May 2014 – IX: I am now my new self and we are crossing the narrow canal to the New World when Karen’s and my child will be born and take over from me

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • May 20: I am now my new self and we are crossing the narrow canal to the New World when Karen’s and my child will be born and take over from me.
  • My completely unbearable sufferings are FINALLY lifting making me less tired, bringing me more energy and removing darkness penetrating and ”destroying” me
    • I literally feel more energy inside of me, I am not completely empty anymore, don’t have a headache, am not dizzy and don’t have this feeling inside of me making me physically feel this darkness all of the time making every physical move and everything I do a nightmare – as it has been stronger and stronger over the years – and no, I don’t have much energy, which is probably still low compared to others, but “more” which automatically brings me a better mood and desire to listen to music and do things, which I really did not have any/much of when I was “nothing” – and no, no one cared about my sufferings for years, so no one will care about these sufferings now lifting, right? I started spinning again today as result, and I was told that it is fortunate that the old system is still working meaning that my exercise today also brought more of the Source to me.
    • It was love of my mother more than anything that brought me here, and yes, love was also channelled through darkness to me too, and John was more than anything the reason why she did not have faith in me. I was shown a dirty window of my mother that we have climbed through to reach me, and this window will become clearer everyday because of the development of faith (love) of my mother to me. Isn’t it exciting who will become the first of my family, friends etc. and the official world who will support me publicly, and yes, this is what we are heading towards. Since none of my family, friends etc. nor the official world have publicly recognised me, we haven’t showed us yet, this is the connection. We have started removing the gauze bandage of my new self meaning that I will become visible to everyone.
    • I am still tired, but NOTHING compared to before where I was “completely destroyed” and totally without energy. I am stronger now, have started spinning again, and am not constantly dizzy with headache. I still have negative voices tormenting me, but the physical pressure of darkness penetrating and tormenting me inside has disappeared – I have absorbed all life of darkness. This is the road leading from the old to the new system, from darkness to light lifting my sufferings or from the Old World to the New World.
    • I am now my new self, and we are going through the Panama Canal before reaching the big Pacific Ocean, i.e. we are in-between the Old and the New World before reaching all force of the Source, and this is when Karen’s and my new child, as I was shown, will be given birth. We are all the way below the engines of the rocket as I was shown, and this is the force that I am being filled up with. Hereafter you will see that the sea, i.e. creation, is only created inside our heads, and at the end, you will be all of this as a mere thought inside your head, but this is not how it looks like. It is the most concentrated gravy you are now coming to, this is where your heart is.

________________________________________________________________________

May 2014 – IX: I am now my new self and we are crossing the narrow canal to the New World when Karen’s and my child will be born and take over from me

FB 200514 Stig 1

FB 200514 Stig 2

May 20: I am now my new self and we are crossing the narrow canal to the New World when Karen’s and my child will be born and take over from me

I dreamt about being at a job interview where I spoke the most and the best of candidates, but still the business believes that another candidate that spoke less and knew less than me was brighter than me, which was WRONG. And also something about two “cleaning machines” grapping branches etc.

I was given a STRONG acoustic guitar play and nothing else, and yes, it could ONLY be from “In-between Days” by the Cure, an old favourite, and this is what I am, in-between the old and new self of me and that is in-between the Old and New World.

We haven’t had TURN TO STONE yet, and this is what we are doing now, which is to turn back to the stone of everything, and yes, this was my favourite song by Electric Light Orchestra for many years.

This morning I literally feel more energy inside of me, I am not completely empty anymore, don’t have a headache, am not dizzy and don’t have this feeling inside of me making me physically feel this darkness all of the time making every physical move and everything I do a nightmare – as it has been stronger and stronger over the years – and no, I don’t have much energy, which is probably still low compared to others, but “more” which automatically brings me a better mood and desire to listen to music and do things, which I really did not have any/much of when I was “nothing”, and no, no one cared about my sufferings for years, so no one will care about these sufferings now lifting, right?

I published my new script this morning and was told that this doesn’t lift a big chair from Britain, does it?

Now you are just an apple farmer picking up apples.

I was strong enough to go to spinning this morning, and when cycling, I was told that I am now my new self, and we will continue this journey also via more faith of me coming.

