May 2014 – XII: Installing and starting the new heart of my new self from outside creation now using my sister to clean and bring in all gold of the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • May 26: Installing and starting the new heart of my new self from outside creation now using my sister to clean and bring in all gold of the Source.
    • We continue lifting more and more strings attached to me, i.e. reducing my sufferings even though I am still tired and still receive negative voices etc., but not as deeply as before, and I continue bringing my mother, i.e. creation, more energy.
    • We are bringing in the engine of the Source inside creation as a giant clothes wash that I bring to my sister, and that is because the rolls have now been switched because my sister believes in me and is me when I am outside creation, and when I am outside, it also means that I have been given birth from my mother as my new self as I am shown here from “out in space” looking at Earth. This is about bringing out what was transferred from me to my sister via our mother because of her wrong belief in my sister and not me, but the opposite power is now so strong that we can return this the strongest of everything, which is the tools of creation self. This is what is now coming out of Sanna, which is why I receive this coming through my throat as a concentrated ray, which is a very annoying feeling. You are not being filled with heavy lead, which will become gold later, are you? Yes, this is just what we are doing, and this is what we are created from, and I felt “heavy lead” all around me as part of the air.
    • The engine of the Source is installed inside my private parts, which means that when the world makes love, they make love to me, i.e. the Source – this is how the world has decided to do it, which we have accepted.
    • I was encouraged to send a text message to my old friend Lars G., whom I have not seen since around 2004/05, which I did when writing “Hi Lars, I have often been thinking about how you are, therefore this SMS. I hope to be hearing from you including if you are ready to put all cards on the table, which will be between you, me and my readers, Kind regards, Stig” (he was part of the Conservative Party reporting about me to the Danish Parliament for years), and I received the feeling that there has also been contact between my sister and Lars, and these are the people opening the engine of the Source to me, and it is this engine that is my heart. This is what is happening now, to receive my new heart, which is why I sent this text message to Lars, and it is his shock reaction that is bringing it because we haven’t been in contact since around 2004/2005. Yes, this is how to install such a heart with such a little text message because Lars knows about who you are, Bilderberg etc., and it only required a little shock to be put in place. It is only the beginning of the new heart that I have received by now. This is what we did, which is why your mother, i.e. the world, had no more energy for some time, and we just had to install the new heart and to start pumping a little, which we then did because this is what you asked us to do. This is the function of Lars in you; he is the heart, and it was hidden in the biggest freezer of the world. Now you know Lars’ secret. We are installing the heart inside my mother, where I am too, which is my new mother, i.e. our New World. We will first enter here, i.e. open our New World, when everything has turned around, and this is what we have only started doing. I was shown a heart around my eyes, and was told that my eyes are on place, as mentioned before, and now the heart is too, and we will continue bringing in “everything of the warehouse of the Source” before lifting all layers of life on top at the end.

________________________________________________________________________

May 2014 – XII: Installing and starting the new heart of my new self from outside creation now using my sister to clean and bring in all gold of the Source

FB 260514 Stig 1

FB 260514 Stig 2

May 26: Installing and starting the new heart of my new self from outside creation now using my sister to clean and bring in all gold of the Source

I dreamt something about a church not believing in former Jesus, it keeps on coming and they pray to higher powers to lock us up, but we are two who are stronger that overtake and build a full church.

I have been following SAGA and Jim Gilmore at concert, Jim shows pictures of former setups of SAGA, he is very interested but he almost deleted the pictures, which I find again, and I feel Michael Sadler speaking behind it all.

I am once again about to finish work, and I am sad that one is breaking, and I am about to suffocate. Torsten H. (former CEO of GE Capital Bank, Denmark) drives me home from Amager where my manager has promised to pay the parking ticket of 1,776 DKK. A supermarket receipt, which is not recognizable yet, which we will collect tomorrow morning at Torsten’s office.

Old colleagues from the life & pension industry say they are proud of me even though I did mistakes when I made a demonstration showing how to free two customers from a ship, but I laid out a way against all of the system, which has now been mentioned in sections of the law including my name, and I am now about to win this fight, which brings me rehabilitation, and Kim S. is confirming this too.

And something about a Danske Bank area in Lyngby, which has been sold for Income Protection, and now conservative salesman are dismissed. Søren H. and Torsten H. know that I can sell, and I will now try to get a job in the bank that Jørgen P. (old colleague from Danske Bank) works in, to sell there.

