March 2014 – XIII: Martin Spang Olsen is a previous creation bringing me the key to open the Source and connect to the wheel of all layers of life

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • March 26: Martin Spang Olsen is a previous creation bringing me the key to open the Source and connect to the wheel of all layers of life
    • Putin had direct access to the Source and me from his monitor and it was from here that he led darkness against me but not anymore because he doesn’t have access anymore, which is why he didn’t detect me. Putin did a simple theft of the Source as a gift of the Universe, which he wanted to overtake and use as the dictator he is to become ruler of the Universe. Putin entered me during nights fiddling with everything trying to make everything go up according to his plans – he was my direct opponent of Hell, and he heard shouts and screams from space when he overtook new territories, but he didn’t care.
    • I wrote my email to Martin Spang Olsen after our meeting yesterday. It includes information about Martin’s mission of life at the end times, which he was aware that he would take part of, but did not understand himself what it was about because he was “deranged” when he “could not” read and understand me believing that I was the one being “deranged”. He became “crazy” as everyone studying the Greek Dionysus have done before him. He decided to reject me in 2012 because of dark spiritual voices given to him and his own better-knowing ignorance, which brought me the strongest darkness of all during my journey, which was the main idea because darkness included the energy and building stones of our New World, so essentially, Martin did VERY wrong, but in an “opposite Old World” this is what he was meant to do for me to do right.
    • I was met by my spaceship of everything again, and I felt “stoic calm” coming from the spaceship because this is the feeling that Martin received from me. I was shown how the appearance of a ring cake is much improved, which is what Martin helps doing, and that is to bring his feelings/thoughts about me out into the world, and I received a very fine feeling of Martin on a higher, spiritual level coming to me. There is only one who can bring him out of his delusion, and this requires someone who knows more about the construction of the Universe than he removing his “I know all” attitude, self-glorification and dark spiritual voices, and this is what Martin then has to give in to, and that is to me because of my email to him. Martin believed himself that he was “everything” too. This is the voice of Satan self that he brings out via himself, and this is what makes everything white and switches on the light inside of me. I continued receiving feelings of Martin and “telepathy” between us because we are on the same wavelength.
    • My old colleague Søren S. from Dahlberg was placed there to ignite the match making the most inner (of the Source) explode as a security device to not let any enter the Source, but it didn’t happen because I overtook his work, and his knowledge of the truth of me brings “open sesame!”.
    • Martin’s energy was strong enough to eliminate me/us, which I had to absorb too and get over to bring him on our team in order. Martin is one of these on the wheel, so he is not just an “alien”, but one of the endless layers of life inside the Source, i.e. a separate creation/Universe, and this is how he is the key to open the Source to me. All creations are attached to each other on this wheel of the Source, and I am now becoming attached to the wheel too.
    • I have come out of the Old World and am now connecting to all layers of life of the wheel inside the Source, which is the knowledge that the opening of Martin brings to me. This is what makes the shield of the Brontosaurus disappear, and behind it, I see one GIANT egg emerging – a beautiful sight – which is the ONE LIFE we have divided into all life of all layers of life/creations. I am now solid gold of the Source. The rest of the way I will continue becoming even cleaner, and we are going directly after the original, which is all the way into the Original Creator.
    • Russia carried out the decision of the Universal Council to fertilize my mother by the Source via my father because it was now “the end times”, where we had to bring in the Source.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 – XIII: Martin Spang Olsen is a previous creation bringing me the key to open the Source and connect to the wheel of all layers of life

March 26: Martin Spang Olsen is a previous creation bringing me the key to open the Source and connect to the wheel of all layers of life

FB 260314 Stig 1

FB 260314 Stig 2

I dreamt about playing golf with four others at a fine course, but I have forgotten my golf irons in the car, and I return to the car together with one helping me, and I have parts of different golf sets and don’t believe I have one full set, but I do find one good set, and I also see three punctures bicycle wheels in the car, and I return to the field where the others have now reached hole no. 3.

My mother is calling from my room, and I woke up to “I’ve been crying for such a long time” from “what’s another year” by Johnny Logan.

Can we soon have lunch out in the green (?), yes, to continue the game for another 5 weeks until the SAGA concert really seems impossible to do, but let us do it.

Your sister is not the only one, you have created a completely infernal noise all through the system, which is what we live from.

I was shown St. Peter’s Basilica as a huge building right in front of me, and I was told that this is the end goal of my travel, and it is inside of here that my sarcophagus is.

It corresponds to military tanks driving out of the Pyramid before you will enter and become it.

