November 4, 2013: Saving the kingdom of forgotten life and its giant force/love will become my biggest achievement of all

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

3rd November: Saving the kingdom of forgotten life and its giant force/love will become my biggest achievement of all

  • Dreaming of being lifted up in the forest, Elijah’s faith keeps helping me, continuing work inside darkness, Margit and Peter A. were “impossible” to pass, and Preben buys me beer.
  • I was shown one BIG and beautiful room at the castle after the other, because we are here, which is inside the kingdom of forgotten life. This is what would become another world without connection to us if you did not bring it home. We cannot score a goal on you, you say, and this is why you have decided to bring me home too (?), and I feel this life still attached to my right ankle giving me uncomfortable feelings and the desire of it to blow up. It is from inside here that the forest fire would start and this life would not understand itself that the fire would also reach them destroying them too, but now it is also returning home to the Source including the code of the most valuable life. It is inside of here that a GIANT organ (force) is and a symphony orchestra (love) too, and I am shown a HUGE room after having come through a very narrow opening, and it is me, the king of this place as I am shown as dark with a cloak and sword standing on the balcony inside darkness, and I see how you start changing this place into light and see your original plans for us, which we could not see ourselves turning us into what we became. The saving of the Swede market will become my clearest mark, my biggest achievement and victory, because no one has even been here before.
  • The spirit of my mother sits here calmly reading books (library of God) preparing for the big day, where “it is Karen Karen Karen standing here waiting to receive you”. My “perfect work” at Brede Park (2009-10) was the foundation for us to become GIANT instead of small, as I also did later at Falck and the whole way through.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show someone cares for the old, saved from drowning, Anonymous, what is head and tail?
  • A short story about encouraging John to take Cannabis Oil supplementing or even releasing his arsenal of pills, which is to bring him and my mother even closer to me and save me from the worst heart attacks when entering the deepest darkness of “forgotten life”.

4th November: Walking right in to MASSIVE “hidden life” wanting to destruct us asking it to join us, which it does

  • Dreaming of switching off darkness at the coldest (most suffering) place and overtaking the candle of the Source, Michael Hardinger being on my side now (?), darkness going bankrupt and all force of hidden life is now on place, which will expand our abilities/life.
  • We just have to get over the Øresund strait to get the string of pearls I have hidden over there too (of Karen), which I almost destroyed, which is about the remaining “hidden life” of Karen/darkness being inside Sweden. So all of us will also become part of the watch before it is turned around and pulled back to start from all over (including all energy). This darkness had turned against us wanting to destruct us, and is only saved because I did not break down when I received the clock of everything. This means that we are not a candle (the Source) yet even though we should be. This hidden life comes out of bobbles, and this came out with our creation, which we forgot, and now meet again when balancing all creation perfectly. This life brings so much new force that we have built a completely new castle, and it makes us grow much. We only managed to bring this life – instead of being separated in two – because we decided to walk right in where everyone would meet us, which “cannot be done” but it was also for all of this force to decide to join me, because you are goodness self. This was MASSIVE force only wanting to terminate us, thus itself, which we are now saving instead of losing. The saving of this hidden life is connected to my work on the new NGO site, which I completed today, and now “just” have to edit and then to send a new and last email to United Nations, the Danish Parliament, NGO’s and media this week.
  • I felt Karen and “pregnant”, which is about her waiting on me together with our child, who will take over “everything” as Buddha when we open our New World.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show darkness creating the face of a woman, peculiar vibrations, the bus driver has lost his attention for the road, Christian Stadil on the sky, and the preparation of putting my old self on Lit de parade.
  • Short stories of telling the General Secretary of Red Cross Denmark that he is a dictator and sharing my new NGO website with him and his network, Tobias is selling his precious watch, and Helena claims that Jesus is a fictive character!

________________________________________________________________________

3rd November: Saving the kingdom of forgotten life and its giant force/love will become my biggest achievement of all

Dreaming of being lifted up in the forest, Elijah’s faith keeps helping me, continuing work inside darkness

