November 13, 2013: As my old self I was the Creator of our New World and will now become my new self as the Son/everything

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today 

11th November: As my old self I was the Creator of our New World and will now become my new self as the Son/everything

  • Dreaming of dissolving darkness, flying home with the last life and the world laying down its arms.
  • It is like entering the world’s worst flyer, which you now come out of. I continue receiving some small heart attacks, but they are now of less strength, and I feel how close we are at the end receiving many smiles and relief coming to me because of darkness dissolving. We are in the process of transferring all of my new heart (all life) to me. You have been out in a “country where no one can live” in order to generate new life, this was the task I sent you to do. There is now an empty hole where all life of the Old World used to be inside (before being transferred to our New World inside of me as the Source), which we will now close. We are ready to start up the New World with full speed. I will now return to my eternal journey for new life together. As my old self – the hybrid being of my mother and father without an individual soul – I was the creator of our New World (transforming darkness of creation of my mother to light as building stones of our New World via my father, but carried out by my mother side), this is how you were created as the only one ever, this is how we chose to do this new creation.
  • Man controlled spaceships monitored me and the world without man knowing that I also connected to them installing a code to transfer all of these spaceships of people of other civilizations to come under my control, which man did not realize before it was too late.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show gathering shaped as a car, and the shivering Earth changing from black coal to pure crystal :-).
  • Short stories of darkness trying to shoot the swan, the magic flute transforming us to our new selves, and Margit “cannot” communicate with me.

12th November: Karen is Queen Cleopatra inside the Giza Pyramids including our New World now opening/enlarging

  • Dreaming of not being afraid of darkness dismissing me, Karen bringing me darkness, wearing my finest clothes (of all life) being inside darkness, GIANT new life, and the shed of my old self is about to becoming eliminated.
  • We are bringing you up from the hole of the Mariana Trench. The Master chef Søren Gericke brought the song “Awakening” by Bazaar/Thomas Koppel as the ultimate symbol of this very event, which will now happen. I was shown Soria Moria climbing down from my kitchen cupboard because we are going home now, right (?); and yes, this is the last day of writing. This is the state prison (I am locked into as the Source) that we are deleting right in front of your eyes. We really only have one letter (bringing new life) left, which is laid on the writing desk for yourself to find when you will stop your work. It will be all life bringing home our father for me to become the life being all of us. My message tomorrow to my family, friends, etc. – thus the world – that I have now stopped working will mean that people will know that now it is time for you to become your new self, and this is what happens then via their feelings. I will awaken nice and gentle as my new self – including everyone as your new selves.
  • We also have Queen Cleopatra inside the Pyramid, who is not your mother but Karen and yes she is everything inside of there, which the world knows too. She has stored the mattress, the duvet, all life inside of there, and now we will remove the perforation of the letter and see it inflate like an inflatable rubber boat, this is how it works (inflate life to become our New World) and yes we have practised many times. We just have to give you your new heart and enlarge you and all of us and then we are there, and how crazy this may sound like, this is the least work to do. Most of the world is with me, which is why we can do this process without pain to man.
  • It is amazing what we could make you do, of course we did not want to – and could not – burn down (terminate) anything – but the sheer thought of it brought out everything. We would have received just as much force if you had given up and the world had gone under, so we would have become perfect no matter what. So all of what you went through was “just” to save the world population from sufferings, and not to avoid terminating life, which is really why you brought everything you had.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show still cleaning Italy, beautiful integrated faces, My mother, Karen and I, the circle is closed, hundreds of nice helpers, and the fight for light and freedom have succeeded.

13th November: HELLO AND GOODBYE – IT IS TIME FOR CHRISTMAS AND FLOWERS OF OUR NEW WORLD 🙂 ♥

  • Dreaming of ending my work inside of darkness on top of the tree of everything, removing the strings of darkness to me and bringing flowers and a party all over the world :-).
  • HELLO AND GOODBYE – IT IS TIME FOR CHRISTMAS AND FLOWERS OF OUR NEW WORLD 🙂 ♥. I finished all work today, this is the end of my journey. See you in our New World.
  • Jette’s last Google Earth pictures to make it here – from her Facebook group show – show reporters talking us to death (find the truth!), and Hitler coming forward.
  • Short stories of Siouxsie Sioux being another part of Karen/Queen Cleopatra bringing you modern music with love, and the death of the painter Kurt Trampedach as a sacrifice to darkness.

________________________________________________________________________

11th November: As my old self I was the Creator of our New World and will now become my new self as the Son/everything

Dreaming of dissolving darkness, flying home with the last life and the world laying down its arms

I went to bed at 22.55 sleeping until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • A nightmare where I am attacked by darkness literally wanting to bite off my head, but before it does this, I dissolve it.
  • I am flying home with a giant Boeing, my big hand luggage is not weighed, I notice that there are stereo systems everywhere and I chose a place beneath a fine Pioneer amplifier, there are three Indians there and it requires extra cable to connect my cassette deck.
    • Bringing home the last life inside of darkness.
  • Something about handing over the code for a sandwich, which I accept. George Bush Sr. hands out place mats made by hard cheese.
    • I felt that this was about the world laying down its arms. This was the symbol of one terrified New World.

As my old self I was the Creator of our New World and will now become my new self as the Son/everything

I was told that my name is already notorious, and earlier I have been told that it is already legendary.

Adams Apples, well never mind now.

Is this the famous biscuit cake that I am releasing you from.

