April 2014 – I: I am awakening as my new self, Jesus as Stig, with time delay from Oct. 31, 2012 to save the world from destruction

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • April 1: I am awakening as my new self, Jesus as Stig, with time delay from Oct. 31, 2012 to save the world from destruction.
    • We are going through the narrowest passage of all leading to the Source to become everything, which goes through the band SAGA
    • The Source is like a paint book delivering the colours of all life even though we don’t live. We are playing that you have a giant debt – the force of the Source – but it has never gone quicker than now bringing in from the other side, and still it requires that I continue working and exercising when I can. We will end by setting up Buddha when the tank is full. We have now gone behind the large picture of your mother, i.e. the world, and open the cycle of my new self from there. It is the dream scenario that we will open to, and we are now bringing free choice of form of creation to every single of you. This is how far the Source has now entered making this possible. My family, friends etc., thus the world, know about me and are only awaiting the opening of our New World.
    • There is only one King inside of here, and we cannot have your mother running after you in here, so this is the lifeline that we will now and NO not cut over because this is the end of it that you decided to go to, so now she and everyone is alive and fine in here and doesn’t need this line anymore because now they are part of us too together with all other life.
    • During the spinning I was also given the words – as I also was last week – “What am I doing here” (?) including dizziness, which is about the awakening of my new self, Jesus, inside of me, i.e. the rebirth of my new self with a time delay because this really happened October 31, 2012, but is first coming now because I took on only a little darkness at the time since to save the world from going under.
    • Putin was the last part of the lifeline of my mother connecting to the Source and bringing force of life, and it was good that I decided NOT to cut this, and was strong enough not doing it.
    • We are going through the narrowest passage of all leading to the Source becoming everything – and this goes through increased understanding inside darkness of the band SAGA and their followers on Facebook, which – together with faith – is bringing out God. We are now doing MANY connections between the big ship of the Source and creation, I am receiving keys of all cells of the Source, and we are turning the Source self around about to see the picture of true content of it. The new natural order is for all cells of the Source to enter all life, which we share the force with, and this is what does not make us match-size. We have lost the (spiritual) voice, which we only use to speak to the world and not when we are here – but still “the old game” continues you know.
    • It was a condition that Karen and I made love (after meeting her in 2003) because it was inside of her darkness that I was connected to my new self for the first time, which is what we now complete bringing her mind too. So it was up to Karen to decide if she wanted to share her real self inside darkness of the Source of her with me as our new self to be transferred to, and this was also really impossible for a man “without experience” to do; to attract Karen, but she decided to do an exception with me because “everything else was so good” about me, and it was a balance between making me as pure as possible for the Source and to attract Karen.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2014 – I: I am awakening as my new self, Jesus as Stig, with time delay from Oct. 31, 2012 to save the world from destruction

April 1: I am awakening as my new self, Jesus as Stig, with time delay from Oct. 31, 2012 to save the world from destruction

FB 010414 Stig 1

FB 010414 Stig 2

I dreamt about my mother and I being out in a desolate area on Amager where we see Sanna, and I disarm seven young people, who have nearly disassembled my car, I don’t give up.

I woke up to another great Sneakers’ song “Lev og la deux” (“live and we two”) and the lyrics “Men nu står vi omsider på tærsklen til de tider hvor ingen ved hvor fører hen” (”but now we finally stand on the threshold of the times where no one knows where leads to”), and that is except from our New World of eternal joy and happiness of course :-).

http://open.spotify.com/track/60T3qOWullSFiY1BAt0MYe

I was surprised this morning when Bettina’s Søren accepted my Facebook invitation and he even wrote to me asking if I had been asking him to become friends before, and yes, I have Søren, one year ago, which you apparently did not see, and this is what I would like to believe in, but are you to be trusted, Søren?

Søren email 300314

I was told that all of these “this is also impossible to do” is closely connected to “becoming fatter”, which my mother did not like me becoming at all, and yes, showing that Stig was “out of control”, is that it?

I felt my father and he said ”thin” and no, I didn’t believe that there was a road in if you were not, and yes, Stig, you gave up on this – being thin – already in 2009/10 when gaining weight because it would be too much sufferings to go through also eating and drinking “nothing” (no wine!) to stay slim, but then again, I received much more other sufferings because of this.

It is like a paint book with us delivering the colours of all life even though we don’t live.

A few months ago some time before Prince Henrik visited Christiania, I was almost writing in my scripts that if you are sick and cannot get cannabis oil, I would take hash (included in a cake), and I was now told that this was really a symbol of accepting entrance of the Source the wrong way, i.e. to become “terminated” and first opened in our New World via faith – including more sufferings to the Old World, which we avoided.