I felt celebration/party, and is it so that first at the very end, your mother, Martin Spang as example and the world too will first understand who you really are (?), and yes, this is the general idea when everything has been turned around, and it is first here that they will understand just how wrong they treated me, which they now cannot undo – and would NOT have done if only they knew, and yes, this is how the game was, you had to do wrong in order to do right because the world was turned upside down, you see?

I received “Badman’s song” by Tears for Fears again, and after this came “Ideas as opiates” and the lyrics “Say what you want, say what you will, ‘cause I find you think, what makes it easier, and this is about “lies spread on lies” and “we don’t care”, and this wrong behaviour of WIMPS is what is true opiate to me making me so tired, you know.

I was shown the inside and all people of the MH370 airplane, and I was told that this is the life that we use as the Source to come out and into you and everyone else.

You could write about Frida from Big Brother, and yes, just shortly, she is an “angel” showing all of her love to people and a person, who does not bring people to quarrel or participate in quarrels or misunderstood gossip behind the backs of others, which several of the others do as part of their eagerness to fight, which they simply cannot control, and yes, she is wonderful :-).

Isn’t it funny that the ground and everything that you touch by now should be poisonous – as part of the dark New World Order – and I feel that it is not (that bad) because of my impact too.

I have been VERY sad that Meshack has been “unable” to communicate and especially to send his confirmation emails after receiving my monthly transfers, but today, he was kind sending this email, and I must say that he has had his share of misfortunes including laptop breakdowns, but still, Meshack, if you REALLY wanted to communicate with me, it should not be that difficult (from town), but I thank you for your kind email, and yes, I will also send money at month end, but it is NOT because of the LTO team in general has been good to communicate and keep me as friend, on the contrary – but all the best to all :-).

Dear friend,

  I trust that you have been okay all that time. For the last three weeks have been unable to log in in my mail account because it was locked by yahoo. I have been trying my best to see if i can access it even contacting customer care but without success.

I was forced to open a new account as you can see and requested Elijah to sent me your mail so that i can continue my communication with you.

Take note of my new account which i will be using hence forth. I have been okay with my family and i have been missing your scripts alot and the uplifting messages as i always take you as my mentor.

I still keep the strong faith and hope you are not down because i have been unable to access my account.

  We shall continue to communicate because i have now alternative account.

   God bless and kind regards,

Your friend, Meshack.

And yes, let me say that I have been given thoughts about how “convenient” these explanations are to Meshack, which could be “poor explanations” and even lies, which is how MANY people behaves, but I have decided to believe that Meshack has just been unlucky and I continue having faith in him, but you could have decided to be STRONGER my friend to get through these obstacles, but then again, I don’t know about the difficulties/sacrifices of your every day, and if this is what makes it painful for you to go through both physically and maybe also mentally (?), and yes, the more you tell me, the easier it is for me to understand, and not to be tempted to go against you and “cut the line”, see?

You didn’t see how it looked like from Putin’s monitor – I have been given a little information about this over the years, i.e. that he was following me directly from his monitor – where he had direct access to the Source, and it was from here that he led darkness against you but not anymore by now because he doesn’t have access anymore, which is why he didn’t detect me.

I was told that “it was a simple theft” and I received Shu-bi-dua’s fine “Krig og fred” (“War and peace”) and the lyrics “Madsen, Madsen steal from the till” and “make a simple theft”, and this was a theft of the gift of the Universe, which Putin wanted to overtake and use as the dictator he is to become ruler of the Universe.

And it wasn’t Putin who entered you during nights fiddling with everything trying to make everything go up according to his plans (?), and yes, he was your direct opponent of Hell, and he heard shouts and screams from space when he overtook new territories, but he didn’t care.

I went to the library to work on my script of yesterday and to update my Doomsday Scenario page and right column on Putin, and I saw the news of the crash of MH370 into the Indian Ocean, which instantly made the lady sitting next to me give a big sneeze symbolising sacrifice, and yes, I was hoping and also believing that they survived, but this was not meant to be. And that is unless this is an official lie making it “easier” for the system to come through, and no, I don’t know, I am not told, all I can see is that there is no physical evidence of this crash (yet).

I felt fresh enough to do spinning at 18.00 today if only I had had the time, but I didn’t because I first finished work at the library at 19.00, and I also had to write my email to Martin at home this evening, as promised, which I did until approx. 22.30, when I finally sent it, and this is how it looks like:

I went out on my balcony and was met by my spaceship of everything again, and I was told that “it is me with motor” and I felt “stoic calm” coming from the spaceship because this is the feeling that Martin received from me. And I was told that before I took pictures of you for Putin, but now you are my master, and I name you Stig, and no, I couldn’t create Putin who really didn’t know that he lost touch because I let him believe that he was still a big master by sending wrong information to him to lace him down into my sack, and right after the spaceship of everything had passed, I was given a strong flash light from a spaceship over Helsingborg, which came together with the strong feeling of happiness and the words “It is me over Helsingborg”, which I understood was connected to the three lights, which still only show for short intervals.

