March 2014 – XIV: Putin destroyed the Universe to get control over it and overpower me, killed my father with cold blood and tried to disintegrate life self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • March 28: Putin destroyed the Universe to get control over it and overpower me, killed my father with cold blood and tried to disintegrate life self.
    • I continue “carving through the white bread” of the Source to reach the centre. And we continue bringing in layers of life inside the fish of my new self. At the end, the Source will do a U-turn – bringing us light instead of darkness, and we will also bring spawn to Karen for her to bring a little new (our “offspring). I am becoming the centre of the wheel of a water mill, which is the force of everything turning the wheel and all layers of life on it. “What came first, the hen or the egg” (?), and I was told that we are really not here, so this question really doesn’t give any meaning, “we just did it”. The world, know that I am the yolk of the egg as the Source, and they are the white that will never enter – I understand that the wheel of layers of life is inside the Source but is not the natural force of the Source. Using darkness as tool of creation of our New World came directly from the Original Creator.
    • Putin has now discovered he has lost the dear castle that he was about to build up inside of the Source. He used pressure to persuade Queen Elisabeth to overtake the life of my mother if she/they could. Berlusconi and other world leaders are like Putin (“more or less”) knowing about me but still overtaken by darkness, which they cannot control. And Putin is like Hitler, who knew about me and his purpose, but he was overtaken by darkness, becoming mad and losing control. The control of darkness used against me – including negative/wrong feelings and (sexual) desires – was laid in the hands of Putin, who did this with the purpose for himself to overtake me. This means that we have used dark plans of Putin/Russia to enter me as my survival plan to save all. When I slept, he/they installed their equipment in me to make me give up – fundamentally changing “the pieces” of life – which however was the ammunition of darkness given to me to absorb to save the world and create our New World. I didn’t give up and darkness didn’t too, which is why we continued playing this game to the very end. Putin didn’t see my weapon, and this is how I became the finest privy cleaner. So it was as much about darkness not giving up as I not giving up. And this is also how the dark world kept Karen from me to keep creation ongoing for as long as possible. This is how we played on the terms/decisions of darkness not knowing what would come, and it includes the planned financial crisis/breakdown and all of the dark New World Order.
    • There is much more to the story about the MH370 than has been told – they tried to shoot it down, but it is under my protection. I was shown the Source in Russian control, and told that the MH370 is inside the Source because they disintegrated it, i.e. completely vanished turning it into “nothing” of the Source, which is because it hit the stone, i.e. the Source, as a warning of what would have happened to the world if I had not been careful bringing the piano of the Source gently inside our creation. And this “disintegration” of Putin – to put out life – is what the world is/was fearing, but here, it was only “allowed” to be used as a warning to the world of what could have happened. Putin does NOT have the ability to completely disintegrate life now because we are now “nothing” inside the Source – he has already tried!
    • The world is scared when imposing sanctions on Russia because of the threat of  Putin to dissolve life self, which is about whether the world has faith in me or Putin about the disintegration of MH370 ONLY being a warning about what would have happened to the world if I had not saved you, and Putin does NOT have the power today to disintegrate you. Putin is now starting to feel sorry for what he did.
    • Putin completely crushed the space police that we had to create and he didn’t care, and yes, he deliberately destroyed the Universe to get full control over it trying to find a “sustainable” road to overtake the Source, this is how sick he was, and everything was about overpowering me. He could look directly into the fire of the Source without getting control over it. He used sex against me via my father trying to deliver himself and now he understands that he will never get the Source because he is born without the codes to enter. He killed my father with cold blood, and would have done the same to my mother (and me), and I ask him to ask for absolution and to apologise for what he did to the Universe. Had I given in to his attempts, he would have injected himself into the Source, which would have pushed the button of the Nixon bomb/Doomsday weapon to destruct the world. He also controlled my family, friends etc. around me removing their interest in me and my writings and bringing them selfishness. And he stood behind much of the dark New World Order including the separation of people in first and second rang with the latter to be terminated. He/they knew what they did, which they couldn’t regret, which is why they tried to disintegrate life self not to be revealed, which he/they however cannot do anymore. I used the strength of Martin Spang Olsen to break this shield of Putin. Putin believed that he did right until I turned up saying that I will bring all governments down and bring in Obama (as new World President), which made his temper boil and made him in doubt if he really did right.
    • World leaders only managed to continue running the world since World War II waiting on me and the play between my sister and I on our mother’s graces, which is what the game was really about, which would decide what Putin, I and the Source as result would do, i.e. to push the button of the Doomsday weapon or not, which we never did. These world leaders have followed me via the online channel of the Source also knowing about Putin.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 – XIV: Putin destroyed the Universe to get control over it and overpower me, killed my father with cold blood and tried to disintegrate life self

