November 10, 2013: I will be brought out as the last man ending our Matrix world made up inside the mind of God

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

9th November: I will be brought out as the last man ending our Matrix world made up inside the mind of God

  • Dreaming of the finest sausages of our New World, Jack was close to destruct much life, Peter C. has stored the finest wine/creation, doubts or faith in me at DFM (?), Bent is part of the call centre bringing home life via faith and Kim and Pernille hurt themselves over my bicycle.
  • It is practically impossible to connect with the lifeline inside the Source. It was totally impossible for this little amount of inhabitants (our creation of the Old World) to host all of the rest, but this is what it does, we did it! This is about bringing the fishing boat up on shore – I am shown this scene at Vorupbør beach – and this is because I am running out of work to do, but still I have some more to do the next couple of days. I am now looking directly into the Source having obtained a clean cut. I am human being and everything you see at one and the same time, so everything you see is really inside of me.
  • We keep tuning the piano of the Source. We have brought everything over to your other half on this side, and yes you have emptied Karen of darkness (all life) completely and filled up Karen of light – as the other part of your own self divided in three (I am the male part, Karen the female, and Sanna the “no gender” life) – and this piano plays fine, but it is via Karen, because as Stig, I have not received “piano lessons” of the Source yet being inside of here.
  • Remaining part of darkness/old creation, which I cannot reach, is converted into light by God/my inner self because I have reached this far. I am free to stop my work at any moment now, and I will now be brought out of Hell as the last of all when my new self will enter me after I have stopped working when I will lie down on my back relaxing. This will close down the Matrix of the world, which really doesn’t exist at all and only inside my head, and you will see the difference when you will become your original selves after we have located and saved all of you via this game we have gone through. I was shown a film on the wall from film projector, and again this is about life being projected as a film making us believe that this is truly life, but no, you were made up by my imagination and not the original life you are going to become now, and yes there is a difference.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show here comes the bride, white heads gathering as a lump, and some picture goodies.
  • Short stories of Niklas continuing his road of darkness, darkness trying to stop Jette and my recent emails to LTO asking them if survival or communication was the most difficult to do – without receiving an answer.

10th November: Darkness of NGO’s was about to eliminate me, and the fight to save the poor was my road to the world

  • Dreaming of Lady Diana helping me to open the roof of the Pyramid into the most beautiful Universe, Lars G.’s interest in people, John believes medical cannabis is too expensive and don’t believe in me, and Klaus Riskær wants a better world too.
  • I felt close to not starting work this morning – feeling poorly again – and I was shown and told about receiving a key, if I stop, which will open to whatever remains inside the kitchen. What about all of the punishments we were going to bring out (?), yes we will save him – and the world – from going through this, we have received enough to make turn this jail into Paradise of our New World. This is about the kiss of death as an otherwise indispensable part to become me, which we avoid going through because I have decided that I do NOT want to accept my “old nightmare”, which darkness wanted to bring me, which would have caused destruction. As a symbol, my mother believed this evening that her kitchen was burning, which caused MUCH DRAMA, but it was only a burning mark on the table, nothing happened. We have started pouring money (energy) into the hole to bring you all up. When I will awake, I am already everything else and will come back to myself.
  • There is still black soot coming from the Meat City, do you want to collect this (?), yes everything (!), and this is what used an email I sent to Jørgen Poulsen, the former General Secretary of Red Cross Denmark, this afternoon. Jørgen was ready to eat the outer joint of your finger (= destruction of the world), and I was told that all darkness of NGO’s was collected in him and was given to me via his wrong action demanding a WRONG compensation of 750,000 DKK when HE had decided to stop working as General Secretary of Red Cross in 2007 to become an MP of the Danish Parliament, which was an attempt of darkness to stop me before even coming to Geneva in 2009 to start my war against them and all darkness, this is the meaning of this man who decided to take the wrong road of darkness. We have since tried to protect you the best way possible, but Jørgen was the man pulling us all down and into darkness of Karen. But now all of the story of him is out and we delete everything that he was about and this is also to show that my road to the world was via the fight over the poorest of the world, whom the world had decided to eliminate as “useless eaters”. NGO’s do NOT liking to be revealed (via my website on them) to the world, and it isn’t completely impossible that we can turn around the whole world using this force.
  • No, it is not as bad to come out to my Third Reich, which is the Paradise of our New World, and this is what Hitler knew was the main goal of his work and it required for him to be evil, so there you have the true story of this man.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show cleaning New Zealand, the little white corvette, Henry V of England, “make it big”, the mother with little Stig and Sanna, Elton John and Kim Larsen.
  • Short stories of the destructive typhoon spreading hell over Philippines, ABBA considers reunion next year, and the top of the UN has received my last email.

________________________________________________________________________

9th November: I will be brought out as the last man ending our Matrix world made up inside the mind of God

Dreaming of Jack who was close to destruct much life and Peter C. has stored the finest wine/creation

I went to bed at 23.35 sleeping until 07.45 receiving these dreams.

