my teeth means.

The dentist asked me how my summer and holiday was and I told her that I have not had holidays, and no also not on bank holidays, and no also not since 2009, and she asked me what I did and when I told her that I am a writer, she concluded that it is probably not that stressful after all when I work at home, and no, that is what you believe …..

The other day I was strongly told to have a new x-ray taken of my teeth for the world to see, and it came back here when lying in the chair, and no, if there is no natural reason to take an x-ray, this is only darkness playing, so this I will NOT do.

I brush my teeth alright but have difficulties to get all around my wisdom teeth as she said, and do you use dental floss (?), no, I never use it (!), which made her and her assistant laugh because normally people don’t like to speak the truth and they say “only sometimes” as the standard answer even though they never do, and yes WRONG it is as everyone clearly can see, and I did not realise that it was important to do, but it is to clean in between the spaces, and when she said that “it is only a matter of habits” I totally agreed with her.

I expected that this would only be a (cheap) check because I have NO problems with my teeth, but she told me that my gum pockets were too deep and I had developed inflammation/ parodontal disease and almost before I knew it, she had decided to measure all pockets, which was painful, and my pockets were between 2-6 mm deep (with 1-3 mm being normal), and my guess is that the average was about 4 mm and not only did she measure the pockets, she also cleaned them afterwards, which was even more painful and for some teeth it was extremely painful to do making it “hell” to go through, and while she did this I was first thinking if this was really necessary to do or if this was a dentist “making money” for something, which was really not needed (?) and I though that it is at least not needed now when I will become my new self, but I let the game play, and when I was hurting, I was seeing myself swimming up through the water of the sea on my way up to the surface, and this pain is about me crossing the ice on the surface.

When I felt the warm hands of the dentist on my head, I felt just how incredible much that I miss love and also healing of a girlfriend, and I mean VERY MUCH.

It took a total of 40 minutes and afterwards I received an invoice of 768 DKK at the reception instead of maybe 300 DKK so now I also have to “worry” about how to pay this, and no, I will NOT go to my mother, and this leaves only to ask the Commune for help and/or to reduce my help for LTO, which was really not the idea.

Doesn’t “new teeth” mean that we are done with “everything”, yes – I only have the last details to finish on my website.

I was told that when doing my work on Vatican we will also bring their treasures with us.

I went to the library and believed that the Internet was generally down because I sat at a group of three computers, which did not have access, and when I was about to leave later after having written the script of yesterday, I saw that the Internet worked at other computers making me stay, and one of these apparently did not work making a man tell a lady coming that “there is no life in this yet”, which is about life of my new self coming.

I received Mauro Scocco’s “Nelly”, which I love much, and shortly thereafter “Amerika” by Bo Kaspers Orkester, which is also wonderful, and I was told that this is about bringing SWEDEN here.

I was told that my old friend Kirsten has strong dreams about me without reacting.

Arabia has heard you speaking.

No, it is not time yet for a cleaned hand of Leif – his new self – to be given to you thanking you for what you have done.

This is my dripstone cave.

This is how you do the BIG harvest and that is to publish your new script of the last two days.

A tour to Caribbean, or to the cinema is coming up now?

And this apartment in England is what you are coming up to, it is now ready.

We have just stepped over three newspapers, which is what you did at 13.15 when publishing the script of the last two days including the treasures of Vatican.

I felt my father and the words “yes, you can come forward now” are almost given to me for me to say, and yes “soon” now.

Stig wasn’t a spot inside of me, was he (?), and I am told this with a smile and confirming that this is what I was to bring out this life of me.

No, you have never been out of the slow train (my old life), this is what you believe at least, and I understand that when I will return, I will quickly receive back the memory of my old life as the Source too.

During the afternoon my teeth hurt so much that it was making it difficult/impossible to work.

I was shown the famous beach of Rio de Janeiro, and told that my work this afternoon to write the chapter on Vatican is what removes the Agenda 21 (from Rio, 1992), which is also coming from Vatican.

We have not ended the reign of Thailand yet, but you are close, and that is to get back your own throne and yes my friends the Shrine of Bethlehem in Damascus, which I here feel is controlled by the Pope via Muslims, which are an invention of this Church in order to control people on their way forwards to world domination and yes you heard it right, Stig, it was the Church inventing this brutal regime of Muslims, and when you are now writing down this chapter on Vatican, you are receiving back your rightful throne from the true infidels, and yes all of this was war plans controlled from the Vatican, and yes they just bring me sadness for being so weak and small that they “had to” use force to make their dreams of world domination come through.

