November 2, 2013: My sister’s father was the “dead man button” bringing impurity to my mother wanting to end the world and me

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

1st November: When I cannot continue working, I will be laid on my back to die as my old self and awake as my new self

  • Dreaming of Pope Francis being nervous holding speeches, bringing in more life to our New World, pictures of much new life, and we now have two four-back chains of creation.
  • It was impossible for me to enter the Source, but still this is what I will now open to – to all of us/everything – while being alive, and it is my work turning the key opening to here. It is not only your parents, who will collect you, it will be EVERYONE here. It is my inner self sending out and controlling the “film” of all life everywhere being everything.
  • The glass is not completely full yet, we need the last drop of his blood too, which is for me to do my last suffering work. But still, I was shown that the entrance self to the New World is now made of the purest wood too meaning that this is where the diamond has reached, which is right outside my suffering old house, where I still am. I continue receiving the most small heart attacks these days ever, which are VERY UNCOMFORTABLE, and they come because of the wrong influence of John on my mother, and because this is the very last life of the thinnest lifeline, which does not want to become life, and I am strongly encouraged to keep on working for another week not to lose life even though I am told that these heart attacks will become even stronger.
  • We are setting up the “green dinner table” only for me, and my new self has moved into me, I feel “him” all over my inside, and I am only kept alive as (if I am) my old self to bring out the last parts of life. It is my destiny to go as long as I can working/suffering, and when I cannot continue working, which I truly cannot now (but maybe some more days, we will see ….), we will put the old Stig to sleep in, I will be laid on my back to die as my old self, whom you will never again see and the next will be my new self awakening.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show souls going to the New World, and “911 how can I help”.
  • Short stories of Jette “polluting” the Google Earth pictures, and a young boy feeling “very attached” to Pope Francis.

2nd November: My sister’s father was the “dead man button” bringing impurity to my mother wanting to end the world and me

  • Dreaming of more darkness and my “old nightmare” to bring up more furniture/life and darkness of Hans Henrik B.
  • I have decided to bring in “this square” even though there is nothing. There are no more potatoes (of God) so what we are bringing in is “not part of me” but “something else”. This last part was impossible to turn around, but is now on my side too. It is not Pesos we talk about, he is the fourteenth man (of the football team) and I feel him coming him as kings with a hierarchy having created their own existence. This life is radically different than ours. This is the last heavy block I am bringing in, which used to be the block to lock the door to the Source. This life of the blocked door is also upright life, which was made flat, and has now started standing up too. This is where we have collected an impressive amount of ivory, which we have lost over time, which did not become part of creation but has created its own life, which we first see now, and this was originally part of me and is now something completely different. This life didn’t want to come because it thought that I had forgotten about it, but no we just had to find the right opportunity to also clean up here, and this is the giant that we now bring in. No, there is no blue tooth to be pulled out (this life) for us to be able to enter – we entered via your sufferings.
  • I received a game being told that my father is really not my father, and I was told that I will not enter the Source without this knowledge, and no, I decided NOT to believe in this, because it is clear to me that I look like my father, the now late Peer, thus being his son. I felt the old actor Louis Miehe Renard, then, and yes Louis is the name of my sister’s father (we have different fathers), and he is the “dead man button” because your mother wrongly received your sister with him (in 1959, I am from 1966) thus darkness too inside her system because he wasn’t clean. And this is the impurity of the whole system/world, which we just had to correct, which has always wanted to kill you, and this is this very last darkness of “forgotten life”, which is the Devil self acting via my sister with the (previous) goal to end all life.
  • This is what I as physical Stig – after haven gone through the world saving everything – am now meeting being “nothing” because my father and mother have left me being on the other side at the New World, but still controlling me, so right now I am physically Louis bringing out this giant life too being sent by my father with this task. No, your mother did not succeed twisting everything because of him bringing impurity into the system. All of this life of Louis is also attached to my right ankle, and it is the video clip with the Pope and the small boy, which is bringing out this life because of the worst darkness Francis sends out as result. So all of your life your mother has brought you wrong services of darkness because of this (Louis via Sanna) also meaning that this is what we used to build our New World all of my life.
  • The dark Catholic priests of Vatican also fear my arrival bringing me much darkness including small heart attacks. Our New World is in reality completely open now but I am still working “on the other” side, and it is my finishing work to my NGO website, which is bringing out this last life. Right now you are the most focused man in the world, i.e. the man which the world focuses the most on. How many places have they held meetings about “the security of the nation” with only one point on the agenda: “Stig” – and they did not take minutes of their meetings, but we have all of your conversations on “tape”, which have also been saved because I am coming here saving everything.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show under construction, what’s up Ray (?), the outside and inside don’t agree, from Greenland to Florida, we wont forget you Polar bear, crawling on shore, and this one has hair.
  • Short stories of Per Mikael saying that Jesus knows about Danish values (?), and Tobias is a dark dog.

________________________________________________________________________

1st November: When I cannot continue working, I will be laid on my back to die as my old self and awake as my new self

Dreaming of bringing in more life to our New World and we now have two four-back chains of creation.

