June 2014 – I: Starting up the engine of the Source producing energy for our New World and continuing to gradually bring in new life of light replacing darkness

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 1: Starting up the engine of the Source producing energy for our New World and continuing to gradually bring in new life of light replacing darkness.
    • The BIG Bible museum ship “Noah’s Ark arrived for a visit to Helsingør today, and this is a symbol showing that ALL LIFE has now returned home to me after we have gone through the flood.
    • I have received no apology from my mother yet (because of lack of faith in me but faith in my sister, which brought me endless sufferings), which is also why I haven’t yet become gold, but still I was shown floating gold connecting my arms with the Source and also that all of me will become gold of the Source. My mother, John, sister and LTO suffer even more than normal now, which is because we are pulling out energy until we will now start up the engine of the Source producing energy for our New World as well as all other layers of life before ours. This is a gift that will feel like “pure elixir”, which will also increase faith in me. Everything is ready to start up this engine, the green light – not the red or yellow – is switched on. My good relations with John and his newfound faith via my mother is still decisive that we will hit the eye of the dartboard, he is the GPS showing the direction for me to the Source. This means that we are now as close to the goal of one hundred percent, “perfect”, as it is possible.
    • This is the button that Sanna has brought home to you from Spain (darkness), and this is the button swtiching on the Source, and it is faith of people turning around from darkness to light that makes it work. Everything had to be perfect before starting the engine of the Source, which is what we have just done. This is the day we have been looking forward to for “endless times” , but we will only enter in small doses, which is also because Sanna has not yet recognised her defeat to me publicly, and because faith of my mother in me is not big enough to bring in everything. I am now the eye of God and I was shown a giant eye in and around me blinking, and this eye, will never again be loyal to my sister or mother because I am the rightful owner of it. This is the Source that we have now transferred from Sweden to me in Denmark, and this is what is removing the dark New World Order and will reveal “everything” to man when it enters me as light. This is where Tobias’ secret fits in because he is not just anyone but an opposite copy of me only meant to be used if everything goes wrong, and Sanna has a need of someone else than herself to project her greatness, and yes, not Putin, right (?), but evilness self in Tobias as her descendant, but eeehhh does Tobias believe in me (?), which is also why we return to Germany (our New World) with everything, and all is because of the result of my work. I was given sexual torments/temptations because sexuality was the connection to the Source and my new self as the dark world wanted to overtake with my sister in command of it, Tobias as her successor, and Putin as her armed forces, which however first required that she and the world would bring me down/make me give up. This is what the Russians were willing to send in their elite troops for that would start World War III, which is because they were working for the dark side. They wanted to throw me down into a tank of acid, and the force that I was meant to have should go to Tobias as the decision of my sister at the end that Putin knew that he had to respect because she was the highest in the world after me, and if I was broken down, she would become anti-Christ working via me. It is all of this energy that now comes to me and not my sister, Putin or Tobias. This is the power that my sister wanted to have (she LOVES power), and this power overtake was meant to happen and only a question about time, which is also what would have led to the end of the world because the dark New World Order was not sustainable with life self, which my sister – and many world leaders – however didn’t believe in, and they were looking forward to living lives in overwhelming abundance (power, money and sex) terminating 90% of the world population and enslaving the rest. But again, it was love making the difference, and that is love of my mother to me so strong that I won the game, which is what eventually made my sister follow me home to save everything. This is the bridge that we have built to bring my new self from Sweden to Denmark because of Tobias and not because of Sanna because he believes in me and not in directives from his mother. It is in this context that Noah’s Ark has to be seen, which is to bring home the flood directed by my sister. I am walking around not even with as much as an arm sling, and it was on me that it should be visible to see the world breaking down, but because I was stubborn, I succeeded convincing my mother that I am in control of myself/everything even though I was about to being blown up, which is what would have happened in the end bringing the end of the world. It was first with my death – after strong sufferings – that we would have been set free and returned to the Source (where the last part of creation would be done before later creating the New World). It was Sanna that decided to transfer herself and giving up to me including her dreams of power etc. because of faith in me.
    • This is the heart that I have received including my new self and everything, which I am being filled up with. My power, or let us call it force/energy, is now growing steadily. This is how we release everyone from the darkness that has tied them and me up. Diarrhoea is now exchanged with mashed potatoes, which is coming in the same but turned around way, and this mashed potatoes is what will build me up as the diarrhoea was breaking me and everything down. So we are now replacing your old self of darkness, which really cannot exist anymore, with your new self, and this is about all of my body including all life/everything being replaced.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – I: Starting up the engine of the Source producing energy for our New World and continuing to gradually bring in new life of light replacing darkness