This means that it is not cloudy at all up here (meaning that there is free access to the spaceship of everything on the sky).

If you were too tired to do this, we would read about this in a comic strip and see if we could bring all of this over with us – nevertheless, and I receive huge smiles, but now you decided to do it your way (bringing it through).

I have saved you from a prison sentence – “cannot get out of here”, and guess what I would have done, then I would have said “come back here, Stig”, but not the part of the world, which you could not free including all of these strings of darkness, the most valuable of creation, of Vatican, but now you say “look there are no strings binging me, I am free”, and with this, the curse of the Catholic Church has finally been lifted, you are free too all of you, and no, we will NEVER again get a post called “the Bishop/Pope of Rome”, which in simplicity was only a battle for power to unite every nation around this Church and its highest priest, and yes it goes “way back” to prehistoric times and who should believe that a modern world was still slaves to this old thinking and system (?), and yes when “no true progress” goes on in the world, this is how they bring “total declaration of faith of every leader” and I feel George Bush Jr., but I do believe that you did not get it from Obama because you could not get me.

And it is with this work that we can dry the three new newspapers, which we brought to you, and no we did not tell you that they had explosive power, this is how it is here as darkness.

No, they had no idea that you were able to write this chapter on them too because they had turned the switch completely removing all energy from you, and I feel Putin here too.

And could we do this without bleeding (?); and yes because we are completely at home, we could, so it was also a game only if you/I could reach this the final point.

So this means that he would get the duvet after all (?); yes it just means that it will not be as heavy for your mother when bringing you up here.

This means that your mother now knows where you are buried, and yes Stig, you need to get up here before you can get alive down there, that is why.

Can you imagine that LWF is also a part of this and yes NGO’s being the invention of Vatican too, and how much or should we say little that they do to help the poor world too.

It was VERY DIFFICULT to start work on what will become my last website of the dark New World Order and last work at all and this was because of lack of energy and having this knowledge in mind that I am as close to being finished as I can, but I pulled myself together – I am NOT going to give up this late – and at 16.20 I had done quite much of what becomes a dark NWO IV about the Vatican rule, but instead of deciding to finish everything today, I will also use the next day(s) to do the last details of this and yes to have “good time” to finish off.

I was told yesterday and now again that my mother was terrified by reading my comments to the story of “the mysterious plane” on Helsingør Daily News’ website, and this is also about her fear to “let me go”.

So now you have your sister and the whole gang with you on your side.

So you have brought “the time of tooth” of everything in your teeth (?), which was the task I had sent you on (not to speak about giving Sanna the opposite task – don’t tell just like the two popes, and yes the white and black).

I received strong winds of dizziness/nothing going through me almost making me lose consciousness.

And how does it work when these people pray and really means the opposite of what they are praying?

We have already put addresses on everyone.

My name only has two letters here.

I continued working until 17.20 today, which was my limit literally feeling and being “completely empty”.

I used to study for doctor, but I was given no energy and was killed, and yes you too the “chemotherapy” road to “kill” all dark cells – turn it into good cells of new life – by killing yourself, and this is what you are still doing, and this is because of the “smear campaign” running today in Denmark called “break the cancer code”, and yes we know it has been broken a long time ago but not publicly where it is still aloud to kill thousands/millions of people with the approval of the Source and yes Vatican too, the people who should save life, and no, the Vatican don’t like you to use Condoms because otherwise AIDS might not kill you (!), and how many more of these do you have my disloyal Italian crooks?

It is not really possible to do any more jumps from the 7½ metre board where we are now.

Do you remember having fish filet together with your mother on Istedgade in Copenhagen (?), and yes I do, this was a grill close to my mother’s mother, which we visited, and it was before 1975 when she died, and yes that is why, and yes “the fish” you know given to me as a sign to remember already then.

We also just have to repair the hole of your mother into here, we cannot have everyone to break into here, right, but you received a special approval because you are us.

The less John could/bothered to read and understand you, the more my mother was influenced wrongly by him and the more sufferings I received including the harder work and longer time to equalize what he “could not” do when he instead decided to use countless hours watching TV, his Ipad or reading newspapers and books, which he does “all day long”, but no, he “could not” read and understand me, this was “too difficult” or shall we say “too boring”, John, because of course Stig was crazy, which made it “mentally impossible” for you to do then?

