May 2014 – III: The heart of my old self and Old World is weak, about to stop and to be replaced by the heart of my new self and our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • May 7: The heart of my old self and Old World is weak, about to stop and to be replaced by the heart of my new self and our New World.
    • I am still COMPLETELY DESTROYED and EMPTY of energy – to the VERY EXTREME – and am fighting to find time and energy to finalise my long email to the Communes, which I will do in a couple of days, which also seems to be the last big work that I will do.
    • After Michael Hardinger released all colours of layers of life, I am now looking directly into the light where I see the picture of myself as a STRONG Phantom. We will unfold the roses of our New World without thorns sticking us, which is because Karen decided not to attack me. But I am still not sure because the last darkness still wants to destruct. I am now climbing down the ladder and about to finish work (again), and I do believe this is for good this time. The hole that your mother drilled to get in here was done with precision – because of my meticulous work – which quickly will be repaired. It is going to become better than “very nice” when we will repair the hole of the bathroom, which is where my mother put up lamps, and this is the last lamp that we will remove. We will awake as the four-divided apartment. So now you are going to change to Christ himself, and I was shown the Aladdin-character of Electric Light Orchestra bringing me to the beautiful funnel of light. There will be an infernal scream when you will be born, yes, you are just a child.
    • I continue receiving small heart attacks and an uneasy heart, which was so much this evening that I feel that it will soon stop (to be replaced with my new heart, i.e. our New World). We also don’t have a telephone in here anymore, i.e. old form of communication. We have said it, Dragholm has said it, and suddenly you/we are not even here anymore because then we are a completely different set. Because this is to be part of a game where you have never existed as you are going to see. We have lived in a radio store without being it to bring everything with us, this is what is ”sick”.
    • The foam from thousands of waves of the sea are rolling in, and each wave is a layer of life with the sea symbolising all creation, which is now “mine” and my home. I felt my new self as the fishing tool that we are now bringing in, and it is now that my heart will stop when I will bring out my old self, which requires my approval, and yes, fine, go ahead, when I have finished my work, which I expect to do this week unless new comes in, which I don’t believe it will. This is the tong that removes my heart. And it is my mother, i.e. Old World, that we have been fishing out, and the idea is that the rest of this darkness will be as little as possible. Instead we bring in my new self and happiness, which is all light/force coming to collect me, and I went right through the gold of Arthur Findlay College, which is where we were located. So it is my new self that we are pushing in instead of my old self, and I felt Denis followed by Karen that bring me and that is because I am hidden with them, where I had to be, i.e. together with Karen, so we will exchange Denis with my new self because we are already there – and inside Karen’s head being accepted by her. It is first now that we bring in my father. It is me as the engine of the Source that is now moving in. I continued feeling my weak heart during the evening, but I was told and shown that behind this, I am already the diamond of my new self, and I was shown an endless tall church room, which is the periscope of the Source that allows me to see everything of all creation and all unopened cells of the Source.

________________________________________________________________________

May 2014 – III: The heart of my old self and Old World is weak, about to stop and to be replaced by the heart of my new self and our New World

May 7: The heart of my old self and Old World is weak, about to stop and to be replaced by the heart of my new self and our New World

FB 070514 Stig 1

FB 070514 Stig 2

I had a dream where Kim S. and Pernille S. cheats me and hire other people even though they have promised to hire me, and I confront them, and Pernille S. is afraid that I will knock her down.

I woke up to ”Kansas city milkman” by Level 42 and the lyrics “would you really like to know”, which is about the content of light creating you, which you had to bring out as your task to do – via the next cell of my mother – and to return again, and I still wonder if I am the same one going out on these missions constantly living in pain receiving negative energy?

I was told about Sanne Salomonsen that she didn’t realize that she was rented out as ambulance.

I felt Karin from Netherlands and is it possible to change the conviction of this lady that I am “crazy” because this is what the Arthur Findlay College teachers had told her?

You only have to be out of the tombola for seconds before becoming happy beyond imagination.

