April 2014 – III: We have ended creation and are now creating Karen’s and my son inside the Source as the new God/Buddha after me

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • April 5: We have ended creation of our New World and are now creating Karen’s and my son inside the Source as the new God/Buddha after me
    • I was shown the inside of the spaceship of everything and small, white beings of “nothing”, and I was given the feeling of the passengers of the MH370 now being here inside the Source (after being disintegrated), and this is the power flying this spaceship, which is “nothing” also meaning that there are no physical people inside this spaceship.
    • Bertel Haarder was one of the people locking me up and one of those writing the dark program installed in me – he is a hidden world leader too. We will not become matchstick size because of the force of Masters of the Source – we cannot be enlarged anymore now – and I was told about Bertel Haarder, Martin Spang Olsen and others being cells (unopened creations) of the Source, i.e. Masters/Angels, generating force (and tools) for our creation. Bertel is one of infinite angels that are all part of the rocket bringing the creation of us and our New World.
    • We have now swallowed the content of my mother’s lump in her throat completely because of my work and sufferings. My mother handled the ship (of the Source – the lump of her throat) for a period of time while I was finding myself, which is now over with, and this was the road in, which we only used to look for the best furniture (of the Source), and we found the road through Putin, which is where she had hidden her secret connection to the Source, and from there, we have continued upwards. I am not here at all now, and we are going to become even more “not here”. It is like using a hopscotch jumping from one cell to the other until we reach the very centre. And it is faith of Michael Sadler that is bringing me/us deeper and deeper into the Source until we reach the end and I will become everything. When darkness will cease to exist, I/we don’t exist anymore, which is because we found a way to be without being here, which we are spreading out over everything. Nothing can happen now to neither my mother (the world) or me if I give up, which I will not, I will continue working as long as I receive more darkness.
    • I was shown Jack on a little hill with a red and a blue little three wheeled children bicycle, which he is sending down to me, and this is a symbol of CHILDREN COMING, i.e. Karen’s and my child. So the rest from here is about the creation of your new site, i.e. this child of ours, which can only be created inside the tree of the Source, where it is possible to do everything, and this is because this is where I am now entering making this possible.
    • I was shown infinite balls of all colours pouring into the house together with the number 7 lying inside, and this number is simply the symbol of Masters of the Source. I was shown a guitar in several colours meaning that we are now through with creation, and yes, we have also adjusted the clock to you. This means that we are now coming to the end of the metal container, i.e. the last coin before the light, or the eye and egg of God/the Source. It is inside of here that we have hidden your inner self, and everything is made from love here. And when I look up the walls and ceiling, there are newspapers, i.e. potential creations, everywhere, which we have organised in structured order thus always knowing the next to pick. I was shown an endless little rose (of life) being blown up to giant, which is what we use the force to do. Where does the light come from? It requires that all cells here agree and tune in on the same frequency using all of their concentration/focus, which is what creates the everlasting force. We can create everything here, it is only creativity setting limits. This is a whole new ship which is not a part of creation self, this is the very inner of all. It is also here that we produce the gold itself. You cannot enter any deeper than this, this is where I have ruled for millions of years, and I am shown “the old man”. It is the wheel (of layers of life) that brings out my force. I was shown how I enter an endless little tunnel of a giant Pyramid, which is also where we came out (“the rocket”), and everything outside the Pyramid (of the Universe today) is really inside (“blown up” from here), and this is the Great Pyramid of Giza. This is the middle of everything, “the star”.
    • It is inside of this hollow and infinitely tall tree of the Source that we can wish for everything, and it is first inside of here that Karen can bring me a child with my father’s help, which is the final part of creation. This is the creation of my own flesh and blood because I have arrived here. And it is due to very special circumstances that we have decided to make Karen pregnant because she is waiting on you as her only husband, and it is just difficult for her to change her old, poor habits. We will make your son into God (Buddha), the new King, where you will become the Son – this is how my son is actually my father, but I was thinking about the new creation of both father and Son in 2010 where both Son and Father became One united God and as such, we are everything together.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2014 – III: We have ended creation and are now creating Karen’s and my son inside the Source as the new God/Buddha after me

April 5: We have ended creation and are now creating Karen’s and my son inside the Source as the new God/Buddha after me

FB 050414 Stig 1

FB 050414 Stig 2

I dreamt something about a director, fine furniture, being dismissed, can we use this call centre (?), yes. I meet Ann and Britt, who want to go out partying with me.

I am out trying to get a girlfriend, but without luck. Helena is very interested in me because it is time for her to return the wine gum and bed clothes.