Finally, I dreamt about the absolutely finest cars/guests arriving at the absolutely finest castle in Germany, and my mother is sleeping to become well.

I was told that they sent Jens M. after me, a big drawing pin, and Jens is an old class friend of mine from Commercial School, and he may still be working at Danske Bank, and yes, I have felt him several times the last few months.

I am bringing more energy to dissolve darkness around my mother, and this is what makes her more and more believe that I am Jesus, thus overriding the wrong influence of John on her.

I went to spinning today with Nikoline being the instructor, which was almost killing me because of her constant tempo shifts, which I am NOT good at, I prefer the long and constant pressure, and hoped that this was not the case. It was a tough hour, even harder than when Steen is the instructor, and I used 660 calories today.

I started exercising again from absolute scratch, and I now feel “somewhat better”, and the challenge is if I will be able to do spinning everyday from today, which is Saturday, until Thursday, which is six days in a row, and yes, I have the will, and hope to have the energy to do it too.

I was given the feeling of BEING the buildings of Arthur Findlay College, and this is because someone there understands that my task was to absorb darkness, and this might be Janet.

While exercising I felt my new self, whom I am breaking through to via this exercise.

We cannot destroy my mother now, it is only what is around her, which could have been creation.

We continue lifting more and more strings attached to me, and I here felt a connection to this picture by Jan R., member of Helsingør City Council, with his cohabite Malene and Pinocchio, which is to say that this is where some of these strings go, i.e. politicians. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203167694105289&set=pcb.10203167694345295&type=1&theater

FB 220514 Jan R

Again) I received “I will be the one who loves you – until the end of time” from “Father Figure” by George Michael, and here in his VERY BEAUTIFUL MTV Unplugged version.

I have been told the line ”Det er ikke bare fordi, at vi ikke kan, men ….” (”It is not just because we cannot, but …” MANY times, which was because I almost could not many times, but we never came to a situation where I ”could not”.

Will Bill Clinton also come to the Bilderberg meeting in Copenhagen?

Soon we don’t need speakers anymore, you will feel how all people are (as part of me).

It isn’t a giant clothes wash that you are now bringing to your sister, is it (?), and that is because the rolls have now been switched because your sister believes in you and is you when you are outside. And when I am outside, it also means that I have been given birth from my mother as my new self as I am shown here from “out in space” looking at Earth, and I felt how the presence from the hallway came to me all up close giving me marks to both my right and left ankles, and this presence is now my new self.

I haven’t hit a blood sugar vein, have I (?), which we will give your mother, i.e. more energy.

I received the feeling of my father and he told me ”I am sorry” (for not having listened to and understood me while he was alive), and no, it does NOT feel the same way for you as your new selves to apologise for what you did as your old selves, and it was really your old selves that I asked to apologise for all of your wrongdoings.

Who is going to bring the gold home (?), and yes, unlikely that him there is the one (?), but your mother.

I went to the library after spinning to finish and publish my script, which I then decided to share with the “Information for the Danish People” Facebook group, the Infowars and Alex Jones Facebook sites – example: https://www.facebook.com/InfowarsReporters/posts/10202513763788593 – where I wrote the following:

FB 240514 til Infowars 1

FB 240514 til Infowars 2

Link to my website mentioned above: https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/new-world-order/new-world-order-of-darkness-of-the-world-elite-part-i/