At 13.00 I was becoming too tired to work after having finalised the script of yesterday, but still I had to do the summary and publish it, and I also have to finish the email for the Commune, which however will not be today ….

I was far too tired to cycle to town, but still this is what I did and I was completely DESTROYED at 15.15 when I published the script of yesterday, and no, I cannot continue working and even walk/cycle, but still I cycled to Aldi and Lidl Supermarkets and home from there. And spinning is completely out of the question, and it seems that I cannot even make this once per week – it depends on “when I can”. I also continue receiving small heart attacks, which however is less than the days before May 1.

I was told that the backside of the moon includes communication equipment “between my mother and the Universe”.

I could not do all during my journey and I was told that the email that I was requested to send for Dennis F. – Fuggi’s friend – asking him about what happened to Fuggi, was one of the most important things that I didn’t do, and if I am not going to see Lis here with my mother, this will come up on the side of this.

You haven’t been fluke going through these potential defeats, have you (?), and this is also connected to Karen who decided not to attack you, which would have triggered these dangers against you, also inside mother and all, and instead of receiving these thorns, they were kept in and away.

On the other hand, you sent emails to many important, including Henrik D. (Lars G.’s friend).

I was shown what looked like suck tablets in all colours spinning around in a circle, which is about Michael Hardinger who released all colours of layers of life, and I am now looking directly into the light where I see the picture of myself as a STRONG Phantom (from the comic strip). And I was told about the hardest shot in football by Peter Lorimar in relation to my work on Michael Hardinger.

I was told something about Lars G. chosen to become chairman for the European Parliament in a dark New World Order where this parliament would continue working as a play for the population (in a totalitarian regime).

It just means that we will unfold the roses without thorns sticking us – which is about the end of my work, which may come in a few days from now unless something new will happen, and I am shown the TV series the Thorn Birds, which I loved to watch together with my mother on TV in the beginning of the 1980’s.

So I am born as Santa Claus with a bomb on my back, and I am shown myself climbing down the ladder after having been on top of the house, and pixies are jumping out of the house following me down.

I felt Michael Sadler in my face, and later I was told that I was their Harold Locust via their own faith in me.

Sanna is not without importance, and this is about what she spoke about, which is that she and Hans will have the chairman of the Egyptian teachers on a private visit for dinner today, and the connection to Egypt is also leading to the pyramids including everything and part of creation.

What is Agenda 21 really (?), and I am told that the World Elite is reading my chapter on this and the dark New World Order in general to get an understanding of what it is REALLY about, and is it easier to understand this from my site than from others, is that how it is?

We have brought down the piano, and there is light all over, but I am still kept in darkness by some airplanes covering me. I received the dark spirit from the hallway that still wants to destruct and cut over the lifeline (whatever may remain of this), and what happens if and when I will stop work one of the next days, and if this is final, does this mean that I have to receive my “old nightmare” bringing destruction (?), which I however will not accept, and yes, we will see.

I was shown the spinal column of Harold Locust coming towards me, which again is to say that it is SAGA that brought me here.

Where does the number 7 come from (?), it is us all, i.e. all cells of the Source.

The hole that your mother drilled to get in here was done with precision – because of my meticulous work – which quickly will be repaired.

We will awake as the four-divided apartment.

It isn’t quite true that Sanne Salomonsen brings you your new heart, which you receive from your mother and us all united.

I was given “not important stories”, which I decided not to write down – “Thatcher was only a bate to you, and if you rejected it ….” and so on – which is a sign of ending my writings.

So now you are going to change to Christ himself, and I was shown the Aladdin-character of Electric Light Orchestra bringing me to the beautiful funnel of light.

Do you believe that the Pope is proud of you and what you have gone through also the last days knowing about the importance of this (?), which I decided to bring here because I have been told this several times without writing it.

So now you are Jesus, just come up here and we will switch on everything, just come in, I will not let you down, and right in this moment, the James Bond film I was watching on TV stopped, and it was the TV/Internet connection that was brought down, and yes, we will see what kind of trouble I will have to get through to get out on the other side.

