May 2014 – I: I am heading for the funnel of light of all cells of the Source co-operating to bring light/force and creation

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • May 2: I am heading for the funnel of light of all cells of the Source co-operating to bring light/force and creation.
    • I have the greatest difficulties to continue and finalise my work these days, which includes a new email for Lyngby-Taarbæk and Helsingør Communes, which I hope to being able to mobilise enough will to finalise and send this week as my last work.
    • My heir to the throne is now about on place”, which came from Karen inside the Source. I was shown a figure inside the metal shield of the Source, and the figure was bending down the back carrying the upper of the shield including creation on top of this, and this is where we are now. I was shown myself heading for the light shining down through a funnel from above, and I am given the feeling that it is all cells of the Source on a vertical line bringing all of their force as this light that provides life. We are behind the black door, well there isn’t any door anymore, we can be everything we want, and I am here shown the tallest man ever, which is because we are going to grow when becoming our new selves, which is because we are the next in line (on top of all other layers of life). Still we are created by the smallest flowers imaginable, as I am here shown (cells of the Source), which are what have made us big and strong via the power of thought and co-operating.
    • I was shown a VERY TALL pedestal in the funnel of light, and on the top of it a giant egg coming out because this is from here that they, i.e. new creations, come out. This is the most inner diamond-axis of the spaceship of everything, and I felt it as eternal and was shown it as beautiful diamond. I was shown a golden heart – my new heart – made by all cells of the Source. It is us that wrote everything with black, and only when turned around to light, you can see that we have written “Stig” on everything.
    • It is timeless inside the Source. We have decided that we can be everything, and this is what we have then decided to be, i.e. creation as you will see it in here. We have access to all cells of the Source from inside the light, and it is inside of here that the design of new newspapers, i.e. creations, are made. This is where we are going to enjoy the view of the sea, i.e. creation, and I am shown the light shining down from the funnel into a beautiful vessel of water. It is really two pyramids we have brought together – Karen and I – and I am shown myself as very tiny compared to the huge pyramids already running into the other side at Karen’s part of the pyramid. I was shown an endless, green chain, which is going through everything, and this is made up by all cells of the Source.
    • We have also prepared everything at Kirsten Piil’s Kilde (source) at the Deer Haven North of Copenhagen next to the amusement park Bakken. This is the Source that we will switch on first, which will create the New World thereafter, and this is because Sanna is placed in centre of the system leading the fight against me because she is placed in the centre of the Source bringing me dark energy. This is why we are setting up the Source on Bakken as the spring of all because this is where you – my mother, sister and I – were last year when my sister started working for me. I was told how she and the system brought family, friends etc. to work against me, and if they would not, they were “disabled” or even “terminated”. In reality it isn’t torpedoes that your sister has in her cupboard, but giant bottles of Champagne (when turned around from darkness to light).
    • We celebrated John’s birthday with his and my mother’s family, who still “cannot” speak about me, our New World, my sufferings etc., which brings me even more sufferings when they cannot do right, but they bring me faith.

________________________________________________________________________

May 2014 – I: I am heading for the funnel of light of all cells of the Source co-operating to bring light/force and creation

May 2: I am heading for the funnel of light of all cells of the Source co-operating to bring light/force and creation

FB 020514 Stig 1

FB 020514 Stig 2

I dreamt about working in Malmö where the former mayor of Helsingør, Johannes, is hidden. Somebody about two people working there, difficult to hire with an uncomplete system and a female owner who cannot use me anymore and wants to attack and bit me, which I reject, and a train on rubber wheels coming.

And I dreamt something about visiting Sanna and Hans and their dog, and Hans is collecting a free Spotify music service with me.

Half awake I was told that you can barely catch them up anymore.

I received “you will set the world on fire” by David Bowie, and this is about the flower inside of me that is spreading.

I also received the BEAUTIFUL “Father Figure” by George Michael – as I also did yesterday – and the lyrics “just hold on, hold on, I wont let you go”, and “holding on” is really what it is about these days being the most difficult maybe during all of my journey.

I was surprised not only to receive small heart attacks during the morning, but also that they lasted all day and was now stronger again.

Mike Thorne was inspired once again showing his and the band’s dislike to my writings bringing a picture of Mona Lisa using her finger to express the F-word, and Frank decided to show a picture of Mona Lisa playing the drums, and yes, somehow this lady to me is Virgin Mary, or my mother, and this is about darkness of the band coming to me, and also to say that Mike is playing divinely, and yes, SAGA has ALWAYS needed a drum player like him to receive the final touch of “precise” and “dynamic” sound, which he does a GREAT job delivering.

