March 2014 – VIII: As the Son I was really the Father bringing the Golden Horns for creation and now I become free as the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • March 16: As the Son I was really the Father bringing the Golden Horns for creation and now I become free as the Source.
    • With the publish of my script of yesterday we have now brought in most of the last part of me. Now I am no longer lethal to the world. This was the border we went to without switching off the radio contact, i.e. continuing the old game. We are now going into a stage even deeper inside the plate of the Source. We used the crisis of Ukraine and the missing airplane – see below – to open to this part of the Source, and I will take care of the rest myself from here.
    • I was told that the Malaysian airplane has been kidnapped and that it is connected to the Ukraine crisis. I was shown a carrier and fighter planes, and was told that they forced the Malaysian airplane with them. This is not only about a potential war of ”Soviet”, but of Asia including Japan because this plane did “completely wrong” when crossing all borders meaning that the world could only shoot down the airplane, but they didn’t because of faith in me, which otherwise would have started nuclear war. This is how we crossed all conventions and got away from it alive too, which this “ghost airplane” without signals/reactions proves. None had the courage to release all-important war without purpose. And now it is only a matter for the world to find the hide-out of this airplane. So you were closer than ever to kill your own mother, i.e. the world, to bring everything out and into creation, and this is also why my mother has been closer than ever to dying the last couple of weeks! This was to test FAITH of air defences of countries discovering and having faith in me – “yes, Stig is really the one, and if he wishes to take over all control of the airspace, let him do it” – which is about me taking over the natural tasks of the Source including “the Universal Rule” to bring man what man brings (only love in our New World) and full freedom/responsibility to man as principle. This is how all stars, UFO’s and the Universe now are mine as condition for all to return home to me to bring “normal conditions” as foundation for our New World.
    • X Factor included inspired speech about the judge Lina speaking about really not being here (because we are inside the Source of “nothing”), overcoming my tiredness to bring all life here. A Devil went through her when she “lived out” an old fantasy of mine called “Don’t talk, just kiss” to show her own darkness. Lack of faith of Lina in me bring me darkness and potential “explosions”, and it almost meant that she would not come through “the window” to reach “Wonderful life” on the other side at our New World. She decided not to follow my road when she “could not” understand me but believed that I am “crazy in my head”, which should have made her/life “get lost”. Lina “could not” hear/understand the judgment, and thought that she was safe when she – and all life – was really in “the danger zone” because of lack of faith in me, and then she voted home Manband symbolizing me as the colour of the world. This was to show you what lack of faith means, and to make Lina understand and obtain faith in me, Lina? Remee spoke about “customers in the store”, which was really about saving life using faith as foundation, and he is one of these “stores” himself, and he was directly inspired when speaking about “life is a fantasy” and ““look at all the lonely people””, and again when he brought the “Smooth operator” attitude of darkness of Karen with causal sex and “love for sale”, which was darkness also almost bringing me down – supported by Lina and Blachman! And Thomas Blachman is no longer a speaking tube for me because he prioritizes money/luxury and “casual sex” as examples, but still he spoke of me as a “transformation figure” (transforming darkness to light).
    • It is the spaceship of everything we are bringing in. This is what the desire some days ago to cut the lifeline was about, which was to exclude this gold of the Source, and the reason was because of armed forces “not ready” to hand over “the responsibility” of the Source to me, the creator self.
    • I was shown the eye of God again and told that it is inside of here (the Son) that I am hidden. We have also been into the exchange office of Karen, and I felt Jesus, who comes out of the darkest dark of Karen, which is the same darkness as Sanna. It is me, Jesus, bringing the Golden Horns, which was given to me by “him the great” before me, and it is I pulling everything of the piano forward. This is the worst hut you can get, because there can only be one here, where we haven’t been before, and what do we have here then (?), and yes, we pour out some Source and see how this decides to be created, and it is fun that it is always different. So I am the piano itself. This is then the last gift from your mother/the world to you, which is the last part of the spaceship of everything with you as the pilot, which is because you were tied to us and it is first when you are free from creation that you are free to fly the spaceship of everything, and I felt how this spaceship was given free in a free space. This is how we start the New World with you as leader. The Source will take over liberating me turning all of creation into part of the big family of nothing. I attended finding and raising life, which is how I as the Son really am the Father of my Mother/all life because we had turned everything around. And there is only one top judge, who started creation over again until we could bring out everything, which was me and not my mother. I am everything, this is how a New World is always started. This means that the Son is really the Father self.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 – VIII: As the Son I was really the Father bringing the Golden Horns for creation and now I become free as the Source