I went to bed at 23.00 sleeping until 08.25 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about two receiving five points each in the final, being lifted up in the forest, being infinitely small, guessing the result of football matches.
    • My last game.
  • I am driving taxi with Elijah and others going to Paul. I am out of money, and he pays 5 DKK. I am delivering something for Paul, he invites me in but I don’t have time. Søren H. wants his setup for sales regardless of what the rules say. Paul works for him, and tells me – as new – that he makes 4-5 sales calls per day, which I will do too. I meet my mother and others in the reception. A professional phoner is on visit saying that the police offers criminals as free workforce at the central building at the lowest level because Vivi B. (from the Free Union of office workers) is mad, and something about half naked, two men following, Snekkersten, spend the night, it smells and is cold. Søren H. Has employed me on trial.
    • 5 DKK is an old symbol of one creation, which Elijah still helps me bringing. This is continuous work at darkness.
    • I received U2’s “a sort of homecoming” again.
  • Margit (old HR manager at Fair) shows me the offices of Fair, is there an option to hold the New Year there (?), and she asks for my advise for their business terms, I feel that she is very close to Peter A. I have severe difficulties getting my white car out of their parking basement, and have to turn it around on “no space” while cleaning up, and I see people eating strawberries.
    • Margit and Peter A. were “impossible” to bring over on my side as believers, and for me to pass through them. Strawberries is about our New World.
  • Preben buys me a beer on Dyrehavsbakken, I cannot afford buying myself. I loose sight of him and calls him, and now he also buys me an orange soda.
    • A man apparently having faith in me.

The saving of the kingdom of forgotten life and its giant force/love will become my biggest achievement of all

How much do you believe it hurts Elijah to be put in the corner (?), and yes I have put him off my list again because he “could not” communicate with me in October. I am told that he does not know the details, but still he has faith in me.

There is only one who is worst to me than him, and that is Karen.

I received Frank Sinatra’s “strangers in the night” and the lyrics “ever since that night” and more, and yes I love the song, but no, I did not like receiving the lyrics.

I was shown one BIG and beautiful room at the castle after the other, because we are here, which is inside the kingdom of forgotten life.

Laurie Anderson did not see God on the face of Lou Reed, when he died, did she?

And this is what would become another world without connection to us if you did not bring it home.

How much has Reykjavik helped to open the door?

I was so tired and felt so disgusted this morning that I had doubts about whether or not I would be able to start and finish work today, but again it took me a couple of hours to get over the worst, and I did it once again.

You have now also written about your most extreme pain of your journey – in Geneva in April 2009 – which you ”could not” when arriving home because this was too painful to do in itself because of the darkness I received trying to do it, and this is this darkness we are now bringing in, you did it!

I was encouraged to say that I did not like beer when tasting it not only the first time, but several times the first years as teenager, but now I enjoy it when I rarely have one, and the best ones are those on a hot summer day in Nyhavn.

I was told about “smashing the world” and I felt Thomas Blachman and was told that this is what the worst darkness – of Louis – brought him.

I received STRONG heartburn.

I was told about Anne Linnet and others – at the Index Award as example – not having had the courage to visit me at the library, but Ekstra Bladet has been up here seeing in action working? Or did they receive access to recordings from the camera system of the library?

We haven’t even said “hello in the living room”, which is to welcome this life coming home.

We cannot score a goal on you, you say, and this is why you have decided to bring me home too (?), and I feel this life still attached to my right ankle giving me uncomfortable feelings and the desire of it to blow up.

Is it possible to believe that the Pope is suffering because of the conflict about all of the good that he says and does and all of the awful truth of the Church and the world (?), and yes easy it is.

Have we bought fabric softener (?) because this is what the diarrhoea I had yesterday evening and also the night actually was about.

So Stig is the last in row to visit me?

Can we build a racing track in here (life), yes you can, and this is also a reference to Jørgen Leth also being with me, Jørgen?

I finished and published the last two days of scripts at 13.20 together with the feeling of satisfaction being able to do this really.

So this was the deepest hole of your mother, which we just had to visit (since Niklas party).

Have we just been sitting here in silence watching your pain – ever growing – without saying anything to support you (?), and yes is this the feeling of your sister and others, and also after publishing my latest script on Facebook for people to see that I am about to die as my old self, and no, it cannot be that difficult for you to understand (?), and also to react on (?), but no, this is not how it was supposed to be.

I kept on working on my new NGO site this afternoon until closing hours at 16.00 at the library.

Does Skipper and all of Price Waterhouse know about me?

It is even before you will receive your new voice that they will believe you are good, which is impossible because this is the playtime of Sanna.

Didn’t you also believe that you saw a moment of gold (?), is this what your mother and John speak about (?), and eeehhhh there is light after the end of darkness, do you remember how I told you around 2006, John? (I drew a co-ordinate for him with light and darkness, and explained the story of light and darkness coming to me and this was about ending darkness).

Your mother – the spirit of my mother – sits here calmly reading books (library of God) preparing for the big day, and no your physical mother does not know that you are dying when she cannot read you, and your sister doesn’t tell her.

I was told that “perfect work” at Brede Park was the foundation for us to become GIANT instead of small, and I am shown a GIANT man and his shoe is bigger than the size of man we alternatively would have become if I did not work like this at the park.

As you also did at Falck and the whole way through, which you still do, and yes the best under the circumstances.

Is it also “obrigado” (thank you) from Portugal (?), which is a reference to Pedro seeing my posts on LinkedIn?

