November 2013 – Facebook: Going through the last darkness to break through to the light/gold of our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of Facebook posts – November 2013

  • November 15: Dissolving the last solid darkness, emptying myself and knocking on heaven’s door – was it right to stop writing my scripts?
  • November 16: I will become silent and lay down on my back becoming my new self. We made it and will now become it – our New World.
  • November 19: The Source brought James/Yaakov, the brother of Jesus, to me as my new disciple helping to lift me up as my new self.
  • November 20: The typhoon over Philippines was man-made as part of the warplan of the United Nations against man!
  • November 22: I continue suffering much having NO ENERGY now doing “nothing” waiting to become my new self after having worked with everything I got for years.
  • November 24: Going through the last darkness receiving its greatest temptations ever – to break through to open to the light/gold of our New World/Paradise.
  • November 26: I am becoming my new self because the world knows/expects that I am becoming my new self.
  • November 28: I was unprepared when going through the last, worst darkness – everything will now be doubled with the entrance of my father.
  • November 30: Creation is becoming part of the Source, and all of the Source is becoming part of creation as physical life for the first time ever.

________________________________________________________________________

November 2013: Going through the last darkness to break through to the light/gold of our New World

I have stopped writing new scripts, but I have decided to bring updates I have brought via my Facebook profile after I have stopped writing scripts.

November 15: Dissolving the last solid darkness, emptying myself and knocking on heaven’s door – was it right to stop writing my scripts?

FB 151113 Stig

FB 151113 Stig 2

November 16: I will become silent and lay down on my back becoming my new self. We made it and will now become it – our New World

FB 161113 Stig

FB 161113 Stig 2

November 19: The Source brought James/Yaakov, the brother of Jesus, to me as my new disciple helping to lift me up as my new self

FB 191113 Alan 1

FB 191113 Alan 2

FB 191113 Alan 3

FB 191113 Alan 4

November 20: The typhoon over Philippines was man-made as part of the warplan of the United Nations against man!

FB 201113 Stig

FB 201113 Stig 2

November 22, 2013: I continue suffering much having NO ENERGY now doing “nothing” waiting to become my new self after having worked with everything I got for years

FB 201113 Stig

November 24: Going through the last darkness receiving its greatest temptations ever – to break through to open to the light/gold of our New World/Paradise

FB 241113 Stig

FB 241113 Stig 2

November 26: I am becoming my new self because the world knows/expects that I am becoming my new self

Stig 261113 1

Stig 261113 2

Stig 261113 3

November 28: I was unprepared when going through the last, worst darkness – everything will now be doubled with the entrance of my father

FB 281113 Stig 1

FB 281113 Stig 2

FB 281113 Stig 3

FB 281113 Stig 4

November 30: Creation is becoming part of the Source, and all of the Source is becoming part of creation as physical life for the first time ever

FB 301113 Stig 1

FB 301113 Stig 2

FB 301113 Stig 3

FB 301113 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to November 2013 – Facebook: Going through the last darkness to break through to the light/gold of our New World

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    Kære Stig. Har du nogle billeder af de forandringer din krop har måttet lide – stigma f.eks. – jeg forsøger at afdække sandheden da der er forskellige oplysninger – i sandet i billeder osv.
    Take care.

    • Der er ingen synlige forandringer på min krop. (there are no visible signs on my body changing).

      This is about this link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/106350739509890/permalink/363046060507022/ including this comment of mine:

      Jette writes in Danish that she is not convinced about the crusifixion of Jesus, and says that Jesus should have had siblings.

      My comments:

      I have OFTEN received physical marks of crucifixion on my hands, wrists and feet – given to me from the creator self – and you can read more about this and see evidence of this factual event from people receiving STIGmata from my website https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/signs-and-miracles/i-2/… with this summary:

      “Stigmata are bodily marks reminiscent of the five wounds of Christ and the crown of thorns. The name has its origin from my name, STIG and the signs mean: The sins of mankind was killing me thus terminating all life (if I had not created a New World), please improve .

  2. Jette Uhlott says:

    tror snart jeg får siddesår.. ❤ men mit venstre øje er bedre – og denne måned har været rigtig rar -for mig- længes efter lys – over det hele – kærlige tanker til dig og – alle dine –

Leave a Reply

