February 2014 – V: Setting up the seven-star creation of our New World (my mother/father and Karen/I) including the Trinity of all creations

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of February 2014 – V

    • February 10: Setting up the seven-star creation of our New World (my mother/father and Karen/I) including the Trinity of all creations
      • I was shown ”space in turbo movement”, which is about my coming email for former managers being the opening to the light/force of the Source via the opening of their darkness when they understand their wrongdoings to me misusing my competences also giving me much sadness of life. This is where the Alien monster of darkness self was saved. This is like turning around the sun clock/lock around from the inside of a money safe.
      • On summer holiday to Sicily in 1978 I remember two very visible UFO’s hanging in the air for everyone to see for hours, and today I was told that I was “abducted” while sleeping to make my vision which we are now activating, which was to prepare me to see and become everything. This is where the details of my coming journey were planned basing the survival of the world on resistance from enough people misunderstanding me and seeing me as crazy with my sister receiving the roll to bring me all darkness of our mother via her resistance/wrongdoings to me. This setup was later adjusted at Geneva in 2009 reflecting the development since 1978, just before the most important journey ever took place, which was my trip to Kenya to meet and receive faith from LTO.
      • We have brought in SEVEN including all creations before ours, and it is no longer a four-starred but seven-starred experience to visit Copenhagen, and this is because you can add the Trinity of everything above the four parts of this New World with the four parts being mother/father and Karen/Stig especially made for this world, and the three above are the sum of all creations/everything. The Trinity of everything has come here to become everything here. We are the outer three layers of everything, i.e. Christ. We have now doubled the presence of me MANY times via “endless creations” now on place inside of me too. And when I have gone through and received all creation, it is only light of the Source remaining in front of me that will switch everything on. “The old man” has invented a genius method to build up all life on top of each other in physical creation meaning that we will become “huge”, but still only inside of our own heads (imagining “to be”), please remember. The first creation ever has now entered me too. “The old man” – the Original Creator of everything – still doesn’t know from where the endless force of the Source comes from, but hope to find the answer inside of me, and it is about other parts of the Source not awakened yet, that prepared the turn around of “the old man” to start a new way of “living”.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2014 – V: Setting up the seven-star creation of our New World (my mother/father and Karen/I) including the Trinity of all creations

February 10: Setting up the seven-star creation of our New World (my mother/father and Karen/I) including the Trinity of all creations

FB 100214 Stig1

Among others, I dreamt about the necklace of Rolling Stones being removed setting me free, and about having received strong psychoactive drugs without having been told about it, which I was already told back in 2008 when committed to psychiatric hospital – when I received my meals especially prepared for me (having my name on), and no, they did not tell about the true content of this food, and yes, this hidden medication came on top of what they officially and directly gave me.

I have difficulties working these days almost giving up, and this is about putting in my hand to touch the gold, which only one can do, and this is to go through all darkness.

We are now on our way home from the kitchen, yes after having finished the course of this creation.

I keep being told about writings of Ekstra Bladet on me, and no, my mother doesn’t have access to read this because it requires to be part of the secret network, which she is not when she decided not to go against and to abandon me, but I feel that other of my old family, friends etc., who did this, can read about me being enrolled in this secret network.

I felt Lisbeth Knudsen from Berlingske, and was told that it is not her newspaper, but Ekstra Bladet which has taken the lead reporting about me.

I sent this email to Lisbeth from the Commune, whom I will meet next week with again, which was both to update her on what has happened since three months ago (see the frontpage of my website) and my email to Bjarne Pedersen, and yes trying to lift her faith up once again.

”Kære Lisbeth,

Som forberedelse til vort møde i den kommende uge og for at spare tid på selve mødet vedlægger jeg nedenfor til din orientering opdatering fra min hjemmeside over udviklingen fra November 2013 til og med Januar 2014, som besvarer spørgsmålet ”hvorfor er vi stadig her, når intet endnu er sket” (?) – som jeg var overbevist om sidst ville ske ”nu” – og som du nok forstår ved gennemlæsning, så er jeg ligeså overrasket som ”alle andre”, jeg blev givet troen på, at ”nu” ville der ske noget, og den korte forklaring er, at det er fordi, at jeg kunne, og det vil sige absorbere endnu mere mørke via mine lidelser for at gøre vores ny skabelse perfekt. Læs og du kan forstå, hvis du ønsker at forstå, naturligvis :-). Og jeg kan kun sige, at vi er ”meget tæt” på, og at jeg ikke selv ved, om åbningen for alle vil ske i løbet af dage, uger eller måske få måneder.