I was also told that it is fortunate that the old system is still working meaning that my exercise today also brought more of the Source to me, and yes the genuine part you know.

It was love of my mother more than anything that brought me here, and yes, love was also channelled through darkness to me too, and John was more than anything the reason why she did not have faith in me. And I was shown a dirty window of my mother that we have climbed through to reach me, and this window will become clearer everyday because of the development of faith (love) of my mother to me.

The instructor Steen was inspired to say that at the end of the spinning that we will now spurt quicker than ever before, which was about bringing in more of the Source than ever before as we continue doing when writing this, and he also suddenly received some trouble speaking for example when the word “tunge” (“heavy”) became “unge” (“young”) and more, which was just an example of darkness coming to me sometimes, but not all of the time, making it difficult for me to speak.

Afterwards, in the dressing room, Steen and I spoke about special “spinning events” (1½ hours spinning) using different themes, and I suggested him to use Michael Jackson’s songs, and then suddenly also Prince’s songs and I told him “let’s go crazy” as example, and this came after I earlier had received a feeling that Steen has been told about me going to Fitness World, and later, I was told and also shown if Steen has received a little and concentrated poison-flask about me.

It was a TOUGH hour to come through today, and I used approx. 680 calories, and I was thinking that if I will get more and more energy when becoming more and more my new self, and if I will be able to exercise more – maybe daily or let us say maybe 4-5 times per week – and better, I should be able to lose the 25-30 kilos I have too much within the next 3-4 months, and yes ONLY if I will be able to do this and not least MORE/BETTER – we will see if this is realistic, and no, I don’t know just how much or little energy I will feel.

I was told that the four angels of yesterday was my mother (“I was given the feeling of Arch Angels, four of them, who have been working as darkness now reporting “everything is ready” and they gave me BIG HEARTS of love :-)”), and this made me think of the INCREDIBLE BEAUTIFUL “ANGEL” by SAGA and their lyrics “Fall Angel Fall, Hold me a fallen angel and set me free”, which is EXACTLY what is happening here with these angels working inside and being darkness now returning home and becoming light together with everyone else, and yes, SAGA and Michael Sadler writes some of the most beautiful ballads in music, and this is one of those going right up there on 100 point, it doesn’t get any more beautiful than this, which is even more beautiful than in our “wildest dreams” :-).

I received this Facebook email from Dorthe telling me that she believes that I can become my new self without sacrificing my life (!), and I told her that we have started to turn around from our Old World to our New World or from my old self to my new self, and yes, I do believe that she is starting to understand more what it is about, and no, I am NOT going to get killed before becoming my new self, which applies to you too.

FB 180514 Dorthe

I was encouraged to write an email to Mike Thorne, the drummer of SAGA, including the summary of my dark New World Order part 1-4 pages, the UN killing the poor world and the Signs III and IV pages, which I did and I also copied Jim Gilmour and Michael Sadler from the band into the email, which you can read in full here https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2014/05/email-to-mike-thorne-and-saga-180514.pdf:

Email to Mike Thorne 180514

I was told “thank you for sending this too”, and I was really encouraged to do this already a couple of months ago, but it was one of those “not many” things that I did not get around to do. This was also to Make them believe that I am “not ordinary” in a positive sense.

I continued working until 15.00 at the library, and even though I felt somewhat tired, it was NOTHING compared to how tired I have used to become.

And I was told that it didn’t take more than this email (to SAGA) to receive an apologise from one of them, and I felt “who did not believe”.

Yes, isn’t it exciting who will become the first of my family, friends etc. and the official world who will support me publicly, and yes, this is what we are heading towards.

I was invited for dinner this evening at my mother and John, and as usual we had a nice evening – I had made a CD including the best songs from Sanne Salomonsen’s “In a New York Minute” and “Unplugged” albums, which my mother became VERY HAPPY to receive and hear.