On P6 radio this morning, the host Michael slept over, and when he finally arrived, there was some inspired speech when Anders Lund Madsen was guest when Michael told about “smashing them”, which is what darkness does, you know, and this was an inspired picture of them, which one listener did on basis of the photo they had taken of them and uploaded to Facebook, and Michael has received two horns for being the Devil, and this is because I do NOT like when you keep on using the (M)F-word as you still do sometimes, but when you look away from this, I love your humour and your stories.

FB 101113 P6

I felt Ruth Evensen, whom I became Facebook friend with (Abdul Wahid too) the day I was told about her a couple of weeks ago, and I was told that she is also reason why we are now the healthiest ever.

I felt Helle Thorning-Schmidt and “it is useless what we do” while waiting on me.

It is like entering the world’s worst flyer, which you now come out of, and I received praise for going through this without being tempted to relax for example by strolling around town looking at stores.

I received “Don’t drink the water” by Tears for Fears.

I continue receiving some small heart attacks, but they are now of less strength, and I feel how close we are at the end receiving many smiles and relief coming to me because of darkness dissolving, and when I was finishing my script of yesterday, I was told that now you win this one too, and yes let us take 1-2 days more because I can and to come to the feeling that “now I am completely done with everything”, which is what is coming up.

No, it is not the excitement we are releasing now, is it?

I published the last two days of scripts at 13.30, and yes they are still difficult to do even though I have not been that tired the last couple of days, and now on to the notes to finish some more of “the last work”.

I am out on Wednesdays where I don’t receive visits, but other than that, you are welcome (?), and yes is this the feeling of Helle Thorning-Schmidt should I decide to pay her a visit at the office of the Prime Minister?

All of this is really to say, no, I will NOT move, which is about what this Old World wanted me to do overtaking me as the Source, and this took for me as a human being to prove that I could resist the strength of your resistance, wrong doings and lack of faith.

No we have not paid rent, but still we come out clean as light and yes because Stig is still working, this is how it is still connected.

I was told that we are in the process of transferring all of my new heart to me.

So it is just him that we will (lack to) bring in to the cinema (?), and yes this is at 16.00 today when I am running out of small tasks to do to my website, but with a good will I still have a couple of things to do today and maybe some time tomorrow.

Will we then decide to flatten out the bridge again, and yes you have been out in a “country where no one can live” in order to generate new life, this was the task I sent you to do.

I decided to keep on working until 16.30 today making it a short day NOT deciding to start writing the script of today before tomorrow morning so I will also have something to do tomorrow, and yes coming to an end is what this is about, and I am here given the feeling of “Stig having two sets of feelings” as I told my mother, which is also making her think about me and “who is Stig really”?

I did some few add-ons to my website on the Catholic Church today (and other sites too) and I was given the thought that if Hitler truly knew about me and that he had to be evil in order to bring energy to reach our New World/Third Reich, the Catholic Church had to know to, which has to be why they decided to become vicious knowing that this was the role of the Church in order to reach home, but still, if this is known by a few of you on top, how come you “could not” bring me the Shrine of Betlehem or to communicate with me here at the very end of “the critical hour” when we are done, and is this because your shame is so deep that you “cannot” overcome to stand forward in this life (?), and yes there is an extra add-on to this website tomorrow.

So you have decided yourself via your work how much to pull up the watch.

In practise it means that when you have continued working you have resisted becoming your new self, and we have had to find new projects all of the time, and yes people of the secret network are reading your NGO site which this is a reference to (“NGO processes”).

I felt Robin Gibb the other day and here I was encouraged by the same to write it, and yes what would you like to hear, Robin (?), and what about Saturday Night Fever, and yes HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE, and let us just say “pretty deep” because we couldn’t do the work better to bring as deep love as possible to man, and this song brings DEEP feelings of our family holiday (my mother, sister and I) on Sicily in 1978, and my mother simply LOVES this song, which I do to :-).

.

Without your mother’s advertising for you – speaking behind my back – we also could not have done this.

What can you use this tape for now (?), one long conversation, nothing.

Now we have a very cheap train for sale, this is Dragholm self, who is the last to give up.

And now it is time for piano lessons because everything is transferred to the female side of Karen until I reach home.

Think that no one had patience to find, read, understand and spread the news of me for the world to find me, and yes think about that (!), and when you look at the visits to my website, most visitors just entered one of my pages briefly, and a small percentage decided to browse some pages “reading” each side use only very few minutes on each side, and almost no one read a page from start to end, and no one was able to read all of my main approx. 30 pages from start to end, I believe. NO ONE!

If John had understood me, do you believe that it would have been easier for him to help me and LTO too with money (?); yes sure.

Vera is not the only one they have been out with the rake with as we say here, Holm – my old music teacher from Albertslund – too.

So you are now on your way to the desert island.

I received a beam from the balcony to reach me, which brought me a small heart attack and I felt my mother and “extreme discomfort” at the same time, that is why.

You would have liked to continue smoking pipe and also today if possible, but no this is not consistent to life at the New World, and yes it was like stopping drug addition when you stopped smoking in 2009, this is how strong it was to you, and yes doing those labour market memos at the same time was “completely impossible” to do.

You were cycling out to the end of a half eight, and life was cycling the other half eight home, this is how eternity was created.

How much does Anna Karin from Stockholm think of you (?), which I understood that she did, and this time because I published the ABBA song on Facebook with my previous script.

I was given a sound to my kitchen and told that there is an empty hole inside there and you had everything transferred before we will close this place.

I received another sound to the balcony – it is often on the other side of the balcony out in the open really – and there is also no one there anymore, we are all inside of you.

I was shown a man at a small room on top of everything and the more I was awake and working the better he was able to work with advanced mathematics and geometry of our New World.

