March 2014 – VII: Playing “the end game” to receive the eye of God and set up the Source as the gold being the force and structure of our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • March 14: Playing “the end game” to receive the eye of God and set up the Source as the gold being the force and structure of our New World.
    • I am about to end bringing in more life of my mother, and about to find the right colour of the Source of our creation. “The coin – his/everyone’s – has started changing colour now to his new self”.
    • I did “wrong Internet behaviour” leading to the merger of Karen and I, so now we are drawing on the same register. This is what it means by dogs (of darkness) entering you, but I was given hidden force from the Source, which will clean darkness that I cannot handle myself. Dogs (of darkness) have entered, but it is sweet dogs, which we could never hurt as wished by you. Inside of here are also forgotten supermarkets (of life), which we just have to get in place. We are now inside of where there is water (of the Source) inside the Cola bottle – and not Coca Cola as the worst darkness.
    • I sent an email to Arthur Findlay College including Janet, Paul and Billy and was told that this will help them that I was NOT sent by Satan (!), and will help opening the ears of “completely deaf” people. Is it so that we have transferred this Source from Arthur Findlay College not knowing that this is what was in their possession?
    • Inside of here we are nothing else than an eye (of God), which I am shown all over and around me coming to me from the balcony. Later I received the feeling of the eye again, and now just above my head entering my head, and I am now this eye because there was no resistance from Arthur Findlay College after sending my email, and this is my true homecoming. It is the leader that here entered you, and it is me inside of you setting all teeth perfectly up. It was me then you brought in and didn’t turn into a masculine sexual force, which would have destroyed the world, and it is this force that we will now use to create our New World. And it was really the ring – the same as the eye – that you received here, and again I felt Jack (armed forces), and this is the ship now coming up to the surface and it includes a perfect water pumping apparatus. So it is first now that you have received the “kill kill machine” from Karen, and all of this succeeded because we fooled Karen, who thought that I was (the Son of) God without knowing that she was! It is first now that we are re-establishing the force of God everywhere in and around creation that was removed 2,000 years ago. Bringing out the force of the Source is the same as pumping blood into the veins of my mother, i.e. creation. This force is the structure bringing force to our New World. This is how it looks all over now, and I was shown golden dust/grains all over in the air, this is the force of the Source being spread all over and around creation.
    • I brought in “dogs of darkness” to the Source via my “wrong Internet behaviour”, which would bring out destruction to the world. The missing Malaysian airplane is really about the inner room of me that I could not get to without bringing this potential destruction. This was the only thing that could bring out this self-effacing part of darkness of me out, nothing else was strong enough. The missing airplane was part of a play between super powers of the world with the true agenda to bring out the last “stuck” darkness, which brought the order of the Source to the world to “start destruct” – because of my own darkness/wrong Internet behaviour – which however was not done because I gave contra-orders in my scripts and the world decided to “do right” even though they were brought the belief that the end of the world had come with the disappearance of the Source. A new plan has already been prepared to bring us out of this morass – because I have decided to stop this wrong behaviour of mine after we have now brought out this “gold” as it really is. This is how we transformed terminated life to living life requiring the force of the world believing that we were about to go under.
    • “Radio communication” of the Old World – including spiritual communication and my sufferings – is about to end. Jack, my old friend working for the Danish Helicopter squadron of the Navy, is really placed in the secret squadron handling UFO’s. This is the squadron controlling UFO’s flying in the Danish airspace, and it is this unit that has to balance between bringing me UFO encounters together with their decision to not let UFO’s being revealed. This is also the unit controlling “radio voices” given to me and others as “spiritual communication” (until the recent return of the Source continuing this game) and not only spiritual communication but also thoughts, feelings, sicknesses etc. as part of the Universal Rule of the Source working as a mirror returning to man what man brings, which was controlled by the Universe and the Universal Council since the absence of the Source self from when I was killed as Jesus 2,000 years ago, so this is the unit that carried this out using advanced technology of the Universe, thus working as God self. They have ALL RECORDS on me/everyone including everything I/all have ever done, said and thought – including everything they have given me of “spiritual communication”/sufferings, they were the ones trying to make people think that “maybe I’m crazy” (the song I was hearing at spinning when being told this) – the main game of darkness – until I reconnected with the Source that later took over (from October 2012).
    • The official world knew that I was the last fort hoping that I would not break down making the world break down. These records – the end game – also contained your mother’s death, i.e. the end of the world – which they would have sent to me “when he grew up”, but no, we climbed that mountain and later also this and this and this, and this is the inevitable end that we have continued pushing forward, and no one knew that I had my own agenda to save everything because “this is impossible”, the Universe really believed that the end was inevitable.
    • As the Son I was an advanced post of the Source taking the pressure from new creation, and this life was an experiment that I had to make it work – together with my mother. I was the manhood of the Source, which is what created my mother. And it was given that your mother would hurt you when creating life and you would suffer.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 – VII: Playing “the end game” to receive the eye of God and set up the Source as the gold being the force and structure of our New World