To my surprise I received a “private email” from Morten W., the owner of the Facebook group “Information for the Danish people” after he had read my comments to the Bilderberg meeting, which he is VERY “occupied” with planning the protests against the meeting on the other side of the road of Hotel Marriot in Copenhagen where the meeting will be hold from May 29, and we started a long “conversation” based on his better-knowing ignorance and my knowledge, where he fired all he could against me because I gave him a story, which he simply could NOT get into his head because it is the opposite of what he has been believing in all of the time – i.e. the World Elite having planned the dark NWO because of darkness of man – and no, he did not FEEL any need to READ and UNDERSTAND my website because his negative feelings and impatience was running away with him, which made him not only will deaf and speak against me with all of his better-knowing nonsence/”beliefs”/guessing, but also degrade and ridicule me not being able to be serious and to treat me as he would like to be treated himself, and when I told him that I will publish this “private email conversation” in this script, he totally “lost it” and now told me that he will report me to the police (!), and yes, I just do what is RIGHT to do to show you how NOT to behave and communicate because it should be EASY for everyone to understand that you CANNOT understand when you don’t want to understand and that it is WRONG to make other people understand your “truth” when you are only guessing without knowing what you speak about, and this is what makes conflicts between people as I am here showing you again, and yes, the difference is as usual that I know what I speak about, and this young man does NOT, but WANTS me to “understand” his truth, which however is NOT the truth, and yes, what you see here is plain reluctance to understand because of reluctance itself, and the “funny” part is that Morten is so strong an “activist” that he and the groups that he belong to “provokes” the authorities by for example meeting and interviewing politicians/doctors on the street, which he then publishes on the Internet and brings all of his unreserved comments and feelings to, which he doesn’t believe is wrong to do, but a human right, which it indeed is, but when it comes to himself, it is VERY unpleasant and even disgusting to feel his own tools, and no, he does NOT want to be published on my website, and will do everything you can to remove this, Morten (?), even though this is only the truth that I publish, and you decided yourself what it should include when you showed your WRONG BEHAVIOUR to me and the world instead of treating me nicely/seriously as you would like to be treated yourself, and yes, you did understand that you will get absolutely nothing out of a possible report to the Police about me (?), and yes, isn’t it sad to see just how uncontrollable, simple and straight forward DUMB a man can be when he decides to do everything that is WRONG instead of everything that is RIGHT, and yes, Morten, READ and UNDERSTAND my website as I encouraged you do do, and become GOOD FRIENDS with me instead of my enemy (!), this was your choice, and yes, I don’t have to tell you that he decided to delete my comments to his Facebook group, and first reported/blocked me as Facebook friend, which he however decided to change to just deleted when he wanted to fire even more arms against me, and yes, Morten, “a man you cannot get”, and it makes me VERY SAD to see WEAK people like Morten (I have shown you MANY), who simply cannot control his negative feelings, thus becoming a tool for darkness self, and yes, isn’t it funny that he will now be one of the arrangers of the protests against the Bilderberg Group and Alex Jones of at least someone from his Inforwars movement will come too, and guess what they will be speaking about (?), and yes, is this Dane, Stig, who claims to be Jesus for real or a maniac (?), and yes, Morten will probably say that I am the last, because you just “know” inside of you that this is what I am, Morten, and then you don’t have to READ and UNDERSTAND how it is that God decided to come alive via me as a completely normal man?

And yes, the “conversation” was pretty long, so I have decided to bring it here for you to read, and I have to say that I don’t believe I have ever made as many spelling/typing errors as in this, which is really “too poorly”, I should have done better checking my replies before bringing them.

https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2014/05/facebook-email-conversation-morten-w-and-stig-d-2405141.pdf

And no, I cannot bring this story directly to his Facebook timeline nor to his Facebook group after being deleted, and I am sure that you would delete it straight away if I did, right Morten (?), and if you received the same treatment from “the elite” deleting you, you would be outraged, right?

On my way home from the library at 16.00, I was told about Finland that would go through to the final in Ice Hockey defeating the Czech Republic, and I was not told about Sweden vs. Russia, and when I returned home, I saw that Sweden had played and lost to “very strong darkness” compared to a weak world around it, so I cannot report from the match itself, but I noticed how the Russian Coach completely “lost it” when he told the Swedish Assistant Coach that “I’m going to f… kill you” and gave a sign with his hand to cut his throat (!), and yes, they were COMPLETELY OUTRAGED on Swedish TV about this saying that they have NEVER seen anything like this before, and this is the kind of the strongest darkness of all, which you find in Russia at the moment, and this is because of the remaining part of the Source being turned around, see?

CBSsports 240514

Later in the day, Finland won against the Czechs as I had been told that they would.

I was told that it was first later that Morten W. started to think, i.e. receive thoughts from the outside, about me and what is logically right, about my websites on the dark NWO etc.

What was the secret message of Walt Disney’s Snow White (?), and yes, I don’t know and am not told, but I am told that Walt Disney was also “under my influence”.

We are installing all of the engine of the Source inside your private parts, which means that when the world makes love, they make love to me, i.e. the Source – this is how the world has decided to do it, which we have accepted.

I was told that Morten W.’s temper has now fallen down, and he no longer wants to report me to the police, and yes, this is the worst darkness of a young man, who really should be on my side if he only could/would understand me, and yes, he fights to make other people understand about the elite and their dark New World Order, which is “impossible” to him making him frustrated (?), and that is because he meets better-knowing and ignorant people wrongly showing him the same attitude as he wrongly shows me.