Jeg vedlægger også nedenfor min mail til Kommunaldirektør Bjarne Pedersen med kopi til Borgmester Benedikte Kiær og tidligere borgmester Johannes Hecht-Nielsen, hvor jeg beder Helsingør Kommune om at modtage en officiel undskyldning for den behandling, som ledelsen (næsten) udsatte mig for (spærre mig inde!) og for den daglige umyndiggørelse, som sker via dit system, Lisbeth, og ja på grund af systemet og manglende forståelse, du ved nok.

De venligste hilsener fra
Stig”

When I started the preparation to write my email to previous managers, I was shown ”space in turbo movement”, which is about this email being the opening to the Source, and yes, I really don’t have much energy to work these days now fighting with whether or not I will make this today or first tomorrow.

Is the truth that there is headache pills in the car, which your mother would prefer to take if it was not for John and you?

I overcame STRONG disgust doing this work, and got started and worked for a couple of hours collecting old information, writing background etc., and I was told that it is these former managers of mine, who will bring me the last darkness required to open up everything, and yes, it requires that we are completely shaved, this is just what I say.

It is not with them that we have saved the Alien monster self, is it (?), and yes the key to open up to all glory, which is to make these leaders of yours understand that they misused your competences – and abused you as human being – making you do dull paperwork instead of letting you be the true leader and communicator as you are born to be, and yes, narrow-minded, lazy and selfish leaders ranking themselves highly very “not able” to see the best employee and strongest leader of the world, and yes, this is an example of how true skills of people everywhere are not recognized and used because of darkness of people, who “cannot” do what should be easy to do!

I was told and shown that this is like turning around the sun clock/lock around from the inside of a money safe.

Again, for Lars G., we can only say that the reason why also he joined the dark forces of the secret network was because everyone thought that it was impossible for you to win, and yes everyone wants to be a winner, right (?), but WRONG, you compromised yourselves and your own moral/ideals!

I am shown a GIANT white curtain at a theatre stage, and a director running around on stage because we will soon release EVERYTHING, and yes pull up the curtain.

So it is not time for your mother to let you down by now (?), and no, Stig, we know, this is what would have happened should she have decided to kill herself and yes it was NOT making her very happy to see first your “decline” and now your arrival back to the top of the sky, and yes not easy at all, but she is still alive, and that is why we are all still alive, this is how it is, and yes life cannot be without her too.

This means that you will now not become an alien – from the film – with the task to destroy the Universe, yes this would have been the consequence if I/we had lost my mother.

So Bjarne didn’t have the courage to commit you to hospital because of your strong words/scripts, and I hear “get thee hence, Satan”, which is what he believes of me not realising that it is opposite (?), and yes a man of VERY POOR behaviour not excusing for his wrongdoings but just hiding. Later I felt Bjarne feeling pressured because of my emails to and writings about him being published to Facebook and my website.

Your father didn’t go through the worst drowning (?), yes, because without love/healing of you he couldn’t survive darkness, which he was also told at his deathbed and told Kirsten.

I felt Pia Christmas-Møller and was told that this was not meant to be told before at the very end, which is “you have done well”, which is what she thinks after having read me/my new script.

I was given the feeling of our (my mother, sister and I) summer holiday to Citta del Mare in Sicily in 1978, and I was told that this is coming in with the last darkness. This was “the last happy moment” for your both, i.e. my mother and I, as I was told, and yes, this was shortly after my mother and Ole had left each other, and my mother used money from the sale of our old house to give us this fine holiday, which was the only time that the three of us were on such a holiday together.

Was I up in a UFO without knowing it, i.e. while sleeping (?) as I am told here, and yes, there was one night where two UFO’s simply hung in the sky not high up very visible for all to see.

And this was ordered by the Pope. Let him enter to see everything, this is how we made your vision, which we now just activate.

Everything was later modified by Evy bringing everything in via Vorupbør, and your mother and everyone having followed you and received influence on this New World, this is how it works, we used the best of all on your team, this is how we were made.