I went to bed at midnight sleeping approx. until 07.30 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about the new Pope about Benedict, it is terrible to hold speech, nervous, Denmark and Sweden, a VERY old-fashioned system of the church, count Swedes, forgetting the script all the time, new halls.
    • Is this how it is to be on top of the system, Francis? Nervousness is a feeling coming to you from darkness, you know that, “my friend”?
  • I am together with a lady buying tickets for the cinema somehow using her plastic bag to do it causing difficulties, but we succeed. The baker has the most delicious bread and a picture of her.
    • Still bringing in more life to our New World of the finest quality.
  • I have a new mobile phone with a new function, which automatic shows the main photo on the screen, and a new panel screen of maybe 1/3 of the width of the big screen has been created to the right of this showing underlying, new pictures as thumbnails. I have received a fine, new small printer, black & white, which automatically sets itself up and I am surprised to see that it includes completely new setup files, which the computer didn’t have. Mette (John’s daughter) is going to a concert and doesn’t like to speak to me.
    • Pictures of much new life, and I do believe that the new printer is about even more life not having received colour yet – even though printer normally means “to market my scripts”, but in black & white?
  • In a reality show the best 8 free newspapers have been elected included “TP avisen” and Metro. There are now two teams remaining of four and the task is to elect the winner of all, which will become our new TV.
    • I understood this as two fourback-chains, one old and one new. TP is the old music chain here, which I thought went bankrupt, but it still exists, and it symbolises “love”, and Metro is about the silent editor-in-chief there Per Mikael Jensen, who is my Facebook friend too and live in New York I believe, and how is a life “on top of the Old World” living in luxury and keeping secrets from your readers, Per?

When I cannot continue working, I will be laid on my back to die as my old self and awake as my new self

Balloon or curtain rail (?), you can choose yourself. Do you remember that you had no new curtains when moving in to your new apartment? This was a symbol of it being impossible to receive Sweden, but this is what we have received now.

You have not moved the stock of pigs have you?

It has been a meat ball fight moving around small balls, hide and seek.

Wasn’t this bicycle closed (?), he was not to know before the end, this is what we will open now.

Something about something, which has not moved because he has not moved a finger.

You cannot come in here despite of what you do, this was the game we would have played with you because what you will now open while being alive is to all of us/everything.

Surely you are not a commercial film, which we run up here at the spaceship of everything – as I fell – 24/7, are you (?), and the feeling was that this is what controls and sends out life everywhere, i.e. my inner self being everything.

Who is blood donor, then? No one backs out? Not even Libya and what really happened there made him give up. This is only reliable information coming to you from here (not light/darkness combined as I have experienced until now).

The glass is not completely full yet, we need the last drop of his blood too, which is for me to do my last suffering work.

You have saved everyone from “raping the world”.

I was shown my mother’s mother’s kitchen and isn’t it funny that your sister cursed you away?

It was in one Satan’s film, where are you now? Do you keep building space rockets?

This is the place full of birds, which felt like creations of freedom.

Yes, we can send him there into orbit too – this is the last we have to do.

I was reminded of the most incredible stomach pain I had as teenager approx. 14 years old, I believe, when I felt bobbles forming and growing inside my stomach until they burst, which brought me tremendous pain, and no, they did not “understand” what it was at the hospital, and now I am told that the world already back then was experimenting on me, so what kind of poison did you give me and how did you give it to me?

I was told and shown that the key was inside the white bread itself, which is not easy to get when you are working inside darkness and outside the white bread, but this is how you wanted it, so this is what you got.

Isn’t it funny if Earth has seen how I have reached out my antenna for you?

Isn’t it incredible that they told Helena the truth about you – and she didn’t react to you – because they know of her special relation to you?

I received a sneeze and pain/feeling of darkness to my throat, and was told that he is turning the key when working, and now there is only little remaining.

When arriving at the library I was again and this time visibly given a new duvet of darkness over me making me much more tired this afternoon than this morning, and this was at least the feeling given to me, but I was really not as tired this afternoon as yesterday, and that was in the beginning of it at least.

No, of course Stig has not created a New World, and eeehhh he has ….?

I was told about Ekstra Bladet, and how closely have they followed you? And when they are so close working “under cover”, what do you bring me (?), and yes DARKNESS – just like you did with the kidnapped Danes in Somalia, that was the symbol.

I felt Lou Reed with me saying that “it is a pleasure to help you out”.

I have had pain in the outer joint of my left little finger for a couple of days, and so much that it is making it difficult to write, i.e. being a symbol of loss of life.

No, you are not an apple yet, but still marzipan, right (?), but I feel that I am receiving the new cover of the apple over me.

Classensgade was a symbol of Vera, your old teacher, being with you on your side again.

No, no one is going to have a penalty shoot out against you, which is how darkness would do “celebrating” – as an act – to score against you, which would be to terminate life, and simply because you have decided to be the strongest until the very end.

I don’t believe I have had this cough for 200 years, Stig, and I also received pain to my behind again, which is about “deep darkness” coming up.

We cannot “afford” or have more energy to help him (!), and yes isn’t it funny that we also crossed this limit, which was the limits of my family believing that they did “everything” they could to help me without understanding that they sent me the worst darkness killing me when they could not truly do the most important, which was to understand me as a human being.

No, BT is not long after Ekstra Bladet, just an inch, almost as aggressive as they.

We know, Stig, there has been no “poor days” at all, you have given your best every single day for years because it is needed, therefore.

Was this limp you had in Geneva when visiting LWF in 2009 also a sign about your father having to die because of this darkness?

I was given a sneeze because of the previous Pope Benedict, who is still with me, and I was told that he cannot remember me from “the past” (before this life), and also that it is almost impossible to keep back this memory until I have finished all work.

