April 2014 – X: As the printing press I will start our New World by bringing out ALL FORCE of the Source at once

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • April 22: As the printing press I will start our New World by bringing out ALL FORCE of the Source at once.
    • I am shown myself tied with ropes to a chair, and a ransom has been demanded, and we can afford it – and it is my job to release you so you can make coffee again. Today was the WORST day feeling awful and completely out of energy and still I had much work to do. Karen knows that you have won and you are heading towards marriage, so you are still on the right way. This is Karen’s belt of chastity that could only be opened with a key from inside. I feel a GIANT and unreleased enthusiasm inside darkness to see me again. Karen and no one are really angry with me, and it is just before enthusiasm breaks lose. In principle, I am still my old self, and we have now cleaned up everything.
    • It is not only one but two people (Karen and I) we are changing (being all female and male life), and I am shown a big heart, which is about LOVE, which is what Karen primarily feels about me. People will be able to recognise Karen’s and my good side in our new selves, and these are the very last that we put on the cornea on top of everything, and no, we will not be quite like one egg twins, but different.
    • I was shown the end of a blitz for a camera, this is the end of photographing (the end of “climax”), i.e. producing our creation/life. It is Britain and David Cameron holding me up – connected to Obama. And this protection is coming via Arthur Findlay College, which is where we have hidden all gold (of the Source), and I received BIG smiles. At one moment, I received the feeling of Jesus/my new self – a very good feeling – all over their apartment and then there is just a little darkness concentrated with me. I cannot even get in here to bring myself a letter, but this is what I am now receiving, i.e. my new life.
    • I am met at the Source by Queen Elisabeth having held up the torch believing that she was my mother. Elisabeth believed that creation self was poured out over her, but it was darkness of Putin, which we hereby lift to declare you for free, Elisabeth. Elisabeth thought that she was the Queen of the world without knowing about Putin’s (Russia’s) plans. It was Elisabeth who held us tight to everything.
    • I am the bank note printing press myself (bringing all force of the Source) and out of energy, an anti climax, and yes, this is how it is just before start. The printing press has started working everywhere else but here. We will bring out ALL FORCE OF THE SOURCE AT ONCE through me to start up our New World. When we will release one part of the gold, it will automatically release all gold, and it is very close to happening.
    • No, you didn’t achieve to be punished by Britain, which would have required that we went completely down and closed everything. Britain had prepared for the end coming, which documents of the very top will show – I still feel USA too – and “what are we going to do, are we going to tell the world about Stig” (?) etc. This is just to say that you were not meant to see the gold of me in the first round, but since this hasn’t been destroyed because I have not accepted my “old nightmare”, we will continue.
    • Together with my mother and John, I watched the VERY FINE musical “the Continent” of Espergærde Youth School about the fight between two countries and the assembly of parts of a God, and I met my old class friend, Jais, again (after meeting him four years ago at the Youth School), and his faith in me – “Stig is completely normal” – made young people of the school believe in me, thus really helping to assemble my new self in reality, and this was a sign of my win.
    • I was told that John, my mother’s husband (since 1984), was not meant to be with my mother, he is placed by darkness, and it was my father speaking and he said that he loves my mother. So John was an impostor influencing my mother negatively about me because he “could not” understand me just like Denis was an impostor of darkness being with Karen doing the same with her in relation to me. John was also wrongly and negatively influenced by my sister and showing me a VERY WRONG attitude when it came to my scripts in order to protect my mother, but in reality he did the opposite bringing her disbelief in me, and he brought me more darkness/sufferings and more destructions than any. But now my mother knows that I am not negative, I only spoke the truth – despite of Sanna telling her that I was crazy. It should have been impossible for me to go through my journey when my mother and father divorced when I was 4 or 5, and instead of support of my father, John was also responsible for my father turning against me.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2014 – X: As the printing press I will start our New World by bringing out ALL FORCE of the Source at once

FB 220414 Stig 1

FB 220414 Stig 2

I dreamt about my old friend Henning W. who has decided to ask Kim S. to do mathematician tasks not having confidence in me, but Kim has decided to use me, and it is a condition that Henning decides to use me to be able to use that one Ulrik had calculated. Later I am fighting against local inhabitants, who are MUCH stronger than I (people not having faith opposing me). A boy and his mother make delicious food and I receive my old whale teeth

I received the feeling of the Flying Enterprise – the ship that sunk under mysterious conditions in 1952 – and what was inside of this, the black hole?

