February 2014 – XII: My old friend Lars G. was my superior executioner meant to block access to the Source because of lack of faith of man

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of February 2014 – XII

  • February 26: My old friend Lars G. was my superior executioner meant to block access to the Source and kill me because of lack of faith of man.
    • My mother’s resistance is about trying to bite over the last of the lifeline which is what my work and exercise is used to prevent. The time is about being 12 when I will decide to stop working – work to my website is coming to an end again – but if more comes to me, it is because there is more to do and then we will do it.
    • People of other civilizations listen to the Source inside the Pacific Ocean via “a giant listening centre”, which is the system that the Universal Council has been allowed to connect to and to run to bring out the Universal Rule of giving man what man brings. We stopped access of man to the Source a few months ago because it couldn’t become Christmas without this, only one could come here, and that was me, and I only do because I have decided for EVERYTHING to be perfect.
    • The spaceship of everything of the Source fills EVERYTHING just a few centimetres above me, it is dark (seen from this side) and is landing, and I am told about how I can look forward to seeing everything inside of it. Two GIANT spaceships – Karen’s and mine – are still about to merge, and I see an incredible small narrow passage in between and how an endless number of connections of both sides are connected, which is about everything divided in two becoming one, and about infinite and individual life inside of my new self, which is really only one, big life.
    • We are completely flat both because of laughing and because of having no energy, and I continue sneezing, which is to empty even more of me, and I was shown clean and strong running water of the Source. I am both COMPLETELY EMPTY and COMPLETELY FULL at the same time – both inside of me – and the difference is that I am empty on this side that I am still living, and full on the other, which we will turn around to become.
    • We built a test model of our New World when Karen and I had the best time together, which we will use as the foundation when opening our New World, and it will look a little bit worn in the beginning until everything is on place.
    • My old close friend Lars G. was Hell self hiding all diamonds (of life) of the Source from me and meant to destroy/kill me because of lack of faith of my mother in me, but he knows about me and prefers my New World Order compared to man’s, and he opens for me too. Lars was “thick floating tar” of the worst darkness and going to cut me down in order for himself to be brought forward in a high position in EU supported by darkness of the Source. He was my superior executioner because of lack of faith and impossible to get around.
    • Organic living material cannot live without access to the Source, so how did we survive without access to the Source for 2,000 years (?), did man invent a method reusing energy again and again and again until all was completely empty? So it isn’t possible to exist, and who taught man this (?), yes my inner self, and this is to say that we really should have been terminated 2,000 years ago, but the will of man to live/survive was strong, and so strong that I decided to do a last try to save everyone/everything. This is the story of how the world was about to terminate when man killed Jesus/my previous and new self. And it is the end of this energy that brings the decay in moral and ethics of man, which is what inevitable was bringing the end of the world as you have just gone through.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2014 – XII: My old friend Lars G. was my superior executioner meant to block access to the Source because of lack of faith of man

February 26: My old friend Lars G. was my superior executioner meant to block access to the Source and kill me because of lack of faith of man

FB 260214 Stig 1

FB 260214 Stig 2

I dreamt of being on holiday at a fine hotel, and helping Sanna and Hans to buy CD’s at a very little shop. I am changing into dinner jacket, my old colleague Klaus (from GE Insurance) also wears a dinner jacket, but don’t have a shirt. I don’t have a code to Queen Margrethe, and I am playing chess with Hans in the garden. Something about driving fast swings with a car to protect a dog. The code is at my clothes, and when I arrive, we are five, and should only be four. And the dream included the worst sex because of the worst darkness.

I was told that this is about trying to bite over the last of the lifeline because of my mother’s resistance, and this is what my work and exercise is used for, which is to go against my mother’s wish. It isn’t so that it brings pains into the deepest of your mother’s soul “what you are doing”, is it? Because it has changed from “he is a very sick boy” to eeehhh “is he really the one”?

What is inside the Pacific Ocean (?), and I felt people of other civilizations and was told “a giant listening centre”, which I understand is how the Universe plays the content of the Source including everything and to be used for the Universal Rule bringing man what man brings. This is the system that EU and the whole world have been allowed to be connected to directly, and to run.

I received a song with the lyrics “Bring him back home to me”.

Don’t we have on tape everything that he, i.e. Stig, needs to do (?), it doesn’t matter, it has to be lived out.

I was shown the spaceship of everything filling EVERYTHING just a few centimetres above me, it is dark (seen from this side) and is landing. And I was shown three of the smurfs running up the ladder to the spaceship pulling down Gargamel, i.e. darkness of man, from the top of the ladder wanting to enter it, and if man was the first entering the Source, it would make the world explode because of the unsustainable dark New World Order of man.

