April 2014, IX: I saved Karen when bringing out her soul from Sweden including the crib of life via my new self, “little Christ”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • April 19: I saved Karen when bringing out her soul from Sweden including the crib of life via my new self, “little Christ”
    • My new self is coming out of the Black Hole of the Source that brings a grain of darkness from where life grows every single time
    • We have knocked a hole to the mountain itself and the BIG running turbine inside of it. I see myself inside this metal shield of the Source. And it is brought to me via faith and thoughts of Karen, who are about to choose me, “cultural Stig”, above her strong and wrong sexual desire to all other men than me. I am now absorbing this force, and am shown that this is the telescope that can zoom in and out, i.e. change the size of creation. There was no secure place to bring down this helicopter of the Source, but still this is what we did. This was the biggest risk ever in history, which I divided with as many people as possible via my email on my sufferings. Everything had to match perfectly, Karen had to want you, you had to think intimately about her, your mother had to support you and more, which is what we made come through, and this is how to bring in the engine of the Source that didn’t really want to because of Karen’s also negative attitude to me and my writings on her. Otherwise, it would have brought pain to all the world, and cost the life of Karen (the world and I was protected). This was the worst that we had hidden for the end, and this is how I saved Karen, who was a TIME BOMB only waiting to explode/die when I would give in to darkness, and brought in my new self to bring my birthday now and not later.
    • The engine of the Source, my inner self, is now for the first time ever inside creation. No one has ever seen this force of life, which we have decided to make very beautiful through my new self and my son. It is really inside of here (the engine) that we all are. This is my totem pole, this is where I now live. Now I am the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source. I am now at the outer parts of the sun rays and it will soon start feeling fantastic, which will only improve the further I get in to the centre of the new sun. I am at the foot of a HUGE Sphinx. I was shown the three lights of the Trinity over Helsingborg North turning into one strong light of the spaceship of everything/the Source, which is to “free the Genie”.
    • I went together with my mother and John to my sister’s and her husband’s beautiful derelict farm in Sweden to celebrate Tobias’ birthday, and I was told that this was to get “the soul of Karen” and to end the installation of me. This is where I entered the cave of the lion, and I felt Karen inside of Sanna, and this is because Sanna knows that it is IMPOSSIBLE for me to attract Karen, and I was told that the secret is coming from here, from this derelict farm, and this is why it was decisive for my family to decide still to see me after having sent the memo on “my sufferings” the other day and to see them today because this is what is needed to start the heart. It was here in Sweden inside darkness of my sister that little Christ was hidden, and this is the crib self that I have now removed.
    • My old friend Christian E. was sent by darkness to Monaco, where he has lived for many years now, to prevent me (bringing out life of darkness from Spain), but he was my loyal friend in Monaco being close to the Royal family there, and this is the direct connection that saved everything also because he knows that “Stig is not stupid”.
    • Karen is bringing me as the flag to the periphery of life where we almost cannot exist, which is the start of everything. It is from here that we create life every single time – this is the crib of life bringing all life. It is the finest grain of sand lifting up God and the levels below until it cannot anymore and it ceases to exist. It is the nothing of doubts/lack of faith that is the reason why we cannot do better, and it is also this nothing that created the gold of God. This is the process that keeps going on inside of people all of the time to improve it. There is only one single black grain of sand, “nothing”, that we keep on using to create life, and the more faith in me, the more life we were able to create until I had to break from darkness because I could no more. All life, i.e. new creations, starts receiving this black grain as the foundation and then we see what life grows up from this. The more work I do – being on the breaking point – the better this process works creating faith and life as result. And it was decisive that my mother would understand that I am positive, and not negative, to turn around life from negative to positive, which is the process that happens every time and only once. This black grain comes from the dark hole of all cells of the Source, and this time we have been out for one hour reducing it to one minute, and it is from here that we start the next time. This is what my work was about, to bring faith of people to turn around as much as the black grain as possible. My sister, Sanna, WAS this black grain, this was her role bringing me the force of darkness darkening up everything of me to stop creation. My old friend Fuggi has ended up inside this Black Hole receiving the golden statue with the destiny to start up the next creation inside of me. So it is this force of the Black Hole that is creating the heart of life, which we continue chasing and receiving the most incredible things/life coming out of including my new self, and this is how I come up every single time. This is the border that we have challenged every single time when pressuring you until your limit of fainting to connect the next train wagon located at this limit. We have now closed this Black Hole, and I am on my way into the light, which we have now created. This is the energy that Sanna is born with, which now returns back to the hole also releasing her, and this is why I don’t receive any more small heart attacks.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2014 – IX: I saved Karen when bringing out her soul from Sweden including the crib of life via my new self, “little Christ”

FB 190414 Stig 1

FB 220414 Stig 2

I dreamt something about famine and former Soviet republics being overtaken by Soviet, and the people hate the chancellor, and this is about the plans of the dark New World Order with Soviet overtaking Ukraine and other former republics and bringing famine as their “gift”, and yes, a cruel, cruel world it is – just a sign – and I woke up to the lyrics “tell me father, when will I get my cross” from SAGA’s “the Cross”, and this is what would have happened if I had “lost it”, you know.

