October 31, 2013: The council/media brought fake stories on me, DEEP feelings of love of my mother saved me/us all

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

30th October: The council/media brought fake stories on me, DEEP feelings of love of my mother saved me/us all

  • Dreaming of uniting the Source to bring out original life, the museum of our New World showing how my family, friends etc. were stabbing me in the back as my executioners, my mother/Queen Margrethe creating life photographed by the Source, and I have produced two books, one is GIANT and one is small, which is mine and my sisters/the world’s on me.
  • The Commune did special reports about me after our meetings, which was sent to the management of the city, who looked them through and forwarded them to the “central council”. The secret network had decided to make a completely fake background of my story to world media, which is all there in “the big file of theirs”. It isn’t too much to say that your own family, friends, etc. had been asked to monitor and report about you, and what did their reports become like when they “could not” and “would not” understand me but only was able to listen to their own wrong inner voices (?), and yes you are right, completely wrong/misunderstood, and I am told that this material is also of invaluable importance to our New World to be used as evidence of what we came from. All people became wiser because of your work, which they were not allowed to tell you or others.
  • People having access to the secret network didn’t know what to believe in, the official story on me – including many WRONG stories on me including interviews of people of my network – or mine (?), and this was a game inside the game. This was also planned in this council, which had a full plan of how to break my neck, but they had not taken the DEEP feelings of love of my mother to me into account, which is what saved us all.
  • The roof of the Pyramid is almost lifting (for our New World). I had to break through the wall we sat up making it impossible for your to enter here. We had to go through a new phase with the risk of becoming match men. We started bringing out life from darkness at Mallorca and this is also where we will end. It is incredible that it was possible to keep on playing this game, and I was shown a brush working inside a stamp as a made-up hybrid, which writes “the end”, which is what I am now coming to.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show dizzy from eating pollution, some guy, many souls on work, some ladies want to play, not easy to find, head and tail, many irons in the fire and teeth repair.
  • Short stories of still trying to make my LTO friends communicate, I received attention of people via David Icke, and there are an incredible number of LAZY people out there preferring passive entertainment rather than surviving and following me.

31st October: Receiving the last of my old self turning this into gold and opening the door to our New World

  • Dreaming of working inside darkness to free my new self, the end of our Old World will also become the end of the sun, and my sister has accepted that I take over.
  • We have moved all life even deeper inside the Source. My last work going through BIG difficulties receiving strong darkness (tiredness/no energy/small heart attacks etc.) means that we avoid painting something with gold paint, which is not gold (creation/life). Everything will become solid gold, there will be no forest fires/loss of life. Your mother, i.e. the world, had to be stretched completely out like a bow like you – no energy – otherwise it would not have worked. I was shown the tip of a HUGE diamond and it is reading me and can we get life out of the last of my old self? It only becomes a birth like this once.
  • I will end my work ”one of these days” and the door to our New World will open a little showing me what is awaiting, which I will write about too as the last.
  • They had to send Karen to you (2003) – acting as a prostitute – because you had something they wanted, the creation of life implemented in you. If Karen really powerful had not been interested in me, she would have hit back on your mother destructing her, thus the world, these were the narrow margins we were working inside; lack of faith of your mother making it impossible for Karen to “love” you, and lack of love of Karen to you would have destructed the world.
  • When Nixon did not blow the “big bomb” over Vietnam, it was a symbol of what would come when I would not blow the “big bomb” over the world because of darkness pressuring me to destruct everything. Instead I emptied everything – transferred it to our New World – and will now be collected too. The key is now opening the door to our New World.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show still something to struggle with, different sorts of pixels/vibrations, The Trinity, Infinite or DNA (?), family flower, a hat is several heads, overfilled, and old and tired Superman, and only fantasy is the limit.

________________________________________________________________________

30th October: The council/media brought fake stories on me, DEEP feelings of love of my mother saved me/us all

Dreaming of uniting the Source to bring out original life and my mother/Queen Margrethe creating life

I went to bed at 23.55 and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • The Who are doing dangerous concerts in Denmark playing difficult songs, and on a stage mostly looking like a boxing ring, Roger holds on to a woman to keep two pieces of wood together, and I reach my arm in with a fork I from IKEA, which makes the two pieces of wood glide together. I cannot see if Pete is playing along with the band on guitar, but I don’t believe he is. “Call me a carpenter even though I am working poorly with my hands”. I am in Jutland with my neighbour going to concerts together. We watch the setlist of 16 songs and 2 extras and I don’t believe that all are original language, and I see a lamp on a difficult song.
    • This was about bringing these pieces together, which was difficult to do without a new invention, and this might be about my sister and I, but WHO knows? As the carpenter I am working with wood of the Source to bring all original life together. I was told that it is about getting everything straight on a line now, and I see the piano on this line.