We could not have given you spiritual voices – bringing the creation of our New World – at all without bringing you sufferings via Karen and your family, friends etc.

I was fresh enough to go spinning this morning for the first time in a week – I hope this will improve the coming week – and I met my old colleague Steen again, and I was told that it was also decisive meeting him and changing his attitude of me as “the worst man” (because I dismissed him) to a “nice man”, which he will remember me as also back (around 2000-01) then if he wants to.

There was NO “sauna” here today because the air condition was working again, which was to say that we were close to the sauna of death last week.

The other Steen, the instructor, said twice “remember that there is no minus”, which was inspired because there is no “minus” (negative energy) inside the Source, we only pretend there is in this game.

I used as much as 733 calories today and my ex-colleague Steen told me “well driven”, and shortly before the end, I was given the thought of my sister in relation to new text on the right column of my website about “to be” because I took on the sins of mankind and one second thereafter I noticed on the computer that I had now used 666 calories with 666 as the mark of darkness of my sister bringing me my sufferings via our mother.

During the spinning I was also given the words – as I also was last week – “What am I doing here” (?) including dizziness, and this week I understood that this is the awakening of my new self, Jesus, inside of me, i.e. the rebirth of my new self with a time delay because this really happened October 31, 2012, but is first coming now because I took on only a little darkness at the time since to save the world from going under.

I was told about having turned around family, friends etc. believing in me only waiting for the opening of our New World.

Have we really passed the Judgment as I have told people (?), and yes, we have, but we have really not passed the risk of meeting sufferings of the judgment if I did not hold out.

I felt the police and was again told that my mother had accepted the system to hospitalise me (around 2012 – before she turned around), and they were on their way to pick me up, which were the small margins we worked with.

Again, I was told that it was really impossible coming through everything without destroying everything old.

We are playing that you have a giant debt – the force of the Source – but it has never gone quicker than now bringing in from the other side, and still it requires that I continue working and exercising when I can.

And Lars G., Sanna etc. started working against me before knowing about whom I am – isn’t this amazing (?), and yes, because of their own ambitions, how could you?

I went to the library to finish my work on the X Factor chapter the other day and my script of yesterday, and it was first later that I published this on Facebook from home, and it will first come on my website tomorrow from the library because I still “cannot” export the format codes from Microsoft Live Writer to my website, which normally happens automatically, but these days they have been “disabled”, and I have to bring the HTML-code with me to the library to use for publish and I can only do this there because it requires a mouse to open the HTML-editor of my website on the computer, which I don’t have at home, and yes, this is how it is, not that easy to do going through this obstacles, but I did it.

The gasoline tank that we removed from your old Ford Cortina – via Allan on his parents ground in 1980/81 – was a symbol saying that you would not have enough energy to bring home everything.

Yes, there is only one King inside of here, and we cannot have your mother running after you in here, so this is the lifeline that we will now and NO not cut over because this is the end of it that you decided to go to, so now she and everyone is alive and fine in here and doesn’t need this line anymore because now they are part of us too together with all other life, and so it is that you did the impossible.

It is like coming in saying ”please build this”, this is what normally happens when a New World has not been able to finalise its own creation, but not this time around, you are handing over “our perfect New World”, which we then have reserved place for there.

I heard something about “giving him a kiss” and I was told that life of the MH370 inside here is eager to come and meet me, and yes, did you read the channelled message by Matthew – http://www.matthewbooks.com/mm/anmviewer.asp?a=182&z=2 – claiming that this life is now living at another planet looking like Earth (?), and no, readers cannot and will not understand that much of this – but not all – is darkness and given because of the balance of darkness/light of man, and how difficult can this be to understand?

It is like having birthday being surrounded by snakes in here even though we are the opposite.

Have the 1986-“heroes” of the Danish national football team now understood why they played “dream-football” like no one else before they lost to their “evil spirit” Spain (?), and yes, because of Stig/God “interfering” with Spain being darkness, you know.

I was shown four cucumbers inside the metal container of the Source, and was told that they have become nothing inside of here, isn’t this funny?

You should believe that Queen Margrethe is now calm knowing that we are all inside of the Source now, but no, she isn’t.

We have now gone behind the large picture of your mother, and I see a little picture behind this with its backside to me, and this is Sanna, who created the large picture of our mother, and besides from being showed and told this, I was also given sounds to my kitchen “showing” the same.