Finally I received a letter from Lisbeth from the Commune “inviting” – ordering – me for a meeting the 28th October, and during the day I decided that if I can keep working until this date I will do this, and that is to end with her “nonsense” to include in my script, and is this what you still believe about me and my writings, Lisbeth, because it is also “mentally impossible” for you to REALLY read and understand?

Around 19.00 I was so tired/out/away again as if I was hit by a sledgehammer, and still not nice going through evenings having no energy.

Well, there is no one having pricked a hole to your right ankle to find us (?), yes your sister has and you are heartfelt welcome knowing what you are trying to do (with the world), which is giving me a perfect view of everything now.

What I am actually asking you to do is to leave the bindings to your ankles, which you know is the Old World.

I received a new sound to my kitchen and was shown light tree inside of it to say that it is perfect, and I was told that I was also playing an act here.

Was Vatican – the Catholic Church – in the beginning only a wish to make everyone believe, which was turned a level all the time until it had become a desire of world rule for everyone to follow them as masters (?), and yes they claim to be my church, but you will probably understand that I cannot follow your agenda so instead of becoming a Roman Catholic, I grew up in a country with Protestantism, which are people that the Catholics have also sworn an oat to kill (together with the Jews, read my new website), so there you have it.

I was given the name of Kai Ikast, the former MP, who was known to getting new motorways to Jutland, and I was told that we have now opened all motorways here with Jutland symbolising our New World too.

You are not at all the person here at the kitchen anymore, but all of us out here, and it is out here that we have received all of these files of the Vatican too, which you otherwise would not share with the world (?) – have you destroyed your library (?), and I am not told this straight out but with a “maybe” feeling – and it is only saved now because I arrived here, which is opening for this memory here.

I was told that my website on the Jerusalem UFO here was important to do to make Intelligence Services understand that the event was really true. It was here that everything was decided because the Vatican also brought wrong information about this to the world, and we needed to have these Services to believe in order to really coming in (?), and do you hear correctly (?) and yes to receive the Shrine of Bethlehem, which you now give me the feeling is not in Damaskus but inside the Dome of the Rock of the Temple Mount of Jerusalem (?), and this confused me, but I told myself “believe in the first you are told”, which is that this Shrine is with Muslims in Damaskus, and I was told that without this knowledge of these Services, the Vatican would not open to the Shrine wherever it is located because if is in their possession via Muslims as they control as the “fake religion” made up as a tool to control man and to bring totalitarian regimes and dictatorship.

The telephone via your mother worked all the way through.

Can we give him amnesty/Anais?

We would not be lifted/pulled up now if they had not taken me in, which means to open up. And without this we could not later bring in my dinner table (bought in Tåstrup you know) to build all new life on.

Alternatively we would have had to break the pork rind, i.e. the world. These are some of the decisive moments.

To extend my journey until the 28th also to bring my last meeting with Lisbeth, which has to be the very last of my journey (?), gives us a chance to bring even more calm inside the apartment and that is not because anything was lacking, which Simple Minds of people of Helsingør have also helped brining, and yes my story and latest email for the United Nations have also spread to the Commune.

I was shown a scrubbing brush cleaning the gas cooker, which is completely clean and it is impossible to make it any cleaner, but I see that it is possible to expand the holes at the units from where the gas comes out, and all of this comes via bigger faith of your sister when you will also publish your new chapter on Vatican.

It is still content from the hole you are inside (almost no hole anymore), which we are bringing your out of.

Far the most of your mother – I see the Oracle from the Matrix films – is out here now.

Jack has also not been at home (at our New World), which no one has. Everything is ready for you here now.

I was told that we have succeeded creating a small ball of darkness as I am shown in front of me – to work on over the coming days.

Google Earth: The Pope on Top, George Bush Jr., and the silver hand saving everyone

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show all heads going for the light, big heads built by small, biiiig heads, the Pope on Top, George Bush Jr., the choice between RIGHT and WRONG, the silver hand saving everyone, and the hot iron.

FB 221013 Jette 1

FB 221013 Jette 2

FB 221013 Jette 3

FB 221013 Jette 4

FB 221013 Jette 5

FB 221013 jette 6

FB 221013 Jette 7

FB 221013 Jette 8

FB 221013 Jette 9

FB 221013 jette 10

FB 221013 Jette 11

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • The Danish Foreign Minister Villy Søvndal had a coronary in the heart and following surgery today, and when seeing this I was told that this is part of being at the hairdresser to have even more hair cut off – to enter our New World – and you do know that my very special friends receive “heart attacks” by darkness, so this is what was coming to you, Villy, because I have decided to continue the game until the very end where I cannot no more and have no more to write ….

