February 2014 – IX: President Assad of Syria is the worst Nazi-darkness bringing the key to the other side of the Source and our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of February 2014 – IX

  • February 19: President Assad of Syria is the worst Nazi-darkness bringing the key to the other side of the Source and our New World
    • I was shown and given the feeling of Bashar al-Assad, the President of Syria, and was told “isn’t it he who has the key to the other side”? This is what we mean by life coming from the worst darkness. Assad has led the world to the top step of the ladder of creation because we are made from energy of darkness and turned around compared to the Source meaning that the worst darkness here is the opposite on the other side of the Source, and this is the other side that we will turn around to become using this key of Assad, and this is how it was necessary for the world to go through the worst sufferings bringing sacrifices to return home to the Source to obtain eternal life of joy and happiness of our New World – the same “worst darkness” that Hitler brought us through, and I am shown Assad inside the last cave of darkness before the minimal opening to the Source. And this is how “the cruellest dictator in the world” killing and tormenting his own people is really one of my closest servants helping to bring our New World to everyone, see?
    • I am the last inside my mother, i.e. the Old World, and when I get out, it will become the birth of my new self. I was shown my new self lying down and see how new items have been installed inside of me – including everything in my eyes – on a running basis, and this is the man that I really am and wait to open the eyes of.
    • These days I am suffering incredible – darkness of former managers and the Commune coming against me – and it is bothering me much just sitting down and suffering without being able to do anything (work, go for a walk, spinning etc.) else than watching TV.
    • It is still about landing this spaceship of everything – the same as “the piano” of the Source, and still there is a membrane of darkness/creation between me and this even though we should be completely out of energy/darkness by now, and I felt Cleopatra inside darkness and was told that she is the one that we are transferring – a combination of her and my mother.
    • The idea is for you to crash directly towards the wall (the metal plate of the Source) – and practically without warning, your mother will throw a spaceship – the spaceship of everything – to you. We are about to exchange speaking tube (of the Old World) with a new radio (completely new ways of communication in our New World) and I felt enthusiasm about this.
    • We have come to the bedroom where new life was created, which is the room of my mother. This is where her black Volvo is parked. This is one big ice cream cone as I am shown and turning into the golden chest because this is where my new inner self, Jesus, lives too.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2014 – IX: President Assad of Syria is the worst Nazi-darkness bringing the key to the other side of the Source and our New World

February 19: President Assad of Syria is the worst Nazi-darkness bringing the key to the other side of the Source and our New World

FB 190214 Stig 1

FB 190214 Stig 2

I dreamt about having received an email from Helena wanting to become friends with me because she remembers my email to her asking her to be fan of another football team in Århus, and she has now seen that this team is both better and cheaper.

I woke up to “license to kill” by Gladys night and the lyrics “once I got my sights on you”.

We get a lot of undone things done.

If you had gotten a hand onto the new special edition about you that Ekstra Bladet is about to print ….

I was told that Denis is fighting against me with everything he has, so I have his resistance too. He doesn’t give up without doing his best.

I am the last inside my mother, i.e. the Old World, and when I get out, it will become the birth of my new self.

I am fighting much with poor sleep and sleep rhythm these days and am still kept up most of the night not making work and exercise better, however I do feel a little better today, but not enough to start exercising again.

The news on me is spreading fast. But it is nothing here compared to Kenya – “Stig is coming”.

I was told how Falck has poor conscience having used me for their worst/lowest denominator work.

I received more famous names having faith in me and was shown a structure, and told that it is their faith in me making us go through this without the structure of the Old World falling down.

I was shown four nozzles and told that this is how we come out, i.e. force of the Source.

You don’t get out from here without faith in you.

I was shown my new self lying down and see how new items have been installed inside of me – including everything in my eyes – on a running basis, and this is the man that I really am and wait to open the eyes of.

I slept some more and had parked my car at my old apartment in Hørsholm, and could not find the key, which Hans helps me to find. Outside my mother and John are coming, and I hear John saying that he takes reservations for my work doubting that I will be able to deliver, which makes me angry because I have ALWAYS delivered my best, which makes me say that this is completely unfounded, subjective and furthermore that he is a pig! I don’t need to buy more clothes, I have MUCH clothes of the best quality and design at home in all colours.