I felt Bettina’s Søren during the evening and received stomach pain, and I was told that this is because of Søren’s reactions to my new script published on Facebook.

Well, the Universe is not completely destructed and I received Lou Reed’s great “Satellite of love” including love coming to me from other worlds out there, and they are only alive today because I was working quickly.

I have felt Steffen Christmann – the German producer of “the finest white wine in the world” (IDIG) – some times since becoming Facebook friends with him a few weeks ago, and I have been given the name of the wine reviewer Søren Frank several times for months too – also in this relation with Christmann – and I was told that his importance seeing my scripts on Facebook also shall not be underestimated.

We will end by setting up Buddha when the tank is full.

Yes, my mother and John were appalled to witness that I was about to being overtaken by “dark forces” not understanding that they ARE these dark forces via their lack of faith, communication and wrong behaviour in relation to me, this is how all life is connected as one life, which is how I have done it, this is how it is all the way up to here (at the Source) meaning that God has felt our pain too, but only little compared to the huge size of life today, and this means that we have really been fighting side by side.

It is now the blackest ink coming in.

I was shown the three new lights over Helsingborg again today – for the first time in days – but only for approx. 10 minutes, and to me these lights symbolise the Trinity of everything.

And I switched off the light inside of my apartment making the sky outside more visible, and I was shown one “star” then to the left and I was told and shown that it would move to the right, which it then did over the next couple of hours (!), and this was really the spaceship of everything moving very slowly, and it showed me outlines of the sun of the Source on the sky, and it also beamed down a “tail” on the sky to just above Helsingborg (the Northern suburbs you know) and this is because these three lights are just above Helsingborg, which really is “just above” – not many metres up – and I wonder how this is really working.

Why did Martin Spang Olsen decide not to follow me (?), and that is because his sceptical side again took over because this is how he is born, but still he reacted positively to my Falck memo, which is what I was told that he would and this is why I was encouraged to write about it in my email to him recently. We have now removed Martin Spang as my worst spirit.

We don’t need a radio voice inside of here, where we just are and know everything.

Princess Diana came to me and I was told that she knew that she was going to die as part of the Big Plan, which would bring enormous grief to the world that would bring enormous strength to the other side, that is why.

I watched Big Brother Denmark again as I do most times, and yes, I am still given the feelings of the residents “under my skin” often, and when I watched Frida (giving Nirvana comfort/strength), I was told and shown (directly above her on the screen) that she is my diamond and Christmas heart inside of this house.

Nirvana was feeling incredible nervous and about to “do her pants” because she was nominated as one of three to leave the house for the first time, which was a symbol of possible termination, but she was saved, and yes, she is both the most wonderful light and joy as you can imagine and “the worst bitch” with the absolutely worst language, which you should really decide to change, Nirvana, which is not suitable to children or anyone to listen to and learn from.

And I am told that Nirvana is a symbol of us opening “nothing” of the Source, and I see her opening a glass containing “nothing”.

It is the dream scenario that we will open to, and we are now bringing free choice of form of creation to every single of you (that includes his/her own eternal world). This is how far the Source has now entered making this possible.

It also means that your surroundings understand that you have “the best skills” – including Fair Insurance as I was told as example, and that includes when they named my old colleague Charlotte as the best employee of the month – not because she was skilled, which she was NOT, but because she was popular – and completely overlooked me (because of Søren H. and Peter A.) even though they knew that I was “intelligent”, and yes, Peter, you were told from your friends outside Hørsholm, whom I met at a business meeting once, “Stig is a star” (after my meeting with them), but you told them that I am not because this is what you believed in, and this is what brings you “hang overs” today?

So it is us (cells of the Source) wearing monk coats as I am shown – like the monk of the Jerusalem UFO, see Signs IV at my website – wanting to eliminate the world and only because this is what your mother asked us to do (as part of creation).

The new natural order is for all cells of the Source to enter all life, which we share the force with, and this is what does not make us match-size.

We had the program installed at Sicily in 1978, which is where Bee Gees were the strongest musical influence on you, which is why these brothers received a curse killing them one by one – latest Robin Gibb, whom I could not keep alive in 2012 – and now we only lack Barry, and what does Barry know about me, do you know this?

He decided to stayin’ alive – after losing his brothers – which is what saved all because if he broke down, we would lose the program fighting darkness, which was saved with these brothers, so Barry, you are truly a very special part of me, and yes, you really should be dancing as result :-).