I watched the 2nd half of Real Madrid playing against Valencia, and I was happy to see that Valencia was in front by 2 to 1, which would give Barcelona a chance to win the championship by winning their last two matches, but then I was given the vision of the song “Jeg i live” (“I’m alive”) from Sanne Salomonsen’s concert, and then Real Madrid scored to the final result 2 to 2 in the extra time and the Danish commentator said that “they are still alive”, which is about the Devil of darkness still being alive.

I dreamt about Morten J. and I working together as salesmen for a business, and we are given a number of sticks and are told that they include films, but when I check them out, I discover that they only receive one minute of film on each, and these are parts of a package that we are going to sell, and I tell Morten that consequently we can only tell people that these will come as “added bonus” and not the main feature. We have no difficulties working together because there is a good structure of the business.

In another dream I am working for a business where a lady from outside is going to hold a business presentation of our business for potential customers, and she is a quiet lady without passion, and the manager thinks about letting me do the presentation instead, which I however am not going to do, and instead I am looking for a jacket for this lady to wear, and there are not many to choose from.

Later, I see that the presentation has begun, and it is now the business manager that holds it, and it feels as if we are at ACTA, and he tells the truth directly to people that we started up by holding three seminars for potential customers, and he shows how many customers that invested through us, how much money they lost, and how most customers are not with us anymore.

A woman is visiting my home, Preben wants to change my bed clothes, and Nirvana is lying in my bed without having slept at all and she is NOT going to sleep but wants to compare trainee contracts.

I am working at the most professional business, and Tanwir visits us and he asks us if he can do a test proving his individual skills, but he cannot, there is no such test. Approx. 2-3 weeks of calendar leaves are pulled out of my calendar.

I woke up to ”Jingle Bells” and the lyrics “oh what fun it is to ride – in a wonderful balloon” as I was told, and I was given this song because I saw Bertel Haarder on TV yesterday singing a song he had written the lyrics of over “Jingle Bells”, and while I am writing these very lines at 09.53, Michael Simpson and Carsten Holm on radio P6 is playing this very song, and yes here on May 5, and no, you don’t normally play this song in May, right (?), so you do understand that you are INSPIRED?

I felt somewhat better today, but still I am very tired of working.

We also don’t have a telephone in here anymore, i.e. old form of communication.

You don’t believe that the Commune has held crisis meetings about you, do you (?) – realising their WRONG treatment of me.

We haven’t even experienced to be stuck in Tølløse (“Thaw loose” – with a good will), which was said with a smile because my sufferings are reduced while finishing work now including shorter scripts.

No, we are not going to close the door before finishing and receiving reactions to this email/memo for the Communes, which I continued working on this afternoon, and yes, I had to decide being disciplined also to finish this, and I had hoped to finish it today, but I have had to rewrite much of it – it was not good enough to start with – and it is now approx. 15 pages, and I will not be able to finish and send it before the day after tomorrow (the library is closed AGAIN tomorrow).

I heard a low voice saying – while writing – that we are about to open the apartment.

With this periscope we can see infinite because everything is connected. I felt flowers “everywhere” around me.

I continued working until 16.30 today where I simply could no more, and yes I still start at 08.00-09.00 every morning.

Consider yourself as a traveller who is not there at all, i.e. I am part of a mind game only.

There will be an infernal scream when you will be born, yes, you are just a child.

I received “Heaven is a place on Earth” by Belinda Carlisle and the lyrics “they say in Heaven love comes first”, which was given to me as a question about whether Karen or I will be born first.

We have said it, Dragholm has said it, and suddenly you/we are not even here anymore because then we are a completely different set. Because this is to be part of a game where you have never existed as you are going to see.

I felt the school at the rural village of Elijah and Meshack, and I felt that it will have a part in my birth because of its faith in me.

Your email to the Communes will knock away the legs under them because they believe they have secured themselves removing the secret file on you and that they will not be discovered, but you will.