I returned home at around 21.15 after a long day, and yes, then I met my neighbour Preben on the hallway, and he told me that his 99 years old mother has passed away, and when I told him that “if you like to speak, then …” he grabbed it immediately and we then had coffee at my apartment until 23.30, and yes, even though I am less tired doesn’t mean that I am tired, and I had to use the last of my resources today to do this, but still we had a nice talk, and he even apologized that sometimes he doesn’t like to speak (as when meeting me at the library), and when he asked me if I believe if someone from the Intelligence Service is living in this building, I could only say no and also remember that this is what he used to speak to me about feeling “followed” everywhere, and yes, he has received much darkness/negative energy too this man making it difficult to know what is RIGHT and WRONG, and this is what I told him about – always to do RIGHT and not to be tempted to do WRONG, and also about FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY going together, one cannot do without the other, and how I do NOT support any political parties today because no one understands this simple principle and instead new rules remove our freedom, and yes, more than this, and this made him visible impressed with me and my philosophy, and I told him that I don’t say anything else than what people should know about as simple logic, which many people however have forgotten about, and yes, he has started to “wake up” too feeling inspired by my “very nice apartment/good taste/decoration” to start cleaning up everything inside of his apartment (that occupies all floor space) and to get it stored in a basement room, and yes, he wants to get structure on his life again, which fell apart when he was divorced 15 years ago and moved here, and yes, this is to say that this man, Preben, had become “nuts” by living here alone, and it took someone like me to pull him up from his hole, and that is instead of him pulling me down as he was placed here to do as I am told, and I was shown him as a reluctant German sniper who doesn’t want to cross the goal line together with many other runners. And no, “Stig is not crazy” after all, and yes, he does remember my stories about being spiritually overshadowed and also the UFO’s that I showed him, and when I am not crazy, you can put two and two together as he is doing too, which is that “Stig is someone special”, and yes, I recommended him to do an action plan and to KEEP it as the best thing that can happen in his life, and he was happy to receive inspiration/motivation, and yes, also after the death of his mother (in April), which was hard for him.

I was told and shown that we have started removing the gauze bandage of my new self meaning that I will become visible to everyone.

Yes, I still receive many stories about “this and that” of the past, which I do NOT write down – this is now over with, and we have to move forward.

I was shown a giant basket full of yeast (to make us grow), which was because of the meeting with Preben today.

I received a déjà vue about feeling like wanting to stay at home, but having to go out and speak to people because of who I am, and is this what will be coming to me shortly?

I still receive diarrhoea.

I dreamt about my old manager from Acta, Peter E. J. and I having meetings with Ikano and GE Capital Bank, I believe, who wants to receive our offer on co-operating with them helping them how to use their profit of 3-4 percent of loans given to customers to bring in new customers, and he is my manager, and I don’t know if I can trust in him and if he wants to continue having me working for him, and this will include “one to one” telemarketing marketing campaigns, where we have to call everyone instead of selecting the expected best customers in forehand and excluding others, and yes, this is to continue working inside of darkness to call all potential life and bring it with us, and this is really what we have finished, so why I am I still dreaming of this?

I also dreamt about being committed to psychiatric hospital together with two friends, and the hospital is located inside Espergærde Shopping Centre. We have received a new consultant psychiatrist, who is giving one of my friends dog food as part of his experiments, and I am almost clean and about to be discharged, I do not receive anti-psychotics but only one pill daily of anti-depressed medicine, and he should be lifting this making me clean, but nothing happens, and my sister wants me to receive other medicine instead to take the effects from stopping to take this pill, but I tell her that I will take a “cold Turk”, and this has to be about the management of the psychiatric system experimenting with people as part of the dark New World Order, who does not want to officially declare me “clean”, and as you can see, there is a connection to my sister here too.

I also dreamt about taking a new hovercraft ferry from Copenhagen to Malmö and even though it is ROUGH waters and they warn about this, the ferry sails steadily and with almost no movements. I am going to work for Danske Bank there, and I am surprised meeting my old friend and colleague Thomas H. there, who is kind welcoming me, and I have brought clothes to change into, which I do with some difficulties at their canteen – when someone doesn’t want to lend me a chair – and yes, still working inside the old system of darkness.

I had gone to bed at 00.30 and was surprised that I was allowed to continue sleeping when I first woke up at 07.00, and even more surprised that I was allowed to sleep as long as until 10.00, and yes, even though this was long and I sleep better than before, I am still tired and continued being tired writing the script of yesterday and today before lunch, but still “less” than before, and this is the key really making me feel much more alive.

I was given some strike sounds to my balcony, and soon we will no longer end here (stopped by darkness) because your mother will have opened to you.