And were you also exposed to abuses by people of other civilizations (?), and no, you have no memory or feeling of this. What did we learn from this experience (?), which is that there is nothing to fear because you are nothing else than nothing, yes, this is how you were set up then and fortunately our predictions became true because you chose to be “nothing”, which is how we brought the entire world. This is the reason why Istedgade (Red Light quarter of Copenhagen) did not become big.

So you have never seen us, but we have all seen you and just waited for you to come to us. This is where the last details of your journey to come was planned, and yes, you cannot base the survival of the world on resistance from enough people misunderstanding you and seeing you as crazy when all that I know should know – from when being with me – that I am completely normal (?), but this is how it was. Since, we have looked much forward to coming home.

This isn’t the Fridtjof Nansen’s Square, is it (?), and this name is given me because he was the first man making the first crossing of Greenland, i.e. the Source. I felt extreme happiness and anticipation to see us inside the light, which I feel is inside of me.

Everything was powered by Sanna, which we sat up there. So Sanna just received the roll to bring all darkness to me via our mother, and do you believe that she understand this by now without feeling inferior?

This – Sicily – is where we prepared the kitchen for the very big battle to come, and yes, it was a happy holiday of ours, however our mother was not that happy that Sanna spent much time together with Bo, a young man she got to know there.

And then we were fully loaded when we flew home from there – to make or break in future. This is how “Architecture & Morality” came in place, and this is the title of my favourite album by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, however I am shown the cover of their album “Dazzle Ships”, and this will have to be that by doing the right setup, we have now brought forward the Dazzle Ship of our New World – and I now understand why I have felt this favourite band of mine for days, this is where we were coming to.

This is how we brought in seven including all creations before ours, and what does seven stand for? It is no longer a four-starred but seven-starred experience to visit Copenhagen, and this is because you can add the Trinity of everything above the four parts of this New World, and eeehhhh aren’t these the same parts (?), and no, the four parts (mother/father and Karen/Stig) are especially made for this world, and the three above are the sum of all creations/everything.

We knew that this road would end with a tour in Tivoli, i.e. reaching Paradise.

You almost did right in everything, which is about choosing and doing RIGHT and not WRONG, and all questions/answers of your journey are included here too.

If your mother had decided to take the ticket (leaving this world), she would have pulled the plug for the world to you ending everything. And as you know, there is NOTHING safe in your mother’s flying, and still we had to bring her in safely (from outside to inside of the Source), which we had to use you for, and this is about my mother’s EXTREME nervousness and temper about everything, which exceeds EVERYTHING, and about my calm, which was designed to help bring her down.

We also have some from Geneva who want to enter, and Geneva (in 2009) is where we grafted changes since 1978, and from there we went directly to Kenya to the most important journey ever – to meet Elijah and the others from LTO.

It was you we were preparing to receive everything, which would come to you later. And the most incredible is that Elijah was also here (Sicily) sharing some of the power to protect you from darkness.

This is how we are always met by teeth of sharks, which however ends by becoming happy after being turned around to become new life.

And the Trinity of everything has come here to become everything here. We are the outer three layers of everything, i.e. Christ, and this is what your father also had to get out here to prepare (bringing his death in January 2013), and that is because you are coming now having no intention to give up.

I was shown a fish dish in a kitchen, which suddenly is extended by maybe 20 times, which is to say that you (fish is a symbol of my new self) have just been doubled MANY times – with all other “editions of you” now being part of you.

We were ready to rape you to ”destroy” all of this, i.e. no access from the first edition of our New World to “everything”, but your choice was to return, and it is us that you now create a hole to.

I was shown the epic clip (to me at least) of ”the hapless heroes”, as “the Persuaders” is called in Danish, when Roger Moore and Tony Curtis race in their sport cars up the mountains around Monte Carlo, and I remember seeing this as a boy thinking and feeling that this was simply the greatest on TV, and yes beautiful cars, the best actors and fantastic music, and yes, “heroes” is what we became with the end result of saving and creating everything.

There were poles here showing the sympathy for your sister (because of my “negative” scripts) from your mother, which was BIG in the start and then becoming less, and now it is on my side?

We had also brought an undertaker’s mat here for you for us to enter you without your knowledge to come out later (at the second opening), and yes, you decided. We could eliminate you, but no, we decided to let you continue to get up on your legs, this is how I had taught you to walk.

It is also us inside this greaseproof paper and that is because behind it, behind all creation, is the light of the Source.

Now you only lack to paint the surface of everything white.