For a long time I have worked with the attitude that “I cannot anymore” but I will continue “just doing the last”, which then has continued on and on and on, and this is what is also making you tired, and now I “just” have to get this email to the Communes done, which I truly cannot, but still I try my best.

I completed my script of yesterday at 13.30, and simply could no more, I was too tired to continue working, and it was extreme, but I decided to see if I could mobilise more strength and within half an hour I decided to give it a go, and I worked for another two hours on my email to the Communes coming closer to finish this, however there are still maybe 3-4 hours of work remaining.

It feels as if you haven’t pushed down the handle (to the Source) – I am still feeling terrible despite of being inside the Source.

No, you will not need a bolt cutter to enter here if you manage to finish and send this email.

I met my neighbour Preben maybe 4-5 times on the library, and he did everything he could pretending not to see me, and it was only when I stood next to him that he felt that he had to say hello, and yes, he has periods where he is COMPLETELY inside of himself not wanting to speak to anyone, strange, but this is the feeling given to him.

In my email to the Communes, I also ask them to stand forward and apologise for what they did to me, and now I was given the feeling of Obama saying that he has been made spokesman of the world and the only one who is allowed to speak (in relation to me), and this might be what darkness has ordered, but as light I am lifting this because this is obviously WRONG!

My heir to the throne is now about on place. Later, I was told that this is Karen inside the Source speaking.

I was given new out of this world pain to my right ankle.

I sent an amount of DKK 2,500 gross to LTO Kenya today and told them that I cannot send money next month because of an extra heating bill, and Meshack was kind to send his reply below, and I wonder what happened to all of his and Elijah’s debts after I left you in 2009, and yes, your creditors threatened you and your father too, Meshack, and I wonder what happened, you haven’t told me – and what about David and John, do you have similar experiences, and how does it affect your lives?

Hi there,

I trust and hope that you are okay and doing good. We are okay here and doing well. I got the information and i will try to see if i can get a place to pick the cash since tomorrow is holiday. I mostly would like to thank you for the continued support which you have continued to provide to us. I understand that you have much bills to pay and i particularly would be very happy for you to clear them month end because when a person has debts,he is always stressed.

May the Almighty God bless you and will inform you tomorrow if i manage to have the cash.

Kind regards,
Meshack

I was given the sound and vision of a black, new toilet seat to my balcony – made by steel, i.e. the next level.

I received the feeling of Lis and was told that she would like to visit me also because she feels that her remaining lifetime may be short because of her weak heart, and yes, next week is what my mother has promised, so we will see.

Was it Sanna’s office that contacted some of my family, friends, ex-colleagues etc. to work against me or stop supporting/communicating with me? Could the system also give “fat jobs” to people on their side, for example Denis? And I was told that they system on the other hand also worked against me for example when Ulla Plesner at Mercer was asked not to give me a job back in 2007/08.

It is only terminated life that we found in here that we are working on now.

At 19.40 I was happily surprised to see a new two engine propeller airplane flying right outside my window, which was a type of plane that I had never seen before, and yes quite a big plane, and it looked as if it was 50-60 years old, and it flew in a height of only approx. 150-200 metres, and it returned after less than one minute now flying the other way, and NO, this is NOT what is happening normally here, this is also the spaceship of everything – the Source – in disguise the same way as it was in June last year, I believe, when it did this the first time, which became “the mysterious airplane” as they called it in Helsingør Daily News.

And I received a BIG pain to my right foot, which this airplane, the Source, was sending me.

Yes, we have also prepared everything at Kirsten Piil’s Kilde (source) at the Deer Haven next to the amusement park Bakken.

I received “Kayleigh” by Marillon with FISH in the foreground, and I have felt this coming for days, and here it was, and I felt how it came from the Source at the balcony with “fish” being the symbol of my new self, and yes, a TRUE favourite song it is.

I was shown a figure inside the metal shield of the Source, and the figure was bending down the back carrying the upper of the shield including creation on top of this, and this is where we are now.

I was shown Benny Andersson from ABBA and was given Chiquitita – one of their finest and most inspired songs – and I remember this from “the music for UNICEF concert” in 1979, which is also to say that United Nations is with me, and then two seconds after this, the attendants on the quiz show on TV2 Charlie with Jarl Friis Mikkelsen, whom I like much on TV, gave the answer “ABBA” to a question.