I was shown a big cross and then the Eiffel Tower and was told that the tower was designed to absorb all darkness, thus also life, for me.

I was happy receiving a text message from John in Kenya saying that he is out in the bush, and the other day David sent me a short message too, but no, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FROM ELIJAH, and yes, this man simply doesn’t think about the consequences of his lack of actions making me very sad instead of happy, which should have been easy for you to do, Elijah?

You now have to be happy to see the spaceship inside, which is eehhh inside of you as a voice tells me from outside, and yes everything is made from the outside.

I was very tired again today, but decided to cross it again because I WANT to finish my work without a hitch, and yesterday, I bought very cheap and also very poor coffee, and I had seen an offer from Aldi on 1 kilo of full beans of Italian coffee, and since my mother gave me 200 DKK the other day, I decided to cycle to get this, but when I arrived, the offer had not started yet (!), and yes, I WANTED COFFEE, so I decided to continue cycling now to Lidl further away because I knew that they had this kind of coffee, and no, I did NOT feel well at all, but I made it, and yes, this is also about how I miss TRUE LOVE of family, friends etc. supporting me.

From here, I cycled to town, and just had to pump some air into my tires using the automatic pump at the bicycle store, but it got stuck on the front wheel, and when I pulled it out, it also pulled out the stitch of the valve – but for some reason it did not puncture – and I don’t hope that this symbolises what darkness wants to do with my new self as the stitch of the Source, and no, this is NOT what pleased me very much because of my extreme tiredness, and yes, on the border of giving up as I have been for some time.

But I continued to the library hoping that I would be able to sit down and relax and forget about how poorly I was and to be able to work for some hours doing more of the final to-do’s to my website, but I wasn’t sure at all that this would be possible, but I did it, and yes also read and edited all of the right column to my website now making the last to-do’s “almost nothing” except from a little here and there, which I will take good time to do, and yes, the small details make a difference.

I was told that it was my story about Sanna visiting St. Tropez as young – in her twenties, I believe (?) – and the Japanese TV item on her that opened to the last darkness.

Helena has broken with her boyfriend for months, a policeman, and was advertising on Facebook to receive “comfort-sex” this evening, which was again a sign of the absolutely worst darkness, and it took 40 minutes before she had made an appointment (!), but later, she regretted feeling that this was not right to do after all, which it certainly was NOT!.

We are completely flat and that is both because of laughing and because of no energy, and when I completed work around 18.00 today, I was shown clean and strong running water of the Source.

I used some time looking at my website being almost done with it and having the feeling that I am happy about the result knowing that I have done my best. It looks good, and this bears my “sign”/characteristics, people can see that it is my work, “this is typically work of Stig”, and yes, it looks “easy” but was the most difficult/painful at the same time as it really was also easy, and yes, both, we know.

So this is about being the end of pouring out beer, and it brings me incredible relief seeing the end of my work after not having known if I would have the energy to do it.

I am both COMPLETELY EMPTY and COMPLETELY FULL at the same time – both inside of me – and the difference is that I am empty on this side that I am still living, and yes, looking forward to getting some energy and sunshine into my life, I am.

I was given a sound to my kitchen, and it is us here being the last part of the lifeline, which you don’t want to cut?

Otherwise, you would have had to pay rent to enter, i.e. to lose/terminate life, but no, I will NOT do that, and that would require me to eeehhh be like my family, friends etc. committing sins/wrong behaviour, and that would be WRONG, see?

For days, I have received GIANT hiccups and now again big sneezes too, so apparently there was a hair here and there still to be found and cut to bring over to the other side.

Is it so that we stopped access of man to the Source a few months ago (?), and yes, when I was asked and decided that I don’t want any surveillance no longer, and this is because it couldn’t become Christmas without this – only one could come here, and that was you, and this is to the gold of the Source that man couldn’t open, because only one can, and I enter here because NOTHING will terminate and EVERYTHING will be perfect.

I have been told that “your words have much bigger impact than what you believe”, and I was given some examples with one being “streets of London” and how I miss coming back there.

What did Karen and I do when we went to the Malmö Festival together in 2004, I believe, (?), and was that to do a test model of a New World (?), and yes, because this was “den bedste tid” (“the best time”) we had together, and does this still keep (?), yes, this is what we will use as the foundation when opening our New World, because this was our happiest time, and I feel that this will be the foundation only, which will keep improving, and yes, we will look a little bit worn in the beginning until everything is on place.

I was shown lemon liquid being poured out into the kitchen sink, and it is only if you very clearly asks for “sexual temptations” to be carried out that we will do so, and no thank you!

