December 2013 – VI: The Source was stolen and is now returning to me – man planned darkness with the Universe as our only chance to survive!

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of Facebook VI – December 2013

  • December 28: Armed Forces and man-controlled people of other civilizations stole the Source from me now returning to bring my/our freedom.
  • The Vatican Church met with people of other civilizations many years ago to plan our survival – our only chance was to set up and go through darkness, when I would not give in.
    • We are pressuring the lemon creating life, which was not meant to be created, and comes to me because of reactions from Karen and my family, friends etc.
    • I felt “the last darkness of my sister” and it required lots of tiredness (“no energy”) for me to come here, and in return I received gold and diamonds (of the Source).
    • The greatest play in world history is now being closed down by my sister when she is about to leave her work because she and her managers don’t want to be revealed in their double play against me when they told my mother that they did the opposite.
    • It is the last digit of seven we lack, which includes Jack (and the system of the Marine/armed forces), whom I encourage to get out of the rat hole and show a clean flag.
    • We have brought everything else on place, and only need this that you stole from me before we can open the pyramid of our New World.
    • This is the intellect/everything of me, i.e. the Source, that they stole and wanted to use for new creation but could not get control over because it is designed only for me.
    • This is to ask for the freedom of God to return to me now when the system of my sister is breaking down, which we expect that Jack’s system will too.
    • This cannot avoid happening because man has a tendency to follow my wishes and because I still have the longest part of God in me as the Source.
    • Jack was my most dangerous opponent, who really had to bring me to him and the system secretly behind him working on setting up a new God (designed by man) from me.
    • It was them sitting on the printing press (energy of the Source) deciding how to share energy for the world as their secret weapon.
    • They couldn’t understand how you and your mother could keep going on because it was man that decided to turn down as much as possible to us (making me INCREDIBLE TIRED!!!).
    • But it is still me deciding over the Source, which they could not remove from me, which required my acceptance to pass it on.
    • This was the worst evilness of man and what was really needed to lift me up using my lack of power as what created power on the other side (to create).
    • This is the system that made my sister – and others – believe that I was crazy thus deciding to work for them against me.
    • And it as this system that was in control of spaceships of people of other civilizations from where they received the technique to withdraw the mind/everything of people.
    • They have been working against me all of my life setting up traps to prevent me from success at work etc., which I did not fell into.
    • These systems of my sister and Jack received permission to poison me at the end to avoid being revealed, which however was too late because I (my inner self) had overtaken control of people of other civilizations, who had been brainwashed to work for man.
    • This is now about being all close up to the jet-exhaustion of the Source sending out darkness before turning everything around only receiving light.
    • This was the door we had expected to close to you (and to open behind you). We could have created you without this and for this somehow to open later.
    • It is us who gave you your negative voices/sufferings, which is people of other civilizations working as “supercomputers” of man.
    • “The industrial society” of man used this technology to develop computers to be used against man making man believe that he heard the voice of God, where he really heard man.
    • Is there one special spaceship (?), and yes the spaceship of everything being the Source self, so this plan (going through darkness) comes directly from me as a human being.
    • The world elite was ready to “going underground”, i.e. to flee while man would go through its terrible death because of me and the setup of man.
    • Everything was directed from Sanna’s chair, the Devil self, against you, your mother and man, which was impossible to see because of unhealthy ambitions.
    • You are not welcome in the multi-millionaires club, right (?), but now you are because you stopped this massacre on man including the end of the world.
    • This was a game of the Vatican Church and people of other civilizations, who met many years ago and planned the survival of Earth – our only change to win/survive was to go through darkness and for Stig not to give in.
    • So the Vatican was the Devil self, who really was the opposite to save us by setting up and going through this darkness.
    • How will we get out of this slipstream of darkness? When I am in control of this too as the last, I will turn it around making everything life.
    • Large parts of the Universe were destroyed to bring the rest power going through darkness, and they are also inside of me and our New World.
    • We are bringing in my new self, who was impossible to bring in, but comes in after all, and then it is about time to turn around everything because it is completely empty here.
    • My mother has taken care of the roasted pork (i.e. created the world), and we (the Source) have done everything else making it work.
  • December 29: I am becoming my new self by completely smashing up the system of man used against me.
    • My mother is a tape recorder recording everything that happens behind her back, which is why it was important that nothing happened to her, thus creating our New World.
    • It was very strong feelings between my mother/family and I, which saved us all and let the Source enter me with all gold.
    • The jet-engine of the Source is being connected to me, which brings me up to the GIANT PYRAMID of our New World.
    • We are returning the Source by letting Jack reveal his whole organisation (the Marine/Armed Forces) by telling the truth about me and them, and let it spread, which will dissolve it.
    • We are bringing my sister as the God we are waiting on as part of me as the new King because of her turn around receiving faith in me.
    • Man used dark power of the Source against me to empty me in order to overtake me, but I used this power for creation when I did not break down.
    • People of other civilizations solved the riddle of life, which darkness of man abused trying to overtake me to get world domination, which however brought freedom of all when I was stronger.
    • None of my family, friends etc., or the world elite, wants to say goodbye to my old self and say “you did pretty well”, they are all silent.
    • I did not have the best odds to win, which required a man believing in himself not accepting defeat as a possibility – it was “completely impossible” for Stig to win.
    • It now says “welcome home” with big letters everywhere because the system against me have turned around because Sanna has turned around.
    • They used my family, friends etc. against me, but they did not know that these people were protected by me instead infiltrating their systems.
    • This is how my new self is entering and becoming me, which required to smash up the system of man completely.
  • December 31: I am VERY close to ending my journey, which however would leave the last of the Source without physical life, which is why I continue the game right until the end, if I can
    • The Danish Defence Command and Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmidt have been “taking a little care” of me (protecting me from being liquidated).
    • People of other civilizations are our supervision and working partners being responsible for man including the development of man, political system, sexual life, DNA and more.
    • I am still receiving the last parts of the Source entering me to become physical life of our New World, and there is only little remaining being completely free and up close to me.
    • We have built a new top of the pyramid of creation being “nothing”, which includes my father and my new self as the son.
    • The Source sent out darkness, this is how creation of my mother wanted it giving us the best chance of survival, creation of our New World and to return to the Source.
    • My new self is lying close to me and will become me one of these nights, and my old room is becoming very small with the Source all close to me.
    • The “accident” of Michael Schumacher was brought to end his infidelity and to help bringing in the last HUGE ship of the Source
    • Himalayan monks have come so far via mind work that they have reached the top of everything where they are waiting on me.
    • If I stopped my journey now, it would make me a little bit unclean in the beginning as my new self, which “would cost a country of the size of Vietnam”, which I will NOT accept.
    • I am shown diamonds of the Source everywhere, for example as a chandelier hanging in a straight line directly above the tower of the Zoo building in Copenhagen.

