February 2014- XI: I was sent as the terminator to terminate the world following “the wish” of man, but I saved everything at the very end

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of February 2014 – XI

  • February 24: I was sent as the terminator to terminate the world following “the wish” of man, but I saved everything at the very end.
    • You will receive no sales speech about how poorly things are, you will just enter here. Bread (the Source) of the supermarket will not be hidden now. We will start everything by marrying Karen and I, which will marry/join not only us but all ”double-individuals” as one. We will show you that you really did not exist (as your old self, the Old World).
    • I am coming close to finish work to my website (again), and I do hope that this means that I will have included everything relevant to the front page of my website, which is important to do to make man understand, thus reflect our New World. It looks as if I will soon finish my work (again), and this time I don’t believe that there will come more to add, this is it. This means that a machine of darkness bringing me sexual torments is closing down, and I am opening to one an apple farm following another and another including “the library of everything”.
    • I was born as darkness to trigger the explosion bringing the end of the world – because of my sister directing darkness to me. So I was the terminator sent to follow the will of man to end the world – because of lack of faith and wrong behaviour and work moral – but I succeeded to save everything in the very last moment. And my mother was sent as a nun, but darkness of the world turned her into a mirror of the world becoming darkness herself.
    • I felt how my mother disappeared into the Source next to Karen and I received the feeling of everything in there becoming ONE – this is the very last confirming the end of my journey. The picture of my new self is finished, and it includes “everything”.
    • My sister’s husband and the Union that he works for made a legal evaluation of my writings on my sister with the purpose to remove them, but instead this brought an understanding and faith in “Stig is right, have you considered that he just speaks the truth” (?), which spread back to the whole system of darkness and brought faith to Hans and Sanna in me. This is how I turned from “not being the healthiest” to “he is”, and this is how I overtook my sister’s place at the Source being cancer destructing life for me to grow strong and big. And this is how the information about me being “the missing link” also reached Arthur Findlay College. My mother and sister speak about me being disabled waiting to change into my new self, which is why we will start at the highest level as our new selves.
    • The Universal Council – controlling the Source and the Universal Rule bringing man what man gives – includes as members Prime Minister’s and up including all royals (besides from people of other civilizations), and it is all of these, who have brought the camera (to create new life) and decided when and how, and I (my new self) haven’t had any influence at all (?), and yes, I am sure that “you” have “influenced” them.
    • My father’s/Karen’s bed hangs in the absolutely thinnest – almost not existing – line, which is cut over, which means that I am not dead yet, and I have decided to start all over (with our New World).

________________________________________________________________________

February 2014 – XI: I was sent as the terminator to terminate the world following “the wish” of man, but I saved everything at the very end

February 24: I was sent as the terminator to terminate the world following “the wish” of man, but I saved everything at the very end

FB 220214 Stig 1

FB 220214 Stig 2

I had a very poor sleep including the worst dreams for a very long time including total weapons of destruction truly destructing everything, which was scary, and when woken I was told tat this is because there is “nothing” here. Another scary dream was that I was staying with Fuggi at a very fine hotel in London, my mother is there too and I felt John too, and I left the room only wearing underpants and without realising it, I entered a new part of the hotel, where I had never been before, it was truly very fine, but there were people there and I was discovered by hotel personnel, who took me outside, and brought me to a dark place where they were suddenly three who started beating me up, and they said that they have been through the same tour themselves.

I was told that this goes as easy as falling off a log.

Is it warm inside the crystal device (?) – we decide that ourselves.

Is there an element of love – Karen’s love – inside (?), yes, you have no idea of just how much.

Not long after publishing my previous script, I was told that there is plenty of thanks coming from Ekstra Bladet (for saving life of the Old World).

I was given a deja vue about starting to work against creation at the end because I cannot continue the game, but NO, I WILL NOT ALLOW YOU, we will NEVER give up here, this is how I am!