My head still scratches and I cannot scratch it without it becomes even worse making it even worse not to scratch, but I manage to ignore it most of the time.

Did they want to keep me locked up, but don’t kill me (?), and this is about the system, which would not kill me according to this, and I was told that this is not my only comment, which is coming to me so I can change my websites on this.

We also could not do this without the head hunters of Denmark, whom I involved with my labour market memos in 2009, and this is why Camilla’s father, John, became one of the top head hunters of Denmark for him to speak about me too with his old colleagues of the business, and eeehhh is Stig right, and is he the one?

The last darkness is now inside an open garbage can at a football stadium as I am shown looking right up on the stadium and the sky.

Pernille S. could equally as well have killed me back then (when I worked for Kim S. with her and her father Jørgen also working at DFM from 1991-95), and this was about whom to show loyalty – her father, who did NOT like me for some reason or Kim S. who had the opposite belief (we worked very closely together), and it wasn’t easy for you, Pernille (?), and yes I am still alive and had to survive working at their company, which was NOT easy because in reality they were the biggest cantankerous people being able to spot anything they did not like, and it took absolutely nothing to make them dislike, this is how it was.

I was told that Rottehullet (“the Rat hole”) was a trap, and I was shown a lot of people quickly running over on the other side of the street except from me being Benny from Olsen Banden who keeps staying on this side as the only one trudging around not being busy to finish work, I will finish when I finish.

Between 17 and 18 I was so incredible and deeply tired that I could not keep my eyes open and after this crisis, I went through another evening without energy being in doubt whether or not I would be able just to stay up and go through this including negativity still coming against me, which still is a nightmare to do, and I was going through “infinite suffering” of a very deep nature, this is how it felt, and no, I have to stay awake a whole day to keep my rhythm.

And it is me being the Monk – of the Jerusalem UFO – this is how I looked when bringing out all darkness of the world, and this was an add on for my Jerusalem UFO website.

I received a quite period without voices because I had entered so deeply into this forgotten life that I was cut off from the Source.

You are welcome”, which is just what you are say as the part of your old hybrid being as mother and this is how I bring in the Source as the other part of me.

Why do we bring in Søren from Dahlberg here again (?); is this because he has accepted you as the one?

We have said that it is Karen Karen Karen standing here waiting to receive you.

Has Lisa T. – the Lyngby priest – finally been told about you by the Danish Church?

I was given loud sounds to my kitchen sounding like sounds to plastic bowls, and this is because you have opened for this.

No one will win the Swede national game.

You are now on your way in to my kingdom (of forgotten life), and I felt concentrated darkness.

Isn’t it amazing that you almost forever has said inside of here that nothing is to live, so this is part of me (of the Source), which we were willing to sacrifice to create you.

“This has to be the most perfect” – is what I did myself alive as Stig via my work, and isn’t it funny that I will not exist as the creator when all of this is done and you have awakened as your new selves, and yes an old déjà vue coming to me.

I felt how this forgotten life quite strongly tried to put words into my mouth saying “you are not welcome” and more, which I still have to go up against.

It is increasing faith of mother and John helping me out of this.

It is from inside here that the forest fire would start and this life would not understand itself that the fire would also reach them destroying them too, and it is me creating wrong sex etc.,

I felt how this life would just dissolve and the force of it would return home to the Source, and this is what we are doing now, but with the code of the most valuable life. Creation has been made around this darkness as I am shown as a little dark cave with walls of cucumbers working as riffles.

I saw Helle Thorning-Schmidt on DR1 TV news, and was told that she is helping me up and into the space rocket as I am shown above the Danish Parliament, i.e. she is helping me inside this place of brainwashed fools. And I was told that she doesn’t understand that you are not the opposite 7 figure sleeping because she has seen data on you, which is shared between world leaders including Angela Merkel, and yes what a “scandal” that the NSA has bugged your phone, Angela, and eeehh not a word about your dark New World Order yet?

I was shown an old party Bent in Rungsted held in the 1990’s, where both Helle W. (from South Africa) and Liselotte attended and where I was let us say “popular” among several women at my end of the table, and I was told here that it was important for Helle W. to see that I was sought after, and eeehhhh have you often thought about Stig since (?), and yes I liked Helle, she had style.

It was also important that Peter E. J. from ACTA felt inferior to you – as my manager.

It is inside of here that a GIANT organ is and a symphony orchestra too, and I am shown a HUGE room after having come through a very narrow opening, and it is me, the king of this place as I am shown as dark with a cloak and sword standing on the balcony inside darkness, and I see how you start changing this place into light and see your original plans for us, which we could not see ourselves turning us into what we became.

And this darkness was inside creation, and I see a little ball moving around it.