________________________________________________________________________

December 2013-VI: The Source was stolen and is now returning to me – man planned darkness with the Universe as our only chance to survive!

December 28: Armed Forces and man-controlled people of other civilizations stole the Source from me now returning to bring my/our freedom

FB 281213 Stig 1

FB 281213 Stig 2

Today, we had a new Christmas lunch, which my sister and her husband had invited for, and both the lunch and the Christmas tree were of the finest quality and expression of “good taste”. We had a very good time together feeling warmth of the family, but still I am living inside the worst hell of Denmark and my own family, who still “cannot” change habits when it comes to their constant chase on materialism and luxury – despite of having me in the family having only little – for example via new windows to the house, which my sister and her husband are changing, and I do believe that a double window is about 70,000 DKK if I did not hear wrong, and yes Isabelle is so happy because Niklas has invited her to spend the New Year in Monaco – they have just been to New York – and also because she received a mink jacket in Christmas gift from her rich parents, and yes Niklas is spending much money on his new hobby as hunter too, and Hans has a state of the art new combined laptop/tablet, this is how it keeps on making me feel the worst thinking that this is what makes them the worst darkness without being able to see it themselves and that is because they keep thinking about themselves and don’t have a thought about sharing with “me or LTO” as a symbol of the poor world (like most of the rich world, which is the WRONG attitude of billions of people that “don’t care” about the poor world bleeding and dying), and furthermore they suffer from “poor communication/ability to listen/understand”, and yes right inside of my own family, who have done nothing of very little to adapt to new habits by following my example, which is “simply impossible” to do, but no, it is NOT, just do it to do right!

I was shown the finest marzipan cake symbolising our New World, which we could not have created without Sanna and Hans. I was told that Karen considers exchanging her wedding ring (to me) – is she still married to Denis?

We are working on getting the light of all four parts of the world to be co-ordinated pointing at me. I was shown a carrier being turned around on even keel with a chainsaw on it.

Sanna told my mother, thus us all, that she is considering a new position (with the Psychiatry Fund, an NGO) because she doesn’t like the stiff hierarchy of her present work, and also that she is the best candidate for the position, which was about to give some negative reactions – because “you simply don’t say this yourself” (!) – and I decided to step in saying that this is fine to say if it is the truth and if it is not, it is bragging, which my sister said that it was not, and yes, I do believe that they were thinking of my CV saying that I am the best too, which is just the truth (because no one else knew/understood/said this!), and yes another chapter about “just saying the truth”.

My mother has been “caught” a few times about things she doesn’t know and doesn’t want to do as consequence believing that it is “not good” instead of “good”, which was both about the apple slices in Tivoli, about a new Snaps here and more, which made me “copy” her to make her and everyone understand just how wrong it is to have a NEGATIVE approach to new things, and yes, it isn’t difficult to understand just how negatively she THOUGHT about me and my writings, which you know is what is coming to her (about “change/new”).

I did not have the same trouble coming over the lunches today and yesterday as I had with Christmas Evening.

Back home I was told that it is me then coming in from the balcony, and I was surprised to receive even more out of this world pain to my right ankle, and this is what was about being burned.

I felt “the last darkness of my sister” and this is just Stig coming here, and it requires lots of tiredness to come here, and in return you receive gold and diamonds, which was the goal of these Christmas days, and this is why I was inspired to say to Mette and Jesper’s daughter on four, Sophia, when she showed me and Bettina around in the house, that a chest in the basement was a treasure chest containing gold and diamonds, and yes this was the darkness hiding it from me. And this comes to me also helped by my mother’s fear of dying, and once again I am told that it cannot be done coming through this incredible tiredness I had, and it required “no energy” to bring this out.

It is the last digit of seven we lack, and then we will be there, and I was told that I could write about all of the dreams I received for many years before starting my journey (where I started writing down dreams), where I dreamt about Jack starting to work at my work, where I did not like Jack and I working together.

So what about coming out of the rat hole, Jack, showing a clean flag declaring you (he and the system of the Marine/armed forces that he represents) on my side? Has Jack the last things on you, which is about another file, which has not been published? Otherwise, we have brought everything else on place, so what do you say, Jack, to bring me a little favour? It is not a completely little dachshund they have buried there.