I was shown myself heading for the light shining down through a funnel from above, and I am given the feeling that it is all cells of the Source on a vertical line bringing all of their force as this light that provides life.

And it is all of us – not me (“the old man”) alone – that pressured you down with our force.

I was told that also Lotus, Fuggi and Bo from Dahlberg as examples were contacted and influenced to work against me, and they tried to bring my mother against me too, and it is these people who were darkness not knowing the truth about you because they were told that “Stig is crazy” as excuse, so it was ignorant people working against you, this is how the game was designed, and they did it for their own profit or “to help you”, and who didn’t want to help me (?), and yes, everyone did, but no one decided to communicate with and help me directly, they worked behind my back.

I was told that the Red-Green Party of Denmark supports Cannabis oil, and I felt Margrethe Vestager firmly saying “no, under no circumstances” because this is what the dark New World Order asks her to do.

My cousin Jan also refused me access to here, which we however opened for via my recent email to him. We preferably had to be dry-shod after crossing the river, which is what Inge, Jan’s mother and my aunt, helped doing by influencing Jan on me, and no, Jan is not to bright but a simple man too.

Did your public writings and memo to the psychiatrist Alex Kørner also him to give up working for the system against you (?), and yes, because he obtained faith in you.

Later I was shown Hillerød again, where Kørner works/worked, and yes, the system used him when he actually believed that I was crazy because he was brainwashed by the system himself.

Later again, I felt Kørner, and no, he didn’t know about me when he gave me the verdict “schizophrenic” but I here feel that he has been following me ever since as part of the secret network.

Kim Larsen hasn’t known for a lifetime about your coming (?), and yes, he knows that the culmination is coming now via your visit to the Sanne Salomonsen concert on Saturday May 3, and not her alone but now double via Michael Hardinger too May 2, and I received the lyrics “now I will go buying hyacinths” from his old hit “Det er i dag et vejr” (“it is today a weather”), which is about “love”, you know, and yes, NO ONE makes these incredible beautiful songs like Kim Larsen.

So we are behind the black door, well there isn’t any door anymore, we can be everything we want, and I am here shown the tallest man ever, which is because we are going to grow when becoming our new selves, which is because we are the next in line (on top of all other layers of life).

Still we are created by the smallest flowers imaginable, as I am here shown (cells of the Source), which are what have made us big and strong via the power of thought and co-operating, and I am here given the feeling that (some) headhunters do understand my point of working together instead of working against each other.

I was given two pressures over my left knee coming as a beam from the balcony and this is to say that Karen was NOT meant to survive because of Peter T., i.e. darkness, as I was shown.

I have almost again stopped biting my nails, which is because I am finishing my work, and no, I did not bite nails – for the last few years after I also did it as boy – because I liked it, it was STRONG feelings of darkness given to me making it “impossible” to avoid, and no, I didn’t work much against this.

I was given more sounds to the toilet seat of the balcony, and was told that we are really the opposite meaning that we are not down in the basement but on top of everything.

It is Kirsten’s Piil’s Source on Bakken that we will switch on first, which will create the New World thereafter, and this is because Sanna is placed in centre of the system leading the fight against you because she is placed in the centre of the Source bringing you dark energy – as long as creation was turned opposite to the Source.

This is why we are setting up the Source on Bakken as the spring of all because this is where you – my mother, sister and I – were last year when my sister started working for me.

Even when you lived in Malmö, Sweden (1994-96), this system was set up against you for Sanna to later take it over, and yes, she is now appointed temporarily as the office manager of “cognitive handicaps and brain damages” – including ADHD, autism, mentally retarded etc. – of the Danish Social Board (the “leading expert” on “people like me”, see?), and she has been encouraged to apply for the now open position, and has told me that she cannot imagine for example being the deputy head if she doesn’t get it, and eehhh is this the way out for my sister not receiving the position and is she already doing “something else”?

Job advertisement link: https://golf.hr-manager.net/ApplicationInit.aspx?cid=5001&ProjectId=76542&departmentId=6089&MediaId=.

Organisation today with my sister appointed as temporary office manager: Link stillingsopslag: http://www.socialstyrelsen.dk/om-os/organisation/kognitive-handicap-og-hjerneskader

Job advertisement and organisation uploaded to my (this) website: Socialstyrelsen søger kontorchef til Kontor for kognitive handicap og hjerneskader Maj 2014

 There has to be a limit somewhere, which is first coming here when I will finish work.