During the afternoon when continuing my work on the NGO website, I was shown that the entrance self to the New World is now made of the purest wood too meaning that this is where the diamond has reached, which is right outside my suffering old house, where I still am – in the game at least.

Do you remember the Mid Summer Evening at the fire at Rungsted Beach (?), and yes my mother, John and I went before the witch was burned on the fire, and I understand that this was a symbol too.

It is not only your parents, who will collect you, it will be EVERYONE here, we have just decided this, because this is what we can now.

So we have burned no children, he decided to keep all, yes this was our message for him, and yes I have also received very strong feelings to never give up all along, and we don’t have to encourage you to work if you have given up, which I have received feelings of – I would have received direct speech to continue work if I had given up because of being completely broken down, but no, I will not stop working as long as there is more to do.

I was shown a handful of spaghetti in different colours as if they are optical fibre cables including an incredible amount of information (life) – all of them are creations – and the work you do now is to repair only one (of many) of these.

I was surprised of how inspired I became to write the last chapter to my NGO website, which become much longer than expected, and I decided to continue working until 17.20 where I could no longer concentrate on what to write, and again, there was more work taking longer than expected, but I am still close to finishing it, so tomorrow I will finish this chapter and maybe the whole site, and maybe I will send my email to NGO’s about it in two days, and then I am finished with everything – except from a few notes to follow up on – and yes then to write about what is behind the door, so I am sorry for this taking longer than expected, but this is how this work has to be, it cannot be different.

Per Røntved can also not do any harm to me. He was one of the curiosities we had planted as traps for you.

So what you have managed to become is the manager of everyone deciding to making yourself unemployed as manager by outsourcing freedom and responsibility.

I was reminded of how I received a “red wine nose” for some days – some days ago – which I now understand was my mother drinking too much again.

There is open to the Seychelles, and I felt Hans and Bent Michael and “in the last minute”.

Who would not be life scared to you (?), and I felt Hans’ brother’s Lars’ wife Kirsten.

Did you make big boys cry (?) as a condition to go through your journey (?), and we know boys don’t cry (?), and yes this was the Cure.

Isn’t it so that they convinced your sister that you are crazy (?), and eeehhh my task was to prove that I was not. And it was this strength of your sister, which killed your father and was about to kill you. And everything was about your sister’s desire to receive acknowledgment from our mother.

I was “dead” after 17.00, and I thought that the next couple of hours until 19.00, where I would visit my mother and John, would be completely impossible to “survive” because of how tired I was now, and also that it would be impossible to be social when visiting them, which I had no desire doing feeling this awful, and I thought about sending my apologies, but no, I have never done this during my journey, and I am not going to start now.

I became very sad when I met my mother being in the temperamental mood speaking negatively to John no matter what he did, and I was told that once again it is my mother making John “sick” – the kidneys you know – so once again I was there also to bring both of them healing, which came via our dinner where we had a nice talk, and yes the truth is that I lifted them up when we spoke about Tobias and his “weak character”, and no, there is nothing wrong speaking about this as long as it is the truth and you don’t mind saying exactly the same directly to the person, and I was asked about my view on this, and I gave my old speech that I cannot understand why people decide to be irresponsible instead of responsible, show lack of discipline instead of being discipline and to be weak not being able to control your negative/sad feelings instead of being strong, which is the ONLY right thing to do, and also that it is WRONG of Sanna and Hans to be soft on him and to pay the bills he doesn’t pay himself because he uses his money on parties etc., and I told them that the only right thing had been for Tobias to enter the Danish Military back in 2008 as I helped him with – non-warfare parts of the Military – to help him develop discipline, and no, Niklas has received discipline from “nature”, which Tobias has not, and you CANNOT discipline people with softness, it goes without saying, and yes easy for John and my mother to understand me, and yes DON’T EVER SPEAK WHITE LIES (!), DON’T EVER BE UNFAITHFULL and it is a disgrace to see that children are not learned “good behaviour/discipline” at school and also later at work, which is the same as sending dogs on school, and if you do not, you end up receiving “unbearable” people, and this is what we have all over here with selfish people not being able to control their negative feelings, who are better-knowing ignorants, lazy and more as I have shown you over and over again, and yes the biggest defect of society today – how could you be so irresponsible (?), and yes parents cannot handle this task because of lack of abilities or the force of surroundings of children having a negative impact on them, and yes it is EASY to get good behaving people, so why did you decide people to become tempted to become the opposite by giving them freedom without responsibility (?); and yes these things go together, you know, and yes these are the kind of speeches making people realise that “Stig has the power of word”, and yes Tobias is strong and “potential aggressive” with his parents if they tell him off, and it made me tell them that the only one who can control Tobias telling him the truth is me, so you should have sent him to me to receive “psychological conversations”, and I was thinking that I should have called him myself offering to speak to him, but the truth is that I have not had the energy doing this, but both my mother and Sanna know about my offer, and you know why they “could not” accept this on behalf of Tobias (?); and yes “Stig is crazy”, you know?

My mother was happy to have received a handwritten card from Niklas thanking her for the gift, and I read it and was surprised to see that this was the result of his desire to speak to my mother about the episode of the party, and no, he did not have the courage to speak the truth and also not when my mother called him.