.

I also had a very vivid sexual dream, which is because of darkness of Karen.

I received the lyrics “you gotta be tough” by the Jam, and already yesterday I was shown the Jam in connection with Karen.

And yes, there was a ferry sinking in South Korea, I believe, killing hundreds of people, which is about “strong darkness”.

At bath, I received the presence of Karen from the hallway outside standing next to me and with the feeling of being solid wood.

I strongly received an urge to say ”come on, show me the best you can” coming to me over again, which must be because of incredible darkness coming my way after my email.

I received physical sight directly on the lens of my right eye as I do now and again, and it lasted for maybe 15 minutes, and I was told that we are scanning everything.

I was shown Dave Gahan from Depeche Mode as he looked like in the 1990’s and no I didn’t close my eyes, i.e. die, because of you, I know this now, and yes, there is “mercy in you”, and we know, there would be no Depeche Mode without you, Dave, making the world a poorer place and my mission more difficult :-).

I had MUCH to write today to catch up on the writings I didn’t do yesterday when focusing on my email, and it was also impossible to do because I felt very DOWN because of far too hard work for a long time also making today a hell to go through.

I was told about Karen “reading my email of yesterday”, and I was shown a big ship halfway leaving the yard on its way out into the sea, and yes, “Stig is/we are the One”.

I was given the feeling of Martin Spang, and then I lost my glasses, and I was told that he has now connected to you again – spiritually – and yes, you are the one, Stig, and I feel him here strongly, and yes, I also sent my email yesterday to Martin, which may have started you to read and not to question/reject me?

I was given a feeling of the most talented musician ever, Elvis, as I have named him, and then I received the feeling of Rene, who LOVES Elvis, and told that “now he knows too” – he received my email too.

I was shown Stureplan in Stockholm and was told that when I was “close” to “the most beautiful lady” and she liked me, my (spiritual) mother hardly knew what to do almost giving up and letting me have her, but eventually there was a misunderstanding about where to meet the next day breaking us apart.

I was told that we have knocked a hole to the mountain itself, and I am shown a BIG running turbine inside the mountain.

No, it isn’t difficult for Karen to understand you – to forget about her past – it is just difficult to do.

I was told about receiving an haircut, and Gerd A. – Käte’s friend – is not the single most important event that happened in history, is it (?), and yes, this is how it feels like because it helps us coming in too, and is it so that she and her father, Torsten – from the Craftman’s Cave – have now spoken together about me (?), and what is the verdict according to Torsten, and yes, Stig is a nice/ordinary man and “you shouldn’t believe that he is the one”, right?

I was shown the inside of the metal shield – looking like a huge place – and out through what looked like a “stamp” creating the star, and it is us inside of here creating this, and yes, the star of everything.

It was truly impossible to write the script of yesterday and publish it today but I did it at 15.15 after having had to take breaks and hold my head in my hands because of pain before taking new work turns of some minutes here and there, and yes it had to be done, but no, I could not continue work after this sending my memo of yesterday to even more, which I might do later during the Easter.

Your mother is like a sport watch, we have to run to make it run.

While I was writing the script of yesterday, I received periods of pain to my right testicle, but now when I finished it, I now receive a mark to my left testicle because this is where we are entering.

Have you also reached the top of Danske Bank (?); and yes, they knew that you would come there some day too to show the world what they are really working on there.

Again, I received the DEEPEST tiredness – so MUCH stronger than ordinary tiredness – and it is because of lack of faith of people receiving my email yesterday sending even more negative energy against me.

It is also about Karen who doesn’t want to get out – to have her secret revealed on my website – but I force her.

The question is also how my mother and sister will react to my email of yesterday, and if they want to see me again, and yes, I had forgotten that we have been invited to go to the Swedish cottage tomorrow to celebrate Tobias’ birthday, and we will see if I am still welcome.

I continued receiving thoughts about Karen and what I wrote to her in my emails all day, and to “receive me with open arms” etc. – she is thinking of me.

Is your mother bleeding (?), how do you think that she feels like (?), and no, it is not nice knowing that you are the world.

Well, isn’t it about time to start the new sun shine (?), no, you just have to absorb this force first, otherwise you have been born, and we are now inside of you and yes, this is because of Karen and your mother, in this order.

You can now zoom in and out, I was shown the telescope (as also seen often on Jette’s Google Earth pictures), which is to make the world larger or smaller, which we will only do once.