March 16: As the Son I was really the Father bringing the Golden Horns for creation and now I become free as the Source

FB 160314 Stig 1

FB 160314 Stig 2

Yes, he has promised that he will not run away from me – i.e. Stig running away from creation because of wrong behaviour.

You can tell him that with the publish of this script – of yesterday – we have now brought in most of the last part of me. Don’t you think that we received this camera as cheaply as possible (?), yes I do.

I felt the handball star Anja Andersen and I was shown her inside a fine, driving train, and I was told that she is also one seeing you from her “inner eye”.

This is what Lis turned around – to bring gold of the Source. So now you are no longer lethal to the world, we just had to test this. This was the border we went to without switching off the radio contact.

I was told that this was also built on my recent email to Karen also making her receive the feelings that I am “grosser than gross” – but still I received the song “Er du dus med himlens fugle” including the lyrics “forget-me-not”, which is the other side of her feelings.

I had gone to the library and I felt Obama and “you don’t have any security protection” (?), and no, it is still faith protecting me, and who knows about which country or “group of interests” who would like to shoot me down?

You are lucky that the apple of your mother did not fall far away from the trunk.

I was told that the Malaysian airplane has been kidnapped and that it is connected to the Ukraine crisis – and I wonder what the world REALLY knows about it.

I went to my mother and John for dinner even though that I had received the worst sexual speech/torments before going – as often before, but not writing about – which should have made me scream in despair and cancel, and that is if I decided to be weak, but my decision is still “come on, show me the best you got” and I don’t care, and the right decision is still to go so this is what I did.

I was inspired to say as the first words when meeting my mother that “it is not cold anymore”, which really had the meaning that we have brought out otherwise terminated life.

My mother told me that she has received no (promised) feedback from her doctor on her ulcer, and had contacted another doctor of the same house, who was very sorry and told her that the treatment of the other doctor was wrong, and instead my mother will now receive a 7 day treatment. Later, I was told that my mother could also have died from this, and yes, part of this “crisis of the world” you know.

Bettina’s Søren rang the door because he had promised to help bringing down the old dishwasher, which Søren, John and I then did, and Søren was “nice” and asked open questions as I did to him too, and this was the first time I saw him after he “could not” accept my Facebook invitation and “could not” answer my Facebook email to him, and I wonder if you had “poor conscience”, my friend (?), and yes another “victim” of his own laziness and “inability” to understand because he did not like my “negative” posts on the three Helsingør Facebook groups not truly understanding them.

X Factor: Lina Rafn was the Devil self showing casual sex and lack of faith in me believing that I am crazy, which would have terminated life self!

We watched X-Factor together and instead of taking some short notes, I decided that if I could, I would bring some more inspired speech and its meaning in my script by going through the broadcast once again on the Internet – as I used to do before – and it is with the outermost of myself that I am writing this (two days later), so here we go:

Before X-factor started, I was told about how my mother once “lost it” when I was a teenager – one episode of thousands, which I happen to remember – showing all her temper completely unnecessary when I had not taken beetroots together with my food, which made me sad (and depressed/ingoing as the result receiving this ALL OF THE TIME), and this was about what would come during this show, and I was also told about Thomas Blachman thinking of not being my speaking tube anymore, is that how it is, and you don’t feel good about this (?), and this was also going to be a theme this evening.