And if people did not want to work against you, they may have been removed, and I am told about Ralf, an old friend of Camilla’s father, who died because of cancer, and also “almost Lis too”.

No, we didn’t catch you inside of here, i.e. terminated the Old World, were we would have changed you, the recipe was ready (“make perfect”), and I received BIG SMILES and these also come from Margrethe Vestager for coming through the darkness that she also had to carry out against me, and “no excuses” from you too, Margrethe (?), and do you want to show yourself as a BIG WIMP too, or do you have the courage to BREAK THE SILENCE as the first?

Who was appointed as no. one of the board in your absence when you lived in Sweden (?), and this has to be Clinton.

The other day I was told that Jack has spoken to Obama, which I didn’t write down, and again I was told this and is this because Obama has thanked Jack for setting up the system and turning it around following me and my energy?

I dreamt something about a station from 1850, a bus, arms of opponents and when I approve the ground, it will be delivered to me.

And something about getting Champagne next week – Karen and Denis are involved – to everyone at the hotel, and Denis didn’t want to destroy me.

I was told half awake that you have been smuggled out through the smallest hole, and I received coughing.

Again I received “Spin it again” by SAGA including the lyrics “sometimes you wont have to think twice”, which is “’cos its time to make some big big noise” when we will now start spinning this wheel of life with us as the New World on it.

I was shown old parts being collected as the most beautiful cars shaped as round spaceships.

I dreamt about Dirch Passer making “Swedish sausage dish” in the kitchen, and he asks chefs from the 1960’s in the kitchen to take on ear plugs. Something about a German radio from the 1960’s. Allan (my old class friend) uses his water scooter sailing from Malmö to Copenhagen, while I try to get on the “flying boat”, which I do, but I know that I have to get back and get my bicycle too, which there wasn’t room to bring on this tour. And I was interviewed in my home by German TV, and I told them that we are going to SAGA concert this evening, and they did indeed know about SAGA, and “TV” is an old symbol of creation, which is what SAGA helped doing despite of their resistance.

We have painted in here, now we only have to bring the ship the last part.

I listened to Michael Simpson and Carsten Holm on Radio P6 this morning when writing my script, and they were inspired together with Anders Breinholdt when Michael was dancing – i.e. celebrating our New World – and talking about drinking “GOLDEN BEER”, i.e. the Source, and more, and yes there was even more than this, which there also was the day before yesterday when Jørgen Leth was their guest, but I decided that I did NOT want to focus on this because I try to see if I can find energy to do the last part of my work including the email for the Communes, which I will resume work on this afternoon, but first I also have to write a summary of my April scripts to update my website with, and yes, I also have to somehow find a gift for John this evening, if I can, and this is actually also bothering me, when I cannot buy gifts for people as I could not for Tobias and Sanna’s birthday too, but here my mother helped me by adding me to their greetings card and gifts.

I was given a new sound to the balcony and was told, no, you cannot bring out the horse of your mother, i.e. our new creation, but yes, we will, when penetrating the last darkness.

Yes, I still feel so poorly that I also cannot do spinning, and when I can, I do – unless I write about it – and it is less than once per week at the moment.

The other day at the library I spoke to one of the regular visitors there, Peter H., who sits in a wheelchair, and he outburst “you are REALLY writing very quickly”, and when I told him that I have written 12,000 pages so you get some experience, he wanted to hear what it was about, and then I received his email address so I could send the address of my website, and yes, I also invited him as Facebook friend, and as part as I could see, he opened my website twice today, but did not reply to my email and did not accept my Facebook invitation, so it was “not easy” for him to take me in too.

”Kære Peter,

Som aftalt på biblioteket fremsender jeg til din orientering adressen på min hjemmeside, som indeholder i alt ca. 12.000 sider – med det væsentligste indhold på forsiden samt hjemmesidens hovedsider – og som fokuserer på, hvordan vi alle får et bedre liv, arbejde og samfund – til GLÆDE for alle.

De fleste mennesker møder mig positivt, når de møder mig, og skifter holdning, når de først ser min hjemmeside, som imidlertid INTET har med mig men kun med deres egen misforståelse og negative holdninger at gøre, og dette fordi, at de bliver overrasket/chokeret over budskabet, som desværre gør, at nogle løber langt væk, og de, der vælger at blive – og ikke mindst at følge mig på Facebook, som er derfor, at jeg har sendt dig en Facebook invitation – begynder at forstå, at jeg kun taler sandheden, som jeg håber, at du også er stærk nok til at gøre.