I was happy to be less tired today and I have also received less negative voices for some days, which is about receiving more and more of the system of my father and less of my mother.

What is coming out of Malaga (?), and yes, a long thin line (similar to what I feel coming through my throat) led by my sister, and this is where we were located as darkness and will now move away from.

I felt “American music”, and don’t we have too little of this (?), and I feel The Eagles and their classic “Hotel California”, which we have found in your sister, and yes part of the Source in my sister and part of the Source in Karen, and this is about bringing out what was transferred from me to her via our mother because of her wrong belief in my sister and not me, but the opposite power is now so strong that we can return this the strongest of everything, which is the tools of creation self, which had to be brought a long way from me, which is what darkness said, and this is the power that your mother/creation received, so this is what we are now transferring and I felt it coming to me from my balcony.

How do you think that members of the Bilderberg group feel like (?), and yes, not very well not being able to tell the world the truth about what they do and why they do it – because of darkness of man self.

This is what is now coming out of Sanna, which is why I receive this coming through my throat, which is a very annoying feeling.

You are not being filled with heavy lead, which will become gold later, are you? Yes, this is just what we are doing, and this is what we are created from, and I felt “heavy lead” all around me as part of the air, and why not call this for “Heavy soul”. You wouldn’t have come here if you had given up.

The “American Institute” haven’t completely overtaken from the Court of Vatican, but ….. (a part of it is the feeling).

Yes, it required that you convinced a whole team of doctors/psychiatrists that they were wrong (in relation to me) to make your sister believe you, and yes, you cured yourself finding the road by saving the World because the World is you, and the World had decided my sister to destruct everything, but you had it transferred to you via her faith, which is what saves everyone.

You have been enrolled to boarding school by these councils – American and Vatican – and that is because you said that you would save us all, which you did even though we (these councils) did not believe in you. And they have been waiting for you to bring them the ship, and they believed until the end that they would bring the end of the world, and it is first now that you say that we cheated you by giving you wrong information because this world is not going to end but to be given rebirth, which is just my message for you and that includes for you to change your agenda when you will meet at the Bilderberg meeting in Copenhagen, which you do understand, right (?), and yes, this could only be done here at the end; to let the endings meet.

And then the thought comes to Morten ”think if Stig is really the one, and I threw him out of my group”, and yes, this is how it works to bring in the light to me.

This is why I have been given “America” strongly for weeks.

My mother called me, and I was happy to hear that she has received more energy today.

I felt and was told about the Police and how Andy Summers and Stewart Copeland became believers in me after my “meeting” with Sting in Copenhagen last year, who shared this experience, which is how faith in me is spreading.

Yesterday I wrote “I was shown myself as very small inside an Ortofon pick-up, which is reading a record, which is the Source reading life inside this cell, and this is where we are now”, and this evening, I watched a documentary on New Order’s BRILLIANT “Blue Monday”, which I simply loved, and I saw an Ortofon pick-up reading the 12 inch maxi single of this song, which has to be the BIGGEST DANCE SONG EVER MADE and one of the greatest hits ever of any band, period, and yes, it is as inventive and creative as we love it, and I do see a ship in the harbour, Bernard & Co., and we will all soon be heavenly persons, you know – and let us turn around the meaning of this phrase “BLUE Monday” from meaning depressive to the opposite because JOY and HAPPINESS is coming to everyone, and yes, this favourite song of mine is a symbol of my home too :-).

During the evening I was very sad because of the experience with Morten showing that people simply “cannot” and will not listen and understand (anything else than what occupies their minds), and how in the world can it be so difficult for people to EMPTY THEIR HEADS and simply to listen to/read people with an objective and open mind to understand (?), and yes, IMPOSSIBLE (“more or less”) is what it is – SADLY, and I was thinking of Bettina’s Søren too as example.

And this shows how impossible it was for me to work for example because of Karen, who was convinced that I was “obsessed by her”, and what in the world made her believe that?

I received the feeling of Mike Thorne from SAGA thinking of me, which I have done some time ago in relation to his visit in Helsingør, and now it is related to Hamburg and Germany, and I am told about a deeper connection between SAGA and I because their faith means that when they tour Germany – as they have done since I saw them in Copenhagen in April and are now finishing – it is as if I am there visiting many Germany cities.

I still received constant marks to my right ankle (“more or less”).