  • I am at a wine auction with Lars G., he calls my sister saying that it was his fault. People at the auction sell LOTS of sausages of the finest quality in all vintages, but I cannot afford buying. But Lars has a system of buying on behalf of others, which he is really not allowed to do, and I ask him to remember the receipt and to bring everything.
    • Sausages have been used as a symbol of my “old nightmare” throughout my journey, but still I have maintained that I love sausages and when turned around, this is how they look now symbolising life.
  • I visit Jack on Frederiksberg, Copenhagen, and when I arrive I see that his very large shelves including wine bottles standing outside is unstable and it starts swinging, and many bottles fall out, but they don’t smash. I am on my way to USA in four hours, but before going I meet Peter C. (the old Baltica CEO) here too, he has the largest wine store on Frederiksberg and he bought the best bottles at the wine auction, and when I enter his store, I see that it has been completely refurbished, and there is also a small room, where an employee experiences with wine plants with the aim to produce their own wine, and I ask them what you call your selves, winemakers (?), and I am told that they don’t produce their own wine, but yes he does, he has overtaken another business and is a merchant also having four hectare of wine plants indoor as a test.
    • Darkness of Jack was close to destruct creation, but still much wine is stored with him, which has to be because of faith, and it seems as if Peter C. also has faith in me and this is where the best wine of all is located including a plant to produce new life.
    • I woke up to “Precious time” by Van Morrison and the lyrics “King for a day” confirming who I am.

  • I have been in Bonn on a one way ticket where I have visited DFM (Kim S’ old company) where I ask them if they want to follow unserious marketing going up against musicians, and I notice Jørgen there speaking to Ulla Plesner about arranging their own weekend. I buy a ticket home via my credit card taking the airplane at 15.00, and I am together with Ole R. (old Aon colleague) and we are gliding on our foot soles with much speed inside the departure hall.
    • DFM is in Germany now inside our New World, and for the first time in a VERY LONG time I have a credit card/money working. Jørgen (is he still alive?) and Ulla Plesner speaking together may also be about me (?), and “unserious marketing” may be about doubts in me following the choir of sceptical people?
    • You cannot imagine just how incredible big the granary is.
  • I meet Bent (from Tibberup School) at an ink company, where the Excellent call centres is too. He is going to Malaga but doesn’t want to. His business is one of many having a share of Excellent.
    • Bent seems to be thinking of me and part of the call centre bringing home life via faith, and how many in Helsingør believe that I was treated wrongly by the three Helsingør Facebook groups throwing me out?
  • I work with Kim and Pernille, who have hurt themselves on a bicycle, which is now over, and something about measuring skills compared to expectations, and I notice that they are stuck-up so-and-so, which I don’t like. I will be going home to Jutland after work, my mother brings me a free lemon soda.
    • I also don’t like primitive underclass, but I love people to show an attitude like Uffe from “crazy about dance” as example. My mother still brings me darkness/sufferings.

I will be brought out as the last man ending our Matrix world made up inside the mind of God

This is practically impossible to connect one train with the other, with the feeling that this is our lifeline to connect with the lifeline inside the Source.

We cannot tell you just how important Jesper was for things to go your way too.

Yesterday and continuing today I have received strong feelings of doubts in myself, which I have rejected, and this of course comes because of feelings of people without faith seeing my email to the United Nations.

Are we in the middle of the process of drying clothes, and him there right now thinks “can I really do it one more time, to pull myself together getting out of this deep and write another script” (?), which is NOT what I feel like doing, not at all.

Is this about us winding up the bridge if he cannot pull himself together?

I was told about Lisbeth from the Commune and the possible consequences of her receiving/not receiving my last email for the United Nations – as I don’t know if she got my email, which I sent to her from my new Yahoo address, which should be working – and I was shown a small box of darkness opening and a lot of small chickens coming out from there, and is this what is happening because of her because she received the email or is this what is lacking because she did not receive it (?), and if I can, the best will be to cycle to the Jobcentre again handing over the hardcopy of the email, but it is closed today (Saturday) and I have to wait for two days to do this – if I am still working that is.

No, the ivory tooth is so big and heavy that we cannot bring it to the cupboard without you doing this, which is about starting to work today.

Now we start calming too knowing that it is our turn to come in – because you decide to continue working.

I told you that your email would reach Putin, and it is now on his table.

I was told that my neighbour Preben feels better and is more outgoing/saying hello when I meet him than what he used to do.

Are there people (already today) believing that he (my inner self/God) arrived here taking on the worst sufferings himself?

We are pulling all of the watch up now.

Hitler knew that this would be coming, and hit him.

I had read that there would be an “election café” of the local politicians in Helsingør today at 13.00 at the library because of the coming local elections here in November.

I was told that these people have decided to talk politics as small children instead of standing forward supporting – and celebrating as I am told – you.

I received a feeling of Henriette and then at the opposite side of me at the library a man was given cough at the same moment, which is about darkness she is still sending me when she “cannot” read, understand and believe in me too.

No, no one asked you “can you bear the pain inside of you” (?), and that is not one single person!

Shortly before 13.00 I saw Bjarne from the Commune walking together with my old ACTA colleague Jakob, who is also candidate for the election, right next to me on 2nd floor without seeing me!