Michael Wulff was inspired again when he brought Einstein as tennis player proving a theory of his that because the Universe is full of lines as in a matrix everywhere, the ball can NEVER be out, but always in, and this is how he spoke himself to victory in a Gram Slam finale, and this is of course a reference to the story about SAGA and Albert Einstein inside their divinely inspired story about Harold the Locust saving the world as I brought the other day – and helped by faith of the band in me (?) – and this tennis game is “the game” between light and darkness as I have been given tennis symbolising exactly this thousands of times over the years.

Helt normalt 220214

You will receive no sales speech about how poorly things are, you will just enter here.

I was shown that bread (the Source) of the supermarket will not be hidden now, and ”strong darkness/aggressivity” of your mother coming out.

I was shown an impossible entrance to a mountain cave and felt Karen as a bride inside, and is this what we will begin by doing, i.e. to marry you and Karen?

I did not write about X-factor the last two weeks, that Lucy Mardou was ”inspired” when first singing the song ”colours”, which she did when I wrote about ”colours” as ”variation of life”, and yesterday also when she song ”Kringsat af fjender”.

I wrote the last of the script of yesterday this morning, and again I was so empty that I really could not continue working on my website (and also not spinning), and this is the question now, will I be able to do a little on this during the day, or will I be ”off” waisting the rest of the day?

I was told that Hørsholm Commune also knows about me and have prepared a welcome for me to Hørsholm too, and yes, I lived there from 1996-2009.

I was shown myself inside the bucket of a digger, which turns into a razor blade, and I am shown shadows and told that we will show you that you really did not exist (as your old self, the Old World).

I was told about the Vatican Church following my last steps updating my website, and also that it is Ekstra Bladet writing about me because of their orders.

Is it so that your sister now “hates” her present job, and cannot wait to get away from it (?), and that is because she is on my side now.

Yes, this is what your father went back home for (when dying in January 2013), which was for me to finish my work, and this comes with the ending of the edit of the front page of my website, which was far the biggest of my remaining work, and yes I did (most of) the last ¼ of this today, which was “impossible” to do, and now I only have to do some reading/edits to my right column and to go through links/videos to all main pages of my website, and this will be done within days from now, and I do hope that this means that I will have included everything relevant to the front page of my website, which is important to do to make man understand, thus reflect our New World, also meaning that we may come close to the very end of my work, and yes, I should be surprised if new work will come to me this time, but we will see.

I decided to have faith in a New physical World being built as I have been told the last weeks and also now included on the front page of my website, which means that there was no other way out than to delete the chapter “Man will move to our beautiful new planet Nibiru, which I will build in front of your eyes”

I also decided to delete the chapter “God, the Council and thousands of servants will guide mankind”, which is also now outdated.

I received more sexual torments – as I have continued being given, sometimes strongly – and I understood the connection to my website, which have now been “cleaned” from wrong/outdated information, thus removing darkness bringing this to me.

At the end we don’t need to bring bread to the butcher, which was the goal of my journey, and that is to merge bread of the Source with meat of our New World and life.

I was shown coins standing up the right way in a glass, and is it so that we stand up correctly on the other side (?), and yes, you just have to open the eyes of your new self.

Alright we have approved this too, and this is about creating the New physical Universal and not only Niburu as a new planet, and this is what your father will do – now that it is included on my website.

I felt Dave Gahan from Depeche Mode, and was told that this edit/cleaning of mine can be felt all over.

I was shown a lighter, and I entered a building where a military tank was working like a machine printing sexual torments for me, because this is what we were asked to do, and this is a machine of darkness now being closed down because of my work today. And this was also preventing Karen from contacting you.

This is the end of you and your mother being created as darkness self, and I feel my self as a lizard inside of me.

You have opened to an apple farm and yet another one (and another one and ….), which slowly come in. You have now created a bridge over impossible to go through area.

I was shown hidden libraries of a dark basement now coming up to street level, and Huey, Dewey and Louie are inside of there, which is because of their Junior Woodchucks Guidebook that contains all manner of information on virtually every subject possible – this is what is included in this library, i.e. “everything”.