I was on my way home in Helsingør walking behind Annie Lennox, and to my surprise, I see that she enters the house I am living in (at the cellar) at Nordre Strandvej where I live in the cellar, and I can hear her upstairs speaking with Ann, and yes, this is where I lived from 1986-88, and Ann is the sister-in-law to Thomas H., my old colleague from Danske Bank and Facebook friend today, and Ann Lennox is a symbol of Ann self and “love/warm feelings” to me, which is what music is all about, and WHY not chose “WHY” by Annie Lennox because this may be my mother’s favourite song by Ann – it is truly breathtaking beautiful (which is also about what is inside the Source as I am told).

I woke up to SAGA’s great “Lifeline” and the lyrics ”When all is said and done, we all become exactly, what we’re meant to be” and “we’re talking about your lifeline”, and I was shown and told that I might as well play the guitar in a dark room only with you, Michael Sadler, and yes, listen to this great track that includes everything that I love so much about this band, it is simply astonishing beautiful :-).

I also received “Jeg ‘i live” (“I’m alive”) by Sanne Salomonsen and the lyrics “I’m alive, you know that I stand here waiting” and “when will you get eye on me”, which can only be about Karen.

Mike Thorne, the drummer of SAGA, wrote on Facebook: “2 years ago I became the drummer of one of my favourite bands. Tomorrow I fly to Mexico with said band. Life is nice!”, and Andrew – a Facebook friend of mine close to the band – replied: “Apple Juice and SAGA… A match made in H.”, and you do remember that “apple” is the symbol of the Source, so this is just about my connection with SAGA/Michael who help bringing me alive via your faith.

FB 020414 Mike 1

FB 020414 Mike 2

His (Stig) biggest achievement is that the world did not start falling down over our heads.

I was told that David Letterman and Michael Parkinson – famous TV talk show hosts – are also masters, whom we have spread all over, and some hours alter, I heard about the decision of David Letterman to retire.

I received “Hvis du forstod” (“If you understood”) by Sanne Salomonsen – a favourite of mine – and the lyrics “I know who you are and I can feel you, you are tears on my cheek, and you are part of me, I know you now, know your lies, know your defence and your lies”, which is really about Karen and I now being one.

I was told as examples that Michael Jackson and Whitey Houston are also parts of the Source, which is what “other parts of me” is about, but still there can only be one being everything, this is how it is.

David sent me this email yesterday including his business plan as you can read below his email and our chat.

Dear Stig,

Greetings.

As I said to you, I have a proposed business. It brings on board four people, me and three friends, 1 from the Netherlands and two other Kenyans. This business is important to me since it can really help all of us and create employment. Our colleague from the Netherlands has arranged the equipment. We have also being given land near Nairobi under lease to be paid when we start at a good price (ksh. 1,000,000 per year. This is good since there are buildings and a borehole and the price includes the water that we shall process. We have made everything arranged and with ksh. 2 million we can start in three weeks. Its just about bringing the Machine to Nairobi, installing it and starting.

I hope you can help he raise this 2 million shillings from investors, your friends or anywhere either in whole or in part. I shall be free to give you more details and introduce my business colleagues to you for any clarifications. You can also convert the plan to Euro or DKK if you need. Perhaps the overall figures.

I trust you are able to help me. I have interesting offers even for LTO when the business starts.

Please get back through this address or through my own email.

David

And today we had this short chat where I promised David to look at the plan before the end of this week (it is Thursday today, i.e. not later than Sunday), and now when I write this, I read his email to me for the first time realising that he asks me to help raising two million KSH (23,000 USD) to start the project via my network, and yes, even though this may be a fine project helping people and generating income for David/friends/LTO, David makes the same mistake as Elijah did, which is to ask for my help to develop their business, which is NOT what I had in mind, I offered David to read his plan and to bring it on my website, which is exactly what I will do, and if this will bring a contact, fine with me, but I will NOT work actively to promote this with my “friends or anywhere”, and that is also because we are standing right before the opening of our New World, where this will completely lose its importance, don’t you realise, David (?), or doesn’t your faith in me go as far that you know that our Old World is at its very end, and soon you will open the eyes inside a completely New World, which will also bring “Normal Life” to all, and yes, if you had strong enough faith, this would really be enough, but on the other hand, I do like the world to continue as if nothing had happened, and in this sense, your initiative is fine, and I also think about these friends and Dutch connection of yours and why it is that you have not told me about this before when emailing me because this is what friends would normally do, right?