The judge, Lina Rafn, was inspired for the first time and said here that ”I cannot no longer feel myself” – and Remee received “the divine touch” when grapping her arm to see if she was still there making her say “you may be able to feel me” – and she continued “it is seriously now that you pass the point …, I don’t stop when I am tired but when I am at goal and this is also how it is here, but it also means that you sometimes come through it in an almost unconscious condition, and then you sit here and say “well it went fine”, but you do feel that it is an out-of-the-body experience on the way”, and what this was about, Lina, was to say that we are really no longer here, we are “nothing” as part of the Source, and it was me passing this point bringing you all here home to God overruling my extreme tiredness and only focusing on when reaching the goal as you may be able to understand when I use yourself as example?

And Thomas Blachman “could not help” following his spiritual voice directly after this saying “but it is not pity for us because we receive good payment”, and this is indeed what is bringing you down from the pedestal and removing you as my speaking tube, my friend, because you cannot be the man separating the sea when you are living a life of luxury/darkness in a world with 1 billion people starving.

I remember having a fantasy of mine approx. 20 years ago, which was to go up to a beautiful lady at Submarine nightclub, and don’t say anything at all, but just look her into her eyes and give her a kiss that she could not resist, and I now understand that this fantasy came to me from the other side of me, from darkness of Karen, and this “fantasy” came through this evening when “the Man Band” sung Right Said Fred’s hits from the 1990’s of course called “Don’t talk, just kiss”, and what happened immediately after this when Lina was the first judge to comment the performance (?), and yes, a Devil went through her and instead of starting to comment, she simply walked up here to all three members of Man Band and gave them all a big kiss directly on the mouth without saying anything (!) – there were no inspired speech in her following comments – so there you have this fantasy planted as darkness inside of Lina, and why is that, Lina (?), and is it because you have decided not to believe in me and the “crazy stories” of me connected to X-factor (?), and because you believe that I have to be crazy (?), and yes more about this later.

Lina2The X Factor judge, Lina Rafn, was the Devil self when she could not help to “Don’t talk, just kiss” as part of a game showing her darkness and lack of faith in me

And I am told that there is no limit to how much “sexual torment” you have received because of lack of faith of some of the judges and other people around this broadcast, and now, you may better understand if you decide to do your best to understand instead of negatively misunderstand?

Remee said about Manband here that “pop is the most brutal form for democracy because as long as there are customers in the store, it runs for you, and there are customers in your store, and you have done everything you could to bring customers into this store, and the whole “svangali” (?) …, it has run very sharp where neither “vocaloca” (?) or Asian Sensation could follow, but you stand there, it is done very well”, and this store that you speak about, Remee, is the stores I have visited and written about MANY times in my scripts, where I buy clothes for new life, i.e. transfer life from darkness to light, this is what you were really speaking about, and once again with “inspiration”, and one of the stores is actually via you because it is faith in me that makes me able to visit the store, see?

Remee asked Blachman “do you want to live in this house” (?), which made Blachman say that “yes, I live in this house, it if more refined than just a gimmick”, and this was “the house of God” that you spoke about, and this is where we live now, inside the Source of nothing, and he said that “it is about the liberation of a man, it is about inspiring others to do the same, it is about creating a community for our children that is better than what we took over – it is for all of us”, and with a good will, Thomas could be speaking about the community of our New World coming.

The host, Eva Harlou, asked Dennis from Manband about his open shirt, which made Dennis give the inspired reply that “it is very nice during this number because I sweat wildly”, and this is because this is what I do at spinning, and yes, we speak about “wildly”.

Thomas said here to Lina that “you love those explosions every time, where you have to switch down the volume on the stereo three times”, and “explosions” is about what darkness potentially would make the world do if I could not handle it, and this means that Lina was simply one of those bringing “beer”, i.e. life of darkness, to me to be cleaned and transformed into life of our New World.

And Thomas was directly inspired when he continued by saying to Henriette here that “well, there is a temper inside of there that I still miss a little bit more to bring out, there is some angriness, some aggressions you have to get out too”, and EXACTLY in the same moment, my mother “lost control” over “absolutely nothing”, which had taken over her mind, which was about John and I eating an ice lolly, which had melted before being frozen again and she saw our trouble eating it, which made her lose her incredible temper – it is given to her very directly every single time from my “spiritual friends” because of darkness of the world – and she shouted out with a very negative temper for John to go out and get plates, which however was not needed, and it was absolutely NOT needed at all for her to “lose it” like this as she does hundreds of times if not daily, so almost, and yes, when you just allow it to get out, and when John does not fight against it, this is how it gets out, but no, my mother only rarely shows it to me today because she knows that I do NOT accept her to speak to me like this, and yes, just an example of how it is also including that she does this because John allows her when normally not saying anything – which he however did here asking her to stop (!) – and this is the kind of darkness that is killing John too.

