March 2014 – VI: Receiving the magical light and gold of my father, who is ready to carry out the creation of our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • March 12: Receiving the magical light and gold of my father, who is ready to carry out the creation of our New World.
    • It is now the process of turning around the world that we are doing as I was literally shown – and I finalised the change to me as the son bringing birth to my mother and all life and not vice versa, and I was told that we turned around everything via the change of this story these days. The most important was that I returned home, and I was shown an orange triangle of the Trinity.
    • I was asked to choose among “wrong internet behaviour”, which would lead to “destruction” of the world, which we would like to avoid, and to go through the last process for me to become the golden man and bring out the magical light, which is about to being installed in me.
    • I was told that we have showed Janet Parker from Arthur Findlay College ancient Egyptian signs that are connected to you for her to calculate what it is about, and together with Billy Cook, she possesses the key to bring me the last way up (to the Source), and these signs tell her that “Stig is the truth”, which means that Arthur Findlay College is about to prepare the Source for me to overtake it – because I am the only one having come there as “the one” claiming it, and I have since gone through genuineness tests. This is what opens to the most beautiful Egyptian golden figure/mask, and I was shown Janet opening a small cover of a giant sunk carrier – symbolising the Source – for me to enter because I am the only one who can bring this up. This is the only way bringing me the gold of my father. This is the force that was all over and around us that we are about to re-establish, which was removed 2,000 years ago with the killing of my previous (and new) self, and this is done because we are now very close to the time when the Source will carry out the creation of our New World based on all experiences until now.
    • I am accepted to return home and take over the Source – from man – also by the official world of governments and armed forces. This is the giant ship that we are bringing on right keel, which once had gone down 2,000 years ago. And it is my coffin of my new self, which we bring further and further in here.
    • I was shown and told that you have now reached pure paper of the Source, which is basic material from which creations are made of. And it is just us that we will now open to for you to see who stands behind everything, which is “nothing” (“cells” inside the Source). So we are not here at all, but still we are you, and it is us that made people be incredible wrong/negative to you as the tool of creation, and yes, the Source working as the spiritual world bringing thoughts and feelings to people.
    • We will start all of the magnifying process at the cave of my mother in Mijas, which literally comes from out of nothing because this is how we have decided to do things. This is where people for the first time will see me as Jesus, and I am shown myself turning around there.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 – VI: Receiving the magical light and gold of my father, who is ready to carry out the creation of our New World

March 12: Receiving the magical light and gold of my father, who is ready to carry out the creation of our New World

FB 120314 Stig 1

Is it reasonable to assume that you and Karen have been married for more than one year (?), yes, what I am writing now still happened October 31, 2012.

It is now the process of turning around the world that we are doing as I was literally shown.

I wrote the last of the update of yesterday this morning – as I do every morning at the moment – and went to the library this afternoon to continue doing more “last” amendments to my website and I finalised the change to me as the son bringing birth to my mother and all life and not vice versa, and I was told that we turned around everything via the change of this story these days.

During the morning I kept on being told about when others will see me entering at this small entrance here, they will believe that it was completely impossible.

I had registered with spinning at 17.00 from home, but at the library I felt so tired again that I was really regretting this, but still I decided to go, and I was told that the missing Malaysian plane could be a symbol of terminated life because of my wrong Internet behaviour some but not all days, and the most important was that I returned home, and I was shown an orange triangle of the Trinity. I was tired when exercising, and not happy with the music and instructor today, but still I did it and used 665 calories.

We can almost not hide our love anymore, and I am shown a heart and a Christmas tree.

I was told that Jesper and Jacob from ACTA – my close and “loyal” employees then in 2007 – were prototypes willing to sacrifice me for their own benefits before we now enter a GIANT (Swedish) dining room.

It isn’t impossible that the missing airplane has decisive influence on an attempt I will do if you stop watching “good pixies” on the Internet, and if you do, I will extend your mandate including free trade areas, and yes continue right until the end bringing out more life.