The Danish contestant, Basism, in the Eurovision Song Contest that starts tomorrow, was interviewed on “Aftenshowet” on DR1 TV, and he was asked how it will be like to stand on the giant stage that “can everything”, and he said that it is beautiful and extravagant beyond all limits, which was inspired about our New World, and then he said “but you cannot buy coffee”, which is about “lack of love/warm feelings”, which has to be about DR TV being quiet about me thus sending me darkness.

They went outside the studio and met two ladies with one of them saying something like “you sound exactly like Basim” without discovering that it really was Basim in front of her, which made them laugh much, and this was just a symbol showing what I was just told that we have not really existed in our Old World and we will now become our new and TRUE selves.

I was encouraged to say that John is feeling fine and he has taken on much weight compared to 1½-2 years ago, when he was way too slim.

We are something completely different sitting here in the background controlling everything, which is to say that I will not live an eternal life in pain going from one new creation, turning it from darkness to light, to the next and next and next, which I will do, but still I will really not because we don’t exist.

I half felt and was half told that we are playing with Lis and not my mother’s life if she will not come here, and this is because you are going to have a new heart, which Lis brings, and eehhh I thought it was my mother and “all of you”, but nevertheless, I will meet my mother in three days when we will go out shopping together, and I will ask her to set a date and call Lis, and if she doesn’t, this is only a game, we will see. On the other hand, it is now becoming overcastted for the next week’s time according to the weather forecast, and I told her to come when the weather will be good, which it has to be first.

I continue receiving small heart attacks and an uneasy heart, which was so much this evening that I feel that it will soon stop (to be replaced with my new heart, i.e. our New World).

I received a sound and vision of a black leather bag to my kitchen, and yes, we are waiting to come out, which is the last darkness.

We have used the biggest alarm to the world, but you are still sitting there quietly working, and yes, everything still has to be perfect (“under the conditions”), and no, I don’t want to accept destructions of darkness as you have tempted me with, and as I have feared may be the only way to get the final step out of here.

I was told by “the old man” that I don’t know if I again will be split up as a sandwich, which was “completely mad” – the spiritual world of Karen and physical world of me – and this is what your mother asked for, which is why I did it.

It is going to become better than “very nice” when we will repair the hole of the bathroom, which is where we put up lamps, and now we are removing the last, and no, your mother didn’t know back then that it was wrong setting up these lamps. And this is because Peer hasn’t made these lamps, and I understand that now when we are inside the Source, everything is made by my father using the recipe of my mother.

You have no idea what you brought with you from Michael Hardinger which means that we will not try to reach the top.

If it wasn’t for Georgie, we would also not have been able to clean properly in here.

I dreamt about a GIANT modern, black “cube” building in glass that Bill Gates has built, and when I try to reach the edge of the bottom of the building, it is just placed too high and out of my reach, but Bill is VERY TALL so he can reach it. Inside the building I meet him daily and ask him to remember some newspapers etc. on the floor just waiting for him to bring them with him, and he never does, and I see a list on a piece of paper showing a long line of things where he doesn’t keep agreements with people, and it makes me take him strongly in his arm saying that “is it today that you will bring those newspapers” (?), which he then does. Later, I have been on top of the very tall building, and there is a man in a wheel chair, who feels like standing behind everything of the building, and another, who doesn’t want to enter into a business agreement with us, and he is about to drive down with the elevator and close the doors just before us, but I make it on time, and we all drive down with such an incredible speed that I am almost flying inside of it. And the dream says that Bill Gates was also part of creation, i.e. the newspapers, and this building has to be our New World not yet opened to us.

I woke up to “Jeg i live” by Sanne Salomonsen and the lyrics “it could be that you were lonely too”, and I also remember receiving “Der hvor du er” (“there where you are”), which is coming here as a rehearsal to the just finished acoustic tour of hers.

We have lived in a radio store without being it to bring everything with us, this is what is ”sick”.