March 14: Playing “the end game” to receive the eye of God and set up the Source as the gold being the force and structure of our New World

FB 140314 Stig 1

FB 140314 Stig 2

I dreamt about the last day at school, still receiving beer, collecting US cars from the commercial school with snow on the road, and laziness of my old colleague Steen is the reason why I don’t bring all my luggage from Snekkersten to the Commercial school, but I manage to go back bringing the rest.

I also dreamt about meeting Bjarne, the director of Helsingør Commune, at the library asking him again to become my friend, and now he is considering it seriously and is close to accept me, and later I was told that this comes after having read my Falck memo now better understanding what I am about, which is to HELP PEOPLE and not being negative, which you thought for just how long, Bjarne?

I was told that it is now about finding the right colours.

Are you still a trader of big …. (?), both yes and no (bringing in more life).

I was told that sending my new update to Janet Parker will help her understand that I was NOT sent by Satan!

It is us out here circulating – the wheel constantly turning around.

No, Stig is not even going to see a doctor, this is what Karen has also understood.

It is about when you want to close down the kitchen of your mother (producing more life), which I feel that we are coming to a close to these days.

I was told that sending my script of yesterday to Arthur Findlay College is about opening the ears of “completely deaf” people as I have done as example when sending my emails for Karen, which I could have decided also to do to Kirsten’s son Ricky as example, and yes, people just shutting in and up because of negative feelings and wrong prejudices about me.

Is this about cutting me, i.e. my mother, off?

I sent Facebook invitations to four people of Theosophical Fellowship and two “could” accept me, why is that (?), and is this to say that some believe me there and some don’t`?

What happened to the newspaper BT (?), did the editor-in-chief, Olav, stab you in the back, and then we didn’t hear more about him? Did he post misleading propaganda against me?

You will be the first that we install the new watch on.

It is impossible to conclude about Stig because we cannot read as much” – do we have people like that too (?), and yes, you do believe that it is difficult to read my long writings (?), well you should have tried writing them, and eehhh you didn’t “feel like” reading at least the summaries, which you could do in only few minutes daily to follow me?

When I received the first spiritual experiences, I knew that the right thing for me would be to seek people receiving spiritual contact and NOT a doctor – it goes without saying (!) – and I was told here that the difference to me and my family, friends etc. was that their first thought was for me to visit a doctor, and yes, this is what lack of faith means.

The game is still about whether I will continue doing “wrong Internet behaviour” – no nudity (!) – and I was told that we will pray for life seeing if we have any brain dead life to sacrifice if I do, and I decided that I must believe in this being a game where everything will be saved by the Source no matter what I do.

I was surprised seeing that Helsingør Dagblad/daily news eventually decided to accept the first of my two comments to one of their articles the other day – they had to do this actively after having blocked me – but the second where I told them that they are wimps having blocked me was “of course” not accepted.

I went to the library, where I met Leif who brought me regards from Allan, who had been here earlier in the day (!), and I sent this email to Arthur Findlay College including the manager, reception and of course also Janet Parker, Paul Jacobs and Billy Cook.

