March 2014 – I: “All I had to do” to become free was to bring the world with me inside the Source as the first saviour ever

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • March 2: “All I had to do” to become free was to bring the world with me inside the Source as the first saviour ever.
    • Yoda – “the old man” inside the Source – rose from the coronation chair inside “The Opera Tube” of the Source including all creations in an infinite high “tube”, to give it to me, but after I said that this is NOT important to me, Yoda arranged for two chairs for us. I was welcomed by all Kings of all creations inside here, and as the newest King, I will now become everything. I have now become placebo effect (at the Source) and it will be my mother running the world.
    • My mother was the tongue on the weight, and she could have decided how much or little life that she wanted to sacrifice, but I never gave her this “chance”, which would have required that I had given in to my “old nightmare” of darkness bringing destruction of the world. It was a condition for you to become sick and your mother doing her best asking for your help not to send our darkness destroying her/the world, but we never came to this. Instead, we have walked all the way to the top here without throwing anything away, people don’t yet understand what achievement this is. And instead of being installed to the Source, we will become part of the Source.
    • It was here that your mother set up big chandeliers being afraid to switch off the light, which however is what we will do, which will open to an incredible view including all worlds inside of here. In the beginning when the light is switched off, we are just here. But we have so much force that it brings out the strongest colours, and I am shown this force being brought into a pinball machine which brings the strongest light and colours to it all over.
    • At the end of this tunnel that I have been gong through for some time, comes birth, and we will be placed next to other creations where my mother also used sexuality as tool. It is in principle two worlds, Karen’s and mine, that your mother gives birth to, which we will bring together as one, and we were afraid to lose Karen bringing her here, but later I was told that we saved her too. I will be born because my mother and the world decided to follow me including Karen, and while my mother and I was at the cinema watching the slave Solomon receiving his freedom, I was told that “this is all you had to do to become free, i.e. to bring the world with you”, and this is by the way the first time ever that a man in my position succeeded to bring the world into the Source without first terminating. Everything is now over and Heaven is just around the corner.
    • We are ready to touch the membrane of the Source, and it is here that we now dig out gold of the Source. Well, you have hit the finest beer of all because of faith of Fuggi opening the road in here, otherwise we could have opened the New World at any level before this. I was shown my big cross and was told that we can now remove this, it wasn’t used. The stairs inside here are steel stairs formed as an infinite wheel.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 – I: “All I had to do” to become free was to bring the world with me inside the Source as the first saviour ever

March 2: “All I had to do” to become free was to bring the world with me inside the Source as the first saviour ever

FB 020314 Stig 1

FB 020314 Stig 2

FB 020314 Stig 5

I dreamt of the absolute top leaders of the EU having sex with anyone at anytime and how they cheat with bureaucracy, jump over where the fence is the lowest and bring friendly turns. Later I dreamt of being at a giant Christmas party, which is about the news of me still spreading to many people.

I was told that Jesper from Falck is considered to be one of the best managers of Falck (!) because which everyone knows because he is really so well liked among all, and my writings on him can completely smashes his career and in this sense he is among the most dangerous of all to me because who wants to have such information about him lying publicly on the Internet (my Falck memo) written by a ”freak”/crazy man, and of course he will do whatever he can to remove it, right, (?), and yes after he was the station manager for Lyngby, he became the CEO of Falck in Belgium having 600 employees below him (!!!), and now he has a manager position at their head office, and since he still has “a fine career” it means that his managers haven’t read and understood that managers like Jesper are really the poorest employees you can get.

You cannot blow the sack pipe, can you?

It is about time that I confess – and I feel that this is about “I am not really your mother, but the Source”.

I was shown the inside of “The Opera Tube” of the Source including all creations in an infinite high “tube”, and it looks like a classic indoor shopping gallery of Italy/Milan, which is the most beautiful there is in my eyes, and on the ground floor there is a coronation chair where I see Yoda rising up and leaving to make me sit there, and I can only say that I really like you to sit there, Yoda, because this is NOT important to me, but if you like me to, I will sit there too (to please you).

We have now reached a stage where it is impossible not to hit (we are proud of you).

So I was the tongue on the weight, and yes, my mother was, she could decide how much or little of herself that she wanted to sacrifice, but you never gave her this “chance” – deciding to save everything for her.

I have been told “half” that my mother’s John was close to being enrolled with the secret network too.

So it was organised for your mother to being able to steal everything she wanted – removal of herself to make the rest come through.

We have walked all the way to the top here without throwing anything away, people don’t yet understand what achievement this is.

It is in principle two worlds that your mother gives birth to, which we will bring together as one.

I felt my self as the Source looking down at a very small area of an office divided into four and I was told that we will look small at the beginning until we expand all.