We heard the two solo albums by Jeff Lynne, which my mother said that she had heard 3-4 times today and she loves your music much, Jeff, which made me happy to hear, and this is one of his finest moments on his latest solo album :-).

We watched “crazy about dance” again, but first from 20.30 because we had such a nice time at the dinner, my mother thought, so she did not want to leave.

The judge, Britt, told the dancer Mads and his partner that it is like getting a waterfall in the ear, which is about my mother speaking. And when one dancer told another – a couple of times – that “you are my master”, it was a symbol of me.

Some weeks ago, I was inspired watching clips from Bollywood, India, and Nollywood, Nigeria, and it let to “crazy about dance” for the first time ever to bring two team-dances Bollywood-style, and it was so funny for the contestants and judges that there were no limits to how much they laughed, which was about the joy of my inner self/all life of creation, and yes Allan Simonsen was carried like a Maharaja in this dance, and here you can see a Facebook group celebrating Allan as a “king”, and yes this is about “the best football player”, who was not sent out of the game because of the unexpected support he received from “everyone”, which is about the hidden support of me.

FB 011113 Preben

And this is about support in me coming from India and Nigeria, I understand, and this is why I was told about Nigeria the other day.

I felt Lisbeth from the Commune, and faith in me including that I am indeed working and “not crazy”, and no, I have not received her confirmation receiving my latest two emails, but I can tell that they are sent to the right email-address and I have received no error-messages.

I was told about the CERN plant and their “God’s particle”, and that this was about creating a New World if I should win over the world, and yes it was also cheat not speaking the truth about the purpose of this to man.

My mother had difficulties keeping her eyes opened, and I was told that it is hard on her too – no energy – with the difference that I am working hard having no energy, which she is not.

I was told that when I the other day was given the desire to have self-pity of my sufferings, it is because of John’s big need to receive sympathy for his difficult sickness, i.e. his self-pity.

I was home at 21.30, and was given a weak sound to my kitchen and then the vision/sound of a puffball emptying, which is about what the last part of the Old World will do.

Well, you are not one of the Bolsheviks are you (?), and this is what I was told earlier today or yesterday, which is that Putin has accepted me too, da da da.

I was told that the football club Roma doesn’t set such a record – they have won the first 10 matches of the season as the first Italian team ever – without this to show the world that we have been to Rome, which is about penetrating the darkness of Vatican, so there you have it, and yes how many years ago is it that Roma was on top of the league, see?

I want legard”, and I don’t know what or who “legard” is, but maybe it is Mike Legarth from the Conservative Party (?), and no, you are not “very smart”, are you, Mike?

I was shown a trailer bringing forward a huge king statue for me.

So the risk of heart attack is coming from John, because he is a wrong influence on my mother – he brings me these heart attacks, which these days, a little less today, are the most uncomfortable ever going through.

And I was given a potential even worse heart attack and was told that you have not seen the worst yet, which will come if I continue working, and that is because life “cannot live” here at the very end, that is why, and I was encouraged to continue, and I can only say that I have no opinion on this, we will see what happens when I have finished my NGO website, which is my “big goal” now, and maybe I can continue working at a lower level for some time.

(Darkness of) BP was controlled by John’s and my mother’s (undesired) evilness to me, and my mother being a “drama queen”.

I was shown Danske Bank’s central IT-department, and was told “cheat Danske Bank IT-systems”.

What was Marmoris, Turkey – Camilla’s and my holiday there in the 1990’s – really about?

If you continue working, you will do this while we set up the green dinner table only for you. And there is nothing new, we will continue the same game as always – but these repeated small heart attacks now coming very often gain are truly nasty making me a little afraid that one of them will be fatal, which is NOT how I want to end life as my old self – and I was encouraged to continue for one more week.

Wasn’t it first with the publish of my script the other day about the world council against me giving up that they gave up?

So we have really moved inside of you, and I did feel a new person “all over the inside of me”, and you are still continuing work, and this means that “lorelei” of Kim Larsen is also inside of you, so this is about “the boys are back in town”.

And if you cannot, we will put the old Stig to sleep in, otherwise we will bring in more life, and I was given another weak sound to my kitchen, and this is about getting the thinnest part of the lifeline in, and “I will become sad if you don’t”, and I was given the feeling of my mother about to do her big “I am dying – act”, and no, not easy when you are completely empty, but still has more to bring if you can, and I am not sure that I even can stay awake if I continue working half-day – after ending work in the afternoon, and I felt how all of this old life is entering me via my private parts.

I was told that when I worked at the balcony of Hotel Comfort in Nairobi one evening when there was Champions League on the TV, I was surveilled by people thinking if there will come a book out of my writings.

I continue receiving short out of this world pain to my right ankle, and this is about opening the back side of the piano under water (while I suffer) still trying to bring the last part of darkness of the backside with us into the light of the inner.

And my destiny is to go as long as I can working/suffering.

Your spiritual voice is coming from me, i.e. the New World, you are not at all alive (as your old self), we keep you alive like this to bring the last parts. Your heart attacks are about life here not wanting to live.

When I no longer will write, it is because I have laid myself on the back to die as my old self, whom you will never again see and the next will be my new self awakening.

This is why we continue holding the bridge open a little while.