I searched on my own name and found this article from 2012 in the newspaper Information – http://www.information.dk/310824 – from “one of those high school students”, who followed/heard about me a couple of years ago, and the article is about just how crazy/demoralizing the Danish “activation” system for unemployed people are, and he uses this sentence in his article:

I have just read that a certain Stig Dragholm is proclaiming himself as the reincarnation of Jesus – in this case he is welcome to visit me and wave a holy wind over my existence”.

And this is exactly what I did then when I told him “better late than never” on his Facebook profile, and this led to poor behaviour of not only him but also friends of him ridiculing me as you can see from this thread, and yes, I met you with kindness, and you showed me yourself as reproaches of man “offering” me all of your better-knowing ignorance and NEGATIVE FEELINGS after having “read” my website for approx. 1-2 minutes, and some also opened other of my pages also “reading” these for 1-2 minutes each, and this is what ALL did, and no, Daniel it is not difficult to get an overview of my website and my messages as you “proclaimed”, all you have to do is to decide to spend time to REALLY read and understand me, but no, you “could not”, could you (?), and yes, now I am a joke with these young people again, but still it also opens crackings for the light to come in, and this is how it is, the good old story.

Stig til Daniel 240314

Stig til Daniel 240314-2

Stig til Daniel 240314-3

Stig til Daniel 240314-4

What do you believe mostly that Martin will bring you (?), and yes, let us guess on more darkness, which is what normally is the recipe here and an opening for the light to come in too, and yes, it is to contribute to the fast train bringing in even more, and that is because he cannot completely reject you.

I was shown how the appearance of a ring cake is much improved, which is what Martin helps doing, and that is to bring his feelings/thoughts about me out into the world, and I received a very fine feeling of Martin on a higher, spiritual level coming to me.

We haven’t smoked pot together, have we (?), and yes, there is only one who can remove me from my occupation and bring me out of my own delusion, and yes, it requires someone who know more about the construction of the Universe than I, and this is what Martin then has to give in to, and that is to me, and that is even though he is born with an incredible gift when it comes to learning, remembering, knowledge and not least spiritual knowledge about details of life, philosophy and the Universe, which I know NOTHING of, but still there are key areas, which I have studied and written about on my website, which he is learning from, and is this the voice of Satan self that he brings out via himself?

So now I will no longer receive more liquors, where it was about me and “only I know” being smarter than anyone else, which is why he was cheated by spiritual voices given to him.

And it is Martin that brings the genuine light in me when he is coming home too. Now we only lack two, which is your mother and father.

If we had two sport cars (of layers of life the other day in the handball-parking basement vision), we now have 1,000, this is the importance of Martin.

I was shown Gaddafi VERY clearly, and I was told that he had similar importance as Martin, but he wall killed as you know, and we had to protect Martin as “an alien” (living as a human being) to make it possible for me to still enter here at the most sacred, which is what we will now prepare you for by lifting up the cheese bell of your mother surrounding you.

And I was thanked for also doing my best when writing the email to Martin and that is even though it was done at the end of a long day and yes “the best under the conditions” you know.

This key was also “completely impossible” to bring up, but now we do it anyhow.

No, you don’t send down “the bacon man” in this shape (Martin’s thoughts about God as me), and eeehhhh did Martin believe himself that he was “everything” too, but maybe Stig is even older than I (Martin?), and this is what makes everything white, and I am shown a white row boat and everything around it completely white, and I was told that we can say as friend that we teased you, and I received a smile.

—-

I dreamt about Kim having resigned as manager, and Pernille has resigned too, and I have overtaken the manager position after Kim, and I am working together with Preben and others, and I am playing guitar from inside my VW bubble car – we are playing on turn for each other – and I am NOT good at playing guitar, but still I do my best without hesitating. Preben asks me to call “Jørgen Mortensen” from Price Waterhouse, who is a client of his, and he tells me that he is done in, so I call him and ask him if we can help him by giving further assistance, and he tells me that he is happy that I received this manager position, which has to mean that I am a good person. Still, Kim and Pernille walk around our offices because they are negotiating a merger together with all other insurance brokers, which is almost impossible to do because everyone has different and “impossible” to fulfil requirements including the very greedy Susanne N. (from Aon), and this is about how I have now become “manager” for the first layers of life inside the Source, and Kim symbolising “the old man” continues to bring me more parts via this negotiation until I will become “manager” of everything.