FB 221013 TV2 Villy

  • Michael Wullf wrote a made up story with Lars Løkke calling it for “the kiss of death”, which is what this man was giving me (which would have ended the world, if I could not absorb it), and yes “not nice” for Lars Løkke to have the two “criminals” and “judged out” of the Liberal Party, Klaus Riskær and Peter Brixtofte, to express lack of faith in Lars and Helle Thorning, the Prime Minister, to express faith, and what do you think I will express, Lars (?), based on your “work” (?), and yes you guessed right, do I have to write it?

FB 221013 Helt Normalt

  • Christopher brought this and no it is “impossible” to understand the meaning of darkness/sufferings unless you know of course, so I told Christopher that the answer is that friction between light and darkness created life, and now when creation is over, we will end all darkness/sufferings with the arrival of our New World.

FB 221013 Christopher

  • David is not sure about what he will see, but you will see it, David J.

FB 221013 David

  • When I saw this fainting lady caught by Obama, I was asked why this was happening (?), and was given the answer that this is to show that this is how Obama and I feel, which is so dizzy that we are fainting, and this is how I feel most of the day almost losing balance too and have felt for MANY months making work “impossible”, which you may understand? And I here received the lyrics “The painted ladies of the avalon play in the sun” from Electric Light Orchestra’s “Eldorado”, which is to say that we have really come home now, and no, “I’ll not be back, Eldorado, I will be free of the world”, and yes, one of the greatest masterpieces by Jeff, and maybe even the greatest of all :-).

Telegraph 221013

  • This is just one of HUNDREDS of examples of Paula’s smear campaign against Obama, which is bringing me incredible negativity/darkness too, and isn’t it amazing that this “spiritual” lady is completely deaf going against anything that Obama does as a principle without thinking and without noticing what I truly tell her not only about me but also Obama, and yes Paula, I see many of your posts/spam making me sick to see.

FB 221013 Paula

________________________________________________________________________

23rd October: I am alive as “nothing” inside the Old World discovering and saving GIANT volumes of new life

Dreaming of doing better than the best catching the biggest fish of all including new life.

  • I have been incredible busy not having had time to talk. An employee is working on a TV-series saying that he is in bad mood because of me, which I hear, and I tell him that I also hope that he has received good from me. The character is not popular, but the stage is. A restaurant boat has a system that if the cabbage is about to burn in the kitchen, the other runs very quickly to help out. There is a giant action at sea where very big ships are sailed manually with safe hands not sailing into each other, normally they are on auto-pilot. I speak to Søren D.N. in the bar and he is surprised that I am nice speaking to and also that I love jazz music.
    • People still focusing and speaking negatively about me. We are two – father and son – doing out best not to miss any life, and we are sailing in big, new worlds.
  • I go to a golf club with Jan Gintberg and we see the biggest fish ever caught on exhibition there beating the record of the club by Tiger Woods, which makes people doubtful because this fish is caught by an unknown and fat man and people don’t believe that he should be able to beat Tiger. We enter the kitchen of the club, which we have not known before now, and it has now been removed, and what about you Gintberg (?), you have a giant pot in your refrigerator having megalomania yourself. BT is trying to get a team of four to write fun stories on the back page of their newspaper. One doesn’t want to, I offer myself and say that they can call me Buddha on coffee.
    • The fish is caught by me doing better than “the best” to make this happen – this is what the dream objectively says. And this is what brings new life from the kitchen, and is Gintberg in doubt about me? Buddha on coffee is what I am bringing you all my love.

I am alive as “nothing” inside the Old World discovering and saving GIANT volumes of new life

When we turned around Earth, it was VERY hot, and no one informed mankind too.

I received the lyrics “cause I can’t help falling in love with you” which was a love declaration to me from my spiritual friends.

I felt darkness and was told, Jericho, our roads now meet again, and I was told that this is because of Paul.

I was shown myself in a small rowing boat on the ocean with the ocean slowly pouring in over the edge of the boat filling it up with water, and this boat is my old self and Old World, which is sinking and to be replaced with our new selves.

I was told about Sanna being in Peru and about Karen being there when I knew her, and how this has brought back home a giant refrigerator.

I was told that the band D.A.D. now means ”dad” believing that I will be given one of their songs later, which will be about my father.

Vatican knows about you and your new website on them, and you found “the worst pictures” on them, which may be but aren’t they just speaking the truth of you (?), and yes he is now coming to us too.