Min hjemmeside: https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com

Mange tak for din interesse :-).

No, we didn’t take measurements back then – to see how far it is back, we are just doing it.

It is timeless in here, which is also impossible to set up really, but since we can everything, this is what we have decided to do.

Yes, we have decided that we can be everything, and this is what we have then decided to be, i.e. creation as you will see it in here.

We have access to all cells of the Source from inside the light, and it is inside of here that the design of new newspapers, i.e. creations, are made.

This is where we are going to enjoy the view of the sea, i.e. creation, and I am shown the light shining down from the funnel into a beautiful vessel of water.

It is only Lis that can bring you up into the light, and she knows, and you do believe that we have cheated a little already having prepared this via your meetings with Lis, no, not if it has to be done the right way, and I felt that Lis’ life may be sacrificed if I don’t finalise my work from here and bring her together with my mother here. And there is a straight line from Bjarne, the director, to Lis etc.

I decided to cycle to town to see if I could find a gift for John at a cheap price, and hidden well beneath a table in the Kvickly supermarket, I found books that had been reduced to a fraction of their normal price, and I found a book about stories of Bubber (famous TV host here – including the new issue of the magazine “Samvirke” featuring him after his wife left him), “Do a difference” by Ulrik Wilbek (now resigned coach of the male national team in handball) and a novel called “the lonely” including the story to review your agreement with God, and I do believe that he will like these books, and yes, I got them for 90 DKK, where they normally are maybe 6-8 times more, and I saw a story to John unfolding through these books saying “be strong, take life as it comes (you are not meant to be with my mother) and have faith in God”.

No, it isn’t possible to awake people from the death, but you are now your previous, thus your new self.

I was told about just how mean the system of the secret network is and that it as example takes ordinary messages from Facebook to which people of the secret network directly writes their comments to, which are only visible to the secret network.

Russia chose not to turn off the gas to Ukraine and Europe because of your work, this was also a tool leading to war.

It is really two pyramids we have brought together – you and Karen – and I am shown myself as very tiny compared to the huge pyramids already running into the other side at Karen’s part of the pyramid.

This afternoon when returning home from town, I continued writing my email to the Communes with big difficulties because I felt AWFUL.

No one has risen from this state prison before, i.e. from this funnel of darkness (before it will now become light).

Finally, at 18.30, we – John’s children, spouses and grandchildren and my mother’s too – all met at the Chinese restaurant at the main square in Helsingør celebrating John’s birthday.

Bettina and Søren were some minutes late, and when they arrived, Bettina was kind to walk around the table to say hello, but Søren did not, and this is how he succeeded to hug several from the neighbouring table, whom he knew, without hugging or even giving hand to any on our table, which is what we here call for “strange behaviour”, Søren.

And as expected, everyone could speak about everything that they normally speak about, but NOT about me and my true self, which is still a taboo, or how I truly feel for that matter in relation to my sufferings, and yes, everyone knows, but no one can speak about it, and instead they continue speaking about and prioritizing their normal lives of today, and this is how these “loving people” continue to sending me the worst darkness bringing me my sufferings because they cannot break away from poor habits and decide to do what is right in relation to me, and I was told that their nervous feelings about meeting me today are what gave me many small heart attacks the last days, and yes, it must be “difficult” for you?

Mette was kind saying “Hi friend”, i.e. Facebook friend, which is all I spoke to her about because I was sat at the end next to Tobias with his girlfriend Mia, and opposite Isabelle, Niklas girlfriend, and I was told that she is suffering too knowing about who I am and still having a crush on me.

And they spoke about Thailand being a fine holiday destination, and I told them about a documentary I saw on TV the other day about employees on a fine – but cheap – luxury hotel on Phuket island, and how their small salaries cannot even bring them food every day, and how they lived in slum with rats on the roofs etc. and lived a very poor life with hotels/tourists “stealing” their land and increasing prices on daily foods etc. thus actually turning the lives of these local people into misery, but there wasn’t much attention to this story when I told it, and Isabelle replied “but it is indeed very cheap for tourists”, i.e. being “paradise” to her, and yes, this is the point of view of people here and “impossible” to think otherwise, and I was also almost about to tell them about the lives of some of the employees of the Hotel Comfort in Nairobi – as they told me about in 2009 – to make them understand that they will now (in July) go to Kenya as rich people enjoying themselves while people are living lives in misery and what is even worse, but I didn’t, and yes, they will stay for one day only in Nairobi to visit Karen Blixen’s house, visit a lake about 125 kilometres from there to watch wild life, and more wild life another place of migrating animals from Tanzania, and then bathing holiday at Mombasa.