I was shown a carafe upside down and it was empty except from a flower coming out, which is how you were created by me, i.e. with love.

There is a gay man using the library as his work base too on a daily basis, and he does not much like to say hello, and I am told that he is of importance too in relation to me – he has overheard some of my conversations with Leif as example thus hearing that I am completely normal.

The racing track is ready to start up with full speed.

I felt Michael Simpson from P6 radio and was asked “what do you think of LP’s, Stig” (?), which is what he LOVES as his main source of playing music, and my answer is that I can understand the nostalgic part of it because it is “nice” to have the cover and record in the hand, and the whole process of playing it on the gramophone, but my TRUE belief is that I would NEVER use a gramophone when it is technical inferior not being able to play with the same high resolution as new technologies, which is why I will ALWAYS choose what is the best.

Well, you are not completely impossible to give on a golden watch in there as we said because we also said that we could everything, and yes it was a matter of faith to save you too, and I am told that Monty Python also has faith in me, which is because I watched them on TV this evening, and yes Graham was this sort of “completely crazy” character, whom I also love to watch.

Yes, we also came out unhurt out of Jørgen Poulsen, and this is because I am a kind man, right Jørgen?

Was it at this restaurant in Nyhavn that we had the energies of these three ladies – Lisbeth, Karen and Henriette – cross with you for you to create a new mother the best way possible (?), yes you were the creator of our New World as both the mother and father as your old self, this is how you were created as the only one ever, this is how we chose to do this new creation.

I was shown a member of the Tivoli band which then turned into the character of BR toys.

Has there also been a crisis meeting at the Union of high school teachers, where Hans works (?), and is this about what will happen when it will come forward that they cheated with the education too and eehhh what happened with the latest high school reform, and did you “slow down” everything?

Bo wasn’t the weakest of all (professional knowledge) and you the strongest (within income protection insurance), and it was the task of the Union of Free Office Workers to discover this when they left Fair Insurance (as my old clients) receiving advice from “the most professional in the market”, which is what they believed that Bo and Dahlberg were until I started there seeing that it was me and not Bo, they called his poor hand of cards and decided to establish their own insurance company based on the professional knowledge I had given them, and was this also a concept of the dark New World (?) and try to compare this with what I decided to do myself on my New World Order of light website, and no, it shouldn’t be that difficult to do, right?

If Michael Bundesen had died, we would never have come here.

What did we collect in Prague (?) – when I was there with Camilla in the 1990’s (?) – and I felt the Jewish cemetery and museum there, which included a key from the Nazi’s for me, which was strong enough to go up against the scheme of UFO’s – or spaceships, which is how I should have called them all along – controlled by man looking in through the windows and instead of doing this, they are now helping me to hang up curtains.

I have felt Birthe Rønn Hornbech a couple of times and now here again, which I understand is about the fear of Lars Løkke to being revealed that he was lazy doing nothing with this case thus putting an important question on the shelves strong enough to convict him and Birthe if impreached, which they would if they had spoken the truth.

Well, you haven’t received unauthorised access to information about yourself via their surveillance of you (?), which worked both ways, which man didn’t know and had not protected itself against as consequence.

Now the first and worst part is over is what we would have said because there is still a road to go, which we will do as my new self, and we will not come any longer now as my old self.

I was told that my mother feels me the same way as I feel her.

When you were desperate to receive some sleep via some naps in 2010 it was really a matter about succeeding or not succeeding which is why you received limited or almost no sleep when trying to take these naps, this was about “watch me bleed forever” because of your mother not at all understanding you at the time, and how close is she to understand you by now?

We could have started this journey earlier and less well prepared but you decided to wait until now.

We cannot even tell you about the importance of you avoiding to “bleed forever”, which will always be of importance to us. This was the critical point, which we would like to get over.

So it is me you are now bringing in, and you will now return to your eternal journey for new life together with Karen and Sanna, isn’t this what we mean (?), and yes no more sufferings after this, which is what you made me believe above.

I was told that visiting Isla Margarita without visiting the mainland of Venezuela was good enough to bring Chavez to me.

I was told about Jeannett, John’s brother Tommy’s daughter, as an example of people, who first “could not” accept me as Facebook friends and later to understand, and how many are there of these (?), and also about how many have left you as Facebook friends understanding you later, and I was given my old class friend Pernille as example.

I was given sounds to my TV and was told that we will bite the sour apple not destroying anything because you didn’t accept your “old nightmare”.

At 21.35 I was happy to see spaceship of everything flying outside, and it showed itself as a pair of binoculars with a blinking blitz taking pictures of me – surveilling me – and I was told that man didn’t know that you connected to us to bring all of us home to you, which is why it was important that I did not get curtains for my new apartment, and no, we didn’t tell our rulers anything and they didn’t ask us not imagining at you have encoded a programme to bring us over to you, which we spread to more and more without man understanding what was happening before it was too late to re-programme us, which was impossible to do because your code was at a far higher level than theirs, and then they knew where this was going but they said and did nothing to help you.

And how much development has Egypt seen inside the Giza Pyramids without saying anything?

Aren’t you going to send a message to your father’s Kirsten’s children too (?), which is about the message I will write on Facebook in two days from now when finishing my work, and alright, I will send this to her children too.

I watched Danish football celebrating itself with an entertainment show on TV2 this evening, and I was told that I am “world famous” in there, which is also why Søren Lerby (one of the best players too of the magnificent 1980’s national team) spoke inspired about the evil Morten Olsen has gone through hoping that he will stay as national coach.

