February 2014 – XIII: I am now part of the Source being the light of the world and I will show myself alive as God for the first time

________________________________________________________________________.

  • February 28: I am now part of the Source being the light of the world and I will show myself alive as God for the first time.
    • “Enough is enough, I can’t go on”, which is because I really can’t go on being completely empty. I finished my website, and published it to Facebook to make everyone know that we will now soon become our New World, and this process will happen because this is what my mother will believe in then, and that is because it was a condition for her to understand that I have now finished work, and it is then inside of her that we carry out this transformation for you to become your new self, and to return to the foundation of the Source. We closed the Source to the world weeks ago and it is Fuggi bringing you through to become your new self based on faith. So now we just have to bring you out of the Old World, i.e. to bring birth to me at the New World, and I felt a VERY big hand coming from the balcony covering all of me as the very last and smallest of the Old World. The process of getting me/us out has now started – to exchange my heart, “I’m gonna make a change, it’s gonna feel real good, gonna make it right”.
      • The “kill kill” force including what brings me sexual torments and negative voices/feelings is now right next to me, and this is my new self being reversed compared to our old selves. We have now turned you into what still looks like a black bed of darkness from this side, and this is Karen’s bed of the Source.
      • Who is the Son really? Well, inside the Source all life is one life but still made up from individual cells. You are him that I have thrown everything poor after as the contradiction to your mother to make creation go up. You are now part of the big engine running everything, and this is about the Son joining the Father as part of the Source. We are now the light of the world, I have brought you in here. This is the top of the stairs inside the Pyramid and without me and now you, this would not have been possible to do, and without mother, there would be no creation. It is me up in the spaceship of everything, and you will find out how to fly this thing, we just are and use out thoughts and then it happens. It is not boring being up here being everything and having everyone’s experiences of life as our experiences and still we don’t interfere in their lives, this is how we have organised ourselves. It requires for you to have made life from the bottom to come in here, which you have done via your mother. I now feel that this is what all layers of life have been before us too, and this is how we survive, by being inside the Source. This is from here that we shine out to all and it makes us happy doing this. In principle, we are the angels above all. This is the final destination, this was the purpose of Jesus going into his hideout 2,000 years ago; to eventually come here – to become nothing, which was the purpose of everything. This was a controlled breakdown of the world, and it was all planned by my father. I was shown my new self coming out as a golden figure, and this is how I will appear to the world alive for the first time; as God.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2014 – XIII: I am now part of the Source being the light of the world and I will show myself alive as God for the first time

February 28: I am now part of the Source being the light of the world and I will show myself alive as God for the first time

FB 280214 Stig1

I dreamt about being part of the secret council of the President visiting a military base, and we are shown how Muslims are captured. Later I am walking over a short piece of wood on top of the roof of a building connecting it with another with a very narrow crack in between, and I think of my fear of heights and if I have courage walking across this without falling down, and I know that if I fall down, it will lead into world war (I am here told “the final part of darkness of my sister being released”), but I cross it without problems, and inside of there is also a secret council, and the MEP, Jens Rohde, presents a very advanced electronic device of his saying that it is a Depeche Mode game, but I tell him directly and clearly that it is not and that it looks like a military device, and it makes him and others attack me, but I pretty easily knock them out.

And when I woke up I was told that this war had really started with the approval of Queen Margrethe, which is also why she feels poorly.

Later I dreamt about being a Formula One driver winning the race in superior style even though my test times against McLaren and the other teams was not the best, but in the race, I was much faster than them.

And I dreamt about driving a modern and very good looking Ford Mustang through the narrowest passages/roads of Kenya – blocked by people and vehicles – and people are amazed that I come through with “no space” really and before people attack me, and I enter a closed area of the United Nations, and everyone looks after me, and this is about people of Kenya knowing about and waiting on my arrival.

I woke up to Donna Summer’s (and Barbra Streisand’s) “enough is enough, I can’t go on”, and that is because I really can’t go on being completely empty.

