May 2014 – VIII: We are turning around from our Old to our New World and are now carrying out the TRUE CREATION of our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

NB: I truly ended my work the other day, but I was taken by surprise that the turn around to the other side (from darkness/the Old World to light/the New World) will take “some months” as I have now been told, and as consequence I have decided to keep writing at a reduced level to keep you updated. I don’t know how long these updates may be, they may become shorter than in the past because there is no longer a need for me to write my scripts to “absorb darkness” because we have absorbed all, and there is also no need to write about the Old World, which is now dissolving while we are being created as our new selves. It seems as if there is a balance between my new scripts and what will happen because I have really finished work and allowed the transition to take place, and the less I write – at least about the Old World – the quicker this will happen.

  • May 18: We are turning around from our Old to our New World and are now carrying out the TRUE CREATION of our New World and new selves.
  • My mother (creation) and father (the Source) have united as ONE with creation being the left eye and the Source the right eye of my new self as the Son.
    • The handle of the ship navigator has started to be turned around, which is about turning around from the dark to the light side of the Source and our New World, which will not happen instantly but gradually until September when I will go with my family on the short cruise from Hamburg to Amsterdam – with the big ship symbolising our New World. I stopped working on my scripts yesterday, but then again, if this turning around will take until September, the only right thing is to keep updating you about my experiences for everyone to follow, and I was thinking that 6 months ago, I was also stopping work, but said that I could continue working for 6 months if required – which was really ambitious – so this is what I did (!), and the other day I wrote that I could continue working for weeks at a reduced level if required, and this is now what I will do!!!
    • I visited Sofiero Castle in Helsingborg – just over on the other side of the strait from where I live – together with my mother. This was about synchronizing two watches. The castle is an old mansion of the late Swedish King Gustav Adolf, and it included the most beautiful park I have ever seen. This is the area from where I am shown the strong light of the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source, and the three lights of the Trinity, and when we entered the King’s Wine House, I saw the biggest wine plants I have ever seen, and was told that this is where the Source was hidden, and the goal of our tour today. After this FINE tour today we are now ONE, and that is Karen and I, which is the spiritual and physical world, or creation and the Source, that is now united as one. The city of the Source is now opening to me, and I see the engine of it, which is now being installed inside of me. It is first now that we are bringing all GENUINE content into your teeth, and yes, this is the TRUE CREATION that we are now carrying out, but still delayed from October 31, 2012, where it really happened. This is the process where we are replacing everything of our old selves with everything of our new selves, and we are starting by building the skeleton. We are now replacing the perishable with the imperishable. This means that nothing will remain of the old mother, i.e. Old World, but it is everything of creation of my mother inside the back side of my right lower leg that is now becoming our New World and new selves using only new parts from the Source.
    • This is the Son who has brought everything of my mother and Old World home, and this is how we are now sitting in the board room, the three of us as the Trinity, who are really only one. It was my mother bringing my father home via her love and faith in me, and I was the delegate of my father, the locomotive, bringing home my mother. My mother (creation) is now part of me as my left eye, and my father (the Source) is now part of me as my right eye, and this is how I will also continue being hybrid of my mother and father as my new self as the Son, Stig, everybody’s everything.
    • We will not be able to open the Source gradually to you, but will save everything for the end. But the more that we will open it, the more interest Karen will receive in me, the more faith my mother will have in me, and the less people of the system will believe that I need medicine. We are now gradually changing from the old system of my mother and the Old World and the new system of my father of the Source overriding it and replacing darkness/sufferings with the opposite, and the more faith I have in this, the more it will change and the less sufferings will be given to me/us, which will also mean the end of stories of the Old World. And I felt how the pressure of darkness has been removed from me and some of my tiredness lifted, but I still receive negative voices. It is now not a question about earning money, i.e. to absorb negative energy, which is why we can let you relax a little while I, i.e. my new self, is doing the big work (transferring everything genuine to me).
    • I felt my father from Sweden and he told me that we are pumping constantly (the New World and the Source) into me, and I felt it. I was given the feeling of Arch Angels, four of them, who have been working as darkness now reporting “everything is ready” and they gave me BIG HEARTS of love 🙂 ♥. I received a STRONG feeling to my third eye – in the forehead – and then a diamond in it because I am everything, but wait a minute, this hasn’t been installed yet. I was shown an arm leading from my self and “out there” on the other side of my balcony where it met entrails, and “what is that” (?), and yes, I was shown the hand grapping a heart, which is my new heart, which I have not received yet. We have packed down the face of my old mother, i.e. Old World, for everyone to be able to see on museum in our New World, but she will not exist as this anymore, she is now something much better back together with the Source.