David N. Paul(yesterday)
Hi. I have sent me my business plan. I have managed to get most of the capital requirements arranged. I only need working capital to start. Please get back on it. It has been challenging securing financial support locally for the remaining amount. If you can take it personally to assist in this project, then it will be the start of normal life. Kind regards. David

David N. Paul(today)
Hi

Stig Dragholm
Hi David, thank you for your messages. Please give me some days to find time and energy to read your plan.

David N. Paul
Hi. Am fine. I will appreciate it. Please get back when you manage to. How is the going for you?

Stig Dragholm
I am having full working days despite of being so empty/dizzy that I cannot work, so I will try my best coming back to you this week at least. Take care, David.

David N. Paul
Thanks and take care too. Good day.

I decided to read David’s business plan before publishing this script, and I don’t have time and energy to go into greater details than what I did using one hour on it, so this is just some initial comments/suggestions for David and his partners to consider, and I have been thinking about what I would like to know more of if I was to invest myself in this project, and I am here thinking that this is essentially an example of how to raise finance for new business projects in our New World, which is to do a business plan and to attract private investors via a large database included in our new “one system” as you can read from my New World Order.

• CV and personal/professional skills in a greater detail. You can use my CV as inspiration.

• Is “Real Dutch Water” the right business name for the sale of “Real Kenyan Water”?

• More information on Real Dutch Water and its on-going business, concept, sales, distribution channels, marketing, accounts etc. Why is it impossible to find information on this business on the Internet?

• “Real Dutch Water borrows heavily from extant experience from one of its Directors in implementing successful marketing networks” – details of this, please, and not just a “general talk” as included in your plan – I would like to see planned actions, how much you plan to spend and expected turn-over for each channel.

Is Rex van der Munnik providing all the know-how also in technical aspects (today working with IT and car hires) and “In 2008, Rex came in contact with DWL Mombasa and started to sell, healthy drinking water in Loitokitok, Kenya”. He will only be an adviser and continue living in Netherlands, but his skills are essential to set up everything about this business? You need to bring in a more convincing business plan for how this is possible.

“The potential markets for bottled / mineral water in Kenya consist of foreigntourists and foreigners working in Kenya, hotel industry, patients (bottle water is alsoused to avoid the possible consumption of contaminated water), travelers and increasingly offices and homesteads. Moreover, thebottled / mineral water has been emerging as a daily preference of the elite class”. To me, this is about setting up business agreements with supermarkets, hotels and business offices to become regular suppliers, and also to include water coolers to offer offices, which many offices provide here – such as this one: http://www.edensprings.co.uk/. And not so much about “educating the general public about the importance of water and itsdaily consumption requirements” and other marketing initiatives towards the general public?

• “A pilot distribution project of mineral water in Nairobi has been successful” – details, please.

• How can you be sure to both produce and sell 30,000 liters per day?

• Details about “the processing plant” – who is the supplier, costs, maintenance and security for operation without break downs?

• Investors will both be “repaid” via a share of the net profit – “Offer 20% share of net profit for a period of 4 years” – and 127,200 KSH after six months for an investment of only 72,000 KSH? This gives a yield of 77% in only six months, which is what we call “usury” here and a waste of money that will threaten the existence of any business.

• Company form? Who owns the company, and what is the internal agreement between the owners? Is it part of the existing Real Dutch Water, or an independent branch/”franchising”?

• Isn’t Portal Place House, no. 211, the old LTO office, which Elijah lost years ago?

• David resume: “As such, he is the treasurer of the Living Testimony Organization, a Kenyan non-profit organization” – is this entirely according to facts? BE SURE TO BE 100% TRUSTWORTHY AND HONEST IN EVERYTHING YOU WRITE/DO.

• Three directors – how do you divide tasks between you?

• “The project shall purchase a piece of land (0.5 acre) within a radius of 40 Km from Nairobi CBD. A bore hole shall be drilled in this piece of land to provide water for the project.” And “We have also being given land near Nairobi under lease to be paid when we start at a good price (ksh. 1,000,000 per year)” – what is the content of water of this “source”, can you be sure to have this land for at least four years, and that is includes enough water in a good quality without pollution etc.? Why is purification needed, isn’t there access to clean, source water from the underground that doesn’t need purification? This is one of my unique buying points, to receive perfectly, natural water, which is not processed/polluted by industrial process.