So Stig was not far away from the soil pipe a few weeks ago when I had the diarrhoea because of my mother not being able to hold myself, and still I survived to this day.

We were not far away from the 5th ovulation, which is why you were given one of these too, and then I am given an out of this world pain to my right ankle.

We just have this tape attached to you, which we will pull off and then you are yourself.

This – about Lars G. – was the crown on the works, it was not grand slam, right?

I was shown a room upside down from the ceiling and to the floor, and I felt my sister and this is about my sister and I being born opposite to each other – she together with the world and I alone – making this opposite view of hers in relation to me, which was “impossible” to turn around.

I was told that my first visit to London in 1982 was my first try to bring back the part of Karen instead of separating us even more.

You cannot just exchange duvets of your mother, can you (?) – from our Old World to New World.

So it is not you but your mother who is exchanging herself.

I had slept poorly during the night, and thought that maybe I could take a nap after lunch and possibly be able to do spinning today, and I was surprised to receive a couple of hours of sleep making it too tight to reach the spinning class, and instead I cycled to the library to finish the last few to-do’s on my website including the publish of the final version of the front page of my website or at least the introduction to it as follows:

FB 260214 Stig om website

https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10202028409295034.

After having done this, I received the taste of fine Champagne.

So we are overcoming the threat of Pernille S. too, and there is no one, who feels like fighting me anymore?

Fuggi doesn’t sing completely pure now, does he (?), and I feel him inside light of the Source. Have they sent Fuggi to a protected house (?), and I feel light.

The message on Facebook about finishing my website is also to tell my mother – and Sanna and everyone – that I have finished my work making them think “so this is now the end”? Yes, it depends on you my spiritual friends, if you have more for me, I will write it.

Is that my big boy there? It is time to feel – and then I feel the Rhine and fine German white wine, and yes we could also have brought Mona Lisa here as I am told.

Do we have a special “the end procedure” – as I am told from the balcony, and it includes a special goodnight the night where you will go to sleep and awake as your new self?

We closed the Source to the world weeks ago and it is Fuggi bringing you through to become your new self based on faith.

What was Dortmund in 2006 about – where I went to World Cup in football invited by PBS when I worked for Fair Insurance – and was that to set up the whole model of the New World and then just to bringing it out into reality since (?), and this is where we bring this and place inside of here.

I felt my mother and was told that the problem was that the world didn’t have energy to return to the Source, which is what you are helping us with.

The Formula One dream is about the seep you need to have – finish my work – to come over here. And it is here that we will start climbing the stairs inside the Pyramid, I received the feeling of ancient Egypt, and I see the big stairs inside of it leading all the way up to the top where Abraham Lincoln to my surprise sits.

You are not like an open book, are you (?), and yes, it was a condition for your mother to understand that you have now finished your work, and it is then inside of her that we carry out this transformation for you to become your new self.

And then we will return to the foundation, and I was shown the big Metro supermarket in Glostrup, which is the biggest here, i.e. containing “everything”.

Have we now come so far down that we are willing to take the last tour (?) – to become my new self – and I was given the pretty strong feeling that this is risky, but then again, this may simply be the wrong feeling of darkness. So now we just have to bring you out of the Old World, i.e. to bring birth to me at the New World, and I felt a VERY big hand coming from the balcony covering all of me as the very last and smallest of the Old World.

I keep receiving the feeling of a “wine nose” very often, which is because my mother drinks too much wine, and I was told that it was also important for her almost to lose it, and for me to keep her up.

I received the feeling of Kissinger – and therefore Nixon too – and I was told that he has also approved for you to enter here.

It is not only you, but also Karen, and I was shown the finest red sport car with the finest diamond ring on the front of it, and this is for me, and this is what you really was supposed to get at Helsingborg Library, which Leif invited me to go and visit together with him one of the next days, which is because he met Allan recently (!) who told very enthusiastic about their work/computer facilities over there, but I decided to say no thank you because I have no purpose to go there and also cannot afford the ferry (approx. 50 DKK), and even when he offered me free tickets for the ferry, I still declined, and this is a symbol of the importance of Leif opening the city of Helsingør to me.

