June 2014 – II: Everything is clean/perfect, but it requires faith in me to open our New World, which will come with the official world and media informing about me and their own act

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 3: Everything is clean/perfect, but it requires faith in me to open our New World, which will come with the official world and media informing about me and their own act.
    • We first brought in the egg tray, and now bring in the yolk, i.e. everything of the Source. When we will bring in more and more life, we will show bigger and bigger miracles, and also experience greater and greater happiness of people who will start to understand and realize what we have gone through. We are replacing the old system of darkness with the new of light, and even though I receive less sufferings than before, I still receive sufferings (poor sleep and some negative voices). I borrowed the baton for the Old World, but it is first now that I will receive the genuine baton with our genuine creation first coming now. I was shown a pipe full of yellow balls being brought in, and I was shown a small plane flying away with one of these balls, which is turning into a lamp, and this is our secret inside of here because we are not darkness; this is energy of the ray of light of the Source. And now we are going to transfer this energy for my mother even though it is difficult to set up when we base it on her love to me and not faith in me. And everything of the Source now entering me is first going to become gold when my mother (and the world) has obtained faith in me. It is the complete set of copper kettles of the Source that we are now changing around from darkness to light after having allowed creation to use the Source as it wanted to.
    • I was shown a flying airplane having its cargo compartment open, and one diver after another is entering through it, and it is us who have been working under water bringing you sufferings because this is what your father asked us to do. And it is all of us who are coming to release you from your strings and to bring you out. As the Source, we are nothing else than a circling, round table with spices as I was shown here, and these spices are tools that creation can use, and we feel good about this.
    • Everything has been cleaned but it requires for people to open their eyes to receive it, i.e. it requires faith/support of people in me to be released and receive your new selves of our New World. My mother and father including our New World are just waiting until this will happen. Right now it is faith in me of the World Elite that holds up everything – also because they know about the “new air of the Source” inside creation. So we are ready inside of here and I see a trunk with a lose plug in the middle with all layers of life around it, and we are just waiting to be plugged in. And we are rolling in fish just waiting for the stop signs inside of them being taken out, and for the two sides of my mother and father to meet via faith of man bringing the opening of our New World. In other words everything is perfect, we are just waiting. We are still continuing to transfer according to the old system, which is a little at the time. I was shown that the time is now ten minutes PAST twelve, and the clock keeps on going, i.e. we have started our New World (but you haven’t seen it yet before all life is transferred via faith). By crossing everything we are transferring the engine of the Source from darkness to light. We are just before the grand opening of the Cinema of our New World because with Lars Løkke’s exit, the world knows that it is about time to change system. My mother and the world were locked up when we turned around, which they are first getting over now. Well, we started the cross over even though it was impossible. And yes, just continue your work taking the time that it takes doing this transfer using the old system or waiting on the official world to inform the world about me. So it isn’t faith of my mother but love and my stubbornness/will power to work that is bringing us home. The official world know that they have to bring forward proof on their own role, which is what was prepared at the Bilberberg meeting including to dissolve themselves, and that is to inform the world about your act, which is just what I asked you to do, which will bring faith of the world, and this is what will open the door to the pyramid of our New World including all layers of life inside of it.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – II: Everything is clean/perfect, but it requires faith in me to open our New World, which will come with the official world and media informing about me and their own act

FB 030614 Stig 1

FB 030614 Stig 2

June 3: Everything is clean/perfect, but it requires faith in me to open our New World, which will come with the official world and media informing about me and their own act

I was dreaming about my father’s wife Kirsten, who sees that I am going to dentist again, Something about being invited on Friday, cannot finish, the University and family are in town, my father is also invited. Something about my mother, five Saturdays in a row and I tell her that it is not normal when getting old to be attracted to alcohol and men, which embarrasses me. Jack is invited too to the party, which will be held on Ordrupgaard and will be the best party every.

I am at working at DanskeBank-Pension preparing a circular for pension advisors of the bank, where I tell them that I have found 9,000 accountant subjects. I have made an important calculation, which I have sent out not going through Bjarne. Something about not wanting to be a typewriter doing these circulars, and an employee from HR saying that I have never been employed there.

And I dreamt about x-rays including a new ladder and a video camera, people laughing at me and I see myself in relief and this shows the truth of me. Johannes, the previous mayor, is showing the road for an expected massive invasion of tourists to Helsingør, and there are very beautiful buildings all over.