I am shown myself tied with ropes to a chair, and a ransom has been demanded, and we can afford it, and I received Elvis Costello’s “Let him dangle”, and no, you have never reached this point by giving up.

And it is my job to release you – so you can make coffee again.

I had FAR TOO MUCH to write today and I felt far too tired/poorly to do it – it was extreme today – thinking that today could be the first day that I would not make it – yes, incredible darkness is still coming at me.

I keep being given LOUD sounds to my balcony as if the ice is breaking. So we are now not a toilet board anymore.

I had this “off-line” short chat with David with hours between questions/answers, and I cannot tell you how disappointed David’s negligence to my question on his business plan made me, and is this because you are disappointed with my direct feedback or because your business plan is not valid but a “dream castle” hoping to get money out of well meaning people (?), and yes, I really don’t know David, when you cannot answer my questions and not even answer this simple question.

“David:
Hallo Stig. How are you today?

Stig:
Thank you, David, I am fine. I have just returned from Southern Sweden with my mother and John after visiting my sister and her family at their cottage. How are you, any news with your business plan?

David:
Hi. Am fine. Been a bit weak but am stronger now. Its good to hear from you. Good day.”

I was shown a running train in the mountain just following the brook, we are.

I decided to REALLY PULL MYSELF TOGETHER using hours to write my script of yesterday instead of relaxing because if I did, I would never be able to catch up on this. This was among the most difficult work I have done because of the size of it and especially because of how poorly I felt.

No, I have not received any answers from Kirsten’s children or my cousin, Jan, who also still “cannot” accept me as Facebook friend, and no, I have also not received anyone or a group of people standing forward, being strong and saying “we have faith in you and want to support you for the world to see”, and no, my family, friends etc. are still the biggest WIMPS/COWARDS, which are making me VERY sad.

Karen knows that you have won and you are heading towards marriage, so you are still on the right way. This is Karen’s belt of chastity that could only be opened with a key from inside. I feel a GIANT and unreleased enthusiasm inside darkness to see me again.

So you are the diamond haven drilled into this.

I felt the EU in Belgium and then Lars G. and has he asked Karen to keep her mouth shut to me (?), which she couldn’t do.

I felt Karen, and no, she is really not angry with me, and it is still her driving it.

When no one supports me, I will do work myself.

So no one is really angry with you, and it is just before enthusiasm breaks lose.

I was shown a pasta screw turning into a drill and it cannot “pas’ da” (“be true”) that it was your mother who drilled all the way in here because she was following and believing in you?

I was shown a harp in relation to the Sun Chariot, and not long thereafter I watched the fine German singer Helene Fischer inviting a woman on stage to play the harp, and yes, I like her much too even though this is not favourite music of mine, but it is still very fine and I love it too.

The Irish Wolf Dog in Sweden was really about my dark self hiding there.

I was shown a big silver cup, and Carlsberg knows about you too, which came after I had been told that my Falck memo started it off, and this has spread.

I have felt “Britain” for a couple of days coming to me and I was shown a British shield and then knights, who have formed the entire football stadium (for the fight between light and darkness), standing up, thus dissolving the stadium.

I was shown Düsseldorf where Lars and I went to in 2001 and 2002, I believe, on the BIG wine exhibition, and he was sent with a double role also “looking after you”.

This is why we called Russia for Soviet – during my scripts – which is about the plan to reunite Soviet (Ukraine is the first part only) with big expenses.

I was shown the inside “ring” of a pinball and how tape is coming out of “nothing” of it, this is where I am, at the Black Hole of the Source.

What do we do when we have no money, i.e. energy, yes, we will go through pain as I do today, which is truly among the worst, where I decided to do all my script and afterwards NOT to fall asleep thus going through hell of incredible tiredness again.