I received a sound to my kitchen, and was told that we are now pressuring even more out of this lemon, which was not meant to become life, and this is only because you are so nice, which is about my family thinking of me helping to bring out food from the lunch table today, which I like to do as guest, which I could do today and normally do, but could not Christmas evening.

So my sister is on her way out of her old work, which is planned by Odense (her head office) as I am told, and that is to bring her a worthy resignation.

It is me then bringing the Queen to you – I felt Karen, whom this is about – and isn’t she beautiful with a diadem?

Is it possible to imagine that the Centre Democrats have prepared your arrival (?), and this makes me think of (not only Mimi Jacobsen of course, the previous chairman after her father, Erling, the founder of the party) Bjarne Møgelhøj, who was chairman of the very large supermarket chain, Coop, and also part of the Centre Democrats, and furthermore he was chairman of the Swanloan business on the Internet (mediation of loans from different providers), which I was setting up a business arrangement with when I was working for GE Insurance around 2000, and I remember handing over a business proposal to him at his private address, so you may remember me from this too, Bjarne?

Can you get intellect/brains from this, Jack? This is what he becomes completely destroyed from thinking about, which is about how they could exchange you. No, we don’t want to smoke the hash pipe, yes to be converted to them, which is for man to become God as their task. This is the last fence scene that director Erlandsen – my mother’s mother Petra, whom I have been shown as the worst darkness lately, i.e. the opposite really – had promised.

So your mother has taken care of the roasted pork (i.e. created the world), and we (the Source) have done everything else making it work, and this is what we have used this negative force of Jack (the system of the Marine/armed forces) for.

It is now soon time for your mother to celebrate, we almost cannot hold it back – as I feel coming to me – and it has become a dream palace, incredible beautiful. It this then about bringing everything out of the kitchen creating everything as life (?), yes this is what we went for when you continued working.

And no, we have not completed quite yet because this is to ask for the freedom of God to return to me now when my sister is about to leave her work, and yes you issued the order and yes you had something cut our of me previously, which you have also not been able to work because it was designed to only work with me, which man didn’t know about, and this was Jack’s task then to bring to man by bringing me in, and was this why he was interested in me as a newfound friend from approx. 2005 until I was committed to hospital in 2008 (?), where he also visited me, and was there really a co-operation between Jack and my sister about this behind my back (?), sure there was, and this is about to dissolve now when my sister is giving up her “old co-operation agreements” as part of her resignation.

This is how we made the world, your sister, to believe that they had a chance because now I was not God any longer, but what they didn’t know is that I still have the longest part of God in me as the Source, and now we ask you to bring back the part you stole from me (part of the Source corresponding to creation), and yes this cannot avoid happening because man has a tendency to follow my wishes.

This was the secret that my sister tried to keep, but now it is breaking apart, which is why she is leaving, there is nothing mysterious over this. And when one system is breaking down, we also expect the other system (of Jack) to break, and after this, there should be a direct access to the pyramid (of our New World), which required total submission of man to me.

We still have some tanks of beer to turn into wine, so Jack do you want to (?), and yes you cannot avoid it because I have decided for this part of me to return to me, and you only had borrowed it to make man see how I was built, and this is why we don’t turn around everything just yet, which you are the only one who can decide when it is time to do, and work is still the key to turn this beer into wine.

So Jack was my most dangerous opponent, who really had to bring me to him and the system secretly behind him working on setting up a new God (designed by man) from me. This proves that you could go right through everything following the road to me. This is now the very last darkness we are closing, and I see it lying on my right eyelid, which is being turned into light by everything around it being light.

It is not because we don’t want to but because we are not that we take this long way round to become.

It was them sitting on the printing press (energy of the Source) deciding how to share energy for the world as their secret weapon, and they couldn’t understand how you and your mother could keep going on because it was man that had decided to let us just say turn down as much as possible to us, and yes you are sure that you didn’t want to kill us and eeehhh create your own dream New World for real (?), and yes this is how man works when he is at his most evil, and this was the real task of Jack’s department disguised as a helicopter rescue service, isn’t it funny (?), and this is what was really needed to lift me up using my lack of power as what created power on the other side (to create), and this is how it became when I did not give up to them.

How long have they – and Jack – monitored me (?), and was it this system that made my sister believe that I was crazy thus deciding to work for them (?), and yes how evil and dumb could they be (?), yes boundless when they didn’t understand that they really worked for me because I was born with a will not to give up, therefore.

And it was this system that was in control of spaceships of people of other civilizations from where they received the technique to withdraw the mind/everything of people, which is the process they wanted to repeat on your mother when they were in control of me, and this is what Jack regretted a couple of year ago when he brought that Facebook message to me, and was this enough to get out of the system (?), no, not quite, and that is when you have special knowledge about Stig, which is what his life was build up around, and how can it be as example that I did not go into your traps designed by you during my life with the intention to stop me from getting success at work etc., and yes they have been with me all of my life, and Sanna is just an example of a person near to me who was made to work against me, and also my father, but not my mother at the end because everyone can see that he is normal/strong, which she just had to had confirmed, which is why I moved to Helsingør in 2011 when they were almost in control, which Sanna can tell all about, and this is why the greatest play in world history is now being closed down by my sister, and that is because she and her managers don’t want to be revealed too in their double play against me when they told my mother that they did the opposite.

Ehhhh, did they receive permission at the end to poison me to be released themselves from experiencing a “horrible life”, and guess who went along with this, yes your sister, and how can it be that you are still here (?), which is about spaceships of people of other civilizations now being under my (my inner self based on my actions) control meaning that they did not follow evil orders of Jack but were obeying me, and I am here given a feeling of these people being loyal to me.