I was told that Walter Cronkite at his deathbed was told who shot John F. Kennedy and also why, which was also because of me (?) as I feel here.

Wait a minute, you didn’t go through everything without a forest fire, did you (?), yes it seems as if we did.

We can now soon pop one of the big questions, which is Karen asking you “do you want me” (?) and how close is she to call you asking you this?

You are not a turned around Christ, are you (?), and yes, a little spiritual voice coming to me in 2006 was enough to start the wave bringing everything.

We brought on more to the Destiny Symphony at the end of your mother and you, i.e. brought on more darkness.

Had we not brought the second opening already now, I – Godfather – would have seen you as tiny cars, and this is because I have invented this genius method to build up all life on top of each other in physical creation, and yes, this means that we will become “huge”, but still only inside of our own heads (imagining “to be”), please remember.

I felt Bjarne again, and did he almost lose his job once, and he doesn’t want to risk losing it now because of me? So it is now Bjarne being afraid of you and your writings.

Your mother only stood up to stop socks because she would do everything for you and John (Sanna too, I believe), and yes, my mother has decided to give Sanna money to “compensate” her for the painting that I was given, and yes, this is right, but still very much wrong, you see (?), and yes, if Sanna and I had had equal living conditions, it would be right to do, but I don’t believe that Sanna is exactly in need of this money as I and even more my LTO friends are?`

We have now almost replaced Lisa T. (from Fair and priest in Lyngby) with Renee (Facebook friend I met at Arthur Findlay College in 2005) because she was no good at the end, and I understand that this is an important part of creation.

We might as well say it now, which is that it is Søren H. – my former manager at GE Insurance and later at Fair Insurance – holding the gold, and yes, Søren, the nicest man in private, and the worst dictator NOT being able to motivate at work.

Rome wasn’t built in one day, and we can now resign from kitchen service too, which is about the Vatican Church.

The three Musketeers – of the Trinity of everything – are really one divided in three with different tasks.

No, you cannot see all of this life of all other creations on your radars yet, and I am shown it coming up from the surface of a pizza.

I was encouraged to send my coming email for managers to Falck too, and I am shown that access to the top, blue cupboard also goes through them, and yes, the access is through the combination of all my former managers, this is what brings Nirvana, and Falck is part of this, however I was only there for a shorter period in 2011.

I felt monks of Himalaya, and was shown how they helped me up via their work and faith and without them, we would also not have succeeded. Thank you :-). Is it characteristic for all that they – these monks – also didn’t believe that you could reach the very top of everything, where the gold is?

And it is Jægerspris (Summer Camp) and everything that we combine as everything, and this is about everything that you have collected via your life experiences laid out for you to find. And it was at this camp that faith entered you because of faith of others there that made you start believing.

It is also darkness that made sure you were not discovered by the world, which I would not have been able to handle (too much darkness/lack of faith coming that would have killed me/us), and this is about my father’s widow Kirsten and others, who did not want to be discovered themselves, thus being silent about me.

We will now enter the old man self, and it is he who received the idea to think forward life, which we would like to live.

I was told and shown that Dahlberg are also on the very thin path I am now following through apple trees, and I am following the thinnest imaginable lifeline now, and no, I didn’t want to cut it but to follow it to its end, which I understand is the beginning of everything. So the road here was also to almost break the neck of Bjarne, the director of Helsingør Commune.

You will not fall into this hole to your neck because it has been made to fit you/everything.

Well, we haven’t packed everything yet, and I am given a sound/feeling of brown leather bags inside my kitchen cupboards, and yes, more life of everything. It doesn’t take much energy to move the metal cupboard, i.e. creation, inside of here, and that is because there is no energy here, so some more work and spinning ….

I dreamt about breaking the glass of a frame having to use 500 DKK I don’t have to buy a new, about flying HIGH out to the end of the quay to where the water starts and back again, about finding a Christmas lunch at a restaurant for our company having a budget of only 165 DKK, and about turning around an S-train in Copenhagen driving against the direction.

I was happy to see that Mike Thorne of SAGA eventually ended up by accepting me as Facebook friend, which not everyone can these days, and yes, he has now finished the recording of drums to the new SAGA album, and is this to say that he did this because of faith of the band in me, and was he just “slow”?

Is this the first airplane of everything, which has also entered now? And the chassis of this, I see the chassis number, is now not far away from you, and yes, we know, Stig, you were given poor sleep and have a long script to write today, so you may not finish your email to managers today.