  • I am having beer with old class friends including Stone and Johnny, and Henrik S. (from Commercial class) is there too, and I tell some Germans that you cannot do this, which is about them wearing knives looking like executioners, but it is like a museum, everything is clinical in there, they are previous, and it seems like Southern Germany, I am known at a pub, who says “hi pancake-man” and I say “hi beautiful girls” to both young and old girls, and I would like to make a sign for my mother but only have little money. The Queen asks “how is “rig mor”” (“rich mother” as well as the name Rigmor).
    • Beer of the Source and here inside the future museum of our old selves showing you how my friends were stabbing me in the bag trying to kill me because of their inability to read/listen and understand. “Rig mor” is both about the Queen asking how my mother is as well as a reference to the old and late royal photographer Rigmor Mydtskov, and this is also to say that my mother and the Queen are bringing life to the world via the photographer of the Source. I felt the old King Christian IV, who showed me a heart, which has been on fire but is not anymore, and this is both for the Queen (following him) and for me because we love his buildings and he loves the way that Margrethe administers her office.
  • Together with Kim S. I am going for a meeting with a big customer, and I have produced a GIANT book in colour of many hundreds of pages, which I have printed in colour on a new colour printer to show what it can, it should be perfect, but I notice how Kim S. points at a graph where one line of it has not been printed perfectly, but otherwise it is “perfect”, and I have produced another book too, which may be 1/10 of the big and also a comparative memo, which however is lost, but it really doesn’t matter because the information of this is also included in the books. I use Rikke J. M.’s (from Fair) computer, and it includes half naked pictures.
    • The big book is my approx. 11,000 pages, I believe, and I wonder if the small book is what my sister and the world council working against me have written/collected about me.
  • I woke up to Albatros by Fleetwood Mac, and I was asked what this means to me, and the answer is Bornholm/Allinge, where I was on holiday with my family in 1988 and where I listened to a cassette tape with Fleetwood Mac.

The council/media brought fake stories on me not realising that DEEP feelings of love of my mother saved me/us all

There lies small, independent church walks in every creation.

We are almost running idle now.

No, it is not possible to believe that Bent Michael went straight back to Oklahoma/the world president with my recommendations/comments for Rotary (think long term, don’t abuse the network for personal favours/”career advancement”, don’t be corrupted by power and you don’t need all this “gold and glamour”), is it?

How do we get off the roof (of the Pyramid) (?), and I feel that it is almost lifting, and also that all of the people we have activated lately is what does this.

I was less tired today than yesterday in this respect making it easy to come through the day, but I still had a mountain of a pretty long script of yesterday to write from the morning knowing that I had to do this to be able to work on my NGO website this afternoon, which I did not have much motivation to do, but “just do it” and after the first couple of hours, I had come through the worst feelings of resistance of darkness working inside of me.

So Sanna worked against you from the start, and did not like to see you after you published your scripts also telling the world how she is, and was this also because of her work against me (?), and just to say that it required much of our mother to keep us together convincing Sanna to continue seeing me.

What about Carlsberg, we never wrote that they are also adding ”poison” to their beer, this was their contribution to the dark New World Order.

Is it so that Lisbeth does a special report after our meetings, which she sends to the management of the city, who looks it through and forward it to the “central council”, and does Lisbeth know that her reports end on my sister’s table?

How much more did you bring Lars and Kirsten at the party that ”just maybe Stig is the one” (?), and yes because of my outgoing behaviour and strength.

And when you were searching for jobs in 2007/08 twice, where it was “impossible” for you to find any (until the very last moment), was it because this council was working against you (?), and yes you told Erik’s (from Rotary) wife at the party the other day about how incredible poorly the HR employment processes of Tryg Insurance worked (the poorest of all I have seen!) and you did this because she used to be HR manager of Tryg, and did she use this information to “pass on” to the system?