I was told by these people of other civilizations that they used our own weapon of brainwash against us because we had no defence to their evilness, this is how we have been created.

Let this serve as your warning and fear is what they had in mind, but no Stig was stronger, which they know, and this is the giant ship we are now bringing in.

Yes, they also set up the system against you “not unemployed”, and I feel the Danish Parliament at Christiansborg too.

I felt my sister, and was told that this is why I am telling you today – via your mother that this is for – that I am on my way out. They did not catch me, and this is about feelings of sister to brother.

So this is being all close up to the jet-exhaustion of a jet fighter, which is about the Source sending out darkness, which Jack/man stole from me.

You don’t get any higher in the system than this, which is what drove Jack as well as my sister (“personal ambitions”).

This was the door we had expected to close to you (and to open behind you). We could have created you without this, and as I understand it, this would somehow come to us afterwards.

Isn’t it funny that your mother knows nothing about this? All this was done behind your mother’s back, and it means that she doesn’t get better than from the first day.

And it is us who have given you your negative voices, which is people of other civilizations working as “supercomputers” of man, but we don’t regret it. Does this mean that I have not spoken to God/my inner self at all (?), no, because they are not here, but we feel them and it is them we are opening to.

I was told that my old class friend Jais and others too were also brought in by this system to work against me, but they didn’t know that these people would receive faith in me too, and this is also why I came in control of these spaceships – besides from not giving up myself.

This is where “the industrial society” comes in too, because they also used technology of people of other civilizations to develop these artificial/hybrid computers to be used against man making them believe that they heard the voice of God, where they heard man, but in my case it was useless because they couldn’t control me when I was stronger than all of their resources, which is the story about “one man against many”.

They also tried to bring in Bettina – John’s daughter – against me, but she had too strong faith in me.

I started thinking – isn’t the Source the father of me (?), this has been the story all along, and I thought about reconnecting with the Source in 2010 after having changed my attitude of life.

This is the cleanest gold we have found.

This is what Odense (Sanna’s head office) is floating over with (“too much for them”), and this is the foundation of the pharmaceutical industry.

Who has the responsibility for this to turn out this way? Well no one, but man developed according to people of other civilizations, which was the game impossible to win.

This part of the world – Jack – was ready to “going underground”, which was for the elite to flee while man would go through its terrible death because of me and the setup of man.

It was also us – people of other civilizations – giving you the strongest sexual desire of any man because of the development of man also programmed by us.

Everything was directed from Sanna’s chair, the Devil self, against you, your mother and man, which was impossible to see because of unhealthy ambitions.

And no, you are not welcome in the multi-millionaires club, right (?), but now you are because you stopped this massacre on man including the end of the world.

This is all of this that the two World Wars were also about, and who did really cheat whom (?), and is it possible to believe this as a game where the Vatican Church, as I feel here, met with people of other civilizations many years ago planning the survival of Earth (?), and yes, this was our only change to win/survive, which required to go through darkness and for Stig not to give in. So it was about making the elite believe that the world was going under – through you – to bring out as much energy from them too.

So when you received the encouragement to go directly after the throat of people, it was a game played by me as your father, and yes who was this?

You are not global from coast to coast now, are you?

So the Vatican was the Devil self, who really was the opposite to save us by setting up and going through this darkness.

How many of my Facebook friends have been contacted by the system to work against me?

And can you still be the Son of God and to follow us (?), yes.

So will Sanna be the first to welcome me (?), yes – she has also been contacted by the Vatican to received confirmation about my story. And is this what it took to make my sister understand? Yes, this is why she received “the look” of “is Stig really (the Son of) God?” some time ago.

They/Jack would have kept on until they would kill me, because it was not a bank (energy) for me, but for them.

So this was not for fun, but only a game approved from above to bring home man to the Source.

No, you have not lost your intelligence, which they couldn’t remove from you.

They also sent a man from St. Moritz to you, and I felt how I was also monitored when I visited Austria (the last time around 2000, I believe) even though I now see that St. Moritz is in Switzerland.

And it is me deciding over the Source, which they could not remove from me too, which required my acceptance to pass it on.

You would have received help from your mother awakening spiritually if you had given up, so she would have been opened while the world would have started going under, but this was really not our plan.

Is there one special spaceship (?), and yes the spaceship of everything being the Source self, so this plan is coming directly from me as a human being.

And Jais was one of the big bombs directed against you/me, because you are me and I am you, and that is now after we reconnected in 2010.

Did you remember the toothbrush (?), yes, I was good enough to keep my teeth clean (without giving in to temptations of darkness) for the Source not to leave me again.

So they used your mother as the clock against you.

Has stinking evilness been invented inside Jack’s system against you because they couldn’t make it work as they wanted to?

Man apparently had control over me, the Source/spaceships, which is what we let them believe.

How will we get out of this slipstream? When I am in control of this too as the last, I will turn it around making everything life.

And is this the knowledge that Karen also has about you (?), and no she never became a doctor for you to “help you”.

I was told that the access to the Source becomes smaller and smaller, but we also made access via Germany for your mother, you, everyone to use.

Surely you are not unhealthy jealous, are you (?), and this is what Karen and your sister believed you were when they couldn’t understand.

Don’t you look forward as a crazy for this to be over with (?) as I heard a serious voice between father and son saying behind the act that we are still doing, and I felt that this is what my sister does too.

I was told that it wasn’t difficult for the system to negotiate to a mandate for all who wanted to “help Stig” not being able to control their feelings and not understanding that they went directly into the mouth of the beast against me when they did not use their mind and did their best to understand.