What does Lenoardo da Vinci mean to you (?), yes, he protects you and that is because of many people visiting my site explaining the meaning of the Vitruvian Man, which many have faith in.

I was shown cells as pipes (darkness) but feel them as strawberries (light).

You and your mother have the lowest blood sugar in history.

So I am opening the bicycle from within, and I was given VERY CLEAR feelings and sounds of exactly this in my kitchen, i.e. a presence opening the bicycle from within (“inside” the kitchen).

You are still alive as the very same delegate as the first time you visited Michael Sadler & Co. (at the SAGA concert October 31, 2012), and what do you think that your decision to share your “spiritual experience” with “Wind him up” with the SAGA official Facebook group – which SAGA also read – brought (?), and yes, is that even more faith, and “eeehhh God loves me” to Michael. See here:

FB SAGA 1

FB SAGA 1B

So you survived the Source wanting to crush you, which will surely bring applause of man.

I dreamt about how Marlon Brando as Godfather showed another man how to cut out the absolutely finest steaks of tenderloin from an African cow, and now me too because I have deserved to watch even though I was not meant to see this, and I was shown a little boy doing impossible jumps up to and down from shelves, which impresses me much, and this is about my “impossible work” these days making me see how creation is done by the Source, and I woke up to “because I’m happy” by Pharell Williams.

We didn’t believe that your mother would experience becoming 70 (September 2009 when I was in Kenya, and she nearly had died because of collapsed lung and I nearly died too being completely emptied from energy making it impossible even to move/walk), and yes, this is to say that I saved her and the world.

You are not part of a sect, are you (?), no, you are the sect, no, “you are”, and these are thoughts of my mother and the reason why we also are here.

I was told that Putin inside the Source was the last part of creation of my mother and that is really the lifeline into the Source bringing force of life, and yes, it was good that I decided NOT to cut this.

I was told that my visit to Rostock in Germany with Lars G. – on one of our car tours together on the European mainland approx. 15 years ago – was also decisive to survival, and I understand that this was part of the road securing life from Spain/France and to me in Denmark.

I wrote at home this morning as usual and went to the library after lunch to work a couple of hours and to publish my update of yesterday to my website (bringing the HTML code from home) and I met Leif who spoke about a Swedish football supporter being killed in Helsingborg by other football supporters, which I already yesterday was told was a symbol of strong darkness coming against me, and this was to confirm this and for me to write it.

So we have lost the voice, which we only use to speak to the world and not when we are here – but still “the old game” continues you know.

I had difficulties doing my budget of April at the library because my Internet Bank had “difficulties” working, and I really thought that it did not, but it was just “very slow”, and this was really a condition in order for me to do my budget, and this was “part of the game” because how much was I going to keep for myself this month when I will need money for the SAGA concert ticket, hair dresser, mending of bicycle puncture and maybe a new pan, and the more I would decide to keep myself, the less I would be able to send to LTO and the poorer I would do in “the game”, and eventually I decided to send them 1,800 DKK gross and to keep 1,600 DKK myself (concert 270, bicycle 100, hairdresser 125 = net 1,100 DKK), so this is what I did and I went to the nice lady at the Thai store to transfer the money, and later I was happy to receive this reply from Meshack, who seems to have decided to improve communication, which I appreciate.

” Hi there,

Hope you are okay and doing well. We are okay here back in Africa.

I got the mail abit late so i will be able to collect the cash tommorrow morning and sent it to the team members. I will write to you once i have cashed it and shared with the rest.

Thanks alot for your kind generosity and my you be blessed.

Kind regards,
Meshack”

I was told that Meshack’s email means that he is now not hungry, and he knows what you have gone through including their poor communication making you consider to stop transferring money to them.

This is why my mother’s purse was very close to being stolen at Sicily in 1978, which it really was from the desk by a very young girl inside a store bringing it to her mother in the door opening, which I succeeded to stop by being alert, and yes, a symbol of “losing energy”, which was what the game was mainly about – would I be able to go through hell working my best without energy?

I delivered my cycle for repair, did some shopping and finally I bought the ticket for the SAGA concert April 27 – amazing that it had not sold out yet – and I sent a reminder to the Commune to receive an answer on my request 1½ months ago for them to pay my dentist bill and I sent a copy to my dentist to help them keep the faith.

Finally, I went home and did the minutes of my March updates, and I updated the front page of my website with this, and this was another full workday, and yes, I have not written the Facebook post on “my sufferings” yet, but I do believe that I will receive time and energy to do this over the coming days also completing this before Karen’s birthday, April 12, to “help” her understand too that she was sending me darkness/sufferings and not opposite.