Mail til AFC 120314

I did more wrong Internet behaviour, and was told that this is why it is good that we have another to move the furniture for you (?), yes, we had seen this coming, and yes, you still want everything to be perfect, that is why. There is also another channel of you (that we use). So we do have some tricks to help you out. This means that the coin – his/everyone’s – has started changing colour now (?), yes to his new self. This was just your pain level (?) – no, this is when I was done working.

Does this mean that we are now merging you and Karen, yes. So now we are drawing on the same register. Is this what we mean by putting you out of state prison? This is what it means by dogs entering you. No we don’t have an airplane accident at all for you anymore. And after you, it is your mother who will get the watch on. Who is carrying the furniture when I do not (?), is it my mother/the world, or have we pulled out hidden energy of Karen as example? A King card has also come this way. We have now taken in the rest of darkness/dogs of the world into our spinning wheel.

This is the difference between crossing with dry shoes and now with some water, but don’t worry, we don’t lack much.

Where does this hidden force come from (?), yes, from the Source – what you cannot handle yourself will be cleaned by us.

On my way home in the evening, I was happy seeing UFO’s and one showed me an open Danish sandwich, and I was told that you reached all the way up to the flat disc (“metal plate” of the Source), we saw it ourselves.

It is not to offend anyone but we have collected reinforcements, which is what you can do inside of here.

I was told that dogs (of darkness) have entered here, but it is sweet dogs like Cas (my sister’s old dog), which we could never hurt as wished by you.

So we are now inside the mattress (of the Source), where every button of it is a cell and I am shown Santa Claus and Snow White enthusiastic dancing inside of it, which we cannot do, which is why we are really outside, but eehhh that is until now where everything still has come inside of here.

And inside of here are also forgotten supermarkets (of life) – including Tom’s GOLDEN caramels – which we just have to get in place.

Inside of here we are nothing else than an eye (of God), which I am shown all over and around me coming to me from the balcony.

I was told that I was saved many times in my life when I was close to “losing it” and that is because we really didn’t want the world to go under, right.

We are now inside of where there is water (of the Source) inside the Cola bottle – and not Coca Cola as the worst darkness.

I received the feeling of the eye again, and now just above my head entering my head, and I am now this eye because there was no resistance from Arthur Findlay College after sending my email, and this is my true homecoming.

It is the leader that here entered you, and it is me inside of you setting all teeth perfectly up. It was me then you brought in and didn’t turn into a masculine sexual force, which would have destroyed the world, and it is this force that we will now use to create our New World.

It is through you and your wrong Internet behaviour that we are drinking the last part of the cola emptying/cleaning it. And it is because you have decided that what you do is really wrong – however not as wrong as you could have done.

And it was really the ring – the same as the eye – that you received here, and again I felt Jack (armed forces), and this is the ship now coming up to the surface and it includes a perfect water pumping apparatus.

Isn’t it funny that your mother and Karen know that you suffer terribly, but no, they “cannot” understand why (because of darkness they send me when they “cannot” understand and behave correctly).

So it is first now that you have received the “kill kill machine” from Karen.

Is it so that we have transferred this Source from Arthur Findlay College not knowing that this is what was in their possession? I felt Karin from Netherlands, and yes she is part of this.

Did they also believe that you had to be admitted to a mental centre, and this is how we brought out the Source without their knowledge. So no one on Earth recognised you, this is how I arranged it, otherwise they would have resisted you, and now we walked right through it.

It is first now that we are re-establishing the force everywhere.

Did your managers in DanskeBank-Pension (1988-91) – Kresten and Jens Ove – know about Lars H.’s complaint about you (1986-88), which was included in my file without my knowledge, and this is why they didn’t appoint you, which is what made me leave the bank because everyone (but them) could see that this was “bloody unjust”, but as long as I did my work and carried out some of Kresten’s boring work writing circulars to the branches, they accepted me.

And all of this succeeded because we fooled Karen, who thought that I was (the Son of) God without knowing that she was!

This was the open bicycle of the balcony.

So the official world – that knew about me – had given up just waiting on me to save us.

And it was Hans as the first one who scored in here, and I am shown a football being kicked through glass mosaic and into the dark church of me.