March 28: Putin destroyed the Universe to get control over it and overpower me, killed my father with cold blood and tried to disintegrate life self

FB 280314 Stig 1

FB 280314 Stig 2

I dreamt about having been elected as MP for Liberal Alliance, and I am now in a meeting with Simon Emil Ammitzbøl, and I notice that there are three dogs there too, which looks like coming from the time when Shu-bi-dua were popular in the end of the 1970’s. I have been elected instead of a previous member by the name of Jack. We are going to order a name badge for me to wear on my suit/shirt, and we discuss if it should simply say “MP Stig Dragholm” or “We are the best – Stig Dragholm”, and it is an incredible bureaucracy of how to order this badge with some uncertainty of which paper form out of several to use. Anders Samuelsen, the chairman, also enters, but they are now turned into Lars Poulsen and the other Lars from Waterfront, and Lars doesn’t want to spend more time on Lars G. who still wants to use hours every week presenting us for airplane engines, and I cancel the agreement with Lars G., and yes, this dream is about me being “elected” by the Danish Parliament, and it comes after I saw Liberal Alliance yesterday “praising” capitalism and their sponsors/”owners”, Saxo Bank, VERY much, and this is the successful business originally built on cheat/cheaters on basis of PROFITS only, and no, Anders and Simon, CAPITALISM IS AND HAS NEVER BEEN THE ANSWER because man cannot control its selfishness and greediness, I thought that you know, but you are also not that wise (?), and no, it is NOT forbidden to think clearly and do what is RIGHT.

I woke up to “Bang-a-boomerang” by ABBA, which is about LOVE of “original life”.

My first feeling when awakening was that “ohh, that’s, I am Stig and still going through this nightmare”, and I was INCREDIBLE tired from working and suffering and simply didn’t want any more of this, and I was given the feeling of John giving up, which I felt is also because of my writings (following me on Facebook he is – sometimes), and yes, this is how you influence me, John, to bring your despairing feelings to me.

There is no less room in my Universe, and I felt Martin Spang.

This is some of the best ever tested diving equipment. This is more of the same, carving through the white bread.

We also had a scenario where your mother would lose her watch (if I did too wrong Internet behaviour), and then we would just change to her new TV without you knowing or writing about it.

I was shown the yolk and white of an egg as separated, as I have before, and then I was shown the hen with a gate between its legs and was given the question: “What came first, the hen or the egg” (?), and I was told that we are really not here, so this question really doesn’t give any meaning, “we just did it”.

Wait until you take off your sock and your family, friends etc. will discover that you wrote all of this being “coal dark”.

I was told that this is how far that Lisa K. (Fair, now priest Lyngby) reached in, and we had to replace her with Martin.

We are not going to get out and fish more, are we (?), and yes, this is about strong dizziness disabling me again today, but a little less than yesterday, but yes, we are, we are going to the library after lunch to continue work, and to bring in more layers of life inside of the fish.

So this is what I did and besides from publishing my new update, I also published it to Daniel and his friends in this thread, and they keep writing negatively about me and also to find “unpleasant dirt” on my website about Karen etc. with a NEGATIVE WILL to understand, which makes me very sad to see, and no, you didn’t have to fight me, you could have decided to work together with my by being positively open to understand what is just the truth and NOT “unpleasant” about others (it was Karen bringing me TRUE darkness/sufferings, where I only told the truth and brought her my energy, which “no one” can understand!), but no, you “could not”. And I am here given the STRONG feeling of how their darkness is coming to me as “very unpleasant sufferings”, and this is really what is needed, i.e. to bring in the last darkness.

Daniel 260314-1

Daniel 260314-2

Daniel 270314

Later one of these young men decided to bring this comment on me on Facebook, and I wonder “who knows better” and who is the “mad man” around here?

http://www.reddit.com/r/conspiracy/comments/21gkxc/stig_dragsholm_selfproclaimed_god_the_second/

https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/

This madman from Denmark, Helsingør, have more than 11.000 scripts of ramblings about a New World design, and I can’t even begin to fanthom what’s going on in his head. So my intention is not to boast his PR, but perhaps someone could be able to talk him into getting hospitalized. But be ware, he is an avid debater, he tries to tear people a new one, but his argumentents are mostly based on false logic.