And I watched the 50th anniversary of the Beatles on Ed Sullivan show, which was sent on Swedish TV and besides from loving to see Jeff Lynne and other artists perform, I LOVED to see Eurythmics reunited when singing FOOL ON THE HILL, and I thought myself as this “fool” – in the eyes of many still misunderstanding me – on top of the hill, and yes, I was thinking that I miss Eurythmics together and just how well they really are together.

It doesn’t matter what colour you invite inside and we will start with the blue (my colour).

So the most incredible is that you don’t receive new energy before we have completed our preparations.

In principle, you are still your old self, and we have now cleaned up everything.

It is not only one but two people we are changing, and I am shown a big heart, which is about LOVE, which is what Karen primarily feels about you.

I felt Putin, and was it only acting that Putin is crazy?

It is the British invasion now coming, it was these people overtaking you too, which has to be the world without Putin, who had his own plans with me.

Again I received the strongest diarrhoea and this is not least because of what my mother did NOT tell me (“I am sorry for what I did to you – I now understand and support you”, which is difficult/impossible for her to say).

They cannot recognise us again, and I felt Karen’s and my new selves coming, but yes, this is the whole idea that people do recognise the good sides of our old selves in our new selves, and these are the very last that we put on the cornea on top of everything, and no, we will not be quite like one egg twins, but different.

I dreamt about working for Kim S. being very busy, but now I have time to remove protection costumes made by a poisonous material, which we used last year, and I work for a GE company and our sister GE company has the equipment to destroy these uniforms, but an employee there asks me to call to ask if it is alright to use a sister company or if I have to bring the uniforms to another place to be destroyed, and yes, this is about stopping my sufferings, and to start all over again, and this is why I woke up to SAGA’s “Starting all over again”, and yes, this is the point of no return and all good things come to those who wait, and you do know, right Michael Sadler?

I also received “What do you want to make those eyes at me for”, which is about my mother having big eyes realising that I have been speaking the truth about who we are.

The loud noises to my balcony continue, and it sounds like a whip being hit to my chairs and table out there.

I was shown the end of a blitz for a camera, and was told that this is the end of photographing (the end of “climax”), i.e. producing our creation/life.

Well, your sister hasn’t been to jail for you has she?

Is there more air (?), yes, out on the ship.

The reason why you found the gold intact is also because of your email to Jan and his mother, Inge.

Who will be the last shutting down that film (?); yes he will too.

Do you know when Lars G. believed that he would be revealed, because he knew that he would.

No, it is not money that we lack, this is what your father is still bringing, i.e. the force.

So you are the bank note printing press yourself and out of energy, an anti climax, and yes, this is how it is just before start.

I felt Putin getting sexual pleasure when killing so CRAZY he is. And this is the man that the world is depending on.

I felt Spies and was told that I have now given all of my gift to Stig.

I was told that my neighbour Preben is also part of the force turning the last around after our meeting making him think that “Stig is special”.

The best part is that you are the newest egg and I keep up creating more.

I cannot forward my email on “my sufferings – background” to clairvoyants from home because it is not in my “sent” tray of Thunderbird (I sent it from Google web at the library), and I cannot forward it from Google web without a mouse, which means that I cannot send this before the library re-opens in two days from now.

I felt better today, but as foundation I am still without energy, so better is better but not good.

John from LTO had birthday today and I sent him my greetings last year, but I did not feel like doing it this year because it is now some months since John has “been able” to send me an email making me sad.

No, you have not finished your exam without me, which is the last part.

Like yesterday, I felt one person on behalf of a group preparing to apologise to me, and when I later cycled towards my mother and John I received a song with the lyrics “please excuse me”, so this might be my mother preparing this apology on behalf of the family, but I received none this evening and also no words on my email on “my sufferings”.

We listened to my old “Soft 22” CD – one of approx. 60, I believe – and when we heard the incredible beautiful “Beyond the horizon” by Bob Dylan, my mother said how much she liked it, but she was surprised because she – and also John – believed that it was the song “Når lygterne tændes” (“when the lights are switched on”) sounding much like it, and this was another sign saying that this is what we will do with the opening of our New World.