Helena wrote that she had a dream about the band Magtens Korridorer (“corridors of power”) visiting her and wanting to make love with her, which is really the game of darkness.

I have felt Niels de Bang from Aon several times, and I was told that he has also found the road all the way inside of here.

I was told that the KZ-camp expression “Arbeid macht frei” was truly about hard work of both KZ-prisoners and me setting man free.

How long can you receive cash help (?), I have received it since 2009, and is this a new record (?), and because the Commune really don’t know what to do about me?

What do you believe that the restaurant – a TRULY local restaurant in a rural village driving into the country from Alicante – where you took your family in 1999 means (?), and yes it is a true STRONGHOLD.

We have not finished publishing newspapers, but right now we are with this newspaper (our New World), and if we are satisfied (?); yes, we have never made anything like this before.

Yes, this is how long it takes to return home when we only bring a little at the time, and I was given the vision of my mother and I visiting the Louisiana museum, and is this now approx. 2-3 years ago (?), and yes, there was also a sign there about “coming home”.

Will we not transfer everything to the very centre of the Source because of my wrong Internet behaviour (?), and I really didn’t receive an answer for a long time before I was told that we have decided to take a long way home to come to you, if you still want to continue working and also to exercise, and yes, if I can, I will.

So you didn’t do as much harm to destroy us, which is why we continue building the ship as I am shown.

Your mother had all of the football program (my journey) delivered too, which is what we are just following.

I dreamt about a woman – maybe my mother – who cannot stop smoking despite of pressure of my father and a package of cigarettes costing 134 DKK (3-4 times normal price) but she is told that Jesus will become furious with her if she doesn’t, and I woke up to the Big Brother signature melody here including the lyrics “Er jeg intet uden dig” (”am I nothing without you”).

It is soon time for Kärnan (the tower in Helsingborg) and cold buttermilk soup.

Your voice shouldn’t be allowed to decide this much for you – is what people believe, but it is I as Stig deciding everything.

What happens when the stamp is in bottom?

I was shown a store in Cambridge, and was told that there is one last store that we can visit, and this is about faith of Georgie in me, and I feel that it is activated by exercising, and we know, I feel too poorly this morning to do spinning this afternoon.

I received “A cool agent” by Sneakers including “CIA and KGB being on the hunt for what you know”, and do you want to believe that they were also hunting you?

I was shown myself ironing trousers in a “naked” room with white walls and only one small cabinet remaining to bring in.

The “notorious bad guy” Niklas Bendtner again could not control himself when he was out on town in Copenhagen, where he was threatening a taxi-driver, and it seems as if this is connected to my wrong Internet behaviour while coming home symbolically with the taxi. http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014/03/13/nicklas-bendtner-drunken-threat_n_4954505.html

huffingtonpost on Bendtner

Do you know what, we have divided in two (Karen and I), otherwise we would never have returned home, and I am shown Leonardo DiCaprio, which is about the sinking of the Titanic, i.e. creation, if we had not.

I felt the now late painter Kurt Trampedach with me, and I was reminded of the two Indian pictures I found in the book shop at Arthur Findlay College in 2006 – one with thunder and one with the sun coming out – and I was told that it is now time for the second of these pictures for the sun coming out, and no, “I wont let the sun go down on me” for sure :-).

Ekstra Bladet is not the only newspaper where you can read the truth about me, is it?

I was told that bringing out the force of the Source is the same as pumping blood into the veins of my mother, i.e. creation. And later I was shown giant store buildings with a skeleton of columns – vertically and horizontally – being made, and this is the structure of our New World made by this force.

I was told that it is not right to bring in dogs here, and also that this will bring out “destruction” to the world, and I could only say that “we have to be stronger than this”, so this is what I hope that we will be, and yes, I was also told that the Socialist People’s Party was also not meant to leave the Danish government as they did, but we decided to try bringing it home as is.

Hours after I received “cool agent” by Sneakers, I saw this Facebook update from Helena saying that it is far too seldom that she is shaken up in the middle of the night by men with AGENT “snail” and shooter.