The café started at 13.00, and a little later I saw Bjarne walking around once again and this time he saw me but did not say hello as usual, and later I was told that “now they know that Stig is here”, and I had first thought about going there thinking that it was a panel debate, but when I learned that it was not, and it was only about people meeting the local politicians – also including the mayor and Bennedikte, the MP from the Conservative and all parties – I decided that I would spend my time on working instead of wasting time talking to people who really did not want to talk to me, and no, NONE of them came out to me sitting 20-30 metres away to say hello, and that includes Jakob, and yes the same man who “loved” me at ACTA in 2007 and afterwards right until he saw my writings and especially when he learned about my writings on him, which made him “lose it” and block me on Facebook, and yes think that a “completely blank man” like him was able to become chairman of the Liberal Party in Helsingør and now candidate both for the City Council and also the Parliament, but yes, he can talk, talk and talk making people believe that he is skilled.

No, it is totally impossible for this little amount of inhabitants to host all of the rest, but this is what the Old World does, we did it!

No, we did not tell you more about Adam (Dahlberg business contact in London), he was the man supposed to carry the suitcase for you, but he “could not” – negatively influenced about me by Bo (?) – so instead we made Søren from Dahlberg too do it.

I was told that this political meeting at the library is strong enough for the last part of darkness (of my mother) to fall down upon my private parts – as I felt ready to bring my “old nightmare” – but NO, I will NOT allow you!

No, my mother and sister never discovered that I found out how to be in control of my negative voices/feelings, which they “simply could not” (together with many others), thus sending me all of their uncontrollable temper and wrongdoings too as my sufferings.

I am starting to feel myself – inside the Source – more and more including small deja vues about my whole mission.

I did an update to my NGO website now showing the picture of Jørgen Poulsen, the previous General Secretary (whom I know myself personally from playing badminton with him and others approx. 8 years ago), which I was encouraged to do, and when I did it, I was given the feeling of a drill of the dentist making the hole I actually have to my no. 5 teeth from left in my lower jaw, this is what he was doing to me/us.

No, he has never just laid down doing nothing on the sofa, which is the only reason why this action of Jørgen Poulsen did not lead to the end of the world too, yes this is how important it and he is.

This is about bringing the fishing boat up on shore – I am shown this scene at Vorupbør beach – and this is because I am running out of work to do, but still I have some more to do the next couple of days, and yes I will take one script over two days at a time, and do decide whether or not to continue from there.

You are now looking directly into Stærekassen (the nest box, part of the Royal Theatre in Copenhagen), which is the Source/everything without seeing it.

For how long have you been lying on top on the table of the Commune (?), and you are still there, and still they don’t want to say “hi” to you?

No, your Tivoli tour has not been destroyed because of this, which is about work I do because one of the notes to me was to check volunteer contributions to Danish NGO’s, which includes member contributions and sales of clothes and instead of an amount of DKK 250 million in private contributions, the amount is really approx. 25% of the public aid – when checking annual reports of some of the biggest NGO’s – which brings the total amount up to approx. 4 billion DKK, but still it is “sufficient as a tailor in Hell”, and yes I should have done this in the first place, but I did not think about it, I should have done better, but no people did not focus on my numbers, but on the “shock effect” of the messages.

I kept on working until closing hours at the library at 16.00 today.

There is nothing more safe than being your own money box, which is what I feel I am, and this is you being a human being and everything you see at one and the same time, so everything you see is really inside of me, and this is about “advances technology”.

The condition to reach Adam was to convince Bo to read you, but no he “could not”, and “manual work” is really what is almost impossible for Bo to do.

We had back-up plans instead of Jette if you could not work together, but she was the preferred choice, and this is how it was all throughout to sew your patchwork quilt.

These 750,000 DKK which Jørgen Poulsen ”stole” in compensation from Red Cross was not a false start on what he was also told would come in their (dark) New World, was it (?), and was it this attitude of greedy people, which also turned him into darkness self?

Can you hear the piano (?), this is what we keep tuning.

Piano lessons …., we have brought everything over to your other half on this side, and yes you have emptied Karen of darkness completely and filled up Karen of light – as the other part of your own self divided in three (I am the male part, Karen the female, and Sanna the “no gender” life) – and this piano plays fine.

I was told about some of these politicians today as example of people feeling “what you have done to me, Stig, is the worst anyone has done to me”, thus doing what Jacob did – to leave me – and now they have understood that I am really the opposite.

This is how we let you meet/return to Jørgen Poulsen at the very end, and this is about finding him on Linkedin, and I will send him an email tomorrow to the new NGO website, so he can “enjoy” himself also reading my story on him.

Is it possible to say that it was your mother, i.e. the world, sitting on the school bench and your job was simply to come in and turn around everything at the end?

And I felt happiness and pride for this life doing this difficult task knowing of the risks that I could not save everything, is this how it is (?) – at least the game is.

Isn’t it “lucky” that they decided that I was unemployed, otherwise I could get no benefit, but then again, when I did my work “perfect”, it had to be like this.

The constant pressure to my heart region feeling “disgust” all over not only me but also outside of me and these small heart attacks and “the feeling of a heart attack” hanging in the air makes me feel yes DISGUSTED, this is truly not the nicest I have tried.

Once again, were these “too explicit videos”, which you watched, also needed to bring us down to the most solid darkness (?), yes.

I kept on receiving feelings of my old friend, Britt.