We have not yet seen the foam from thousands of waves of the sea rolling in – as I feel here from the balcony – but these are coming, and each wave is a layer of life with the sea symbolising all creation, which is now “mine” and my home.

I felt Sonny from Sonny & Cher and was told that he lost life too because of my school.

Have you turned around everything (?), yes, there is not one single football remaining.

I finished the first edit of my coming email for Communes today, and I will give it another one tomorrow hoping to being able to send it thereafter. I could only work until 14.30 today, I am running on the very last.

I felt my new self as the fishing tool that we are now bringing in, and it is now that my heart will stop when I will bring out my old self, which requires my approval, and yes, fine, go ahead, when I have finished my work, which I expect to do this week unless new comes in, which I don’t believe it will. This is the tong that removes my heart, and then I have to believe that my new self will come in. And it is my mother, i.e. Old World, that we have been fishing out, and the idea is that the rest of this darkness will be as little as possible.

And it is us from the balcony bringing your new self and happiness, and also us that gives you out of this world pain to your right ankle, which I continued receiving a few of today.

Ohh, is the world about to break down and almost about to use nuclear bombs (?), yes, this is how far that we went.

We haven’t lifted Sanne Salomonsen up on a pedestal as a symbol of the golden fish that we caught (?), yes, this was the last.

So it is just us, the light/force, coming from the balcony to collect you, and you went right through the gold of Arthur Findlay College, which is where we were located – playing an act with people to make sure that they would not understand that we had come to the end of the world and to help out.

I was shown one of the yearly HiFi-exhibitions that I used to go to in Copenhagen some years ago, and I felt Jack and was told that it is old “good music”, i.e. warm feelings of friends sitting in the system around me that saved us in the end.

So it is us, your new self, that we are pushing in instead of your old self, and I felt Denis followed by Karen that bring me and that is because I am hidden with them, where I had to be, i.e. together with Karen, so we will exchange him with my new self because we are already there – and inside Karen’s head being accepted by her.

So this is all that you allow us to do. It is first now that we bring in my father. So you have been sitting in the middle of the centre receiving all of this dirt from darkness without the family and the world knew about it saving it as we wanted to do.

You have really been fighting to save yourself too living a life in darkness that only became worse and worse. And it is me as the engine of the Source, as I was shown, that is now moving in.

So Denis has been a shadow to me to make me invisible to Karen and for me to work undisturbed, which is now impossible to continue doing, which is because I am now so deeply and completely emptied/tired that I cannot no more – life during the day is the worst hell imaginable going through tiredness of another world.

We can hardly wait showing you how we have put this engine together. This is now that we will release the connection to your right and left ankles and “just be”. I felt the horn of the unicorn being given to me over again. So it is your mother opening the door into here.

I was told “Casino” and then felt Christian from Monaco, and my new self is also coming in via him.

When my family – also not Bettina as example – could not support me directly, this meant that the world including the local Commune could not support me directly.

I started watching the first semi-finals of the Eurovision Song Contest in Copenhagen, and was impressed by the fine show and not least fine stage/floor “out of this world” designed as the bow of a ship protruding into the halls, and I was told that this show is meant as a celebration to you and really to me out here, i.e. our New World, which is what the ship is a symbol of, and this is because “no, we cannot show Stig, so this is how we decided to do it”.

And when it started with the winner of last year, Emmelie de Forest singing her “Only Teardrops” in a beautiful show, I received teardrops running down my cheeks and I felt my mother from our New World also bringing me this, and this was because of the beauty of this including voices from all over Europe and the slogan “join us”, which made me think of all of us joining our New World.

I was told and shown that what we are doing now when going to the top is like walking up the streets of Montmatre in Paris towards Sacre Coeur, which is one of the most beautiful places on Earth that I know of.