This is who I am”, and I was shown myself as d’Artagnan of the Three Musketeers standing inside the castle at a desk.

Surely it will not be a mass marriage when Karen and I will be married (?), and yes, this corresponds to everyone becoming married with their other side merging into one (male and female side of life).

I was told the other day that Margrethe Vestager has regretted not to speak about me and support me at the meeting at the Cultural Yard a few months ago to make her the only one having the courage to stand out.

I was shown a “beaming direction” towards my shelves, and shown it as the golden chest, and yes this is what our New World is.

I felt Paul Jacobs from Arthur Findlay College and isn’t it funny that he stood behind everything?

Around 19.00 – 20.00 today – after 12 hours awake – the sledgehammer really hit me again, and it just keeps hitting harder making me so completely empty and “dead” that it goes beyond description, a true nightmare coming true.

I was surprised to sleep 9 hours – instead of 6-7 for some time – making me feel somewhat better this morning. I had not important dreams including how my mother spoke with people behind my back about me being unfit for work and how this will bring a reduction to my monthly cash help, which she doesn’t like to tell me.

So this morning, I was ready to do spinning again, but there were no spinning teams this Sunday morning (!), and no, I have NEVER seen that before, and we know, I will have to continue work to my website and to go to the library doing work from there that I cannot do at home – and maybe a visit to Fitness World doing something else.

I still receive the WORST negative speech and feelings totally overwhelming and disgusting me all of the time, and the last week, this has been “more” and not “less” – it varies in strength.

I could very easily decide to give in to darkness doing nothing, but I decided to “stay firm” and continue working also today with the attitude to continue doing this right until the very end, and yes, there is now not much missing.

How do you think it must be like being your sister knowing about you and waiting for our New World to come, and yes suffering, she is (?), and thinking about how to apologise her actions to your mother and maybe you too?

What is the time (?), yes, we now need a calculator and ruler to measure if we brought every little thing?

I was shown Gandalf from the Lord of the Rings – or here my father – showing me all of his barrels at the castle and saying that I cannot wait to show you everything.

So you were born as darkness to trigger the explosion bringing the end of the world – because of your sister directing darkness to you, and that is of course unless you were “unwise” enough to bear not only all sufferings of your mother but also father, i.e. the Source, in order for you to come here to your end goal, the Source as Paradise for all, and yes, this is what will power including “I don’t want to die” brings.

Normally I use the internet connection via my mobile phone to enrol spinning classes, but today it did NOT show any classes, and when I later opened the website of Fitness World on my computer, I was surprised to see that they actually have two classes today at 10.00 and 11.00 – spiritual darkness (!!!) – so since it is now 10.00, I will take the one at 11.00, and go to the library afterwards.

So I was the terminator sent to follow the will of man to end the world – because of lack of faith and wrong behaviour and work moral – but I succeeded to save everything in the very last moment.

And my mother was sent as a nun, but darkness of the world turned her into a mirror of the world characterised by what I have told you so many times – without using her potential, and if she had, she would have looked like me, but this would require her to pass darkness as I did.

I started the spinning class and felt how I had missed it (even though it is VERY HARD for me), I was told that this is about scoring once again, which I do against the will of my mother, and I thought about sending her energy to help her “feel better”. After a while I felt how my mother disappeared into the Source next to Karen and I received the feeling of everything in there becoming ONE. The instructor said with inspiration “this is so cool – this is just how it is”, which is about existence, “this is just how it is”, and I was thinking of the new TV commercial from Full Rate with a man so happy for his decision to choose full rate that he doesn’t even notice his tooth being pulled out at the dentist because “this is so cool – I just love it”, as he says or something like this, which makes me smile when seeing it.