It was here that your mother set up big chandeliers being afraid to switch off the light, and I am shown the light of a match burning out, and was told that this is just what we are doing, and this is what will open to an incredible view and all worlds inside of here.

Kronborg Castle cannot be underestimated, this also saved my mother and I and this is because of the very great number of people throughout time that have visited the castle and have faith in me.

It is at the top of the stairs that we will touch the membrane as I am shown, and this membrane is the Source.

Instead of screwing creation onto the Source – I am shown screws being screwed firm at the ceiling inside a mountain cave – we will just be inside the Source/mountain cave.

In the beginning, we will only open to parts of the Source, which we have prepared (since October 31, 2012), and afterwards an eternity of content will keep on being released to us.

It would have been your mother and not you using the weight of Berkel (where she worked in the 1970’s) to chose what life to bring and not to bring.

You didn’t want to open your window (?), but mine went fine.

And then we really should be able to find gold inside of here.

No, you cannot and must not back out now.

It is not like Columbo this time, where we have not forgotten to bring something, everything is in here, Stig, and yes, you would like to do spinning and have poor conscience not being able to do it, but you went to the library again this afternoon to work for 2-3 hours doing a couple of updates here and there including updates to my website on “The official system treated me as a slave and lunatic” also bringing short minutes on my meetings with Lisbeth from the Commune from 2012-14, which is the last “a little bigger” update to do on my list, and hereafter I only have few mostly technical questions/updates, which I will look into over the coming days, and yes, I will keep on finding more to do my friends as long as I am my old self and can.

I also decided to transfer money to LTO again even though I more and more get the feeling that my old friends mainly – and with GREAT difficulties – keep in contact with me to receive my money and that is despite of your kind words, and I had the same feeling last month, and yes making me sad for these kind people being “unable” to send me at least one monthly update simply telling me the truth about their lives, what they do, think of and their struggles, and as was the situation last month, the Western Union system at the kiosk at the main square in Helsingør didn’t work, but instead of returning again later, I decided to go to a Thai food store not far away, which I have noticed also works as a Western Union agent, and here the same kind of system worked thus confirming that it was darkness trying to prevent me from sending money to LTO, and yes, I sent 1,350 DKK gross this month because I have a new electricity bill to pay, and I decided to keep approx. 1,250 DKK for myself, and yes, my dear LTO friends, you have reached my absolutely outmost and thinnest will to keep on sending your money, and when it comes to Elijah, all other people than me would have cut you off a very long time ago, and yes, maybe this was my last time sending your money my friends (?), and here the day after, when these lines are written, I have still not received any thanks from the team or confirmation of the reception from Meshack, and how difficult can it be to do RIGHT, my friends (?), I don’t have to tell you as I have done MANY times, right?

It was a condition for you to become sick and your mother doing her best asking for your help not to send our darkness destroying her/the world, but we never came to this.

We have now made two coronation chairs, and I was shown them almost as real as reality, and yes, there is a level of visions that I am sometimes given, which is really as real as reality.

I visited my mother and John again this evening, and again, we had a good time together, and John has had a new implant operated into his arm, but is doing fine, and my mother has great problems sleeping and with her pain in leg/loin.

We watched X-factor again, and there was some inspired speech here and there, but not important, and I decided not to write most of it down also because I am really about to stop my work “one of these days” – when no more comes to me – but when Pernille song “Holy Grail”, Thomas Blachman afterwards said that it was completely amazing, a master piece and “I know the original”, and the original is MOI, right Thomas?

And another example was when I was given “time” by Prince, and half a minute later, Thomas Blachman said about a performance that “this is the new Prince, it is genius”, and yes, I could have written more, but as mentioned, it was not important, but you do know about me, my “gentlemen”, Remee and Thomas, and you do know that you are too selfish spending too much on yourselves – I am shown them inside a chocolate machine with chocolate meaning selfishness – and still think about whether you are my friends (?), and yes, there was also some inspired speech and feelings about this given to me, and yes, you are my friends despite of the incredible wrong behaviour both of you have showed me. And I am shown Remee drawing the diamonds two of a set of playing cards inside the chocolate machine, and this is to say that both he and Thomas worked as a pane of glass/window, which the name “diamonds” in Danish (“ruder”) also means, and that is to bring everything of creation through to our New World, and that is because of their knowledge about me, and do you regret that you lost your temper and blocked me on Facebook, Remee?

My mother’s and John’s dishwasher – only a few years old – has broken down, and has to be replaced, and yes spiritual darkness is also breaking down their electronic devices as you can tell.

Niklas and Isabelle have now been to Florens in Italy enjoying the spring there, and yes, how many times have you been out travelling the last six months, Niklas, and yes, it truly goes fantastic for you, doesn’t it (?), and you cannot see that you do WRONG not helping me and my LTO friends?