I am so incredible tired from working – because of how I feel mainly – that you cannot imagine how it is to start a new day deciding to work and not to relax.

No there aren’t any lawyer investigations (of darkness) against you here at the end.

It is now a very short move of the duvet, we feel it, Stig, you have ”nothing” more to give – and to do, almost. Because you are now the born organ grinder.

Are you called the “Holo-Christ” now after the Holocaust, and yes we had to go through it, and yes the world is seeing that it was really not the Nazi’s but the Vatican, which brought this to the world.

Does your mother have the correct shoe size (?), and yes for him there to return being everything (without burning anything because the shoes fit).

I finished work to my script of yesterday at 13.40 being COMPLETELY finished also physically truly making the last work impossible to do, but I have to do it, so let me try and yes maybe I can carry on 2-4 more hours if I don’t care about how I feel?

We now know how to cut ourselves out of the coldness of BP.

I felt my family and was told that they have the BIGGEST apology ready for me.

During the afternoon I received new pain to my stomach/chest/spinal column of the kind you just do NOT want to receive when you are completely out of energy, so is Lisbeth once again working against me not believing in me?

Does this bring even more cake to heaven (?), but of course it does, and this is about continuing my work on the new website on the Catholic Church now also including a summary and headline for it here at 15.00, and yes I still have more to add and investigate about in relation to this website.

No, you never let your fear of your mother dying from you to make you stop working.

There is soon no naughty store in China anymore, and yes you are closing the last holes on your websites now also writing a couple of new chapters to the Church website and doing a correction to the Doomsday Scenario website as consequence.

I was told that my mother thinks ”there will never again be a tour to Ikea with you – and your sister” because she feels as bad as I do without energy.

I was shown myself being made as a shell around a black bag, and how I am being unzipped showing “nothing” to the world because we managed to transfer everything meaning that we are now living on next to nothing while I continue work based on this nothing.

I ended working at 18.00 today knowing that there is more to find and write about the Church, but this is more or less it that I am able to do, and it will have to do to convince the world about the Vatican standing behind all evil of the world.

You study while your eyes are falling out.

Two completely decisive weeks have gone to get the new setup we had in mind.

This room is simply not big enough, we have to expand it also to include your mother, which we then did.

I still receive negative speech with some being above the limit and impossible to take, and also small heart attacks.

In principle I finished the new website on the dark New World Order IV including menu setup etc., so now there is only “the lose” to do.

So this is a room with a view (over creation).

I received pressure for the balcony of my new self to enter, but no, I still have more work to do, which is “the lose” and also the next five days of scripts, and I was told that Paris Hilton otherwise has something to tell me, and I wonder if this is about the World Elite asking her to play a “dumb but beautiful woman” including to be an actor of her porn movie, which she did not like and was destroying her, but was it all a setup to drag man down receiving passive and dumb entertainment on the lowest level (?), and that is because Paris is NOT dumb at all behind her façade, and yes just guessing, is this how it is, Paris?

I received a very weak voice saying that I would otherwise have said goodbye, but now we also try to bring in this part.

And I am told that Stephan from Centre for Wisdom and Compassion is decisive for keeping or losing this ruby, which we are now fighting of, so has he seen who I am on Facebook via my new scripts after becoming a Facebook friend (?), and I received an out of this world pain to my right ankle confirming that he has.

This is what we now try to press through with his help, and I received pain to the back side of my right lower leg, and did Stephan see you at his centre back in 2010/11 (?), and yes enough to remember you.

Have the first copies of Ekstra Bladet about you now circulated on the street?

Cleaning the ship yard. So we have brought your mother up here without you meaning that right now, Stig, you are remaining as nothing and that is none of us.

So it should be completely clean here, but now we get a chance to look into this nothing for the first time. And this is to bring home the very big telephone number, which we have never known about or seen before.

It is like moving Barcelona home to England also without knowing where Barcelona comes from other than this is where we placed the world/creation.

So your mother is ready to show you the dinner table, but now we use her through you to search for what was founded here before I settled down here outside the Source, and what is there if not me, is there anything?

This is a result of not deduction of life but add-on, and because the Catholic Church has not assigned any censorship to you.

Isn’t today the big rose day (?), and I felt the previous Pope Benedict still on the line too being happy for ending the old evil rule of the Church. And I am shown a heart and told that this is what he is truly about, which is love.

I was told why Falck – and your mother – did not go up against you, and that is because they loved me, they “could not”.

