February 2014 – X: Attaching my new self as the lead of the pencil of the Source revealing and receiving the Trinity of everything

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of February 2014 – X

  • February 21: Attaching my new self as the lead of the pencil of the Source revealing and receiving the Trinity of everything
    • It will not be very difficult to turn around – and when we have come in, it is more like coming in than turning around. It is the pure heart of Karen and not sex that is strong enough to get us married, which is what we wanted to show everyone. We are crawling higher and higher up the gold tube of me – and it if full of darkness and potential destruction in here set up by my mother.
    • Your mother doesn’t have all keys for all apartments (all cells of the Source) via this one key of Assad, has she (?), yes, this is how we have arranged it – i.e. for my mother to be the architect of creation of all cells of the Source (inside of me).
    • The sum of all of this is the Great Sphinx of Giza, this is where the key fits, which will start up all life of the Giza Pyramids.
    • I am still having overwhelming tiredness of the “completely empty” kind, where I constantly feel like losing life self (jumping out of me). We are close to Stig stopping to shop in our supermarket, and yes, he has now started the last read and edit of the front page of his website. We do it without bringing you your “old nightmare” because you have decided to finish your work to your website, which otherwise would have turned me into Anti-Christ with “evil eyes” destroying the world, but I was strong enough to absorb darkness of the world without giving in. I was shown a handball goal inside the prison wall self and an incredible strong force coming from outside – me via my work – going through the wall and goal to get inside and become the Source of my new self.
    • We have handed over the deed of the cottage, i.e. ”everything”, from my father to me. I have now entered where it is myself only keeping me in state prison, i.e. I am only fighting myself now and no one else, which I did when I brought my reply to Lars Løkke about outsourcing of wellfare tasks asking him to think carefully and not be populistic.
    • I was shown my new self becoming attached as the lead of the pencil of the Source. This is what creates the spaceship of everything – the New World and the Source together for the first time, and it is here that I will turn around and switch on the Source of light and no longer darkness. This – the Source – is what we were about to transfer everything to England, i.e. Arthur Findlay College, because the dark world wanted access, but you said no, which is why the world didn’t succeed and why we saved it from ending. This is from where the old “kill, kill” command comes from (my father), and this is the last toilet of darkness that we will meet, and I see a shower hanging above it, this is how we were asked to install it (as the Source of darkness).
    • We have made the engine (of our New World) from the other side (darkness), and I was shown a pearl necklace “crawling” out from there, and it has a planet included too symbolising “everything”, which we have made in here now coming out (original life), and yes, pearls are a symbol of Karen, and we can only do this because faith of your family, friends etc., thus the world, is big enough to do it. This will reveal us three, i.e. the Trinity of everything. This part was practically impossible to save now, but we did it.
    • So it is us being the Source of negative energy now through the returned Son, who first just had to bring everyone home, and it is here that we will turn around, and when I do this (turn my body around), it will happen to all. It was us building the bridge for you to bring all home, and we now say goodbye from mother, whom I feel, and open to Karen and father.
    • X-factor spoke about Germany (our New World) and ”just ring the bell” using a man suffering from arrested development to say that it is now time because we have reached the very end of time of the Old World.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2014 – X: Attaching my new self as the lead of the pencil of the Source revealing and receiving the Trinity of everything

February 21: Attaching my new self as the lead of the pencil of the Source revealing and receiving the Trinity of everything

FB 210214 Stig1

FB 210214 Stig2

I dreamed something about receiving a telephone call from the top American after there has been telephone problems, they have chosen me to transfer money, Heather Locklear from Spin City now speaks to me and she gives me a beautiful Christmas decoration, but the office explodes. I woke up to “Sig du kan lide mig” (“Say that you like me”) by Tøsedrengene (“the Wimps”) and the lyrics “what you want from me, I will not become imprisoned by”, and I was told that this is also because of Accept Card, do you want to believe in this (?), and yes, Accept Card was part of GE Capital Bank meaning that there are old employees/WIMPS from there not believing in me, and no, I don’t want to accept any explosion, and I was told that it is like the screw-ball in handball by Mikkel Hansen, which I am famous for (having commented), and there is too much darkness now, but we are now at home, and it is for Karen to “say that you like me”, and I am told that this is darkness that I am giving drinks, which cannot become life now, but no, this has NOT been accepted!

I also dreamt about meeting Karen and Caroline in Espergærde Shopping Centre, but they deliberately avoid me, and instead I enter the finest bakery, and something about not seeing film, and poor and cheap sound systems for sale in Irma Supermarket.