We were afraid that this bird would have flown to Turkey, and yes because of all the polemic which was at a time.

What did we really hide for you on Isla Margarita?

I an shown one candle inside a mountain cave, this is the location of “the old man”, and even though we are inside of here, we don’t know from where this endless forces comes from, but we hope that we will find the answer inside of you, and yes, this is about other parts of the Source having made the preparation for “the old man” to turn around as the first to create life, but why and from where?

Everything is tied together by your mother’s (adoptive) mother as a sausage.

People of other civilizations of this Universe have also never been inside of here, at “the old man”, so we are excited too, just like your sister.

It is from here that we will start up everything, and that is from being extremely close to dying.

I was given the feeling of my nephews having faith in me, but how do you address you, as “Our Lord” (?), and no, just call me Stig.

Do we now have a better feeling of “other parts of the Source” and why/how they created us (?), and yes, this is the knowledge we get from inside of you.

Is someone – my mother as example – thinking about that Stig told us about the Judgment, and we didn’t believe in him, and yes, how do you think this feels like – telling you about the end of the world and you “don’t care” (?) – and yes, can you feel it?

Everything is held up by Sanna sending darkness when not telling the truth of you.

I had incredible difficulties finding calm and concentration to work this night, and it was very close that I did not make anything, but eventually I found it, and kept on going writing this email to former managers, which was also very difficult to overview because I did not have calm and concentration, but it became better when this came to me.

I received a déjà vue about “do I have the courage to tell the world that “I am the best”, and yes, I have, but it is not easy, it requires all of my self-confidence (not listening to feelings of darkness given to me), and yes I am going to say this again in this email.

I was told that Jack could look forward to become part of “the board”, and my understanding is that “the board”, as I have been told about for years, is the Universal Council, but this required that I would be broken down, and you were willing to do this to your old, best friend, Jack?

I was happy when going through my memo for Falck in 2011 helping them and all to be lifted up to a much higher level of work to bring much better businesses and much better lives of people, and this is because the quality of it was “my best under the circumstances”, and yes, I do believe that people will be able to understand the messages of this if they just read it, and I was told that it had to bring strong enough in itself to avoid being removed by “offended Falck-managers/employees”, and yes, I wonder when they will thank me for having done this to help them instead of feeling negative and sad for writing the truth about them?

The game now is really whether or not he will break off a little piece of the lifeline – if he doesn’t do his last work – before receiving and opening the clock of everything.

I was told that Allan from the library, who has not had the courage to return for months, has not forgotten about me, but he just “cannot” pull himself together and write me an email, and yes LAZINESS!!!

I was shown how a hanging bridge of Indians was being unwrapped because of the progress of my email, and this is the very last road of the lifeline I am walking, and I was given the feeling of Kim S. and this is about his – and my other former leaders – coming understanding of me that brings this.

I was told that the clock of everything was collected by my sister in Machu Picchu, where she went last year, and this place includes all clocks, but it was the clock of everything that we brought.

I was shown a beautiful lady in the kitchen baking a cake – probably the spirit of my mother in disguise – and how the whole kitchen was turning around, and this is because it is about time doing this, but first “more work”, and yes, we know, Stig, your website, and no, you don’t know when it will be ready, it depends on energy and time, but let us say that if it will not be in February, it will be in March, and this goes for my present tasks, and if more will be added, it may take longer.

And I am shown my self climbing up the inside of the Eiffel Tower to get to the very top, and yes please remove my fear of heights, the middle station was almost killing me the one time I went up there, and this is at least how it felt like because of my fear, and no, I “could not” take the lift all the way to the top, it was simply impossible.

We could also show you slides in a carousel with each slide being a creation, which are now being sorted.

And yes, I worked for approx. seven hours this night finishing the draft of my email, which I need to go through some more times making it realistic to send within the next couple of days.

I was shown the epic clip (to me at least) of ”the hapless heroes”, as “the Persuaders” is called in Danish, when Roger Moore and Tony Curtis race in their sport cars up the mountains around Monte Carlo, and I remember seeing this as a boy thinking and feeling that this was simply the greatest on TV, and yes beautiful cars, the best actors and fantastic music, and yes, “heroes” is what we became with the end result of saving and creating everything.

FB 100214 Stig2

FB 100214 Stig3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