I had strong heartburn again today, and I was on my extreme limit of being able to work on my website, I truly felt awful again today, but still “better” than the last days.

I keep on being told about Henson Jr. of Muppet Show who died from a heart attack the other day meaning that he was another sacrifice to darkness.

I received more strong heartburn and I was given thoughts about the Commune, and yes I invited the leader of the jobcentre, Mette G., to connect with me on LinkedIn, which she however “could not”.

I was told that it was Jack who got Fuggi against me.

These days I am suffering very much and today also became such a day the longer the day went on, and I could not work on my website as result – it is bothering me much just sitting down and suffering without being able to do anything (work, go for a walk, spinning etc.) else than watching TV – and I don’t know how much energy is remaining for me to finish my work, but I hope I will become strong enough doing it one of these days, and yes managers and the commune cannot keep on sending me so much darkness …..

I felt a dark presence flying around me and Fuggi inside of this, and it went into my heart giving me heart pain.

I was told with a low voice that Karen and you have already been married, we only wait on you.

I was told “Shalom” and received the feeling of Ariel Sharon.

I shared this Google Earth picture showing the merger of Karen and me (Maria Magdalena and Jesus), and I wrote: This is the whole purpose of my journey and the end result that we see here. It is about Stig/Karen (Jesus/Maria Magdalena) merging as one as male/female life. The Source of life was hidden inside the dark heart of Karen, and it was my task to attract the pure heart of Karen to me to transfer everything to me, which I succeeded doing – as I have written thousands of pages about – and here we are becoming one as the foundation of our New World. Thanks Jette .

FB 180214 Stig 1

FB 180214 Stig 2

I was told that for Kim S. it is not only about apologising to me for abusing my skills when I worked for him but also about how he worked directly against me behind my back when he influenced the lawyer Jonquires NOT to bring in Kim as part of a “dirty game” between Niels de Bang, Kim and I – as it REALLY was – and yes, Kim knew the lawyer so well and had recommended me to use in my case against Aon in 1997, and this is how he was hiding the truth thinking of himself and not me, who had taken “the fall”, and also because he knows from the secret network about me (?), and yes there are many things on his mind, but he keeps on being silent, and yes a TRUE WIMP he is too, and no, he didn’t like my memo to “Danish Trade” from 2009 (see my Scribd page) making him “unemployed” and lose a “golden opportunity” to make a lot of money without doing anything for it, and yes, Kim one of the strongest employees of the Devil (!), and we cannot awake him without sending this letter for managers.

And I was told that Søren H. is also “about to fall too” because of my email to him/former managers, and in general these managers keep on hiding.

I received the feeling of Ban Ki-moon from the United Nations and was told that he is thinking about giving me an apology too, and yes, if you are not BANned or even damned by doing it, “my friend”?

I was shown and given the feeling of Bashar al-Assad, the President of Syria, and was told “isn’t it he who has the key to the other side”? This is what we mean by life coming from the worst darkness. Assad has led the world to the top step of the ladder of creation because we are made from energy of darkness and turned around compared to the Source meaning that the worst darkness here is the opposite on the other side of the Source, and this is the other side that we will turn around to become using this key of Assad, and this is how it was necessary for the world to go through the worst sufferings bringing sacrifices to return home to the Source to obtain eternal life of joy and happiness of our New World – the same “worst darkness” that Hitler brought us through, and I am shown Assad inside the last cave of darkness before the minimal opening to the Source. And this is how “the cruellest dictator in the world” killing and tormenting his own people is really one of my closest servants helping to bring our New World to everyone, see? This is the kind of sufferings that it required to bring life.

This is what Lars G. and “all darkness” has led to.

I was surprised to receive a number of out of this world pain to my right ankle, and I felt it coming from my new self at the spaceship of everything from out on the balcony and beyond this really and I felt it coming through this last membrane of darkness before reaching me, and how much darkness can there be when I am told that there is nothing left???

So it is still about landing this spaceship of everything – the same as “the piano” of the Source. And it is only because of Mogens Lykketoft and his ping-pong with me that all of this is made possible.

I felt Cleopatra inside darkness and was told that she is the one that we are transferring – a combination of her and my mother – and I still receive much negativity and sexual torments of this darkness – and my tiredness/no energy truly surpasses everything, this is really the worst hell to go through.

