March 2014 – IX: The Universe has destructed as Earth was meant to do too to bring “learning experiences” before the TRUE creation of our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • March 18: The Universe has destructed as Earth was meant to do too to bring “learning experiences” before the TRUE creation of our New World.
    • I was given the feeling that the missing airplane may have been “swallowed”, i.e. landed inside the Spaceship of everything, and it may first be freed with the opening of our New World? Later I was told that these are the first human beings entering here, who are helping to form me.
    • You are going to be surprised to see that we are not even here – regardless of how many times we tell you – have never been here, so we are not old, we are not at all.
    • I offered my neighbour Preben coffee to speak about dark spiritual forces speaking through him – as I can hear via the wall – which he accepted, and we had the best conversation together about all kind of subjects as only “the best friends” can have, and I told him about my own spiritual opening and how he has to reject everything he is told which he knows logically is WRONG. He receives this darkness to help absorbing it for me, and the importance of this meeting making him understand me cannot be exaggerated.
    • It is now only us here remaining with the rest of the Universe having been destroyed, and this is what the diarrhoea I have been given for years is symbolising, i.e. “destruction of the world”. This is what the end of the world was about, which was also meant to destruct Earth before the TRUE creation of our New World (and new selves of all) would come – it was “impossible” not to go through this unless I absorbed “impossible sufferings” as I did – and I remember how I have been given examples of less than one second of how my sufferings would have been 10 times worse or even more if it was not for sacrifices of the Universe, which would have killed me instantly. This is how strong darkness of Earth/man is, which brought the end of the world. And this is why all civilisations are gathered around Earth (in huge spaceships) as the centre of the Universe with access to the Source. I was only supposed to drive as long as I could and not all the way home, which we would have taken care of inside the Source (after the end of ALL of the world), which is what the world had figured out would happen. This is how Earth was surviving and continuing its dark/wrong lifestyle that was destructing the Universe and bringing the end to us all, which was known to the World Elite, who however decided NOT to tell mankind. This is why I had pain in my left leg today, which was about bringing the Universe here after destruction to turn it around to our New World. This is what I did myself when living a life in sin until 2009 – to terminate the world – and it was released via Karen’s WRONG sexual behaviour. I was the power that my mother had to completely empty (bringing the end of the Old World before the creation of our New World) with the purpose to bring “learning experiences” of creation, which was the main purpose of the Old World.
    • I received many symbols of the game ending including both presences of darkness (of my hallway) and light (of my balcony) calmly entering my living room and kitchen giving me the feeling of “giving up” the game, and that is because we are through now, right? We will bring out stored energy of the Valley of the Kings in Egypt, which will start up our New World.
    • The real meaning of the fifth ring of the Olympic Ring that failed to open properly at Sochi, Russia, in February, was that we were running out of power having no more force to bring.
    • The world knows that Crimea is “completely decisive” possessing the last piece of gold (of the Source), which is Putin’s true motivation to suddenly overtake this land, which is no problem to me because Putin is really without power in relation to me by now, but still he has all of the Western World against him, and this is because they are afraid that this piece will bring the end of the world, and they are here going against my wish to follow the will of the people, thus bringing me darkness of destruction; this was “the snake” brought to my mother recently. Putin is waiting for my arrival at the very middle of everything looking into a big telescope (symbol of seeing everything), and this is the position that he has forced his way into, and yes “no one passes here”, but still I will, also because you do WRONG and not RIGHT. Putin had world domination and was invulnerable, but he was also a man “who could not control himself” also carrying out personal revenges “catching terrorists”, which he would have liked to do to me too. This is where we hide the light, just beneath Putin, which we are opening to because there is nothing that he can do to prevent it because everything else but him is already light. And yes, Putin has faith in me too, how could he not?