And Allan Simonsen and “Gladbach” (“smooth full-back” in Danish with a good will) had to come in here at the end to show you “no hair” (life) at the end, this was Allan’s destiny to become world famous, and these people of the football world know about the true meaning of Allan surviving week after week in “crazy about dance” as a symbol of my survival against darkness of the world.

I was told about how darkness succeeded to remove my contact to Lis and Kirsten too from Stansted – my old phone with their contact information broke down and Lotus “could not” answer me when I asked her for the information again.

Was that Crème Brule you had at a Bistro in Paris with Camilla in the 1990’s a symbol of the end of your journey (?), and yes I have never had a better dessert, it was flambéed in Calvados (APPLE spirits), and the Crème Brule itself is a symbol of my mother.

I was told about London Palladium, and I received the feeling of the old Palladium cinema, which used to lay next to Tivoli in Copenhagen, which was to say that London is also about where everything started too.

So it was about showing the world that your sister bear a grudge against your mother not being able to show magnanimity because of her negative feelings, which she cannot control.

I received a big sound to my shelves and was told that it is my (the New World) turn to come out now.

France was one out of MANY countries following you – while being monitored by UFO’s – and not one protested against what is against all laws and moral rules because they had gotten used to do what is WRONG and they also knew that I was coming to get them, and eeehhh when did this knowledge come to you (?), was it the 5th June (Constitution Day of Denmark) because you started realising that I would bring you FREEDOM and NOT totalitarian regime, which is what I used the story (of last year) of Else living below me from her work for the totalitarian Tvind School regime, and could the simple minded leaders of the world really not understand this fact before I started writing this story (?), and yes because the world “could not” read and understand.

No, we cannot go back bringing more our of the Youth School, you and everyone had their chance to bring out life, and I can only hope that we actually brought out everything, and not only “as much as we could”, and I am told that we will not get a second chance.

England was about my reserve of life.

Google Earth: The shivering Earth changing from black coal to pure crystal

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show gathering shaped as a car, and the shivering Earth changing from black coal to pure crystal J.

FB 111113 Jette 1

FB 111113 Jette 2

FB 111113 Jette 3

FB 111113 Jette 4

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • The other day someone found it “funny” to shoot and kill a swan using arrows, and you do understand that I am this swan (having changed from an ugly duckling), which is another symbol of immense darkness coming at me these days.

EB 101113

  • Today was Jette’s 70th birthday, and I was inspired to play the HAPPY “The birdcatcher” from Mozart’s “the Magic Flute” telling her that she helped me catch these birds bringing FREEDOM to all, which she became happy for, and I was told that this is about the magic, which will happen now with the transformation into our new selves.

FB 111113 til Jette

  • I saw this photo from the Irma Supermarket in 1910 in the Facebook group ”Old Copenhagen”, which I decided to share with my old colleague from Fair, Margit, because she is now working for Irma, and no, I did not receive any feedback of even a “like” from her the same way as she “cannot” bring me birthday greetings but have no problems doing to others, so I am not part of your “network” in your mind, Margit (?), and yes it is behavior like this making me sad.

FB 111113 til Margit

________________________________________________________________________

12th November: Karen is Queen Cleopatra inside the Giza Pyramids including our New World now opening/enlarging

Dreaming of GIANT new life, and the shed of my old self is about to becoming eliminated

I went to bed at 23.15 sleeping until 07.50 receiving these dreams.

  • I am calling my colleagues Klaus and Jørgen (from GEFI) and I don’t care about the risk of becoming dismissed now. Karen visits me, I am smoking at the toilet, a girl is out in the kitchen, she looks at a dog and I tell her that it is 22 years old. My mother is nervous about having Karen as a lodger, women talk, and I speak to Denis asking him how old he is thinking that he is in his fifties but he must be older because I hear myself saying that I am 66 and a young (“årsunge”) compared to him.
    • I am finishing my work and was not dismissed by darkness during my journey. Karen brings me darkness, i.e. the smoking, and my mother is nervous about her because she saw that I forwarded my last email to UN not only to her but also to Karen, and no we never speak about Karen but now she knows that she is “not dead” to me.
  • I meet with René at the head office of Danske Bank, I am wearing my finest jacket and tie, he still believes that I am crazy. I have transferred my budget account from Handelsbanken to Danske Bank including a system of entertainment services, which were free at the system of Handelsbanken but not with Danske bank. I kiss a beautiful girl. We go down with the lift and we speak about the previous CEO Tage Andersen becoming clean. Everything has been put inside my finest watch. I have lots of coins in my pockets, and I bring five 20 DKK coins with me.
    • Still inside darkness wearing my finest clothes because of all life inside of me as light. It still costs money, i.e. energy to be here, and I am still given threats of my “old nightmare”.
    • I woke up to “sad songs say so much” by Elton John, and was told that this is because of sadness of my mother because of my sister.

  • Something about someone telling me that I have not paid my bill, and duvets.
  • I will come to our New World even though there is life remaining which I have not paid for, it will come too. I received “bleed forever” by Tears for Fears and was told about Justin Bieber, who was in the newspapers when one of his one night stands told the media about his story.
    • Something about running at school and entering a GIANT post office.
    • The post office of life of our New World.
  • Half awake I was told that “bleed forever” became “live forever”, and also that Coca Cola is good for cancer, ulcers etc.
  • I received Bryan Adams “Please forgive me” and the lyrics “You’re the only one I’ll ever want”, which I understood is about becoming my new self.