And I decided to send Martin Spang Olsen a new email including information from my previous update – which is included at the end of my Scribd document here and I also decided to share this Scribd document and information about him to the world via my Facebook timeline here https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10202179699357191.

FB 260314 Stig om Martin 1

FB 260314 Stig om Martin 2

I was told about the egg that I am masculine and feminine, so what are you (?), i.e. yolk or white?

Yes, you have not yet heard from Jack, and are you still afraid of the old system, Jack, instead of not caring about this and doing the right thing to support me publicly (?), and yes, how difficult can it be?

After the SAGA concert in 2012, I found and uploaded SAGA albums to Grooveshark, created SAGA playlists and linked them to the right column of my website, but for maybe one year now, Grooveshark have decided to completely block Denmark (because of demands to pay public duties, I believe) making it “impossible” to enter their website, and for some time I have received the desire to trying to break this, and I learned from the Internet that the answer would be to use an anonymous proxy server on the Internet, and I tried MANY, but none of them worked, and then I downloaded the TOR browser the other day, which removes all of your traces – not that this is the goal, the goal was ONLY to enter this site – and I saw that it entered Grooveshark fine, but it has also the flash-player disabled thus disabling Grooveshark to play, and this is what I looked at this afternoon, and after some time, I got it to work, and now I was “allowed” access to this treasure of songs again, and yes, they are still where I left them, and this was a symbol of darkness closing access to the Source after my SAGA concert in 2012, and now, access has been granted again, the Source is open, this is what it is symbolizing, and yes, I have missed my playlists there, and yes, this is the only streaming service including all SAGA albums.

I also tried opening Facebook from TOR, which only resulted in Facebook temporary closing my account because it was a server in India that I now came through, which they found “suspicious” but eventually I received access again via my normal Firefox browser.

I also decided to find John’s daughter on Facebook because she told us at Christmas that she has now joined Facebook, and yes, I found her, and I saw that she is friends with my old friend Kirsten and Tommy’s dauther, Jeanett, as example, but not me, which would have been “natural” for you to be too (?), so I sent her an invitation to connect, and I decided to do the same to her son Kristoffer (!), whom I found via her profile, and once again also to Bettina’s man Søren and to Hans’ friend Bent Michael (remembering our good talk at Niklas’ party), and I told Søren and Bent Michael that I am really just my good old self and they shouldn’t be afraid of me, so now we will see if they will ignore me once again, and yes, today it was only Kristoffer, who “could” accept me, but now, he is inside the fold too, and yes, an important young man he is.

And I was shown that we are also hidden beneath the cover of the road next to her, and I see and feel everything turning around inside of there.

No, we are not done with that bathroom, we never are, and this is about some more fine tunings I did to the Google Map of my home address.

Has Fuggi been forbidden to contact you too?

I received strong smiles and has Putin now discovered that morning or afternoon doesn’t make a difference, he has lost the dear castle that he was about to build up inside of here, yes, this is how it goes when you are not careful!

I received Sanne Salomonsen’s “Ud af mørket” and the lyrics ”Ud af mørket vokser en sang, som stiger i styrke, sætter noget i gang” (”Out of the darkness grows a song that increases in strength and starts something”), and yes OUT OF THE DARKNESS is our way out too, and yes, I will be seeing you soon in Tivoli, Sanne (May 3), this is just what we are warming up to :-).

I was told that they, i.e. the world, know that I am the yolk of the egg as the Source, and they are the white that will never enter – I understand that the wheel of layers of life is inside the Source but is not the natural force of the Source.

I received the “ssschhyyy” sound of the snake of Prince John, which is really about the crown of Queen Elisabeth – or “princess” now you know – and did Putin charm his way inside Elisabeth to persuade her to overtake the life of my mother if she/they could?

I received the feeling of the director Marie Hansen of the National Labour Market Authority, and was shown the walls of its offices about to crash, and she knows that she is not doing any good there and this is a symbol of government bodies all over the world knowing that they are close to being shut down – and I looked up the name of Marie, which I had forgot, and I now see that she has become permanent secretary after 10 years at the National Labour Market Authority destroying the labour market (!), and this was her “present” for “good work”, is this how the official system sees it (?); and yes, incredible right, and no, I NEVER heard from Marie, from the Ministry of Labour or any MP about my emails including memos on the future Labour Market, and that was because this was “poor work”, is that how it was to you?