Remee took over and said here to Lina about Henriette’s performance of the brilliant song “Wonderful life” that “I don’t understand why you have been so much in doubt about that song, I cannot understand it” (because Henriette did well), and it made Lina reply that “maybe it was because Henriette was about to throw me out of the window when I suggested it, because you are right, there is some anger inside of there”, and this was to say you were close not to come through the window – shown MANY times in my scripts via Jette’s Google Earth pictures – to reach the “”Wonderful life” on the other side, and the reason was your “inability” to understand me, i.e. lack of faith.

Lina continued with inspiration here when telling Henriette that “what I have learned from you is that there is only one road and it is your road and if you don’t feel like walking this road, you can get lost”, and this was really the same as before, Lina, because when you don’t walk my road, i.e. have faith in me, this is where you really should have “get lost”, i.e. terminate as life, unless I would be able to absorb your darkness, which I did, and the question is really if you feel lucky, punk, as result?

And the show continued when Remee once again was inspired when doing a “completely crazy” song choice for Lucy combining four songs of Queen, the Clash, the Beatles and Kanye West into one (!) starting with Queen asking “is this the real life, is this just fantasy” (and “real life” is really only fantasy or “imagination” of God you know!) and continued with “London Calling” by the Clash, which is one of the greatest song ever (!), and to me this is NOT about “the ice age is coming” but about calling all home to God because we did not meet the ice age, and then Beatles came in and Lucy sung “look at all the lonely people”, and I was told that this one was for me being one of these “lonely people”.

Blachman commented this song here by saying that “it was wild to hear you in this energy thing with leather jacket etc., you are apparently such a transformation figure”, and what you spoke about here, Thomas, was about me being this “transformation figure” transforming life of darkness into life of light of our New World, and I do it by taking on all negative energy of darkness and providing as much positive energy as possible via work, lack of sleep and exercise.

And Lina commented the song here by starting to say that “I clearly have to swallow a camel some times” and then she said a lot before finishing “your voice power is also huge, but there was simply no more voice in your edge registers when singing the second time, which is not because you cannot but because you are sick” and even though everyone could hear that Lucy had a cold, Remee could not help continuing Lina’s sentence by saying “sick in your head”, and this is how we bring forward what you believe about me inside of your head, Lina, which is that I am “sick in the head”, is this how it is?

Blachman spoke here about “we all come out of something” as music does too and “I never know what happens when I start to speak”, and no, it isn’t easy when you allow your spiritual voice to speak, I know about it, my (rich) friend.

Lina said here that “there is a coolness and complete LAID BACK attitude over it”, and this was about LAID BACK and their song “Maybe I’m crazy”, which I brought the other day and again to say that this is what you believe without knowing, Lina?

And then it was time for Remee to be inspired once again when he presented his next performer Pernille, who was going to sing “Smooth Operator” by SADE, and this is both about “Diamond life” coming, as she sings, with Diamond being life inside of the Source, as well as to say that MUCH darkness is coming against me because of people having the same attitude as the “Smooth operator” of this song using casual sex, “love for sale” and heartaches as the weapon, and here we speak about what Karen did to me not really thinking about how her actions hurt me incredible, and this is what is symbolized by the very visible red colour of Pernille’s dress/mouth and the stage as the only colour together with everything else being turned into black and white, and yes, it was beautiful to watch, and yes, I love this song VERY much and also very much in this fine version, but this was the symbolized meaning of it – “casual love” and “love for sale” of darkness also destroying me potentially leading to the end of the world has I not been able to absorb darkness – and Lina here could not help saying that “I lack some devil-may-care attitude” and “you seem as if just in a second you will rip open that dress and something else will happen” (!), and once again, this was to say that you are bringing me darkness because of your wrong attitude/lack of faith, Lina.