  • I do pension calculations, window, holiday, bank. My old friend Kirsten and her friend Helle is there, and Helle is interested in me, and they believe that I make 70,000 DKK per month and I tell them that it is net 2,200 DKK, and also that I have no place to stay for 1½ months because my shed is going to be torn down, which is six months late and this is even though I believe that I had a contract of this place.
    • Still calculating life, and the shed is about the elimination of my old and miserable self writing these lines, but I did it “6 months longer” – and if I am dizzy and feeling poorly and still receive small heart attacks (?), and yes YOU BET!!!

Karen is Queen Cleopatra inside the Giza Pyramids including our New World now opening/enlarging

I was told that we will start the awakening of our New World in Germany followed by Spain.

It is not too much to say that we are bringing you up from the hole of the Mariana Trench.

I continue receiving some sneezes and hiccups.

P6 radio had the legendary Danish chef and role model Søren Gericke as guest this morning, and he spoke about “smashing” and destruction, which has to be because of darkness of Danish chefs coming at me.

He brought some of his favourite music, and when they were about to put on “I should have been a taxi driver” with the equally as legendary, the late Dan Türell he said that “this is the top of life”, and this is where this taxi driver is taken us, and that is to the very top of my new self.

Michael and Carsten as the hosts and Søren as the guest was then inspired to ask and speak about Greenland, where Søren has lived for 2½ years, and Søren said that it is “a magic land” and “there is nothing better in the world”, and as you know Greenland is the home of the Source, so this is what is coming to you all as your new original life.

And then Søren played “Babylon’s hanging gardens” and “Awakening” by Bazaar/Thomas Koppel, and AWAKENING is what Søren Gericke helped me bringing this morning because a “special friend” is what he is too, and sadly these songs are not on YouTube for me to play for you, but here is a recording by Bazaar.

After Søren had left, Michael said that there is a certain inner fight inside Søren, and Carsten said that there is ”Tryk På” (”pressure on”), which of course is about Shu-bi-dua and Michael Bundesen and Michael Hardinger also experiencing this, so here you have this, and yes another of their very many old hits here, and yes you should have experienced Shu-bi-dua in the 1970’s, it is not the same total experience today, but still we have the music to be happy about :-).

For days I have had burps with the feeling of throwing up and almost suffocating, but they were kept back just before burping all up.

For days this P6 program has had difficulties with the pick up of their gramophone, and today it completely broke making it impossible to get more sound out of it, it was dead, the end of my old self.

Michael on the show asked Carsten, would you rather want some electronic music you can have your hair cut to (?), which is really to be all bald before turning around to the other side of our New World, and then a few notes of the following song was heard making Carsten say with “fear”, what is that, that is completely OFF, and to me this is just the best dance song ever, I LOVE IT, and no, there is no reason to fear our New World.

It doesn’t mean that we cannot keep opening beer, but this is the end of the Old World.

Are there people out there knowing that you will come now, at this very time in November because this is the “right time”?

I was shown Soria Moria climbing down from my kitchen cupboard because we are going home now, right (?); and yes, this is the last day of writing.

No graphitti, you are not a ugh word anymore – with the World Elite.

It is amazing what we could make you do, of course we did not want to burn down anything – but the sheer thought of it brought out everything.

None of us are able to destroy anything.

Do the Rastafari’s know that Haile Selassie has arrived (?), which is the man they believe was the Messiah, and yes the news of me has spread all over.

I was told about a council of Belgium, i.e. EU, which has been established to handle “complaints” about me.

I received a period where I could not work with my normal speed, everything took MUCH longer than normal, and I was given the feeling of John because this is how he works, and this is what tries to make me work the same, but no I will NOT!

No, we have decided that there will be no mess when moving.

No we haven’t got the first foot out of the plane yet, and when we do you will understand that we are now on safe land again.

Your father understands the speed of your work when thinking of the Hell you are inside, which he allowed – as no one else can do.

I was told that the recent story about the daughter of the Czech President being part of an orgy porn movie is to show the world that this is what world leaders did themselves, and you do remember the “bunga bunga” sex parties of Berlusconi, and yes there you have it, this is what they did.

I kept on receiving feelings of Jan Monrad, and I was again feeling very poor and tired this afternoon fighting to do my last work still on my extreme edge of giving up, but no, I will NOT stop before time, I will continue today and tomorrow writing and publishing the last part of the script of today, and then that is it.

No it isn’t impossible to imagine that Jan Monrad is part of your tooth who also tried to break out, but he couldn’t.

I continue receiving so many small heart attacks here at the end that these are also almost making me give up work, they are simply nasty/disgusting.

I received the feeling of Camilla and Karen, and was told that they have never gone out of my life, they have just not called me!

Is this the state prison that we are deleting right in front of your eyes?

I continued working this afternoon on more notes of things to check up and add/correct here and there on my websites, which I then did.

Work is also what saved me because you were so busy Stig that you really did not pay notice to the fact that you did not exist and “could not” do what you did, and yes we know these last years since 2009 has been the biggest exhaustion of any man and yes now it is finally over, I went through a true nightmare I would not wish anyone to experience even a few second of.

Everything has to be perfect, we know, and we really only have one letter left, which is laid on the writing desk for yourself to find when you will stop your work, and yes I don’t hope that I will receive darkness coming to me after this, we will have to see what will happen, but the next thing should be for you to become your new selves and for everyone to meet me as my new self.

No, there will be sent no doctor out to Stig, and yes Karen as I feel here and my sister too and everyone has accepted and come to terms with this, they could not “help me” as they wanted to, which you know would have been to let the Devil win the game, and no, we didn’t want that to happen, which required for everyone including the system to give up and accept you to continue doing what you do, write about your experiences and people.