You would be standing in the rain if it was not for Helena, because who makes her come over on my side?

We brought the Black Man all the way in here – I am shown a world of orange and green – and this is the one trying to run away with my mother.

I was told that if my father was to bring me his last words before dying it would be “watch out for Lars G., he is Hell self”, and he is the last I meet before coming in here, and yes he knows about me, and he is the one that I feared the most being capable of stopping me and my writings when I published them in 2010 – not letting him know about it (he was not included in my email to people announcing the opening of my website) – and that is because if he had decided to go against me (not liking my writings on him), he would NOT have given up as everyone else, but kept on giving EVERYTHING he has, this is how he is, and yes, Lars G. is part of the Conservative (Pia Christmas-Møller, Waterfront etc.), and they were the worst darkness against me, but now they are with me too as I understand, and Lars lets me enter here because “Stig is not dumb”, and yes, this is how far you can stretch this, and I also receive warm feelings here, which is because of our old, close friendship.

We almost only wrote Lars G.’s book, but it is now that he opens the last for you here, and yes, I wonder what Lars does today, and yes, it is impossible to procure information about him because he is horrified to be included in any registers and public information, which is why he cannot be found on the Internet, telephone book etc., and when you search on his full name Lars Gadgaard, you will find some links to mainly one name brother, but NOT to him, and I was given a sound to my water boiler and told that this corresponds to him sitting inside of here in darkness hiding all diamonds.

So Lars is the dark tunnel bringing the blue pen out as I am here shown, and that is because Stig’s New World Order is better than the dark New World Order of man. What was Lars G. meant to be used for by darkness of man (?), and yes a high position, and with the feeling that he was going to destroy me and not only because of your whispering on me behind my back to Pia Christmas-Møller and the Danish Parliament? He was going to kill me if I wasn’t stronger than darkness of the world/my mother.

Is the time about being 12 (?), and this is when you will decide to stop time because only you know and feel how much more you could take/give.

And the question is if there is more inside of this darkness or if this is the very end of the lifeline (?), and just because I am finishing my website (again), doesn’t mean that we have reached the end of the lifeline, but this time it does look as if there is nothing more and we are inside the very gold, wouldn’t you agree, my dear reader (?), but maybe there are a few more weeks (?), and if this is the case, I will NOT publically announce that I am now completely done with work – as I have been encouraged to do (again) – and yes, if more comes to me, it is because there is more to do and then we will do it, and NO, I will NOT accept my “old nightmare” to finish everything off.

It isn’t your mother who gave you darkness and Lars G. who was Hell self to break you down, and yes, this is the case when she didn’t have faith, which is what makes this thick floating tar of the worst darkness of Lars, who was the man who was going to cut me down in order for himself to be brought forward.

I don’t say too much when I tell you that England and Arthur Findlay College was connected to Lars so he didn’t know himself where he was going other than to the top, and that is not via the impossible back road like you, but he was brought up to the top of the European Union, and yes, I am now told about EU in connection with Lars again, so may you work together with Bendt Bendtsen (?), who is a Danish Conservative member of the European Parliament, and former chairman of the Conservative Party.

You are like a lamb getting out alive from Muslims, he was your superior executioner because of lack of faith in you of your mother and impossible for you to get around, but not now when he is opening to you too. There was only one way forward for Lars, and then no petty-minded considerations to Stig. It corresponds to you having received constant uppercuts. It was his task to bring everything into fire.

I was shown a dark picture of SAGA and told that this picture is also inside of this darkness.

I dreamt about receiving access to all secret files of the psychiatric hospital on me and everyone else. And I was at the most expensive lawyers with two lawyers not doing well and I am told that they will win again when they feel like it, and it is here that I meet Lars G. at the hallway, and I tell him “you know about me”, and he says “yes, I do”, and “the most expensive lawyers” is a symbol of the absolutely worst darkness, which is.

I also dreamt about being inside a helicopter that keeps flying, and something about Jack and I meeting with me having a machine gun pointed at him and he a gun pointed at me, and I lower the machine gun saying that our friendship is stronger than this, but he keep on pointing his gun at me and tells me that I am destructing military operations worth billions, and I tell him that he doesn’t grasp that it is darkness self that has a grip on the system and him.

And I dreamt about having driven all motorways of Germany getting to know them (structure of our New World), and how I run VERY fast doing cross-country skiing, which is about progress of my work.

Is a special delegation from Germany coming to me?

And I am given the feeling of Elijah’s neighbour, Mary, and is this delegation about people having faith in me?