We prefer to enter as light directly into you without destroying anything, and we cannot bring out the last magical light if you continue (wrong Internet behaviour). And then we will take on “the very big”, otherwise we will stop here.

And this is because we have just turned you around, and will now install all of this. Otherwise the mail man would have been eaten by the dogs here at the end, which we didn’t like.

Have we showed Janet Parker – the International medium from Arthur Findlay College, see “clairvoyant readings” from my website – ancient Egyptian signs that are connected to you (?), and done it enough times for her to calculate what it is about? And does she posses the key together with Billy to bring you the last way up?

This is what your spinning today is now opening to, and you also like to go to the SAGA concert, right (?) – if there are more tickets, I cannot afford buying before the 1st – and yes, to hold this going for another 7 weeks before this date, if it is possible at all, and haven’t I received and written the full story to my website, which I have finalised now, haven’t I?

I am given uncomfortable cough these days because of more darkness coming.

The Source only becomes cleaner and cleaner.

Those Egyptian signs were given to you at Sicily in 1978, and now to Janet, which she knows about, and what do these signs say, Janet (?) – “Stig is the truth”, so there you have it, so you now have two on your side on the way to bring over everything to you, but not quite yet.

And does this mean that Arthur Findlay College is about to prepare the Source for me to overtake it (?), and yes, when “one” will come and this one showed out to be Stig as the only one claiming it, and since you have gone through genuineness tests.

Surely you don’t want to cheat yourself from the last process of becoming the golden man – as I am shown here – with this transferral about to be done (?), and this is what your mother’s dogs would be allowed to destroy.

So it is part of eliminating darkness to have the Source returned to me, which is what opens to the most beautiful Egyptian golden figure/mask as I am shown here, which goes via Janet.

This is how Janet opens a small cover at a giant sunk carrier – symbolising the Source – for me to enter, and this is because I am the only one who can bring this up as I have shown her.

This is the only way bringing me the gold of my father. And it is still your old self – I am shown myself with gauze bandage all over because of my pain – we are bringing in.

And this is what we are so excited about; because you are entering and because it could be done opening Janet enough for her to see this.

And this is the force that was all over and around us that we are about to re-establish, which was removed 2,000 years ago with the killing of my previous (and new) self.

It wasn’t also about you coming here as quickly as possible (?); yes it was. It isn’t so that this model including you is hidden inside of Karen?

It is only because the time has come so close to 12 that it is about being time for the orange – the Source – to stand up and start all over again without acting – I am shown Mads Mikkelsen – to bring out the creation of our New World based on all experiences until now.

Is the world preparing Crimea and the missing airplane with “a new beginning” that will hurt (?), which we would like to avoid now when this means – my wrong Internet behaviour – has opened this access (?), yes, this is why we do it.

I had good dreams, but don’t remember them, and I woke up to the BRILLIANT “Sowing the seeds of love” by Tears for Fears and the lyrics “there are books to read” and “in love”, which is what my books are truly about – love to man and to life.

I finished writing my update of yesterday this morning and was still tired – as usual – and now I had even more “time to kill”, so I took a nap, and when I was in between sleep and awake, I was both given coughing and also felt how life again was leaving me when almost jumping out of me, which is truly not the nicest I have experienced.

This is down where Jesus is, and I was told that the old just married couple I was shown at Arthur Findlay College in 2005 was Karen (the Source) and I becoming married.

I received the feeling of Jack inside of me, and I was told that I am also welcome at Arthur Findlay College/the Source by him, i.e. armed forces. This is how Jack is also the key to the Source.

It is only because it has to be “perfect” that we continue – we can get further in, otherwise we would settle here.

It isn’t the most beautiful gem ring – as I am shown – that you now receive?