I was told that the reaction of Thailand that I will keep on working for “some months” is “oh no,” and yes, apparently you have your “problems” controlling the situation and people (?), and no, I have not been following the development in Thailand, so all I can say is to do what is RIGHT to the people and to stop doing what is WRONG.

I received David Bowie’s “Starman” – one of his biggest hits – and the lyrics “there’s a starman waiting in the sky, he’d like to come and meet us” etc., and yes, can you guess just who this Starman is (?), and yes, my inner self you know, “the old man”.

I also received the lyrics “again and again and again and again …”, which was from “Rock me again and again …” by Human League, which is about NEVER GIVE UP and for my decision to continue writing these updates, and it is also because you DARE and here I felt that this as example is about making doctors of the crazy psychiatry surprised that it is possible for me to make people believe in me being sane and not in them declaring me crazy.

It was just me, Terry, being creation that would either follow TinTin as light or Haddock as darkness.

To Karen, you are like Søren Gericke, which is that she admires you for your work, but “Stig is not quite normal” because this is what people know about Søren, right?

None of your family, friends etc. nor the official world have publicly recognised you, which is why we haven’t showed us yet, this is the connection, and yes, you can now recognise me and even write about me without any negative consequences, so what are you waiting for?

I had approx. one hour of tiredness crisis, where I am still very tired – compared to what people normally become – but still it is “nothing” and still I feel physically stronger afterwards than I did before where I was “completely destroyed”, but no, I do NOT feel “normal” yet, which I am still too tired to do. I still receive negative voices, which much of today came with MUCH STRENGTH, which in itself is VERY annoying and a big part of my sufferings, but still, the physical pressure of darkness penetrating me and the worst tiredness has left me, which makes a big difference, but still, the day when my negative voices will leave me will be a day of joy.

The Lars Løkke case is running with FULL SPEED here with media now demanding his resignation, and one of highest party leaders Claus Hjort Frederiksen has been interviewed on TV about Lars Løkke for example saying that it is a private matter for Lars Løkke to pay the taxes of the “gifts” that he has received from the party, and now Lars says that this case doesn’t mean that there is a need to report any more income to the tax authorities because “I have paid the taxes that I should” as he says, and yes, he still claims to have paid the party for the clothes that is hanging in his private wardrobe (meaning that he doesn’t have to pay taxes for it), and yes, everyone of the party including Søren Pind and Inger Støjberg try to support their chairman acting in very little flattering roles – it is INCREDIBLE EMBARASSING to witness (!) – and yes, normally the truth is VERY SIMPLE and when you tell it, it is “clear” to understand – for example when Margrethe Vestager has now said that she also received clothes from her party, which she has paid taxes of, and yes, easily removing the cow from the ice without any doubts from the media/people – but here with Lars Løkke, everyone from the Liberal is trying with long sentences to “cover up” what really happened, and why is it that Lars Løkke and the party decided to say that Lars has paid for the clothes that he has taken out for private use – isn’t it all clothes, Lars, which is what the media wrote about when you received it in 2010-11 (?) – and yes, the correct answer would have been to say that you have paid taxes for it, wasn’t it (?), and yes, I am just wondering about a man, who is used to having the cash desk of the public, the organisation GGGI (for example an air ticket for his daughter to USA, which he had to repay later) or the party to pay for him and now he claims that he has paid for this clothes himself after the party first paid for it (?), and yes, isn’t the truth, Lars, that you are simply an untidy person, who likes money, luxury and gifts so much that you couldn’t separate what is “yours and mine” and mixed it up, and now you are once again trying to LIE you way out of this (?), and yes, this is not only POOR MORAL, it is PATHETIC to witness, and is it so that you have developed into a pathological liar to “support” you and the party when you “need” it (?), and yes, A ROTTEN CULTURE of the former Danish government including all of the Liberal Party, and this was the same party that ACTIVELY worked to bring down Helle Thorning-Schmidt because of her “tax case”, which almost made her lose the election in 2011 to Lars – which would have lost me and the world – where there was nothing to really accuse her for, and now a new tax case is hitting yourself like a boomerang, Lars, and now you and your party are working actively to support you through this “crisis” instead of just LAYING ALL CARDS ON THE TABLE and TELL IT LIKE IT IS, and yes, you can include the truth about me too, and for you to step down from the dark horse, which have been your role in this game, and yes, you did it so well that you were “this close” to break down me and bring the end of the world. And yes Kim Larsen here sings that “We are the poor company, we have a poor character and a cheap fantasy”, which is a song fitting for you, Lars & Co.