I was encouraged to send a text message to my old friend Lars G. already yesterday, and it was repeated this evening, and I was even reminded of his old telephone number 36453377, which I was almost sure was correct and also that he would still have as “the most conservative man” you can imagine, so this is what I did and I wrote this in Danish: “Hi Lars, I have often been thinking about how you are, therefore this SMS. I hope to be hearing from you including if you are ready to put all cards on the table, which will be between you, me and my readers, Kind regards, Stig”, and yes, the message went through without any errors, and no, I did NOT receive any answer at all, so someone is hiding there too?

And I received the feeling that there has also been contact between my sister and Lars, and these are the people opening the engine of the Source to me, and it is this engine that is your heart, and when we speak about “heart”, I have a loud hammering heart these days, which is what ALWAYS happens to me when I start to exercise seriously, and normally it takes a few days before it will pass, and uncomfortable it is making sleep difficult too, and yes, this is what I had not only a few days, but let us say for approx. 5-7 years before and after year 2000, which was truly a hell to go through too.

And this is what is happening now, to receive my new heart, which is why I sent this text message to Lars, and it is his shock reaction that is bringing it because we haven’t been in contact since around 2004/2005. Yes, this is how to install such a heart with such a little text message because Lars knows about who you are, Bilderberg etc., and it only required a little shock to be put in place.

I watched the last couple of minutes of Claus Hjort Frederiksen from the Liberal Party being interviewed on TV2 Lorry shortly before 22.00, and he spoke inspired about Lars Løkke as “ignited by the holy liberal light”, and yes, if you remove “liberal”, you are right, Claus, and he continued speaking about the duty of proof lying on the accused part, which is “the opposite world” to him, and yes, opposite world is indeed what you were, Claus, and this is about turning around, you know, and yes, why in the world can you be so thick-skulled doing everything you can to “protect and defend” Lars Løkke when you know that he is telling lie to the world (?) – and you are part of it, and we know, A DISGRACE is what you are!

Yes, it is only the beginning of the new heart that you have received by now. And this can be seen directly in Southern England at Stonehenge if you look carefully – isn’t it as if matter itself is changing (?), and this is because everything is becoming new.

I was given the English word “tile”, and was told that this is how it is when you first hit the floor of the Source.

This is what Bangkok is a symbol of, and this is about the Military Coup that has now taken place there, and yes, a symbol of the most concentrated darkness.

All of this is driven by your exercise. There are not many striking sounds any more to my balcony, which were like opening to hand grenades – this is what we did, which is why your mother had no more energy for some time, and we just had to install the new heart and to start pumping a little, which we then did because this is what you asked us to do (to bring my mother, i.e. creation, energy).

This is the function of Lars in you; he is the heart, and it was hidden in the biggest freezer of the world. Now you know Lars’ secret.

And shortly after this, the light of the Source on the Swedish coast (Hittarp north of Helsingborg opposite to where I live on the Danish coastline) now started to show a much stronger light again, and no, I didn’t believe that my poor mobile phone camera would be strong enough to catch this light, but as you can see from these photos from 22:18 to 22:21 in the evening – with and without this light – it is clear for you to see, right (?), and yes, the light is constant and pulsating for minutes at the time before it is switched off and then on again, which is what is happening every single evening here starting at the moment at around 21:15, and yes, it has been on-going for “a few months” by now, and yes, the light of the Source containing all force and all creations including our New World, this is what you see, and in other words you can also say that what you see is me that includes everything.

240514 at 2218 WITH lightMay 24 at 22:18 from my sofa looking over to Hittarp, Helsingborg, Sweden:
This is the strong light of “the Spaceship of Everything”, i.e. the Source, that contains all force and all layers of life ever created including our New World. It has been visible for a few months as a constant, sometimes pulsating light for approx. 1-15 minutes at the time

240514 at 2221 WITHOUT lightMay 24 at 22:21 from my sofa looking over to Hittarp, Helsingborg, Sweden:
This is the normal look without the light of the Source. The picture quality is not the best because my HTC Mobile Phone camera – my only camera – is not of good quality, and here it is also shaken, but still you get the picture, right?

I have now used some time looking carefully in my binoculars from my apartment and also from the beach to locate EXACTLY where this light of the Source is coming from, and I have now managed to find it via Google Earth and the street view function of http://www.hita.se as you can see from the following.