FB 130314 Helena

Is the missing Malaysian airplane really about the inner room of me that you cannot get to? And is it so that these rooms continue for an eternity to come, thus making it impossible for you to reach them all?

You could do more work to your dark New World Order on nano-technology or update your Facebook profile with watched films, but no, you have finished working, you are sure.

Wasn’t it a question about how far you could bring us in, and this is where you have chosen to place us?

And I received a big heart here, and I felt Germany and was told that they know that you are coming.

This is what we use Sanne Salomonsen for, to bring you up from your mud.

So this is about moving darkness of your mother out from this otherwise light room.

You are playing some of the black bag of your mother yourself but we have solutions to go against this – by making it impossible to receive these radio waves of darkness including small heart attacks as I am given also here, which is the result of finishing work.

Again I had used a little of the morning to write the update, and had most of the day in front of me, and again I was tired wanting to take a nap, and I was told that we cannot use you if you don’t do anything, and I felt so poorly that I wondered if I would die now as my old self when taking a nap, and I received the old classic “video killed the radio star” (I love it!), which is really about killing the radio communication given to my old self.

So I took a nap and dreamt about a music competition connected to endless butter and people who are not endless – but connected – as we thought, and where we jump into mirrors of TP music opening to New World’s (of love).

I received a déjà vue that life outside the Source is nothing compared to life inside the Source as we will now receive, and I was shown a GIANT gate as if it is the entrance to the Source, and I am told “Enya”, and yes, it was ONLY TIME we had to go through before returning to the Source, and Enya is “very near to my heart” :-).

I was told that the Danish Parliament is a big part of my prison.

Why was the morning show on P6 radio with Simpson & Holm simply cancelled today (?), and I understand that it is a symbol to say that radio communication is about to end.

It is me bringing you this power of darkness, and when will I stop doing it (?), and I felt that this power can be switched off at any time.

So I as the Son was only an advanced post of the Source taking the pressure from new creation, and this life was only an experiment, and it was my task as the Son to make it work – together with my mother.

I was told that my sister is also afraid of being put to jail etc. for what she has done to me, her own brother, but no, I have forgiven her from the start. And it is also Sanna who is the key between you and the Source and not only Karen. It is really Sanna who has carried you in because of her love to you.

You were my manhood, and this force really came from the Source, and this is how we created your mother.

And it is parts of her not yet having become part of you that we are removing from the kitchen, and I felt that it was “without being created” to which I could only say that “everything has to be”.

Isn’t it funny that what I have been criticised for – “wrong Internet behaviour” (live non-nude girls!) – is the only thing that could bring out this self-effacing part of darkness of me out, nothing else was strong enough, this is how we continue playing the game.

I was told about dreams of young people to buy a house and create a family, and was told that this is what Karen dreams about with me.

And it was given that your mother would hurt you when creating life and you would suffer.

I was told about how the fragile survival of Obama’s healthcare reform – having survived the WORST attacks of darkness of Republicans – has been a symbol of how I managed, and if it did not, it would have been because darkness of the world had killed me, which would have brought you with me ending the world. And I was shown a Hollywood film where a character breaks into the White House to speak to the President, who would like to speak to the character, but the system wants to shut him out, which is what I understand is the case about me too?

You can only be a mummy inside the Pyramid, which is where life is created.

It is just firewood that we are collecting (the last darkness), and soon now we really cannot be any more collected inside of here, and I received big smiles.

I decided to go to town to do spinning today – still not feeling well – and on my way I was told that Jack, my old friend working for the Danish Helicopter squadron of the Navy, is really placed in the secret squadron handling UFO’s, and he follows my reports seeing and spiritually speaking to UFO’s also thinking that it is incredible that no more see them.

This was told to me because I released more “secret messages” when spinning today, and while I was spinning, I was told that it is his squadron that controls UFO’s flying in the Danish airspace that need their approval to fly here, and it is this unit that has to balance between bringing me UFO encounters together with their decision to not let UFO’s being revealed, and I was told that this is why I was shown UFO’s clearly one day when driving in the car with my mother, and when I told her, and the car changed direction also making it possible for her to see, the UFO’s were now less visible making it “impossible” for her to see and understand.