And I dreamt about visiting my old friend Henning W., who has cleaned up after a fire, where a friend’s things had burned in his place, and he will be driving things to Prip at Vapnagård. Henning lives right above a road with VERY heavy traffic, and my old dog Don is there. I cycle home having four bags on my handlebars, and I was told something about “it wasn’t his task to condemn you” (?), and yes, you are still seeing Prip, Henning (?), and speaking behind my back?

It will not be very difficult to turn around if you do exactly what I say. I have got to pull myself together going through this. And when we have come in – it is more like coming in than turning around. It is because the main contract (of life) didn’t say anything about turning around.

I slept from approx. 22.00 to 06.45 and even though I was awaken 3-4 times during the night, this was the longest and best I have slept for some time even though it was not good, and I was happy that it seems as if I am now allowed to get back to a normal day rhythm – it is really MUCH better to be awake at day and not at night, and I wonder if we will even need sleep in our New World with plenty of energy, we will see.

And this meant that the cancer never left your father – because he didn’t see me and didn’t receive my healing – and yes, because of a “misunderstanding” from the most stubborn man around who could only listen to his own voice and didn’t posses the ability to LISTEN, ASK QUESTIONS and REFLECT with an open mind, and yes, I cannot understand why people simply don’t do this, isn’t this easy to do (?), and it should be for all, but for simple minded people it is not.

Is this – the pure heart of Karen and not sex – strong enough to get married on (?), yes it is, and this is just what we wanted to show everyone.

It is American conditions here – a symbol of love/warm feelings of Jacob Holdt of American Pictures – without any clouds at all, which is about how it is inside the Source.

Your mother doesn’t have all keys for all apartments (all cells of the Source) via this one key of Assad, has she (?), yes, this is how we have arranged it – i.e. for my mother to be the architect of creation of all cells of the Source (inside of me).

I was shown myself inside a train inside a tunnel, and we have gone through darkness and is in a little opening of light before more darkness will come.

I was given the feeling of Sinn Fein of Northern Ireland including historic/religious riots also being part of “the big plan”.

If you believe that we are only “sexual power” – bringing life – you are very wrong, this is what we were transformed into to create life, we are “so much more”.

Henrik Dahl wrote in the following Facebook thread that he dreamed about having written about freedom of speech, but the newspaper Politiken had now bought his newspaper saying that his formulations were not good anymore, and he wondered why, and I told him that it is because the press doesn’t speak the truth to the world about my website, the real World Order, Syria, terror, Vatican, poisoning, the main purpose of everything, and I encouraged him to ask Politiken what they know about this and Bilderberg, which they could never decide to write about – and also that he waits his talents by writing on “not important things” in comparison, and yes, I received strong feelings coming to me on this over the next hours, so you did understand my message after all, Henrik?

FB 200214 Henrik D

I was surprised seeing a visit by Jeanette, Kirsten’s daughter, to my website today opening and reading some of my latest three scripts, so maybe I am not that crazy, Jeanette?

We are close to Stig stopping to shop in our supermarket, and yes, he has now started the last read of the front page of his website to look at the Big Picture after having done many amendments for months, and to do what may be the last necessary amendments, and when this is over with – also including a last read/edit of the right column and check up on links and videos all over, we have stopped shopping, i.e. creating.

What about the Church of Cologne (?), and yes, for days I have been told that this Church was part of “the big setup” also including the Church of Lund in Sweden together with the Church of Rome, and this is why I was given the feeling to drive to Cologne to spend the night at one of Camilla’s and my driving holidays around 2000.

It was very difficult starting to do a new read through/edit of the front page of my website – I have done this MANY times before and no, I don’t feel very well even though I am better today than yesterday – but eventually I got started and yes deciding to concentrate and do my best taking one chapter after the other, which is better to do than to lie on the sofa, because this is the only way to do the work, this is how I was thinking.

I kept on receiving feelings of Kim S. and is the truth that he is proud of what I have done doing “impossible” work writing 12,000 pages while dying?

Again, I was happy to read the front page of my website and the quality that I have written it with making it easier to do this work including some amendments/improvements here and there making me happy to do just this, small amendments/improvements.

I really only have to bring the banner of everything to wrap you into, and yes, we have decided to wait on you completing your work.