FB 010614 Stig 1

FB 010614 Stig 2

FB 010614 Stig 3

June 1: Starting up the engine of the Source producing energy for our New World and continuing to gradually bring in new life of light replacing darkness

I believe that my mother has gone out with John, but when I look into her bedroom, she lies in her bed completely still and I am afraid that she has died. Later I see myself flying VERY HIGH and higher than ever before not being afraid of doing the flight even though I am still not flying completely safe with a risk of falling. My mother and John don’t want to visit “Trommen” (“the Drum”, the cultural house of Hørsholm) together with me. And this has to be about my mother receiving no energy, my flying as about my work taking me to new heights and I have been given the word “Trommen” for days, which has to be about “original life”.

I was tired and feeling indisposed from the morning, which is how I felt all day, and I could not exercise today even if I wanted to.

I am surprised to see that my post about Bilderberg to the NWA Facebook group the other day apparently has not been deleted – but I cannot enter it myself, I receive an error message – because a few people commented on it, and today I received a new Facebook because of it, and he decided to share my post with another Facebook group called “national responsibility”, and I am told that there are more examples of this of people having faith in me.

FB 290514 Egil 1

FB 290514 Egil 2

Sanna has been following how you and your mother continued going through ”no energy” until we have now turned around the hour glass, and she had been told that she was going to take over from us when our role would have been played out. And this would include Sanna to decide while I would be a “vegetable”, is that it?

I went to the library again after lunch first to publish my script and thereafter to use some time to bring this Facebook post: “MY GOOGLE MAP REVEALS MORE THAN 15,000 DAILY VISITS OF THE “WORLD ELITE” TO MY WEBSITE” – https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10202548992709294.

FB 300514 Stig map 1FB 300514 Stig map 2

Map views

WordPress visitors per week 2014

This is how the map looks like on my website and the map itself.

FB 300514 Stig map 3

Map on my website

 

FB 300514 Stig map 4

https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10201069113873248

Pernille is the local Conservative candidate of Helsingør for the Danish Parliament, who invited me to become Facebook friends some months ago, and she is young, ambitious and not afraid of speaking the truth as she sees it and here she speaks about a contribution she wrote on her blog, which in Ekstra Bladet is called “Politician to immigrant-fathers: Get your children under control”, which brought thousands of positive reactions of people, and it made me thank her for speaking out loud and clear, which is the only way to make people of today understand that they TRULY need to improve their behaviour – and also work and communication, which really goes for all people (“more or less”) even though most are not really aware of it, and I shared my website on Behaviour & Work and told her that it is written with the same “recipe”, but strangely enough I received NO LIKES/FEEDBACK at all, so what do I do wrong (?), and yes, the answer is NOTHING because it is EVERYONE ELSE who do wrong when they “cannot” read and understand.

http://ekstrabladet.dk/nationen/article2293254.ece

FB 300514 Pernille 1

FB 300514 Pernille 2

Helena wrote that she wants to be a rock-star, but she cannot sing but can play the piano, and playing the piano is what was in focus in her thread, and just to say that this piano is a symbol of me/the Source.

FB 300514 Helena

Michael Wulff was not completely normal once again when he wrote that “the Liberal Party has received illegal party support from the Galactic Empire” – through Darth Vader’s entertainment account (!), and yes, inspired he was once again saying that the Liberal Party is darkness/the Devil itself.