These were the people (LWF in Geneva – the strongest darkness of all, i.e. the closest to the light) teaching me – I felt the simple minded inner self of me – to set up lamp standards, and this is also to say that a line of lamp standards of around one hundred metres on “my part” of Gl. Hellebækvej (the public road outside my home) fell down during the storm a couple of weeks ago, which was really another symbol of receiving SOLID DARKNESS of my sister via my mother, and they have since set up new masts, which look as if they are close to work by now.

And this is also why you had to show your best performance in Geneva when visiting them in 2009 making it possible for them to believe that “yes, he may just be the one”, this is what this is about, and it is via them that we are walking directly into the light, and at least this is how it feels.

It is no lie that I came out of nothing, but this is a long time ago now – with MANY layers of life before us.

I was shown and told that you have entered the tree of life, this is how close you are inside, and I was shown myself walking around a dark tunnel of the outside of it. So now you are nothing.

I was shown the old picture of me in the kindergarten wearing cowboy clothes with the kindergarten teacher Kirsten also there, and then I felt my father’s wife Kirsten and was told that she was the one shooting you out of here (parts of the Source, which was shot out to create physical life), and this is why she was working so hard for you to return as her opposite self as darkness (bringing me the worst sufferings stealing my father from me), and I received big smiles when I was told this.

I received BIG SOUNDS to my kitchen and wood, and as if they are permanent?

I was shown prime rib (life) coming in disguised as sheep.

I was half asleep on the sofa, and was told something about ABBA are more than anyone the reason why … with the feeling of helping me forward by sharing the message of my ARRIVAL, which is the word coming to me, and yes the helicopter lifting me up you know, and alright let us bring the song you give me, which is “when I kissed the teacher” and also say that I have always believed that Agneta is beautiful and she has been used too (years ago) as a symbol of my “old nightmare”, but now this is only good music to me, and yes in the 1970’s, ABBA was no. 1 on my list (before Shu-bi-dua and Gasolin) right until the end of the 1970’s when Electric Light Orchestra took over, but back then, there was none bigger than you, my four Swedish friends J. I also received the fine song “don’t dream its over” by Crowded House, which I understood is about dreams given to ABBA, and have they also met to create new music to celebrate you (?), and yes I would be happy if this is the case.

So it is myself we have had to look after this money box.

Yes, I was really born as lazy – without much energy – which Henriette saw in 2005 when I could not follow her pace, but since I did the biggest job in my life writing these approx 11,000 pages, and it was not because I could, but because I had to, therefore.

This is the best time of year now approaching.

I received lower pressure this evening from darkness and less small heart attacks, and was shown and told that we are laying the duvet (of creation) ready in front of me.

It was not the easiest for us to keep spiritual experiences from your mother and John as examples when this is what you so strongly wished for in 2010 – for them to understand you – but your own wish of making everything perfect was even stronger, and this is how you brought yourself power/darkness, and if they had been opened spiritually it would have become easier for me as Stig but we would have lost life as consequence.

Have we placed Helena with you – I felt her – because she would really like to hear more from you over a cup of coffee, and is this because of the strong impression you give on people, which they cannot really understand.

Is it so that I have converted the last of the kitchen and what is behind of it to light because this is what I decide when we have now reached this long (?), which is to approve you to stop without losing anything of what remains here (?), and yes it might be but then again this could also be darkness setting up a trap for me.

No, he is not used for you to speak the truth when you are now arriving.

Your mother is a true whopper (full of life), which is why we now come to bring you out too, which is the reason of the high sounds to your kitchen and they are really only meant for your honour and the question is if you believe in me or not, and again this is coming from the balcony. And yes, it might be the truth, and I will decide on this when I decide that I have finished work, but still I have some more notes of work to do.

I watched the beginning of the Danish Music Awards on TV and at 20.18 the host Anders Breinholt was inspired when asking the band Quadron what Prince makes in the kitchen (because they had been at a party at his home), and one said “pancakes”, which is an old symbol about me really, which was a sign of the times about Prince knowing about and supporting me. Furthermore, I was happy to see Shu-bi-dua receiving a special award of honour for their 40 years of work, and is this the first time you receive public appreciation of your work, my friends (?), and I feel Torben Bille with me, and isn’t this strange, the band – together with Gasolin/Kim Larsen – which has had the biggest influence on the most lives here but never really critical acknowledgment, and yes I was happy to see Michael Bundesen (in a wheel chair) publicly for the first time in a few years, and alright, when speaking of music, I was happy to hear the P6 6 hour marathon on Nick Cave, which is a man I have always had difficulties listening to because of his voice not being my “taste”, but there was much music of his that I liked and I appreciate him for being an incredible talented man too making great art.

And it is me – from the balcony – who will enter you when you will stop work, lie down on your back and relax, and not me as I heard from the kitchen also receiving a new loud sound from there, and I could only say that if there is more inside the kitchen (life inside darkness of creation or what was meant as creation), it will come too.

You succeeded convincing your mother that this is not a hash club – i.e. medical cannabis oil for John – and it was necessary to turn her around on this.

It is also amazing that the Theosophical Fellowship, who uses their time on services for me and the world, “could not” contact and support me (Inger and Jan from there are still my Facebook friends).

I received a new sound from the kitchen, and isn’t this me holding up the world (?), and now we are light too?