And Thomas Blachman liked this very much and so much that he said here that “if I was a woman I would be just like you, I know all of these tricks, back with the hair … – you are a master of your sex etc.” and except from being bald, I understood what you mean, Thomas, which is that you don’t mind “casual sex”, is this how you “feel” like, and yes, this is VERY WRONG attitude, which you do know or should know about from me, right (?), and yes, this is what he was made to say, so there you are, Thomas – this was also NOT your evening and you CANNOT speak for me when you are darkness yourself, do you see?

At the Judgment of the show here when Eva said who the last person that the viewers had voted directly to the next round was, she said “Pernille Nordtop”, which is Remee’s attendant, but apparently Lina “could not” hear this very clear outspoken name, so suddenly her attendant Henriette had gone over to “the saved” people before she understood that it was wrong, and she had to go back to “the danger zone” trying to avoid being terminated, and again, Lina, this is to say that when you “cannot hear”, i.e. listen to/read and understand me, i.e. have faith in me, your destiny is really to terminate as life because all life is built on faith in your divine origination, and yes, this is how it is, and do you think that you will be able to understand now when I have put you in this main role and taken time and energy, which I really don’t have, to help bring you over to the “safe zone” to survive too (?), and yes, it wouldn’t be nice suddenly to be terminated “just like that” when you would have no suspicion of this coming?

At the end of the show, Lina said here to Manband when voting that “you are KNALDHAMRENDE (“bang hammering”) charming and if you are not here, a colour on the palette is really missing”, and then she voted home Manband (!!!), which here was to show her darkness once again when referring to me as “the charming man” as I told you about recently (people believing that I am charming) and “colour on the palette”, which is what we are setting up now, which is the final colour, i.e. setup, of our New World, so there you have it, Lina, isn’t this enough “proof” for you to understand that you are darkness fighting against me as the creator with the purpose to destruct life self (?), and yes, this is about understanding and not misunderstanding, do you understand? And yes, yes, yes, the expression “KNALDHAMRENDE (“bang hammering”)” is of course a reference to Canal Wild Card, the TV Christmas Calendar of De Nattergale, which is to show you, Lina, that it was really my inner self speaking through you this evening, see?

And yes, Eva also told Blachman that now he could go out playing football, and this was of course a symbol of him playing on the WRONG team of darkness, Thomas, against me and yes because of WRONG behaviour, see?

Later I was shown my mother speaking from a HUGE screen down to the stage of X-factor, and I was told that I don’t only have one but two voices inside of there, and yes, I know that Blachman speaks with a direct spiritual voice – as I do too – but who is the other (?), I haven’t noticed, and can it be that it is you, Remee?

I was told that we are now going into a stage even deeper inside the plate of the Source.

So now we also hang a Thai up to hang here (darkness to dry) – just like Remee.

In this thread I asked Jette to comment her pictures to make people understand, which was “not easy” for Jette to understand because it is easier for her to understand herself than to understand before she makes herself understand, and I hope this will make her understand this point once and for all and to keep commenting her pictures, which is the difference between making people understand or not.

FB 140314 til Jette

I continue receiving praise for entering smaller and smaller units of the Source.

I was shown a big fruit bowl by Alessi coming in – I love their design – and this bowl is structure of the Source.

I was shown dark motorcycles coming up through the ground bringing so much force that it could have gone wrong.

I was shown a carrier and fighter planes, and was told that they forced the Malaysian airplane with them.

Yes, here is a full shopping street here, which we first had to open to as we have done now. Yes, you are heartfelt welcome, and I will take care of the rest myself from here.

It is me too bringing the ambulance, no thank you, we will manage, we have no sick here.

Does this mean that UFO’s now also follow you, and no longer Jack and the Navy anymore, or is this also coming a little late (after October 31, 2012), and yes, it is via Arthur Findlay College and “sanity check” that they are discovering that I am King Arthur – as I am shown from Monty Python and the Holy Grail – and then all of them say “yes, Stig is really the one, and if he wishes to take over all control of the airspace, let him do it”, and yes, this is only about natural tasks of the Source including “the Universal Rule” to bring man what man brings (only love in our New World).