I was told that manuals from copy machines are pouring in.

I slept poorly again, as I do every night, but I felt a little energy given to me in the morning opening my head a little from the inside, otherwise we could easily give you more of these striking sounds to my balcony, which I was then given, and make you believe in them.

I was given a new sound to my shelves, and asked what about me (?), and yes we will also start transferring you.

I felt good enough to go to spinning this morning, which again was with Steen and once again it was a new program and music that he presented, which made me tell him afterwards that he is winning on his variation and quality. I used 696 calories.

I received a “crossing beam” now to the back side of my left lower leg, and I was told that this is because we have turned around (no longer the right leg).

We first brought in the egg tray, and now bring in the yolk, i.e. everything.

While spinning, Steen played the GREAT “Take me out” by Franz Ferdinand, and I was reminded about a Facebook post by Helena yesterday where she says that she dreamt about making love to a man, which was so good that he was allowed to do it again, and this was given to me while this song was playing, which reminded me about seeing Franz Ferdinand on the Skanderborg Festival in 2008, so there you have the connection to Helena – she goes there every year – and this has to be about Helena dreaming about me, which is what the “old system” of darkness not yet being replaced makes her do.

FB 310514 Helena

Steen ended the spinning by saying “Give what you have”, which is certainly what I did the last 20 minutes, which was the toughest I have ever cycled with Steen, and this was also a reference to Dodo & the Dodo’s, which was a very big name here in the 1980’s, and I love their music too, so GIVE ME WHAT YOU HAVE, Dodo & Co. :-).

Steen asked for music wishes for a coming program he will do, and I suggested with a smile Sussi & Leo, who played at the Cultural Yard yesterday, and it gave all kind of reactions of people with “oh no” but also smiles and yes, they started speaking about Sussi & Leo and this is because this is the greatest musical miss ever of a man and a woman, who cannot play and cannot sing, but they do it with such great passion that they have become cult/kitch here many years ago, and they do have an ability to ENTERTAIN as very few, which is what makes people smile, and yes, the most awful music/talent, but one of the most loved acts out there, and “what a special talent to have” – and I keep on feeling that they are “inspired”/”helped” from above – and also that they came to Helsingør yesterday to play because of me, and furthermore I was suggesting their version of “Smoke on the water” because every time I finish spinning, I receive the feeling as if I am smoking, i.e. inhaling darkness, which I also did here.

I was surprised to see that Steen was not motivated to talk as much after the exercise as he normally is, and he went almost directly to the dressing room, where I – as usual – had to sweat off approx. 15 minutes, and when I met him later in the dressing room, he was “completely without energy” and said that he really had to go to the waste disposal site with some bags, but first he had to go home and relax, and this was about a man who is used to having much more energy than I, and here he was given the same energy as I have, which completely removed all motivation to do anything from him, and I told him to show self-discipline.

I received the feeling of Jack’s father and was told that I am bringing in ”foam”, which he used to work with, and foam is here darkness, and I was told that he died years ago also to prepare for my coming bringing me darkness.

I continue receiving what seems to be bigger and bigger problems with my computer at home, which now also have problems saving besides from many ”system errors” and it also cannot play Spotify now.

I have had a plug to my right ear for a very long time now most of the time – of the same kind as you receive plugs in the ears when flying – and it is annoying especially when speaking to others.

I was about to give up on exercising the last days and started receiving poorer eating habits again, which I otherwise was improving, but now we are back on track today, and I felt how the positive effect of exercise was streaming through my body the rest of the day as I have not felt for many years because of the effect on darkness on me.

When we will bring in more and more life, we will also show bigger and bigger miracles.

We are nothing else than a circling, round table with spices as I was shown here, and these spices are tools that creation can use, and we feel good about this.

Even when I was working on the library during the afternoon to finish and publish my script, I received error messages, which however was nothing as bad as at home, and it was when uploading pictures to my website, which was “difficult to do” when the system gave me an error maybe 1/3 of the times.