On my way home from the little train, I heard spaceship of everything on the sky and after some searching, I also saw it, and I was told that at the end, I will do a U-turn.

Or did Putin use pressure on Elisabeth because she and the World Elite knew about his power?

Is Berlusconi and others also like Putin knowing about you but still overtaken by darkness, which they cannot control?

At the end, we will also bring spawn to Karen for her to bring a little new (our “offspring). This is not what Karen had expected because she doesn’t like men anymore, but is thinking on me.

I received feelings of Martin Spang throughout the evening again, and is Stig speaking the truth (?), and yes, this is his predominant feeling, and he is still circling about why you have not been discovered.

Putin is like Hitler, who knew about me and his purpose, but he was overtaken by darkness, becoming mad and losing control.

Yes, isn’t it incredible that your family, friends etc. kept on living luxurious lives even though they knew about you – Rikke has been to “lovely” holidays in Greece, Rome and Hamburg within the last month as just one example – and this is because they were simply too lazy to read and understand you, and yes, it takes more than me for them to decide to change their lives for the better, and yes, it is COMPLETE MADNESS they are suffering from, you know, and yes, I am “looking and listening and hoping that things are changing for the better”.

Is it so that the control of darkness used against me – including negative/wrong feelings and (sexual) desires – was laid in the hands of Putin, who did this with the purpose for himself to overtake me?

And the same goes with Mogens Lykketoft and throughout the system (as Putin and Berlusconi – “more or less”), and yes, you are fighting for “the well-known” and the old system/structures, and when you and Russia have been “enemies” for so long, it becomes impossible for the two sides to communicate, understand and agree on even simple matters, and yes, this is how darkness is playing the game when you set it up like this, and you really don’t have to look any further than inside of the Danish Big Brother house at the moment, where they again have been put into two teams – this time boys and girls – which has resulted in so poor feelings between these that they now “cannot” communicate and understand each other also destroying the relations between Mark/Nicky and Jimmi/Ginna, and this is really the same as you see when Putin/Russia and Obama/the Western World “cannot” communicate, understand and agree.

The other day I sent this reply to my sister and her kind birthday invitation, where I told her about her “desperate dog” that we looked after recently, and I was given these words as I am given this encouragement to bring it here because “desperate” is what she and Hans are too because they know that they will soon be revealed to the world for what they did against me working for the dark side to destroy me and the world self really.

“Kære Sanna og Hans,

Tusind tak for den venlige invitation. Jeg vil naturligvis gerne deltage, og glæder mig til en dejlig oplevelse med jer og familien :-).

Tænk, at der nu er gået 5 år siden Sanna’s store 50 års dag/fest, og nu er der så allerede “halv-jubilæum”

. Jeg ville ønske, at jeg havde samme mulighed for at invitere jer, familien og også øvrige til store dage, men det har ikke været i mit lod at gøre, men det vil også komme en dag om “ikke lang tid”.

Pas godt på jer selv – og ja, hunden var en prøvelse for os forleden hos jer, den var nærmest “desperat”, og tak for den gode vin-rest, som mor tilbød mig, og også et par småkager, da vi ikke kunne finde jeres pisker.

Venlig hilsen / Kind regards,”

Don’t forget that world leaders have given up on power and the Source to you when watching their on-going game about “Putin’s threat” to Ukraine and elsewhere.

Yes, I also started building in four parts – this is the Original Creator – and this is the principle that we have continued ever since.

I keep being given feelings and visions of German Riesling wine – in Rheingau and now in Mosel.

Does this mean that we have used dark plans of Putin/Russia to enter me as my survival plan to save all (?), yes, you might say. And the fun is that Putin is a strong believer, and I am shown Virgin Mary, whom he believes much in – but not enough to make you decide to do RIGHT?

And the most important periods for them was “half-time” – where I slept – where they installed their equipment in me to make me give up, which however was the ammunition of darkness given to me to absorb to save the world and create our New World, and yes I didn’t give up and darkness didn’t too, which is why we continued playing this game to the very end, which is why it was important for Putin to continue believing all the way.

This is how I became the finest privy cleaner. So it was as much about darkness not giving up as I not giving up. This is also how the dark world – besides from my mother – kept Karen from me, which is what kept creation ongoing for as long as possible.

I also keep receiving feelings of Brede Park and my work there as gardener in 2009/10, and this was the best card of darkness to break me down because no one can do physical work like this when not having any energy, which they had emptied from me.