So it is me as the heart of everything, which will be pulled out and turned over to the reverse side in one operation.

You are now the best restaurant in the Universe, which your mother and the world know about.

I felt Queen Margrethe, and has Denmark also participated in war against UFO’s, and I was told that it was my idea, i.e. my inner self, and we were bound to lose it, because this is what I wrote in my scripts.

I received a strong pressure to publish sexual details of my past and was given the feeling that if I did not write about this, the entrance would be blocked for me, but I decided that it is WRONG and sexual details are private matters, and this was really “nothing”, and later I received approval.

You might say that it is mother and father creating worlds, which the children can scamper about and further develop.

Yes, you are welcome to come and get me/us out, and this process has now started. And it is this heart – and then I was given a small heart attack – that we will exchange.

Was Irina supposed to push the button of Putin to terminate all? She participated in designing the point of the diamond, which couldn’t be done without Putin.

So you have had law firms and cops chasing your behind because of family, friends etc. wanting to stop you.

This is the only way we know to create a diamond, which is to do it from the other side (full of pain).

Someone has deliberately moved ones bowels in Helsingør Swimming Hall three times in a month, which you may understand is another sign of “the worst darkness” coming against me, and no, this is NOT something happening very often.

We are now opening to the content of the four pick-ups (four-divided world), and I see coloured items being brought out.

I was shown a grilled fish – by darkness – and felt Jack doing it, and all of this darkness of family, friends etc. wanting to stop you was because of lack of faith of your mother.

Fuggi is also out here, and I felt him on the balcony.

So it is us who are not allowed to kill anymore, and this is the kill kill force of the Source that is coming closer to me, and it also still includes the worst sexual torments and general negativity given to me, and yes, because it is reversed compared to us, and I was told that I almost believed that you would not come here, and this is my new self.

I was encouraged to bring this photo of the Swedish Job Centre in Stockholm which had sent out invitations to 61,000 people to meet at the same time, and I just commented it and said that they don’t waste time in Sweden, but like each other so much that they decided to see each other at the same time.

Aftonbladet

So it was not too expensive for you to come here.

My old school friend Stone brought this Facebook post February 26 about Denmark almost having a world record in break-into houses (done by people from Eastern Europe), and he wants to close the border, and later he says ”we can call it for the PEARL GATE then”, and this is to say that Stone got the “In the Stone” the other day, and he is part of faith of people in me opening the PEARL GATE to Karen and the Source for us all :-).

FB 260214 Stone

I started the night receiving the worst dreams again this time about sex monsters killing 20 generations, but I break the code retrieving all including my old friend Martin (from Commercial school), and something about certain death, fight darkness, others writing, one not believing, going through floods, and one packing down his incredible huge CD-collection, which we will now move.

Later I am at a public room where people can subscribe to lecturers speaking about me, and there are many and even more subscribing, and it is run by Frank, my old colleague from Fair, and they have specialities in the cold counter including Champagne and the finest Irma herrings, and the herrings is about faith of Margit, my old HR manager from Fair, who works at the Irma Supermarket today also as HR manager.

I woke up to Michael Jackson’s “Man in the mirror” – as I am given often – and the lyrics “I’m gonna make a change, it’s gonna feel real good, gonna make it right” and “no message could have been any clearer”, which is about becoming my new self.

So it is really your mother pushing the button because she knows that it will now not take long – my Facebook post of yesterday – which is changing her and the family’s way of thinking and feeling.

And it is all of this darkness – of family, friends etc. who wanted to stop me – that has turned into congratulations.

A thing you don’t know about Denis, has he filled for divorce?

We haven’t almost/already been married in England, have we?