I was given a noise to my kitchen sounding as a plastic package containing “the last cake” and I was told that “I am not jealous of all”, and this is about the last darkness opening to me while doing this work, and yes, this is how people here normally reacts to people on holidays etc. saying that “I am not jealous of all”, which I do NOT like hearing because this is about people thinking of themselves and “I really would have liked doing this myself”, and yes “me, me and me” first is not how we will do in our New World.

Yes, I collected my bicycle yesterday as a sign saying that I am now ready to work again (besides from writings my scripts).

This is the very last part of the tunnel that we are now going through.

We have done the invoice without host as we say here, and this is about the world, which would have ended had I not come to save it.

This is what your mother tried to hide from you by kicking away the ball – and this is the entrance to the Source.

I was shown a handball goal inside the prison wall self and an incredible strong force coming from outside – me via my work – going through the wall and goal to get inside and become the Source of my new self.

I have been told that when my sister as young woman was at St. Tropez on holiday – and discovered by Japanese TV doing an item with her – this was also part of the plan to bring out life from here as I have written about before, and yes, my father and I met here later (including Kirsten and Camilla) where we spent some days together in 2000, I believe, which is what founded this “safe heaven”.

I continued reading and editing the whole working day, which took longer than expected because I cannot work as fast as I would like, and I constantly had to fight strong feelings of darkness wanting to stop working, which is almost impossible to resist.

I was told about how my mother’s incredible impatience made it “impossible” for her for example to carefully read and understand my website, and I am told that I am born with the same impatience and “potential” as her, this is what is the most amazing part, and this is really showing you what my “unique attitude” means in terms of doing your best work and getting the most our of your potential.

I was shown the machine at the end of a bowling alley and how a ski jumper flews out of there, and yes, more of my inner self hidden inside of there, and it could have been my kitchen too.

I was shown my mother’s adoptive mother sitting on the motorcycle of darkness and was shown how light attacks it and turns it into light.

I was told about how “the world all around” is “dancing and shouting because of joy” because of the result of my work, but no, I am not told by anyone except my spiritual voice.

I continued working until I had read and edited 2/3 of the front page of my website, and yes, this was the first time in a long time that I actually could work, and I was pleased with the result.

It is almost as if a revolution and potential civil war has started in Ukraine these days with fights and killings on both sides on the main square of Kijev, and I was told that the snipers of the police there are like snipers of darkness shooting me. It has to be a very poor President and regime acting to the people like this; by killing them, and I was told that we could write here “first of the gang to die”. Later, a peace agreement was signed, and I was also happy to see the decision to release the opposition leader Tymoshenko.

I felt Karin from Netherlands and was told that she refused to understand me, but now she is told about me spiritually forcing her to understand. Is it so that she sees Roskilde Festival, i.e. Paradise, and also that this is connected to you?

I was given a smell and feeling about London as I experienced it strongly at my first visit there in 1982, and this was to bring this fine classic “Streets of London”, and yes, I miss London, I would like to go there again (and Paris and many other places too).

I could have decided to do spinning today but after working all day, I completely fell down with overwhelming tiredness of the “completely empty” kind at the end of the afternoon, where I constantly feel like losing life self, and I decided to wait going to town until tomorrow if I am fresh enough.

For some time I was being directly confused about what I am now bringing in, and yes the Source from the balcony and what comes from the kitchen (?), and I have seen my old self coming from outside through the prison wall and yes into what, and yes, there is only one answer, which is my new self, but not always easy to answer when I am directly confused and am incredible empty/tired, and I was told that it is still pain of managers being exhibited by me on the Internet, which is running the works.

It is first now that we are bringing out from Peter E. J. (“manager” from ACTA) as intended, which is part of the layer cake, and no, it is not nice to have being a inferior manager to me?

And the sum of all of this is the Great Sphinx of Giza, this is where the key fits, which will start up all life of the Giza Pyramids.

A couple of months ago I received a statement of what I owe the Danish Tax system (fees, license etc.), and it was to my surprise as much as 5,539 DKK, and the statement had NOT credited my monthly payments via my pay, which should be around 3,000 – 4,000 DKK (?), and I am told that there is a good story of this too.

It is still when you push the button, that we will stop the game.

Are we crawling higher and higher up the gold tube of you?

Alright, we will approve to collect everything in you (as my new self), and we do it without bringing you your “old nightmare” because you have decided to finish your work to your website, and this is after the last days where I was wondering if I would ever get energy to doing this, and yes close to giving up, you know.

And if you couldn’t do this, we would have had to send an electrician to Copenhagen – from my balcony as I feel – to adjust the last things that you do now via this work. It is not unimportant things we are now installing.