• You already have a capital of 15,000,000 with ABN Amro bank? Why can’t you start with this, but depend on 2,000,000 extra? Who brought this and under which terms? From Rex? – who will be repaid during three years, and what more?. This needs to be documented. Your comments to me: “It has been challenging securing financial support locally for the remaining amount”, “We have made everything arranged and with ksh. 2 million we can start in three weeks”, and “I have managed to get most of the capital requirements arranged. I only need working capital to start.” If Rex provides 15,000,000, he may also be able to bring the last 2,000,000 to get started (?), and he should also be the one writing the business plan or at least bring a personal declaration and detailed CV/fact sheet about his experience and business concept?

• Maintenance of 3,600,000 KSH per year for a machine, which costs 756,250 KSH per year doesn’t sound right? And you will use an extra 6,000,000 KSH per year for “a new water cleaning machine”? Details, please.

• Public law and requirements in relation to a business like this including accounts, registration and TAXES of profits, wages etc.?

You will decide yourself, David, whether or not to answer these questions. I have now kept my promise bringing your business plan on my website, and I cannot guarantee you any response – and if I would decide to place an investment on basis of this plan (?), No, I would not, I require much more information about all parts of the business and the people who are going to run it, and no, it is not credible in my point of view today. If you want to convince me, David, you truly have to do your BEST work, which is “much better” than what you already did = more details and credibility, and you should ask yourself the same question as I: Would you decide to invest in this business on basis of your own plan, and only if your answer is yes, you should present the plan to potential investors.

I was told – and felt – about Michael Sadler seeing my Facebook posts seeing a true fan in me, and also how he is connecting my information with ”strange experiences” that he receives, and this is what is driving it forward.

I was shown the inside of the spaceship of everything and small, white beings of “nothing”, and I was given the feeling of the passengers of the MH370 now being here inside the Source (after being disintegrated), and this is the power flying this spaceship, which is “nothing” also meaning that there are no physical people inside this spaceship.

My post to the SAGA group was deleted – because of hostility/negativity of others – and I thought that I would give Richard (the “nice” but better-knowing man) a chance to get to know me by becoming Facebook friends, but as you see, this was “completely impossible” for him to do, and that is not because of me but because of his own wrong/negative feelings including the others going against me, and yes, he couldn’t accept me, but I saw that the incredible primitive Juergen – and others from the SAGA community – is his friend, and when I wrote “see the light” in my last comment, it was with my spiritual voice giving me this song by SIMPLE MINDS because this is what you are when you “cannot” and will not understand, and yes, this is the song by Simple Minds more than any, which took my breath away when it was released in 1991, it is simply among the very best of the best, and it is also to say that this is what SAGA/Michael Sadler helps me doing, to see the light :-).

Stig Dragholm
Richard, my post in the SAGA group was deleted, and even though your experience is NOT covering my experience/knowledge, I do appreciate your kind comments, and I am sure that we can learn from each other, if you would like to become my Facebook friend, which is also a way to get to know and understand the truth of me. I look forward to your friendship here. Kind regards, Stig

Richard H
Stig, I know, all of the comments relating to your post were deleted including mine. Thank you for the friend offer, but after our discussion yesterday, I realize we are far apart in our thinking, so think it’s best if we communicate on the fan page. I wish the best for you, and as I said you are in my prayers. peace Richard

Stig Dragholm
Darkness is silence, light is communication/understanding. I am sad to see that you chose the road of darkness when I offered you to see the light. Still, I wish the best for you too – of course.

Richard H
See, you just proved my poin

I was busy this morning and first half of the afternoon finishing my script of yesterday, and I was really so tired/empty/dizzy to work and to go to the library but I had to publish it to my website – besides from Facebook, which I did at home – so this I did, and I also wrote these open mails to Bertel Haarder and Helsingør Cathedral on my Facebook profile (tagging them to make sure they received the mails), and I brought them the headline and summary of my chapter on Bertel and link to my script, and I encouraged Bertel to do the RIGHT thing and give him his experience of the meeting as I did instead of accepting the ban to communicate with me (about me), and I told the cathedral that I was sad to see that they had removed my post on their Facebook site two days ago about Bertel and removing the option to post directly at all (!), and I told them that this is only an action of darkness and not of light and encouraged them to open up and let my mail here be posted on their Facebook site, and yes, incredible what these people and “institutions” keep on doing blocking me and trying to make my life difficult because of course this will make people believe that I am crazy when I never hear from any of you, right (?), but no, not for all, who has smelled what I am about, and I smell powder because of the potential risk to explode because of this, but not anymore by now.

FB 030414 Stig til Bertel

FB 030414 Stig til kirke

I was told that we have missed ”the voice” (of God), and this comes from the Universe.

We have cleaned all of the farm when you will arrive.