You are heartfelt welcome and I received a new sound to the kitchen, and you become more and more welcome the more you enter.

Have you noticed that we haven’t said a word here (for a long time), and then I was given a sound to the balcony, and yes we are already in and now we bring in something extra.

The saving of the Swede market will become my clearest mark, my biggest achievement and victory, because no one has even been here before. Even a four star hotel on Tenerife cannot compete, and this is about my father’s mother coming from there.

I was told about Mads – the old Dahlberg business “advisor” – and he did not find the Source in a vision, did he?

Google Earth: Saved from drowning

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show someone cares for the old, saved from drowning, Anonymous, what is head and tail?

FB 031111 Jette 1

FB 031111 Jette 2

FB 031111 Jette 3

FB 031111 Jette 4

FB 031111 Jette 5

FB 031111 Jette 6

FB 031111 Jette 7

FB 031111 Jette 8

FB 031111 Jette 9

Ending the day with these short stories.

  • I was encouraged to write this email for John (and my mother) encouraging him to try Cannabis Oil to supplement or release the arsenal of pills he is taking, which is keeping us all down (!), and is this because his faith in you by now is so big that he is ready to try something else than the usual medicine and “treatment” of hospitals? When I sent the email, I felt Karen and was told that this also has to do with her, opening up to her for her to accept me when she will see me arriving as I understand that she will as the human being Karen when I will return from my tour through darkness. And this is also to reduce the sufferings/pain of my “old nightmare” – direct sexual sufferings/torments – to bring in the last life. And is this also to help your mother too to understand that “Stig is not crazy” (?), sure it is. Was this the last part of the lunch box, which we are tempting in? Is it like knocking on my father’s door saying that “I want to come in” (?), but first you have some more work, yes I know. Later I was told that John does believe that you are only trying to help saving him, and do you think that he has the courage to do RIGHT believing in this instead of being negative focusing on the negative effects of smoking it also fearing that this is what it will bring when taking it as oil (?), which it does not, and yes this is the test of John’s negativity often being the decisive factor. And the idea is to make John and your mother too believe that these “Stig’s voices” really want good and not evil. Later I was told that it is the most difficult in the world for my mother on how to advise John on this compared to traditional “medicine”. Even later I was told that the mother help now brings John all the way in here at the big, showy American car. We haven’t removed the risk of heart attack, but it becomes less with this email. I was given a sound to my shelves, and was told that Fatima wasn’t completely wrong then, which is about my mother remembering me going through “signs and miracles” with them in 2008/09, and these are the things coming up in them because of this.

Email til John 031111

Email til John 031111-2

http://www.medicaljane.com/2013/01/26/rick-simpsons-hemp-oil-medicine-natural-cure-for-cancer-using-concentrated-cannabis-oil/

________________________________________________________________________

4th November: Walking right in to MASSIVE “hidden life” wanting to destruct us asking it to join us, which it does

Dreaming of all force of hidden life is now on place, which will expand our abilities/life

I went to bed at 22.40 sleeping until 07.35 receiving these dreams.

  • First I was told that it is me being the blackest cross, and I was shown the Pope standing up of this.
  • A house is sending out radioactive waves and we are now all close to the South Pole as explorers haven walked all the way, and we only ask shortly if you will switch this off and instead of writing he runs but leave behind a candle and the next comes and detect it.
    • Switching off darkness at the coldest (most suffering) place and overtaking the candle of the Source.
  • Something about Michael Hardinger of course we have to receive videos from Tele companies too. I carry up four empty plates to Vapnagaard and back, and there is a party and I am tempted by a lady.
    • Are you on my side now, Michael?
  • Regional TV and also an ice hockey star and restaurant have gone bankrupt, and the restaurant because it supposedly is outside the Commune border but it actually has its very outmost edge over the border. I say no thank you to food. Preparing food in the desert. Lars Løkke is asked about telephone cables and how many metres you need, and it shows out that he only needs two metres, which is less than expected, and Lars calls and asks about a telephone.
    • Is this about darkness going bankrupt (?), it has to be.
  • All coffee and chess – MUCH! – are on place in the supermarket, I am the manager and Jørgen (from GEFI) has become champion on a fine calculator we all have, which can do special calculations, which he has focused on and also received extra equipment for and he has received a user account via a central unit, and I tell him off that he should have told us.
    • Meeting this hidden life, which is now on place with us, and it can do even more with the force than we, which it should have told us.

Walking right in to MASSIVE “hidden life” wanting to destruct us asking it to join us, which it does

Once again I received “Secret Messages” by Electric Light Orchestra, and “they call to me across the air”.

We continue with ”Stig is not Satan”.

We almost say that we could not have made it without the belly dancer and Philip.