I received a strong feeling of tears together with “incredible poor conscience” and the feeling of Århus, which is about the feelings of Helena and what she did to me believing in the system against me and not me, and willing to do almost anything to benefit yourself, Helena?

I was told that the story of Ole and Sanna was brought to help us coming out of the incredible little hole between the last of us and the Source. And Ole could have become “Ole Lukøje” (“Ole Close Eye”) meaning that this could also have led to my old self closing my eyes, but instead this became a Husqvarna, which is both about “huske” (“remembering”) and a washing machine, i.e. helping on faith to wash more darkness and turn it into light.

I was given thoughts about “legal evaluation” in relation to my emails to the Commune lately, is this what you are thinking of too, Mette G. (?), and I was told that this is also what Pernille S., Kim S’ wife, is thinking of not least because of my “accusations” of Kim being lazy (abusing me), and yes, I like to see how you will prove that this is not the case when it is simply the truth, and “the truth” is not what is the most important to you because “your interests” and “damage control” are more “important”, is this how it is?

I dreamt about Søren H. hanging up clothes I have not seen before including hangers including clothes of “new concept”, and he and I have tested a long train in Stockholm and in Copenhagen, and it looks good, it fits the platform and passengers, and this is about Søren opening to me giving me access to life inside of his darkness.

I also dreamt about Michella bringing out mail to all apartments of Vapnagård in Helsingør as part of an activation project, and I ask her if I can help her, which is not required, and she and a male friend show me that they have found a big attaché bag and a little ladies bag, and they believe that the attaché bag belongs to Lars G. – because his bag is ALWAYS big and heavy – but when looking inside of it, it belongs to a CEO living in Værløse, and it includes his business papers including mortgage and bank loan information, and Værløse is a “cold area” in Denmark as I remember Camilla’s father (living in Hareskov By close by) teaching me, so this is about still cold feelings of Michella to me, do you believe I have offended you by my writings on you as “the worst temptation of darkness” (?), and the loan documents are about how she has withdrawn much of my energy for years because of this, and that is instead of understanding and accepting me as your Facebook, which she “could not” do when I invited her a couple of times, and no, I am not going to do that again, she will have to come to me, and yes, she is darkness delivering mail to everyone inside of this darkness of Vapnagård, i.e. life of our New World. Søren Pind and another politician were also in the dream working on activation projects from the Commune like I, and they have been asked to draw four sketches today and to go home doing their best to draw these pictures, and this is about Søren/politicians working inside of darkness to help me setting up our 4-divided New World.

I have started receiving visitors to my website from Reddit – http://www.reddit.com/r/atheism/comments/1y9wrb/the_new_coming_of_christ_is_here/ – and when I checked from where, I found the description below about me as being “weird”, and you know, this is how sadly most people reacted to me when they”could not” TRULY read and understand me, which was easy to do if you just decided doing this with an open mind instead of being lazy, better-knowing and deciding to negatively misunderstand, and yes it will come as a ”surprise” to many that I really am the one because ”how could it be” (?), and yes by making people like this obtain faith in me ….

The new coming of christ is here! (self.atheism)

submitted 5 hours ago by ViktorCrayon

i’m sitting on some links, that have really entertained me for the last two months. This guy writes extensively about how he is the new coming of christ, and how the suffering he has been through prevented the world from ending.

He has several sound files on his homepage, where some of them are weird channelings of the spirit world.

His WordPress

What’s even better, there’s a facebook group, where one of his believers (probably the only one there is) is using google earth to read secret messages in the clouds…

Facebook group

I’m telling you, the deeper you dig into this guy, the weirder it gets.

I hope you will enjoy him, as much as i do.

I was sad to see the guitarist of Devo also dying from a heart attack as a sacrifice to darkness as you can see here https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10201985119052805.

I am afraid you cannot recognise me without “sexual torments” and all of that.

I was told that Karen eventually understood that I was not interested in her because of sexuality but spirituality – which was NOT easy for her to understand – and this together with my mother being an “ambassador” (of faith in me), is what is turning around everything. I was shown a prison wall and was told that it was Karen’s compulsory thoughts believing that I had a sexual desire for her, which kept me inside this prison, and when this thought is removed, it simply opens up to everything, and this comes to her together with faith of my mother.