I watched some TV from the Danish Parliament (TV2 News) including a short interview with Lars Løkke, who however was busy because he had to reach the bathroom before “the act” of a new weekly questioning hour for the Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmidt would start, and Lars – as the opposition leader – started this hour VERY nervous before he slowly got warmed up, and it was a tragedy/parody to watch what should be well behaving people speaking together, which was more a “come on everyone and help me attack Helle Thorning-Schmidt” where we don’t want to listen and understand but try to be as hot-tempered and dirty in our mouths as we can pretending that we cannot hear and understand what Helle says, and the game is about winning votes (of “dumb people”), and yes, it was a DISGRACE to watch, Lars, and it goes with several other party leaders following in Lars’ footstep attacking Helle, and Helle was really the only one acting with grace repeating herself maybe 10 or 20 times, which should be completely unnecessary to do, right (?); and yes, Helle noticed just how hot-tempered Lars became, and this was also symbolically in connection to his visit to the bathroom meaning “destruction”, and yes darkness is what you are Lars, when will you ever learn?

While watching this show, I was shown drawers including Symphony Orchestras being pulled out from walls of the Parliament, and golden balls also on their way into the Parliament through the windows, which was about their knowledge of me. And I was shown and told that it isn’t so that God is making new paths on the wall of the Parliament?

This is the giant ship that we are bringing on right keel, which once had gone down 2,000 years ago.

So you have been approved by Jack – armed forced – also to return all the way home (to the Source). And this cannot be done too without acceptance of Margrethe Vestager and the Danish Parliament.

And it is my coffin of my new self, which we bring further and further in here at big enthusiasm of people.

I was told that there have been made reports about what it meant to me being without my father during my upbringing – without asking me of course – but none are as precise as my own description as you can read from my sufferings.

I spoke to my mother on the telephone, and she told me that she has been hit by acute gastroenteritis – being sick with diarrhoea – for days, and then John and also his brother and sister-in-law were hit, and diarrhoea is what I normally get from darkness, so I wonder if this is what they got because of my wrong Internet behaviour?

I went to the library to finish what I started a couple of days ago, which was to expand my new Top 50 albums list to a Top 100 list, and after this I felt happiness for not having more work to do.

Did we all reach the airplane then (?), yes. And yes, I have received a suspicion that we are really finished with my work/journey now – because there is no more work – and not first in 7-8 weeks from now, but we will see, and I received “jeg kalder på dig” (“I call on you”) from “Natteravn” by Rasmus Seebach, and I was told that this is why the Swedish final of the Eurovision Song Contest the other day used this fine song.

Do you believe that a giant apology is on the way from Denis too for having used you by stealing your future wife (?), yes, but he doesn’t understand that there would be no creation without him.

The other day when I visited my mother and John, my mother and I watched some minutes from an episode of Top Gear, and I told her about Jeremy Clarkson and the other two hosts and just how popular they are, and later I was told that my mother had recognised them from the right column of my website where I write about “the Stig” – the anonymous racing driver of the programme – being a symbol of me, and this led into this Facebook post by “the Stig” today – I was told that this came directly because of this background – where he shows the painting of “the Last Supper” and says that “some say that he was there”, and I gave my reply “Indeed he was – as you will understand from my website, the Stig is truly the one, and this is why you were inspired to name yourself using my name :-).”

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153897934385103&set=a.465503405102.388212.352138955102&type=1&theater

FB 110314 the Stig 1

FB 110314 the Stig 2

Karen faltered between Denis and I years back and she only chose him because “Stig is crazy”, yes this is how it can go and I was given big smiles, and when she no longer believes in this, does it then mean that she misses and long more for you than any before (?); and yes and no at the same time, she has mixed emotions.

I was shown and told that you have now reached pure paper of the Source, which is basic material from which creations are made of, and this is only what I say – here with a serious voice – was impossible for you to return to. And it is just us that we will now open to for you to see who stands behind everything, which is “nothing”.