Will we be driving a cheap car tomorrow then?

I will show you how to get a free rider.

We just have to get over the Øresund strait to get the string of pearls I have hidden over there too (of Karen), which I almost destroyed.

So all of us will also become part of the watch before it is turned around and pulled back to start from all over (including all energy).

It is like being a truck driver (for a VERY BIG truck) for the very first time to bring this in too and not crashing.

It is like being part of an American film, so you are nothing really, and so is he (Stig), and now you are bringing me in as part of this?

We may not have power to blow up the shipyard, but you would be able to feel it?

Watch out, he is jumping directly into a new dimension.

DR P6 radio at 09.40: The host asked Lisa, do we have t-shirts to bring (?) and said “and then she spreads out her arms as if she is hanging on the cross”, and this is what darkness would have done to me you know, and yes SILENCE of DR TV and radio is part of this darkness.

The first couple of hours of work this morning were again a nightmare to come through because of tiredness making me doubt if I could do it without giving up.

I called Lisbeth to check if she had received my emails last week since she had not confirmed the reception, and she had not (!), and she said that “it is very strange because you have sent me emails before”, and yes I know, we call is “spiritual darkness” here, and I told her that I would try to send it to her in a different way, and she promised to confirm the reception.

Is this how we are trying to hide from you too?

I decided to cycle to the Jobcentre to print out these pages and give her – even though I have no energy and am so dizzy that I am about to faint, still – and this will bring us sun there too then?

Right now we have seen the road leading all the way home.

I felt darkness and was told that this is simply the worst, to be disturbed while having dinner.

I was encouraged to call my mother, which I did, and John answered and thanked for my email (!) – but has only skimmed it yet, and later my mother said that she hasn’t read yet so can they pull themselves together to overcome their mental resistance to “Cannabis oil” and READ and UNDERSTAND – and I can see that my emails normally go through – some people react or have auto replies – so it is only Lisbeth, who is “darkness self”, which has been shut off.

You cannot really come this way through at all because it was cut off but since you are now bringing the world here, it is alright, we will open to you.

And this is also because Lisbeth cannot keep rejecting you. She had turned into a kiss (of death) ready position believing that she could eat/kiss all of me coming, and I am given the feeling that she sent a report about me without knowing what is included in my email, which she will get now helping her to open her eyes. She has also secured herself legally against you.

So now we bring her back in the election.

This is what “smash the world” – and Thomas Blachman – was about, and no, NO ONE IS GOING TO SMASH ME!

Can we change the refrigerator by doing this (?); and yes it was raining and cold when I came outside, which made me decide to go to the library instead of driving the much longer way to the Jobcentre, and to create a new Yahoo email account to send my emails to Jette from there thinking that darkness has not yet attacked this, and if Lisbeth, who promised to confirm the reception of the emails when they arrive, does not confirm the reception, I will go to the jobcentre physically tomorrow to print them out in hardcopy for her to read – which however would be poorer not giving her the links to click on.

I received smiles and was told that we would still not come through because it would require you to accept your old nightmare, which you would not.

So no one here is going to “die hard”, and yes Willis is here too both the actor and the insurance brokers you know.

I was almost breaking down again this afternoon continuing work on the NGO site, and is this also what your mother is doing (?), and yes we are running on the pumps as we say.

Can we now iron this new shirt (?), which is about me deciding NOT to give up but to finish and send this email to NGO’s too, and yes it would be so much easier to stop/give up now, but no, I will NOT give in, not now ……

I received the feeling of first my father, and then Asger Lorentsen, who is still with me, and he told me, no the hardest part was not to become 70, but to help you to come through, building new roads for you (he was born in 1947 and died in 2012, so darkness coming to me), and yes I am giving feelings of his widow, Yvonne, who is my Facebook friend, who might be following me in silences too.

We have several times almost lifted up our camera …., and I felt this dark man and his sword, and is this the most inner of me that I am using to create all life (?), this is what I am told.

It was also me – darkness – making sure that Grethe would not come at Niklas party, but we used another entrance instead?

This is not just about Sweden, but a whole world, and yes about “saving” it.

Yes, all of you – but not you yet – are welcome into the living room, and yes this is about updating your NGO site with the new chapter on “wrong attitude”, this is how it works.

No, there was no judge “falling with the stroke” (collapsing together with the clock coming), which would have made it impossible to save you, my dear ones.

Can we bear receiving one last warning (?), and I felt my sister.

Can we soon – all of us – play at the racing track (?), and yes, don’t mind that warning of your sister because it has to go through Stig and he has decided/promised that he will NEVER terminate life just to make it easy for himself.

This means that we will never get on holiday because he, i.e. Stig, decided not to relax but to keep up the steam right until the very end.