I also dreamt about playing the World Championships in Ice Hockey, and all chains of my team win tough matches, which is broadcast on a new channel on TV:

Instead of the East road we now take the West road in – or was it opposite – because of the impact of Martin Spang.

I was VERY tired today, and I continued receiving feelings of Martin Spang and the word “inspiration” comes to me here, so this is what I gave him via my email as promised, and I continued receiving words from my email and his presence with me like “telepathy”, and yes, we are on the same wavelength.

I was happy receiving an invitation from my sister turning 55 in April, and this is to dine out on a fine restaurant together with the family, and this is of course “very nice” of her, and not least also to invite me, but I cannot help thinking that this money could do better use “elsewhere” you know.

Is Martin thinking that it is strange that Stig has not been discovered?

I had hoped to being able to work on my coming update on the explanation about my sufferings been given by my family, friends etc., but I was too tired, and yes, I have worked feeling like this before, but no, not now here at 14.10 today, where I decide to take the rest of the day off, and that is because it takes out too much working when feeling as poorly as I do now.

I was told “a kindred spirit, you” (?), which came from the balcony.

I was given some of Martin’s thoughts including “maybe he came before me” and then I was given the lyrics “I guess nothing can last forever” from Bryan Adams’ brilliant “Summer of 69”, but it can, and yes, our New World will be forever. So it is not me (Martin) but you (Stig) standing behind everything (?), and yes, this is how “thoughts” can “infect”.

I was told that Karen now also doesn’t feel attractive as she did as young, which is also why she is considering me.

So the one having destructed the world the most is your mother self when she “complied” with the authorities asking her to eat pills.

So we had removed Putin’s defence and he didn’t know about it.

Isn’t it incredible that we could get all that through via this little telephone?

Talk about those who fire you on grey paper (Aon, GE Insurance and ACTA), how do you think they feel now (?), and yes, not well, we know.

I was INCREDIBLE tired this afternoon and it was a true pain going through it deciding not to take a nap, and this can only be because of darkness of Martin coming my way.

I was given the feeling of my old colleague Søren S. from Dahlberg for hours before I was told that he was placed there to ignite the match making the most inner explode, as I was shown, but it didn’t happen. This is what we are removing now, and I understand that this is connected to Martin.

Søren was a security device, no one will enter here, and if he was against you at Dahlberg (?), yes, so much that he could explode. He was placed at Dahlberg at my last employer (2008), which was meant to be the most difficult place of all to me, and this was about Søren’s power (of Income Protection insurance, which he had set the organization up to (poorly)), which he didn’t want to give to you, but this became the result when I overtook his area as planned, and this is now coming back multiply times, and this is because he also knows the truth about me, which brings “open sesame!”.

So it was gold worth that you didn’t give up on impossible working conditions then, and yes, Bo wanted to place you between himself and Søren to do what (?), and yes Income Protection, which made Søren think eeehhh, this is my area/expertise, but yes, Stig is the expert, and this meant that I overtook everything and eventually Søren changed position and became accountant manager completely away from me. It is so that it is Søren who brings you directly to the cheese.

We have said it, we have done it, we are it ….., you are solid gold, which I felt too.

Yes, you are looking forward to the Tivoli tour May 3 and to receive “Tivoli life” without sufferings, and the question is only if I can continue working this long?

http://open.spotify.com/track/2rSPKfFAPWxYQl2bsUOuC6

Putin saw that I was as lonely as he is himself, and I keep being told about “strange sexual desires” of yours, Putin, and this was related to surveilling me?

This was how you were born because he is your father, and I feel that this is because Putin, and this has to be the previous Russian leadership in the middle of the 1960’s (Khrushchev & Co.), made sure that my mother would be fertilized by the Source via my father, and this would have had to be because of a decision of the Universal Council deciding that it was now “the end times” and we have to bring in the Source.

I was given a sound to my kitchen and was told that this is how we were born, i.e. it was a wish of man for me to enter, and it is with this knowledge that we are now entering and I felt more coming in to me from the balcony.

I continued receiving more mostly negative and impudent comments from Daniel’s friends in his thread, and you can see that some of these young people do NOT like me telling (“preaching”) the truth about the poor behaviour, work and communication of people today (“more or less”), which is NOT the type of language they are used to when no one speaks to them like this (also raising them to become spoiled egocentrics), thus reacting strongly against me (even though I speak the truth), but Danijel supported me when distancing himself from the others, and there were even people “liking” his comment, which also shows that I have supporters in this environment.