I met “the gay man” at the library, who is there on a daily basis too, and I have only had a few words with him, but today I met him in the lift and decided to ask him what he does – he is actually working from the library as his foundation – and he told me that he is an accountant and sales- and marketing advisor for restaurants etc., and he was kind asking me what I do too, and I told him about my change from my previous career to becoming a writer – to improve life, work and society – via my trip to Kenya making me see life with new eyes, and he told me then that he had been living for years in Uganda where he had his own restaurant, and besides from being given a pain to my right foot for not really having spoken to this man before now (I don’t know his name yet) – because he also speaks to people in Helsingør about “what happens” – I was also given the understanding that it was because of Meshack’s visits to Uganda, which was “not popular” by the regime knowing about his connection to me, and this gay man that Uganda passed one of the strictest and COMPLETELY WRONG anti-gay law recently, and yes, this is how life is there when you “cannot” think, my friends?

No, Karen has not been working as a prostitute for years, which is also why it is uncomfortable to say the least to be confronted with her past via my writings on her, which is what is bringing her negative feelings not wanting to see me.

So we are not here at all, but still we are you, and it is us that made people be incredible wrong/negative to you as the tool of creation, and yes, the Source working as the spiritual world bringing thoughts and feelings to people.

I was encouraged to find more people at Theosophical Fellowship in Copenhagen to connect to on Facebook – besides from Inger-Marie and Jan whom I am already connected to – and this is also because they contributed to my birth as my new self.

And faith of my cousin Jan was also necessary to bring this birth.

I watched the 21 news on DR1 TV and when Helle Thorning-Schmidt was interviewed, I was given a sound to my shelves and told that we will now blow out, and I was given the vision of blowing out cotton (a reference to the Slave film), and this is both about taking a break for me after MUCH work, about Helle blowing out too after being attacked (also) today, and about expanding our New World.

Well, it is us sending out beer, i.e. darkness.

I felt Jens M. – the old puppet of Niels de Knald in Aon taking over Kim S’s job as manager for life & pension instead of me – and then Danica, where he works today, and also Danske Bank, which Danica is part of, and then I was given a GIANT PAIN to my right heel, and yes, you aren’t the biggest conversation topic in those businesses, are you?

I felt Obama and is it up to Obama and you if damages is going to happen following events on Crimea etc. (?), and yes, I do NOT want “damages” to happen, but for all of you to communicate and speak together understanding the other party at least as good as you understand yourself, do you think you can do this (?), and also to agree on what truly is RIGHT to do and win-win for both parties (?), and yes, it shouldn’t be that difficult?

Yes, we just had to get back up to Mijas because this is from where we will start all of this magnifying process – at the cave of my mother, you know – which literally comes from out of nothing because this is how we have decided to do things. This is where people for the first time will see me as Jesus, and I am shown myself turning around there.

It isn’t Willy Rathnov, who is the furniture remover, is it (?) – no, it is Poul Reichardt from Huset på Christianshavn – but still he is the one we will use.

So we have come out from the snake of your mother, and I feel Indiana Jones, which is because he was TERRIFIED of snakes, and TERRIFIED is what my mother was to many things, not least to all that I went through, which was “impossible” for her to bear (going to Kenya, becoming “crazy” etc.).

Yes, if I had decided to meet the incredible negative voices and feelings that I received from darkness with the same negativity, it would have been given as darkness/destruction directly to the world.

Inside the light we are closely packed as a train, and I am shown two long lines of closely packed people.

Is it to here that the taxi would have brought you (?), yes, and this is also with the help of Leif, and it is here that I am, and I feel my father.

I don’t want to know how old we – inside the Source – are, do I (?), and yes, if you have more to tell me on this side, please do.

Did Helle Thorning-Schmidt and the official world knowing about me also feel pain for not being able to contact me (?) – for example to inform me about the results of votings for and against Stig etc.

I received Sneakers’ BRILLIANT “Mens vi venter på i morgen” and the lyrics “when I think back on what I left behind, I have nothing to regret, on the contrary”, which is about leaving my old lonely self, which I do/did while we were “existing on a hanging hair” as Sanne sings.

And I received ”I saw her standing there” by Beatles, which is about falling in love with my NEW and coming wife, Karen.

FB 120314 Stig 2

FB 120314 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