It is not full of toilets here, is it (?), and yes, I am shown many of these here which is because your mother did the best inside of here to make sure that you wouldn’t come here making darkness – and potential destruction – even worse here, but now we install this without killing you, and I received one of many small heart attacks.

If you had accepted sexual torments/temptations, we would have created a special world to you to bring you this while everything else was destroying without your knowledge, and that is if you had done what everyone else did to you. This is the part now entering – I am given several pains to my right testicle – and this is where it says this (about the special world), and this is the part of me/creation (my mother) that would be used/sacrificed for this, but no, this is now also converted to new life. This is when you would have been given “evil eyes” as the Anti-Christ – if darkness of the world had overtaken you, and this is the real source – your mother – that you have been fighting, and she was influenced by Christoffer and everyone not having faith in you.

What did your email to your father from 2009 mean (?) (see my webpage on him under “my sufferings”), and yes did it mean that he went from being a henpecked husband totally coloured by his wife Kirsten against me to understanding me (?), and this is what was necessary and decisive to do to make him and her open up to you.

I have been told about my old landlord from Lyngby the last couple of days, and now that he was also part of the key to enter here, which is why it was important to tell them about you – as I did not – but we will now try to come through without him, and as usual this is done via sufferings.

I dreamt about how I did not receive any further education to speak of by any of my former employers with Kim S. being the worst of all giving absolutely NOTHING for the 6 years I worked with him.

I also dreamt about becoming the manager of an insurance broker and to my surprise, suddenly I don’t have to do my own work anymore, the employees are happy to take over – one of them being my old class friend Henrik T. H. – and instead I decide to focus on management information and to find poor systems/processes behind poor numbers, but I am met by resistance from the former manager, who doesn’t want to give me the numbers I like – and I can only say that I do NOT like employees to “hide” in companies not doing their best, and we will have nothing to hide meaning that in businesses it is right to measure everything you can measure about productivity, quality etc. to do work the absolutely best you can, but NOT to be used to pressure people wrongly of course, and yes, we will have nothing to hide in our New World, and this will also be used to help determining the precise skills of people knowing that some have better skills than others within different areas.

I woke up to “Lord, don’t let me be misunderstood” by the Animals, and this was the only thing that I asked people NOT to do during my journey, which however was “completely impossible” to everyone because they “could not” read and understand and instead listened to their own WRONG, better-knowing but ignorant and also condemning inner voice about me.

And I dreamt about Helena who has started working for me after I have sent “likes” via Facebook and come through a tunnel to “the dark Jutland” to her, and I was given the fine song LA VIE EN ROSE – I simply LOVE it by Grace Jones – and I saw this Facebook update from Helena who was surprised saying that she saw – and photographed – a Christmas Rose through the flags, so here you have the “proof” of “warm feelings” of Helena to me.

FB 210214 Helena

I also dreamt about Queen Margrethe having climbed a mountain of snow to hold her speech on the top of it, but then she slips and falls down the steep side of it, and has to walk all the way up again, which is about her sufferings being “the one” that she is also in relation to me and creation.

Finally, I was inside a fine department store after closing hours and still the guards allow me to walk around, and there is some incredible delicious bread in there, and when I leave, I want to fly, but I cannot because the wind against me is too strong, and this is how it really is today because I did not sleep very well and am tired this morning after waking up at 07.00 and so tired that it makes work almost impossible, and spinning probably impossible to do today.

I was told that my old friend Thomas H. is shocked that I don’t have a top job and no, he cannot find me as part of the secret network because there is a register of all people there, and it is without me, and yes, he knows that “Stig is the best”, so how can it be that I am not part of this network?

I was told that it is still the power from my mother’s, sister’s and my visit to Bakken last summer – even though there is now only “almost nothing” remaining of it – that is leading the way for us.

We are flying around in an incredible poor airplane, and I was given the feeling of the last of my old self from the hallway.

I still receive heart burn/coughing, which is extreme darkness and here I am told from my sister too.

I took a nap after lunch of approx. 1 hour, where I dreamt about having bought perfume on the pedestrian street “Strøget” of Copenhagen, but I forget the back in a store, which closed at 20.00, but at 20.10 they are still in the store and I get the back being recognised by the store manager, and he only needs to take measurement once to make it fit, and yes perfume is a symbol of the Source.

I gave this comment to this article in Jyllands-Posten (Danish only).

FB 200214 Stig 1

FB 200214 Stig 2

FB 200214 Stig 3

FB 200214 Stig 4

You are a prison guard yourself.