Stig til Daniel 240314-5

Stig til Daniel 240314-6

Stig til Daniel 240314-7

And I was given a new sound to my kitchen and was told that these young people also have the pleasure of being part of the last of me walking in here.

We have secured a mattress for you, and I felt Tivoli and Sanne Salomonsen.

I watched the fine program “Kurs mod fjerne kyster” (“Course against remote coasts”) on TV2, and when their sailing ship entered a bay of Tobago, I was given another sound to my kitchen and was told that it is me being the Pirate of the Caribbean.

I was thinking if Putin really doesn’t know that Soviet helped fertilizing my mother with my father/the Source, and is the answer that darkness and temptations to become the ruler of the Universe was too strong for you, Putin, and then you “could not” help trying to “steal me”?

I received a call from the Danish Aids fund asking for financial support, and I told them that Aids is NOT a sickness (see my dark New World Order part II) and that a healthy immune defence is protection against this and because of this and also because I live on a minimum, I will NOT support this “cause”, and yes, a scam of the dark New World Order killing millions of people in Africa caused by poor nutrition.

It is now sulfo the rest of the way, i.e. to become even cleaner, and we are going directly after the original, which is all the way into the Original Creator.

Martin’s energy was strong enough to eliminate you/us, which you had to absorb too and get over to bring him on our team in order to get further in.

I was encouraged to say that my old friend Britt has now been stable with me on Facebook for maybe one year or more – not being “deleted” as she was three times before because of darkness doing this.

How can it be that we almost died (recent weeks) when we are welcome to enter?

I still receive an incredible strong pressure from darkness penetrating me, making me feel physically poorly and bringing negative feelings with it trying to remove my faith and self-confidence very strongly, which I have to constantly decide to stick to, and to absorb darkness not letting it break me, and I feel how more from the Source constantly is transferred to me – through the channel leading to me.

Was your tour to Geneva in 2009 where Putin put in everything (?), and yes, this is where I went through the worst of my sufferings being truly COMPLETELY IMPOSSIBLE to go through, and this is what he kept on doing until the other day where I told him to “Stand and deliver”.

I received the feeling of Martin again coming together with the vision of a beautiful mountain valley, and then I was told and show that Martin is one of these on the wheel, so he is not just an “alien”, but one of the endless layers of life inside the Source, i.e. a separate creation/Universe, and yes, “it is good enough” as I am told, he really doesn’t belong here, and this is how he is the key to a little cupboard containing “nothing” as I am shown, and “nothing” is what the Source is.

Is it so that we are attached to each other – holding hands – on this wheel of the Source? So it is first after entering here (the Source) that you are received by Martin. So now you are becoming attached to the wheel too, and I was thinking that I am not only this creation, but everything and was told that “we will come to that”.

And I (the Universe of Martin) was one of those who were willing to live inside your left foot (“terminated life” – or “closed life” is really better) until faith of the New World would open to me (and all others layers of life), but this is what we are doing now because “everything has to be perfect”, we know. It was us (layers of life) bringing you small heart attacks because we are not used to live like this.

I received Kaiser Chief’s brilliant “Oh my God” – I have really placed them too low on my top lists, which is mainly because their last couple of albums have not been as good as their first albums, in my view, but I love their first albums almost as much as I love the Jam and LOOK AT AND FEEL THE ENERGY OF THIS AMAZING BAND and thousands of people singing with EVERYTHING they got “Oooohhhhh my God, I can’t believe it” 🙂 – and the lyrics “Oh my God, I can’t believe it”, and I was shown a completely full Leeds Stadium (Elland Road) and a baby being handed up above the crowd, and I was told “isn’t this what Nirvana and the baby is about” (?), and yes, this is about the meaning of “Nirvana” and the baby on front of their album “Nevermind” symbolising the birth of me bringing liberation from darkness/sufferings and eternal happiness to all, and you can really just COME AS YOU ARE :-).

So you have come out of your mother, i.e. our Old World, and are now connecting to all layers of life of the wheel (inside the Source). This is the knowledge that the opening of Martin brings to you. This is what makes the shield of the Brontosaurus disappear, and behind it, I see one GIANT egg emerging – a beautiful sight – which is the ONE LIFE we have divided into all life of all layers of life/creations.

FB 260314 Stig 3

FB 260314 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March 2014 – XIII: Martin Spang Olsen is a previous creation bringing me the key to open the Source and connect to the wheel of all layers of life

  1. Jette Uhlott, photographer says:

    linked

Leave a Reply