________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 – IX: The Universe has destructed as Earth was meant to do too to bring “learning experiences” before the TRUE creation of our New World

March 18: The Universe has destructed as Earth was meant to do too to bring “learning experiences” before the TRUE creation of our New World

FB 180314 Stig 1

FB 180314 Stig 2

I dreamt about an airplane with automatic circulation, which is preferred by three ladies, but not by me. Angela and a passenger want to knock me down, but I have taken out extra insurance and know him out. Sanna and I are being equalised on the airplane, which is a fight between darkness and light, and Sanna doesn’t know the outcome, but I do because this is what I am told. And yes, this will have to be a dream about the missing Malaysian airplane both symbolising the world, and after I wrote down the dream, I kept on being shown visions/films about this airplane preventing me from sleeping for some time.

I have started at DanskeBank-Pension again in a head office of the bank in Taastrup including MANY employees. We have the absolutely finest DTP printers and other equipment, but I am surprised to see that there are no flowers on my table since this is my first day – I have been employed after sending a very challenging application – and I also don’t know my pay, and I suspect that they still don’t realise that I have the best skills and also that they probably will give me the lowest pay as result. I am playing golf with Bjarne up a steel staircase. Something about fine Danske Bank property full of sugar, and I meet my old class friend Lone B. There is free lunch, but it is difficult to enter. And yes, this is the next chapter of a deeper room of the Source that we are opening to.

I received Madonna’s ”Like a virgin” and the lyrics ”feels so good inside when you hold me, and your heartbeat”, which is about the heart of the Source that I am inside.

I slept and felt poorly and it was truly a major challenge yesterday and today just to write this update, and no, I could do no spinning today even though I had planned on it.

I also received “Headlong” by Queen.

Yes, I did not make it to spinning today, but I still feel “good form” inside of me because of the last two exercises, which is pretty good when feeling as low as I do.

I was given the feeling that the missing airplane may have been “swallowed”, i.e. landed inside the Spaceship of everything, and it may first be freed with the opening of our New World? Later I was told that these are the first human beings entering here, who are helping to form me.

Is your mother about to change attitude towards you not being ashamed but proud of the work you have done (?) – and your sister and others too?

You are going to be surprised to see that we are not even here – regardless of how many times we tell you – have never been here, so we are not old, we are not at all.

I was told that the reason why my mother worked for Coloplast for more than 25 years was because of the Ostomy pouching systems they produce to help collecting waste for people, i.e. simply a symbol of “destruction” because this is what she would bring as darkness.

After writing the script of yesterday this morning, I went to the library this afternoon to write the chapter of X Factor – going through the broadcast on the Internet again – and it was on the outermost that I finished this and published the script before closing time at 16.00.

I did some shopping, and when I returned home, I met my neighbour, Preben, and I decided to tell him what I have been thinking about doing since I started hearing him speaking out loudly from his apartment with a spiritual voice having overtaken him, and I started by telling him shortly about my spiritual opening in 2004 to make him understand that I know exactly what he is going through, and I was surprised when he told me that he is not much for all of this because he is a “down-to-earth” man, and eeehhh how can this be when he is overtaking by dark, spiritual forces (?), but this is what he told me, but I offered him to come in for a cup of coffee if he wanted to know more, and apparently he did, so he came in, and for the next three hours, we had a VERY GOOD conversation about just about everything you can imagine including our past, what we have made in life – he has been a car mechanic, owner of an Inn on the island of Strynø (being a host, cook and waiter 14 hours per day) and he paints pictures in the style of the Cobra-group – philosophy, work commitment, art and much more, and I told him about my spiritual development and work of 12,000 pages available online without going in too much detail, which he was not ready to hear, and he told me about his meetings with Shamans going into trance reaching the spiritual world, which he believes may be what has opened him from “forces from outside” as he puts it, and when I told him about my visions or “dream-sights” given to me while being awake, he told me that this is what he also receives, and once in a while this “force from outside” comes to him and speaks through him, and I told him that the only right thing for him to do was to use his logical sense of what is RIGHT and WRONG and to always decide on what is right, and to reject the dark force trying to bring him WRONG, and yes, he said that this was said in a good way, and I told him that no doctors or books on the library can tell him about this and also that he is NOT crazy as doctors would conclude, and he didn’t say, but I do believe that he liked being told what this is about, and yes, he can see that even though I am spiritually overshadowed 24/7 as I told him I have been for 10 years, I have not taken damage, and yes, Stig is a “completely normal man” despite of what he may have believed after our previous meetings, and I was told that Preben has sent me much darkness as result – and also that this darkness that he receives is to help absorbing darkness sent to me, and yes, this has first come to him when living here as he said.