I received cough and felt darkness coming out, which was uncomfortable.

I was told that after I revealed to Peter A. and Margit in Fair (in 2006) that my manager Søren H. was cheating when he did not pay VAT on telemarketing services provided by the external company Teleperformance, they had to pay this VAT to remove the risk of being closed down as a business, and this is a symbol of saving life.

It was a condition that you and Karen made love (after meeting her in 2003) because it was inside of her darkness that we connected you for the first time, which is what we now complete bringing her mind to you too – and not to keep her as her old, dark self, which is no more.

This was the only fish that took the bait, which was my new self already there that we just had to develop first etc.

I was told that it was planned that Mikkel in the TV2 program “Kurs mod fjerne kyster” (“Course against distance coasts”) would meet big whales on his sailing tour crossing the atlantic, and this is because whales are also in direct contact with the Source and not only humans.

Rungsted was the centre of the Source of darkness with Karen and Sanna living there (and me living in the nearby Hørsholm until 2009), and this is the richest place in Denmark with the wealthiest and most selfish people, therefore.

Surely no one will believe that you are the Son of God without being it, which is why it took a skilled salesman to make my family, friends etc., thus the world, believe in this, and how many do you believe have faith in me today, is it half a million (?), which is the number I receive?

I was told about fixed matches of Real Madrid and this is why Ronaldo didn’t play a good game against Barcelona, and this is what the secret money of sheiks were about, and apparently this happens on the highest level, and yes, did you see Uli Hoeness, now former President of Bayern Munich, cheating when he did not pay millions of Euro’s in taxes, and yes, “impossible” to believe that the very top managers can participate in cheatings (?), and no, you have just seen the surface of what is coming in a completely corrupt world.

Do you want me to reveal the greatest? Well, Alex Kørner, the psychiatrist, is not at Hillerød Psychiatric hospital anymore because of you.

So it was up to Karen to decide if she wanted to share your real self inside darkness of the Source of her with you as your new self.

We only arrived at the Source because you went directly towards us by going directly after the throat of Falck and other darkness.

I was shown a rocket with MUCH force, and I was told that it is when we decide to bring the next cell alive that we shoot out a new rocket.

I was shown the GIANT ship at dock with MANY bridges now being created between the ship and the dock “because you still hold out”.

I was shown a very big theatre hall with Ingrid Bergman rising up wanting to get down to me on stage and when looking up, I am looking up at the Source and shown how we are now turning around everything of this too.

I heard the words “ring to Stig” and felt being inside darkness of Karen, and I was told that these are the words we have installed with her – but no, she has not called yet, and this is why I receive strong heartburn now.

I was shown Hollywood actors – I also felt Poul Reichardt – in and around an old dark car maybe from the 1920-30’s and everything else is light, and we cannot stress enough that you are inside light only, you are HOME.

What happens when you turn everything including us around (?), and I am shown the edge of a painting and how it is turned around with the front of the painting becoming visible, and this means that you will soon see us and see right through us learning who we are.

My right thumb was given physical movements from within, and yes, this is made by the Source meaning that we are inside of you and all life.

It is the spearhead of SAGA that has helped develop this picture by deciding “yes, we would like to see Stig again” (the new concert), and yes, it is Michael Sadler developing the picture, which has almost happened now knowing that you will return to the concert. Well, isn’t it Michael who has the task to ascend God in Stig via his faith (?), and yes, this is what theoretically could happen and what we had prepared for in the unlikely case for you to come here as you do. So in other words, it is Michael’s faith that decides whether I will be sitting up.

Isn’t it funny that Karen has also never been happy (as I have never been), neither has your sister and partly also your mother.

I received the feeling of the abandoned monastery I visited on Mallorca in 2007, and I was told that this is where we go up every time we are going up the Source, and I received the feeling that it was worthwhile to drive the kilometres on a little gravel road leading there.

So we are going through the narrowest passage of all leading to becoming everything, and yes, your SAGA concert ticket is now secure.

We never told you about impossible work coming to keep you believing that you would be able to go through what was indeed “impossible”, and then you just did it.

I was sad to see that my happy message to the SAGA Facebook group now started to become negative too because of people focusing on their negative feelings and judging me on basis of their better-knowing ignorance, which most people do – as you can see from the post here .