You have now reached Santa Claus’ workshop, and I am given an empty basked because I am nothing, and I see Santa watching a computer monitor sighing to get out into our New World and freedom as this symbolises, and this is about converting from nothing to everything with everything of our New World being the gift.

I was told that the Vatican Church gave itself the worst punishment receiving sexual desire of children.

My mother’s and my wrong behaviour (me: until 2009) meant that large parts of the Universe were destroyed, and I am told by people of other civilizations that we were happy to bring our lives to bring a large yellow, chicken as I am shown here, which is new creation, and we are also inside of you. These sacrifices also gave the engine of your mother more power.

It is me from the hallway, who was impossible to bring in, who comes in after all, and then it is about time to turn around everything because it is completely empty here, and I was told that Flemming – Sanna and Hans’ friend – is the opener to all of this being part of the Source too.

I have unity of the world elite behind me. I am here because of everything that Black Jack and others did, which is why my name stands everywhere.

I received a great surprise receiving this much information, which I had to write down – potentially making me very negative because I have stopped writing scripts you know (!), this cannot be on Facebook, can it (?), and I am far too tired to write this much again, but I was not, because here you are reading it.

FB 281213 Stig 3

FB 281213 Stig 4

December 29: I am becoming my new self by completely smashing up the system of man used against me

FB 291213 Stig 1

I dreamt about being on visit in PFA Pension, i.e. darkness, together with Obama, who was surprised to see that they had a special program called Gman.com, and when looking up Gman, I see that it is short for special agents of the US Government, and yes I wonder how “special” you are, when you will soon come out in the open all of you?

I managed to open the lock to my bicycle some time ago (two days after it was jammed), and my back is almost not hurting anymore.

Does the queen know about this development of the world too (going through darkness in order to save me and the world) (?), yes, and they have known for centuries that Denmark and the Danish Royal House was special.

I was shown spaceships being connected to my bed, and now the biggest jet-engine of them is coming up to the surface from beneath water inside a hangar. And this is what brings me up to the front of the GIANT PYRAMID where I see big beings carved as statues into the wall, and a huge door opening to the inside, which first looks like darkness.

I was shown a small airplane landing with difficulties and my mother climbing out together with a golden ring for me, which is because the Source is hidden inside of creation coming to me as the very last of all.

I was told that it was Bjerregaard’s plan to ruin FC Brøndby and run away with the money as part of a bigger play, and no, he didn’t know that he would be replaced and the club saved as a symbol of me not giving up.

We have told you a long time ago that there was no more room in here for more life (which was solved), and now the most important invention of all is given to us (which I was not told more about).

For some time I have been told that Anna-Karin, my old GE Insurance colleague from Stockholm and friend, knows about the secret plans of the world economy when currencies of today will cease to exist according to the plan of the dark New World Order, and this is from her present work at the Swedish Finance Ministry.

I received more life from the Source entering me from the balcony, and I receive so much darkness these days that it breaks out as physical speech through my mouth and physical movements of my limbs, which I am however too tired to let it do, so when it happens, I let it stop again, and yes annoying to say the least.

No, it is not the most dangerous mission I am on now, is it?

I felt Hitler at the Sachsenhausen concentration camp (which I visited with Camilla approx. 15 years ago), and I have not even been there (Hitler), but heard about you there, and I felt Hitler as the actor of God self.

We have quite a unique chance to also save me, the darkest dark, but then you have to do as I say being a pilot light, well as we wished that you did with this previous update (script), and then we will have to see what it brings of reactions from family, friends etc., thus the world.

So this is about returning the lunch pack itself from Jack, and the question is if the power is strong enough doing this now because this previous script was delayed, and this is because I was asked to write it down during the night without sleeping, which I did/could not.

No, I am not really a choke-type, this is how I was invented as darkness to choke your mother (end the world), which should make life self strong enough to overcome this to be sustainable, and it was her idea.

It is a little like emptying a mailbox where it is almost too late to do, this is how far we have come with the crowning of you, led by Hans, but since you just came stumplin’ in, it is alright, we will go too as new life, and I received a big smile.

There is even one in Odense (head office of my sister’s work), who is prepared for you to finish your work, and that is to bring your sister here as the God we are waiting on, and had I taken the easy way out not having done this work (good enough – my previous “script”), I would not have been as valuable king as I am now with my sister being part of me, yes it is almost Christmas, I feel it. And it was about turning around my sister from believing that I was a prize idiot to have faith in me, and I was told that she feels the love of her brother, as Karen feels my love too, and also that she knows that I have gone through all of this having no energy.

This is how we are becoming the duvet cover (of our New World) ourselves, and this is why man wanted to make you make love (my “old nightmare”) to neutralize you, which is what they put everything in on, which was also to see how serious an earthquake that it would bring, and what it would take to set people free as they wanted to.

Going to work for Falck (in 2011) was not their, but my idea, this is how we fought against each other

This is then the dark power of the Source they use against me to make man overtake it itself, funny right (?), and I used it for creation, and this is how all of the game of mankind against me is connected, and I did not have the best odds to win, which required a man believing in himself not accepting defeat as a possibility?

And Jack and everyone else were against me because it was completely impossible for Stig to win. So we started with a full fuel tank when man created and started the idea to empty me, and no one expected that it couldn’t be done because we (people of other civilizations) had told man that he (I) would come in disguise as God as an ordinary man trying to be stronger than all of you, so they knew but could do nothing, and this is the secret that Jack was employed to keep.

My “old nightmare” – sex with my spiritual mother – was the only way in for them, I showed them the road, but you said no, which is why we finally can open a Carlsberg beer now, and Carlsberg is a symbol of this the darkest darkness.