Is there still a taxi holding out here waiting on you (?); and is this to say that the dream about Elijah can also be understood the opposite way, which is that he brings me darkness wanting to kill this last life.

When I had not received email confirmation from Lisbeth receiving my emails at the end of the workday, I sent my emails to a general email address at the Jobcentre asking them to forward them to her. Is this also blocked (?) – no, it should get through, right?

Are we soon going out for lunch, Stig (?), and yes “soon now” because I finished the NGO site today including much extra information making me happy with it, so now I really only have to read all of it through doing a little edit here and there, and find email addresses on receivers of the email I will write and send in probably 1-2 days from now.

I continued working until 17.00 today – being “far too tired” all day – deciding that this was good enough, and yes there is no limit to how empty/exhausted I am.

A much wanted man – there will be an OUTRAGE when the world will learn that I have “hidden” here.

I was shown/felt Karen, a bottle of Champagne – no wait (!) – and saw Karen opening the kitchen cupboard door to the garbage can, and inside there, she has hidden an old glass bowl of brawn apples.

No, it is not the most obvious way we are going in, it is of course the strongest and heaviest guarded because this is where this darkness doesn’t expect me to enter.

This means that I don’t even have to write down the addresses?

Are we going to write to the Snapstinget (Danish Parliament) again (?), no, not this time, this coming email will go out mainly to Danish NGO’s (and LWF, Geneva) and Danish media asking them to spread it to the world, and alright, maybe the Danish “aid minister” can get a copy of it too.

So we are not in a gift mood yet?

So you have decided to use all of your body as protection to get in, and I see how I am pushing forward.

This means that we are not a candle yet even though we should be.

So you were not heading towards England (?), yes I was – but then I saw this, and decided to bring this too.

This means that life continues pouring out of your teeth (?), and yes “forgotten life”, which I had forgotten about (?), or did I know about this, and yes God knows everything, I believe.

No, he practically has nothing to pay the rent with – and feeling “what about his mother” (?), and yes this world is still living on nothing, and that is “nothing of us”, remember?

So this life simply stopped us on our way to England asking “what about us don’t you think it is time for you to return and bring me out too”?

It was impossible for us to shoot us through this, so you had to use all of your force going through your mother, which the last days were about, to open up to this wonderful oasis of life.

Now we only have to make sure that the clothes is put right.

I have just been scratching the surface, but it is good enough, this is indeed also us.

Are we going out to wash the car then (?), and I am shown this life coming out of bobbles, and it shows out that this came out with our creation and the feeling that we had forgotten about it.

It is because my centre was not entirely centred, I was a little out of balance and in between there was this life.

This is why Sanna had the virus on her balance nerve many years ago, because we were simply not in balance with this life now coming to us when coming in balance.

I was told that there was an imminent danger several times of the Commune calling the police because of my very direct language making them afraid – just like Anders from Red Cross is now, see the short stories.

I was shown ancient Egyptian jugs starting to come in.

Was there a risk of losing your sister to the flames if we did not bring this?

I was told about first Räikkönen and later Jason Watt as Formula 1 drivers, which is about the force we are bringing in from here.

Can’t we be allowed to kill that little butterfly there (?), no!

Alright, I will send to the political leaders of the Danish Parliament too, and some of the others on my email list, who received the first two emails for the United Nations and Danish Parliament.

I received the “gay/feminine feeling” – transferred to me literally with the wind, it was just brought forward to me for a short while – and this is what your mother (in periods) thought about you, and this is how to create a gay world.

I have started receiving feelings of René again, now attached to Danske Bank.

I felt Lykke Friis, and no, she also didn’t bother, and is it so that many of the elite don’t believe in the content of the dark New World Order because they simply have not concentrated on reading and understanding it – before you see it via me?

I received a BIG “E3” to my oven by my mother.

I was shown myself at the hall of Camilla’s parents house about to enter the living room of darkness of it – symbolising this hidden life.

I received a prick to my left arm, where I would normally had a watch, and this is about discovery of United Nations and to balance all creation in relation to each other.

The lesson is not to underestimate the effect of your emails (to send it to politicians etc. too) because we need some “shock effect” to get everything sorted out here.

This life now comes as darkness from the balcony because it has turned around to me and just has to get inside of me.

Is the pressure of darkness on Meshack now so big that he is about to break down since he “cannot” communicate?

I was told that Allan (from the library) is tip top in order because of my email to him giving us the courage to turn around everything and start all over.

I have felt Lotte E. (from PFA) some times, and here together with “un-charming”, is this really what you feel about me (?), Lotte, and she was here used as cover of darkness wanting to bring me my “old nightmare”, and I was given a sound to the kitchen and was told that you cannot help trying, right?