Helt Normal 300514

We could play back Eldorado by Electric Light Orchestra 20 times because of this transfer of everything, which has started.

I was shown my sister with a ballpoint pen looking like a awl which is because of her desire to decide over me as “the expert”. It isn’t so that she was enthusiastic about the power that she was going to receive? And this is what my State Prison primarily consisted of, i.e. my sister’s desire for power. You have no idea of how many she has been in contact with – I was told Camilla’s family, Karen and others – to control events, and no, she didn’t believe in you that we were facing the end of the world, which would have come through if she had received this power over me – had I given in to darkness. And yes, focus on herself was her role. This is how it was, but since our visit to Bakken last summer with our mother she has been working for me/us.

I have received no apology from my mother yet, which is also why you haven’t yet become gold, but still I was shown floating gold connecting my arms with the Source and also that all of me will become gold of the Source.

On my way to the library I saw what I had been reading about in the local newspaper the other day, which was that the BIG Bible museum ship “Noah’s Ark” was visiting the State Harbour, and I walked over there and tried to enter, but I could not afford paying the entrance fee of 140 DKK, I believe, and this is a symbol showing that ALL LIFE has now returned home to me after we have gone through the flood. http://www.dr.dk/Nyheder/Indland/2014/03/31/072936.htm

Helsingør Dagblad Noahs Ark 290514

03-LOK-NOAS-ARK-pix-LJNoah’s Ark in Helsingør Harbour symbolising the return of ALL LIFE home to me at the Source after we have gone through the flood

Adam and Eva from Noas arkAdam and Eva inside Noah’s Ark

My mother is still reading my new scripts primarily via Facebook, which I can see from John’s profile showing again and again at the right column of my Facebook profile.

When speaking of the sun or the Devil, how is it again (?), and yes, I received a chat with Alan, who seems to have problems remembering his promises, and I wonder if he will remember his new promises from out chat, or if he will forget about these too?

FB 300514 Alan 1

FB 300514 Alan 2FB 300514 Alan 3

FB 300514 Alan 4

It was nice summer weather today, and my mother and John had invited me to go to town instead of having dinner at home, and we had a beer at the main square, and yes, there was much life in town today both because of the weather, many had the day free and there was a professional cycling race in town.

I told my mother about how I am starting to receive more energy – even though I did not have much today – which made it possible for me to exercise five days in a row, and it is like an hour-glass turning around after we emptied everything on the other side emptying all energy, which is why I have been out of energy for 10 years, which we will now start receiving again, and I told her that this means that she will get more energy herself over the coming months, and I even told her about “the concentrated ray/passage” through my throat, which I have received at the same time as the lump of her throat, which she also had today, but despite of this, my mother said that “I expect that I need an operation”, and yes, this is how it is here. They invited me for dinner at the new Rib House restaurant, where we had nice steaks, and a good evening together, and yes, John looks weaker than for a long time and sleeps much, but he is in no pain, and my sister’s shoulder/back is still hurting her, and LTO are suffering more again because I could not send them money – as my mother is too – which is all to say that we are truly bringing out “energy reserves” before we will start to receive new energy of the Source.

I was home at 20.30, and felt that it had been a hard day to come through.

It will not becoming “nightie, nightie” now, we have decided to finish the play.

The last couple of days I have started receiving names of celebrities etc., who worked as my ambassadors and were important to my journey – including Preben Elkjær, Elisabeth Gjerulf Nielsen, Gordon Kennedy, Jesper Nøddesbo and others – and I would continue receiving more names if I decided to write them down, but I have decided that I will not.

I was told and shown that John is still decisive that we will hit the eye of the dartboard, and our good relations and John’s faith is decisive, and yes, John gave me “the look” once this evening, and this is the look of surprise/wonder/”is Stig really God” that says more than a thousand words as I have seen now many times before, and yes, I also told my mother and John about my experience with the fish in my oven where not even the butter melted even though the oven was 200 degrees hot for 25 minutes, which of course made John think that there was something wrong with the foil or the oven, and yes, it is “more than difficult” to LISTEN and UNDERSTAND when I tell you this, and also that there is NOTHING wrong with the oven, I used it for roasted pork the day after without problems, and yes, I have made fish in foil MANY times without problems.