And yes, it truly must be very nice to being able to prioritize yourselves like this, and my mother and John are going on a “fantastic cheap cruise” in June together with John’s brother and sister-in-law, which is only 5,000 DKK and not 12,000 as it normally is, and that is 12 days around the Baltic including visits to St. Petersburg etc., and yes, it made me sick listening to all of this of these people who cannot get enough and continue living their lives as if nothing is going to change instead of speaking about my scripts and our New World, which is what you should expect was the most important subject of all, but no, they “cannot”.

Hans and Tobias spoke about the “Grøften” restaurant in Tivoli, and I told Tobias about how the “magician” Henrik Svanekiær removed my watch from my write and actually how it simply vanished without any feeling to my arm at all, and over to his wrist, and I told him clearly that there was NO FEELING AT ALL to my wrist, and Tobias just laughed and said “everyone knows that this is just a trick, so he fooled you when you were unguarded”, and yes, just to show his incredible strong and wrong inner voice too, and also that he did NOT see my Facebook post of Criss Angel earlier today and how this is “divine intervention”, and yes, welcome to the club, Tobias, a man who cannot read/listen but knows better.

Mette’s son Christoffer was also there together with his girlfriend, and I was told that he has been shooting at me with a Kalashnikov (machine rifle), i.e. bringing me much sufferings.

But the food was nice, and people had a nice time – and I was suffering extreme also while being there, and also because of their superficial and selfish talk, but still this is my family and I love them, but they don’t make life easy here. And again, I was thinking that I am alone and without a girlfriend/love of my life because Karen “cannot” understand, and yes, it makes me sad just to think about.

I returned home at 21.30, and only just entered the door before I had to go to the bathroom with new diarrhoea, which comes to me more often than what I write about.

I received the vision of St. Kongensgade (BIG KING’s street), and I was told that we got what we came for, i.e. faith. And my mother had accepted me as Jesus – pronounced in Spanish to me – inviting everyone instead of in two teams as she and John had first thought about, and this is like what happened at the Craftman’s cave, which is to open the eyes of people to me.

We are now on the inner gaming board as I was shown as a packing including 9 fields with one cake turning around on all, and the goal is to meet this piece of cake at the very middle.

I was shown Marbella harbour and how all of it – symbolising the worst darkness of these people at the dinner this evening – has turned all around and back to me.

I was shown an endless, green chain, which is going through everything, and this is made up by all cells of the Source.

So it isn’t torpedoes that your sister has in her cupboard, but giant bottles of Champagne.

We have now started opening the last glass of black balls because of your mother’s decision to invite everyone this evening.

I was shown a VERY TALL pedestal in the funnel of light, and on the top of it a giant egg coming out because this is from here that they, i.e. new creations, come out. This is the most inner diamond-axis of the spaceship of everything, and I felt it as eternal and was shown it as beautiful diamond.

I watched the last 30 minutes of the football match between Juventus and Benfica, and I saw how Buffon was kicked in his head making him suffer, and I thought about receiving his name the other day. There was a lot of chaos and drama at the end of the match with suspensions etc. and the Danish commentator said that the coach of Benfica, Jesus – and he pronounced it in Spanish/Portuguese as I had been given a little earlier myself in relation to my mother – “looks like innocence himself, which his name also indicates”, and yes, the strongest darkness of my own family symbolises by this fighting at the end of this football match making people lose their temper and negative feelings even though I was innocent, this is what it was about, and the commentator said that “being a coach is a dangerous job, his blood pressure most be up in the ceiling”, and yes, because of the sufferings that my own family sent me.

I was told that Flemming – Sanna’s and Hans’ old friend – was the red, foreign body of the helicopter with “red” being darkness.

I was shown a golden heart – my new heart – made by all cells of the Source. It is us that wrote everything with black, and only when turned around to light, you can see that we have written “Stig” on everything.

I was shown two airplanes uniting as one, and this is because we have brought the two worlds of Karen and you together.

There is a bathroom/toilet with blue walls on the very top here, which we are building for you, and we cannot issue a golden coin before you have returned here, i.e. bring out creation of our New World, which is what we have been waiting for.

FB 020514 Stig 3

FB 020514 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May 2014 – I: I am heading for the funnel of light of all cells of the Source co-operating to bring light/force and creation

  1. Jette Uhlott, photographer says:

    linked

Leave a Reply