At the end they were desperate wanting to use Karen – as I was given as spiritual sexual temptations – and to change codes etc., but I was part of the game all the way around and it would not have worked out, this is how close she and I are, but you should have accepted your mother to die first, and yes we know, NEVER! You can say that this would have been to sleep with the enemy.

It is not just “the only one” here on the way in, but the Source was divided with several of you, which they didn’t know because they didn’t ask (people of other civilizations), and there is only one, yes Stig, but no, and that was because Karen was everything of us, not you, so they could really not pull anything out, funny right?

And everything is controlled from Oklahoma, which is where they have their secret centre against you and only you. They were only allowed to touch the tooth (the same as “orange”, i.e. “everything of the Source”) without ever coming in.

It now says “welcome home” with big letters everywhere because they have turned around because Sanna has turned around. It is not only the Sun God we are waiting on now, is it?

I felt Cambridge, which is about my old friend Georgie, and this is about all people I have been with, who are protected by me thus infiltrating their systems when they tried to use these people against me. This is how we have a direct power-line to Heaven. So I was a conscious piece of their puzzle invented by man, which was also me (my inner self).

Is it possible to believe that North Korea would bomb South Korea, which would trigger a new World War? And when they were almost “shooting you”, it brought the alarm to start this war.

No, you will never get Jack to reveal a whole organisation to the police to bring it to the end, will you? Yes, this is what I asked him to do, which was also understood, so this system is now on its way to break down too.

So it is now me coming with your letter, which is myself coming alive.

It is also encoded that you would become an alcoholic – because of your mother (who drinks too much).

Did they overtake Jack’s father and people from my family too and killed them (?), but they could not “do me”.

My mother is not a tape recorder to record everything that happens behind her back (?), yes, which is why it was important that nothing would happen to her (thus creating our New World).

This is how you bring in my new self from the hallway, which required to smash up the system of man completely. When we weren’t with you, we hid with Karen.

The death sentence on me is still not cancelled. You cannot get this through without killing your mother too (but we do).

I dreamt about a US military vehicle following me on Agnetevej in Espergærde, but it was full of apples and oranges (the New World and the Source) – and not bombs – which I laugh about.

If I was not hired by GE Insurance, I would never have achieved English skills making it possible for me to do my writings. This is the importance of succeeding in business life, which gave me all kind of skills required to do my scripts including the right attitude of being STRONG and never giving up, which I would not have received if I did not learn from my mistake being too soft at GE Insurance too, so this means that all of my life and career was preparing me to do this “game”.

How many of my family, friends etc., who shook their heads over me and/or abandoned me – have now started feeling DUMB, poorly and embarrassed because they “could not” understand me?

So it was part of the game of the world – except from the small group knowing about me – that the world should not be able to find me, and for me to bring people over on my side.

I was shown a vision of the monkey of the Source hanging on the wall just outside my balcony, thus being very close to me almost breaking through.

I received very strong feelings of tears coming to me from my mother, and I was told not to underestimate these feelings, which is what saved us all because of love uniting us, and I accepted these feelings to enter, which is how the Source entering me with all of the gold (which I am shown from a scene of one of the Die Hard films).

I was told that people of other civilizations can do everything and they have solved the riddle of life, and yes it is alright to be a creator when you are only light knowing what you do and doing only good, which however is the knowledge that darkness of man abused.

Do you think that Jack has smashed up everything by now (?), and yes he received the strength doing it. And eeehhhh, Stig asks me to do it, and how (?), and yes by saying the truth about me, and let is spread because he also first learned this through you, and yes the system sits behind closed doors and when enough people know about them, there is only one way to go and that is to dissolve itself, which is what faith does, and faith is strong enough now to call you and me (my inner self) for the King.

I was shown many big crosses repeated and flown from the stage to me, this is how many Jack has given you.

It is not granted many people to play badminton (the game between light and darkness) against your best (old) friend, and I am told/reminded about just how close friends Jack and I really were as teenagers.

Those having pumped you with darkness, have known much, and now the time has come for you to stop.

None of my family, friends etc., or the world elite, wants to say goodbye to my old self and say “you did pretty well”, they are all silent – amazing right?

FB 291213 Stig 2

FB 291213 Stig 3

December 31: I am VERY close to ending my journey, which however would leave the last of the Source without physical life, which is why I continue the game

FB 311213 Stig 1

I was dreaming of the chief of the Intelligence Service coming to me after having watched the Danish national team in football playing, which included players of people of other civilizations, and I ask if there are many of those, which he says that there is. We go to their head quarter, and I see statistics and visitors from East European states everywhere, and I ask him how much you really know about me, and he brings me into the most secret and listening protected area including people from Forsvarskommandoen (the Defence Command), and they are not happy that my apartment is not listening protected, and Helle Thorning-Schmidt is now walking next to me and the chief inside this secret area without having looked at me or said a word, and I smile at her and say that you have said nothing to which Helle says “no, you are so formal”, which makes me tell her that “no, you don’t know me at all”, and no, I am not formal, but straight-out, and no it is not being formal deciding to work concentrated at work instead of talking and “fooling around” as I am told here. I was told that this is also the people taking a little care of you in connection with Russians committing liquidations, and yes I only include dreams now, which I decide is important enough, which most of them are not.

Half awake, I felt/was told that I am the smallest right here, and still I try to get away, which will have to do about what darkness tries to do.

Also half awake I was told that people of other civilizations are our supervision and working partners being responsible for man including the development history of man, political system, sexual life, DNA and more.

And I was told that they are also known by the Danish government, who also knows about the planned plot against me with the opposite purpose to save the world.