This is how all stars, UFO’s and the Universe now are mine as condition for all to return home to me, do you see (?), and yes, what do you at Arthur Findlay College see (?), me (?) and you “cannot” relate this to my emails to you?

Yes, you were trained to not lying – coming from DFM in the beginning of the 1990’s where I lied once saying that I had sent letters that I had not sent (!) – making me feel terrible – and Jørgen saying that it is not good lying because you can never remember what you have told who, and then it is better just to be honest, and of course he is right, which is really what I have done since trying NOT to lie, which I don’t believe that I have.

And I wondered if all darkness that I still receive is still life of my mother – or is this “just” the Source?

This is not only about a potential war of ”Soviet”, but of Asia including Japan by doing something “completely wrong” crossing all borders meaning that you could only shoot down the airplane, but they didn’t and why (?), because of faith in me, which otherwise would have started war because of “stiff/bureaucratic” rules instead of using common sense, and this is how it was when we crossed all conventions and got away from it alive too, which this airplane proves, and yes a “ghost airplane” without signals/reactions, but no one had the courage to shoot it down because the international community believe in me.

Does Vietnam mean anything to you (?), and yes, the threat of nuclear weapon, which is what this was about, but no, none had the courage to release all-important war without purpose.

So you were closer than ever to kill your own mother to help me and my mission to bring everything out and into creation.

This is still also done because of my mother’s feelings that “Stig is not dumb” and Ben, who was about to kneel to me.

This is how a airplane was hijacked and kept in the air without saying a sound, and what happened to the fighters following it (?), did they fly away (?), yes, and now it is only a matter for the world to find my hide-out, and yes, this is without precedent cases in history just proving my power over you, do you see?

And this was to test the air defences of countries because of my story of Jack and the Navy controlling the airspace for UFO’s, to see if faith was strong enough in me as foundation to hand over all control to me, which equals full freedom/responsibility to man of our New World, this is just this decision that you help me take, which is to bring home the world to “normal conditions” as foundation for our New World, and did USA/Obama had the key to nuclear weapon in this situation?

I received the feeling of Martinus also coming from “inside here” of the Source.

You also turned the view of your network on Cannabis Oil after the DR1 TV (“Kontant”) wrong and one-sided program on Cannabis Oil – via my following Facebook updates – and I feel that this also brought soul-searching to “Kontant”, and was it simply “better-knowing ignorance” that made you WRONGLY manipulate with the population of Denmark?

I saw this Facebook photo because of the tagging of Franz Beckerlee (the character to the right) and that lady asks “Mr. Beckerlee, what colour on society are we going to paint today?” and Franz replies “Summer baby, life is colorfull, so we can take the whole palette if you wish”, and this is to say that this is what we do when bringing all colours of the Source out via faith of Franz – my Facebook friend – in me too?

FB 140314 Beckerlee

I dreamt about being in Sweden receiving a visit by Paul Simon, and I have offered him to speak about whatever he likes (him, me, any subject), and he says that he wants to speak about himself because he is stressed and not in a good mood because he cannot make all of his appointments, and he shows me his ties with a system of the darker colour, the more urgent tasks for him to do, and I give him an example when I say that if Jeff Lynne had to bring you instrumentation for a piece of your music, you have to agree on a reasonable deadline, for example the next first, and this is what his “action plan” lacked, i.e. deadlines. I walk with Paul and his wife, we are now on the island of Møn and we come to Møn’s Klint/Cliff (vertical fall of 130 metres), which makes both Paul and his wife scared, and when we look out over the sea, it is as rough as it can be with incredible high and strong waves, but it is also beautiful, and somehow we ride bicycle on the side of the cliff, which is “completely impossible” to do. Morten J. is also there and I agree with Morten to speak to Paul Simon about claims handling both because Morten is really better skilled than I and also because it makes good sense to bring variation so Paul doesn’t only speak to me about all items on the agenda, and Morten agrees to do this even though he is very close to stop working in our company – and this dream says that Paul Simon as example is also following me and going through much darkness/sufferings?