Here are both songs with “Når lygterne tændes” in a “modern” version by Lars Hug.

https://open.spotify.com/track/3XRk0ku350tRQ8XBP3227b

I also wrote my mother the other day that we could invite Lis for the cup of coffee as she spoke to Lis about recently and telling me, and as I spoke to Lis about when meeting her recently, and today my mother said that she has been thinking of it and decided that she doesn’t want to see her because Lis always receives and never gives or never calls, and I told her that I don’t like such behaviour if it is so, but I was hoping that she and Lis would get some good experiences together, and I recommended her to tell Lis directly instead of just cutting relations (again), which would give Lis a chance to improve, but no, my mother didn’t want to, and this is how you break two agreements and also put me in a bad light with Lis – because my mother “didn’t feel like doing it” choosing the negative/dark side instead of the right/opposite.

I was told that it is Britain and David Cameron holding me up – connected to Obama. And this protection is coming via Arthur Findlay College, which is where we have hidden all gold (of the Source), and I received BIG smiles.

I was shown myself in a city shopping centre of Nairobi, and I was told that they have been with me there and “all the time” to protect me.

We had a nice evening together as usual, but didn’t have much to speak about when they “could not” speak about my true self and true work.

It was clear to me that my mother made an extra effort to be nice – not showing negative energy – but still she cannot control constant bombardments coming against her, which has to get out, which it then does towards John in the kitchen.

At one moment, I received the feeling of Jesus/my new self – a very good feeling – all over their apartment and then there is just a little darkness concentrated with me.

I only just made it home without receiving diarrhoea, which is very uncomfortable when you don’t know if you will make it or not, and this time I was told that it is because of John’s laziness to read me while he has all the time in the world to read books/newspapers and watch TV, and his disagreement with me as a result.

We have not just installed the printing press correctly, it has also started working, which is everywhere else but here.

And this is also why the world is against Putin, because he is crazy and not to be trusted.

Karen almost chose you 10 years ago, and also during the 10 years, but we knew that she would chose her wrong sexual behaviour over you, which is to say that this play was on the small margins.

Thank you for a fine fight, we say then, and this is the black hole of the Source withdrawing from the balcony.

If you had given up in Geneva – the first day was impossible (after no sleep) and the second day (with another night without sleep) was the most insane I ever did – you would not have received everything home.

So you cannot even get in here to bring yourself a letter, but this is what I am shown that I am receiving, i.e. my new life.

It is 17.00, and you are under arrest”, i.e. the police picking me up to be committed to hospital, and isn’t it funny that Lars G. was part of this plan all along?

And Elijah brought his local Church and Pastor faith in me (?), and I received the feeling of the Pastor at my balcony, and what was his name again (?), I have forgot it.

I was told that the writer J. R. R. Tolkien knew that he was writing about my coming struggle against darkness when he wrote “The Lord of the Rings” – and even the writer of “The Gallics” (Rene Goscinny writing Asterix) knew the same.

I felt my mother and received the lyrics ”You’ll stumble in my footsteps, Keep the same appointments I kept, If you try walking in my shoes” from “Walking in my shoes” by Depeche Mode.

I was told that Peter (Pia’s husband) is the only one who has seen the Devil inside of me, which he saw when healing me once in 2006 when darkness of the spirit inside of me raised me up and spoke to him using my voice asking him to stop the healing, and this made him afraid.

I was shown that we have collected something out from the sinking Titanic, which is now placed at the Dome of St. Peter’s Basilica, and this is myself.

And who is meeting me here (?), and that is Queen Elisabeth having held up the torch believing that she was my mother.

I was now at bed, and I was asked to stay up to write down my script of today, but I was both so tired and had so little to write that I decided to reject this, and instead I received a little more information:

Elisabeth believed that creation self was poured out over her, but it was darkness of Putin, which we hereby lift to declare you for free, Elisabeth.

I received the lyrics “we want to multiply, are you gonna do it” (?) from Robert Palmer’s great “Some like it hot”, and this is what we will use the force to do when we will bring out ALL FORCE AT ONCE through me. Earlier today I was shown the two (original) obelisks of the entrance to Luxor Temple, and there is a connection between this temple and the force of the Source.

This was the force that the last King Frederik IX of Denmark was told that he was born with to spread.

When we will release one part of the gold, it will automatically release all gold, and it is very close to happening.