Did Jack also hit me directly in the heart, and yes don’t forget about the impact of his darkness too.

Isn’t Stig smart, he can write for the whole world, which we cannot, and yes this is also their feelings.

No, there are no clouds here behind your father too meaning that you have walked right through us – the bedrock you know.

Give him some paper he can stick on then, and yes the world had planned the scheme to keep you busy as a “rotten vegetable” on their psychoactive drugs.

So they had decided to make a completely fake background of your story too to world media, and yes it is all there in “the big file of theirs”.

It wasn’t your sister being a bag robber stealing all of your energy, was it (?), yes until we would explode, but what she did not see coming was that this was needed for me to steal all life inside of her, so there you have it.

This afternoon when arriving at the library, I was surprised of receiving and INCREDIBLE disgust to work, which I had not seen coming, and it was tough going through making me decide to use will-power to come through this too instead of giving up/doing nothing, which I am NOT going to do this short before the goal, and yes continue doing your best WITHOUT starting to relax before crossing the goal line.

No, we didn’t even have to give your mother money to kill you, this is how stupid she was (their attitude), and yes to make her follow Sanna and the “experts” (saying that Stig is crazy), but no, you had not taken the DEEP feelings of love of my mother to me into account, which is what saved us all.

What happens when people are informed that they have become part of the ”secret network” of the world – I feel Kim S. here – and do they receive a letter after having been recommended (?) and does this letter include “confidentiality” and log-on information to the “secret network”, which is how Kim S. is following me too (?), and also that it is a VERY bad idea to tell people outside this network about this because it will risk revealing everything of their secret plans to the world (?); is this how it is (?), and this is at least the words given to me.

I am here – again – given the feeling of how “a voice/feeling” wants to decide over me deciding when to go to bed, which would include my “old nightmare”, and no, I will NOT allow you, so this is how close they came, they tried to overtake me, but could not when I was stronger than they.

I published the last two days of scripts at 14.30, and now will have to pull myself together to do maybe 3-4 hours of work on the NGO website to (almost) finish this, we will see.

Do they really bother finishing work, I have been finished inside here a long time ago.

And yes soldiers going to Libya, you also included this (American soldiers willing to go to war for their “fatherland”) and I was told that because of the details of the dark NWO that I decided to bring on my websites I-IV hereof, it was almost impossible for me not to go through this darkness, but I had to do it and this is what was the hard job.

When I started doing the last part of my work to the NGO website, I was told that this is because the diamond of our New World is with LWF.

Does your decision not to publish this information on your website before now (where it has only been hidden in files in my public library) mean that LWF have been able to “hide”, and now when it comes out, we are also building their “sufferings” – i.e. life inside darkness – on top of everything to bring the last detail to the big diamond of everything, is this how to understand it (?), yes, and I was told that the director Hitzler is one of them believing that it is incredible that I am still working not having given up a long time ago to the “superior power” of darkness.

What was it about Nigeria (?), are they also part of building the last details of this diamond (?), yes you bet.

Isn’t it funny if there is also a secret society of the Catholic and Evangelical Lutheran Church?

The only way to do “completely perfect” is for you to overcome strong sufferings doing “perfect work” (under the circumstances) to your website, and yes I feel so poorly that it is truly a pain to do work this afternoon without giving up.

Your mother has now heard my voice not only when sleeping but also when awake.

So we still have the camera with us (?), yes we do and this is the first that darkness would have burned off.

This is the work then (on NGO’s), which is switching me on, this is how far we have come going through Sanna/your father to come up here right at the top.

I was told that Hans’ trip to Washington was also important.

I have been told that one thing that people notice was the story of my Falck memo and scripts where I was sent to their Tåstrup department to move and lift heavy furniture alone to the waste disposal site, which made you see just how wrongly this system exploiting volunteers work?

Was this the kiss of death, which was to be delivered (?) – I understand this is what Hans did on behalf of Sanna (?), and yes it sounds “way out”.

There is no one awakening in Greenland without knowing where they have been and to where they will go, we have taken care of all of this before you will arrive, this is part of the work we do because of the work you do.

Washington, no we cannot find Stig in the system, no he is not here, he has already left, is this what Hans was told?

No, we (I as Stig) don’t have any children yet, which was one of the big regrets in life of my mother, and no, I was “not allowed” to because what if my child will become the same as I (?), is these the kind of thoughts you also had?