Isn’t it funny that it is about how my mother and I handle, which decides if we (people of other civilizations) will allow the use of nuclear weapon, which is why they were not allowed in Vietnam.

For days I have been told about the writer Tolstoy, and that he wrote “perfect stories”, and I cannot tell as my physical self not having read him and almost nothing at all because reading has NEVER come to me as an interest.

I am shown a dark path leading to a completely new and BIG do it yourself warehouse, which is what more writings/work brings.

Is Sanna close to breaking down feeling completely alone because of “the end of the game” between her and me (?), and I was told that it is “gold worth” deciding to send her warm feelings and to forgive her for what she did to me as I have done, and I was encouraged to bring my “thank you for last” email and her reply:

My thanks:

”Mange tak for sidst. Det var en dejlig eftermiddag, en vidunderlig frokost med de bedste sild, flæskesteg, leverpostej m.v., og det smukkeste juletræ, jeg kan huske. Jeg håber, at I har nogle gode dage i Sverige, og kommer godt ind i det nye år :-).”

My sister’s reply:

”Hej Stig. Det var en dejlig juledag, vi er nu i Sverige hvor det øsregner, har været en tur i byen og går nu ned til søen med hunden. Hils. KH. Sanna”

So it is a Tivoli tour we have given Jack the responsibility to give us, and I feel a dark presence from the balcony coming to me. The last couple of days I have felt that the last part of the Source may land a little heavy.

I felt Jack much of the evening and was told that nothing is stronger than he and I together, and also that my story about the system killing his father (giving him cancer) is driving him, and I received the voice of his father calling him “Jaeke” as he did.

I felt and was shown how the monkey from the balcony was swinging in right in front of me, and I was told that I now succeeded coming in, and I felt how he is being installed in me.

It takes time when I only send one bank note in at a time this way.

I was told that my old friend Britt was also trained by the system against me, which is why she was “removed” three times as a Facebook friend and brought back by me to be influenced by me again, this was our fight.

This monkey of the balcony – the Source – told me that “I am the bouncer”, and it is not nice being a Monday killer (killing you) when I want to enter. Yes, the only way was to (do our best to) kill you to bring you out of the world (back to the Source), and now you are bringing me in instead.

Am I finished baking now (?), yes. It is like receiving two winner wreaths as I am shown here, and this is Karen and I being created perfectly now.

It is not 21 yet, is it (?), and yes it is Black Jack because the system behind Jack has now been revealed and dissolved (?), and yes what do we know, Stig (?), and all I feel is that the Source from the balcony is free, which has to mean that the system of the Marine against me has been dissolved.

It is me then being the centre of everything moving in with you, and I felt this centre as a white statue. It is me being the bottom of a Tivoli cone/ice cream being “nothing”. We have now built an apartment at the top (of the pyramid of creation) where we are nothing, which also includes you.

So it is me having sent all darkness out, which you have used for creation, this is how you wanted it giving you the best chance of survival and to return to me.

I was shown the workshop of Brede Park, which turned into a big passenger jet and took off, and this was the tool/hard work bringing the foundation of releasing the Source, and this was planned by man against me because it would be “impossible” for me to do hard physical work as a gardener when I had no energy (in 2009/10).

And you (man/creation) are heartfelt welcome, and you created the resistance yourself in order to create life via me.

I was shown a parrot on the helmet and fuel tank of a very fine Rolls Royce, and this is my mother and her big mouth about me behind my back, which brought the fuel of darkness, but now we have something completely new, which you have never seen before, and I see a new Rolls Royce and a seal over its fuel tank, and this is my new self coming, and I felt my new self coming to me again from the hallway when I went to bed, and felt how “he” laid right next to me, and think that one morning you will wake up being me (and opposite).

So I (the Source) have really poured out spring water, which the world turned into darkness because I returned to clean up. And I received ABBA’s “Waterloo” and the lyrics “you won the war”.

I dreamt of being at my old Helsingør Commercial School where I am meeting a beautiful lady, whom I am going to work together with at Søren H’s new Income Protection Insurance company, however his investor has left him, but later in the day, he has managed to bring in new investors including Pauli S. from Finland, and I am shown how a handful of investors have decided to share a “commission” of the turn-over between them, and there will work three very beautiful ladies at this company besides from me, and this was really to say that darkness is at its strongest, and yes amazing that it can continue, right?

I was reading the news of Michael Schumacher’s critical skiing accident making him fight for his life, and I was thinking that he might be a special friend of mine receiving darkness, and then I was told ”think yourself after having gone through the darkest darkness”, so this is what it is, Michael is a “special friend” of mine deflecting darkness.

Hours later, I was given severe heart pain for some minutes, and was shown Michael Schumacher drinking the last milk of a bottle, and this milk symbolises infidelity and this is to say that this is now over with, and I am told that this is the last “liebe” and “Liebfraumilch” (love–women–milk), which is also a poor/cheap wine.

And I am told that his “accident” crashing and hitting his head into the rock is to help bringing in the last VERY HUGE SHIP as I am shown.

I received the very clear feeling of Karen “under my skin” and was told that to her, I am “the most important in the world”.

You have no idea of how much it is hurting” is coming to me because this is what family/friends around me feel in relation to me, and isn’t it funny that I am still taking on the sum of their sufferings, or this is at least how it used to be and isn’t it still so (?), yes.

We are about to set up table cards, and it is now only a matter of not switching them around.

I had my electricity bill from last month to pay, and I only sent 700 DKK gross to LTO in Kenya as result keeping approx. 1,150 DKK for myself this month.