I was given a “half striking sound” to my balcony – as if it wasn’t carried through – and this is because there is not much need of this anymore, and this means that we will soon not need to go deep into your mother’s purse, i.e. bring out her energy, because we will start bringing energy. This is what this fourth wall lamp of mine, which here was blinking a few times and almost switching off, is about.

This means that we are now as close to the goal of one hundred percent, “perfect”, as it is possible, and it is first now that this is about to break through, and I was given a nervous heart, which I have had some off the last days, which will remove then.

I was shown the skeleton of a golden globe and I was told that John is helping to form this.

Surely you are not an entrepreneur now, are you (?), and I was given the feeling of the entrepreneur course I went to in Hillerød in 1998 when Kim had promised that we would start an insurance broker business together, which he however ran from, and “entrepreneur” is here the keyword about “starting up”, i.e. bring energy of the Source, and I understand that we have now corrected the small errors making both sides “perfect”/identical.

I first had a bad dream where my mother asks me where I am sleeping, and I show her a little thicket out on the parking place, and I tell her that I sleep there because I don’t want to be absorbed by darkness, which I feel that my mother and the house is, “just listen to the TV” as I tell her, and I fear that darkness may discover my sleeping place out there. And something about having an otter that behaves very poorly and is very hungry, and my mother threatens to slaughter it and sell it as a pack of six via the Kvickly supermarket, and yes, everything is darkness until I receive it as my new self when it will become light, and no, I have no idea what the otter is about.

I received Shu-bi-dua’s “Jeg, en gris” (”I, a pig”), and the lyrics ”I have also experienced something that very easily could be misunderstood, so I may receive a price, when I will be known as the originator of the success: I, a pig”, and as you all know, a pig is an old symbol of life, and I have been misunderstood by all my family, friends etc., who simply “could not” understand me, and the success is about my writings as the recipe of life leading to our New World and new life, and yes, “the sound/feeling” of Shu-bi-dua is as good here as their absolutely finest :-).

And one Shu-bi-dua song was released by the other when I received one of their few songs in English and the lyrics “Ma, ma, ma, I’m so sad, ‘cause I lost the only girl that I’ve ever heard, I was so good, she was so bad, she even murdered my little kitty-cat”, and this is what my mother also thinks about, which is about Karen, who was “so bad” and yes, “cat” is a symbol of light that Karen killed, and yes, I have been told about my mother thinking of me being alone without a girlfriend, which is also “not nice”.

I was told that when I the other day wrote about Mauri’s, it was really original people from MAUI, Hawaii, that was meant, and it makes sense, because I have been told about Hawaii as “the worst darkness” for years, i.e. the opposite when turned around.

I was shown a big electronic device with three buttons on it, green, red and yellow, and there was light in the green button to say that everything is ready to start transmission of energy of the Source, and this isn’t pure elixir that also will make people believe is it?

My home computer continues receiving more and more error messages making it more and more difficult to continue working on, and this morning it included diverse “fatal errors” when starting up, and all bookmarks of my Firefox browser has now been lost too including the three pages that I always have open – the dashboard of my website at WordPress, my counter at Get Clicky and Facebook – which means that I now have to open these sites and enter passwords manually.

During the morning I received doubt in whether or not energy of the Source really will come to us now, or if this is darkness speaking and it will first come at the end in ”some months”, and I have to keep this going via exercise (?), and yes, I should not be surprised.

I had agreed with my mother to drive to the Prøvesteen and Espergærde shopping centres this morning to look for running shoes after I had not been able to find any in Helsingør yesterday, and we found a nice pair from New Balance in Espergærde, which was reduced from DKK 1,000 to 500, and my mother was kind to contribute with DKK 300 thus making this affordable to me, and to me this was about receive a New Balance of life with energy of the Source hopefully coming soon, which will bring my mother and I energy and for me to continue exercising. I was happy to receive a VERY GOOD service from the employee of Intersport in Espergærd, which I do believe was the owner self, and yes, he showed the kind of true commitment to help the customer, which I like so much and only few really do today.