We thought it was impossible for you to remove your mother sitting on the bucket of us.

Was this also the reason why Mørdrup School burned down – the sport hall of it – and yes because of the system having brought my old teacher Vera over on their side thus removing my chances to success.

And this would make your mother bleed, but not one single man has felt this on his body.

The experience with the Tryg Insurance lady at the party is not least what has made them stand up.

No, you haven’t seen what they decided to inject you with when they knew that you were going to Kenya and would take vaccinations at the National Hospital of Denmark (April 2009), and this is where the going went tough.

And the Lund Cathedral plays a vital role in this secret co-operation between the Catholic and Evangelical Lutheran Church.

You are not melancholic, are you (?), all we can say is that a bird has been singing to Philip at LWF in Kenya that “Stig is still active and now also putting us up on his website”.

I was told about Bruce Springsteen – I felt Falck in Lyngby because of Christoffer there, who LOVES Bruce and he and I speaking of Bruce – and I was told that with his big mouth he would have loved supporting me too, but he was NOT allowed because this is how this secret network works, and no one wants to lose their heads by sticking it out to help me, but soon, very soon and I feel a big smile from Bruce and also that he is in the lead of many other famous musicians, for example Aerosmith and Rolling Stones.

I felt Bent Michael and was told that it isn’t too much to say that your own family, friends, etc. had been asked to monitor and report about you, and what did their reports become like when they “could not” and “would not” understand me but only was able to listen to their own wrong inner voices (?), and yes you are right, completely wrong/misunderstood, and I am told that this material is also of invaluable importance to our New World to be used as evidence of what we came from.

So it isn’t too much to say that all people became wiser because of your work, which they were not allowed to tell you or others.

This was the God-mountain we had placed for you to climb, which none of them wanted you to climb thus resisting and not helping you, and your sister will be remembered as the strongest of all of these for an eternity to come.

I continued working with difficulties on my NGO page until 18.15 and work took longer than expected meaning that I shall be happy if I will be able to finish this tomorrow, we will see.

I experienced both my old parents to reach the climax and die before becoming my new self.

I was told that Karen’s old friend, Heidi, whom I dated once, was open to you with “the blessing” of the secret network if you really wanted her.

I was shown myself at what could be the 8th floor of a house with a broken racket, and it is us looking down on the football field from here where we kept on playing (with this broken racket from a far distance, which was not easy).

It is incredible that it was possible to keep on playing this game, and I was shown a brush working inside a stamp as a made-up hybrid, which writes “the end”, which is what I am now coming to.

Denis was one of the people we would sacrifice to bring forward the taxi.

Jeanne a’Arc has never been more powerful with you than now.

Wasn’t Anders Fogh Rasmussen sent out to stop war?

He, i.e. I, has broken through the wall we sat up making it impossible for him to enter here. We just had to go through a new phase with the risk of becoming match men. But now we have an option to “cheat” when we are now almost done, this is just what we are saying is the importance of the work you did today. It was a condition for you to come through this wall.

Wasn’t it at Mallorca that I started coming out – also with the help of Michael Laudrup – and this is also where we will end.

I was given a quick beam to my right ankle from the balcony, an out of this world pain, and felt my sister.

Isn’t it so that there were people at ACTA in 2007 who knew who you were? Well, isn’t this what we are saying that they knew, but still they could not stop us.

It is the whole new four back chain of us that you will meet.

Is it so that Jan H. (Topdanmark insurance director) didn’t know what to believe in, the official story on me or mine (?), and this was a game inside the game, which is about the secret network having to decide if they believed in the system or me via information of the secret network.

I felt Pia Christmas Møller and was told that she had a very central role to get rid of Stig. She knows you better than you do yourself.

We look like all the life we had just made, and it is first now what we are becoming this new and updated/tuned life.

I saw the front page of a gossip weekly magazine today having Gwyneth Paltrow being unfaithful, and how many wrong stories did the media bring about you to the secret network?

This was also planned in this council, which had a full plan of how to break your neck, my own son, and yes the plan of darkness as my other self, my dark self via my sister (and Karen not to forget her).

We have to avoid HK (the old symbol of danger of Falck trying to attack me to remove my memo on them from Scribd) while we are putting the last on you.