I was shown metal curtains inside apartments of an apartment block being rolled down, and yes we will now close down the Matrix of the world, which really doesn’t exist at all and only inside my head, and yes you will see the difference when you will become your original selves after we have located and saved all of you via this game we have gone through.

I was encouraged to send Meshack a text message via the phone this evening, which I did and I only said that I hope he is doing fine, and that I am thinking of him, and what happened to you, my friend, are you so low that you have given up (?); and that doesn’t look like you?

I received feelings of Jacob this evening, and has he already been welcomed by the “establishment” of not only Helsingør Commune but also the Danish Parliament as a new MP after the next election for the Parliament (in 2015, which however never will take place), and no, he didn’t want to get in radio contact with you.

I received a weak sound to my shelves, and no one has asked what to do with me (?), and this is the duvet that we will bring you. And no one asks me because this is what you have decided, to bring us all to our New World instead of being eliminated, which we would otherwise have become.

I continued receiving the old classic “Eviva Espana” much of the evening, which is because of darkness of Spain being emptied and they played this song too at “crazy about dance” the other day, that is why, and they played the international version where I really would have liked to hear the Danish version because it brings good memories to me.

What the Devil will we use his wall for after the end of the film, and I am shown the wall and film projector, and again this is about life being projected as a film on a wall making us believe that this is truly life, but no, you were made up by my imagination and not the original life you are going to become now, and yes there is a difference.

Has it been a hell working at Dahlberg these years knowing about me and what may come – as it has been for many?

What do you think is inside the school bag (?), his new inner self (making all of this game up).

Google Earth: Here comes the bride

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show here comes the bride, white heads gathering as a lump, and some picture goodies.

FB 091111 Jette 1

FB 091111 Jette 2

FB 091111 Jette 3

FB 091111 Jette 4

FB 091111 Jette 5

FB 091111 Jette 6

FB 091111 Jette 7

FB 091111 Jette 8

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Niklas is seeking a new employee stationed “in one of the biggest banks of the country” and he offers “attractive pay”, and it just makes me sick to see how this man runs follows the road of the Devil “liked” by his mother, my sister, without showing a heart to help me and my LTO friends symbolizing the poor world.

FB 091111 Niklas

  • Jette wrote yesterday about how she lost the star-bit tool directly down through her finger, which is about the worst darkness following my email to the UN also trying to stop her.’

FB 081111 Jette

  • A couple of my recent emails to LTO.

LTO 061111

LTO 081111

________________________________________________________________________

10th November: Darkness of NGO’s was about to eliminate me, and the fight to save the poor was my road to the world

Dreaming of Lady Diana helping me to open the roof of the Pyramid into the most beautiful Universe

I went to bed at 23.35 sleeping until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • Electric Light Orchestra is being played on my two stereo systems inside my two rooms, which now become one, but still two stereo systems. Lady Diana moves in to the astonishment of people because this was “impossible”, ELO is playing beneath her and the roof starts lifting everywhere, which used to be a bomb, and I am fighting a modern army with very modern canons compared to my very old, but I win because their army has hopeless old fashioned generals, and when I hit them on their heads, they die, and there is one that they fear so much that they die too, and when I meet this person, I don’t fear him, which is why I live. Afterwards I stand with a lady in my hand with closes eyes looking into the most beautiful Universe imaginable, which I almost cannot believe.
    • This is about the opening of the roof of the Pyramid of our New World, which Lady Diana helps me to do, and it is of course done with my greatest love symbolised by my favourite music, and yes our New World is SO FINE :-).

  • A man has been sent out by his wife because it is very hot to sleep at the bed at the backyard, which is located in Nyhavn. I see Lars G. with his old Volvo at Svingelport in Helsingør, and one says that some say that he has fever (“crazy”), and I tell them that he asks questions, show interest in people and can see through you filling you with joy. I go to a pub with young people, and I see Facebook comments from some of these (in a thread which I normally cannot see), where one says “bring me Jesus, will you”?
    • Many thought of Lars G. as “crazy” and unbearable to be together with – he IS special – but when you focus on his good sides (not the negative as most saw), these sides are much better than most people, and these young people may be high school students of Denmark?
  • I received the lyrics “you’re gonna do it, do it right” from “I’m your man” by Wham.

  • I also received “baby now that i’ve found you I cant let you go” by the Foundations.

  • John believes that cannabis medicine is too expensive, and he doesn’t believe in the rest, and I have also given him another medicine, which is flowers, which is a medicine Bettina makes.
    • I believe my mother was in the dream too believing in the cannabis medicine, and this is about the sceptical attitude of John, which he is born with in relation to very much, and yes he often starts believing negative instead of positive. The flowers are about love/warm feelings, which heals too and without this, John would have been dead. “The rest” is about me, who John doesn’t believe in.
  • I also remember a dream about Klaus Riskær, who is very rich but still wants the best for the poor, and to change the system.
  • I woke up to “uprising” by Muse and the lyrics “They will not force us, They will stop degrading us, They will not control us, We will be victorious”, and yes another example of their brilliant music :-).”

Darkness of NGO’s eliminating the poor was about to eliminate me, and this fight to save the poor was my road to the world

I was thinking about my family, friends etc., who would let me die – and my father actually dying – and still they “could not” read and understand (and support) me, which goes way beyond me as “completely unthinkable”, but this is how it was to most people. And people continue attacking me like George Foreman until they gave up.