GE 240514The light of the Spaceship of Everything, i.e. the Source, is located between these two houses in Hittarp a few kilometres north of Helsingborg, Sweden

GE 240514 2

GE 240514 3

Hita 1 nyThe address is: Lejdarevägen 8, 25285 HELSINGBORG as you can see here on http://www.hita.se and here on Google Maps

Hita 2The light comes from the small trees/bushes to the left of the house marked by the arrow on the picture

Hita 3

The Fatwa, which has been on you, has now been lifted.

So you brought through your father without a single deduction (loss of life) to enter, which is also because of SAGA.

You haven’t been registered yet, which is why the world still believes that the end of the world is near.

I was told about the Bosnian Genocide of the 1990’s and that the heart has been following you via Lars G., which is when we were still friends (1991-2004/05).

I was given a sound to my balcony, and was told that we are installing the heart inside my mother, where I am too, which is my new mother, and then we will continue the transfer.

You are going to be disappointed about what Ekstra Bladet wrote about you to the world, which is their “usual style” (“sensations” and not going deep enough to understand fully?).

You will first enter here when everything has turned around, and this is what we have only started doing.

Is this the same as saying that you have reached the backside and have now started to put hair on the head (?), yes, sure it is.

I felt Lars G. as darkness, and yes, he was my best friend and worst enemy at the same time and decisive for the survival of the world without knowing it.

I dreamt something about visiting people on disability retirement, who are walking close to me, and something about bringing freedom and I speak about buying a bus, and I see a French speaking on the phone, and this goes via Hans, who brings me the newspaper Ekstra Bladet, and this might be to say that I will not receive permanent disability pension from the Commune as their final verdict after all?

I was in the South being amazed of an incredible variation of restaurants, which is about variation of all layers of life and all life just within our layer.

I am working at a corner of Rungsted Station and decide to go out for a break, where I meet Lars G., who says “yes, here I am”, something about sinning, and we will see each other in two months, and I ask him to bring my regards to everyone I know. I tell Jørgen (from DFM) that I am tired of making all PowerPoint slides for other people including himself to deliver their speeches about. I have received a telephone message from my old friend Henning W., which makes me happy, and first I believe that I have received the wrong telephone number on the message, but then I see that it is indeed the right one. Karen has started working as my secretary, she has brought Denis to the office, who is very outgoing, and they speak about having only one credit card, where they want to have two. Karen is now moving into my office, and Jørgen says that I can play the fool, but I tell him that I do NOT play, and we speak about how to run a business, and I tell that Aon had lowered tables and that it can be hard to run a business.

I slept poorly and started writing down these dreams from 05.00, which continued coming to me awakening me constantly, and I was told that it is because of everything that is entering the backside of my right low leg, which is the Source still entering creation.

I woke up to ABBA’s “Dum-Dum Diddle”, which to me is about being “dumb”, which is what Morten showed me yesterday, and this is also about my ARRIVAL of course.

Ritt Bjerregaard (former MP) is external examiner to a paper that Hans and two others have made – they are the best, and this is the best that they have made. She is now moving in with me in our old row house in Snekkersten, and she is placing porridge oats everywhere in the kitchen. Sanna and Hans are not home yet here at 19.30, and the kitchen table has not been cleaned, which I start doing. I offer coffee and now there is another man and a think lady, and “thin coffee”. Something about children and machine guns, and you can have if you want. The before mentioned paper has never been done before, but it is alright. Here porridge oats are about “stupid as a door not wanting to understand”, which you don’t want in relation to me, Ritt (?), and Snekkersten is darkness, but still, the paper that Hans & Co. brought has been approved, and this is about faith leading to survival.

And I dreamt something about because of sex sufferings, Jan G. (from 3153 Danske Bank) and I don’t work at the bank, but go to high school. Later Benta and I are doing the final tasks of the bank day before closing.

I was told that Lars is only the sun here where I am everything.

I truly did not sleep well, and would have decided NOT to go to spinning this morning, but I told Steen the last time that I would come to his two weekly spinning hours, so it doesn’t look good to stay away already now, so I had to go ….

When I started spinning, I was given a kiss from the Source, and I was told that when my mother better and better will understand the truth of the unbearable sufferings that I went through, the world will also understand.