My mother told me that Hans is in Canada, and yes, what in the world is he doing there (?), and it is not everyday that you see an employee of a Danish union travelling around the world to attend different seminars etc.?

I was told that Elijah makes a living via “administration fees” of NGO contributions that he receives – still from Netherlands, Elijah (?) – and that he has poor conscience for doing this because he knows that I do NOT like NGO’s living on money that is meant to help the poorest – but to have rich people help poor people to receive a normal life via direct help – and I wonder how much “income” that Elijah has, and if he is sharing with the team also helping them?

I was also told that my mother hopes that she and John will survive the “coming months” until I will finish everything, and open to our New World and new life.

I was VERY TIRED again today, and could not have exercised even if I wanted to, but I do hope that I can tomorrow morning for spinning, and that I can also get use of my new running shoes, which is basically the idea why I bought them, and for me to start losing weight, which I cannot if I don’t have more energy than this.

I was told about a gift coming when we will start up the Source, and I was given the lyrics “It’s like a waterfall, it’s an illusion” from WATERFALL by Electric Light Orchestra as a symbol hereof, and I also received the lyrics “Love is all, Waterfall, love is what you are”, which is about the Source bringing all force and love of life, and yes, this is really a happy and not a sad affair as Jeff sings about in the song, and we know, this is one of the most beautiful ballads of Jeff and Electric Light Orchestra.

For days, I have been told that it will become a sensation to the world when it will discover that I did it alone – bringing everything home to the highest level of the Source – without my mother.

Meshack was kind to send this email, and he speaks of “bad politics”, which makes me think of the President and “all of his VERY MANY people” and “politicians” of the Parliament in their VERY EXPENSIVE clothes, cars etc., and what do you do other than TALKING, TALKING and TALKING while millions of people of your country are starving, screaming and dying, which is not becoming better because of “poor weather”. Thank you very much for your kind words and support, Meshack, please bring my best regards to all of your family members :-).

Hi there,

Hope you are okay and doing well.Here in Kenya we are moving of despite bad politics going on in our country. I am doing well with my family and tomorrow we shall have a family gathering and i hope to see all my family members by then.

The rains have failed and people are suffering a lot but we hope to cruise this month with the faith because faith as you know can move mountains. You have been a role model to me and i want to take after your your steps.

Kindly remember as you go through your suffering and misunderstanding i will be with you in that.

Kind regards,
      Meshack

David was also kind to give me ”a call” via this chat.

FB 310514 David 1

FB 310514 David 2

It is like being an engine inside a GIANT walking tree as I am shown here.

I as shown the inside of a big tanker that is full of all colours of LEGO, and flywheels etc., i.e. the engine of the Source driving the ship of creation.

It is like putting legs on a sofa table with its front, which is also a picture/painting, facing down, and turning it around.

This is like bringing down a Zeppelin airship without it exploding, and that is to bring down the floor of the Source.

My computer also “could not” show the statistics and dashboard of my website correct most of the day today, which is probably because of negative feelings of Morten W. and activists, who don’t like my writings and would like to remove them.

WordPress showing wrongly 310514

This is the button that Sanna has brought home to you from Spain, and that is this button to switch on the Source.

The keyword is that everything had to be perfect before starting the engine of the Source, which is what you have just done, and yes I was encouraged to write the title of the James Bond film “the World is not enough”, which I was watching on TV, so this is why we will start up the Source.

This is the day then that we have been looking forward to for “endless times” , but you will only enter in small doses, which is also because Sanna has not yet recognises her defeat to you publicly, which is why we have to keep playing the game like this, and yes false pride and lack of courage also of my sister, and this is why bringing in more faith will also bring in more life.

I am now the eye of God and I was shown a giant eye in and around me blinking, and I was told that I, i.e. this eye, will never again be loyal to my sister or mother because you are my rightful owner.