I watched a documentary on Freddie Mercury this evening, and I must say that this man can still bring me the deepest feelings especially from his works with Queen and the story of his end and hard work including the album “Made in Heaven” is still and truly what reaches the deepest inside of me, and yes I have not given Queen justice on my Top 100 list, and I cannot remember the position I have them, in the thirties maybe, and no, I have to find a place to them between no. 10 and 20, and no I cannot any longer not having access to the Spotify standalone programme (no mouse).

I was given the feeling of the real estate chain EDC, and was shown how they were also a needle wanting to stick into my heart to kill me, and I was told that there was only one who could establish their desired insurance schemes protecting all partners and their businesses in case of death and disability, and that was me, and no, there were no insurance companies wanting to take the risk except from Topdanmark and Jan Hoffmann, who looked positively at me, and not Kim S. as I am told, so there you have one of the many “impossible tasks” for you to come through to continue the journey.

This glass plate is not at all big enough to put me through, but now we will try, and I felt a big presence at my hall, and this will have to be the next part we will bring in the next week, if I can.

Later, I was shown life being driven away from me on the body of a blue truck and then we will have to wait for the next creation to take place before coming alive, is this it (?), and yes we know, but I don’t as Stig, and this is really the question, and the other option is that it will never become alive, and I was told that this includes some of Queen Elisabeth’s kingdom.

Google Earth: “911 how can I help”?

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show souls going to the New World, and “911 how can I help”.

FB 011111 Jette 1

FB 011111 Jette 2

FB 011111 Jette 3

FB 011111 Jette 4

FB 011111 Jette 5

Ending the day with these short stories.

  • Sometimes Jette uses the Google Earth pictures in a “not-desired” way when she mixes her personal interests together with these pictures, and here she connects “my magic” on Google Earth with the Red-Green Party, which she is a strong promoter of, and it makes me sad because I am NOT political in any respect, there are NO parties representing my views, and from time to time she also brings in links to “other spiritual information” on her Facebook group including these pictures, my name and comments where I would have decided to keep it completely clean if I was running it, and yes she means very well and with a big heart, but to me, it has the opposite meaning, and no, you never know about the validity of other “spiritual information”, which does not necessarily bring my messages but can easily be “darkness disguised as light” even though I cannot tell about the links she has brought because I have not read them in order to stay clean you know.

FB 011113 Jette Ø

  • The day before yesterday, this young boy was “very attached” to Pope Francis, and when I saw it, I was told that “the Pope immediately realised that something was wrong”, and this is not the same as being beheaded, is it Stig (?), and yes the Pope knows that this is what it is about, and this is what he will become because this is the Pope, who has allowed abuse of children to continue in another New World Order, which is “different” to mine, isn’t it so, Francis (?), and is it also so that you are “different” yourself when it comes to sexual preferences (?), and this is what this clip really shows the world (?), and yes it is brought to be included in my script and also my new website on you.

Telegraph 301013

________________________________________________________________________

2nd November: My sister’s father was the “dead man button” bringing impurity to my mother wanting to end the world and me

Dreaming of more darkness and my “old nightmare” to bring up more furniture/life and darkness of Hans Henrik B.

I went to bed at 00.30 sleeping approx. until 07.00 receiving these dreams.

  • I am smoking inside a bus, and throw out the cigarette through the door. I meet a beautiful lady and we go out dining at Vesterbro, Copenhagen. I meet another beautiful lady and have to choose between them, but I choose both and I play a game to make them pay to get my furniture up, and I make love to both at the same time.
    • More darkness and my “old nightmare” to bring up more furniture/life.
  • I buy a bed, which shows out to being Hans Henrik B.’s old, which was stolen, and I had hung it up in Snekkersten, and now return it to him and we agree that it is a waste of resources but the right thing to do.
    • Darkness of Hans Henrik B., whom also easily could have read, understood and supported me, right Hans Henrik?
  • I woke up to “you keep me hanging around” by Diana Ross and the lyrics “set me free, why don’t you baby” (?), which is about setting me free as my new self.

My sister’s father was the “dean man button” bringing impurity to my mother wanting to end the world and me

I had slept poorly and had a new awful day of tiredness to go through.

Isabel Allende will bring the sun to you – with the feeling that she can because we keep on playing the game where my mother does not have faith in me.

All these ducks that my mother has brought in has not received eyes yet.

Hi, it is me we cannot be Indians at the same time (but still we are).

So you have decided to bring in “this square” even though there is nothing.

We don’t have any letters for the Corinthians, which is about Paul in the form of John today in Kenya, who has difficulties remembering to write me.

It is no task when you have to bury yourself.

Isn’t this the TV news, which is on?

Again this morning, I was far too tired to work and close to give up, but somehow I came through once again and ended my script of yesterday.

I continue receiving threats of my “old nightmare” should I decide to give up, and no, even when I will decide to stop working, I will NOT accept this to take place, and NEVER IS NEVER!!!

Does this mean that there are no Earthlings being black anymore (?), and yes it is a “little wonder” you know.

Does this mean that there are no more potatoes (?), yes, so what we are bringing in is “not part of me” but “something else”, which we would be very glad/interested to know what is and to bring life too.

He doesn’t know where the gold is buried, does he?

You have not felt my love yet, which is coming from this new big square of darkness on its way in.

I was given the feeling that if I continue working, I am going towards bringing “everything”.

I was given the feeling of my old colleague Ole S. H. from Danske Bank, Freeport, and was told that the bank has lifted him up to a level where they have had to tell him about me (?), and yes Ole “could not” take me after having been a Facebook friend a few days a couple of years ago.