I was encouraged to send the following email to Lisbeth to the Commune sharing my Facebook post including my script of May 30 – https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10202548067206157 – because it clearly states that my sufferings are decreasing/removing, and in my email to her I told her that THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN TELLING YOU ALL ALONG, which is that you have to remove the cause of sufferings self and NOT to give people life-dangerous “medicine”, and in my case it was about removing darkness of man, which is what caused me my sufferings, and this is really what the milestone was about when I visited Lisbeth recently, which was about turning around from the dark to the light side where I am now receiving all new life, which is making me stronger and stronger for every day also meaning that I am more fit for work than ever before (!), and yes, the message for her and the people of the “Rehabilitation committee” deciding about me (but now knowing me) is to READ/LISTEN CAREFULLY instead of believing that you know better and don’t have to read/listen and that is because you do NOT (!), and yes, will this help the Commune to accept me receiving “survival help” without wrongly declaring me permanently unfit to work?

Mail til Lisbeth 010614-1

Mail til Lisbeth 010614-2

Mail til Lisbeth 010614-3

Mail til Lisbeth 010614-4

I was told that John has been so close to dying that he has been shown visions of me about to receive him, but no, we did not because of your old rule to protect yourself and your family the most of all.

And now we are going to transfer this energy for your mother, i.e. her new self, for her to become stronger too. Have we closed the back door after us too (?), yes.

Helena also wrote that she feels sorry for herself working in her garden all alone, and she called herself for “The little match girl”, and besides from being another beautiful fairytale by Hans Christian Andersen, it also has the meaning that she was darkness about to set me and the world on fire, and I feel here that H. C. Andersen is also a reference to me.

FB 010614 Helena

You did not find into “Fanny’s hjerte” (“Fanny’s heart”) (?), and no, I did not, Fanny left me as Facebook friend choosing the “lovely darkness disguised as light” over me and she never returned, and this is also a reference to the song by Nanna of the same title, and yes, I have been given the feeling of Nanna many times since I gave her my comment in May about her new song “Our Lord on privy” and told her that she is “inspired” by this Lord when writing it, and it made her say afterwards that this is NOT a song about her trying to get contact to God but only a children’s song about trying to figure out everything including what God is, and no, she “could/would” not understand that God is working with her sub-conscience as I am working with everyone, as I am told, and she was so sure about herself that she ended by saying “CAPICE” (?), and yes, Nanna, this was a reply to me telling me off but you may have realized who I am afterwards (?) – since I have received the feeling of you so many times, and yes, this is one of Nanna’s finest songs (next to Buster and Afrika as her finest).

FB 210514 010614 Nanna

I was shown new shoots of plants, and was told that these don’t get any fresher than this, and yes, also because of him, i.e. me.

I was told that the Swastika used by Nazi’s was turned around 45 degrees to symbolize darkness, and we are now turning it back as it is supposed to be.

I was shown the passage where Elijah’s brother Misheck lives and a mail wagon that cannot enter, i.e. no life was brought via faith of Misheck in me, and despite of this, we still made it.

I was shown a pipe full of yellow balls being brought in, and I was shown a small plane flying away with one of these balls, which is turning into a lamp, and this is our secret inside of here because we are not darkness; this is energy of the ray of light of the Source, and I was given the feeling of David Bowie very strongly here, and yes, he is a symbol of God, and he NEVER GETS OLD, which is REALITY you know :-).

I was shown a flying airplane having its cargo compartment open, and one diver after another is entering through it, and it is us who have been working under water bringing you sufferings because this is what your father asked us to do and we now look forward to doing the opposite.

I heard “welcome home, mother” said with a low voice, which was to the old part of my mother in me coming home because I did not want to give up as a matter of honour.

It is also over the coming time that you will experience greater and greater happiness of people who will start to understand and realize what we have gone through.

I was told that Sofie – Camilla’s sister-in-law, i.e. her brother Christian’s wife – was made to understand me, and I have been encouraged to find and write her, but I cannot remember her sir name and don’t know how to find it.

I felt my father’s Kirsten together with darkness in the very middle of me, and she was asking if she can moor here with you, and that is at the very centre of the Source of me, and yes, sure.

I was shown water drops on a leaf, which becomes a full vessel of water now including the leaf self.

I was given the word “Spansk rør” (“rattan cane” or “Spanish cane” when translated directly), and this is a reference to our old system of darkness, and we have invented a new system, which we will now replaced this with, and this new system is about the leaf that produces water, i.e. life-giving force, of the Source.

It is just this we have said “you are welcome”, and I felt a gift coming.

I was shown a double-barreled rifle pointing directly at me, which it still does, and this is the old system of darkness not yet being replaced.

I continue receiving fewer negative voices, however they have not all disappeared. I still have tiredness crisis, which today was about one hour, and as deep and disgusting as it is, it is still nothing to what it was.