I was told about Bertel that he was one of the people locking me up and one of those writing the dark program installed in me and yes, he is a hidden world leader too.

I was INCREDIBLE tired today and only managed with my outermost to write and publish the script, and Leif arrived at the library deciding to sit down at the one man room I was sitting in and to start talking about this and that, and yes, he simply LOVES to speak because he got the full day free and he continues speaking only about himself and on and on and on, which is truly difficult to bear feeling like I do, and after 10 minutes, I thanked him for the visit, and that I had to go on.

I was told that the story about Copenhagen Zoo killing the giraffe Marius in February, which went around the world, was really a sign about the end of the world because a giraffe is a symbol of my mother, i.e. the world, and yes, some weeks later, about one week ago, the zoo killed four lions, and lions are signs of darkness, which may mean then that we brought down darkness instead.

I was told that the goal of Pastore, Paris SG, was scored in the injury time, which was as predicted, and yes, it showed out not to be in the Barcelona against Atletico Madrid match, but the next match that I watched, Paris SG against Chelsea.

I was told that the Cathedral also knew everything about me also having my confirmation in 1980 on file.

We will not become matchstick size because of the force of Bertel and Masters of the Source, which made me say; wait a minute, the force comes from cells of the Source, and I was told then that “yes, this is the same”, which means that Bertel is a cell (unopened creation) of the Source generating force (and tools) for our creation.

We have now swallowed the content of your mother’s lump in her throat completely because of your work and sufferings. We soaped her completely in and brought everything out of her.

At 18.30, I was infinite tired – this is still NOT about “normal tiredness”, but going right through my bones emptying everything making me dizzy on the limit to fainting – but still I decided to cycle “the long way home” via Lidl to buy good coffee beans, and yes, this time beans from Costa Rica tasting like the best coffee I have had, but still half the price of what it costs other places, and I don’t know, but I am afraid that chains like Lidl pressure the prices too much for suppliers to make profits themselves, and yes, you know that the whole price system will change in our New World where everyone will receive and pay a fair price based on “working hours” to produce the product.

Bertel is one of infinite angels that are all part of the rocket bringing the creation of us and our New World.

Has your mother handled the ship (of the Source – the lump of her throat) for a period of time while you were finding yourself (?), yes, and this is now over with, this was the road in, which we only used to look for the best furniture, and we found the road through Putin, which is where she had hidden her secret (connection to the Source), and from there, we have continued upwards.

I was shown Dahlberg and Bo and an infinite little pot with butter in, which is pulled up from beneath the ground, and this is to say that Bo is part of this too without knowing it.

I felt the dean of the Cathedral and I was reminded about what I was told, which is that my mother didn’t want to come to the Cathedral to be seen with me because the dean lives right next to my mother, and “Stig is crazy” – old thoughts coming to her – and it is really the opposite, which is that he is proud to be part of my scripts too.

There is now nothing anymore called “stools kitchen” with your mother, we just wanted to tell you.

This is how it is to be completely alone in the world – with the world being silent to me or misunderstanding/abandoning me.

Martin Spang Olsen is the same as Bertel, which is another cell – I understood that he was another layers of life (an opened cell = creation) – but here I am told that he is a cell too and identical to Bertel.

So I am not here at all now, and we are going to become even more “not here”. It is like using a hopscotch jumping from one cell to the other until we reach the very centre. So we are part of the money safe, and I was shown how I move from one room (cell), which is black, to the next, which is black and white, so you are now opening to the essential of us revealing the secret.

I was shown Michael Sadler on stage followed by an incredible fast driving train, which is coloured purple inside, which is the colour of Karen, and this is again to say that faith of Michael Sadler is bringing me/us deeper and deeper into the Source until we reach the end and I will become everything, and yes, you do know, right, Michael?

Do you know what will happen when darkness cease to exist (?), yes, you don’t exist anymore, and it is our secret that we found a way to be without being here, which is what I got everyone in on and what we are just spreading out over everything.

So we have shot the arrow, which I see on its long way towards the target and there is a guarantee for us to hit the centre of it at the end, and I felt Michael Sadler again.

The three lights over Helsingborg North was switched on again for maybe two hours this evening and to my surprise a new fourth light of the same kind was switched on a little to the right of the three others, and this light was only switched on for maybe one hour.

Karen knows better than any that she has acted as a fishwife to you meaning that she has poor conscience for what she has done – and that is if you are right about whom you are, and I am told “positively” about her to warm up writing birthday greetings for her April 12.