Is the technique of people of other civilizations so advanced that they know the feelings and actions of all people in relation to all people sending light and darkness to everyone based on this as God (?), and I have a déjà vue that this is indeed what they do, and I am shown a basket of umbrellas with one being bigger than the others, which is mine (reception of surplus of darkness of man), yes this was the game. But they couldn’t do anything about the fundamental right of people, which was FREE WILL.

I was shown Rosenborg Castle in Copenhagen – as I have before – and this is about the Royal Jewels being saved/on display there, and is the mentioned piece of the Shrine of Queen Margrethe there too, is this how it is?

I was told that my sister has told our mother that an “opening” will come.

How strange it might seem, we cannot change the atmospheric pressure.

Can Jack really make so much damage (?), yes when he turns around this system because of who he is, and I received several out of this world pain to my right ankle.

They couldn’t help cloning the sheep Dolly to prepare man for making a copy of me and to tell man that they succeeded to turn me good (the opposite truth = false).

For days, I have been given the smell and taste of fat of pork roast, and this has to be about parts of the Source not becoming life, and I still feel these parts entering me from the balcony.

Himalayan monks have come so far via mind work that they have reached the top of everything where they are waiting on me.

Yes, we will enter now before it is too late closing everything behind us from where we came from.

Jack will probably confirm that what we did was “not bad”, and I receive a double feeling both of happiness because of all life we have created of the Source inside the New World (“impressive”), but also sadness because of what we have not, and this part have entered too but not in an “ordinary edition” because we have had to adopt to the rules of the New World.

Oil sheiks know that they are part of the game acting as darkness to save the world.

You should be happy that your mother, i.e. the world, did not receive the China-syndrome, which was about blowing up the arsenal of nuclear weapons of the world if I had given up.

I was reminded about a lack to my website, which is that I really should have had a video presentation of myself on the front page, which I have know about because I have had this thought on business websites since the Internet was very young, and this is what costs us life now because of people who could not see me as a completely normal man, and yes, I really never had the time or energy to do this, or video camera to do it, but still if I had decided to prioritise it, I would have made this too, and yes a clear lack it is.

But still I am thinking that what we loose on the swings, we have to earn on the roundabout as we say here meaning that everything else had to make up for the lacking video, and yes Stig has not lost one single fight against darkness (turning my “old nightmare” into reality), so why not bringing in all life (?), and yes LET US MAKE EVERYTHING PERFECT (!), I will not accept anything less, and alternatively I can only hope that what I cannot make as Stig, will still be made perfectly by my inner self without my knowledge – via sufferings of man.

I felt how the room around me becomes smaller and smaller, and how the Source is still entering me, and it feels as if we are truly very close finishing everything.

I was shown a heart breaking and turning into chilli peppers, which enter me, and I am inside a theatre next to Alfred Hitchcock, and this is because I watched a documentary about the actor Grace Kelly this evening, and yes she is truly one of the most beautiful ladies I have seen – but I did NOT like her repeated affairs with married men, not at all!

I am shown diamonds of the Source everywhere, for example as a chandelier hanging in a straight line directly above the tower of the Zoo building in Copenhagen.

It is my father as the Source coming to me from the balcony, and it is my inner self “hiding” or waiting to enter me from the hallway (outside my front door), and it is my inner self being the dark locomotive bringing the world home to the Source.

I was shown my mother’s mother entering me inside a small car, and she is the Source, and I am shown the light of a new sun with me/Jesus shining up inside all churches.

I was also shown myself typing being underneath water, where I did not bring up all gold, and I was shown my sister as a little girl entering a light basement, where she goes to the corner where the oldest/poorest kettle stands wherefrom she removes a piece, and I am shown that this means that in a big bowl including MANY green coloured pens (of our New World), one is missing and a black is inserted.

This is my last stock and last box of it including Tivoli cones as I am shown, which is the last part of the Source not having become life yet.

We could not press out lemon juice over the world, this is how much we are winning.

And no, Stig, you have NOT accepted less than perfect, which we will have to do “no matter what” – and still to follow your old rules, we know. It is possible that you will become even more tired then (when continuing the game), and yes I don’t care. This is my New York apartment we have made (on top of the Pyramid).

I have received STRONG feelings of my old class friend Niels from Albertslund and told that he has helped me out too, and also of Ole’s son Niels and more.

The MP Inger Støjberg and “everyone else” at the Danish Parliament were awakened especially for this worl.

They did not have the courage to maintain that you were not unemployed (thus removing my cash help, even though everyone could see that I was not unemployed when working full time as writer), which they considered doing, and this is because they feared that you would write LOUD about this over and over again and document that you followed every single one of their crazy rules, which you did.

So we will continue working patiently while waiting on the results of Jack’s work. This is how we avoid that you will be born a little bit dirty/sticky as I am shown my new self as, as a baby with all people around me being light. And it is possible to continue the game because I am not doing “wrong Internet behaviour” or let us say “not too much”. I received very strong sexual speech from darkness this evening.

You have no idea about the magnitude of grief of people in relation to Mandela’s death thus bringing incredible strength to us.

I was told that Karen is ashamed of her past working as a prostitute – because it will be known to the world – but this is not her only feeling about me, which is MIXED, which is how she is having difficulties deciding on one or the other feeling, and yes “making love to Stig” (?), and no, it is out of the question, this is also strongly (and wrongly) inside of her.

I was told that if we stopped working now, it would cost a country of the size of Vietnam, and later I was told that this is because there is an unopened nuclear bomb in Vietnam (from the Vietnam-war)?

FB 311213 Stig 2

FB 311213 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