I was shown a line with hidden cradles with babies inside, and later a whole new Christmas tree being created inside a room, which we are looking into, and the Christmas tree is a new me.

I was told that the three astrologers I have given my horoscope over the last few years have looked into it, but decided NOT to share what you “discovered” (?), thus making me sad because the idea was NOT for you to keep this information but to share with me so I could share it with everyone, and this is also how the Devil was working.

I was told again that my journey became more difficult when I lost the names of the people at Danish/Dutch week at Arthur Findlay College in 2005 including Franz there, and also my later meditation friends Lis and Kirsten.

Benjamin Crème is discovered too, and did they shut up his mouth about me?

How do you believe that the industrial development would have gone with Tesla’s inventions on “free energy” decades ago if the Church/world had allowed free energy to be spread (?), and the feeling was that it would have boosted development.

Is it is completely new life we have discovered, which has nothing to do with your father and mother (?), and again I was told that they are proud of me (only little I write of this).

So we are nothing else than note openers out here believing that there was nothing there.

Good evening, good evening, we now start to show ourselves from our hiding places, and I see these people speaking to me standing up.

So it will never start raining down over me, which is what dissolves me (?), no, we have now invented something new knowing that you are there and it will be here that we collect everything.

I was shown Park Café in Copenhagen, where I once had lunch with Lena from Teleperformance, which was one out of many lunches of ours, and what do all of these and our nice talk do to her (?), and does it make her “loyal” in her own way to me?

I was shown a Honda, which is about Paul and is Paul still without work after Søren H’s insurance company went down, and yes having an expensive car, house and family/children really require an income, Paul (?), and did the loss of job make you “suffer” too (?), and yes, just checked here, he is still without job, so you are “hurting”, my old friend (?), and just thinking of how much in comparison to me, which may be “a little”?

Can I have your telephone number now?

I was shown more beings of new life flying up and wearing a letter simply meaning “life”.

It is when we removed the football stadium and field itself that we look at what is underneath, and I am shown a big mechanical facility below.

It is like food packaging where I am shown a bracelet with gems on it penetrating and coming through the bottom of the package from where we never dreamed that there would be life, and we want to come too, and sure, you are all welcome.

This is completely new wine coming out of nothing because we have never looked there before, so what do you know?

Don’t you believe that we had searched every single store over again (?), but no, I have to know where to look, which we do now, and no we have not searched inside the lakes of Copenhagen for you because we knew that we could not breath/survive there, but this is what we do now when I am COMPLETELY destroyed living where I should be dead.

So you will not get this duvet on sale, it practically cost nothing because you are here without really being here, and then we can only surrender to you, and I am given the taste of much basil too.

And this part is also located “perfectly” in order with everything else. I felt Princess Mary, who is still with you, and it is still her force we use to collect all of this life.

I received pressure to hold a speech for Niklas party, which I know is coming from my mother, and is this all, or is it also coming from my spiritual friends because maybe it would bring support from people seeing me as “normal” again (?), but no, I will not!

Have you received the singing code (?), yes we just have to sing in the same time.

It works the same way, which is to open their wallets, and it helps with faith of your sister, which is why I will also publish my new website on the Catholic Church on Facebook, and I just want to make sure that it is finished first, and I might have some additions (of the “lose”) to bring.

This life is MUCH wider/deeper than the lakes of Copenhagen as I am here shown, it is GIANT life.

So you put on a new jersey after the round wardrobe bar has been removed, and yes there was even more life.

We sit outside here – my father and mother at the balcony – pricking this life, and this connection goes through Lis, my old meditation friend.

The National Museum is still open and I see light inside of it while it is dark outside with life from outside still entering.

I was given sounds of table tennis balls to my kitchen meaning that we are still playing to bring out more life.

What if I tell you that we have only taken a small piece of a very big layer cake (?), which I am shown and this means that all life discovered by my father and mother and brought to our New World was only a small part of all life really here, which we are now discovering from outside when I am nothing at the inside of it.

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Dean is one of the crew of SAGA, who is here announcing new concert dates and is inspired to speak about “world domination” because this is what is coming to him because of my work on the Catholic Church these days, and the drummer of the band cannot get enough of apple juice, which tastes like beer, and yes it is “good enough”, Stig is the one as this can be translated into.

FB 231013 SAGA

FB 231013 SAGA 2

  • A couple of Google Earth pictures.

FB 231013 Jette 1

FB 231013 Jette 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