I still receive sexual torments, and sometimes also still physical touch to my private parts, which I also did maybe 10 minutes this evening.

Are you really willing to leave the state prison now (?), and no, not if there is more coming to me.

We have a saying here, which is that you don’t come here without having suffered losses, but it is “good enough”, everything has to be perfect as I am shown an exhausted Santa Claus saying, symbolising me, lying in the corner on a plank bed, and we thought that it had to be us, i.e. my mother/the world, which had to awake you, and I am shown a dog coming to me as Santa.

In the beginning when the light is switched off, we are just here. But we have so much force that it brings out the strongest colours, and I am shown this force being brought into a pinball machine which brings the strongest light and colours to it all over.

I was shown a Swiss knife cutting up – potentially me – and this is about my visit to Geneva in 2009 (the WORST of my entire journey), but instead of cutting me up, it cuts into the inner of the engine of the Source, which is where we have been since, and even if I would have lost it later, we received everything there, which would still have brought out perfect creation even though I and the world would have believed the end would have come had I lost it.

And had I lost it, it would first have cost my father’s life, which would have brought me down – as it really happened later when he died in 2013 being very close to bringing me down (I now also received the sufferings he used to receive) without however bringing me down.

Yes, will Mads Mikkelsen, the Danish actor, receive an Oscar together with the film “Hunt”, which he stars in, this year (?), and yes, I really do believe that he will and that is because when I was opened spiritually in 2004/06, I kept on receiving the feeling/vision of Mads thousands of times to tell me that “the act” or “game” between light and darkness had now seriously started, and since, I have acted myself “the best” in this act, I do believe that Mads will get an Oscar symbolising this, and yes, we will see in a few days from now.

I was shown people at the door of a cellar leading out, and was told that we also have a secret exit via your mother, which we have not used. It was really impossible to bring you birth in this world.

I was told about a joint declaration (of two) to move into this room

I keep being told about people and businesses trying to hide their wrongdoings, for example Danish Refugee Council, “when will he come after us”.

You are going that way into the machine, and I am not going to be reborn (?), which is about the game of the two of us. It is not decisive which direction we will be going to town, we will be going in opposite directions, and then meet at the end on the other side, one of us being completely smashed after the tour, guess who?

Where can we find you (?), in Spain, ready to become married.

Even though your mother is not at all playing football against you anymore, we still pretend that she is.

We don’t fall in family trees and “mothers” here, do we?

It is a giant building playground of your mother here. And this is where we, i.e. our New World, are delivered.

It is of course Karen that we bring here and whom we are afraid of losing, but not when she is with you, you believe/decide?

So now you have come to where everything is, this is what we mean by redemption.

I was told that at the end of this tunnel that I have been gong through for some time, comes birth, and we will be placed next to other creations where my mother also used sexuality as tool.

I was told about England and the alternate scenario of darkness of the world bringing us all down, and my mother told me that this is the first time that one book, mine, has made us come all the way through (without first terminating). And that is because you don’t come here without your “old nightmare” – because of pressure of darkness, and now you will, as a start, be given the smell of a Clementine, the orange in miniature.

My mother collected me during the afternoon as agreed, and we drove to Espergærde Shopping Centre, which had the best supermarket offers today, and we did our shopping and had good time before we later would go to the cinema, so we walked around the centre, and my mother noticed a serving table in the windows of Folkekirkens Genbrug (Reuse of the National Church), which she offered to buy me, and yes I could see it fitting in perfectly next to my sofa, so I accepted, and this is a symbol of serving dinner, i.e. life to all, and I smiled when I saw a man moving a chest inside the store, which I named the “treasure chest”, i.e. the golden chest.

My mother also bought a heather to place on the table, which came only minutes after I saw one looking like my old class friend Susanne LYNGgaard (“heather farm”), and this came after I was also told that because I wrote some weeks ago that I believe ice cream here has become VERY expensive, the MP Brian Mikkelsen of the Conservative now suggests to remove some taxes on ice cream, including taxes on air inside soft ice (!), and yes, have you ever heard such insanity as this (the tax that is)?

I was told that you have now come here as king meeting all other kings of all layers of life, and I felt how they welcomed me as the new king becoming the king of everything.

You have now become placebo effect (at the Source) and it will be your mother running the world, but we don’t mind. This is how it is to look out over the sea, and I feel myself as the Statue “Han” in Helsingør doing just this, looking out over the sea, which is symbol of creation.

Again, I was told that the alternate scenario would have been that I would have been exposed to sexual attacks of darkness, and my teeth would be bleeding.

We went to the cinema to watch the film “12 years a slave”, and I was told that it is inside of here – at the Source – that you will be born, and this is because your mother decided to follow you all the way here, and not only her, but also John.