And the army knew that it had to get Jack to work against you to break you down, and this was only part of the school, because there was also politics etc.

No, this is not a secure place to bring down the helicopter, and there was NO secure place to do it, but still this is what we did with a little difficulties.

This corresponds to the biggest risk ever in history, which you chose to solve by bringing in as many people (via my email) to share the burden.

No, I have received NO excuses or support from people having poor conscience even though they should know that what they do is WRONG and not right.

Everything had to match perfectly, Karen had to want you, you had to think intimately about her as I did, your mother had to support you and more, which is what we made come through, and this is how to bring in the engine of the Source that didn’t really want to because of Karen’s attitude.

Otherwise we would have had to cut off a foot of your mother making everyone on Earth hurt but only once, and yes, would Putin drop a bomb or would we give all on big heart shock (?), yes you don’t know, but if I now tell you that the whole world was nervous waiting on what Putin would do as reaction to Ukraine fighting Russian activists inside Ukraine, and yes, he did nothing and why is that (?), and that is because Stig decided to take matters into his own hands doing his best work, therefore.

And your mother and no one has yet discovered it but we have now brought the engine of everything inside creation.

The meaning was also for clairvoyants to have helped you but you couldn’t send them a separate email yesterday, which is why we took the jump without this, and nothing happened because of Karen’s faith in you at the very right moment, yes I believe that Stig is the one and that he is mine, and it also had as condition that your family didn’t cut you off, which you did by writing in the email how much you love them.

So we had hidden the worst for the end, which the world knew about and you did not. Eehhh, would the world disappear if you didn’t bring in the engine (?), no, and I had shown two hangers and a security needle and this was really only about transferring from Karen to you, i.e. internally, but the world didn’t know, and this is how you saved Karen via her faith as the decisive part.

I received strong diarrhoea again today.

No, “don’t start up without me” is what I would have been told if I gave up on bringing over the last part of the Source, which would have caused the death of Karen.

In other words, we are now for the first time ever come up from the basement and into the biggest shopping centre – I am shown myself coming up from the staircase of the basement to the Fields Shopping Centre, which is the biggest here – and no one has ever seen the force of all life before now, but now I am here, and yes, this development is still delayed because it really happened October 31, 2012.

This is how we entered without damaging the teeth, so you really did it to save Karen because you were safe too, and now the teeth are filled up. And she doesn’t understand this but her thought is to be with you, which is what saved her and brought the engine here. If you had crossed Internet behaviour, Karen would have died too.

I was told about Bertel Haarder that his bicycle accident the other day, which he wrote about on Facebook and where he broke his collar bone, is because he spoke to me, and I was given the feeling of Pia Christmas-Møller at the same time to say this because she refused to accept me twice to become Facebook friends.

I was told that it was also “impossible” for me to buy a new laptop in Kenya in 2009 when the old one was stolen – there were big problems to pay via my old American Express credit card – and this was also because Karen rejected me.

Did Jack know in 2008 when he visited me on psychiatric hospital that I wasn’t “sick” but exposed to “the system” (?), and when he later decided that he didn’t want to see me – after I returned from Kenya in 2009/10 – was this part of the game of the system against me?

If I didn’t bring Karen with me now, I would receive no birthday now. So she is HVALBORG (“Whale Castle”) coming in – and being proud when rounding Helsingør – which is to say that Michael Bundesen from Shu-bi-dua is still with me.

But you would only kill her if you decided to accept your “old nightmare”.

And it was me – inside the engine – who controlled Jack against you, which again is because this is what your mother wanted (using darkness as tool of creation).

I received a sound to my kitchen and was told that we have now opened here too.

Can this jump be prepared with the impossible jump in 2010 to reconnect with the Source and yes, this is the last part of it.

I watched the Brothers Price on DR1 TV preparing what they believed could be “the last supper”, and I liked their humour much – with the dish numbers on the board on the wall and wine in the tap – but it was poor habits and really poor behaviour when you in a program like this said “helvedes varmt” (“hot like hell”), “allerhelvedes fast” (“firm like all hell”) and “den er fandme god” (“it is good like the Devil”), and WHY DON’T YOU THINK BEFORE SPEAKING, and NO, I do NOT like “role models” like you speaking in such a poor language to the population, and there are MANY of you – it should NOT be necessary to ask you to stop swearing also including NOT to use the F-word, which goes out to Anders Breinholdt as example – WHY DON’T YOU THINK and decide to do RIGHT instead of accepting and spreading what is really a moral decay???

My mother called me being in an UNUSUAL good mood reminding me that we are invited to go to the cottage in Sweden to celebrate Tobias’ birthday tomorrow, and I felt Karen through her, which is because my mother has accepted Karen to be with me.