I kept on receiving the biggest, small heart attacks I have received for a long time almost making me afraid, and when I received this feeling, I also heard “alright, no one will become married here then”, which is what would happen if I should give up, and for days I have felt “ongoing marriage” in the background, which I am not told directly about.

I felt Niels de Bang, and is it possible to imagine that they have interviewed people knowing you (?), this is what we call for black information (misunderstandings, maybe even deliberate). We also did not sleep because of you.

Google Earth: Dizzy from eating pollution and teeth repair

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show dizzy from eating pollution, some guy, many souls on work, some ladies want to play, not easy to find, head and tail, many irons in the fire and teeth repair.

FB 301013 Jette 1

FB 301013 Jette 2

FB 301013 Jette 3

FB 301013 Jette 4

FB 301013 Jette 5

FB 301013 Jette 6

FB 301013 Jette 7

FB 301013 Jette 8

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • This is my email to LTO where I am still struggling to get these friends of mine to communicate, which is both about “remembering” to send a monthly email to me, which can be “difficult” and also to actually give me information other than “I am alright”.

Email til LTO 301013

  • I have never received as many likes to a post before this one, which has grown to 53 when this is written, and it also brought me three new friends and one new “follower”.

FB 301013 Icke

FB 301013 Icke 2

  • Rikke is happy for going to a concert with Bruno Mars, which made Annemette say “faaaaarrrrttt” symbolizing darkness coming from her with potential destruction and Aslak encouraged her to keep her hands above the duvet, and this may be to say that Rikke was attracted to me potentially bringing destruction as a consequence, and what about playing a Bruno Mars song  (?), and yes this is not the kind of music that I normally listen to, but I can easily hear the qualities of it too, and yes there MUST be VERY MANY lazy people out there because this “the lazy song” has had no less than 426 million viewers by today, and how many have visited my website in total (?), and yes 75,000 on WordPress plus some thousands on my old Microsoft website in 2010, but below 100,000, and yes people were too lazy preferring passive entertainment rather than surviving, this is the story.

FB 301013 Rikke

________________________________________________________________________

31st October: Receiving the last of my old self turning this into gold and opening the door to our New World

Dreaming of working inside darkness to free my new self, and the end of our Old World will also become the end of the sun

I went to bed at 23.10 and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • Corrupt, rich Africans and my mother visiting someone, who is nervous (of being attacked) of going back with a pram without umbrella, 8 kilometres remain. I have had a Nigerian steak. A lady says that she is the biggest sponsor ever because of paying education, and I tell her that it is not true (I am).
    • The first are darkness and the pram may include me.
  • A perfect Hungarian dance, remember Karen, there is a long queue at Magasin department store in Lyngby. I do big shopping, and receive 50% discount on a frozen sandwich. My mother is correcting the tax return, and looks forward to have tax returned.
    • I still bring in much new life apparently also with the silent support of Hungary.

  • Half awake I was told that the end of our Old World will also become the end of the sun.
  • Something about bicycling to Hillerød to a hill, going down hill, a side rod, gravel, looking up, catastrophe.
    • I did not quite get this.
  • Half awake I was told that he did a service to the community with that memo, and I was given the voice of my sister, why like this (?), I am at a course, you have to run the business, which was about her accepting that I am taking over.

Receiving the last of my old self turning this into gold and opening the door to our New World

Isn’t it so that your sister became surprised of just how rough she has been?

Isn’t it strange to be back in town (?), which is about the boys are back in town, and this is our new town coming, and yes a true rock classic it is :-).

It is really about bringing out the bag from the sport car.

This is the most uplifting song/event.

I am really in the cinema – with people stepping on me.

So we have moved all of the regiment even deeper in.

I was tired and felt terrible from the morning again having to look forward to yet another day in hell, and the first couple of hours being disgusting to go through.

I received a strong feeling of “gentle Georgie” together with sadness.

I watched a programme on DR TV yesterday about people building new kitchens, where a couple had painted the floor yellow giving an incredible impression on people and also the feeling “yes, it looks good but how long will it take before you cannot stand this sharp, yellow colour” (?), and this is simply what you change in the future of our New World and not only in relation to your home, but “everything, which can be changed” and “everything can” including yourself meaning that you can change looks when you go out and “want to look good” as example and yes much more than this :-).

Out here in the lake – we are not here all of us by now, are we (?), and yes we have brought Oasis with us too as I feel here.