Is my spaceship of everything visible from space too?

This last part was impossible to turn around, but is now on my side too. It is not Pesos we talk about, he is the fourteenth man (of the football team) and I feel him coming him as kings with a hierarchy having created their own existence, and I was given doubts about whether to bring in him then, and I decided that I don’t care because my task is to attract and bring everything with me.

These are not people of other civilizations compared to us – with the opposite feeling given to me that this life is radically different than ours.

So you have decided that you don’t want to lose to ”black priests”, whom I here felt coming together with a double heart attack, and this is about the dark Catholic priests of Vatican also fearing my arrival, and how can you decide to do so wrong when it should be easy for you to do right?

It isn’t so that Tivoli in reality is completely open now (?) – but you are still working “on the other” side however this is possible.

I was happy to be hearing another 6 hour marathon radio broadcast on P6 and this time it was on Lou Reed, and shortly before 12.00, one of the hosts said that it was a “hard sneezer” and he spoke about the “banana album” and shortly thereafter he said that the song “Jesus” is a tribute for Jesus, and this was to say that the “hard sneezer”, which here means “sufferings”, was about the sacrifice of Lou Reed to save/support me to finish my journey.

I was very happy to hear the story of Lou Reed and much of his music I have not heard before, and it made me fan of Lou as I have never been before, and yes there are several albums I now like to start listening to, and it seems that most of his best music was at the start of his career, and at least this is what I reacted the strongest to, so if I had access to my Spotify top 100 list, I would bring Lou on the top 100 list, where I don’t believe that I have already put him?

Is this the last heavy block you are bringing in, which we used as the block to lock the door to here (?), and yes when he says “bring everything” it includes me too, I know and I have approved to enter and become part of everything.

You are very welcome – the words of the world – not least because of what you did here, which was to update my script of yesterday and also my website on the Catholic Church with the story about the young boy feeling “very attached” to Pope Francis, and this is because you have the courage to do this.

This life of the blocked door is also upright life, which was made flat, and has now started standing up too.

I felt my father and he said that he is sorry that he did not make to tell me in his old life that he was sorry about his misunderstandings of and wrong behaviour towards me, and this is how it will become with my family, friends and the world doing the same.

And is it so that your work on the NGO website is designed to bring in this last life of the door, when you will finish it (?), and yes I am continuing work on it this afternoon, and it is still progressing.

So it is me you are saving with this work (?), and I see darkness becoming interested and about to wake up as light.

I kept on receiving feelings of Pope Francis being with me and the understanding that he knows that he is now “live” on my website with the new videoclip/story.

I was given the feeling of Leif and told that he is part of darkness of the door we are opening.

No, I had NOT foreseen that I had “so much in me” to write on the NGO page, and instead of doing little/short and quick work on this site, I decided to do my best and to follow what “came to me” thus taking a little longer.

Isn’t this just what we are saying that he has helped Heidi (an old Fair colleague as example) to receive faith because of his uncompromising work?

Yes, this is “impossible work” too – feeling as I do to find/sort/write much information on this new NGO site.

We are soon finished bringing out more cigarettes from the slot machine, but he has decided to “bring it on” to the very end – also bring Lars Løkke on this NGO site for you to help too Lars via further sufferings.

No, we have not hidden the lunch package deeper than this, this is as you say the DISGRACE OF THE WORLD that the United Nations, media and NGO’s were actually executing and not helping the poor people of the world, and their cover using NGO’s and media to remove the feeling of responsibility and care of rich people to help directly, and yes read more from my new NGO site here.

No, you have not been out in a fight, which is how we avoid delivering you, with the removal of the last tooth pain as I feel here now, and hi there Martina Navratilova, and yes an example of feelings of famous people coming here, and yes darkness still wanting to defeat me, and no you “cannot” understand me, Martina and why is that?

I continued working on this NGO site until 15.40 uploading much new information today, and still there is more to come, so give me a few days and I will finish this, and yes I was happy with what I did.

We will not publish a new LP without having the sharpest diamond of all, which is yourself.

I was told that Rotary did almost eradicate Polio, but still they brought much more serious sicknesses to people, which will first break out later.

When your mother is drunk, it means “terminate life”, which is why it was right to teach her not to drink too much, which she read in my scripts a couple of years ago not being happy with it. And this makes it harder for you to save life, but not impossible.

I was told that I am born with the strongest hormones of all for me to use when going through darkness to save it, and it was a requirement that I continued being intimate during my journey, and if I had not, it would be impossible to do.

It means that we have lifted the roof of the Pyramids in in a figurative sense.

This means that the Human League is not over and done with, this is the first time we try creating life like this, and we are still HUMAN :-).

I was told that Kenn – Camilla’s father’s brother – was afraid that you had disappeared.

Is it now that these stomach bobbles are helping me through because I know how it is, and eeehhh was the world trying the enter the door to God when I received this stomach pain more than 30 years ago?

It is me, as physical Stig, deciding via my work and behaviour that the bridge is still open.

In other words it is the last part of your teeth that we now bring up, and I received a low double sound to my kitchen and was shown the last of us there on its way out the cupboard.

I was shown Johannes the mayor entering Helsingør State Harbour from a barge of the Danish Royal Ship – I felt Queen Margrethe too – and he walks towards me at the Cultural Harbour wanting to receive/congratulate me.