This is how we played on the terms/decisions of darkness not knowing what would come. And it includes the planned financial crisis/breakdown of the world and other parts of the dark New World Order, which also brought darkness to me.

This is what we couldn’t stop – by letting you stop working – they kept on, which is why you had to keep on and on and on only receiving very little sleep for years. I felt so poorly that I should have had a wheelchair, which everyone could see – and I had to rely on my will strength to do what “no one should be able to do”.

No one knew how much room you had in the airplane, i.e. how much life I could contain, but we took everything onboard, and I receive the feeling that there is much more to the story about the MH370 than has been told, and yes, they tried to shoot it down, and isn’t it under my protection now (?); yes, and I feel Japan and didn’t it fly North-East?

Can you feel a HEAVY key/anchor (of the Source) falling down (?), and yes, this was my original plan to create life with you, and this is coming from the Original Creator herewith saying that the decision of my mother to use darkness as tool of creation really came from the Original Creator self.

Some times I have been given the words “my brother’s son”, and this is about my father’s half brother, who was unknown to me until I met him for the first time at a family party that my father and Kirsten held maybe 10 years ago, where he was a guest after he and my father had started seeing each other for the first time in MANY years, and I understand that he is thinking about me, and no, I cannot remember his name, is it Steen?

When I went to bed, I was given the feeling of Putin coming in and fundamentally changing “the pieces”, which are “life conditions”, in his try to enter, and he kept on and on and on not giving up.

And he learned this from Hitler, and is that about will strength because Hitler didn’t have access to the Source this early, had he (?) – I am thinking of man (especially) being in contact with people of other civilizations and spaceships (bringing the Source) since the 1940’s, but this contact may have been for a longer time (?) (and yes, I know – all the way back to the Egyptian pyramids, but in modern time) – and it was Russia and not Germany having this access, wasn’t it?

But Putin didn’t see my weapon, and I am shown the gun of James Bond. I am then shown Putin brutally pushing my father and not caring about killing him (as they did with cancer – and heart attack at the end?).

I was shown Russian soldiers inside a building including a little swimming pool, they salute me, and there is something incredible heavy inside the basin, which is the Source, and it is here that the MH370 is, and that is without engines but disintegrated, i.e. completely vanished turning into “nothing” of the Source, and I am told that this is because it hit the stone, i.e. the Source, as a warning of what could have happened to the world if I had not been careful bringing the piano of the Source gently inside our creation.

And is this the real reason why Jack doesn’t have the courage to write me – being afraid that Putin will dissolve the world, which was really what was meant to happen when they kept on bringing me darkness and we turned around the world, and yes, this seems to be the true story about this missing airplane, which is that Putin decided simply to dissolve it to show his power to the world warning them from going against him in Ukraine (?), and yes, how can you be so completely irresponsible and careless (?), and yes, Putin, a COMPLETELY MAD MAN, but then again, he only did what was necessary for me to finish creation of our New World really playing on my team (as darkness) without knowing it, and yes, I understand that this is the weapon of dissolving life itself that Putin has tried to use before dissolving all life self because he doesn’t want to be revealed to the world, which he “could not” make happen, but here he was “allowed” to use this weapon to threaten the Western World, and yes, what a fool he is.

(When this story is written, a satellite apparently has discovered hundreds of pieces of wreckage in the Indian Ocean, so I really just hope that the story about disintegration given to me is right, and yes, I do believe that it is, it sounds right to me).

I dreamt about working for an insurance company providing income and loan protection insurance, and we have given an offer to Danske Bank, Freeport, to co-operate – for the bank to work as sales agents – and a colleague of mine tells me that I could have made my offer much more flexible both in terms and insurance wordings, which I could integrate with the bank and their products instead of having my own, and he suggests that I call the bank to let them know, which I do, and I speak to the deputy head, and the next I see is that I start working for the bank, and this is about our work improving our New World with tools of other layers of life.

I woke up to U2’s “Stay”, and I was given the special lyrics “if I could feel this love, I would stay”, and it is about the true love of the Source already inside of me, but no, we have more work to do, and yes approx. one month to go, and the we finish, right?

Your mother knows that you will not become holy before Christmas.

I was shown a crown and then the centre of a wheel of a water mill, which is the force of everything turning the wheel and all layers of life on it, and this is the centre that I am entering/becoming.

I received U2’s great “Running to stand still” again and the lyrics “I gotta do something about where we are going – singing la, la, la, la, de day”, so I guess that I gotta do what I gotta do, which is to keep on working and yes train too, which I however also cannot do today because I feel too poorly.