I felt Jesper (from ACTA) and yes, this button of the Source was hidden inside of him and everyone else, who changed side from darkness/no faith to light/faith, and it is this that has turned us around and give us permission to serve you and your wishes as our new Lord. This is the white bread that we have driven back and forth because of faith of people in you, which is really about faith of your mother in you.

It is the rest of this light of the Source in Sweden, which has now come to you, and yes, we will probably not see the light of the Source in Hittarp, Sweden, anymore. And it is this that also removes the dark New World Order, and it means that all of Germany is now open to me, i.e. creation open to the Source.

Yes, we imagine the game to continue because of your mother and sister, who cannot make themselves see realities in the eyes and behave responsible, which is what it takes to bring in everything now and instead we will bring this in slowly via the old system that really doesn’t exist anymore (!), yes, they are crazy those Gauls.

This is where Tobias’ secret fits in because he is not just anyone but an opposite copy of you only meant to be used if everything goes wrong, and Sanna has a need of someone else than herself to project her greatness, and yes, not Putin, right (?), but evilness self in Tobias as her descendant, but eeehhh does Tobias believe in me (?), which is also why we return to Germany with everything, and all is because of your work.

It was this setup that brought me a nervous heart, this evil axis of my own family, and it has been known since high school that all power one day should be transferred to Tobias and not to me. And it was this axis that we were willing to bring some of my right ankle, i.e. creation, just for your return. And your mother was appointed to be the wagging dog accepting everything because it would be impossible for her to believe in me, but no, the rest is history.

And the highlight should be Henriette (my girlfriend in 2005), where after everything should turn around for them, and yes, I allowed you to succeed “scoring a lady” for once in your life but it was only in an attempt to hit them by playing their game inside of darkness.

If not everything was perfect, we would not have been able to transfer the last, i.e. the Source with my inner self, but we would have had to start the New World at a lower level, this was the high game that you and your sister were playing and knew about, but your mother did not.

When do you believe that we can feel it again (?), which has to be “energy coming”, and I heard an old engine coughing.

This is what the Russians were willing to send in their elite troops for that would start World War III, which is because they were working on their side, which your mother had approved, and they continued working for darkness right until the very end because your mother did not understand and this was to enable us to bring out everything.

Would they throw you down into a tank of acid (?), and the force that you were meant to have should go to eeehhh Putin (?), but now Tobias because this was your sister’s decision at the end that Putin knew that he had to respect because she was the highest in the world after me, and if I was broken down, she would become anti-Christ working via me. And it is all of this energy that now come to you/me and not your sister and Putin as her armed forces, and Tobias as her successor.

It is all of this scenario that your sister has known about and let her be seduced by to take over power of the world by breaking me down first, and yes a scary game it was and incredible to see what you could decide to do for power and money, and yes, welcome to the real world!

They also tried with Nicole in the beginning of the 1990’s, but no, she was not attracted to you, and this is what Lars G. was supposed to bring you forward to (Nicole and Lani were two ladies whom we met in the beginning of the 1990’s, and saw for a while).

And this power overtake was meant to happen and only a question about time, which is what would have led to the end of the world because the dark New World Order was not sustainable with life self, which is what my sister didn’t believe in.

This is why we can now bring you the mummy inside the Source, as I am here feeling, which is what they wanted to have, and yes Putin in collusion with my sister because he knew that he would never succeed turning you over to him, but via Sanna influencing your mother he would become world leader, and yes, they are crazy those two.

But again, it was love making the difference, and that is love of your mother to you so strong that you won the game, which is what made my sister follow me home to save everything. This is the heart that you have received including my new self and everything, which I am being filled up with.

The best for them would have been for me to marry Henriette, but no, we were only together for six months until I got their papers out of her because information also fled the other way via my mother, this is how the game was.

It is this terrible secret I, i.e. my new self, have been hiding, it was me planning this to return everything to me (via the end of the world to do the last part of creation inside the Source before the opening of our New World).