Are we on our way to Falsterbo (?), which is in South Sweden.

These evenings receiving MANY notes are really as hard to go through as the days writing/working, I NEVER had a moment of calmness, which has been the situation since 2004/06.

What is beneath Scale/Professor Olsen’s Play land (?), and this is about 10 years ago when I played a game with Tobias there about who is the quickest to knock down cones showing up with a hammer, which I was every single time, and this was the same as when I played this game with Paul in Tivoli also around 10 years ago with the same result and that is EVERY SINGLE TIME – and these men are not “slow” you know – and this is to confirm that speed was crucial for me to win this game over darkness, which is also what you can see via my work.

I was told that Angola is with me too.

I felt Karen and “pregnant”, which is about her waiting on me together with our child, who will take over “everything” as Buddha when we get there.

All of this force of this hidden life helps us to grow even more.

For a long time I have been excited to see how our New World will be like. Will we be born again completely without everything having to start from scratch to build all essentials like homes/cities, work, transport, communication and all structure of our new community, or will it come too as a gift?

This (hidden life) is what we have used to build a completely new castle with while you were speaking to your mother (making her happy that I liked her lasagne, which she had given me) and worked during the day, and I am shown the entrance to this castle.

It is now a GIANT engine – from one of those showy American cars – that we are now testing.

First now we see that we have been sitting here watching you without understanding that we belong to you – and I am shown this hidden life sitting inside a dark café looking out over Copenhagen.

I was shown Camilla’s brother Christian opening the lock to my bicycle, and is this because he has come as high in the business world that he has been told about me too?

I was reminded of telling you that writing cramp this afternoon was also making work difficult.

It is like a black Lotus returning as the most delicious sport car.

It is not going to become the most fantastic co-operation between two departments, we are now going after the whole lot – with my new plan publishing my latest news to the world.

And we tell you that it was truly impossible to keep this force with us.

I was given feelings and visions to my kitchen of this hidden life being measured, and isn’t it funny if this force by far is the greatest of us two?

There is also the possibility of the spaceship of everything that it keeps on growing with what you/we bring in, have you thought about this?

And we only managed to do this because we decided to walk right in where everyone would meet us, which was also for all of this force to decide to join me, because you are goodness self, yes we understand it and the game you go through now also bringing us back to the creator.

This is what brings you heart attacks, but they are much less when having your mother and John with you on that idea showing them that there is nothing wrong with what you do.

No, your mother cannot slam the lid now because she has accepted your “offer” to John, and we let this game of this force go through her this way.

On DR1 this evening, the TV News Interviewed Jyske Bank – they had given advice to a Dane on how to move out of Denmark and receive full tax exemption, which is LACK OF MORAL and WRONG even though the whole tax system is wrong – and the host did not want to hear what the bank said, he had his own agenda (!), so he said something like “let us wait with what you say for another time, and focus on this” and then “I believe you also have an interest to answer this”, and here the inspired words were “an interest”, which were the same words I have used in relation to Anders Ladekarl, and it came together with strong feelings of this connection, and I was told that this is also confirm that the TV News knows about your comment to Anders, see the short stories.

Today the media and politicians were again attacking Lars Løkke this time because he said on the press conference a couple of weeks ago that he did not receive any payments from GGGI in 2012, but first in 2013, and now the media has discovered that he received approx. 8,000 DKK in 2012, and now they smell blood attacking him just for the sake of attack, and it made me disgusted to see, because there is NO STORY in this, it was simply Lars forgetting that he had received this amount, and this time he was NOT speaking a lie, cheating, hiding information or simply doing wrong, which is the difference, and how difficult can it be for you imbeciles out there to understand this (?), and yes I only speak the truth, which you “don’t like” hearing (?) still making me “the bad guy”, or …..?

So you cannot even walk in here and even less say that “it will be as I decide”, which is “perfect”.

We have not started bringing in new pictures of you and you and you too, have we (?), and is this new life or new versions of ourselves (?), and for all I know we have saved all of our world, and this is not created life, so it has to be new life.

I still feel nervous of negative consequences should I give up now.

So it is John giving me these heart attacks, which were somewhat less this evening.

This is what the Philip Starck design was about, and yes I am still sneezing and now more than for a couple of weeks.

And as designer you say that I should accept nothing broke, is that it (?), yes, that is it.

So this is like receiving a BIG, unused ball of clay for us to form.

Are we allowed to completely change you (?), and I felt the force of this hidden life coming in via my lower legs, and I can only say “DO PERFECT”, and you don’t want to throw anything out as another head rule (?), and yes, you got it.

This is what we/Ole were looking directly into as the most beautiful of all, which is where we are now. This is still the result of the climax of everything, which we have kept going for a long time now.