________________________________________________________________________

May 2014 – VIII: We are turning around from our Old to our New World and are now carrying out the TRUE CREATION of our New World

FB 180514 Stig 1

FB 180514 Stig 2

FB 180514 Stig 3

May 18: We are turning around from our Old to our New World and are now carrying out the TRUE CREATION of our New World and new selves

This morning at 11.00 I was going to meet my mother and go to visit Sofiero Castle in Helsingborg, and I decided that I would write down a few notes, which I could share with my LTO friends and maybe also on Facebook, and I really has “a few notes only” in mind.

My mother almost regretted her promise to go today because the rhododendrons arent really flowering yet, are they (?), but yes, they are mother, I have seen them flowring now at the corner of Marienlyst Allé and Claessensvej, so it was only with “the outermost” that we went.

I was told that the tour today was about synchronizing two watches, and I was shown that the handle of the ship navigator has started to be turned around but only just started, and I was told “Hamburgerryg” (“Hamborg back” = smoked saddle of pork”), which was to say that this turning around and opening of the Source with our New World will not happen instantly but gradually until September when I will go with my family on the short cruise from Hamburg to Amsterdam – with the big ship symbolising our New World.

We took the 20 minutes ferry tour to Helsingborg and the bus to Sofiero 5 kilometres north of Helsingborg, which is right on the other side of where I live, and really should be able to see it visible with binoculars, but I cannot.

Sofiero was a country mansion for the previous Swedish King Gustav Adolf until 1973. I had never been there before and it was 20 years ago that my mother was there, and I was positively surprised when arriving at the BIG and BEAUTIFUL park there with MANY different/rare trees, flowers and rhododendrons I had never seen before, and the only thing that I could compare this beauty with was Tivoli in Copenhagen, but then again, this is a true garden, and the most beautiful garden that I have ever seen.

sofiero1The Beautiful Sofiero Castle in Helsingborg, Sweden, with the most beautiful park I have ever seen – just on the other side of the Øresund Strait from me in Helsingør

While walking there I was thinking that it is from this area that the strong light of the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source, is shown to me and before this also the three lights of the Trinity, and I was thinking that this is what I have come here to bring home with me, and it was strengthened when I looked at the map over the garden, which we had handed out, that showed “Queen Ingrid’s smelling garden”, “Crown Princess Margareta’s flower street” and the Wine House of the King including the biggest wine plants I have EVER seen – I was told that this is where the Source was hidden – and my mother was almost in ecstasy seeing all the flowering flowers and rhododendrons, which she loves so much.

I was told to linger on the royal connection of the garden, and also that this was the goal of our tour, and this could only be done together with my mother.

Sofiero vinhusetThe King’s Wine House in Sofiero including the biggest wine plants I have EVER seen – this is where the Source was hidden

Yes, I stopped working on my scripts yesterday, but then again, if this turning around will take until September, the only right thing is to keep updating you about my experiences for everyone to follow, and I was thinking that 6 months ago, I was also stopping work, but said that I could continue working for 6 months if required – which was really ambitious – so this is what I did (!), and the other day I wrote that I could continue working for weeks at a reduced level if required, and this is now what I will do!!!

I received “Turn it on again” by Genesis, because this is what we will continue doing until the process will end, and yes, we have now started turning the handle of the ship navigator, and it looks as if it will take approx. 4 months to do, and I can only hope that I will have enough strength to continue my work on a new reduced level, which will probably mean that there are no big updates remaining to my website or long memos etc.

We sat on the upper terrace of the castle, which is now a café and restaurant, and looked at the beautiful view over Helsingør, Kronborg Castle and “the antenna there next to Højstrup Station, and right to the right of this is where I live, but you cannot see my high rise building above the trees”, but we could see the white high rise buildings and Hotel Marientlyst in front of my mother’s and John’s home.

Instead of having lunch at the castle, we went back to Helsingborg town, and we found the nicest place we have been at yet in Helsingborg, which was a café in the old town where there also was a beautiful “globe” as a monument for the 16th century famous astronomer Tycho Brahe, where we could sit outside in the sun (15-20 degrees today), and we had a VERY nice lunch, the best we have had in Helsingborg.