And this is the bridge that we have built to bring my new self from Sweden to Denmark because of Tobias and not because of Sanna because he believes in me and not directives from his mother, and yes, his “uncle” as he likes to call me is “not stupid”, and no, it was not easy to obtain Tobias’ faith because he is often superficial, not disciplined enough to read me carefully and he prioritizes “fun and parties” in life, but apparently I made a big enough impression on him – via my Facebook updates and “normal behaviour” when meeting – to win him over.

It is this context that Noah’s Ark has to be seen, which is to bring home the flood directed by your sister. And do you know who can praise herself happy for this (?), and yes, your mother because she and John will survive because she succeeded to make John believe enough in you for him to reveal my location, and yes, John was the GPS leading to the Source and my new self, which is also why it was important for him to survive, see?

And you are walking around not even with as much as an arm sling, and yes, it was on you that it should be possible to see the world breaking down, but because you were stubborn, you succeeded convincing your mother that you are in control of yourself/everything even though you were about to blow up, which is what would have happened in the end bringing the end of the world. And in this context, it was only SMALL PROBLEMS that my mother went through compared to if I had given in to the agenda of darkness, which also would have started destructing her and been visible with the world literally ending/vanishing.

So it was first with your death – after sufferings – that you would have been set free by returning to the Source, which you however knew nothing about which is why you kept on fighting as possessed, which in the end is what brought us these “learning lessons” of creation.

And only because you are not a “nod dull” doing as your sister and the system ordered you to do, we are now all here with you and not in Sweden anymore. This is how we have collected the most souvereign machine that the Universe has ever seen, just you wait and see.

I received the feeling of Joan of Arc, and aren’t we going to celebrate her as the “Maid of Orleans”, and yes, she was worked as my “guide” for years as you can see from the picture of her included at the right column of my website, and yes, this is why the album that this is taken from is a part of my Top 10 albums of all, or is it Top 20 (?), I cannot remember, and yes, when watching the video, it still gives me as DEEP feelings at it has EVER done, and almost tears in my eyes, which is how it is to be me receiving all feelings of all, and when there are tears close to me among my family not fully understanding the joy of what is coming and what we are doing.

Henriette has now returned to me and I feel her together with darkness with me, and she brings what she stole from me, and yes, it was only via sexuality that they could open to and remove my secret, and I had to give them a little to receive their SECRETS without giving too much enabling them to take me over, and yes, this is how it worked and this is because this is how my mother decided to create the world using sexuality to connect with the Source, and this and much more is known by the Bilderberg group and the top of the government here including Lars Løkke, who was supposed to be their front figure here, and when he is now breaking down everyone knows that it is because I have won.

And when you make love to a woman here, you are making love to your mother, which you do NOT do as the Source without destroying the child/creation self, which is what they didn’t know or didn’t understand. And it means that your power, or let us call it force/energy, is now growing steadily and we just had to make everything perfect first, and yes, if Putin is ready to be brought along in handcuffs (?), yes, he is just waiting on you.

This is how we release everyone from the darkness that has tied them up and you too because of your mother, who chose the wrong side not understanding you, which is what your father also did when he was alive. So now diarrhoea is exhanged with mashed potatoes, which is coming in the same but turned around way, and this mashed potatoes is what will build you up as the diarrhoea was breaking you and everything down.

This is why the whole situation in Kiev, Ukraine, is a game as all of the top of world governments know about and just awaits to call off, and yes, just call it off because everything is perfect now and in safety with me.

Sweden/the Source is the danger that has always lived with you and had to come out via an explosion (if I had not gone through all darkness), so it was us as darkness that gave you a nervous/weak heart.

And how many of the World Elite believed that they would be able to survive living a deeply amoral life in abundance enslaving mankind (the 10% remaining after the genocide of the rest) without me but with my sister?

Is this what was the question of world leaders having to chose between my sister “offering” power, money and sex in ABUNDANCE or me, who told them that I would bring all of them down and share the wealth of the world equally with everyone (?), and yes, for those of you who did not understand the truth (I wonder where the limit is) that it was only me that could offer you survival incluing a sustainable world order, were you keen on supporting me or my sister (?), and yes, power corrupts, isn’t this what they say?