My mother knows that there is no medicine, which can remove her pain because of me as she also remembers what I told her, which is that there were no traditional doctors or books, which could help with my spiritual opening, I had to find the answer myself, which I did when going to the Arthur Findlay College.

Think what they will think when they will awake and discover that they thought I – my spiritual voice – was the bad guy, and they will be told that they were!

It is Peer (my father) who has helped bringing me Sulfo (cleaning) since the war (World War II).

I felt close to not starting work this morning – feeling poorly again – and I was shown and told about receiving a key, if I stop, which will open to whatever remains inside the kitchen.

I was shown and heard a small package made of plastic which has been made for me in the kitchen to be picked up at any moment.

Do you think that it was possible for the world to see that you were breaking down from exhaustion when you did that bicycle tour from Preben in Hellerup and the 40-50 kilometres home in December 2012 (?) with the feeling that it was.

We have almost setup the system where you can choose which beer from which tap you want.

There is still black soot coming from the Meat City, do you want to collect this (?), yes everything (!), and this is what we will use the email for Jørgen Poulsen this afternoon for.

I was happy to receive an answer from Meshack via text-message:

“Hi there, hope you are okay. I have landed at an air strip from hell that is Mogadishu in Somali. I had gone there for a week with my friend from Britain. Will write.

So Meshack is in Somalia (!), and apparently he is doing fine, and I still wonder why he “could not” communicate before (?), and I was told that we would have received “the strangest system” here if he didn’t decide to show me loyalty.

I received a song and music style I KNEW that I LOVE MUCH, but what was it (?); and yes after a few minutes, I recognised it, it was “Ideas as opiates” by Tears for Fears and the lyrics “cause I find you think what makes it easier” and “say what you want”, and yes the music from this band when it is at its best also goes directly into my deepest inner, they are GREAT :-).

It is not enthusiasm from space rolling in here, is it?

I was told that Meshack is connected to the motor way of my mother making it easier when he is with me (?), you bet!

Is this the new Jerusalem – the new temple – that we will now be moving into (?), well sure it is.

It is not so that we will pretend that you did not finish some school work, is this it (?), and I feel that it is because this is so long ago that I cannot reach it.

No, I never received an answer from my sister on my follow up question encouraging her to show magnanimity.

If you do this – sending the email to Jørgen Poulsen – I will not tell you about what you forgot to bring out, I will keep my promise and bring this for you/us, and this is how this email ended encouraging him to read my email for the UN and my new NGO website, and to focus on the message of helping all of the people of the third world, which the rich world had “given up” on instead of focusing on himself.

LI til Jørgen Poulsen 101111

What about all of the punishments we were going to bring out (?), yes we will save him – and the world – from going through this, we have received enough to make turn this jail into Paradise of our New World.

One of the notes on my “to do” list was to write a short chapter on creation for the front page of my website, which I did, and it includes this summary (which was really good to do, I have had this “over my head” for MANY months):

“The Source is a “room of natural force” or an incredible engine with a desire to transform into another form. Life was created from darkness of my mother pouring out from the Source of my father with the purpose to create physical life transforming all darkness into light. It was the friction between darkness and life creating life, which is now sustainable making it possible to end darkness as tool of creation. Everyone will now receive your “original life” inside the Source instead of being a copy inside the mind of my father, which life really was, until we ended the creation of life. Our New World is only the outermost ring of creation on top of all previous creations inside the Source, which are all maintained for all life to travel between all the way back to the Source of life self from where all life originates.”

No, it is not as bad to come out to my Third Reich, which is the Paradise of our New World, and this is what Hitler knew was the main goal of his work and it required for him to be evil, so there you have the true story of this man.

“Golden watch”, is this what you will receive when going to your mother this evening?

No, he has/we have not thrown the keys away for this, there is no game from here.

I was told about Rude Andersen, who was the old strict vice head teacher of Mørdrup school, whom I had a few hours of detention with, and I was told that this room where you receive detention is what was planned for you to enter, but not now.

This is about the kiss of death as an otherwise indispensable part to become me.

I received a strong out of this world pain to my right ankle coming together with the feeling of solid and vicious darkness, and this is what has started coming in because of reactions of Jørgen Poulsen.

We have kept staying here on the border. Jørgen was ready to eat the outer joint of your finger as I was shown, and I felt that there is a connection to our acquaintance and also my connection to his wife (whom I worked together with at the Hørsholm department of Red Cross in 2007/08, I believe), and I was told that all darkness of NGO’s was collected in him and was given to me via his wrong action demanding a WRONG compensation of 750,000 DKK when HE had decided to stop working as General Secretary of Red Cross in 2007 to become an MP of the Danish Parliament, which was an attempt of darkness to stop me before even coming to Geneva in 2009 to start my war against them and all darkness, this is the meaning of this man who decided to take the wrong road of darkness.

We have since tried to protect you the best way possible, but Jørgen was the man pulling us all down and into darkness of Karen. But now all of the story of him is out and we delete everything that he was about and this is also to show that my road to the world was via the fight over the poorest of the world, whom the world had decided to eliminate as “useless eaters”.