And yes, Preben seemed like a normal man without being delirious and saying strange things – thinking of what is “right”, I believe – and he is strong, committed, intelligent on life and speaks much sense about many subjects (but not all giving us a dialogue for example about what art really is in a “narrow” meaning (his definition) and “expanded” meaning (mine = “beauty” of everything you do turning it into “art” when you do your finest)) , and it made me think of a déjà vue that I would meet people of this nature as I have myself. The only concern that he had was if I was gay, which he asked about several times, and it was first when I spoke about my past and girlfriends that he really calmed down – “so you have had a female girlfriend”, and yes, it can only be darkness making him “make this up” because there is NOTHING in my personality that suggests that I should be gay.

There was no end to our conversation, but after three hours I had to ask him to leave because I was very hungry and it was way past normal dinner time, and yes, this is how I succeeded opening Preben becoming “best friends” with him, and to everyone else here he is an eccentric, and Manuella is even afraid of him, and yes, now we will have to see if he will open my website and turn as negative to me as he is now positive.

And yes, I received several symbols of “turning it around – seeing it from the opposite perspective” when I spoke to him and that is because he is helping the process of turning us around. And I was told that the importance of this meeting cannot be exaggerated. After our good meeting, I was thinking that this is what I miss very much, i.e. simply to have good friends and good talks/social contact, but no, this was “impossible” for all of my old friends to offer.

Yes, Preben is around 60 years old, and I also told him that I have myself fought against darkness to overtake me for 10 years, and yes, this made sense to him – because he is fighting it himself in a smaller dose, but still “strong” to you, right Preben?

And yes, I like Preben much, and he thinks of the importance of “communication” as he told me, but still he could not stop speaking for an eternity without asking and I had to interrupt him if I wanted a dialogue and for him to listen to me, which I did many times then but everytime with discomfort, but it was WRONG, this was NOT communication, and I will tell him the next time we may meet and speak like this again, and yes, to help him truly communicate.

Your mother has waited for a long time that you were going to ring the bell, i.e. come home/ending your mission.

I was shown two pieces of bread pressed against each other and the arm of each bread is now going completely through the other bread. And I was told that we have now also placed Jesus at the cave in Mijas for the opening of our New World.

I became SAD when Jette once again could not control her negative emotions and MISUNDERSTOOD HURT FEELINGS – completely unnecessary of course – so now she is threatening to stop her work again, and no, Jette, you are NOT completely sane, are you (?), and yes, this is the kind of language that she “cannot” handle as most people cannot even though this is the objective truth, and by now, you should realise that I only speak the truth, right?

FB 160314 Jette brok igen igen

Later, Jette, kept on as if nothing had happened – but sadly without comments to many pictures, and yes, she is the most stubborn lady, you can imagine – and no, she “could not” give me an apology after she “lost it” completely unnecessary.

I dreamt about a sweater I have borrowed being at wash because of simple calculation error, and one is afraid of being revealed playing tennis, and it is alright to have a telephone in the bathroom, and yes, the game continues.

And I dreamt about Kim S. as my manager in the very last minute asking me to take a meeting with the BIG Kvickly supermarket for him, and I only have 20 minutes to drive from Copenhagen to Kvickly in Albertslund, but I make it, and I meet the manager of their very big customer loyalty department – with MANY employees – and he tells me that Kim never came back on their agreement six months ago, and he wants to reach customers not already reached from their normal loyalty programmes, and I suggest that I will write a memo within the next 14 days about possible programs, which we can meet on again afterwards, but he says that he wants to have a solution here and now addressing all of these customers, and I ask him if he has considered what it might include himself, and he mentions 3-4 things including a key safety/identify programme, and I accept, and it makes him very happy and he says that he believed that this would be impossible to do – and yes, just to say that we are still playing the “impossible game” at this late stage, and Albertslund here returns to my dreams, which I have been told about before is because of faith in me in Albertslund both among my old friends there and also my sister’s old friends – we lived there from 1972-76.