So she has given me the cane (“Spanish cane” in Danish) all of the time, and I am given a new out of this world pain to my right ankle, and this is because of my sister working against me influencing my mother negatively.

Is it the Kärnan tower in Helsingborg sending out those lights from an underground Source that is very satisfied with you, otherwise you wouldn’t see them.

I was reminded to write that yesterday I received IMMENSELY STRONG feelings of lack of faith coming to me because of lack of faith in me from the SAGA community, and so strong that it wanted to remove my own faith in me and yes VERY STRONG simply pulling out my own faith, but still I have a bottom, which this can never reach saying that “I don’t care, do what you want, I know who I am”.

This means that nothing can happen now to neither your mother nor you if you give up, and yes, we know, I will continue working as long as you send me darkness, I have told you this since the beginning. And I continue receiving negativity and sexual torments/offerings, and no, I am NOT going to start doing wrong now because this is still WRONG.

I was told about the Thy Camp some times today, and I understand that they now know about being part of my scripts as a symbol of “original life” coming. And I was told that the reason why Lucy did not win the competition was also because it was “impossible” to come here.

I watched Helle Thorning-Schmidt on the funny “Natholdet” on TV – amazing to see that the host Anders Breinholdt did not use the F-word today because of the presence of Helle, which he normally uses every day, and yes, I do NOT like your language including swearing and the F-word, and the worst part is that you probably don’t see why, because it is “smart” to speak as you do, Anders (?), but no, WRONG!!! – and I do believe that Helle does a fine job as Prime Minister without knowing the details (as I have no time and energy to follow, however I do NOT agree on the play of her and the Western World against Crimea/Russia, selling part of DONG to Goldman Sachs and other parts of “Danish politics” controlled by the dark New World Order, but she cannot be blamed for this), and these days the media, other parties and even colleagues of her around the country are VERY NEGATIVE on her wanting her to stop as chairman and that is mainly because she has decided to follow the law, which everyone else wants to break (!), and yes, she is under great pressure, but was supported today by the management of her party, and it isn’t so that Helle Thorning-Schmidt has worked as an antenna for the whole world towards you, and yes, this is what darkness wants to stop doing everything it can to break her down as you can tell, and that is “still” you know, but good to see that you decide to be STRONG, Helle, which is really the only way to deal with it.

In other words, we have decided to start cutting the decisive roast, and I am shown that we have cut half of it now.

Why is SAGA so famous in Southern Germany (?) – in Munich as example – well, this is because this is from where you originate, and that is via your mother’s true father. And yes, SAGA is most famous in Germany and Northern Europe, which is their “home market” even though they come from Canada.

You are also closely related to Queen Margrethe, and I am shown an ancient Roman soldier in a sentry box on Amalienborg Castle, and feel that this soldier is Caesar as me.

So it is just me breaking into the State Prison – I am shown Vridsløselille Prison – and this also includes to be locked up on psychiatric hospital, which is what was planned in here (at the very Source).

I felt Michael Jackson and was asked what he is publishing here in May (?), some of his best material ever (?), and I understand that this is related to me.

I was shown Jack on a little hill with a red and a blue little three wheeled children bicycle, which he is sending down to me, and this is a symbol of CHILDREN COMING, i.e. Karen’s and my child.

So the rest from here is about the creation of your new site. You passed the Internet behaviour test, and we can only do this here.

I was shown Paul McCartney and Jørgen de Mylius (famous Danish radio host) and was told that you forget the most important argument, which is that all of the music industry knows about you, which is why SAGA also knows about you.

We cannot enlarge you anymore now.

We have built this New World on basis on gossip of people knowing about me – “have you heard that Stig has said ….” (?), and this is by people who were supposed to be silent about me.

I was told that it was no coincidence that it was thunder yesterday at the meeting with Bertel Haarder and I was given the feeling of Ekstra Bladet too.

Just before going to sleep very late today I received uncomfortable diarrhoea again, and I was told that this is because of a strong outbreak of Jette because of my comment to her in my previous script, and when I later tried twice to go to sleep, it was impossible because I still had diarrhoea, and I had to stand up as result.

It means that Helle Thorning-Schmidt and everyone else having access to the “Great White Book” are all chosen because they are Masters of the Source.

We have crossed the bridge to the Source, and I am shown how Helle Thorning-Schmidt is setting up dinner tables, which becomes land removing the canal between the Source and the New World.

Well, there isn’t anything up on the lumber room, is there?

We are on our way into the next place, which I am shown and told is like a silo inside of a hollow tree that is infinite tall, and inside of here you can wish for everything, and it is first inside of here that Karen can bring you a child with my help, and yes “do perfect” includes this as the final part of creation, which is the creation of your own flesh and blood because you have arrived here, which is what makes us start.