We are all the way below the engines of the rocket as I was shown, and this is the force that I am being filled up with. Hereafter you will see that the sea, i.e. creation, is only created inside our heads, and at the end, you will be all of this as a mere thought inside your head, but this is not how it looks like.

It is about time to bring out the bagpipes, and yes, this is related to Scotland, John’s stay there in 1989, I believe, and to Benjamin Crème, and “more than this”.

I had to wait until 18.15 today before I could go to spinning, which was somewhat difficult to do – after having gone through my tired period – and when I started spinning, I was told that I am now my new self, and we are going through the Panama Canal before reaching the big Pacific Ocean, i.e. we are in-between the Old and the New World before reaching all force of the Source, and this is when Lars Løkke will fall, and when Karen’s and my new child, as I was shown, will be given birth.

I was given the feeling of the giant basket of yeast at my spinning feet, which was to say that the opening of my neighbour Preben yesterday is now coming to me bringing much more force via this exercise and that is force to remove darkness, which is what we are still doing.

I was almost destroyed by the instructor today making us stand up for maybe 10-12 minutes in a row in the beginning, and I was struggling to come through the full hour, which I eventually did using “only” 600 calories today, but still it was tough to come through.

My old Facebook friend Carol Anne S. has returned to me as a friend after she has been “hidden” for a very long time now, and yes, I also checked it Britt has returned, but no, she is still “hidden” to me.

I was told that Karen is feeling me physically on my way in, and yes, I managed to make Karen pregnant, and yes, Karen’s egg was completely lose in relation to you, and then we used you as input (instead of Denis).

I received the feeling of my father from Sweden and was told that it wasn’t the meaning at all that I would swim over to you because you were meant first to establish with me hiding here before I would later show via faith of you in Stig, which is the most important difference between what was meant to be and what will be.

At 21.05 I was shown the light of the spaceship of everything on the Swedish coast again for the first time in days, and it was not as strong as before, but it was there again because I am continuing writing these updates, and I was shown it “eating darkness” as we do, and the light was the only light on the coast because it was still light, and it was switched of after one minute.

I was shown a tongue and a stamp on it, which you would be born with, and you just had to find me, i.e. via faith in me/Stig, before I would show.

It is the most concentrated gravy you are now coming to, this is where your heart is.

The light of the spaceship of everything returned for one minute at 21.44 where it was still the only light because it was still not dark.

I received the feeling of John and his poor conscience in relation to me and the email I sent to Søren and Bettina, which made him turn around also making it possible for me to finish my work and continue with the turning around.

So the Source moved from Stockholm to the derelict farm and to Helsingborg, and it was also at Arthur Findlay College and that is a little everywhere, which we are combining here.

I was thinking that my many pages of scripts in our New World will probably mostly become a museum item showing that this is how we came here and that is because as my old self, Stig, I know nothing compared to what you will know in our New World, so what can I learn you then (?), and yes, the way that life’s meant to be, see?

I have been given feelings of Poland the last days, which is about Isabelle’s Polish family in relation to me, and I was told that it is good to have Lisa T. (the priest in Lyngby) with us again.

I was reminded about Mike Thorne and his update with the Ni-knights from Monty Python, and wasn’t he the one who didn’t believe in you (?), and yes, this is what we have now corrected via my email to him.

This is impossible, Karen cannot be alone without you”.

Is the passport in order for the big tour to Germany (?), yes, this is just what we are talking about, which is about becoming our New World.

Beneath it all, we come from Greenland, i.e. this is the home of the Source.

I was shown a green light button on the Statue “Han” (“Him”) – symbolising me – in front of the Cultural Yard in Helsingør State Harbour and was told that everything will be switched on via this button, this is how we have arranged it, and who wants to join as official guests (?), or do you want me to do it alone?

FB 200514 Stig 3

FB 200514 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May 2014 – IX: I am now my new self and we are crossing the narrow canal to the New World when Karen’s and my child will be born and take over from me

  1. Jette Uhlott, photographer says:

    linked

Leave a Reply