And I was told this while the spinning instructor Steen first played “Crazy” by Gnarls Barkley, which was directly followed by “Maybe I’m crazy” by Laid Back, and I was told that this is the unit controlling “radio voices” given to me and others as “spiritual communication” (until the recent return of the Source continuing this game) and not only spiritual communication but also thoughts, feelings, sicknesses etc. as part of the Universal Rule of the Source working as a mirror returning to man what man brings, which was controlled by the Universe and the Universal Council since the absence of the Source self from when I was killed as Jesus 2,000 years ago, so this is the unit carrying this out (using advanced technology of the Universe), thus working as God self, and it made me think that Jack had to know about this when we started becoming friends again before I was committed to psychiatric hospital in 2008 and when he visited me there (?), and yes, Jack, now is your chance to show the world that you are not a wimp by letting me know, and do you value our old friendship higher than the system of Hell, which is really without importance now (?), and I am simply asking you to follow me and do what is RIGHT to show your public support of me – can you, or will you decide to show yourself as a WIMP as everyone else (?); and yes, I MEAN IT, JACK, THIS IS NO GAME – SHOW YOURSELF, for example by just sending me an open email telling me the full truth.

And I was told that when working as the Source, they have ALL RECORDS on me including everything I have ever done, said and thought including everything they have given me of “spiritual communication”/sufferings, they were the ones trying to make people think that “maybe I’m crazy” – the main game of darkness – until I reconnected with the Source taking over. And yes, this means that the world will be able to see exactly what I mean when I say that I have gone through “completely insane sufferings” – EVERYTHING can be seen here including what I bought/had to eat, and the level of sufferings that not only I, but EVERYONE went through.

The official world knew that I was the last fort hoping that I would not break down making the world break down.

I was NOT feeling good when spinning today going through the toughest hour as result, and as usual I was also given “sleep” to my feet and hands making it very difficult to exercise just because of this, and yes, part of the game of darkness coming against me. Eventually I used 715 calories – I used 665 three days ago, did I write this? And Steen played three songs by “Magtens Korridorer” (one being “Milan Allé”), which I here for the first time thought sounded “pretty well”.

Yesterday, I was given the thoughts of an updated system of substitutes working at bank tills – as I experienced myself in the 1980’s when I could be sent out to as substitute to another branch of Danske Bank experiencing sickness – and earlier today I was told about my mother being a “Puma”, which I didn’t understand the meaning of, and after spinning today, when I was sweating off, and speaking to Steen and another, I smiled when I saw two visitors coming to see the bike-room as part of their tour seeing the whole centre, and this is because one was carrying a bag with the bit letters “PUMA” on it, and a few minutes later, Steen told me about how he decided to become a substitute of another branch of Fitness World, and just to say, that I had no idea at all that I would be going to Fitness World today, but my spiritual friends had, and yes “det er uhyggeligt” (“it is scary”) how they can plan the smallest things, you see?

I was told about “Vejle Amts Folkeblad” – a nickname I was here given about BT – and yes, they/Olav, the editor-in-chief, are with you.

I was told that what I cannot absorb of darkness can only be absorbed by the world self.

Will Stig or shall we bring in the last heavy part?

I was reminded of what I have not written before, which is that I much liked seeing the strong “Yukon men” on Discovery channel recently, where they had to work hard and show the right attitude just to survive in the harsh Alaska wilderness, and you could see “apprentices” coming from other parts of USA/the world (and some sons/young men) just how helpless, spoiled and lazy they were in comparison with these “tough men”, and yes, when you want to survive, you gotta be tough, which is the same attitude that goes here.

It is all of this dark force around you that I have decided to pretend being while I really am everywhere – as the power of the Source – since October 2012.

So now we have also started setting up that (heavy) cabinet, and it is from your EFG School (today Fitness World) – I felt my old class friend Tina – that we bring more out from.

For days I have felt my old music teacher from Mørdrupskolen, Holm, and the feeling is that he is in spiritual contact with me, and doesn’t like when I do wrong Internet behaviour.