I was shown two GIANT spaceships – Karen’s and mine – which are still about to merge, I see an incredible small narrow passage in between and how an endless number of connections of both sides are connected, which is about everything divided in two becoming one, and about infinite and individual life inside of my new self, which is really only one, big life.

I was told that this is what your sister is truly about, and I received the cleanest and purest feeling from the Source.

I very much like the new Italian coffee beans, and I can taste the oil and extra flavourings contained in the beans, which you don’t get when you buy already grinded beans, and I am told “wouldn’t you like to receive even more inventions like this in our New World” (?), and yes, I do, but I really don’t know for sure if we will continue eating and drinking in our New World because it is not needed as necessity to receive energy (?), but for pleasure only (?), and yes, everyone loves to eat and drink in the world today so if we can continue doing this without any negative impacts, this would be very nice, and yes Stig we have found a method, and many smiles J.

I was told that the story of Lars G. is also to say that EU IS THE WORST DARKNESS, and yes a colossus with feet of clay as a cancer tumour sucking out life of everyone and no one can control it – yes, having a life of its own, and this life is PURE DARKNESS.

Organic living material cannot live without access to the Source, so how did we survive without access to the Source for 2,000 years (?), did man invent a method reusing energy again and again and again until all was completely empty?

So it isn’t possible to exist, and who taught man this (?), yes my inner self, and this is to say that we really should have been terminated 2,000 years ago, but the will of man to live/survive was strong, and so strong that I decided to do a last try to save everyone/everything, this is basically the story. And I receive a déjà vue here, I KNOW inside of me that this is the truth, the world was about to terminate when man killed Jesus/my previous and new self. And it included to develop a new system of spiritual communication after losing the man who brought forward the information. And it is the end of this energy that brings the decay in moral and ethics of man, which is what inevitable was bringing the end of the world as you have just gone through, my friends – most of you without understanding/discovering it. And yes, this is when the Universe took over the tasks of the Source because we were left to our own devices.

This is what would have become 5 to 1 to you (not 6 to 0) because you should not by yourself have had enough power to open to everything inside of the Source, which is what Lars was meant to close for until it would be opened later after the opening of our New World.

This would correspond to your mother swallowing you letting you decide yourself whom you wanted to be your porn actress (my “old nightmare”). And then in sadness we would bring your coffin here saying better luck next time – I see my sad mother in dark – and these sufferings would be included in the final creation later when everything would be opened after the New World had opened.

It is like living without music, i.e. about the world being without the Source since Jesus was killed 2,000 years ago, and this is what Gerald Ford as example knew about, and also President Hollande of France as another. So this is what man desperately tried to do, i.e. to reach the life giving Source.

It will be like coming out of the clouds and seeing and feeling beautiful sunshine.

You really dug yourself all the way down because you decided that everything has to be perfect.

Don’t you believe that he is about to be mature to being exchanged (?), which is what my new self asks, and that is instead of continuing that work there, and yes, I found some extra work to do this afternoon when going through my 38 main pages of my website setting a time stamp for when I wrote them and controlled video links etc., and yes it is Tuesday today, and my mother has invited me to the cinema on Saturday to watch a new film about slaves, and I don’t know, but my guess is that these slaves will be set free as a symbol of me being set free from darkness/sufferings, we will see, so there is at least some days of work still – and maybe even several weeks?

I continue receiving MANY negative feelings and voices wanting me to become negative about everything – putting the words directly into my mouth, which I actively have to go against – including as just one little example here “don’t you follow me home”, and this voice is right next to the presence and voice of my new self, this is how close my old and new self are. And my voice of darkness pointed at me and said to my new self that it is because of him, i.e. physical Stig, that we don’t want to go home, “he doesn’t want to stop working, but insists that there has to be more, and it is first when I stop bringing him stories that he will stop, this is how we are connected” but only in the ultimate dream scenario, because it required will and “energy” to come here.

I was told that Lisa T. was a bearing pillar of creation, and because we lost her on the way (as Facebook friend), our New World will not be perfect to start with, but will improve when everything is on place.

I was given a beaming feeling between the balcony and my kitchen and was told that we are one, and we have decided to come from only one place.

It is now the last super energy of Lars that we use to run the world with, which I feel is “absolutely nothing”.

I received a strong feeling of lack of faith in me this evening, and I saw that Bo from Dahlberg visited my LinkedIn profile, so this might be you, Bo, who still “cannot” understand because you “cannot” read because of extreme laziness?

I have been given the feeling of my old class friend Christian G. these days, and was here told that we don’t know each other (on the other side), but was born closely to each other, and I understand that Christian will help us “grow”.

FB 260214 Stig 3

FB 260214 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