I also dreamt about the most beautiful women including Helena, who still tries to reject me – but is in a process of turning around – and also an old Russian lady after having taken a bath comes to spend the night at my place, which may be because of Russia being happy having annexed the territory of Crimea after the referendum yesterday bringing a BIG majority of people voting for Crimea to return to Russia, and yes, please do NOT forget about the human rights and freedom of speech of minorities, will you?

I keep receiving Sneakers songs, but since only few of the lyrics of their songs are to be found on-line, it is not always easy to identify the songs coming to me, and this song included lyrics something like “every single day has gone” and “cheek to cheek”.

Yes, I am VERY tired of continuing to receive sufferings, and take one day at the time, and suddenly March will be over, and then April and then we have received the concerts of SAGA and Sanne Salomonsen, and what then (?), and yes, we will see.

I was told about the importance of people believing that “Stig is really not crazy then” after speaking to me now including Preben, but still excluding Karen.

Are we now going out to shop again (?), yes, because I went to the library again this afternoon also with the plan to go to Fitness World feeling somewhat better today, and it is just more of the proper piano that we bring in.

I uploaded the Prince concert – as I had downloaded from Torrent – to my second YouTube account (where I have music uploaded, and can ”afford” to be met by claims of copyright, which I cannot at my first account), and I used the name ”Love Symbol” instead of Prince hoping that YouTube wouldn’t recognise it as a video by Prince, but it did – somehow there is a system doing this – and I received a message that it was “blocked in the whole world” (!!!), and yes, WRONG (!), but I decided to remove it straight away before YouTube WRONGLY would take me into “school” again, and instead I started uploading it to the Internet Archive, but it had not ended the processing there before I left the library to go to Fitness World.

I had MUCH resistance going to Fitness World today because I had had a small limb/pain to my left leg all day – it was “weak” – and also because it was Rikke driving as director, whom I do not like as much as Steen both because of her “aggressive” style, poorer motivational skills and poorer music, and this could really have made me decide to wait until tomorrow, but still I went today.

She started by playing Basim’s “Cliché love song” – the winner of the Danish part of Eurovision Song Contest – and she kept on saying that it is a “happy” song, and this may be inspired as “God is Love, Love is God”, but still I do NOT believe that the quality of the song is very good, however better than the ones that it won against.

Rikke had an inspired exercise letting us pretend that we were NOT driving our normal spinning bikes but Christiania bicycles and when we stood up cycling, it would be “without the children” making it much easier to tread, and yes, a symbol of me becoming free from children of creation making it easier for me.

I was told that it is now only us here remaining with the rest of the Universe being destroyed, and yes, this is what the diarrhoea I have been given for years – not only since 2004/06 but also years before – is symbolising, i.e. “destruction of the world”.

During the spinning, suddenly I was told “I LOVE IT” as only Ole Henriksen can say it, and a few seconds thereafter, Rikke asked “Can you hear who it is” (in some connection) and gave the answer “Ole Henriksen” herself.

I was 5-7 minutes shorter in the bicycle than normal thus only burning 605 calories today.

I have felt Ricky – Kirsten’s youngest son – many times the recent days, and does he know about me now?

After the spinning, I was thinking about the destruction of the Universe and how I have done everything to save life, which was really only life here, and yes, I remember from Lyngby when I a couple of times were given the sufferings I would have been given – for less than one second – if it was not because of sacrifices of the Universe, and these sufferings were ten times stronger, or even more, which were COMPLETELY IMPOSSIBLE for me to absorb for more than one second, which would have killed me, and just to say that I took on sufferings, yes, but it was really the Universe as creation self that took on the most sacrifices at the end of the world when life was returning to the Source, and yes, they “terminated”, which was “the worst destiny” I did everything for us – at least on Earth – to avoid, and it was darkness of Earth (sins, wrong behaviour, work etc.) that spread to the Universe that brought the end for the Universe, but not Earth, and I was told that “abuse of pills” has a big responsibility for this!