I was told about “S:t. Johannesgatan” in Malmö, which is where I lived from 1994-96, and then the initials of these two words “S” and “J” were put together as in “SJ”, which is the Swedish Railways, and this isn’t about Sanna coming in with the train (from Sweden), is it (?), and yes, the Swedish contestant Sanna Nielsen sung her incredible beautiful song “Undo”, which to me is about “Undo my pain” when bringing in the Source to the world, and yes, it can only be SANNA winning the final on Saturday, and this is what this song is symbolising, the opening of the Source including our New World, and this is the force – with opposite sign – that my sister Sanna brought to me, and when we will open it, it will be with the force that you see from the light Source on top of the stage shining down all light, force and life of our New World, see?

And when Sanna sung “undo my pain”, I was told and shown that we now only have one black drum – bringing me pain/sufferings – inside of here, which otherwise is only light and celebration all around me.

I was told “Mon Dieu, I am also out here” (this is not only Sanna), which is my new self, and this is about the Source and Paradise, which is “very close” to opening as I feel here, and as the Source, I am divided in three (as one life), which is my sister (as “non-gender life” of our New World), Karen (female life of our New World), and Stig (male life of our New World), and I/we are everything also including the Trinity as one God including my father and mother as the Source and creation. And yes, I LOVED this song and the incredible beautiful stage-show around it.

Sanna Nielsen in the light of the Source - 5

Sanna Nielsen in the light of the Source - 6Sanna Nielsen of Sweden standing in the light of the Source asking to “Undo my pain”, which will happen when we will turn around and become this light – my sister Sanna, my coming wife Karen and I as ONE (as non-gender, female and male life)

I also noticed the Tolmachevy Sisters of Russia singing about “Shine” and “Shine into my darkness, shine into the night, my rising sun”, and when I saw the golden sun in the end, it made me think of our new sun shining to you in our New World, and yes, this was truly also a beautiful moment.

I was shown that we have entered and gone all the way through the apple of the Source, and I was told that this is what this Eurovision Song Contest now is an expression of.

I liked all songs of the contest, which I believed had a high level, and I liked the songs from Sweden, Iceland, Portugal and Holland the most, and all of these songs except Portugal, which made me sad because it was a happy song with lots of colours and good mood, qualified for the final, and when I was thinking of the song from Holland, which I truly liked very much, I was given a mark to the back side of my left lower leg and was shown a heart, which is to say that Karin & Co. from Holland still have feelings of love to me, which helped to open to the Source, which is placed here at the back side of my left lower leg.

I liked very much the dance show that was brought after all songs of the semi-final had been song, and it was a dancing of Hans Christian Andersen’s “the Ugly Duckling”, and as you know, this duckling was abandoned by “his own” before he turned into the most beautiful swan, which is really the story about me and how I was abandoned by EVERYONE when I published my website/scripts in 2010 because they believed that I was “ugly” “ – “incredible negative, poorly behaving and crazy” (!) – where I really was the opposite, and it is as the swan that you will see me arriving as my new self.

And yes, the show was spectacular, and the script (“everyday life” of Denmark including “records) and performance of the three hosts was “good” without reaching the same high levels as Sweden as example do when carrying out these shows, so technically, the show scored the highest grades, and the hosts and the script were “average” in my mind.

An extra loud and big hurray will not come from Århus, from Helena, when you are released from psychiatry (?), and again, I felt that she would have become part of “reproduction tests” on me because of her attraction to me.

So it is now gasoline as the most dangerous coming in, and I was given a new out of this world pain to my right ankle – because of my mother.

I was shown a fire hose in a circle and was told that because of Jais having faith in me, it couldn’t go completely wrong.

You have hit right down into the balance nerve of Sanna, your mother and everyone.

I continued feeling my weak heart during the evening, but I was told and shown that behind this, I am already the diamond of my new self, and I was shown an endless tall church room, which is the periscope of the Source that allows me to see everything of all creation and all unopened cells of the Source.

So you are sitting right next to the bank note printing press (producing force for creation), and there is really none, we are just pretending that it is there.

We have been drawing on Thailand since World War II for it to wake up and support you, and this is also how it became.

FB 070514 Stig 3

FB 070514 Stig 4

FB 070514 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