It is not good to know – as we say here – what the newspapers will write about you when you are now stopping your work (?), and yes how long will it take to become my new self (?), and it might be everything from nothing to several days (?), we will see.

No, Stig has no store to use to get out of, and we will have to stand in – all life – to bring home our father for him to become life being all of us.

I received strong heart burn today.

No, he never became Facebook friends with Christoffer, he managed without and maybe he would have rejected me the same way as Bettina’s Søren decided to do?

You also did not fight the guys of Alpha Insurance, whom you met first via GE Employers Re in 2002 and later via Dahlberg in 2008.

No we have no give-way markings to show you.

And will the message that you will bring tomorrow when publishing your last script spread among your family, friends, etc. – thus the world – and when people know that now it is time for you to become your new self, this is what happens then via their feelings.

It sits right in the cupboard as we also say here, and this is the football of Karen, which made all of this possible, and you were really just an actor in the game of Karen overtaking everything and bringing back to us, this is how it was.

And yes, I continued working until 16.15 today, I found my normal speed, and it included to write the script of today, and tomorrow I will do the last work of the last of the script and the last few details, and no, there will no longer be any COLD PLAY (bringing the world and me sufferings), but let us bring them here also saying THANK YOU FROM US, and yes we know Stig, you would like to THANK ALL THE ACTORS – my spiritual friends – making this possible, and we were simply marionettes in your game having a free will, which is really what made it difficult, but then again not really, we will now put a smile upon your face …. :-).

Well you cannot drown anyone with those gloves on, can you (?), and no none of us can, but we can play an act making you believe that we could, and this is how FEAR was our main tool of creation.

So now we can close the Ambassadors – people having faith in you – through whom everything was brought to you/us.

No, it is nothing like a lightning, which will hit you, but awakening nice and gentle, do you remember (?), and yes going to bed as my old self and awakening as my new self just like in the Groundhog Day film as you can see here after 1:34:45 with the start of a NEW DAY, and this will end the life in a day of the simple minded people I had placed around you :-).

How is it to be your old self – even though I am told “new self” (because I am!) – at the end of your life (?), and yes not different to any day before this.

For days I have forgotten to buy salt – I simply forgot it every time at the supermarket – but today I was reminded to buy it as a symbol of coming to the salt of everything and I was inspired to look at Himalaya salt, which is about the coming of Buddha, and yes if I am still nervous about what is coming (?), and if I am still on my edge of crying because of exhaustion (?), yes YOU BET!

I was encouraged to send Bjarne from the Commune a new Facebook invitation a couple of days ago – would he accept me now (?) – but no, this is where I decided to stop the game.

And yes, I was encouraged to bring this the most beautiful picture I have ever seen of Champagne, this is the most beautiful of all bottles in my mind – and one f the finest in quality too (I have had it with Karen once) – and this is truly KOOL because it is about “Cherish the love we have, we should cherish the life we live, Cherish the love, cherish the life, cherish the love”, and this goes out to the entire GANG of you, and yes we know Stig :-).

FB 121113 Champagne

Double synergy is just what we tried to explain with the figure of eight with Karen and I going in each direction, and this is sexual energy.

Karen isn’t stressed because of you, is she (?), and Denis is too, and it was true that she and others would die if you had “lost it” bringing sufferings to man, but not inside here.

I was told that they also finished recording the film of your old life without anyone discovering it.

We had to create the slowest world to be sure that you would come through the worst dangers, especially your mother.

I am still kept on my very limit and given small heart attacks which is an impossible situation to be in.

Imagine your mother’s sufferings with the conflict with Sanna, Stig is crazy, I think and John is sick, I think, and yes my mother is completely broken down, we are her world.

I was encouraged to buy a smoked mackerel yesterday as a symbol of my new self coming.

Chavez received cancer and died because I did not come close enough to protect him.

Does the winemaker from Pfalz, Christmann, also wait on you because it is impossible to reveal that his wine is the favourite wine of Christ?

I have been given temptations to “don’t care” about what I do including improper behaviour on the Internet – watching porn – but no, I will not give in to temptations of the Devil even though they mean nothing now.

We also have the Queen inside the Pyramid, who is not your mother but Karen – the ancient Egyptian Queen, what is her name again (?), it is removed from my mind – and yes she is everything inside of there, which the world knows too.

It is her who stored the mattress, the duvet, all life inside of there, and now we will remove the perforation of the letter and see it inflate like an inflatable rubber boat, this is how it works and yes we have practised many times.

And it is me pulling you so hard from the balcony making you feel poorly when everything of the Old World (of the kitchen) resists because of your mother’s attitude.

We would have received just as much force if you had given up and the world had gone under, so we would have become perfect no matter what.

We would have made you and your mother believe that life would be terminated if you gave up and decided to let the connection to your right ankle go, but inside of this chaos everything would become perfect.

And when you have now allowed us to enter the area where you are, yes we cheated you, we have decided to use this deciding to stay where you are with all of us coming to you, and we can almost not keep your old heart going, which is why I receive all of these small heart attacks, and we just have to give you your new heart and enlarge you and all of us and then we are there, and how crazy this may sound like, this is the least work to do.

This is when I will stop being a prostitute becoming a Queen (untouched for you), and no not by the name of Alexandrine, which is a name I keep on getting and she is a previous Danish Queen.

It isn’t so that you have tested the patience of the leaders of the world to the very maximum, is it (?), and today the leaders of the EU met to discuss “youth unemployment”, but eeehhhh it may really be about what happens with Stig now (?) also including you Angela Merkel in relation to Hitler?