I keep on receiving the feeling of Niels, Peter and Lars, who are old friends from Albertslund (1972-76), and I feel Niels in relation to the office of the Prime Minister, and is this where you are working today, Niels?

I was thinking as I have many times, which is that Sanna has never rejected my “accusations” for her work against me behind my back, which is because there is nothing to reject.

I was given a new sound to the kitchen, and this is where I exchange the potatoes with flowers when I perform as your mother.

And it is really inside of here (the engine) that we all are.

I also sent my email to my old family doctor in Hørsholm, and I was told that we would not have been able to enter the kitchen here without them (Andreas and Helle).

I was also told about other people receiving my email – understanding it – and again that these are the people who shared the burden of us via their understanding.

So the kitchen is now STRONG YELLOW – the colour of my mother – as I was shown coming against me.

I was shown dark spirits, who have brought everything on place (as darkness), and I see four of these sitting around a table with the Source inside the table.

So believe it or not, you are now inside where we stepped our child shoes, which is the start of everything. And it is here that we say THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC with the feeling that this is what creation says to the Source and what the Source says to creation, and yes, some of the most beautiful music ever of ABBA, and we almost feel new because the gold is so near now, this was how to handle (merge) this melting pot 🙂 ♥.

I first noticed today that my head has not been scratching for “a long time”, which may be a few months, and yes, this previous scratching was in itself a VERY STRONG suffering of mine, and it was about starvation of my LTO friends.

Isn’t if funny that neither your mother nor anyone else knew that you had the top job of the world to save it (because of the impact of my actions/work to the world, for example Ukraine lately).

Reaching the engine here is like finding a bottle message somewhere in the oceans of the world without knowing where to lookl.

I received the lyrics “nu må du da være stolt” (”you gotta be proud now”) from “Står på en Alpetop” by Shu-bi-dua, which is because I have reached the top, and because my mother now knows that being proud and not ashamed of her son is and was the right feeling all along if she had not misunderstood me, and yes, Michael & Michael & Co., I look very much forward to seeing you play in Tivoli like this once again :-).

Once again while I was sitting in the sofa suddenly I received a beam to the back side of my right lower leg including an INCREDIBLE FORCE coming from the balcony, and I had to jump up to avoid a cramp, and I was told that this came because of Theosophical Fellowship, and this came directly after I felt Jan and Martin from there, who also received my email.

I was told about DMI, the Danish Meteorological Institute, and how they are keeping the truth about manipulated weather from the population – as they do all over the world – and this was used as example to say that a large group of Danes/world citizens are part of the secret network and these have access to read about me.

I was constantly been given thoughts about Karen and words of my emails to her, which she is thinking about – which is what brings these thoughts to me.

I received a sound to my shelves and was shown a totem pole because this is where I now live, and this is the engine of the Source, or my new self you know.

No, Jack was not allowed to come out now (to reply to my encouragement for him to reply some weeks ago), and this also came from my new self, and is the truth that there is nothing else that you would rather do by now, Jack (?), and this is at least the feeling given to me, and yes, I just don’t understand how you could decide to be more loyal to the system than to me, which is really what I gave you the chance to prove to the world that you were not, but you were, and no, there are no undertones here and “never, never” is what the system told you to do in relation to communicating with me, and yes, I remember hearing this song from when you lived at home in Espergærde/Tibberup, where I loved to come also speaking to your parents and your brother (and not least when your mother prepared Fondue, and yes, I can still taste her fantastic sauces when thinking of it – they were “udmærket” (“very good”), you know :-)), and I still LOVE this song, and I remember how much you loved it too, and the Undertones of course.

I was told that it was not so much Princess Stephanie who was important but her mother, Grace Kelly, and what did really happen at that fatal car accident in 1982 bringing the death of Grace Kelly (?), was it darkness killing Grace as the true angel because it had seen that we would come this way (?), and this was to cut off our way believing that we would not be able to go this way without her using darkness of Grace’s family that remained, but this is what we did building our road of survival on the greatest luxury of the world, i.e. the servant of the highest level of the Devil, and it required extra sufferings of me to go through this way without Grace.

We now have all clothes available which we can wish for.

I was shown a bride with her bridegroom and suddenly the bride simply vanishes and turn into a little brook, and it would only be you that knew about not bringing Karen/the engine of the Source, which the world had to learn about and wish for before we would be able to enter.

I was given the feeling of being on Mallorca in 2007, and did Benedikte Kiær, the mayor of Helsingør, know about you already back then (?), and was she placed to become the future mayor of Helsingør back then too to receive you now – if you were able to continue here to the end?

It is all of my pieces of darkness now dissolving – Jack and Benedikte as examples – because of the Source now here.

And we have decided to be visible here, which is via my new self alive as God – and my son too, and yes the three parts of us as male, female and non gender life. And we will appear more beautiful than ever.