I cannot remember dreams other than I was surprised to making love to a beautiful woman, which I only dream about rarely, it normally never comes to this, and this is only because of receiving the strongest darkness of all.

I woke up to “we’re (supposed to be) having all the fun” by Fun Boy Three, which is what we will get, and yes, there is something in this music that I love more than anything else :-).

I also received the upbeat part of “Stairways to Heaven” by Led Zeppelin.

And I also received the lyrics “You know, you gotta know, there’s no one going to help you” from what may be SAGA’s greatest hit ever “Humble Stance”, and this is about my journey where I still work alone without support from my family, friends etc. and the world and also from SAGA, but the music is great, Michael & Co. :-).

We stand right in front of the motor office.

I was shown infinite balls of all colours pouring into the house together with the number 7 lying inside, and this number is simply the symbol of Masters of the Source.

I slept very poorly making me feel really poorly, and I worked during the morning and half of the afternoon deciding that I needed a break, and I took a long bath for the first time in weeks.

I was shown a guitar in several colours meaning that we are now through with creation, and yes, we have also adjusted the clock to you.

This means that we are now coming to the end of the metal container, i.e. the last coin (a five-dkk) before the light.

I was shown Moscow as a Tibetan/Buddhist Temple too, and shown and told that Pope John Paul lives there too.

I received the feeling of President Assad of Syria, and was told that he is one of them too.

Norway had the task to enter here by entering me, which is what the Danish doctors followed, or let us say try to follow.

We are dancing round-dance, we are all inside of this tree, which is also the eye and the egg. It is inside of here that we have hidden your inner self – and your mother and everything else, and I was shown roses symbolizing that everything is made from love here.

We could show you a little part now, which would be completely overwhelming to you. This is where your mother via you drilled herself in. This light is really very sensitive, but no one has discovered how to break it, and I am shown it as the finest crystal. And when I look up the walls and ceiling, there are newspapers, i.e. potential creations, everywhere.

I was shown an endless little rose (of life) being blown up to giant, which is what we use the force to do.

So where does the light come from, and is it possible to imagine one broken leaf of a propeller (?), no, it is not, this requires that all cells here agree and tune in on the same frequency so to say using all of their concentration/focus, which is what creates the everlasting force, and fortunately everyone agrees doing this – and I was given out of this world pain to my right ankle – because this is a genius invention.

And we have made sure that there is no way out from here again (no risk of the New World to “slip out”). We can create everything here – I am shown a VERY lifelike eye of a horse – it is only creativity setting limits.

This is a whole new ship – I was shown a schooner – which is not a part of creation self, this is the very inner of all. It is also here that we produce the gold itself. You cannot enter any deeper than this, this is where I have ruled for millions of years, and I am shown “the old man”.

I was told that what the news here reported about coming yesterday – “blood rain” from the Sahara (sand raining down here) – is also not a coincidence but connected to “strong darkness” and Bertel Haarder.

And it is also because it is not quite easy to enter here, and I am shown cameras that I had hung up to prevent you from coming (recording everything, which was used by the top of the world/Universe to monitor me).

We have organised the newspapers here in structured order thus always knowing the next to pick.

And yes, it was I that Putin tried to get in control over, but he could not because he is not me, but a creation of me.

I was shown John F. Kennedy’s car and told that he also knew that he was going to be killed.

It is the wheel (of layers of life) that brings out my force.

I was shown how I enter an endless little tunnel of a giant Pyramid, which is also where we came out (“the rocket”), and everything outside the Pyramid (of the Universe today) is really inside (“blown up” from here), and this is the Great Pyramid of Giza.

It is only Karen that can suffer now – if I should lose it.

Due to very special circumstances, we have decided to make Karen pregnant because she is waiting on you as her only husband, and it is just difficult for her to change her old, poor habits.

It is Friday today, and my mother called and said that John was going to an annual meeting of his gymnastics association, and instead of coming home to her for dinner, she would like to invite me for dinner at the Café Momo, which I have spoken warmly about to her, which we did then, and I met her there at 18.15 even though today was one of the very difficult days feeling even poorer than normal because of poor sleep.

Inside, we had a very nice dinner making me feel like having dinner on a bistro in the French country side and this is because we had homemade (from the ground) Coq au vin (Chicken), and furthermore everything felt “perfect” there with a very nice and relaxed atmosphere, which we liked much.