We cannot stop playing “Kis-pus” (“tricks”) with you, and this was about Kis=cat and pus=darling as Ole always used to call my mother.

I would have liked to go to the HiFi exhibition in Copenhagen this weekend if I had a normal life, but I don’t have time, energy and money to go.

I was shown myself attached to a big cross at the gate of the shipyard (cultural area) of Helsingør, and isn’t it funny that this is where I was supposed to be crucified, but my army of lovers helped me avoid this destiny, which would have ended the world with me too (before creating our New World).

I was shown an orange tent, which is where the last darkness is inside, which is almost no darkness anymore, and I felt Pope Francis inside of there, where he is hiding, and this is about the policy of abuse of children, which “we have to change immediately”.

This is where we have collected an impressive amount of ivory, which we have lost over time, which did not become part of creation but has created its own life, which we first see now, and this was originally part of me and is now something completely different.

You are the only one we have not proposed to yet, and I felt Karen, and all others are now couples.

It is a complete pure cut, who would have believed that?

This means that we have opened to all farm girls and a completely different world, which has now been united too.

I was told that I smoked Marlboro for many years (from 1996 and about 10 years forward – and about 20-30 per day), and this is the certain death (I felt that Marlboro are especially dangerous), but as you have seen from my medical tests, I have completely clean lungs.

Whew (!), we will soon come inside safety finishing this work one of these days.

Ruth Evensen – from the “Father House” – is also a key, and you can try contacting her but she will probably also not let you enter like Moses Hansen “could not” and the Danish Iman Abdul Wahid Pedersen may also not be able to let me in, and this is about “extreme religions” of Danish “key players” to me.

Right now you are the most focused man in the world, i.e. the man which the world focuses the most on.

The most wonderful is that you don’t know your new mother yet, and I was given the feeling that the predetermined time of opening our New World as I have been told about is simply when I will give up meaning that there really is no fixed predetermined time.

This life didn’t want to come because it thought that I had forgotten about it, but no we just had to find the right opportunity to also clean up here, and this is the giant that we now bring in, and I felt darkness.

So we choose the balloon road, and we just had to get over these days of my mother being completely down.

It is Ole who has stood behind here protecting you as if you were his own family, this is how much he loves us – and it is returned, Ole.

How many places have they held meetings about “the security of the nation” with only one point on the agenda: “Stig” – and they did not take minutes of their meetings, but we have all of your conversations on “tape”, which have also been saved because I am coming here saving everything.

And much of these meetings have been about a table showing how far he has reached, and now they see the last dot being set (of my journey).

No, there is no blue tooth to be pulled out for us to be able to enter – we entered via your sufferings.

We have one big secret remaining, which is about your father not being your father, and no, I don’t believe in you because I look like him – and for some minutes we had a fight about this where I had to made up my mind, which I had just done and I kept to this – and I was told that I will not enter here without this knowledge, and no, Ole is not your biological father, which your father may be biological, but maybe he was not really the Source the same way as I, is this it?

It is not because I have been castrated or something like this, and I felt the old actor Louis Miehe Renard, and yes Louis, wasn’t this the name of your father (?) meaning that my sister’s father was also mine (?), and your father Peer was only a blind (?), and no, I look like my father and don’t believe I you!

Well, now you know. And I decided to believe that this is really a test to make me in doubt, but no, I am my father Peer’s son.

Well, isn’t this what is the dead man button because your mother wrongly received your sister with Louis (in 1959, I am from 1966) thus darkness too inside the system because he wasn’t clean?

And this is the impurity of the whole system/world, which we just had to correct, which has always wanted to kill you, and it is me, Louis, being inside the kitchen cupboard (new sound/vision given), and yes I remember my mother telling that he hit her.

This is now he coming out, and this is you we have waited for our entire life, and yes Stig is outside (my mother and father) and right now I am physically Louis, which is this giant of “forgotten life”. So you have been sent by your father to bring me out (?), and yes, this is done by bringing this life of Stig for your disposal, and he is still controlled from outside here (my father/mother) and his own will strength, this is how we do this.

And it was me – Louis – being your tooth pain.

So we had to go through all of the world to come to this behind it, and I was wondering if Louis is already up there part of the spaceship of everything and is this only a game about who will take on the last sufferings, me or/and the world (?), or is this still about “to be or not to be” as it may be, which is what “motivates” me the most to do impossible work.

No, your mother did not succeed twisting everything (wrong stories of me behind my back) because of him, and yes she is the true part of the Trinity as my father is the true part too, and then she received impurity into the system via the father of Sanna.

And this is me you would like to return to the perfect circle as I am shown (?), and I now felt gratitude of this man, and then it is not difficult to bring out everything, and I was now given a loud sound to my kitchen, which is about this life being hidden from me to protect itself.

There will be brought no newspapers (creation) out here, we will have to manage ourselves, which was the attitude of this “surplus stock” (“forgotten life”), and this is what Lou Reed via the sacrifice of his life has now been the TRANSFORMER of, so this darkness is NOT “vicious” anymore, which is one of his formidable songs of this album, thanks Lou :-).

We have to conclude that you soon forget your origin, which is about this life.

I was reminded about how I have had several “Berliners” (donuts) the last couple of days both at my mother and I have bought myself because there has been good offers on them, and to me this is about our new Kingdom.

I am heartfelt welcome, I just have to be filled up (as Stig) with red (darkness of Louis) before I am finished.