My mother had no problems walking because she had no pain in her hip/back as she has had for years now, and yes, the reason why (?) – hormone pills to “control” her cancer, which has made her life a hell, which she has stopped taking, and no, mother, I would NEVER DREAM ABOUT TAKING PILLS LIKE THAT – NEVER (!), all you needs is FAITH and to live a “healthy” life. But she is seeing everything with a perfect view now, which she has “never” done before, and yes it is like a complete New World that is opening to her as she says, and yes, mother, I know, this is indeed what it is symbolising, your own New World opening to you :-).

We took the ferry home at 15.00, and had had a very fine day with good experiences together, which I thanked my mother for, and no, John did not like to go because flowers and music are not of his interest, and yes, it must be a shame to feel like that. We also agreed to invite Lis for a “light lunch” at my place in the middle of next week.

We will not be able to open the Source gradually to you, but will save everything for the end.

But the more that we will open it, the more interest Karen will receive in you to be her true husband (without the need of anyone else).

I was told that it is still my work and bringing faith of more people that will turn us around, which will include exercise/spinning, and yes, we will see if I can, but this afternoon, I do need a nap, which I took then.

When I returned home, SAGA’s song “Listen to your HEART” was given to me constantly.

I was told that my mother is thinking “what if Stig is right, and just speak the truth about us bringing him his sufferings”, and she also knows now that when I have been given untrue information spiritually, it is NOT because I am lying as Stig – I only speak the truth – but because the world is lying, which is reflected by my spiritual voice.

I was told that after the tour today we are now ONE, and that is Karen and I, which is the spiritual and physical world, or creation and the Source, that is now united as one. And it is now impossible to kill life.

I received the song “Cool Corona” by Nice Device and the special lyrics “you’re starting to look a bit like Elvis”, which is “the King” you know.

So we will continue making cake cream. And also continue bringing you sufferings because we cannot let you enter before everyone has entered.

I was shown two elephants that have united to one with me as the leader, and it is standing in a city (of the Source) that is opening to me, and this merger is a condition for you to enter.

I was shown a building of my mother’s also entering light despite of her resistance, and I was shown cranes and lifts etc. everywhere in this city, which is the force/engine of the Source.

I was shown two big pipes, which are now only one pipe, and this is the information motorway. And it is all of this engine that we are now installing in you.

I received the feeling of Margrethe Vestager and was told that also she didn’t believe in me, but later she has helped France to obtain faith in me?

Yes, we are like the Tycho Brahe globe, which is about to turn around, and it is first now that we are bringing all GENUINE content into your teeth, and yes, this is the TRUE CREATION that we are now carrying out, but still delayed, because all of this really happened October 31, 2012.

It is the skeleton that we start building up, and I felt a “new cranium” coming to me.

I was given different visions, which were repetitions of old information, which I decided was not important to write down – for example I was shown myself entering a library where my father is sitting and I am placed in a chair in the other corner and I see myself grow from a baby to a grown up man, and this has been approved by my father self, and more – and yes, what are we going to write about then if you don’t want to write about this (?), and yes about the process of turning around of course.

This is the process where we exchange everything old with your new selves.

I was shown the Edge from U2 with his look from their Joshua Tree album and I was thinking of the video from New York (is it?), which is “I still haven’t found what I am looking for”, so we are still searching for the main parts while turning around the Source.

We are now replacing the perishable with the imperishable, and yes, this is the hope of your mother and others that you will bring, i.e. new /prolonged/eternal life.

This means that nothing will remain of the old mother, i.e. Old World, and I am shown “only new parts”, which is what we are becoming, but she is not sad about this.

I was shown the Royal Norwegian Castle in Norway, and how the long road from it to me is “jumping up and down”, which was also because of lack of faith of you in me?

No, these visions and writings of these are not necessary now in order to help people believe in me because faith was strong enough to bring everything home, which we are now bringing out.

And it doesn’t mean that I will remove these small heart attacks – as I was here given one of – does it (?), and yes, maybe also my tiredness and negative voices/feelings tormenting me (?), and yes, if you believe strongly enough for this, this is what we will do.

It is everything inside the back side of your right lower leg that we are now letting out, and no, there is no need for you to be afraid anymore (of losing life etc.).