I felt Kim Larsen and was told that this was not only about me going through my sufferings without breaking down, but for Kim Larsen and many others doing the same, and yes, this is what it required to bring life.

I was shown Café Victor and reminded that this is where Britt was together with her sister Ann at her birthday as she wrote on Facebook, and no, Britt doesn’t have the courage to write me not because of whom I was when we were friends but because of who I am now – the Son of God – and I was told that it is also this fear making it “impossible” for managers to write me.

I received five hours of sleep from 22.00 – 03.00, where I needed MUCH more, and besides from writing the script today, I also decided to start working on the next updates to my website, but after one hour of doing this work, I had to stop because I was hurting too much.

Isn’t it so that your mother also had everything installed about her, the world and you as a child, and this just has to be activated (to come to her mind) (?), and this also says that she is the killer against her own son and source of life (and her will), which is then just what she has followed in an all through unjust world we have created.

Do you know what (?), this book (program installed in my mother) doesn’t say that you would go the whole road because of endless force of darkness inside Karen.

I was shown my mother and I on top of the roof of Hotel d’angleterre in Copenhagen in a small white one room cabin, and this is about “the finest hotel of all” (at least here) waiting on our New World.

I was shown my old class friend Tine and was told that this is what she and all women wanting me after her have tried to remove (if they had me), which is the origin of life, which would have made it impossible to return to here. Instead we would have started terminated life (if I had started a sexual life too early). This is why I am now completely made of bacon, i.e. have brought out everything of my father of the Source. This is what we started doing in 1980 on Lanzarote (holiday with my mother), and hereafter it continue step by step, which was also possible to do because I only had limited contact to my father, who could not intervene as result.

This was to play a high game with women being “crazy about you”, this was the risk and the prize as the condition to remove everything inside of my right ankle. This is why Karen took this over after your mother, which is given to me and voila, we are in then.

Later I had 1½ hours of more sleep making it possible for me to continue writing the script, and also to do some more to my website.

I dreamt about being at Kim’s and Pernille’s house with other people, where everyone knows who I am. My memo is stored and being written in the house. And I receive ideas from Kim on how to improve it to make it come through in a larger scale including an idea with Jeff Lynne to help me – I ask him if it is about the political impact of the rock world and that it would be great to have a cocktail party where Eric Clapton plays in one pavilion and Elton John in another etc. Paintings have been stolen from the house, and a big group of secret people led by my former Aon colleague Lennart (and Kim’s later partner) comes to investigate, and this is about Kim who would like the world to understand about who I really am, and about painting, i.e. life, which were stolen from their house because of their darkness/wrongdoings to me.

I received a new sound to my oven and was shown and told that we are lying on a dark mattress inside of here.

I felt somewhat – but not much – better, and decided to go to town for the first time in days thinking that I would like to do spinning and go to the library to do some updates to my website, which I can only do from there (when not having a working mouse at home).

Suddenly those in Belgium, EU, realised the truth of you, which opened up one of the biggest knots.

Your mother knows but she pretends not to be hearing spiritual voices “high up”. Isn’t it exciting that your mother hasn’t even tightened you up? This is what Rolf (from the park) etc. should have done, i.e. blocked you, as it was expected and that is because “surely he has to give up sometimes” (?), but no.

The idea is for you to crash directly towards the wall (the metal plate of the Source) – and practically without warning, your mother will throw a spaceship – the spaceship of everything – to you.

I went to the library and did a little work to my website from there reducing the number of to-do actions on my list, and I felt there just how incredible tired/poorly that I still feel, which was so much that I decided not to do spinning, I simply could not.

I was told that I feel completely fresh now (not myself as Stig!), which is a condition to find the opening of Karen out here, and the risk was that I would collide against darkness of managers here with the risk that I had to be born in between all this.

I received Kim Wilde’s “You keep me hanging on” and the lyrics “cause you really don’t love me” and “you just keep me hanging on”, which is about Karen’s thoughts of me, and yes “he doesn’t want to make love to me”, so can it really be that Stig loves me (?), and yes, Karen, I do, and when you change attitude, I will also make love to you, and I felt her poor conscience towards me inside darkness and was told that you have a big apology coming from her.