I am not an ambassador (of faith) so in principle, you are nothing without faith of us in you, and still you are not busy finishing your work, which has to be done properly, which is what I am about, which will NOT change now. And this is the only thing lacking before starting up.

Yesterday I was given the name “Bob” several times, and now “rastafari”, and this is about Bob Marley being with me, and we have a small club inside of here, and I felt Jim Kerr and how proud he is to have made some of my absolute favourite music, and this club is my favourite artists inside the New World, who could kiss me for not giving up, and yes “I like it like this”, Bob :-).

And all of this life of Louis is also attached to my right ankle, and it is the video clip with the Pope and the small boy, which is bringing out this life because of the darkness Francis sends out, which is also what is making me receive much information this evening, and at one stage, I kept on receiving non-stop information, which I only do when things are at their worst.

Did we really drive up over this kerb up into the boxing ring meeting the highest post in the world (the Pope)?

This is how we score in the normal world, and Louis is this Pope, which is the Devil self.

We don’t have an Italian living here (?), and yes this is about the Pope wanting to stop his work.

And everything started because the Pope was not man enough according to his mother, and so they didn’t want to go to the pig party. You have not just forbidden his New World Order have you (?); and yes this letter (my email for the United Nations) is also in his shelf.

And eeehhh was crazy Alex paid to take “special care” of me and to make sure that he followed his text books not listening to my stories (?), and eeehhh was he specially prepared to receive “a special guest” not really knowing about who he is, and your job is to make him look ridiculous, and how do you believe it went (?), and yes giving people the choice to believe in your memo or his standard declaration (?), and yes double the amount of people have read my memo on Scribd.

You had to be completely clean to enter this life, otherwise it would have killed you because of its sheer strength, but now it does not because you/we are everything.

So now your mother has received domestic peace because of you cleaning her house after this eruption of darkness.

And how can you be the darkest person in the world, Francis (?), and yes this is what you are when you decide to hide the biggest secrets of the world instead of speaking out loud and clear for everyone to hear and understand, and yes it made me VERY SAD to see all of these thousands of people worshipping the Pope without understanding that they are worshipping the Devil self.

I received “Vi skal ud i det blå” by Det brune punktum and the lyrics ”we will be going out in the blue” and “Åbne en bajer og sludre med Sejer, som arbejder med kosmetik” (”open a beer and speak to Sejer, who works with cosmetics”, and the blue is me and the cosmetics is the Source.

2.000 DKK is not much, is there a direct line from the Vatican also to the Danish PM in ”emergencies”?

Has someone thrown away the script – with the feeling of what this life should have been used for.

I received constant talk/pressure because of darkness of the WEAK Pope doing wrong and not right sending all of this to me.

What have they done to the North Pole, most the Americans?

Do you still keep the camera (?), and I feel that it is now my mother keeping it and taking photos of “all of me”.

And your father only wished a new flat-screen for Christmas and not his son (?), and this is how the play was on the surface.

It was the good view from Putin, who created this road.

If we have a stock of gold bars down here, which you still have records of (?), and yes sure, we got it all. This is not just a break through, Stig, this is where we learn to become friends instead of enemies.

Has Søren from Dahlberg been given an ultimatum too because of you, and decided to not stop working, and was this about “offer on alcohol treatment”, which you suggested Bo?

Have your mother seen you maturing – and so has the others too?

You have no idea of how important Karin from Holland was and for her to go against you too.

And we would have to owe to this life always – however little it is compared to everything else – if we did not bring it with out.

This is like selling off the ice cream of Magasin.

How many quarrels in Tåstrup (at Dahlberg) do you believe you have caused?

So we haven’t looked at the last page of the Jumbo book before now, and I see how it was torn out, but it is now coming back.

I was shown Stinne from first Fair and now Dahlberg too inside the inner circle of a six-day racing, which is FULL of people, and this is people having faith in me.

Why do you believe that there was no one at the Wednesday club anymore – Niklas old club of friends as a boy with parents being friends – and this is about the mother of one that I met in Kokkedal in the autumn of 2009, and has she also looked me up on Facebook?

So all of your life your mother has brought you wrong services of darkness because of this (Louis via Sanna) also meaning that this is what we used to build our New World all of my life.

Google Earth:  The outside and inside don’t agree

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show under construction, what’s up Ray (?), the outside and inside don’t agree, from Greenland to Florida, we wont forget you Polar bear, crawling on shore, and this one has hair.

FB 021113 Jette 1

FB 021113 Jette 2

FB 021113 Jette 3

FB 021113 Jette 4

FB 021113 Jette 5

FB 021113 Jette 6

FB 021113 Jette 7

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Per Mikael made fun of Pia Kjærsgaard, who wants everyone to speak Danish in the public room – despite of their mother tongue, and yes there is something the matter with Pia, she is “completely crazy”, you know – and he even asked “what the hell did Dickens, Platon, Mann or him there Jesus (who is even born, you know, around there) know about Danish values (?), and yes I might know something for you to learn from too, Per Mikael if you decide to read here about behaviour & work and “values”.

FB 021111 Per M

  • Tobias uses “the worst language” including the f-word, which I do NOT like, Tobias (!), and here his mobile phone is in disorder, which made Jonas to tell him “wake up, dog”, and yes a dark dog is indeed what he is being completely destroyed by darkness of his surroundings.

FB 021111 Tobias

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