Yes, we have been on a fishing tour, and we are now delivering the fish.

The MP Inger Støjberg has received the uncomfortable role to protect Lars Løkke, which she does to a double set of TV news on two channels every evening at the moment, and this evening on TV2 she was INSPIRED when she said something like “I have been confronted with all kind of rumors except from Lars Løkke having run away with the Golden Horns in his time”, and this was really to confirm that Lars Løkke was darkness removing gold of the Source, which would have destroyed the world, this is just what we speak about in relation to the man that you are defending, Inger, and yes, Lars looses more and more support from all over the country these days, but still he has “loyal soldiers” among MP’s, and we will see for how long they can keep this game going before he will finally take off his shoes of the Devil.

Can we receive apologies in the coming time too (?), and yes, as long as people are not lifted up to their new conscience, they can apologize for their lack of faith and wrong behavior in relation to me.

He, i.e. I, borrowed the baton, and it is first now that he will receive the genuine baton.

I was “high” on the effect of exercise and I was shown and told that for now it is only a golden chandelier as a branch of the main trunk of gold that I am receiving, and this feeling gives me a desire to exercise better, longer and faster than I have ever done before – knowing that I was always a “dynamo” bringing energy to the world and keeping less for myself bringing me much lower endurance than normal of people – and I do look forward to experiencing this, and if this continues, I will automatically lose weight, but still I am fighting with poor sleep during nights and some days where I still have only very little energy.

The strength of Potsdamer Platz in Berlin is now also coming fully, and this is the centre of our new kingdom, and this is where I stood together with Camilla in the 1990’s when they were constructing all of the new buildings, which have my spirit too.

I was told about the famous Danish Radio & TV manufacturer Bang & Olufsen and that they have been fighting a battle to survive for many years as a symbol of my battle of surviving, and this is also to say that I LOVE beautiful design that is pure in style as this is as one of many examples of “Danish Design”.

I loved seeing the gala performance of DR TV celebrating Prince Henrik’s 80th birthday this evening, not least for Queen Margrethe and Prince Henrik holding hands and for the fantastic dance performance inspired from “the lovers”, which is a sculpture that Prince Henrik gave the Queen for her 70th birthday, and they end up “in the middle” with the world around them, and when the comedian Andreas Bo did a parody on the “national bard” Kim Larsen, I was shown a drill that has been drilled down through this concert hall and I was told that the Source is there too, which was both through Kim Larsen, the Royal House and other VIP’s including Helle Thorning-Schmidt and others present, and no, I was NOT invited by anyone, but you would have liked to see me too?

http://www.dr.dk/tv/se/festforestilling-i-anledning-af-h-k-h-prinsgemalens-80-ars-foedselsdag/festforestilling-i-anledning-af-h-k-h-prinsgemalens-80-ars-foedselsdag#!/00:12

Isn’t it funny that Morten Messerscmidt – who just broke the Danish record receiving the highest number of personal votes ever in an election – and Allan Mylius Thomsen (a famous City historian and wanderer of Copenhagen, who is also my Facebook friend) have so close relations to Bakken (North of Copenhagen), where the spring of the Source is located (?), and yes, Morten lives there and Allan Mylius walks around with tourists there twice per month, and just to bring you two “special friends” of mine. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203383550524585&set=a.2064286041870.122651.1086303768&type=1&theater.

FB 010614 Mylius

I received a beam to my left leg and felt that we are crossing now.

I was told that Natasja Crone from Danish TV2 has received a very special roll being allowed to interview me, and yes, you can just call or write me – and others are of course also welcome 🙂 – and yes, we have been “close to each other” without your knowledge, which is about 8-10 years ago when we passed each other in Magasin department store in Copenhagen, where I noticed you and you didn’t notice me because you were famous and I was not.

And we also have a farm in Southern Austria, where we have been too, and I felt that something will happen there too, and the concentrated rays planted there have also started transmitting, and this is also because of new found warm feelings of my Austrian neighbor Manuella to me after I spoke to her about Jan the other day.

And it is all of us who are coming to release you from your strings and to bring you out, and yes, who are you (?), and that is my new self inside of Stig.

Elisabeth Taylor is also here with you, and we could keep on. And Christian IV too, which is because we are everything.