I was told about how my mother wanted me to get money, a girlfriend etc. without understanding that this was darkness to me, and how could it be that “feeling good” is darkness (?), and yes, mother this is how it is when I had to receive and absorb darkness, which is what light does, and only lazy, selfish and self-satisfied people will continue a lifestyle of darkness without sacrificing to help out.

I felt so poorly that I truly had trouble speaking, which potentially annoyed me incredible, and I met a man at the local train halt on my way to town, who “could not” stop speaking about the 7 minutes delay of the train, which was “everything” inside of his head, and “nothing” inside of mine, and I met Leif at the library, and yes he will first go to the practical driver’s test the 5th March, and it is now not even a taxi drivers license anymore, but “less” because this is all that was required.

I was given thoughts about the Pakistani network (that I met several times in 2010) including Tanwir – my Facebook friend and also part time employee at Accent around 2005 for some months – and do you believe that this Pakistani network believes in you, and yes, “Stig is not crazy” as they saw in 2010, and some of you also saw that “Stig is the best”, is that it?

So I did not spin, but I collected my bicycle from the workshop, and it was 418 DKK leaving me approx. 150 DKK for the rest of the month, and around 50 DKK after shopping today, but already the other day, my mother offered to give me some money when I will see her on Friday, and that is because I told her about the repair, and no, it is really not necessary to help me out, I can manage, but now she will thus bringing me darkness/comfort.

Yesterday I was told about how I brought “myself” to FC Barcelona when I visited the town in 1999 with Camilla, and later I heard that Barcelona had won by 2 to 0 against Manchester City in Manchester and that is despite Manchester being STRONG this year, and no, I didn’t watch the match (it was not on a channel I could see), but I was told this to say that I was with you, Barcelona.

I felt my mother’s desire to speak wrongly about her misunderstandings of me to others, and this feeling is right here at the opening to the Source.

We are about to exchange speaking tube (of the Old World) with a new radio (completely new ways of communication in our New World) and I felt enthusiasm about this.

What was the toughest to do (?), and yes to make my closest family, friends etc. to believe in me.

It was your task to make people understand your sufferings – including lack of love as I feel here – and you did it.

There is no limit to how disappointed I am with all of my former managers, who cannot read, support and communicate with me but are all SILENT – WIMPS!!!

Have we come to the bedroom where new life was created (?), and yes, this is the room of my mother. So we are really more killing than saving (?), and yes, I have felt indescribable poorly these last days.

It isn’t because Berlingske has given up its control of you, but they have decided “not to write as much” (as other media like Ekstra Bladet).

There is a name of one who follows you which we have not told you about, and then I am given the name of the former Prime Minister Anker Jørgensen (of the 1970’s – he is 91 today), and how much has he revealed about the kingdom of the sun rising up right here (?), and yes it was “impossible” also for him not to reveal information on this, which is also the explanation that we are still here, and I am shown and told that he was acting as a newspaper sales boy, so you spoke about the end of the world coming, Anker?

We used “the roughest methods” but still we just spoke the truth about people, and will Sanna forgive you (for the story about Ole abusing her?) and yes, because you spoke the truth.

I was given a sound to the kitchen and was told that this bedroom is controlled by your mother, this is where her black Volvo is parked. This is one big ice cream cone as I am shown and turning into the golden chest because this is where my new inner self, Jesus, lives too.

The most incredible is that the secret about you have not been released to the mainstream world – for decades.

Have your sufferings given your learning problems (?), and yes, it was completely impossible for example to learn, structure and write my pages on the New World Order because of how I felt.

Who is the one standing their shy/reserved?

“Scusi” is on the way to you from Bo – and Jack too.

It is through your mother’s room that you reach your own.

I was told that when Hans is with you …., and then they said in a commercial on TV “you will become 126 millions time happier on Friday”, which is about the joy and happiness coming from man towards me, and yes, this was only one example of how I am still given communication quite often – I am being told the first half of the sentence just before the other half comes through TV.

This means that we have gone through all the road without receiving the “old nightmare”.

I was given the feeling of Queen Elisabeth and saw her bearing the full jaw of a shark, and then I felt Diana and was told that I am here too – inside my mother’s room, and again a sign saying that Queen Elisabeth “removed” Diana.

And your father waited for you to call him because “he felt poorly” and yes wanting attention and without being able to understand that his son felt even worse because how could he when it was not visible?

FB 190214 Stig 3

FB 190214 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