These records – the end game – also contained your mother’s death, i.e. the end of the world – which they would have sent to me “when he grew up”, but no, we climbed that mountain and later also this and this and this, and this is the inevitable end that we have continued pushing forward, and no one knew that I had my own agenda to save everything because “this is impossible”, the Universe really believed that the end was inevitable and this is why the real feelings behind the act is enthusiasm, which awaits me until I stand forward as my new self – and that is unless Jack as the only one decides to be courageous?

I was told that it was also a condition that my Austrian neighbour Manuella knew about me, which was not easy, but she was told by “rumours” coming from Else, who lives below me – when I told her about me when reading her memoirs from the Tvind school empire last year – and yes, I feel “sadness” as Else’s feelings about me.

I was shown the church at Elijah’s and Meshack’s rural village – from when we were guests at a fine wedding there – and it isn’t so that a whole village is waiting on you also because of Elijah (?), and yes, this is to help me take the right decision because I have been “this close” to decide NOT sending them money at the end of the world and to use what I save on a new laptop, which I have REALLY needed for a VERY long time now, and the ONLY reason why I have started thinking of this is because of the poor communication of the team having “difficulties” to write me emails and show RIGHT conduct ALSO including your confirmation emails, Meshack, which are IMPORTANT to me, and yes, Meshack “forgot” to send this email once again, and what is it about you, Meshack, I do NOT like when you let me down, is it mental weakness from your side because of sufferings, and yes, when you can collect my money in town, you should be able to send me a confirmation email the same day, don’t you think?

And yes, this laptop is now without importance to me because I am really finished working, and it would only be “nice” for me to receive, but I will send you money again even though I may be the only one deciding to do this after having experienced your “difficulties” to communicate, and just to say, that you could have done so much better, and don’t know just how close you were to be cut off by me? And I was told that if I decided to buy this for myself, we could start giving your mother more thoughts about emptying a glass of pills to take her own life, this is the importance of this, and yes, I CANNOT tell you how sad I am that my LTO friends “cannot” do what is the easiest in the world to do, and to keep on doing it themselves by nature and because they know that communication is RIGHT to do instead of being lazy/deaf/slow.

Yes, energy of my spinning today will also be used to help my mother and the world to “feel good”.

And yes, we only managed to survive the end of the world because I never (truly) gave in to darkness, and I was reminded about just how close Bo from Dahlberg was to fight me when I published my scripts in 2010, and I am told that he would only succeed fighting me (as example of several having the same feelings)if I had given in to darkness, this is the connection.

I was shown the Danish National Museum and the Golden Horns exhibited there, which is what you/we collected ourselves, and we have to pinch ourselves in the arm to grasp it.

Where is that airplane (?) – the missing Malaysian airplane http://edition.cnn.com/2014/03/13/world/asia/malaysia-airlines-plane – and is this part of the play of super powers (?), and I was told this while receiving a sound of darkness to my oven saying “no, I don’t want to get out of here”.

Has it disappeared because of the spaceship of everything trying to stop access of this last (life inside) darkness to me, and how will you ask (?), and yes, I am not alone out here (as light of spaceship of everything), there is also darkness directed by yourself, so this was the defence plan of darkness controlled by yourself (my wrong Internet behaviour) trying to keep me, i.e. your new self, from you.

This is how you were about bringing the whole world peace in danger because you really gave the order to me to shoot for the first time, yes, this is how hard your darkness was, but that was required to bring us lose from here.

And Flemming – Sanna’s and Hans’ old friend – was the contact person of the system to my family.

Yes, this was the release to the end of the world that I was about to release, which is why that I had to ask the world to speak together and do RIGHT to prevent them from following suit staring to throw some grenades etc., and yes “high alert” because the missing plane was a symbol of my disappearance too and for the world to just go ahead and knock each other, which they were told for some hours including “you are lost”, and still you didn’t “lose it”, and no, it is NOT easy to do RIGHT in such a situation, trust me, I know – I think back to 2010, when I was sure that the world would end, and still I didn’t “lose it”, because it would be WRONG to do.

And this is my strength as the spaceship of everything that you saw demonstrated, and yes, my wish as Stig is to resurrect this airplane, and I wonder if this can happen as a miracle, or will come with our New World.