The survival of Nelson Mandela also helped this.

Your mother wants change of air, and I felt Queen Elisabeth also being background of this, and I smell rice, which is really “food”, thus life, but here it is about the food aid packages of World Food Programme – see my new NGO website – which to me is about darkness (“dog food”), so this Queen is bringing me both.

You have said yes please enter here, and I feel this hidden life in me, and we are ready to lift the last warning now if you do the rest of your work.

Would you believe that Jack wasn’t the cousin of Franklin Roosevelt – and I was told that I avoided receiving “nonsense speech” because I did not stop working.

I had no idea that I had saved as much there. Think that we had this massive force, which only wanted to kill us, and I received big smiles, and we will tell him soon.

Google Earth: The preparation of putting my old self on Lit de parade

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show darkness creating the face of a woman, peculiar vibrations, the bus driver has lost his attention for the road, Christian Stadil on the sky, and the preparation of putting my old self on Lit de parade.

FB 041111 Jette 1

FB 041111 Jette 2

FB 041111 Jette 3

FB 041111 Jette 4

FB 041111 Jette 5

FB 041111 Jette 6

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • While working on my new NGO website, Anders brought this Facebook post saying that it is not everyday that you receive 1 million DKK (182,000 USD), which happened when the Hørsholm department of Red Cross (which I know myself from “volunteer work for the Devil” as I did in 2008/09 before leaving for Kenya) brought him this letter confirming a transfer of this amount coming from the profit of their Red Cross store (selling used clothes), and the letter “authorised” Anders to spend this amount “where you believe there is a big need of aid here and now”, and Anders did not think twice but decided to spend it in Syria, “where they will fall on a dry place” as he said, and the “natural reaction” of people was that this was “SUPER WELL DONE” because again this shows the “incredible will to help” from the Danish people (!) – you can almost taste the WRONG self-satisfaction of people, cant you (?), it is only peanuts from the rich man’s table, my friends (!) – and I asked Anders if Syria (however much they are suffering) need this money more than Dadaab and how many extra deaths this will bring (to Dadaab) because of his decision as DICTATOR (?), and this story was brought to me to show you that this is what Anders and his like-minded is, DICTATORS!

FB 041111 Anders

  • I also brought him – and his network – a link to and summary of my new NGO website. And Keld was the only one – of several visiting it – commenting it, and he said that what I write seems sensible enough, but he thinks that “your attitude that Danes do NOT give enough to the third world is far out while we in Denmark have people also not having for the day and road”, and did anyone mention BRAINWASH to him (and everyone else?) – READ and UNDERSTAND my website about what TRUE SUFFERINGS are about, and you do NOT find them in Denmark (!), and he also did not like me calling Anders for a “dictator” – even though it is the truth because he dictates how this money is spent, right (?) – which makes him think that I am out of “thin ice” and this is indeed what I am receiving darkness from the “incredible good hearted” people of you almost swallowing your own and WRONG self-pride.
  • Is Anders Ladekarl, the General Secretary of Danish Red Cross, also part of the people, who brought me in prison (?), yes, and this is what my new NGO website is about also including stories of him, it is also an attack on darkness, and this is how we feed Karen, whom I felt as Sweden, and the worst darkness, which is now being released, which really is the opposite, but you do know this by now right?

FB 041111 Anders 2

FB 041111 Anders 3

  • I was very surprised when seeing that Tobias has put his expensive Burberry watch for sale, which makes me believe that he is again in shortage of money because this is not just to replace the watch to get a new, is it (?), and I really do believe that this is “precious” to him, and didn’t he receive it as a gift from his parents (?), and to me this is also a sign about Tobias not helping me to get to the watch of everything.

FB 041111 Tobias

  • Helena wondered about “our Christmas is offensive” because psalms cannot be sung at school offending the non-Christian pupils, and she concluded that Jesus is just a fictive figure like Muhammed, Santa Claus, Jehova, Donald Duck, Allah and everyone else, and is she really as incredible stupid/”blank” as she looks like or has she started playing a game knowing that I am right here? Jane asked her about how she could become so crazy about Søren Pind, who is very religious – but obviously it was “politically incorrect” for you to try to believe in me, Søren (?) – and she simply concluded that she loved him because of his good character and exciting discussions, and I wonder about just how good your “character” is, Søren, would you like to give a statement (?), and no, not to me, but you don’t mind speaking to the media/people to defend your chairman even though you have absolutely no idea about what you speak of (some weeks ago claiming that it was impossible for GGGI to put forward all of Lars Løkke’s vouchers), and yes, this is what I do NOT know about politicians, who often are “blank” about what they speak of – and every time I write blank I see “blank metal” and feel “strength of our New World”.

FB 041111 Helena

FB 041111 Helena 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