You are on the front page of Ekstra Bladet again tomorrow (for the secret network).

I received the great “the way of the world” by SAGA, which is really about “all you sharks out there” of darkness behaving wrongly and sending me negative energy/darkness, which is also coming to me strongly because of lack of faith of people.

http://open.spotify.com/track/4uNGmNISPY8kzR5VYMxdCz

So now my kitchen/apartment IS the spaceship of everything, and I felt how my apartment is now inside of this spaceship of the Source and that I am looking out through the windows of it. This is my home.

I decided to write the last of my script of today, which I did not make this morning, when I returned home at 19.00, and I continued until 21.30 – and if I had not, I would not have been able to finalise my script of tomorrow because I had NO idea of the new nightmare coming to me this night and MUCH work tomorrow too.

I dreamt about people who believed that I am hospitalised on psychiatric hospital together with drug addicts even though I am completely normal. Later I am in Aalborg at a Danser med Drenge concert including an ape, which is really about my old friend and Facebook friend Morten B. having faith in the ape, i.e. God of me.

I also received the lyrics “som ramt af lynet” (”as hit by the lightning”) and “den 7. himmel ret ud for næsetippen” (”the 7th heaven right in front of the top of the nose”) from Laban’s “Hvor skal vi sove I nat” (“where will we sleep tonight”) – and this is about my Facebook friend Lecia from Laban having faith in me, and probably what Karen is thinking about too.

Listen to this symphony by Electric Light Orchestra, and I felt “Eldorado”, and was thinking of “hey BOY BLUE is back” with “blue” being the symbol of my new self, and yes, I LOVE the very special sound of this album.

Again I received “all she wants is another baby”, and isn’t she (Karen) simply the biggest ambassador (having faith) ever? I was told that she is thinking about choosing me or one night stands.

You don’t look like it but you have now been completely changed.

Yes, the SAGA concert is now near, and when I was thinking of it – next Sunday in 9 days from now – I was told that this will become “AVALON”, which is when we will collect everything of your mother and there will be bird singing from above. And this will be the end of “sexual torments” given to me, i.e. to my sufferings – after 10 years.

What are you going to get today in Sweden (?), and yes, the soul of Karen.

And can you really be stronger than “bad boys” tempting Karen?

It is to end the installation of you going to Sweden today.

I was shown the sword coming down to me now formed as a circle.

My mother and John collected me at 10.45, and were open and positive but did not say a word about my emails as expected, and I was told that my mother was positive because she doesn’t want to show negative energy.

I was given the feeling of being stone/Ogier the Dane.

It is also about the confirmation of Sanna that you are “the one” because you are still welcome.

We arrived at the derelict farm at 12.45, which is truly the most beautiful of all there is, and my mother had bought gifts for Tobias also bringing me as sender.

We had a nice and big Easter lunch, and I was told that I have entered the cave of the lion, and I felt Karen inside of Sanna, and I was told that this is because she knows that it is IMPOSSIBLE for me to attract Karen, and I was told that the secret is coming from here, from this derelict farm. This is why it was decisive to see the family today, and this is what is needed to start the heart.

My sister was somewhat nervous about me again in the beginning, which stopped when I spoke to her and we decided to focus on the love that binds us together. This was the essential of our family meeting – having a good time and focusing on love between us. Niklas and Isabelle was not there, because they were again in Spain together with Isabelle’s rich parents, and yes, it must be a dream being together with people around the rich table, Niklas, instead of supporting me? And I wonder how you decided to react to my email on my sufferings the other day, if you decided to be quiet not telling Isabelle and her parents about it because this was the “easiest” for you, thus still making her parents believe that I am “crazy” (?), or if you decided to do the RIGHT thing letting them read my email and memo too (?), and yes, where is your LOYALTY really, Niklas?

I was told that everyone else does what my family does too, which is to ignore the story about my new self.

I was told that the rebellion/power struggle inside the Social Democrats of Denmark – having the Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmidt – is also a play given to them by darkness because it is vital to me to have Helle Thorning-Schmidt as Prime Minister, and yes, “everyone” wants Helle to resign.

We spoke about Tobias’ dog, which is a big 55 kilo heavy dog, which I cannot remember the race of, and it is very good trained and a dog in balance, but my mother is afraid of it, and I was encourage by my voice to tell them about an old friend I had in Albertslund who had an Irish Wolf dog, which was bigger than a full grown man when it stood up on two legs.

After out lunch we walked down (from the derelict farm on Göterydsvägen) to the bathing place of the lake “Römningen”, and Tobias and Sanna were “inspired” to walk at a different and very uneven path, which was no problem to all of us except my mother to walk, and she had difficulties almost falling constantly while John, Sanna and Tobias were laughing not realising that she was actually about to fall, and I had to tell them directly that “this is not funny, mother can fall here” to make them understand that this was not funny, but actually dangerous to her, and I had to support her every single metre we walked and to hold her hand too.