Everything is now collected in one level – after we have brought down everything of the old world from the first floor to meet you and of the Source/my sister from the basement also to meet you.

And is it so that they world was working for concentrated darkness not realising that this was the same as the end of the world (?), and yes, for some/many at least, and others of you knew that the end was coming as sure as Amen in the church, but it did not.

I was reminded about what my mother told me yesterday, which is that she is fearing that they will have to cancel both their own cruise in June and later the cruise of all of the family in September and that is because of John now being very weak again, and I can only hope that we will now start to receive energy, which also will mean that everyone will start to feel better including my mother and John.

I was told that my computer problems show how closely we were to being shut down (before new energy arrives).

So it was Sanna that decided to transfer herself and giving up to you including her dreams of power etc., and yes, because of faith in me, funny right?

Karen is an invention of Sanna, so first we received Sanna, then Karen.

Now we are flying in only to deliver mail, right?

So we are now replacing your old self of darkness, which really cannot exist anymore, with your new self, and this is about all of my body being replaced. So it is just me entering, and I was given a sound to my balcony. Well, it isn’t a full horse, i.e. the Source, that we are now moving after having started as total darkness (?), and yes, now we are just the opposite and this is the recipe of going from minus to plus. This was the goal of my father when he died last year.

The Source is now moving in, and I was shown an arrow coming from the balcony and going to my kitchen, and this is the same type of arrow as I showed you the other day on the picture from Hittarp, Sweden, to point out the precise location of where the (rest of the) Source was, which is also to say that this brough extra faith bringing this road.  

And this is the system (of darkness) that Queen Margrethe was also working for.

In other words, it is only lack of faith of your mother that means that I cannot enter fully now, but a little at the time.

And it means that all secrets of the world will be revealed over the coming time with all life entering as light, which the World Elite knows that we have started doing – using Lars Løkke and Henrik Qvottrup as examples.

The kitchen also flies around here – as I am shown – which is about mixing my mother of creation with the Source now here too, and it means that there is now nothing more that can ignite fire of the kitchen, and what about us (?), and I was given a sound to my shelves, i.e. our New World, and yes, you are welcome too because we are you.

I felt my father and was told that even though his goal was to bring me here, he had expected me to lose my balance and fall down on my behind because no one should be able to endure the sufferings I was given from us.

I went to bed, where I was given a feeling Liselotte, who is the daughter of Lis, my mother’s old good friend, and I don’t hope that Lis has died because my mother was not able to keep her promise to invited her for coffee or even lunch at my apartment – because she listened to much to darkness of John in the beginning preventing her – and I was then given the STRONG and CLEAR feeling of Lis all over the inside of my head and vision, and she said that it was her task all of her life without knowing it to guide me in here, so now I am here with you, and I felt that it was a condition for me to see her as agreed or for her to die, and did she receive a heart attack – she had/has a weak heart – which my mother and I just haven’t heard about yet?

Lars Løkke decided to do to bring a poet by a Norwegian poet for example including the words “to meet lies with truth as your reply, and to meet hate that you don’t feel yourself” and “endure when all ceases in you, except from the voice of will: “Never give up”, which all media brought too, and this is his message saying that he will NOT give up, and yes, this is how darkness works using the same philosophy as I do, but the difference is that you are LYING – I feel smiles all over because of writing this – and I speak the truth, and is there absolutely NO CONSCIENCE AND DIGNITY IN YOU, Lars (?), because if there is, you should realise that the only RIGHT thing for you to do would be to stop lying, speak the FULL TRUTH and to STEP DOWN (!!!), and yes, Lars Løkke is only a symbol of all of your world leaders out there waiting for the turn to come to you, and yes, I have promised you to reveal everything (excluding sexual details), haven’t I (?), and yes, I keep my promises, which cannot always be said about you, Lars?

FB 310514 LL

FB 010614 Stig 4

FB 010614 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