I went to town and even though I had not heard from Meshack this month for the first time, I decided to send him and the team money anyway, which became DKK 2,300 gross leaving between DKK 1,200-1,300 for me.

Do we have room for more here at Classensgade/our class?

We haven’t taken on the boots the opposite way during sleep, have we (?), and I feel that we have corrected this while being awake/working.

Something about avoiding to bring something gold paint without being gold – for continuing work right until the end doing my best to overcome extreme feelings/desires to give up working already now when I now have not much more remaining.

No, there is NOT going to be any forest fires here, which is what this the last work to my NGO website this afternoon – maybe finishing this tomorrow – means.

They had to send Karen to you (2003) – acting as a prostitute as she was – because you had something they wanted, the creation of life implemented in you.

No, there is no milk to be spilled – and this is because I decide to finish what I started, to do my work the best I can (under the circumstances).

I was told “we are sorry, Stig, we can see now what you tried to do”, and this was about making these NGO employees out of a job because when you help the poorest people in the world, you are NOT supposed to make a living on this, but simply to help from man to man as a matter of humanitarian need.

I was shown Meshack being out on the outermost edge of a rock, and are you in trouble/suffering much, my friend (?), is this why I don’t hear from you?

I was given a déjà vue about how annoying voices given to me from darkness really should have made it impossible for me to work concentrated because of “constant annoyance/disturbance” of voices/information stressing me, but no, I decided to be calm and focus, and to handle darkness, and yes to do my best, and in this case it was best not to speak doing our best here to bring calmness to work, and yes it worked out fine, and not once have you decided to end this or that task as quickly as possible also thinking of lack of resources, no we went to the top of my ability to reach the top of life.

If I did not do this work, we would have had to throw out faces of statues into the sea from the boat as I am shown, and the feeling is that this is important life. This is about – we don’t have TV here, but so much more, a part of me, you and your mother, of the Source self where we are still searching more into our central self. Earlier I was shown “black flowers” being thrown out, but no, the message is to keep and turn around everything, and if needed, I will continue my work on a day to day basis.

Isn’t it nice that we have saved a big lady bag containing all of this, and yes this is what your continuous work on NGO’s is opening to.

I had very big difficulties to think/concentrate and work again this afternoon constantly being close to giving up because of how poorly I felt, and work seemed impossible, but I know that even when I feel like this, when I simply continue working doing a little here and there taking one logical chapter after the other, things will progress and eventually I will have a draft, which may not be the best quality compared to if I was doing alright, but when I continue improving this, eventually it will end up as my best work under the circumstances still bringing out the message for everyone to clearly understand, which is really the main point here.

Do you know how extremely close you are to turning around the key to open to us here?

This means that we are extremely close – all of us – to the trunk of the apple tree.

Have we decided to locate right above the “sport store” where you are still inside to make sure that everything without exception is brought back to us (?), yes this is how it is, and we know, Stig, here at 17.00 where you still cannot work but still do, you are about to see the end of this NGO website coming, but first you need to get the idea of the first chapter and then to bind everything together, and to let the world know about it, and yes I had hoped to finish this today, which I will not, but I do hope that I can do this tomorrow, at least it is progressing and soon ending.

No, nothing serious would happen to the pictures still hanging on the wall in here if you should fail now, we have a pretty good idea about what they are to be used for, and this is the kind of information coming in via your continuous work.

I continued working until 17.20 when I simply could not anymore. We will see if I can finish everything tomorrow, or “soon” at last.

Have we saved Adam – Dahlberg business contact in London – for the very last, and yes who is bringing me in through the door?

Are we all becoming “state prison less”, it goes quickly, right?

Your mother had to be stretched completely out like a bow like you – no energy – otherwise it would not have worked.

Do you remember the thought 2-3 years ago about Uffe Elleman on the front page of Ekstra Bladet in 1998 making him lose the election for stopping work before the goal line (?), and this is what I was close to doing then thinking that I will not make that error and “just do the last”, which became these 2-3 years of extra sufferings bringing us “much of our New World”.

No one has seen Nixon since, he is only me and I felt him inside of me and he said “howdy partener” because he is in good mood and because he knows that I love this Peter Sellers film and also that he was playing a game being a risky element in a big plan where he was “not allowed” to throw the big bomb over Vietnam and “the damn communists, so they could ran for their lives” as I hear him say, and this was a symbol that I also would not allow the bomb to explode on the Old World destructing it.