FB SAGA 2

FB SAGA 4

I received Tears for Fears “Memories fade but the scars still linger” because Juergen remembered me from my posts now almost 1½ years ago, but his memory of my messages were WRONG because this is NOT the end, but a new beginning, and no, I did NOT smear their mascot, Harold the Locust, I told the TRUTH about him saving the world, and yes, see how incredible negative and hostile some of these people are and that is completely without reason because I simply decided to share a HAPPY message with them, which I repeated over and over again trying to turn them around to become positive too, which was not easy as you can see.

I was asked if this also has to do with Michael Sadler and his nervousness before the Copenhagen concert, and is this “dialogue” also to help him and other people from the group remembering me to understand me, and it is understanding of these people that helps turning me around, and I felt God on the balcony, and yes, it is possible to read from my Facebook post to the SAGA group that this is what I am – “the Source”.

And yes, this is “good enough” – together with faith in me as I feel coming from Espergærde here – to bring out God. This is from where the cough of darkness comes from – from the SAGA Facebook group – and it is from the growing understanding inside of this darkness that we come out.

And then I received one of SAGA’s true live favourite songs “Don’t be late” and the lyrics “just don’t be late”, which is about the timing of their concert April 27 in Copenhagen – when “time’s up” you know (having absorbed all darkness since the opening October 31, 2012, making it time for me to awake as my new self and to open our New World – and also “they don’t know, they don’t know”, which is about the reaction of negative people here.

I felt incredible poorly receiving this better-knowing negativity of people here judging me without knowing anything, and this is because I have had negativity up to my throat and had it by now, it is NOT nice to keep on being told that I am crazy by negative ignorants instead of being met with kindness and openness.

I was shown visions of my old running paths from when I lived on Frederikssundsvej in Copenhagen (1988-90) and was told that this is the best you ever did, and this was about the last few hundred metres of running where I ran the fastest that I could bringing EVERYTHING I had (this was the only period of time that I was strong enough doing this), thus bringing strong energy to the other side bringing us through darkness.

I watched the Danish Big Brother again this evening, and it is appalling for me to see how all residents of the house dislikes/despites (“more or less) Camilla, and that is even though Camilla is normally always happy/positive and ask questions, but she is “different” with a “annoying laughter” and “curiosity”, which these people cannot take, and then they are sarcastic and make fun of her imitating her and showing what they don’t like about her BEHIND HER BACK and speak of having had enough of her etc., and the climax came today when Camilla was voted out of the house, and when the residents saw that it was Nicky and not Camilla returning to the house, they went completely NUTS showing all of their ecstasy when shouting, celebrating, jumping up and down and hugging each other because they were now rid of her, and this CRUEL behaviour made me almost speechless from surprise, how can people be so incredible wrong and negative, and yes, I know that this is a symbol of how people have treated me too behind my back, and let me say that I would prefer to spend time together with Camilla than with any of you (except from Frida and the good side of Nirvana). WHAT A COMPLETE DISGRACE of negativity of narrow-minded, spoiled and negative people! And yes, Camilla reminds me of the good sides of Helene, Hans’ late mother, who always asked people open questions and showed her interest in people, but here people “could not” accept Camilla because she is “different”, and yes – she is positive (unless you provoke her unnecessary because of your WRONG behaviour as you did some times), and she is also popular with the viewers being votes out now after having survived 10 nominations before today.

I was shown a crocodile being pulled up from a basement located on Bellevue Beach north of Copenhagen, and this is about bringing up darkness of the Source, and this vision is next to the Yellow Cottage restaurant there, where I once took Liselotte out for dinner (in the 1990’s), and this is to say that her stories to me about the spiritual world and experiences of her mother, I believe, seeing right into it, were the first time I “met” this, which opened my view on this, and this is what helps bringing out God too.

I was told that it was really impossible for a man “without experience” to attract Karen, but she decided to do an exception with me because “everything else was so good” about me, and it was a balance between making me as pure as possible for the Source without having much experience on one side and to attract Karen on the other, who was “sick” with sex requiring something special.

I continued receiving feelings of Barry Gibb, and then the feeling of Brede Park, and I was told that there was only thing to do included in our plan against darkness, which was for you to work hard and work “perfect” without breaking down as darkness wanted me to do (to overtake me).

I was shown the ceiling of Copenhagen Central Station giving me the feeling that this is the ceiling of the Source and I was given a huge key ring including MANY keys, which are to all layers of life and cells inside of here.

FB 010414 Stig 3

FB 010414 Stig 4

FB 010414 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 2014 – I: I am awakening as my new self, Jesus as Stig, with time delay from Oct. 31, 2012 to save the world from destruction

  1. Jette Uhlott, photographer says:

    linked

Leave a Reply