And this is why all civilisations are gathered around Earth (in huge spaceships) as the centre of the Universe with access to the Source.

And yes, this is what we were allowed to do, which was to destroy me because I couldn’t hold on anymore.

What will happen in the Valley of the Kings in Egypt when we bring out all energy that we have kept there at once (?), and I feel that this is what will start up our New World.

And you were only supposed to drive as long as you could and not all the way home, which we would have taken care of inside the Source (after the end of ALL of the world), which is what the world had figured out would happen. And I received a déjà vue about “I know this – how Earth was surviving and continuing its dark/wrong lifestyle while the Universe was destructing), and I was told that Armed Forces and the official world knows about this.

The difference between my mother and I receiving diarrhoea as symbol of this destruction is just about how is suffering.

And this is why I had pain in my left leg today, and when spinning I was told that we brought in the Universe here after destruction to turn it around to our New World.

This is what I did myself when living a life in sin until 2009 – to terminate the world – and it was released via Karen’s WRONG sexual behaviour.

I was the power that my mother had to completely empty (bringing the end of the Old World before the creation of our New World) with the purpose to bring “learning experiences” of creation, which was the main purpose of the Old World.

This is the end of succession.

It is still you deciding when to stop by stopping your work, and yes, we will continue as long as you bring me more to do.

These sufferings of the Universe were kept hidden while we kept on reporting about how everything was “completely amazing” and “impossible to do” etc., and yes, you just wrote what came to you, and you really knew for years that your diarrhoea was about destruction of the Universe, but it was hardly ever mentioned to me so it went to “the back of my mind”, and it is first now that this is spoken more of (except from once not many months ago).

The end of the radio reporting mentioned the other day simply meant the end of the world.

I was told about my mother’s John believing that “still there is hope”, and no, there is really not, John, everything of our Old World is going downhill, and it made me think of people receiving healing/cure for example via miracle healings of Benny Hinn, which really means that someone else will suffer/die instead because there is only very limited light, which is becoming less and less, and not more and more as people working with light believe.

We use power/faith of Preben to continue turning things around making Preben do what Lis also did.

I was told today that the Formula 1 debut of the young Danish racing driver, Kevin Magnusen, yesterday, where he came 2nd – the biggest Danish racing result ever as they said (also bigger than Tom Christensen’s Le Mans wins?) – of course is a symbol of me still driving/working quickly.

The presence from my hallway entered me calmly in the kitchen and I felt family and friends inside of this presence, which is darkness, and “it” told me that it is us being the heart (of the Old World), and then my oven was given an “E3” error message while I stood right in front of it by this dark presence, who is really Karen, you know.

And I was given a feeling of a Pyramid coming in from my balcony, and I receive “Boys are back in town” by Thin Lizzy, and I received the feeling of both the presence of the hall and the balcony – darkness and light – entering calmly without resistance together with the feeling of “giving up” the game, and that is because we are through now, right?

I was told that Jette is now stopping me – the same way as the female teacher of AtB tried to do via her wrong attitude in 2010 as I was given as example, and I decided to not care about this believing that there is enough faith in me of the world to continue, and Jette’s attitude the last days is simply darkness that she is weaker than, and darkness is then what she sends me, which is really fine, you know.

And I was told that Jette may have a “thorn in my side” and is closing the channel that we use, and again, I don’t care, we have to go on, and I really suspect that this is darkness trying to make me remove what I wrote about Jette yesterday, which I will NOT do, I do NOT give in to darkness, this is how it is.

So you have gone through the snake-game with your mother, and still you want to play, and yes, if there is more.

I was told that Hans also received faith in me because I often ask MANY questions about his travels/work, which I don’t believe that any other does the same way, Hans?