I was told about Jack, who now knows just how difficult I have always had to exercise – having the world to pull with me – and I was given the “last” strong darkness (coming from the Marine too as I understood it) coming against me at one moment giving me the strongest stitch in my side for a few minutes making it almost impossible to continue, but I finished it, and at one moment, it was so tough that I felt how I was losing conscience and everything was about to blacken to me, but I kept on going and then I felt how I very directly received energy from the Source to make me come through this – otherwise I had died right there – and I used approx. 540 calories in total, and yes, there had been a training session just before ours, and “a young man” had been driving my bicycle, and I saw his face in pain giving everything he had, and eeehhhh he had used 490 calories, and I am only driving lightly compared to what I did some years ago (because of poor form), and yes, I do believe that I actually use more calories, because I discovered that you can enter your age and weight, which I will do next time to see which effect it has.

I went to the library and continued working on the last details to my website, which may take “some days” to do, and it makes me happy to see that it is almost done and also that it is almost done (to be free from the sufferings of writing).

For days and weeks I have very often been given the feelings and visions of people of the Danish Big Brother program on TV – inside of me – as if they have been told about me following them, which I really don’t know if they do, and just to say that it is still very annoying not knowing about spiritual information I am given whether or not it is the truth of light or deception of darkness.

Now my picture of you is finally ready (father to son, and from my new inner self too).

I was told again about how Karen has been given the thoughts about me every time she has showed “wrong sexual behaviour”, and “can Stig really be the one” (?), and yes, this hurts me VERY much – knowing that she is mine, but still does “wrong” with others.

I do believe that we succeeded bringing all the hand up to the gold.

I was shown a big gate and general Eisenhower driving towards me.

Wait and see what Svend Auken – he still comes to me – has prepared for you including ice cream and everything you cannot afford, and yes, this is a symbol of lack of money (which is why I cannot afford buying ice cream, which has become very expensive recent years), which is really about lack of energy.

I was shown the entrance to the mountain through a big skull – I do believe this is what the Phantom has (?) thus coming here as a reference to me again – and I am told that you took the right entrance via the most difficult nostril, so I will now give you my mask, and I am given a VERY bright shining mask of Darth Vader.

I felt Niels de Bang followed by Kim S. and then fine perfume, i.e. the Source, and was told that they know about me.

I was told that when I was out sailing (or “punting”) the river of Cambridge together with Georgie in 2005 and was “this close” to lose my balance and fall into the river – making Georgie laugh much – it was a symbol about how close darkness including Arthur Findlay College would come to make me “lose it”.

You have no idea what the Master of Arts – a reference to Hans and the Union of high school teachers – have done, which is to hand over their application of resignation, which is about the Union having evaluated from a legal point of view their proof against you or let us say your stories about your sister with the purpose to have you remove them, but no, their “proof” didn’t hold. This was part of the conspiracy of the EU to bring you down, but they couldn’t, and this is how they also learned and understood, which is what converted Hans and Sanna self (to understand me), and yes, this is the strength that my website has if you truly care to read it (which “no one” still can with most visitors not having more than a few seconds/minutes before losing patience).

This is how “the voices” turned out as the strongest of all, and did this information go back in the system, eeehhh “Stig is right, have you considered that he just speaks the truth”? This is how Stig turned from “not being the healthiest” to “he is”. And this was Hans’ task to discover, and then for him to spread the word – including to his friend from Rotary, Bent Michael, as I feel here, and how embarrassed are they and the whole system because they “could not” understand you because they “could not” read you?

Otherwise Sanna would have continued to choke the child, i.e. mother, which we had to stop at one moment of time to let you enter and make room to grow big and strong instead of her as the cancer form she had.

Is it so that your mother and sister speak about you being disabled waiting to change into your new self (?), and yes, this is why we will start at the highest level as our new selves, “I can promise you that”, which Ole just came in to say here.

And those who have broken the code about you, do they like you (?), and yes, there is almost no limit.

My destiny as part of my journey was also to have the cheapest food with the poorest nutrition, thus reducing the vital energy I needed.

We didn’t know that we had and could bring as much darkness with us, “look at the suburbs”, which is both about finding more (life inside) darkness, and about the GREAT song by Arcade Fire, and yes, I love this band VERY much – and more than that, just listen to this masterpiece of a song – they are the most original of all bands today.