Steen did a very fine job again as instructor today, and he uses much time to prepare music to play and to integrate the spinning with the rhythm of the music, which is what gives him a grade of 10 on a scale of 10 from me, where others, for example Nikoline, gets 7-8 because it feels as if they/she simply put on music without having done the same preparation, and yes, I really like that very much, and I told Steen about this afterwards, which made him happy and also that I do like the principle of “Best practice” and for people to learn from each other, and yes preparation is what makes champion, and Steen showed it for example when playing Nirvana and a metal version of “Phantom of the Opera” where the spinning and music “melted together”, and then he played this one, which I had never heard before, and it is a remix by Kim Larsen’s INSPIRED little tune “Som et strejf af den dråbe” (“as a gleam of a drop”), which is about hoping for what Kim knows will come before this life is over, and since it is closer to being over, Kim (he is now 68), we are now very close to bring this to you and everyone, and yes, this is the musical highlight of Kim Larsen to me, and here in a great remix, which was truly a musical experience to me today.

https://play.spotify.com/track/2IId9AM6GmGIcfvJLP4xlM?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open

At the end of the spinning, I was given the feeling of Lars G. and told that this is what it took to bring him in Lars.

You have brought in the two most important people, which is Lars G. and Christian G. (my old class friend from Espergærde).

Morten W. is now saying that I am not God, crazy, and he is laughing of me and maybe even speaking wrongly about his misunderstandings of me as the truth to others, but still it is his unconscious opening to me that brought in light.

I still receive the feeling of a thin, concentrated ray coming up through my throat, which is uncomfortable.

I went to the library after the spinning and was surprised that I worked non-stop from around 12.00 to 16.00 to write the script, which was pretty hard to do because I really did not feel that well, and I was thinking about Steen, the instructor, who told me that he was going to a grill party with friends to have a good time ….

On my way home, the first traffic light three times did not became green but changed in two other directions (!), and my neighbour Preben called me, and when I picked up the telephone, there was no one there, but instead the phone now started giving the repeating sound as when it calls up, and this was about “turning around”.

I was given speech in the background – which I only sometimes include here – about how amazing it is that Stig is doing this himself, which is lifting up the HEAVY machine of the Source via much exercise. We have now not removed all hair anymore, we have changed side.

This afternoon I was very tired according to my new scale (not as deep as before), giving a nervous heart and pretty much negative speech.

I was told that Morten W. is thinking that he was laughing at, ridiculing and humiliating Jesus.

I was given a sound to my balcony and was told that this now means to bring in the Source inside my mother, i.e. our New World.

Yes, did you succeed stopping Lisbeth at the Commune standing on the edge of the abyss (?), yes, this is just what we showed.

I was shown a heart around my eyes, and was told that my eyes are on place, as mentioned before, and now the heart is too, so what will we do from here, is it now that we will bring all layers of life down over you (?), and yes, if you have installed everything of the heart, it is.

I have been shown a jar on a pedestal belonging to my mother with beautiful colours, and today I was given the name Anaïs Anaïs, which is because it is these colours that I am shown on the jar, and I now see that this name is a female name given by the Persian Goddess of Love, Anahita ♥.

Ask Rostrup from DR1 TV News wrote on Facebook that “it is a party today” because “there is election and referendum” (for the European Parliament and a vote about the European Patent Court, and you do remember my New World Order lifting all copyrights/patents, which are only limiting freedom and dynamics/development of the community, don’t you?) and “I will enjoy it from the first second”, and yes, Ask was going to host this election on DR1 TV all evening together with his colleague Kim Bildsøe, and I decided to write to Ask and “it is completely impossible to imagine that this system of Hell that you LOVE so much, very soon will end, and be replaced by a completely new system, which we just can call for “light”, isn’t it Ask” (?), and no, I had NO DESIRE to participate in the vote for this system of Hell, not at all, and yes, you do remember that I am removing ALL POLITICAL SYSTEMS of the Old World in order to bring every man and woman FULL FREEDOM AND RESPONSIBILITY, which is a condition of life self, right? https://www.facebook.com/ask.rostrup/posts/10203843632635174.