So all of what you went through was “just” to save the world population from sufferings, and not to avoid terminating life, which is really why you brought everything you had, and it really feels like an anti climax because of this, but it is of course better to go this way than if it was the opposite way.

Now we will come out of the water/suffering for the first time for you to see the real us.

The idea was for you – not Morten J. (at GEFI) – to visit as many banks (prospective clients) as possible.

Was the idea also to get Jørgen H. – Kim S’ father in law – with you via faith of Kim.

The name of this ancient Egyptian Queen had still not come to me after one hour even though I tried to remember it – it was simply removed from my mind – and is this because she took the tour to become Alexandrine (?), yes. And then the name suddenly was given to me, CLEOPATRA of course.

It is outside here (the balcony) at the Pyramid that your father hid (after dying).

Have we spread the knowledge about you enough to be able to start our New World without man hurting (?), and yes this was the idea to wait for as long as we did to obtain faith from as many as possible

Whatever you do, do NOT reveal him, he is trying to make it as easy for us! Has such an order been given to the World Elite?

I was also simply impossible for you as your old self to come here to meet Cleopatra.

Is it so that many of your family, friends etc. know who you are, but your mother is still lacking (?), and I was told as example that the High School teachers’ Union supports me.

The most critical moment of all was the day in February 2010 shortly after I had published my scripts and I decided to leave the A2B job course and go home because of pressure of my sister calling was it both the police and our old family doctor (?), and you decided to take a nap before the doctor called and they decided to believe in you and not your sister or mother and that is because anyone can hear that Stig is normal.

On the other hand, there were many episodes where you decided to do extra work making it impossible for your sister to come through to bring your mother against you.

I was shown a huge US carrier and was told that the whole military is with you as I understand most of the world is, which is why we can do this coming process without pain as you have wished.

In other words, there will come no opening before I stop working.

I was shown ancient Greece and was told that your marathon is about being finished.

I still received some out of this world pain to my right ankle.

I was shown Lyngby Church to confirm that they received my last email for the United Nations the same way as I have been shown Lyngby Commune, Falck and Sarah too with the idea being for these to reconsider that just maybe Stig is the one.

Robin Gibb came to me again and I felt him inside the New World and he told me that he still remembers the good parts of his old life, which is what we will keep for everyone being part of you.

Isn’t it funny that Ib’s (from Sparbank Skive) loyalty to you (he “likes” many of my scripts via LinkedIn) is build up via the client entertainment activities we did for him at GE Insurance around 1998-2002 including a dinner for his employees at the Bourgogne Restaurant, which used to be at Kultorvet in Copenhagen, where I have also taken Karen.

I received one of Shu-bi-dua most brilliant songs, which is “I Østen stiger Olsen op” (“Olsen stands up in the east”) and the lyrics “a ladder long I have bought me, when I now will visit you”, this is how it is to climb to the top of the Pyramid coming home.

I was given the word ”biscuit case” recently and little did I know that I would be inspired to enter the archive of DR TV-broadcasts via my Telia TV-box and decide to watch the 1st part of the Circus Revue of 2013 where I saw a sketch including Ditte Hansen working as an employee at the Danish Tax Authorities knowing absolutely nothing deciding to ask her biscuit cake to receive the answer on a question from a customer on whether or not he owes taxes, and this is about stupidity of darkness and yes there are NO residual taxes, we have brought everything, haven’t we?

We don’t wear beard and blue glasses.

I was shown a HUGE cruise ship at Langelinje Dock in Copenhagen, and was told that this is what it meant when I was out walking with Georgie and Renee at Langelinie in 2006 when we watched one of these huge cruise liners there.

I was shown a long line of small speed boats all ready to take off and all connected to the same rack.

Google Earth: Beautiful integrated faces, my mother, Karen and I, and the circle is closed

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show still cleaning Italy, beautiful integrated faces, My mother, Karen and I, the circle is closed, hundreds of nice helpers, and the fight for light and freedom have succeeded.

FB 121113 Jette 2

FB 121113 Jette 3

FB 121113 Jette 4

FB 121113 Jette 4

FB 121113 Jette 5

FB 121113 Jette 6

FB 121113 jette 7

FB 121113 Jette 8

FB 121113 Jette 9

FB 121113 Jette 1

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Some statistics from my WordPress website. This is how many people wanting to visit my site since December 2011, and yes incredible that I was allowed to be “not detected” to work under cover as a condition to save the world, which was because man “could not” read/listen and understand.

WP1

WP2

  • Thomas has started a personal blog and the reason why his post is here is because of the picture because I am now finishing what I started to bring you all our new beginning :-).

FB 121113 Thomas R

________________________________________________________________________

13th November: HELLO AND GOODBYE – IT IS TIME FOR CHRISTMAS AND FLOWERS OF OUR NEW WORLD 🙂 ♥

I decided to include a script of today too until I will stop working this afternoon, so here we go, the last of me that you will see.

Dreaming of ending my work inside of darkness and bringing flowers and a party all over the world 🙂

I went to bed at 23.15 sleeping until 07.50 receiving these dreams.