And did they – Karen/Stig – get married, yes, you know the result yourself.

After my nap, I had hoped that I would be strong enough to continue the read/edit of my website, but after half an hour of work doing this, I felt so disgusted that I had to stop, but maybe I would be strong enough to do spinning later today (?), but I was thinking that when I feel this bad sitting down in front of my computer, I always feel even worse when going out, but maybe I can cycle to town and do a little bit of “light work/updates” at the library (?), and I am still given STRONG heartburn.

So this is what I did, I went to the library and did a few updates, and then I also replied to a post by Lars Løkke and shared it on my timeline for everyone to see, and it was “prepared” for me because Lars Løkke wrote about outsourcing public welfare tasks to private businesses, and then spoke highly about Falck, which is a company having a very good image here, and of course I had to comment this, and I told him that in our TRUE New World Order, there will be NO public government, civil service and businesses, and all businesses will be owned by everyone without profits, and then I wrote about how Falck can double their quality/efficiency when they decide to change attitude being responsible and doing their finest work instead of being lazy, selfish etc., and I told him that this is what he and the whole Parliament should be working for instead of being the same, and that is “if you dare” instead of flatter the population wrongly giving people a WRONG self-perception. And yes, I felt absolutely terrible writing this, but I did it.

FB 210214 Lars Stig 1

FB 210214 Lars Stig 2

FB 210214 Lars Stig 3

Have we now handed over the deed of the cottage from father to you? You have now entered where it is yourself only keeping you in state prison.

I cycled to my mother and John for dinner, and besides from being completely empty/out of energy – ”screaming” level you know – it was now also raining strongly and I became soaked before arriving there and I did NOT feel like going feeling as poorly as I did, but I did not want to cancel, which would be the beginning of the end before having finished my work.

My mother has complained about a lump in her throat for months, which has bothered her much, and yes, it is there because of what we are going through, and now she has received the result, which is an ulcer, which she now receives ”medicine” for, and yes, I wonder if I have an ulcer too?

We watched X-factor, and yes including some inspired speech, which started with Thomas Blachman speaking of “the Stockholm Syndrome”, which is what I have been careful not to become during my journey (love my tormentor).

Later Thomas said that “this is Danish but it sounded as German”, which is about our New World.

Remee told Thomas after he had spoken much to “just ring the bell”, which is about what I will do when I have finished working to call off the game and start our New World. And later Remee said that “it is good that he has used all of his time”, and this is indeed what I have, and these days so much that I sometimes am given severe physical pain to my legs, feet etc., and so strong that it feels like my leg breaking as example, and this is about difficulties to keep up the structure of the Universe.

My notes on this are not very good, but it was something about Remee saying that “you should chose primitive ….”, which made Thomas Blachman react by saying something like “uouououo”, and this was really about Monrad & Rislund, who on one of their sketches/albums asks “what is the time” (?) and receive the answer “uouououo” from a man suffering from arrested development, and this is to say that we have reached the very end of time of the Old World and again, this was also a reference to Jan Ryborg, the local politician here, who also runs Café Chaplin in town and employs several people suffering from arrested development, which we spoke about, and yes, I like that.

I was told that Thomas Blachman was afraid of being darkness against me months ago in his Mentor show and what it could bring, and also that he fights with insecurity too and still have to be strong, which is not easy.

I was told about how “they” planned to empty my apartment and even at what time the police was going to collect me (to commit me to psychiatric hospital), and I felt Helena, i.e. for the system to start “reproduction tests”, this is how close they were to eliminate all.

I felt so poorly that it was almost impossible to get out and cycle home.

I was told that you are now all alone only fighting against yourself, not Christoffer, Jan (my cousin) or others.

Your mother is running only on half a cylinder too as long as you do yourself.

It is you then we will put on the pencil, and this is about my new self becoming the lead of the pencil of the Source, and I am shown this done at the ferry from Copenhagen to Malmö – inspired by a Danish film I watched on TV. And then we have returned home to Germany. This is what creates the spaceship of everything – the New World and the Source together for the first time.

I was shown Fitness World at Lyngbyvej in Gentofte, which I used in 2010/11, and I was told that we use Yoga lessons that I received here because this is where I “enjoyed” Yoga the most because of the fine instructor, and this is to make sure that we will come out from the right channel and not the black of the Source.

I was shown a special building, which I will now enter for the first time every, and I am shown Paul Weller’s album “Stanley Road”, and I have felt Paul coming to me for days, and yes “you do something to me” (co-written by Jeff Lynne as I see now and incredible beautiful it is :-)) as “the changingman” going to change all, Paul :-).