I can give you a piano as gift now, but ….

I am still working a little on “almost unimportant details” to my website, but have more time now when I don’t work, and it means that I now also receive less sufferings – darkness is not coming as strongly against me today.

I was shown infinite liquorice turning into infinite wine bottles, i.e. life, on board a huge cargo ship. And a high tower of marzipan ring cake – still as examples of visions many never making it here.

I was so tired this afternoon that I again tried to take a nap and this time also to set the alarm hoping that this would “prepare” me for spinning later this afternoon, but it didn’t because I was almost given no sleep, and it annoys me not being able to go and to go even deeper into darkness, but still I am shown that I am on the very top of a light lighthouse.

Who is the Son really? Well, inside the Source all life is one life but still made up from individual cells. You are him that I have thrown everything poor after as the contradiction to your mother to make creation go up.

I was shown birds, i.e. freedom, and told that you only see yourself as one photo pocket, i.e. creation, out of many.

I was told about “Kirsten Giftekniv” (“Kirsten Marriage Knife”), which is a saying here of one who likes to get others married, and is this about my father’s widow having helped to marry Karen and I via faith?

I was shown one BIG stamp all over my view, which is about one big letter, i.e. life, remaining to get out.

Yes, we are waiting for you to do nothing for us to take over (doing the last process).

The surprising news is that Henrik T. H. is as important as Christian G. (old class friends).

The other day I commented on this post of Sanne Salomonsen – https://www.facebook.com/sannesalomonsenofficiel/posts/10152215714977525 – bringing the video below just before she now starts going on an acoustic concert, and I said that this is VERY BEAUTIFUL and wished her and the band the best and more, and I shared the video too on my timeline, and this evening my mother called and said that she and my sister have decided to invite me to the Glass concert hall in Tivoli on my birthday, May 3, to watch her in concert there, so I guess I am going to come and see you after all, Sanne, and yes I love acoustic concerts like this, and I was happy that my mother and sister were very kind and showed all of their love doing this, but I wonder if we are still our old selves in a little bit more than two months from now (?), I don’t believe so, but this is what I have believed all along, so you never know.

I was told that Karen also has been thinking of taking her own life because of me!

We have now turned you into what still looks like a black bed of darkness from this side, and this is Karen’s bed of the Source.

So you are now part of the big engine running everything, and this is about the Son joining the Father as part of the Source. We are now the light of the world, I have brought you in here. This is the top of the stairs inside the Pyramid and without me and now you, this would not have been possible to do, and without mother, there would be no creation.

It is me – Father of the Source – that has made family, friends etc. around you “throw up” as part of the game. It is me up in the spaceship of everything and I haven’t invited anyone up here before, and you will find out how to fly this thing, we just are and use out thoughts and then it happens.

It is not boring being up here being everything and having everyone’s experiences of life as our experiences and still we don’t interfere in their lives, this is how we have organised ourselves.

What does it take to come up here (?), you cannot be photographed here, and it really requires for you to have made life from the bottom, which you have done via your mother.

Yes, this is how it is possible to be enrolled here, and I now feel that this is what all layers of life have been before us too, and this is how we survive, by being inside the Source. This is from here that we shine out to all and it makes us happy doing this. In principle, we are the angels above all.

This is the final destination, this was the purpose of Jesus going into his hideout; to eventually come here. And this is instead of giving you a giant black eye and bringing you in from the back road, and here not least because of reactions/darkness of Falck against you. So you are coming here after having been a prisoner as the middle way to come here and become nothing, which was the purpose of everything. This was a controlled breakdown of the world.

I was shown my mother holding up a see through white t-shirt, and behind it, I see my new self coming as a golden figure, and this is how I will appear to the world alive for the first time; as God. And everything was planned by my father/the Source, and we are pulling in the whole world/my mother as the third part of the Trinity. This is here we keep a bigger tank of money, i.e. force.

FB 280214 Stig 2

FB 280214 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