I also dreamt about working for Dahlberg and Kim S. has offered us an organisation to offer a pension scheme, but I tell Kim that Dahlberg cannot see the potential as we can, which makes Kim ask me if I want to work together with him again.

And I dreamt about my mother inviting for lunch at the beautiful Jægerhuset in Holte, which is close to Niels de Bang, which is why I was given this dream.

Is this – including your previous script and encouragement to Jack to communicate with you – also to make the Navy/Armed Forces believe that you are completely normal?

Your new duvet is like receiving a new phone.

I was INCREDIBLE tired today not being able to go to the library to replay X-factor of yesterday as I really had decided to do to write the minutes of it, which has to be tomorrow then.

So this is the spaceship of everything we are bringing in, and I see it circling next to me.

I was told that this is what the desire some days ago to cut the lifeline was about, which was to exclude this gold of the Source, and the reason was because of armed forces “not ready” to hand over “the responsibility” of the Source to me, the creator self.

I was shown the eye of God again and told that it is inside of here (the Son) that I am hidden, and apparently in a hidden room???

By not having or watching sex we have not opened all the way up to beer of the Source, which was the only way doing it.

What do you think about being photographed this way (?), it isn’t the normal way for the Source to enter, we are normally blown up.

So Titanic was the ultimate symbol of the world that could not be saved, and the world knew about it but said nothing.

We have now reduced the speed of the train this afternoon, which is because I am completely smashed/dizzy/empty today and instead of doing more work, I decided to concentrate on Prince’s 1988 Lovesexy tour, which I will publish one of the next days as a symbol of the best concert/artist/love symbol = the best creation.

I was happy receiving this chat with David:

FB 150314 David 1

FB 150314 David 2

I was told that the world knows that we will also eat in our New World, and we could have made it without this but this is also part of your recipe of life.

There is no end to how much Karen has cried because “Stig is dangerous” as she felt as my mother and others did too – COMPLETELY WRONG of course, and on the other hand, the loss of me also brought her the greatest pain/suffering in her life.

We have also been into the exchange office of Karen, and I felt Jesus, who comes out of the darkest dark of Karen, which is the same darkness as Sanna. It is good that it is removal day now – from female, dark side to you.

If I had been together with more women in my life, they would have turned me around making it impossible to do what we have now done.

You really should have been in Snekkersten (inside darkness) and completely broken down to do it.

And there is a big strawberry (my new self) inside of there (of Karen), and it is covered with chocolate because of Karen’s selfishness, and it is me having held you all in strings (of darkness) like Pinocchio. It is inside of here that we have saved the lobster of all creation that I am now overtaking as Stig.

It is me, Jesus, bringing the Golden Horns, which was given to me by “him the great” before me, and it is I pulling everything of the piano forward as I see on a stage behind a bourdeaux curtain.

This is the worst hut you can get, because there can only be one here, where we haven’t been before, and what do we have here then (?), and yes, we pour out some Source and see how this decides to be created, and it is fun that it is always different.

And then it is just you that we have reached again, and now click you tight to us here together with everyone else after ending creation, so now you are part of the big family, and you and Karen have come home after having been divided in two as light and darkness, which is what this creation asked us to do to bring life as required here. So it was your mother self wanting us to play the parts as Son and Mother – including the threat of my “old nightmare” – to bring out everything from nothing, and if you could not handle this, it would dissolve your mother self. And the most important was for you to avoid sexual contact and the opposite for Karen as two contradictions meeting.

We could not have done without Erhard Jacobsen, the late founder of the Danish Centre Democrats, because he brought Hitler with him here, and it was about installing this gene in the Kitchen, which I am born on – and I see a cover in the floor of a kitchen being opened and a man installing this in the kitchen through this cover.

I was given the word “Amazon.com” making me think of books, and this book there (mine) hasn’t been shared in a larger impression than any other by now?

So it is inside of here that the coffin of Dracula is placed.