I dreamt about being together with someone standing in front of a street door where we are going to pick up something important, but we are told by the man opening the door that the name of FSA has to be written on the door, which it is not, for us to receive what we came from, but it doesn’t have to be a problem if we do new paper work, which was not done in the first place because Sidsel was too lazy doing it – but the man is (wrongly) blaming me – and Sidsel now starts doing it, and when I look at her writing desk, I am surprised to see 10 chocolate frogs and more of the same kind, and I show her and colleagues that I am still flying, and they look forward to my three week holiday coming. I tell people that I kept on influencing people several times until they received faith in me. Denis is travelling in France, and speaking to Peter T. (my old class friend), and I tell Peter that it would be fun to collect our old team at the funny game we used to play at Jægerspris summer camp.

And it seems that Sidsel has started to believe in me after I sent my email the other day to her and 49 others via LinkedIn, and I am still flying, i.e. working, to bring faith in me, and the chocolate frogs are about her incredible selfishness. Denis is speaking to darkness self apparently still working against me in relation to Karen.

I woke up to “Feel” by Robbie Williams and the lyrics “come on and hold my hand, I want to contact the living”.

I received the lyrics “when all is said and done, we all become exactly what we’re meant to be” from SAGA’s brilliant “Lifeline”, and everything is now said and done, and we just await the gold of the Source to be released.

http://open.spotify.com/track/59onpGorifUeiWLkgL9viL

I dreamt about receiving a new girlfriend, and to my surprise, she doesn’t want to hold my hand, and I was told that this is because of darkness of my silent mother coming against me. I also dreamt about being employed by Dahlberg again, and an Asian director is employing me, and we negotiate the size of the profit share that I will receive, and instead of writing down a precise formula in the contract, he writes “10-30 percent of the profit”, and I can tell from his looks that he decides himself how much the profit will be, and I think about just how lazy he is, because we need a detailed specification on this to avoid different interpretations of this in future, and I have written the words “God has appointed me” in the contract, and this seems to be about both Bo and Asia/the world deciding themselves how much “the profit” of a business is (to pay taxes from) and that I have brought them faith via my recent email.

Well, this is how you create pictures, i.e. life.

The Sauna can reach incredible temperatures in here, which you never experienced.

Yes, is this the suitcase that used to be incredible heavy, which is now light, and yes, you only had a couple of hours of work to do today, and you cannot do more from home to your website, which has to await until tomorrow when the library opens again, and yes, there was no spinning at Fitness World yesterday, which I otherwise would have gone to – the first day that I could for a long time – and there was also no spinning today, which I had decided that I could not do (if there was), but maybe tomorrow after the end of Easter returning to “normal” ….?

We have not created a stamp for you because you just “are”.

We have brought you to your Heaven Bed instead of bringing you the last road in a taxi, and we have carried out the internal transfer between you two, so now we are ready, aren’t we?

We have desperately tried to bring the pipe of force to you, but it required that everything – I felt the presence of my hallway – gave up first, and I am shown us in the last dark part on our way in on the light wheel (including all other layers of life) that spins around.

We have waited for the two halves of yours and Karen’s table tennis balls to unite.

I was shown canons of the world and told the name “Hercules” and these canons have changed and now shoot our white hurray flags.

I was shown myself turning the large hand on the clock of the Town Hall in Copenhagen the last few minutes until 12.00 – it is heavy to push.

I am shown a sharp pencil and told that as the son I am this pencil creating life, and I am shown myself being placed at the centre of an air plume in the ceiling.

Again, I was shown and told that we have also taken out one chair of the cinema to secure the next creation.

I was shown a golden crown becoming visible through clouds, it is mine, and underneath it is all creation inside a castle, and all light/force comes out of my eyes because I am now everything.

I see a sports centre dissolving with its seats being flattened down and becoming light – the venue of the fight between light and darkness.

I see a big football stadium with a big cherry on top of one end of it, and I am driving all of the stadium on motorcycle with incredible speed, and I am shown that we are now inside the spaceship of everything.

We are now no longer a mirror/metal shield on the wall, we ARE.