FB 190414 TobiasThe most beautiful derelict farm in Sweden (?) belongs to my sister and
her husband, here with Tobias’ girlfriend Mia in front of it

Eventually we got away from this path – as luck is, nothing happened – and back to the normal path, and what happened here (?), and yes, we met a couple coming against us that had an Irish Wolf Dog, and this “wolf dog” was just a symbol of darkness and “negative energy” of my family that was almost killing my mother, i.e. the world, without even realising it, and when we got back home, I could only tell them that “it was funny that we met an Irish Wolf Dog when I had just told you”, and yes, I haven’t seen one of these for many years, so it is not because they are common, and yes “funny”, right Sanna (?), and yes, this is just “one of those small things” happening here.

I was shown that I am now at the outer parts of the sun rays – with a little darkness around me – and it will soon start feeling fantastic, which will only improve the further I get in to the centre of the new sun.

We don’t have to show you the safe here, you will find it yourself at the first opening.

The relief of Karen has started. Thorvaldsen’s Museum, the cultural part of me that Karen likes much, won over the strongest feelings of Karen to make love to almost any man except from me – giving me incredible sufferings – because of darkness given to her, which she was meant to bring out in life.

Today I was told that it is my sister and Hans together with their sons – and probably girlfriends too – that are going to Kenya on holiday in July to visit Karen Blixen’s farm in Nairobi and to have a bathing holiday in Mombasa, and it made me feel incredible poorly just to listen to because I was thinking that they can relax and have good drinks and food while local people just around them will continue screaming, suffering and living lives in hell and even dying because of poverty/starvation, and yes, they will now go on such a holiday that would have brought the end of the world if I had decided to go with Elijah and his neighbour on safari while I was there in 2009, and yes, I felt sick hearing this, and how much is this holiday per person, Sanna (?), and yes, is it 10,000 – 20,000 DKK per person (1,850 – 3,700 USD), and your priorities are still a big wonder to me, a VERY big wonder.

We went home after 17.00 after having had a nice afternoon there, and John told me about how he once had taken out the inner battery etc. of his car keys only to discover that the car couldn’t start without this, which was required to be intact by the computer of the car, and this was an inspired symbol of the New World that cannot start without the engine of the Source.

I received the feeling of Karen in relation to me “I cannot forgive you” (because of my writings on her), and no, she cannot understand that the roles are really opposite and that I have forgiven her for bringing me the worst 10 years in pain, which is what she opened me up to because of her wrongdoings.

We just have to recharge the batteries and then we are ready.

I was shown a giant wheel as if it was a BIG WHEEL in Tivoli, and I see life all around on this BIG WHEEL turning and never ending, on and on they go :-).

I was thinking of millionaires among my friends including Henrik D., Christian in Monaco, my old class friend Christian G., Martin in Costa del Sol maybe (?) and Isabelle’s parents, and how they are just thinking of themselves, which is really making me very sad to see.

And when I was trying to think of their names, I was only given the name LASSE strongly, and then I was told that Martin Spang Olsen has told his famous brother, Lasse – a professional stunt man – about me, and approx. one hour later, I understood what this was about because of all things Lasse had decided to let him crucify in the Philippines, see here http://www.bt.dk/utroligt-men-sandt/lasse-spang-olsen-derfor-lod-jeg-mig-korsfaeste, and “not because I am Christian” as I heard him say later on TV, where he described the pain of having the nails inserted through his hands and feet, but “I saw the light”, and yes, you may be a believer too now (?), and NO, I do NOT appreciate people symbolising to take on my sufferings doing acts like this, which is completely mad if you ask me.

Lasse Spang Olsen crucified in PhillippinesLasse Spang Olsen crucified in Phillippines

And I was told about “impossible faith to receive” from Martin Spang, and shown a HUGE ship, which is also because he decided to believe in me – as I understand from this, and no, we would also not be able bringing in the engine without Martin, and I am told that Lasse was shown the light because he now believes in me via Martin.

So it was here in Sweden inside darkness of my sister that little Christ was hidden, and had Sanna not decided to see me again during 2011, I believe, I would never have brought my new self out of my crib.

I was shown thousands of table tennis balls over ground – the big game against darkness – while I was shown dark Spanish football players coming up from the basement where I also feel that the crib of Jesus is.

At 21.50, I was shown the STRONG light of the spaceship of everything on the Swedish coast of Helsingborg North being switched on and off only one second later, and now this light had moved approx. 100-200 metres to the right being on the same spot as the three (or more) lights of the Trinity normally is, and right after the light of spaceship of everything was switched off (at its normal heights), I was told “also me up here”, and then one (of normally three) lights of the Trinity was switched on and off immediately too, and it was in its normal position at the tree top level.