When I told the truth about the wrong behaviour of my mother, sister and more, thus the world, they “could not” and would not understand and that is on the surface at least because we only managed to turn around the world when they understood that they were doing wrong because of my writings. This was the secret and this is why it took some extra time doing, and I feel Queen Margrethe here too, and haven’t you stopped smoking, Margrethe (?), and yes you know that it is WRONG and this is the same you know but still you continue smoking, which brings me darkness too.

For some time I have been thinking about what happens to the promised DAD-song some weeks ago (?), and then I was told here that “I hate to say it but I told you so”, which is the title of one of their fine songs, I like them much too, and the feeling is that we knew you would go all the way because who would be able to stop Stig when he had simply decided to keep on working without breaks.

Was this the elimination of the stink then (?), yes (because of Jørgen Poulsen).

And this is why we had the courage to let you be in charge over your sister because you are stronger than her, remember?

My mother called me at 18.10 and was completely desperate and crying making me believe the worst, and what had happened (?), and yes John had changed the settings of their cooker, which had made the cooker overheat and made my mother take off the food and placing it on the kitchen table, which “burned” and “now all of it doesn’t work”, and yes “he should not have touched anything”, and everything was “disaster” with my mother shouting and crying completely having lost it, which is really a symbol of “terminating life” and is this about the rest of the kitchen, which I am told will be or is converted by the Source into light, which we will now lose (?), and no, I don’t like it at all, and what to do about it (?), and yes we will see what happens the 1-2 days and is this about the solid darkness of Jørgen Poulsen being released (?), which it also may be (?), and yes BE CALM, RELAX MOTHER (!) as I told her, but no, there is (almost) nothing to do in a situation like this, and I can only imagine how uncontrollable she was to John and how much extra pressure it brings on him, and also on me, and what now (?), and yes come at 19.00 instead of 18.30, so we are continuing and not cancelling anything, and yes I am tired of all of this drama.

No, you have not lost your game licence?

No, there is no game changer here at the end, Stig, as I am told from the balcony.

I continued receiving feelings of Anders Ladekarl and is he now coming all the way up here at the top, which is about Anders bringing me one level up because it is “not nice” to be exposed to the world, Anders?

I was told about Johannes the mayor, who is ready to hand over his dismissal as major.

So this is part of putting fuel on.

I received the feeling of an accordion and Benny Andersson from ABBA and I was told that he is being activated now – and yes no. 1 on my list in the seventies is what you were, Benny.

I received the strong feeling of NGO’s NOT liking to be revealed to the world, and it isn’t completely impossible that we can turn around the whole world using this force.

When I arrived at my mother and John, things had calmed somewhat down, and what I had feared was living flames in the kitchen was only a “burn mark” on the kitchen table, and the cooker now worked fine again after it had switched automatically off when it was overheated, so there was no real fire and the duck was FINE tasting very well, so the only fire was inside the head of my mother, who completely lost it, and yes I have had enough of these uncontrollable feelings, and this is how my sister feels too, which is what is also keeping her back, but not me, I just don’t like it.

So we had a fine dinner, and when I asked John about how he is doing – fine, he will go to the next hospital test December 19, so nothing indicates a need of dialysis here and now – and then if he had read my email where I was thinking of the email with medical cannabis, he then reacted to my last email for the United Nations and INSTANTLY he received this “sceptical attitude” completely changing the looks on his face, and he said something short, and when I realised that it was this email he spoke about I simply said that I have sent it to inform them, we don’t need to speak about it, so we didn’t (!), and yes, he had read the email of cannabis but have decided that only if all other hope is out, he might decide to try this (!), which made my mother react saying that he is distrustful about everything, and I told him that this is really the case in general, and yes John has a tendency of choosing the negative/wrong side of a story, thus also here, and my mother said that medical cannabis is what Käte also tried to bring her late husband Erling some years ago before he died from cancer, and I asked my mother three times if she is absolutely certain that this is what she gave him because it is difficult to find this (?), and she said that she was, and who knows, it might be the truth but you know from past experiences that your mother is not always right even though she believes she is.

The only “talk” there was about my email for the United Nations etc. was my mother asking if I had received feedback on it, and I told her the truth which is that I have not, and this is then how they receive “confirmation” that Stig is crazy with the only issue that I am not, but they are and this is because of a world that has decided to keep silent about me because they are COWARDS!

I told them that I wrote Sanna encouraging her to call mother, which made my mother react very negatively saying that I should not, and later she even tried to make me promise NOT to write her again, and this was when her temper/negativity again was up in the red field – I felt our spiritual friends acting/controlling her – and she had lost all control over herself, and I could only tell her that she cannot give me a dictate of what to do, I will decide if I write Sanna, which made her lose control even more and it did not help when I told her that I have no actual plans to write her, and this was really the agenda this evening with incredible darkness not only coming my way but also via my mother, who simply lost it being negative some of the evening making the experience very poor, and I had even told her at the dinner table that she should go with me for mindfulness meditation (to control her temper), and when I said this, I also felt that Stephan from the mindfulness centre was with me, and it was really Karen Thisted and and Huxi Bach on TV, whom calmed her down because she likes these two much.