This is the confidence (faith) that I have been given today from Sweden, i.e. the Lord self. This means that we don’t need all lines anymore for example from John and others to bring you sufferings (because of their lack of faith and wrongdoings) because you are here now. This is how we brought home the Lord from Sweden, who was placed there by mistake, to Denmark.

It also means that we don’t have to bring thoughts to your mother that you have a hole in your head, and to awake her in the middle of the night (as we also do to you), so it is now love from Sweden – of my father – that is pouring in over me, and this is how my father is overriding the system of my mother bringing an end to the war, which will also mean that my mother’s understanding of me will continue to increase.

So it is just me that you have invited in, and again I feel my father from Sweden.

And I felt the original light of my mother – that was used to create our New World – coming to me from the hallway, and yes, both of you are welcome.

It is my father who has planned all of this until this moment, and you – our New World – will now receive the finest place, which is on top of the hierarchy of creation.

Yes, it would be a dream to start receiving normal sleep and more energy and in this case, I would “quickly” start losing weight, and that is if I can do as much exercise as I would like to do both to lose weight and to keep in form.

And it would be a dream too to get rid of all of these negative voices and feelings tormenting me since 2004/06, and I wonder if this will happen gradually with more and more of my old self being replaced with my new self until September?

Yes, it was light of my mother bringing me these sufferings, which is now lifted by my father because we have returned home. And I heard my mother saying that right now you will decide which system to belong to (?), and yes, I want to belong “as much as possible – and 100% if possible” to the new system of my father. And this will mean that you will no longer receive old stories/visions, and no, we don’t need them anymore because we are home, and I heard my mother say to my father “yes, he is yours now”.

Yes, the message is that the new system is perfect, and there is no reason to delay this – my 12,000 pages of writings of “old stories” should be enough.

This will also remove the last voices of the system wanting to give you medicine etc., and yes, making it easier for Lisbeth and the Commune NOT to declare me permanently unfit to work.

You are not going to become missed as your old self, are you (?), and yes, the strange is that all of those fighting you – family, friends etc. including the system – also loved you, which is because everything including darkness is built on love.

No one has suffered more over you than Isabelle because “no one does anything” in relation to you, and no, we don’t have to say this anymore.

Yes, I can also say that I met Peter H. from the library yesterday – the nice man in the wheel chair – and I was happy to see that he said hello to me and told me that my website is “exciting” and despite of what he may think of it, he will not be one of those “before and after” that runs away from me, and yes, we had a short but nice talk, and I told him that the more he reads about me, the more he will understand of me. Yes, I like people to STAND FORWARD and do what is RIGHT, he is one of the very few that has done this, well done, Peter :-).

Again I received the feeling of my right ankle and how it is getting “free”.

So why does my sufferings continue this evening (?), and I was now told that it requires everyone to change to the new system and not all has (most of the world has not), that is why, and yes, first when everyone understands that we are home, we will get out new system, which is why you have to continue being strong to open the pot here, and my father confirmed that we cannot bring in people who don’t believe in me.

Ehhh, can you override this (?), and yes, this is the smart thing about you, we have created you as everyone and what they don’t know is the best for them is what you decide to do for all, and that is to become light, and can we open the pot then (?), and yes, this is good enough for “me, me and me” – the Trinity – then, and my mother told my father that this is herewith the Son who has brought me home, and this is how you are now sitting in the board room – I feel the three of us as the Trinity, who are really only one, and this is how we have always done when we have spread to more and more lives of all cells of the Source using me and my invention of life, “one system” you know.

And it is all of this of my father that your mother, not you, brought home to you because of her love and faith. So you were just the locomotive bringing us home, and now we will all (I felt my father and mother) become you, which is exactly what Hans predicted because “Stig is the one”, which brought everyone with him.

I continued receiving physical clicks to the left glass of my glasses, and I was told that this is because my mother is my left eye (creation) and my father is my right eye (the Source), and this is already on place, and this is how it is that you will also be a hybrid being of your mother and father as your new self as the Son, and yes our Son, Stig, everybody’s everything.

This is how we brought in your mother, i.e. the Old World, without her/their will, and this is how we will go on (opening and bringing in cells of the Source as new creations).

So Stig is my delegate bringing home my mother after creation as I heard my father say.

I was told that Jan Monrad as example has also seen the light of the Source knowing that we have returned home, and so has Sanne Salomonsen seen my entrance to the world too, and “others have too” including Jack/the Armed Forces who have systems for such things.