So Elisabeth thought that she was the Queen of the world without knowing about Putin’s (Russia’s) plans.

No darkness knew that I wanted to work as “unemployed” and it has to adjust to my plan – and later I was shown Brede Park and Putin having adjusted sending me out on “activation” work there to break me down.

All other layers of life are also planning celebrations to mark our arrival.

I received the lyrics “I WANT MY MONEY BACK” from Meat Loaf’s “Life is a lemon (and I want my money back”, and lemon symbolises darkness and money is still about force/energy, which is what I am looking forward to retrieving back.

It was Elisabeth who held us tight to everything.

So Big Pharma was really invented to help us turning around (reach the end via sufferings and turn around).

I was SAD to see that my new Facebook friend, Birger from the library, has decided to leave me as Facebook friend again, and yes, some people cannot get over the shock and decide to abandon me, and I am given the feeling of Albertslund and my old music teacher Mogens, and I am told that he as example had the same thought to leave me but never got around to do it and has now become a believer instead.

It was about time to go to the theatre play “the Continent” by Espergærde Youth School (together with Helsingør Youth School, I believe) – playing that the theatre of Helsingør Cultural Yard – and I was told that this was to make me happy.

No, you didn’t achieve to be punished by Britain, which would have required that we went completely down and closed everything.

I felt SAGA and was told that they bring the last darkness for me at the concert now in 6 days from now.

A sign has also been given to Flemming, Sanna and Hans’ old friend, to disappear as the superior police man of the family.

I cycled to the Cultural Yard to meet my mother and John there, who had invited me, and I was told that this musical is also a sign that you have won.

I was happy to see my old class friend, Jais, who works at Espergærde Youth School, standing at the entrance to the theatre selling CD’s and DVD’s of former musicals, and we exchanged a few words, and again he saw that I was completely normal to speak to as he also did when I visited Espergærde Youth School approx. 4 years ago.

And then it started at 16.00 and lasted all the way until 18.50 with a break in between, and I was surprised of just how incredible beautiful these young people had made this musical with up to 80 people on stage in beautiful costumes performing and singing their finest with a live band playing behind, and as I told Jais afterwards, this was beautiful and a big experience to see, and they truly performed on a professional level in all aspects, it was a joy to see and I love seeing MANY people on stage singing together, which creates a “magical” moment of time, and it made me think of the same atmosphere that you get for example in Les Miserables.

The play is about two made up countries fighting for power, and a part of it is to find different parts of a God – legs, arms and the head – which they do at the end (the head is at the valley of the death just before Hell where no one has returned from, and it was also Hell that I had to find all pieces of life) bringing peace and the Divine Power to Princess Nireyas because she really didn’t want it, but decided to receive it to help others, which is really the same that happened in my case.

Yes, this play symbolically assembled God as they really also did in practise because of faith in me, and during the play I was told that I am also here to receive their faith in me after they gave a big help to bring me out (of my prison), and I felt Jais during the play thinking of me and my sufferings. I was shown my coffin now on place at the castle as one coffin of many before mine.

The Continent - Helsingør Dagblad 220414The VERY FINE musical “the Continent” by the local Youth School in Helsingør Daily News – they assembled God on stage as their faith helped assemble me in reality

I was also feeling incredible terrible during the play with no energy, and it was so much that I was about to give up everything, I just couldn’t anymore, but still I came through, and as usual no one could see my sufferings, I had to bite them in me.

This was an inspired play as you understand, and at the very end of it, I was given the feeling of strong and HAPPY tears because “Stig is not crazy” as I understood that Jais had spread about me while the musical was playing.

At the end of the play, I was also told that John, who sat next to me, was not meant to be with my mother, he is placed by darkness, and it was my father speaking and he said that he loves my mother. So John was an impostor influencing my mother negatively about me because he “could not” understand me, it was “completely impossible” when you did not want to, John, and yes, just like Denis was an impostor of darkness being with Karen doing the same with her in relation to me.