We have never done this before, and this is what we do just before the expiration of (old) life.

Yes, we were about to transfer everything to England, i.e. Arthur Findlay College, because the dark world wanted access, but you said no, which is why the world didn’t succeed and why we saved it from ending, so this is what you will get right here, and I felt a big part literally entering me from the balcony (as a “heavy wind” penetrating me physically).

And this is from my father that the old “kill, kill” command comes, and this is the last toilet of darkness that we will meet, and I see a shower hanging above it, this is how we were asked to install it (as the Source of darkness). And this is what the little lady’s bag the other day was about.

So we have made the engine (of our New World) from the other side (darkness), and I was shown a pearl necklace “crawling” out from there, and it has a planet included too symbolising “everything”, which we have made in here now coming out (original life), and yes, pearls are a symbol of Karen, and we can only do this because faith of your family, friends etc., thus the world, is big enough to do it. This will reveal us three, i.e. the Trinity of everything. This was the expensive film which I was about to lose.

This was part of the 4 to 1 (and maybe 5 to 1 too) victory with this being the loss of 1 because this part was practically impossible for such a “negative mention” man like you to find, and I am shown how a captain wrapped up by gauze bandage is being unwrapped, and behind the bandage is “nothing”, which is me as my new self as “nothing” inside the Source. And I was told that it is me (from the balcony), who has now come all the way in, and I felt my inner self now all around me inside my living room, and this is what is “the last train to London”.

I felt the old CEO of Danske Bank, Knud Sørensen, and isn’t it funny that he knew that you would be coming to work for the bank and followed you?

I was thinking that some may find my reply to Lars Løkke “crazy”, and yes, this is what my reply open up to – is he one of the three of us representing us to the world (?) – and this is what we meant by fighting yourself, and I am shown an old Rolls Royce Phantom III with a double bonnet (Karen and I), which you have created yourself, and it is driving out of our garage, and this is all original life of the Source.

I was shown Mozartkugeln (Mozart chocolate balls) and felt Austria, and this is because I met my Austrain neighbour, Manuella, when I came home this evening, and she had been washing for some of our neighbours, and I told her that this is about charity, and I am shown myself inside a HUGE “King room” with golden wallpaper, and it feels like a very big castle of Austria.

I have felt Benjamin Crème for some time, and once again here, and I was told that he thought that you were the Devil (when I wrote him).

I was told that the Ukraine peace agreement and release of Tymoshenko became the symbol of my victory after having played on the highest level.

Michael Bundesen is still with me and was the inspiration to the “free” part of my reply to Lars Løkke (from one of their songs “you can have this for free”).

So it is us being the Source of negative energy now through the returned Son, who first just had to bring everyone home, and it is here that we will turn around, and when I do this (turn my body around), it will happen to all. It was us building the bridge for you to bring all home, and we now say goodbye from mother, whom I feel, and open to Karen and father, and once again I received “Final Countdown” by Europe, and I am told that there are oceans of good pictures, i.e. life, here.

More songs:

I have received the feeling of Rod Stewart several times the last couple of days, and the first song I got to think of here was “Baby Jane”, and isn’t it funny if Jane (Heitmann, MP of the Danish Parliament and old friend of me and Facebook friend today) sheltered by the Parliament is reading me without supporting me (?), and yes, where is your loyalty, Jane, towards a rotten system now going down or to me as your future, and still you don’t have the courage to speak (?), and yes, “Baby Jane, don’t leave me hanging on the line” and I thought you were on my side?

I watched a documentary on Swedish TV about the most sovereign sport team I have EVER watched in action, which was the first chain of the Soviet Ice hockey team in the 1980’s – Markarov, Larionov, Kasatonov, Fetisov and Krutov – and they were so much better than everyone else winning everything in the 1980’s, and I remember how I watched many of their matches being completely astonished over the beauty of their play, it was pure art, and here I am told that Shostakovic is also not poor and here it is a symbol of the play, which was necessary to bring us to the top of creation. And yes, they were trained by the dictator Tichonov, who made these outstanding results, but it was sadly done with use of “dictator methods” keeping the players in “prison camps” training very hard for 300 days per year without contact to their families, which I of course don’t appreciate, but their play is the most beautiful in history of all team sports if you ask me, and yes, Markarov was my hero too :-).

FB 210214 Stig3

FB 210214 Stig4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