FB 250514 Ask

I watched some of the DR1 TV coverage of the election during the evening, and just to give you some examples that I am with you, Ask, at 19.15 he spoke about the frontrunner of the Liberal Party, and he said something about the former front runner, who has become pregnant as everyone can see and he used the words “Hu hej vilde dyr” (“hey hey wild animal”) to underline this, and yes, what a strange thing to say today if you are not inspired wanting to make me think of the lyrics “Hu hej vilde dyr, en munter fyr, det er Lieberkind, som står og vil ind” (“Hey, hey wild animal, a cheerful guy, it is Lieberkind, who stands and wants to get in”) from “Det ville glæde min hat” (“My hat would be pleased”), and as everyone will understand, this is REALLY about waiting for the “Lierber Kind” to enter, which is “the Loved Child”, and yes, my new self, my friends, and this is what this party invitation from Shu-bi-dua is about, and you are all invited and I look forward to seeing you all, and yes, I LOVE IT and this is again from “the 78th” by Shu-bi-dua, one of their absolutely finest :-).

https://play.spotify.com/track/0xUJbLhI8ir7FveQuAjXWM?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open

At 19.30, Kim asked Ask “what is a patent really” (?), which made Ask answer that “If you get a good idea, Kim – GOD FORBID IT, then ….”, and when you look at this clip, you can see how Ask suddenly receives this inspiration/thought coming from “out of nothing”, i.e. God/my inner self speaking through him, and what is this really about (?), and yes, this is to say that I do NOT like the system of Hell “patenting ideas” to “protect” it from others and generate income for only a few, and that is because I am setting you FREE lifting all dark system limiting you, and you do understand this, right?

At 19.20 Ask said about Morten Messerschmidt, the winner of the Danish election, that “he is riding on a wave of TIREDNESS against EU”, where “tiredness” was about my sufferings, which Ask and DR1 TV News also contribute by giving me because of your silence in relation to me, and to end this line of examples of direct inspiration, Ask said at 19.45 that “at 23.00 we will receive the big DUVET” (the final results), which again was “funny” to say if it was not because it was inspired with DUVET being a symbol of our New World, and yes, don’t you think that you are going to LOVE THE LIGHT of our New World and forget about your WRONG feelings/love of the System of Hell, Ask?

I was given a funny vision when a sour and simple-minded workman left a big warehouse, which is full of equipment, and he comes right up to me grumbling out that I cannot finish without bringing out everything inside the warehouse, and this is about “La Cabana”, which we never finished, and La Cabana is a restaurant in Herning that fought for months in 1983 to avoid a demand from the Union to enter collective agreements, and this fight was run by a young and idealistic Lars G. in the background, so this is about my new heart, which I have only started receiving, which we will continue bringing to me, and yes, everything inside of the engine of the Source.

It was part of the Muslim crisis that a fatwa should be issued against you – as part of the plan of bringing war etc.

Helena wrote that her “spare child” Oscar said that “Gitte a a little sour with me, I only said what you said that God is a proletarian”, and at first I did not plan to bring this, but later I was told that this is a reference to my “negative writings” as Helena has seen that I have written about “The System of Hell” etc., and yes, you do believe that I belong a lower, social class because of this, Helena?

FB 250514 Helena

The heart is on place now, and this is what we started doing when visiting Sofiero. This is how to bring more of the Source from Sweden to me – and yes, there was NO LIGHT of the spaceship of everything/the Source over Hittarp/Helsingborg North this evening!

Yes, Helena was willing to overtake Karen’s roll to become my wife , and yes, it was predestined, you have told her yourself, and this is how the system bombarded her, but no, you did not want her, and this wasn’t strange because who did she really love (?) – apparently me – and yes, now you know. And this would have been impossible for you/all of us because she is earthly, which you really are not as your new self (being everything and showing myself as a human only), which is why Karen is the only one for me, but we didn’t tell this to the system controlling this against you via this temptation, which almost everyone would die to receive because this is how highly that Helena is loved (by some MP’s of the Danish Parliament as example), but no, not by you because you decided to reject this temptation because it would be WRONG for me to accept even though this is what I wanted more than anything, that is why. This is who they would try to make you live in their State Prison.

I felt how content of my left ankle was beamed to Sweden and from Sweden to me. Yes, you are outside here as the Source to bring everything in as light (turning everything around), and this is the clothes wash that we are sending through your sister using the old system but now with her washing the clothes and not you.

At 22.39 I saw Margrethe Vestager arriving at the Danish Parliament together with the candidate for this election, Morten Helveg Petersen, and Margrethe said that “if we will get Morten elected, we will have to find the key to the machine room”, and just to show you another example of directly inspired speech because you do know that this “machine room” is really about the engine of the Source, right?

It was a condition that you convinced Helena about you not being crazy.

We are now playing about other layers of life – not risking what is outside/around my mother anymore.

I felt Sanna, and was told that she is now me, and I am her.

FB 260514 Stig 3

FB 260514 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