So we don’t need an ambulance driver to take us all the way home then (?), and that is if I can continue working, and here at 14.30 today now at the library I feel so poorly that I am on the edge between deciding to continue working on my Facebook update on “my sufferings” or to relax, and yes, I will try to do some work if I can, otherwise I have to wait until I feel better.

Instead of working on my sufferings, I “just” had to find “Vatican Assasins” by Eric Jon Phelps, which is included in my dark NWO on the Vatican Church as the main source, which has now been removed from my Scribd profile because of “copyright infringement” – I HATE THIS (!) – and that is to make money for the writer and publisher, but to remove important information from my website and the world, which is NOT how I like it here, and yes, I have it at home, but now I was at the library without it, so I looked for the newest edition of it, which was now almost impossible to find because it has been deleted from almost everywhere, but I found a copy of it, and updated my Signs IV page, and yes, this took the time I had planned to do on “my sufferings” today.

Is your check book completely open?

And how scared do you think that the world is having to impose sanctions on Russia (?) – because this is what the world expects of you, is that how you think – and yes, because of the threat of  Putin to dissolve life self, and yes, “not easy” to do, but it brings MUCH power here to help the last part of creation, and do you have faith in me and not Putin, my ladies and gentlemen (?), and yes, this was ONLY a warning about what would have happened to the world if I had not saved you, you do understand that, right (?), and also that Putin does NOT have the power today to disintegrate you.

I felt my father again and continued receiving “I am sorry, I am sorry, I am sorry”, and I wonder if this isn’t the voice of Putin coming through together with the words “I didn’t know what I was doing, but was experimenting to see what would happen, and some day we had hoped to win in the big lottery”, but no, my friends, NO MAN has the code of God, only God has.

I also received the idea of embedding the concert video of Prince – linked from the Love Symbol in the right column – to my website, and yes, I discovered that WordPress has made this possible to (from the Internet Archive), and I wanted it to start with “Love is God, God is love” and to end shortly thereafter, and yes, I could get it to start automatically and it should be able to finish automatically too, but the system didn’t work, and in Internet Explorer, the video was also hacking, so I had to delete it, and instead link to the right place “Love is God, God is love” in the video – https://archive.org/details/LoveSymbol1988?start=2900 – and yes, this also took a couple of hours doing trying and improving all of the time, so I did work, but not on my sufferings today, which I will only do when I have time and energy doing it after having completed everything else.

I was given an expanded understanding of the content of my “old nightmare”, which would not only be “spiritually as real as reality” but also about darkness influencing the minds of beautiful women who I would like to sleep with making it “easy” to do via this force making them attracted to me, and yes, I have seen how it works both darkness easily doing this making me “the most attracted” to a woman and light doing the opposite, and yes it is light that has always protected me (by making me extremely nervous to women etc.) from this force of darkness because I am special and had to be clean.

I received incredible pressure from darkness on me and was suffering.

I shared my comment to the rude, young people the other day about being “completely normal” and “spiritually overshadowed 24//7” on my Facebook timeline to make new Facebook friends – including Mette’s son Kristoffer – understand that I am NOT crazy but yes “spiritually overshadowed”, which is something completely different, right (?), and it also made my aunt read it and click on the link to my website and maybe the memo too from 2012 to Alex the psychiatrist, which is in Danish making it MUCH easier for my aunt to read and understand.

I found the interior of the inside of the Electric Light Orchestra spaceship made by a creative soul on the Internet, which I decided to share with the Electric Light Orchestra Facebook group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/2226126485/permalink/10151893996036486/ – as follows, and yes, this is a symbol of entering the spaceship of everything, which is what will bring us through a troubled sky to our New World :-).

FB 260314 Stig om spaceship

Here are the sad remainings of the space police we had to create, which is completely crushed/smashed by Putin, who is laughing and doesn’t care, and yes, he deliberately destroyed the Universe to get full control over it trying to find a “sustainable” road to overtake the Source, and yes it is sad, this is how sick that he was, and everything was about overpowering me. He could look directly into the fire of the Source without getting control over it – through you. So when you froze during nights it was Putin trying to overtake you, which would have killed all.

I felt my father and was told that my mother was directly in the blood road not meant to survive this, and it is because of me that man is still alive.

He used sex against you via your father trying to deliver himself, and yes again and again and again, which is why you received incredible sufferings. And now he understands that he will never get the bubble (of the Source) up there – I am shown a VW Bubble – because he is born without the codes to enter.