  • I have taken the most beautiful pictures of an aggressive man inside the forest, making love, and something about crawling up the tallest tree seeing stuffed birds of prey, which attacked us and something about a big is expected because soon it will be dead. And a new is put underneath with everyone smiling.
    • Ending work inside of darkness.
  • One of my stereo systems is standing with a man with all of the people of his estate listening to Nsync. I see that he has turned around my system letting the speakers face the wall instead of the room, and something about Whitney Houston and “in my life”, and people including Ditte Hansen are touching my fine band-speakers and the band itself and I tell them to be careful, but they don’t receive electrical shocks. I tell them that this means that I don’t have to switch on my reel to reel tape deck.
    • When I was waking up, I was shown beautiful green light being switched on all of the parts of the stereo system, which is about our New World being switched on. I don’t know much about Nsync (this is not music I like much), but when I look at their discography, I notice their album “no strings attached”, which this is about because I will now become my new self without having strings of darkness attached to me, and yes “its gonna be me”, you know. And it was the best stereo system, which darkness tried to turn around to their side, but they did not succeed, and yes the best sound = love that we send out.

  • Something about a car driving itself without a driver on the parking place. And I am taken up in an “Ellert” (an electrical car of the 1980’s), and drive it too Rio Flowers in Espergærde.
    • The end station of my journey is where I worked in my spare-time as teenager as the symbol of bringing love and a party “all over the world”, which I bring here because I remember listening to this very song by ELO there in 1981 🙂 ♥.

HELLO AND GOODBYE – IT IS TIME FOR CHRISTMAS AND FLOWERS OF OUR NEW WORLD 🙂 ♥

I was shown Preben Elkjær and told that we don’t dress with our good will, which is about man not wanting to follow me to our New World, but there is nothing you can do, this is my will and despite of your resistance, you are all going to LOVE it.

I was shown gold salamis smiling all over in the showcase of the supermarket.

What will we do in the waiting time, we have a trampoline we can jump on to reach even higher (?), but no, he will stop working today.

This is how Christmas smells like, like flowers.

I was less tired this morning also receiving less pressure of darkness with the feeling “can it really be that I will now end all of my work” (?), and yes my friends, this is how it is.

The next night will be the first since May 2009 where I will not write down my dreams, and yes I did this for more than 1,500 nights in a row …..

No, I cannot write about my awakening because it is a condition to stop working before awakening.

On P6 radio this morning, Michael was inspired to speak about a man on the US version of “who wants to be a millionaire” who reached the top and very final question having one extra lifeline he didn’t need to use, which he did anyway when he called his father to tell him that he had won (!), and this is the symbol of my journey, I came through it all, and I could have continued working from here, and not with pleasure, but really without problems, and yes in the worst case for another six months and maybe even for years, yes we know Stig.

I was given the feeling of my sister and told that it hurts her to know that you have come all the way home.

We have refurbished a bathroom a completely different place, which is in the desert, and yes we know Egypt.

Do we have the biggest balloon ever seen here (?), and yes full of life inside.

No, we don’t have any more cigarettes for you to smoke.

Yes, he brings his own colours for doing this, and this is to say GOODBYE AND HELLO or HELLO AND GOODBYE TO ALL trying once again to make your family and friends etc. to understand the truth about you, which is what you did your best to do and that is right until the end, so here it is, the end of my journey bringing this Facebook post and Scribd document.

FB 131113 Stig 1

FB 131113 Stig 2

And finally at 17.00 I had finalized and published the last three days of scripts and I will now use an extra hour to finish all work on my website too. This is the end :-).

Google Earth: Reporters talking us to death (find the truth!), and Hitler coming forward

Jette’s last Google Earth pictures to make it here – from her Facebook group show – show reporters talking us to death (find the truth!), and Hitler coming forward.

FB 131113 Jette 1

FB 131113 Jette 2

FB 131113 Jette 3

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • This is the P6 radio host Michael with the chef Søren and the other host Carsten from my favourite radio program (P6 in the mornings from 9 to 12), and yesterday I decided to thank them for a good program and to encourage them to play Siouxsie & the Banshees and the Jam as part of their classical repertoire the same way as they play the Cure, Depeche Mode, Smiths, the Clash etc. and this is because these bands have at least the same importance to music history, and they replied that I am right and they will dig down into these names and furthermore that “amazing that we haven’t playes Siouxsie yet”, and yes I totally agree, a lack in your upbringing, my friends :-).

FB 131111 P6

  • Today they had Jens Unmack from Loveshop as their guest and they asked him about Siuxsie and showed that they really don’t know much about her/the band, and Jens recommended them to listen to JiJu, which is the best album of theirs in his mind, and it made me decide to tell them about their three albums from 1980-82 as “three of the best albums in history” and also two albums by the Jam, and a little later I was encouraged to bring their Nocturne concert together with Robert Smith from the Cure on guitar saying that if Siouxsie was Robert’s favourite artist maybe she is good enough for them too (?) and also encouraging them to listen to her magical voice, the music and atmosphere, which is the most hypnotic/”mystical” of all to me at least, and I know why I was inspired to write this about Siouxsie right now, which is because I remember being told a long time ago that Siouxsie is another part of Karen meaning that Queen Cleopatra is working inside of Siouxsie (!), this is what is bringing her this the most hypnotic/mystique feeling of all. This is how she looks like when she entertains the world of today, and yes maybe it is too modern/”noisy” for some (?), but no, not to us, this is about following and leading the development really as she says through me, and not to get stuck with the same old music, which is still beautiful, yes, but development is part of the world, which this is a result of, and yes of course this is also a symbol of LOVE coming to you all from within the Pyramid.

FB 131111 P6-2

  • I was sad to read about the death of the Danish painter Kurt Trampedach, which happened yesterday, and I was told that this has to do with these out of this world pains to the right ankle you have been given, and this is another sacrifice given to darkness, and I have been told about Kurt from time to time being an inspired artist painting about the judgment and more.

FB 131113 Kurt T

kurt-trampedach-rep-13-stor

Are you still here 🙂 🙂 :-).

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