I continued work on my NGO website and the Lutheran World Federation, and it was in Geneva in 2009 visiting them that I received “all darkness” and it is here that we will close with this work retrieving what I lost there.

No, you cannot see through this wall, can you (?), and I will be told one of these days what is awaiting me.

I was told that my ACTA manager, Peter E. J., also received information about me.

I was shown the tip of a HUGE diamond and it is reading me and can we get life out of the last of my old self?

Do you want to bring everything even though we may not be able to turn this into life (?), and yes bring everything without exception (!), which has been my motto and I am not starting to give up on this now despite of darkness here trying again and again to make me give up on it.

See if you can write to Tore (from LWF) too, which is about ending my NGO website, which I will inform LWF/Tore about, and he is one of those who has abandoned me (from LinkedIn).

It only becomes a birth like this once.

Will we open the door a little for you to see and also write about what you see (?), and yes if I get the time, I shall be happy doing this.

Alright, I also have other things to work with, which I will spend a week on as I am told, and no that is not right, I don’t and that is because I am basically happy about all work that I have done under the circumstances meaning that I have no corrections to any of my websites at this moment, and yes they may contain some errors and misunderstandings, but I will leave them as they are, I did my best and have no corrections to them at this point.

You have not at all heard about how the Swedish national match ended. Yes, there was a little tallyman who chose to run into you, which is only done if you below the helmet really want you from your heart/true feelings, which is about Karen’s feelings to me, and if she had really powerful not been interested, she would have hit back on your mother destructing her, thus the world, and yes these were the narrow margins we were working inside; lack of faith of your mother making it impossible for Karen to “love” you, and lack of love of Karen to you would have destructed the world.

Have we also been there at Hotel d’angleterre in Copenhagen (?), and I felt Robbie Williams, whom I have felt the last couple of days. And yes, I am not among the best 100 artists ever (?), and this is coming because I looked at VH1’s list of the best 100 artists ever, which does not include Robbie and many others of the artists on my top 100 list – including Electric Light Orchestra (!) – and what are the criteria of such lists (?), and who is able to measure true quality/talent crossing “taste”?

No, Stig is not sick, is coming to me and this is what I had to convince people about, and Lisbeth from the Commune too.

No, we haven’t started fading down work (load) yet.

I still receive negative voices and have to be careful not to relax mentally and being overtaken, and I also received another “e3”, and still many small heart attacks, which is more these days than for a long time meaning that VERY STRONG darkness is still coming.

So Karen is decisive that we are still sitting here today.

In other words, the world did everything it could to break me down.

Everything is gathered here with Vorupbør as I felt together with a strong feeling of salt water, which is closing around me.

So it is me coming from outside here – the balcony – and into the kitchen, and the destiny was for my mother of this kitchen/Old World to attack me to bring my “old nightmare”, which would blow up the bomb, and when I kept on saying and deciding that I will NOT allow you, we are now taking you in your hand instead to bring you out of there after having emptied everything, and this is the process, which has started.

This is what we use to take pictures with, and this is what we have now sent to bring you too.

And it is me, my old self, containing all of the old and corrupt world, who knows that light will be thrown over it.

I felt the Union the Free office workers as I have for a couple of days.

This is how we do creation, to send out something to create life and for you to bring it all home.

I received a strong pressure for me to start complaining about the sufferings I am given and how unjust this is, but no, this is NOT how I am.

The genius part is that the world is already inside of me because they have accepted me.

Pernille S. was responsible to switch me off as only she can.

Now you can soon prepare for our jet plane, and tighten the seatbelt.

Google Earth: Family flower and an old and tired Superman

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show still something to struggle with, different sorts of pixels/vibrations, The Trinity, Infinite or DNA (?), family flower, a hat is several heads, overfilled, and old and tired Superman, and only fantasy is the limit.

FB 311013 Jette 1

FB 311013 Jette 2

FB 311013 Jette 3

FB 311013 Jette 4

FB 311013 Jette 5

FB 311013 Jette 6

FB 311013 Jette 7

FB 311013 jette 8

FB 311013 Jette 9

FB 311013 Jette 10

FB 311013 Jette 11

FB 311013 Jette 12

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