I was shown a road driving out of Copenhagen and into Vanløse, which can be translated into “water lose” with a good will, and this is to say that we are almost without water, i.e. power, and “cannot” continue. In other words, this means that the apartment we have brought to you is about being empty.

We could also have brought in more members of the Martinus group (that I went to for some months around 2005/06) as new Facebook friends of mine, but we chose to bring in more from Theosophical Fellowship as I have invited in over the last days (but still a couple of them “could not” accept me).

To your mother it was NOT about what is reasonable and not, but only about feelings, and I feel that this was the same for my father.

I felt “the old man” and was told that I am only a ship like everyone else, and I was shown “endless” ships at harbour.

What was the real meaning of the fifth ring of the Olympic Ring that failed to open properly at Sochi, Russia, in February (?) – almost making it look like the four rings of Audi and the “Vorspring durch technik” (a positive symbol of mine) – and I was shown and told that it is as if we cut the last four slices of bread and then there is no more.

And this was before the “snake crisis” of my mother, where we already were emptied.

I was shown endless triangle diamonds (of creations) turning into strawberries.

I was shown myself coming into a room with a genuine carpet on the floor and a fine writing desk where I receive the feeling that I will sign a document on behalf of the world, and I was told that the world knows that Crimea is “completely decisive”, and yes, Crimea makes me think of RED sparkling wine, which Henrik brought Lars and I at one of our meetings at my place in Hørsholm approx. 10-12 years ago, which to me is a big speciality because they don’t produce red sparkling wine in Champagne.

What do they have there on Crimea (?), and is it the last piece of gold (of the Source), which is only there and is Putin’s true motivation to suddenly overtake this land (?), and yes, it is no problem to you because Putin is really without power in relation to me by now, but still he has all of the Western World against him, and this is because they are afraid that this piece will bring the end of the world (?), and yes, this is just what they are playing about, but no, you are not afraid, and yes, you can hear so called “responsible politicians” say that the annex of Crimes is unlawfull and “you cannot just decide to change country like that”, and yes, amazing that they can be so wrong going against the will of an overwhelming majority of people of Crimea, who have now voted to bring back Crimea to Russia, don’t you think (?), and this is the darkness of the world disagreeing with me that I had to go against, which is also what brought destruction; this was the snake.

I was shown ladders being packed into containers, and these are ladders that I used to climb to reach even higher. I am now looking directly into the sun that created us, and I am shown an empty hourglass.

Afterwards, we can show the tax declaration with pride documenting that we paid 0 – ZERO in taxes, i.e. no terminations.

I felt Crown Princess Mary, who is still with me, and she was setting her hair on her way towards a GIANT wall, which here is the entrance to our New World.

All media wrote today about the suicide of Mick Jagger’s girlfriend, L”Wren Scott, and I felt her coming to me and I was told that infidelity of Mick is the reason, and this is the ultimate symbol given to stop infidelity, and yes, Mick and the Rolling Stones have been the symbol of “wrong sexual behaviour” to me for years.

I was shown Putin sitting in the very middle of everything looking into a big telescope (symbol of seeing everything), and he is waiting for my arrival here, and this is the position that he has forced his way into, and yes “no one passes here”, is that how you feel like, my friend (?), but I will, I don’t know you.

I was shown a black helicopter in connection with Putin, and this is part of world domination, he is invulnerable, but no, I don’t care because you have to do RIGHT and not WRONG, Putin, and yes, the man “who could not control himself” including carrying out personal revenges “catching terrorists”, and this is what you also liked to do to me if only you could?

Yes, this is a good place to hide the light, just beneath Putin – I feel a corkscrew next to him too – and “no one comes here”, but yes, I do, step aside, Putin, and look out that you will not get hurt, and I was shown a GIANT department store where Putin occupies only one dark stand where EVERYTHING else is light, and yes, just to say that there is nothing you can do, my friend, because everything is light by now, see? And I felt that Putin is having faith in me too, and how could he not?

FB 180314 Stig 3

FB 180314 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