This is what Aladdin is about, these lights over Helsingborg (to free “the genie”), because we have followed you home every time you have been up here (at the derelict farm), but this is the first time that you have been here removing the crib self.

I was shown Karen as a bridge being laid down and united with me, and I see how her lorry is opening and the Arabic man from the Discovery album by Electric Light Orchestra – looking like Aladdin you know – is coming out bringing the spaceship of everything in his hands, and yes, I really “need her love” to “shine a little love” my self :-).

It is these two worlds that we created that we are now bringing together, which is about the merger of our physical and spiritual world.

I felt light of the Source and this isn’t “Uncle Albert’s eye” is it (?), and yes, the SAGA concert April 27 is coming closer and closer.

Again I was told that the fight inside Karen is about choosing me – “cultural Stig” – above her wrong sexual desires, which is about TRUE LOVE breaking through the strongest and wrong sexual desires given to her by the world, and top open her pure heart, and I am here given the taste of smoked mackerel, which I love.

Again, I received strong diarrhoea.

Jack, i.e. armed forces, are also responsible for Grace Kelly’s death.

It is this light then over Helsingborg that we are coming out from.

I was told that my old friend Christian E. was sent by darkness to Monaco, where he has lived for many years now, to prevent me, but eehhh is he one of my secret followers and his contact to the Royal family in Monaco – living close to them – and relation to me as old friend and Facebook friend is the direct connection that saved everything, and yes, he knows that “Stig is not stupid”, that is why.

Yes, this is the last secret about the road that is now also bringing my new self free from darkness of Spain.

You are not missed by the mountains of Monaco, are you (?), and that is like Martin W. as example too (whom I kept on writing a few emails with), and there are more people having feelings like this.

So the end of Karen is bringing my new self, and she was the side of me living out everything that darkness wanted, and she is now ceasing to exist. And if there is something that darkness hates, it is to being exposed by me publicly, and I feel Sanna here knowing about this, which is also why Sanna tried to remove my writings from the Internet in 2010, but she didn’t know that this would bring the end of the world and this may be because “the chosen elite” believed that their selfish dreams of a new life in luxury would come through, which was temptation of darkness to people, who “could not” reject this.

I was shown a Tibetan temple “impossible to enter”, which I have now entered, and it is located on the foot of a GIANT Sphinx, i.e. the outermost of my new self.

I was shown Kjeld from the Olsen Gang and his bag including a Danish open sandwich, i.e. life, and this is what we are bringing because of Karen giving in to you, and she brought you temptations of darkness and only by rejecting her you could defeat her bringing her to you including everything that she contained, and yes, she was really a TIME BOMB meant to explode bringing the end of the world, and yes, it was controlled by Sanna via our mother and you were the game and I saved her and you.

And Karen both hated and loved me as none other, and what do you believe that she feels about me right now, and is it both, Karen?

So Christian E. was my tool/tank digging a tunnel to me because of his loyalty as old friend, and we entered through the backside of the device and not the front via Grace Kelly – and that is via darkness of Christian being on my side.

I was shown dark Muslim crowds and told that they were directed by Sanna also because of what she did to you via your mother.

The explosion/death of Karen would bring me closer to the goal, but it would be too late and impossible to recreate everything, and I would be asked “what do you prefer to lose (of your mother?)”, and yes, NOTHING is still the answer.

Sanna knows just how unbreakable Karen is, nothing enters there, the world has tried only making it more difficult to enter, and then a lively little thing like you come and show us how and that is to tell you how to behave and to tell Karen and the world to make her understand that it is WRONG to be a prostitute and show wrong sexual behaviour, and this was enough to open her, this was the watchword and the purpose of my scripts as my weapon. This is how the Source was with us all the way – inside of Karen as darkness.

Karen is bringing me as the flag to the periphery of life where we almost cannot exist, which is the start of everything. It is from here that we create life every single time, and I hear my mother complaining, as she very often does because of darkness coming to her, and this is why we remain here, this is the crib of life bringing all life.

I went to bed first dreaming about Ole S. from GE Capital Bank withdrawing 2,000 DKK on a Dankort (debet card), it is as if there are now two cards, and I don’t withdraw anything, and it seems as if the news of me has reached Ole and his negative energy is taking out my energy too.

I also dreamt about the finest grain of sand lifting up God and the levels below until it cannot anymore and it ceases to exist – I feel a constant chase against a grain of “destructive darkness” too – and I feel sadness but then this grain says “don’t be sad, it doesn’t matter because I am nothing”.

I woke up seeing two armies – of darkness and light – marching against each other to fight.