Does Putin deserve a round of applause or the opposite (?), yes, there are none more evil than he also meaning the opposite (when life is turned around), and the art is to forgive, and the question is really, Putin, if you want to apologise your actions as your old self to me or if you are still a WIMP?

If it was up to him, the cancer had spread with your mother and killed her, and yes, he killed my father and almost my mother, which would make any man full of feelings of revenge, but I only ask you to ask for absolution and to apologise for what you did.

And this is what man doesn’t come out alive from, but you did by healing your mother giving energy that no man has to save her.

Wait a minute, does this mean adjö (Swedish for “goodbye”) (?), yes, we are going to pack out things and this is about removing Putin’s disgusting equipment from me. This is the only way that you will receive all pencil leads (of other layers of life) that had gone out on town.

It was Putin self sitting in front of the monitor when testing new sexual equipment on you, and NO, this is NOT comfortable to know, and I now understand that when a man parked outside Stehns Church in Helsingør from a car took pictures of me with a long telephoto lens around 1982/83 on my way to Commercial school, it was a sign of being monitored around the clock by a sexual freak, and this is also why I received the same wrong sexual desires myself destroying my life.

Isn’t it possible to get him convicted for violence against your mother and yourself (?), and no, I don’t wish Putin to be punished, only for him to repent and improve.

And had I given in to his attempts, he would have injected himself into the Source, which would then have pushed the button of the Nixon bomb/Doomsday weapon to destruct the world.

It isn’t so that he (“Russia”) on your holiday to Sicily in 1978 uploaded all of his program, where we in secrecy uploaded our counter program that also including Obama, whom I feel here, and we have since really been partying because our program deflected the worst effects of their program.

But it was only the opening of us that he was allowed to play with, and yes, then we just had to remove him and move a little back and forward here and then we are there.

And they also controlled others of my family, friends etc. around me removing their interest in me and my writings.

How can it be that you are one of the best paid (access to force of the Source) and still completely empty (?), and yes, Putin hid the Source from you and used it himself in his games to change the world. He was a big crayfish destroying its quality. It was those who tried to bring me Heidi (Karen’s beautiful friend) etc., and I keep feeling Obama here with me meaning that he was the contrast to Putin.

Putin was really waiting for your mother to deliver him without knowing it himself. And it is from here that your sister received her selfishness – I am shown her interest in airline bonus points as example – and your mother too.

And we had to get to the Southern Greece to find enough calculation force, via Martin Spang, to break through his shield to the other side that he hided from me.

It was also his idea to divide people into first and second rang citizens with the latter to be terminated, and he brought life into the freezer and we pretended as if it had been terminated, which it was not, and he would continue doing the same tonight if he could.

This is what we were guaranteed to reach, but we will now continue playing the old game to reach all the way, and I felt the band SAGA. It was to here that we would have gone if you did not continue opening to sport cars.

So it is first when coming through this that we are saving your mother. This is what we called for “bathrooms”, which is about all creation of your mother, which we had to go through first.

Putin doesn’t know what he is made from other than he is special, which we allowed him to be to bring you here. And now his overwhelming feeling is “I am sorry”. It is about time to leave, and to change the crown. This is how Putin became darkness as wished by your mother because we had to fight for life through darkness until it was sustainable.

On the death bed it wasn’t Putin but me controlling events, which is why I told your father about you, who told Kirsten, and I here feel Ricky, so she has told him too.

“Kill, Kill” – Putin was not the only one of Russia, but the most important.

We don’t even have one antenna that we can send on, it is very soon the end of this (old communication via spiritual voices), and I felt Putin meaning that he is this antenna, and I received BIG happiness for this nightmare to soon be over.

He/they knew what they did destructing the Universe, but it was too late to regret, which is why they also tried to disintegrate the world not to be revealed, but they did it too late after we had become “nothing”.

Putin is really my best friend.

I received the presence of darkness of the hallway coming to me and starting to speak seriously to me through the game almost giving up, which is also because I have rejected warnings I have been given (including my mother to feel worse) for days about wrong Internet Behaviour even though I have not done as wrong as I did some weeks ago – the requirements have increased – and this is why the spaceship of everything was almost invisible to me the other day on the sky.