Yes, it was darkness/nothing/wrong behaviour coming out of Karen that was transformed into light of me. Your mother would like to apologise knowing that you would hurt going through this. And for your sister, darkness turned her career into the crucial of everything also above you.

And this is the life spark (gene of Hitler) that you yourself were in Berlin to receive (more of) and amplify.

Instead of you, John took care of Gibraltar making sure that we kept the watch on.

I was first shown flat bread, then the spaceship of everything and I received the feeling that this spaceship is the plate of the Source self.

So you are the piano itself, which I was told at the same time as the force from the balcony beamed into me as a hand playing on the side of my body as if it was a piano, and yes, feeling like a hand doing it, this is how it is.

Today was also my old friend Kirsten’s birthday but because she “cannot” communicate and “could not” “like” or thank me for my birthday greeting last year, I had NO motivation to send new greetings today, and yes, it makes me SAD to see simple minded people doing WRONG.

I watched the Norwegian final of the Eurovision Song Contest, and this show was also at the highest level including a good quality of songs – on contrary to the Danish – and in the end, it was “Silent storm” that won, and even though this is a nice song, I liked no. 2 “High hopes” and 3 “Heal” even more with no. 2 as my favourite because it simply sounded very good, and I liked the singing much, and I do believe that no. 2 would do better in the European final than no. 1, however the winner may be more “Norwegian”, which I like too – Norwegians often have very pure vocal performances.

So you were sunk into the depths, which we had to bring you up from.

I was shown tape from a tape holder being pulled in (to creation from the Source), and “tape” is an old symbol of the Source, and I was told that this is why my father was working for 3M for many years, which is a company known among many other things by its tape (both normal tape and audio tapes).

I felt my father and do you believe that there will be endless joy when he finds Kirsten – and also because I found the road of God despite of them and their “hearing damage” (“will deafness”).

So the missing airplane is really safe, which will bring great happiness as a symbol of everything surviving, which was just the game. You are this airplane.

I was reminded that weeks ago I was asked if it would be alright to include Roy Wood – original founder of Electric Light Orchestra too – in a reunion of the band (?), and I said that it is entirely up to the band, and this came to me after I have seen photos with Jeff Lynne and Roy Wood together today for the first time in 20 years. And I am told that Jeff is the star of the celebration party that the world is planning with the coming of our New World.

This is then the last gift from your mother/the world to you, which is the last part of the spaceship of everything with you as the pilot, which is because you were tied to us and it is first when you are free from creation that you are free to fly the spaceship of everything, and I felt how this spaceship was given free in a free space. This is how we start the New World with you as leader.

This is a completely unusual gift we are giving because we have finalised what we never will finalise, but now the Source will take over liberating you turning all of us into part of nothing, which was yours but not our plan because we believed that we had to continue living by sucking on to you.

And then we have no weather as nothing – except from what we imagine, which is designed by every life, which you attended finding and raising. And this is how it is that you as the Son really is the Father of your Mother/all life, funny right (?), yes we turned around everything.

So it was not us outside here (on my balcony) but you inside there (in my living room), who was kept in prison, and I am shown dark arms keeping me tight.

And there is only one top judge, who started creation over again until we could bring out everything, which was you and not your mother.

This is how we have a sponge for each of you, but there is only one, who becomes everything as you now become. So I have just been on camp school, and yes, I am everything, this is how a New World is always started, and this is also why I am missed at the Source. This means that the Son is really the Father self.

So every time I allowed the world to kill me because I could no more, and then we started all over, but now life is perfect and all will follow home with me. This is how we keep on starting new creations.

Are we also going to Sanna’s birthday (?), yes, please don’t forget that she is also part of me, and no, it isn’t going to be boring.

My mother and John went to a party at the local Konventum conference hotel, and their good frien Käte was also there, and she brought this photo of them:

FB 150314 Käte

FB 160314 Stig 3

FB 160314 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March 2014 – VIII: As the Son I was really the Father bringing the Golden Horns for creation and now I become free as the Source

  1. Jette Uhlott, photographer says:

    as always – read ❤

Leave a Reply