A new plan has already been prepared to bring us out of this morass.

You have no idea what this rescue mission was about, and yes, it was to save you without hurting the world.

I was told about “Stig losing his driver’s license if you do this”, and eehhh was I the subject of discussing between Obama and Putin speaking on the phone, and still they say nothing to the world about the mountain we have just climbed here.

This is why your mother was at the bathroom – receiving acute gastroenteritis the other day – which was because the world was running out of her hands, but as you will understand, we were in control of this “international crisis on highest level”, and the everyday is now starting to return.

And this was simply carried out by Stig to save the last part of my self as I feel inside my right ankle. Was this a report given to the world to “start destructing yourself” where their faith in me was tested and yes “to do right”, which is to save the world, and yes, thank you Obama for not destroying it.

I received the feeling of Kenya and was told that we would like to express our deepest apologies not knowing that you were here (in 2009) to save the world, and yes, they were asked to send me out and eehhhh to kill me too?

So you did the unthinkable yourself, which no darkness could do, which was to bring you to give the codes to fire. This is how we got out alive from there. So there were some decisive hours – I feel “peeing”, i.e. “destruction” – for us to go through, and yes, the world self was the furniture remover, and if not, this life would first have entered the back side of my left lower leg and be brought out later.

This is how we transformed corpses of the freezer to living life of the refrigerator. This is what Gaddafi was part of – and I feel that major world events are connected.

And this is why we are delayed when we take the long way home, and the alternative would be to have no radio communication at the end and eeehhh would the world be able to control itself without me to do RIGHT, which was not that difficult, right?

I felt my father asking me are you freezing (?), no, and yes the danger is not completely over if you decide to continue playing this game (with wrong Internet behaviour), and if you do, the bird of your mother has flown away, which is what this airplane symbolises, i.e. the end of the world, and alright then, I had no idea that what I did was “so wrong” even though it was “wrong”, and yes, it could have been “much worse” in my mind, but with this information, I will stop. And no, I have not yet sent out the same code again to destroy, which would stop Shangri La from coming, and this is the difference of having me on or off the radio channel, and I decide to stay.

This is how it looks all over now, and I was shown golden dust/grains all over in the air, this is what this did, i.e. to spread the force of the Source all over and around creation.

It was really your mother, i.e. the world, begging not to be destructed, which brought me the codes.

So it is now a question about spreading the last part of me, which I have already entered a part of.

And this game of the world included my sister and her husband in the middle following orders of the system against you without knowing and doing other than thinking of following their own career. For a long time they simply believed that you were “Kloge Åge”/”know all” not understanding that they were put into the world with the aim to destruct it because of their own selfishness.

This is then the last of your right ankle coming out, and yes, after days where I have felt sufferings because of this, I now feel relief/emptiness of it.

And then it will become “Crystal Palace” from here.

Everything was controlled by UK – the Navy (UFO unit) – on basis of people from all over the world coming to Arthur Findlay College working as their “robots”.

Yes, we had to cheat the world to bring the greatest power of the world inside, and you were also not told yourself, and to bring the belief to the world that we have now reached the end of the world was the only power strong enough doing this.

I was shown “the last Indian” coming in, and then there is a free view over the sea (creation), and yes, I received “an insane amount of darkness” coming to me today resulting in this long script of today, which I was NOT happy receiving, and that is because I have really finished working, haven’t I?

I had this new chat with Ola as I call him, and it made me sad that it ended by him asking me for money “not being able” to confirm that he values my friendship.

Ola 1303 1

Ola 1303 2

Ola 1303 3

I watched a VERY exciting documentary about Joan Baez – also including Bob Dylan and other music stars that I don’t know much about other than they are “amazing” – and she made a BIG IMPRESSION on me not only because of her DIVINE VOICE but also her life and beliefs, and no, she is on no “top list” of mine, but this is just an example of incredible talent out there that I did not get to know as my “old self”, and yes, isn’t she truly a divine being, and yes amazingly beautiful too both inside and out.

FB 140314 Stig 3

FB 140314 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