This means that the magic can start, and yes, I received the name of Mark KING from Level 42 earlier, and this is to say that I am the KING and that my “Level 42” sufferings will be reduced/removed, and yes, I was encouraged to play the song with “the children”, so here it is, and yes, all of this is RUNNING IN THE FAMILY as you know :-).

http://www.mtv.co.uk/level-42/videos/children-say

I felt how my father was beaming a sound from the balcony to my kitchen, and my mother said that she is now not there at all anymore, and I heard my father say that I have won the biggest cross in the world, which included my name (to kill me) because the world didn’t want to be saved, and this is why I was given this beautiful song and video by Madonna.

Ekstra Bladet has received access to vouchers of the Liberal Party showing what they have paid for in relation to Lars Løkke, and the first example was the 152,000 DKK for clothes the other day, and now the management of the Liberal Party has sent our a press release stating that the media will likely continue their articles on their “hard-working” chairman, whom they support fully and yes they have only helped him because he is so busy, so busy (talking not working, remember?) and because the party decided to help him look like a “statesman”, and now they tell themselves that they paid for Lars to bring his wife and children for a Mallorca tour together with the party, and yes, it is directly embarrassing to read this press release here – http://www.b.dk/politiko/her-er-brevet-til-venstres-medlemmer – showing just how ROTTEN the culture of the former government is doing what is both unethical and WRONG, and no, Lars Løkke didn’t pay taxes too of what he received, right (?), and yes, this shows the weakness of a former Prime Minister, which is money/luxury/”temptations” of all kinds, Lars (?), that is now bringing him down for the entire world to witness via my scripts, and in this post by Inger Støjberg of the Liberal Party https://www.facebook.com/IngerStojberg/posts/745049578868095, she participates in the chorus WRONGLY supporting and trying to save Lars, which is really the worst (!) – how can you be so completely BLIND and DEAF (?) – and I tell her that her loyalty is placed the wrong place supporting poor moral which I cannot support under no circumstances, and don’t you think that it is about time for you to give up the acting and to put ALL CARDS on the table also in relation to me (?), and no, your ambitions to become a minister, Inger & Co. do NOT justify the means, and I don’t have to tell you, do I (?), and yes, what a shame to look at the ROTTEN MORAL of the (former) leadership of Denmark, who should be one of the most honest and least corrupt governments on Earth (?), and yes, this is of course only a symbol about ALL OF YOU who are going to be revealed and will step down, and if you cannot do it before my new self will arrive – as you of course “cannot” – you will with my arrival.

FB 160514 Inger S

I was told that it was my story about Putin raping and killing children that has controlled the actions of the world AGAINST Putin.

I received the lyrics “if you need somebody, call my name, if you want someone, you can do the same” from “Set them free” by Sting, which is about my faith in my father and the new system, which is what will reduce/remove my suffering.

At the end of the evening, I was told still suffering, and why is that (?), and yes, this is only the beginning of my father’s power coming to me.

I was shown sharks of my mother, i.e. the Old World, under water trying to keep me out from my father, which is what is giving me sufferings, and yes, I don’t care, we will walk right in.

Yes, I was also reminded to say that I saw my old friend Fuggi/John K. ONLINE on Facebook the other day for the first time in MANY months.

I was dreaming something about choosing “normal” of “heavenly” eyes for someone special feeling like my mother – via my work. And I dreamt about selling my father’s company boat at a high price because it is the only one having a “sent tray”.

I received Lisa Nilsson’s “Heaven around the corner” and the lyrics “it seems as if my lonely days are over for always”, and it was followed by the lyrics “you have to know that I miss you” and “a part of my heart” by Tomas Ledin, which is about my new heart and my new self, and this is coming after I saw a brilliant concert by Tomas Ledin – http://www.svtplay.se/video/2047400/en-helkvall-med-tomas-ledin – and this song is TRULY A WONDERFUL SONG and the performance by Tomas and his band is MARVELOUS, and yes, I loved to see “the magic that arises between artist and the audience”, Tomas, your passion and also the use of lesser used instruments, and yes, also your guests, just listen to this, my friends, and do you understand now why I LOVE Swedish music :-).

Endlessly heavy ice is now mine.

I was told and shown that we are now coming to three white capsules, and I was shown a GIANT extraction pipe being connected.