It required faith of my mother to be given this information, and no, I have not really been told much about John opposing me during my journey, it has been mostly my sister I have been told about, but I have included John many times in my scripts telling that he also influenced my mother negatively about me because of his lack of faith and his VERY WRONG attitude sending me “the look of disbelief” (turning eyes at me) and speaking to me as a child not wanting to hear me speak of my story, and yes, because it hurts my mother so much, so you did what you could to “protect” her, John, not realising that you were the Devil self making my mother hurt as my sister did too because of your WRONG attitude and influence, and yes, “if only you had known, you would never have done as you did”, right (?), and you “could not” truly read me with an open and objective mind to understand me (?), and no, it was impossible also because John was wrongly and negatively influenced by my sister, who was “the expert”, and yes, you “did not have to read/listen to me to understand”, and yes, you were WRONG and showed me your worst attitude making me incredible sad to see too.

I was told that Karen is thinking about my words in my email telling her that she is still darkness, and this is about the approval of my mother (about Karen and I), which is opening Karen. I was also told again that she broke an instruction not to speak to me.

I was told that Nirvana from Big Brother feared that I would dissolve, and I was told “it is good enough”, and yes, they also started doing table prayers some time ago, and no, I don’t like their selfish prayers, but “inspired” they are, and dreaming too, and now there is only 7 days remaining, and it could be a good guess that Nirvana will win to symbolise Nirvana – joy without sufferings – coming to all.

Putin had access to the Source, so it was he (or the regime of Russia) that placed Elisabeth there.

I was told that my mother thinks about “Stig is not negative” as she thought for years, and now she better understands after my email, and I was told that Sanna kept on telling her that I was crazy because of mistakes of my scripts.

I received the lyrics “You don’t have to say you love me” from Dusty Springfield’s song of the same title and also the lyrics “BELIEVE ME, BELIEVE ME”, which was about faith of the Youth School that helped me assembling God.

I was shown wire being plugged to the spaceship of everything and was told that we (layers of life) have now all plugged into it.

Britain had prepared for the end coming, which documents of the very top will show – I still feel USA too – and “what are we going to do, are we going to tell the world about Stig” (?) etc.

This is just to say that you were not meant to see the gold of me in the first round, but since this hasn’t been destroyed because I have not accepted my “old nightmare”, we will continue.

I was shown the three lights over Helsingborg North again – with another 1-2 lights of the same kind a little to the right – and this might be the last time I see them because the trees are now close to have come fully into leaf, and I only saw the lights with difficulties as result, and as usual they were only switched on for “some time”.

I received the feeling of Sanne Salomonsen and then her fine song “Where BLUE begins” and in this connection, BLUE is the colour of my new self that will soon begin, you know :-).

Yes, it was on Bakken (amusement park north of Copenhagen) that everything changed, and yes, this is where my mother, Sanna and I went in the beginning of the summer last year, and this is where Sanna saw that I am completely normal as our mother had told her and here that she started working for me, and since she has sent me good music.

They – the Youth School – didn’t send love up to me from stage, did they (?), and I was shown and told that they helped setting up my four divided studio. And I was told that the word on me in the audience spread like a steppe fire among the performers.

It is the deepest and most inner of darkness of Michael Sadler coming now at the concert April 27, and no, you “cannot” cancel your concert in Copenhagen because of me because this is part of the tour and you don’t want to disappoint everyone else, right?

I was told about Saltlageret (“the Salt Storage”), the “late” concert venue in Copenhagen here symbolising “everything” (salt), and “Sort Sol” (“Black Sun” – and a famous Danish band too) and black sun is to say that we have set up the sun of our New World while being darkness, and here Sort Sol are with their biggest hit.

No, you haven’t pressured us to start up by saying “I don’t care, I cannot take it anymore, START” – this is how you would have been your own worst football player.

It should have been impossible for me to go through my journey when my mother and father divorced when I was 4 or 5, and yes, to go through this without support of my father, but instead I received the opposite also because of John as I am told. John was the secret that you were not supposed to discover. John is the reason why you had to play much more football and to pull out the toilet string much more than any other.

Did Martin W. bring me the last darkness of Costa del Sol via his emails to me (?); yes.

I received such pain to my stomach that I simply could not sneeze because of pain, and I felt that this is coming to me from my mother, and I also felt like receiving a punch to my jaw making my face all wry, and this is coming from John.

FB 220414 Stig 3

FB 220414 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