I was told that Karen has been so sad of publicly being “hanged out” as a prostitute on my website that this is what made her think of committing suicide, but she has decided to come to me too, and Denis was “melted” on to her as long as darkness worked against me.

I was told about how the United Nations voted for my New World Order, and I was explicitly given the name of the British Foreign Minister William Hague, and also that when I the other day decided to change Unemployment Cover from 60% to 100% of our New World Order, it really required a new voting from the United Nations?

And I was told that the top of the world has followed me all of my life being afraid of what would happen.

I was told that intervention of Russia in Ukraine/Crimea these days is “a game” too.

This is how you brought in Karen and everything with her saving her and turning around this instead of the world turning you around.

We liked the film much – even thought it had too much violence according to my mother, but this is how it was to be a slave, I imagine – and when the main character Solomon in the end of the film is set free after having been a slave for 12 years, I was told that this is all you had to do to become free, i.e. to bring the world with you. This was the straitjacket I had on and was born with in my life.

I felt Fuggi during this too, and did he die to help me come through, was this his sacrifice (?), and no, I don’t know and hope not, and yes, he is included on this webpage http://bronshoj.venstre.dk/bestyrelsen/ as member of the board of the Liberal Party in Brønshøj (John V. K.), which should be enough to say that he is still alive.

This is one of the scariest stories ever – what we did to you – and your mother never really understood it.

And when I came home, I received the lyrics “it looks like my lonely days for always are over” from “Himlen runt hörnet” (“Heaven around the corner”) written by Mauro Scocco and performed by Lisa Nilsson, and only now, I see that it has also been made in an English version called “Ticket to Heaven”, but as usual, the Swedish is the best, but yes, I am smiling when hearing this, because it is NOT just English singing to the same song, it is a whole new and GREAT recording bringing new light to this amazing song, and yes, while we are at it, let us bring it in Mauro’s own version too, and yes 1-2-3 you know and with this, we “everything is over” (my sufferings) and we will take to Heaven :-). And I continued receiving lyrics from the song “In a wonderful refrain, we are Heaven around the corner” etc.

We are ready to touch the membrane of the Source, and it is here that we now dig out gold of the Source and not dirt.

I was given the feeling of Arthur Findlay College and “we are sorry for not having supported you”. Arthur Findlay College discovered about me not as spiritual but as the Source.

It is simply the worst you can take on, which is the spirit of my mother sexually bringing out the force of me, and this is what we are sorting out in here having tools, which you did not.

I was told about how newspapers first wrote humbug about me, but now they have started writing the truth – including the story of Jesper actually thinking that I was his best manager? And newspapers are not printing all text of my scripts but still “a big part”?

Well, you have hit the finest beer of all because of faith of Fuggi opening the road in here, otherwise we could have opened the New World at any level before this.

I was shown my big cross and was told that we can now remove this, it wasn’t used.

I felt that it was worth going through all sufferings/pains to reach the other side bringing everything having done my absolutely best all the way which makes it possible for me to meet everyone and say that I also did my best to save you.

It is not easy having a top job of the world not knowing if you on Monday will remove the curtain below all, this is the power you had.

The stairs inside here are steel stairs formed as an infinite wheel.

I continue receiving feelings of contestants of Big Brother, Denmark, which is still running, and I was told that they helped me finish my rag rug (of creation).

I was told about “crazy Alex” from Hillerød Psychiatric Hospital (who declared me for schizophrenic in 2012, see my Scribd documents) and that when I showed him Alice Bailey’s book on mental sufferings and told him about it, he felt like opposite roles, and he had to say no thank you to borrowing it from me, but what happened afterwards (?), and yes, did you manage to get “hold of it”, Alex (?), and I here feel that this book was a triumph card of mine to make doctors and also my sister understand that Stig is not crazy, but it was the surroundings bringing me my voices.

I was told about how Kirsten hid my father’s death from me for half a year because she felt and was certain that I had let him down not being there while he was sick and suffered – not understanding that I suffered even more than him.

Yes, the task was to turn around everyone to you, not vice versa, and this is what I did with the threat of my “old nightmare” hanging above me doing everything I could to avoid it, this is what brought out the strongest force of me making this possible.

So the whole world was with Karen, and they had chosen to go down. Isn’t it funny that the whole world still waits on you/me/us?

The sexual sufferings given to you throughout your life – destroying your life – were given to you because the world was going down.

For days I have been told about the holiday is about being over, and what does the old symbol of “holiday” really mean (?), and here it is about starting to do real work with our New World.

So everyone had expected for me to become the mean not Samaritan but American (Anti-Christ taken over by darkness of man).

FB 020314 Stig 3

FB 020314 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