I also received the lyrics “picture yourself in a boat on a river, with tangerine trees and marmalade skies” from “Lucy in the sky with diamonds” by the Beatles, and yes, this is also about our New World, and yes, this band, song and film too is now a “cultural treasure of the world”.

I also dreamt about being a “HiFi nerd” working for Danske Bank and telling my colleagues that I have bought a FINE gramophone, which is already placed in my new apartment, which I am going to move to, and yes, my old and fine stereo is placed in my old apartment, but it will be united with this gramophone.

I dreamt about visiting a fine insurance brokerage, which is normally not open for visitors, and it is called ASE, but is still insurance and not the Unemployment Fund of the same name, and I walk right through the room and bang my head into the wall, and I meet Pia Kjærsgaard and Mogens Glistrup there, who are manages (Mogens on top), and I see how employees keep on sending notes to Mogens about their skills, which is natural for them to do and for Mogens to receive. And yes, this dream is also because I saw a woman on TV the other day receiving the question “are you member of a union” to which she said “yes, I am member of ASE”, and no, my friends, ASE is NOT a union, but an unemployment fund, but still this is what this woman believed that she was, and yes, please KNOW and don’t guess.

I work for the local fire department, I have received a new car and I am going to Kim and Pernille S’ birthday – and I also had received a new girlfriend and we make love, which is about more darkness being sent to me, and yes “the old system” you know.

I received a Danish song with the lyrics “uh, jeg kalder” (“oh, I am calling”), which may be a Sanne Salomonsen song?

My home computer continues becoming “more and more strange”, and yes, this morning it had forgotten all passwords store with my Firefox browser, and I had to key in all passwords to open for my website, Facebook etc., and my C-drive is used 100% even though I have almost nothing saved on it, and yes, I have checked many times (!), and it is making the system give me all kinds of error messages that I don’t have any more space – a symbol of my old self dissolving – but I still have my separate hard-disk as a G-drive, which works fine, and yes, just to say that this old computer almost doesn’t work anymore, and yes, the monitor also continues giving yellow colours etc. to show that I cannot continue working – but this morning writing these pages it was not that difficult even though it was difficult to do for the first five minutes where I had to change my attitude after having believed that I had finished this work once and for all, and no, I do NOT like to write anymore by now, which you may understand (?), but still I do it to keep you informed.

I continue receiving stories of “how/why it was as it was”, and I do believe that the less I write about this, the less I will use of the old system and the less sufferings I will be given, this is the logic.

I was glad to receive this email from Meshack on May 15 and to feel his support, and this is “what happened in the next few days”, my friend – it will still take some time to carry out the TRUE CREATION of our New World. Thank you for writing :-).

“Jambo rafiki,

Hope that this mail finds you well and in good health. We are okay here and doing well. I can see from your latest script that we are about to end the game. In case this is your last script i will be missing them very much as they have become part of me.

Lets wait and see what happens in the next few days.

Kind regards,
Meshack”

And I was also glad for David to contact me via this chat:

FB 170514 David

I also felt tired today, but the tired period was both shorter and much less deep than it normally is, so it seems as if I have reached the turning point and from here it will only go forward (?), and yes, I thought that I needed a nap again today, but I did not, and I may be able to do spinning again tomorrow?

Yes, I am moving in with you – my father from Sweden – which has now been confirmed via you work writing this story.

Yes, they call me for the Greenlander, I only showed up the wrong place in Sweden and not with you here, but this is now corrected, and that was with the help from the Royal family as you understand.

What do you believe that the Barcelona – Atletico Madrid match (settling the championship) will be this evening (?), and yes, I have been told for days that they know about me and that they result of the match will depend on my work.

I have a clear déjà vue about lifting my sufferings by removing the old lines bringing me sufferings, and how work is going on on me and how “they” want to lift these sufferings from me as soon as it is possible.

I continued receiving hundreds of negative voices about this and that and everything, but the most important is that the pressure coming to me physically from outside (and entering me and making me physically feel like Hell) has completely removed bringing me incredible relief, so now there is only these voices remaining.

They call me “Perfectionist” for my decision to finish my work.

Your mother had locked you up inside a small room in Spain for you to destruct everything because of darkness of man.

It seems as if there is a balance between my new scripts and what will happen because I have really finished work and allowed the transition to take place, and the less I write – at least about the Old World – the quicker this will happen.

I felt my father from Sweden and he told me that we are pumping constantly (the New World and the Source) into you, and I felt it. This is the new “motorway”.