We spoke of her fear of lifts and my fear of heights, and when she said that she also fear heights, I smiled at her and told her very directly that I have even more of this than her, which I have, and this made my mother believe that not only John but also I am “difficult”, and I could only say clearly that “I am not” and what she doesn’t realize is that she herself is the most difficult person on this earth!

We spoke about John having been on a business tour to Hamborg – with Kalechesmeden, his old collaborator – having a meeting with 10-12 people, and no, John never becomes nervous, and I told them about how I have always had a set of double feelings always being BOTH very sure/confident on myself at the same time as always also receiving sweat in the palms of my hands, a fast knocking heart and incredible nervousness/lack of desire to meet new people (at work) or simply to make a telephone call, and yes this is always how it has been, and I have always had to chose doing the RIGHT thing being strong instead of weak, and I told them that this is how I have receive John’s feelings on one side at the same time receiving my mother’s feelings on the other side, and yes she confirmed that she truly knows the feelings of being nervous, and did this ring a bell for you (?), and maybe you do remember having read about this as part of my description of my sufferings?

Karen Thisted and Huxi Bach were talking about figures from the Transformer films, which John spoke about, and this was to say that we are transforming and becoming our new selves, and I was shown a BIG PERSON just around the corner with a big smile on his way to become me.

This is what could have made a boat do down, and this is how to stop a fire, which is because I decided NOT to accept my “old nightmare” with the last of darkness wanting to do this to me.

I left my mother and John and I was sad because I felt my mother was sad because of “everything” and “nothing” really.

I was told that we cannot hide from you that we have started pouring money (energy) into the hole to bring you all up, and I was shown a big hand pouring money into the hole. This is the energy pulling up the watch. It has never gone as quickly as now to turn around.

I was told that my mother was negative in relation to Sanna because Karen is negative in relation to me because of my last email to the United Nations, which I also forwarded to her.

I received “Bad man’s song” by Tears for Fears and the lyrics “while I state my case”, which is what I did again this evening with darkness of my mother and John coming at me making it impossible for them to understand (what is easy to understand), and I was told that this (VERY beautiful) song by Tears for Fears also come because we know about the reaction of the band for bringing the first clip.

I was thinking that I have promised to write about the first opening to our New World, which will be given to me, and it hasn’t come yet, so if and when it comes and if I can still work, this is what I will do, and will I continue writing a new two-days script after this (?), and yes I still have some notes to follow up on, so I will and this might be the last two-days scripts coming, we will see, and no, we haven’t closed the shipyard yet as result.

Have we be sent down the basement (of the Source) and now decided to bring you back?

Eeeehhhh Stig, is it so that when you will awake, you are already everything else and this is just your extra task? So you will awake to and come back to yourself.

Has Bo (from Dahlberg) painted the rollercoaster blue because of his own TALK TALK TALK about you without knowing what he talks about (?), and yes this is Bo in a nutshell and also just proving my point that you have to know what you speak about.

I watched the last part of Juventus playing against Napoli on TV, and the goal to 2-0 was fantastic and the next goal to 3-0 was even more fantastic, and I was told that we just say “Rule Britannia”, which is about my new apartment being ready to move into after having made a couple of brilliant goals, which is what came to Juventus, and yes they are my old favourite Italian team.

What happens at Copenhagen Free Harbour (?) since I was “stationed” there (at Danske Bank, Freeport, 1986-88), which was about unravelling swindle of Unicef and “black money” (?), and why did they decide to place their world head office right here where I was stationed (?), and yes why don’t we let Stig come there – I felt that this was planned – and is there anything you like to say about this (?), and when you saw Stig starting at this bank department there I could not use it anymore for this scheme (?), which Bjarne B. (my first manager at this department) also was involved in, and it was about washing black money clean?

I received a heart all over my inside view and was told that this is what Bettina brings me.

Google Earth: The mother with little Stig and Sanna

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show cleaning New Zealand, the little white corvette, Henry V of England, “make it big”, the mother with little Stig and Sanna, Elton John and Kim Larsen.

FB 101113 Jette 1

FB 101113 Jette 2

FB 101113 Jette 3

FB 101113 Jette 4

FB 101113 Jette 5

FB 101113 Jette 6

FB 101113 Jette 6B

FB 101113 Jette 7

FB 101113 Jette 8

Ending the day with these short stories.

  • I was sad to see the devastating consequences of the Typhoon to Philippines killing thousands of people and spreading hell out over a large area completely destroying everything and the lives of millions on its way, and this is the reaction of Hell following my email to the UN, NGO’s and the Catholic Church, and I wonder if this coincidently “collided” with a conscious action of the HAARP weapon to spread “terror and destruction” (?), and it sure looks like it in my eyes.

FB 101111 BBC

  • I was happy to see that ABBA “considers reunion next year” after my story on them was it yesterday (?), and it might before that Agneta & Co. J.

FB 101111 JP ABBA

  • Michael Wullf was inspired once again bringing this invented story about the UN interfering in the “crazy about dance” voting on Allan Simonsen, which has divided the nation so much (the whole country speaks of this with many passionately for Allan and equally as many passionately against him) that the UN now considers military intervention, and this was really to say that the top of the UN has received my last email, and Allan is here the symbol of me bringing this connection.

HN 101111

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