It is this nothing of doubts/lack of faith that is the reason why we cannot do better, and it is this nothing that created gold (of God), which is now entering you.

This is the process that keeps going on inside of people all of the time to improve it.

My neighbour Kurt now also has faith in me.

If Peter F. – my old friend from Karen and LinkedIn contact today – did not walk home to his father having doubts about you, this process would stop, this is “the way of the world”, which I kept on hearing by SAGA.

This is the process that we keep on refining all of the time while we create new life, which is also why we made you “crazy” as the game following this process to create new life.

So there is only one single black grain of sand, “nothing”, that we keep on using to create life, and the more faith in you, the more life we were able to create this time, and this is how we continue until you had to break from darkness yourself because you could no more.

All pictures of life, i.e. new creations, starts by us installing this black grain as the foundation and then we see what life grows up from this. And it is the first two minutes, which are decisive, which is about what you do right after creation, will you hide or will you show yourself to bring faith in you, and I am given the feeling that we have lost creation too when I have decided to hide, and I feel myself at the North East corner of Spain relaxing/hiding, and this is about the more work you do – being on the breaking point – the better this process works creating faith and life as result, and oh, it was expensive this time.

I felt “everything is positive” about Stig, and this is to say that it was decisive that your mother would understand this to turn around life from negative to positive, which is the process that happens every time and only once.

This is what Simon Spies warned people about would happen here in town (Helsingør).

As a hole we have been out for one hour this time reducing this black hole (of cells of the Source) to one minute, and it is from here that we start the next time – and I am shown the son Per of the “Father to four” films.

This is what your last work, my email and memo on “My Sufferings – background” – was about; to see how much of this black grain that we could turn around, and yes, Sanna IS this grain, this is her role.

And Fuggi has ended up down in this black axis as I am now shown at the middle of a car, which everything is centred around. This is the victim that we brought, and no one is allowed to tell me what happened to him, and yes, I also sent Fuggi my email to both his private and work email addresses and none of them gave me a reply saying that it doesn’t exist anymore.

What do you do when this black grain is again rising up to the surface (?), and yes, you bring this sacrifice which is what will start the next creation, and who was better than one close to you, this was Fuggi’s destiny – and yes, I wonder if he is alive today or has passed away and only can be visited inside the next creation coming after ours, we will have to see.

I received all of these notes after being awakened at 01.30 and they simply continued coming to me without stopping which is still because of incredible darkness coming to me from Karen and others, and I was really far too tired to play this game, and after one hour, I decided to stand up for the next two hours going through even more hell because of extreme tiredness.

This corresponds to one seat at the cinema receiving the golden statue to bring it on.

I was shown a man breaking on the middle and saying “I am going to throw up”, which he is then about to do into a high black hat.

So it is this force of the black hole that is creating the heart of life, which we continue chasing and receiving the most incredible things/life coming out of, thus also this time, which I will show you.

I was shown Tobias speaking to my mother, and was told that if the force of lack of faith becomes too great, we will simply dive again until everything is perfect.

I was shown a BIG key being thrown into a black hole in the ground, and it is coming up again with my new self, and this is how you come up every single time.

I was told something about my sister blackening out this process, and I felt psychiatrists/hospital doctors and Helle Thorning-Schmidt darkening the truth about anti-psychotic medicine (killing and NOT curing people) as example. This is her role as the black hole. And it is these the same people having prepared press releases about you and their roles.

This is the border that we have challenged every single time when pressuring you until your limit of fainting to connect the next train wagon located at this limit. And it is this black hole that is the bicycle pump of us and what is interested itself to be turned around becoming life.

And it is now so that this black hole has left us, I feel Michael Sadler, and you are on your way into the light, which we have now created.

We have been left inside the hull of a big ship, and I see tools all over on the inner walls of it, which is what we created, this is how we decided to make this ship, which is our new creation.

I was shown the top stairs leading to one little pool, which is here that the Trinity becomes one, and this is what the light of Helsingborg that I was showed a few hours ago was about.

And this was the force that you were exposed to, to create life – and Sanna will stay here.

This is how Sanna brought Jack on her side.

Is it now Funny who is this black grain, yes, where life will arise inside of me. And this is what is remaining inside the back side of my left lower leg, and it is from here that we transferred the last strong energy to the back side of your right lower leg, i.e. to become life of this creation.

This process happens automatically every time we open for a leak from here.

This is why your mother couldn’t help receiving force of the Source as darkness, and it was her task to convert it to light via a long process which is now finished. I was shown the last metal cone turned upside down, which we will turn around and bring on place as the top of us.

This is the energy that Sanna is born with as a scrimp, which now returns back to the hole also releasing her, and this is why you don’t receive any more small heart attacks.

This was truly a VERY HARD script to write.

FB 190414 Stig 3

FB 190414 Stig 4

FB 190414 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