While there, I was told that I could have become everything when entering here, but what we will now do is to make your son into God (Buddha), where I will become the Son, and I received the fine song “No regrets” by SAGA (about “a sudden arrival” and “so much promise”), and yes, just listen to how a simple melody can be turned into incredible beautiful “magic” in my ears. So this is how my son is actually my father.

And I was thinking that this sounds right and is corresponding to messages included on my website, but I was also thinking about the new creation of both father and Son, which was done in 2010, or was it 2011 (?), where both becomes God, and I was thinking that this is one of those messages given to me trying to make me “sad”, potentially breaking me down – because I have been told all along that I will become “everything” – before I would receive more of the story, and as One God divided in Father/Son, we are everything, this is how it has to be, but it is my Son now taking over after me as the new King.

My mother told me that she and John are now booking tickets for what she said the first time the other day – I here receive the smell of cleanser because everything is pure now – and that is to invite the family on both sides (children/grand children including spouses/partners) on a 3-4 days cruise from Hamburg, Germany, to Amsterdam, Netherlands, in September when my mother turns 75, and it is on a very big cruise ship called “Magnifica”, and this ship symbolises our magnificent New World, which is ready now because creation has finished :-).

I told her about the meeting with Bertel Haarder and “you should really have been there”, and she said that she and John actually had a meeting of more than half an hour with the dean when she and John decided to register with the Danish national church again approx. one year ago when John was “very sick”, and yes, they had not been members for years to save taxes, and now, she says hello when meeting the dean, who lives in a house next to them.

And I was thinking that I truly wished that I had been able to tell my mother about the truth of the progress of my journey/writings, which is much more important than the superficial talk we had, but if I did, she would probably start worrying again about what is right and not, so I did not.

There was a special waiter this evening on Momo, a “stand in”, and I could tell that he was very experienced – a “perfect waiter” and both outgoing, friendly and “selling” via his enthusiasm – and when asked, he said that he has 17 years of experience from the restaurant Grøften in Tivoli – where I was the last time in 2008 together with Bo (Dahlberg and foreign visitors) – and I was encouraged to ask him if the magician Henrik Svanekiær (see my YouTube channel) is still there and “magically” removes arm watches without people feeling anything as he did to me in 2008, and he said that he is.

Later, one of the two partners owning the restaurant, arrived, and it was Patrick, and we spoke with him, and I told him about his partner, Gert, whom I had a good talk with here months ago where he told me that he used to be cook for Sanne Salomonsen, and Patrick said that it was him being friends with Sanne and it was his recommendation that made Gert the cook for Sanne, and I was encouraged to suggest them to include Live music (to attract people for example on Thursdays), which made him say that they cannot, it is prohibited, but if they could, “Sanne has already offered to bring her guitar and come and play”, and it made me smile because Sanne has “accepted” my invitation to come here and play :-).

After the visit there, I was told that the purpose of going there was to improve the connection to Sanne Salomonsen.

Does this mean that we now share the bathroom here (?), yes your son and you.

I received the feeling of Barry Gibb with me again.

I still receive strong darkness, negative voices etc., and so much that it is very close to speaking out of my mouth physically.

This is how it is to be inside the middle of everything, and I felt a star around me.

I was shown GIANT opened footballs hanging in the air of a football stadium together with gold, which was incredible beautiful, and I was told that Sanne Salomonsen knows that you are inside here, she can feel it as I was now given the feeling of her “under my skin”.

I was shown the brothers Gibb in different colour shirts walking up a giant ladder on a stage, and I was told that they fought all of their lives to get up of this as preparation for me.

This is the Pyramid that we have now entered, and I was shown the fine Pyramid symbol that both Lina from X Factor and world leaders were carrying, and I received the feeling of Cleopatra because this is her home.

I was shown Richard Claydermann entering a very big and good looking stage wearing a white suit, and he is going to play “Ballade pour Adeline” on the piano, which is a great classic and beautiful piece of music, and yes, the piano is also a symbol of the Source.

You may believe that I am crazy when I tell you that no one else but me has ever stepped inside of here, and now you come, and yes, you do remember the new creation as a combination of father/son including your colour blue. We have gone all the way back to the shower head and this new creation means that the water jet is now even finer than before.

And we are all inside a castle inside one tooth as I am here shown, and I have been shown this often lately, which is that the Source is inside my teeth.

FB 050414 Stig 3

FB 050414 Stig 4

FB 050414 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 2014 – III: We have ended creation and are now creating Karen’s and my son inside the Source as the new God/Buddha after me

  1. Jette Uhlott, photographer says:

    linked

Leave a Reply