Don’t you think that you ought to celebrate your reconnection with your SAGA playlists by playing a SAGA song (?), and yes “God knows” is the first coming to me, so here you are, from my favourite album of theirs and that is out of MANY fantastic albums including their first albums containing the most amazing anthems with an incredible beauty and MANY albums since (but not all) from all decades – and yes, it is time for a new SAGA concert in Copenhagen, April 27, and I just checked that there are still tickets, and if this is still the case March 31, when I will receive my cash help, I will buy a ticket and go again, and yes, I NEVER thought that I would be able to continue this play until the end of April 2014, but this is now the plan.

I felt the presence of the balcony also coming closer to me and speaking seriously, and this is about the final merger of Karen and I – but only if I decide to stop the game now without the last, which is really up to my Internet behaviour.

The politicians Morten Messerschmidt and Morten Helveg were interviewed on TV this evening, and at 22.06, the Commentator (Ask) said that they are very far from each other, which brought “the wind” as we can call it too come over Morten Messerschmidt making him decide to take a step to come closer to Helveg and he said “are we going to stand closer” (?), and this was because I listened to “Anna Stesia” and the lyrics “closer to God” by Prince over and over and over again at the library, so this is what you showed, Messerschmidt, and yes, you are close to me and know that this is the Cure, right?

For some hours this evening I received a lower pressure from darkness, which came as an incredible relief, and I was hoping that this means that I will be able to sleep better tonight.

This is here that I will take over the bank note press myself.

Darkness is now directed by Mette, I feel her inside of this darkness, and why is it so that she apparently “cannot” accept me as Facebook friend – as Bettina’s Søren also cannot (I have also not heard from him again) – but still “tolerate” me and speak nicely to me on the surface when we meet?

I felt my father and was given an apology from him too for having had to bring you through all of this.

I felt Putin as VERY little darkness on the right side of my throat and “it is with me the radio transmitter”, which was also to say that this is about to being cancelled.

Isn’t it so that Putin has had the most amazing view of the Source and believed that he did right just until you turned up saying that I will bring you and all governments down and bring in Obama (as new World President), which made your temper boil and made you doubt if you really did right?

I was given the feeling of pepper and then Kim Larsen’s BRILLIANT “Will den fromme” (“Will the pious/meek”) and the lyrics “Who is knocking on my door, the old maid (“Pebermø”, i.e. “pepper maid”) asked”, and yes, “it is just me, my dear, ahoy” or Putin as the drunken sailor “Will the pious” – “I fight and drink a lot of mead, and I rather float around in Whisky”, “I will fill you with lies” and “I have a bride in every harbour” and more, this is what Putin is/was about – and this songs demonstrates why Kim Larsen is among the greatest musicians of the world because NO ONE as he can make catchy songs like this :-).

I felt my mother and was told that this is how both of my children (Karen and I) became big.

We had expected a tour around the protection room next to Borupgård in Snekkersten, i.e. to be “terminated” and after this to get out from an ice igloo to come here, which we also do now with the help of SAGA, and did they obtain faith in my during the road (?), and yes, this was part of the task.

We could not have built this dream house (of our New World) without Michael Sadler understanding you.

I felt leaders of the world and was told that we have only managed to continue running the world since World War II waiting on you, and yes, the whole world has known that you would come, and that it would become a play between your sister and you on your mother’s graces, which is what the game was really about, which would decide what Putin, you and me (the Source) as result would do, i.e. to push the button of the bomb, and no, we never pushed this.

And these world leaders would follow me via this online channel of the Source also knowing about Putin, and this is because this is what the Universal Council and Putin agreed on, and no, there were not two ways about this. So all these state leaders feel that they are on first name with you.

Goodbye, Stig, you now have to be yourself taking on darkness without the radio (voice) until the start of the New World.

We are now at the final house at the end, which we have looked after.

How much would Kirsten have estimated the value of your father’s and her’s collected contents including the car if she had lost everything and had to get it replaced by an insurance company (?); and yes, don’t you believe that the value would be so much that she would have had to share the content with you (if you had not accepted her to keep it until her death, which you would have), and yes, these are her thoughts for having cheated you, and I also feel my aunt Inge here. 

And no, Jette has still NOT lifted her blockage of me on Facebook, and I don’t know if she is still uploading Google Earth pictures to her Facebook group, and if she is, isn’t it MORE THAN STRANGE that she has left me as the most important one to comment these pictures out (?), and yes, it may simple be that Jette does not know how to unblock me (?), and if this is the case, you can do it here, Jette https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=blocking – and yes, I am NOT the one owing you an apology for telling you the truth about your wrong behaviour, it is really the opposite, which shouldn’t be difficult to understand, right?

FB 280314 Stig 3

FB 280314 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