No, you cannot look into the hat (feeling that “it is impossible”), which is where we are now.

Has the information about you being “the missing link” also reached Arthur Findlay College (?), and yes, I was “impossible to find” even though I have been online since February 2010? And you do understand that I am not “spiritual” but the Source self sending out information to all of you spiritual mediums?

I was shown and told about a stamp with the Danish Queen Margrethe on it, and has she broken down (?), no, because you have given energy for her too, and yes, it is not easy, right Margrethe?

Falck was also part of the choir “hospitalise Stig”, and yes, they have had to be completely crazy, you know.

I received a new sound to the oven, and felt my mother there and I was told if we will now close down the connection to here.

So we passed the Vietnam war, which also almost cost us existence self, we knew it, and we are still here, and this is how some people know and feel. They have counted down the years knowing that it could be over at any time. And it is me that they were so afraid of (?) – the Source – which there is really no reason to be, and this is also why my mother is born “INCREDIBLE nervous/fragile”, which goes WAY ABOVE what people can imagine – for example when being the passenger in the car when I drive being absolutely sure that we will hit everything on our way.

We also showed ourselves as Karen taking on darkness of man by letting her become a prostitute.

It was also through talk about you on town that the mayor Benedikte understood about you.

This was the authority I brought you (from the Source), which was about “win or disappear”, and I am told this because I watched American Idol on Danish TV this evening when they narrowed down the field to 30 in their “final judgment” round, and yes my authority was to say “you can stay, and you are out”, which would terminate life, and I would do it to make it possible for myself to come through because if I did not – as I did – I would have had to take on all darkness that the world “could not” take on itself. And yes, again I was amazed by the amount of incredible talent this season with one being better than the next, and yes, I simply LOVE the humour (and seriousness too) of Harry Connick Jr., and this is really what makes this set of three judges “the best” to me, because I have also loved MANY other judges as I have written about before.

Your task was also to make your mother and family, friends etc. believe that hemp was good even though “everyone knows that hemp (hash) is dangerous”, and this is why Kevin was brought to me.

Do you have to get all the way up to the Universal Council to find people knowing about the game between light and darkness – “the universal rule” (?) – which you discovered yourself via your work, and yes, how many are included in this council (?), probably not many and the rest of the world had to be convinced about me via my work.

I will come up to the surface shortly.

I was shown a canopy bed of gold and this is my father’s/Karen’s bed, and I am shown that it hangs in the absolutely thinnest – almost not existing – line, which is cut over. This means that I am not dead yet (despite of how I feel as Stig), and I have decided to start all over (with our New World).

Are the ships of the Danish Navy connected to Queen Margrethe as a kind of chief, and is she also part of the Universal Council (?), sure she is, so let us say that it includes all from Prime Minister’s and up – including all royals – and it is all of these, who have brought the camera (to create new life) and decided when and how and I (my new self) haven’t had any influence at all (?), and yes, I am sure that “you” have “influenced” them.

I received a new incredible beam to and “almost destruction” to the back side of my right lower leg followed by new pretty strong out of this world pain to my right ankle, and I was shown and told that this is about removing pupae of new Alien monsters (see the film) from the walls and ceiling of the cave in here.

And yes, this thing about Prime Minister’s being members of the Universal Council also means that Berlusconi played an act when exhibiting himself as the greatest fool/devil ever, and this also has to be why Sarkozy was acting like a “crazy” man in relation to me.

I received a song including the lyrics “You’re everything I ever wanted”, and no, it wasn’t by Gary Barlow.

Now you can play our favourite anthem because you are about finishing your work, and yes, what else than New York, New York, or “the big apple” symbolising our New World inside the Source, and yes you can start spreading the news, and of course this is by none other than Blue Eyes.

FB 220214 Stig 3

FB 220214 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to February 2014- XI: I was sent as the terminator to terminate the world following “the wish” of man, but I saved everything at the very end

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    nice to know – also you ‘gave it gas’ at the end.. 🙂 ❤
    (
    clip-image 002 – missing)

Leave a Reply