I was also told during the day how I believed that Denmark’s match against the Czech Republic at the Ice Hockey championships would go (?), and yes, I thought that it would be “totally impossible” for Denmark to win because the Czech’s are one of the old, great ice hockey nations, but then again, Denmark was behind 1 to 3 in the third period, but turned it around and won by 4 to 3 after penalties, and yes a HISTORIC and “impossible” victory for “Little Denmark” in this respect, and just to show you that I am coming to more force again and that we have started turning everything around.

I have received some sounds to my balcony the last days – as “strikes” – “without content” making it impossible for me to “decode” them, but now I was given three more strikes and I was told that from here we can only say hurray, and it came from my father in Sweden, who is still coming in.

I was given a déjà vue about myself, i.e. God, speaking as Hitler.

I was given the feeling of Arch Angels, four of them, who have been working as darkness now reporting “everything is ready” and they gave me BIG HEARTS of love 🙂 ♥.

The Barcelona – Atletico Madrid match was not on one of the channels I can take here, so I only heard the half time result 1 to 0, and when the sport news started here, I had just been reminded about collecting my wash clothes from the laundry in the basement, and when I returned I was sitting with wet shirts (to be hung up) and was watching the news and seeing how Atletico equalised to 1 to 1, which was enough for them to win the championship, and I understood that these wet shirts were the symbol with wet/water being an old symbol of darkness and sufferings, and yes, I was not strong enough yet to make Barcelona win, but we came “close”, and yes FC Copenhagen will end as no. 2 or 3 in Denmark tomorrow, and I have also had Liverpool as my favourite team in England and they came in second after an exciting match against Manchester City, so there you have it.

I still feel darkness of my old mother around me, but I feel ”much better” inside.

I received a STRONG feeling to my third eye – in the forehead – and then a diamond in it because I am everything, but wait a minute, this hasn’t been installed yet.

I was shown a GIANT church being opened. It is dark from outside, but the inside is completely light, and I see a GIANT white coffin on its way out of the church, which is my new self and everything as we are now given.

And this is you then, the last letter, the last of everything, and then I had to come to you bringing everything.

You have apologies hanging in the air from both your mother and sister while you are doing this work.

My mother called at 20.00 saying that her favourite Andre Rieu was on TV, which I watched too then, it was his “Under the stars” concert from Maastricht, and it makes me VERY HAPPY to see him and his orchestra perform an ENTERTAINMENT SHOW making thousands of people very happy, and just look at their fine playing, fine clothes, bright colours, Andre’s FINE introduction to each song/speech and all the fine guests, and yes, I loved every minute of this, and the highpoint of MANY highpoints to me was this great performance of “Pie Jesu” – this is truly UNIQUE music AND performance, and I LOVE what Andre does bringing a gift of life and love to the world :-).

I was given a new strike to my balcony chairs coming from the Source in Sweden and was told that this is otherwise only done when there is darkness with you – meaning that this was the pressure coming at me, which darkness defended itself from by giving me strong sufferings, and now these sounds will stop.

So it is this bubble of the Source in Helsingborg that we are bursting out from as I here both see and feel.

It is now not a question about earning money, i.e. to absorb negative energy, which is why we can let you relax a little while I, i.e. my new self, is doing the big work (transferring everything genuine to me).

I was given a deep sound to the TV – almost having “difficulties” – and I was shown and felt like a valve being exchanged, and I was told that this is how my mother feels like now.

I was shown an arm leading from my self and “out there” on the other side of my balcony where it met entrails, and “what is that” (?), and yes, I was shown the hand grapping a heart, which is my new heart, which I have not received yet.

I was shown and told that we have packed down the face of my old mother, i.e. Old World, for everyone to be able to see on museum in our New World, but she will not exist as this anymore, she is “out there” with the Source and now something much better here back together with you as everything.

So this is what I went to Stockholm so many times after (especially around 2001-02 for GE Insurance) and that was to bring the Source to me.

We are now burying your old self changing all life and no one feels it.

FB 180514 Stig 4

FB 180514 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May 2014 – VIII: We are turning around from our Old to our New World and are now carrying out the TRUE CREATION of our New World

  1. Jette Uhlott, photographer says:

    linked .. looked at the tears in your right eye – the drop seemed to be alive and look like your father Peer for a moment – put you a heart – there… 😉

Leave a Reply