Have your mother been drinking from the through yet (?), i.e. received energy from the Source, and no, not yet, we just had to bring you up first, and again I was given a strong feeling of David Bowie.

This is why we haven’t broken out of the kitchen yet, which is about bringing out my mother, but then again, you told me the opposite yesterday. No, your mother just have to discover the truth and to release herself from Sanna before we can bring her energy, and yes, we will make sure that nothing happens to her – and I asked the Source to bring her energy and yes to let the new sun shine on her too because you can do everything.

Didn’t we get the maximum our of the Bilderberg meeting, which ended today (?), yes. They didn’t even see this coming which I had planned for them, which was to bring me energy together with the activists to start this process.

It was true, if you had been kidnapped from home and locked up on psychiatric hospital, you would never have seen your mother again.

So all of this led is first going to become gold when your mother has faith in you.

I dreamt something about being at the bay of Århus, Käte is there, there are protesters there, whom I try to stop, and they shoot against everything and everyone from old cars including the police and I, and I am hit by a machine gun, but still nothing happens, I keep on moving. And this is about protesters of the Bilderberg meeting, who sent me much darkness because of their misunderstandings of me thinking that I am on Bilderberg’s side working as darkness.

I also dreamt about having bought plenty of Danish open sandwiches, more than I can eat myself because I expect to share with others, and I meet Allan (my old class friend), and I share with him, and notice that he has GIANT capers on his sandwich, and I call them “splatter capers” as if they can explode at any moment, but here it is not about darkness exploding, but sandwiches, i.e. life.

I slept very poorly and felt even worst today than I did yesterday, and so much that I could not exercise today even though I wanted to if I could, and I received the beautiful “Vuggevisen” (“Lullaby”) by Shubidua and the lyrics “Bed til Fru Herre at det ikke bli’r værre, og knald så brikkerne I” (“Pray to Ms. Lord that it will not become worse, and then sleep”), and this is what I do hope will come, i.e. good sleep.

My computer was “completely impossible” today, it was now not even possible to open documents in Microsoft Word (!!!), and I had to go to the library to work instead from the morning, and I was truly on the edge of doing this because I was feeling so poorly that I had really no plans to leave my apartment, but I was forced to doing it if I did not want to get behind with my scripts, which could have meant the end right here, and yes, I was very tempted to doing nothing and just relax, but I did not ….

I was reminded about Electric Light Orchestra recording their big albums at the Musicland studios in Munich, and this has to be about the same “phenomenon” as SAGA being attracted to southern Germany, which is as you know the location of our New World, which ELO also helped “preparing” through this.

I felt the Karen Blixen farm in Nairobi, and I was told that my sister is going there in July to collect a key I did not bring because of lack of faith of Elijah in me.

We just have to get your mother connected to the net too, and I was told that this is not easy doing when primarily using her loving feelings to me, and not faith in me.

NTV in Kenya wrote about people believing that Jesus returns in 2017, and I told them that “Jesus IS back, and was in Nairobi as his old self in 1988 and back in 2009 to prepare his final return in full glory coming to you too “very soon”.https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151878962649058&set=a.80240814057.71846.51790559057&type=1&theater.

NTV 020614 Jesus IS back

Helena shared two pictures of people carrying big tree trunks, and it made her friends say that ”the apple doesn’t fall far off the trunk”, and “what a trunk then”, and yes, just to show you again that Helena is close to the trunk of the Source herself – when turned around. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=648973648517730&set=a.343368365744928.79453.100002153022633&type=1&theater

FB 020614 Helena

I was told that it isn’t so that Lars Løkke has been told to sell himself as expensive as possible (?), and I was shown Lars as the outermost bullet against me, and he is really the opposite when turned around, and Lars is daily sinking deeper and deeper down into a hole that he cannot come up from, and today a historic pole sent the Liberal Party into “meltdown”, which not even his most loyal party soldiers should be able to overhear, which should lead the way to remove Lars, and the amazing part is that this is happening because Danes cannot except the moral of the party and Lars buying clothes for DKK 152,000 for him, which is around USD 28,000, which they find UN-ACCEPTABLE, which it also is (keep private and business interests completely separate!), and this is what is bringing him down, and not Lars’ many lies also in this case, which people not seem to have understood, and his destiny may be settled tomorrow with a meeting of the executive committee, and it may call for a new and extraordinaire country meeting to exchange the chairman, we will see. http://politiken.dk/indland/politik/ECE2305996/historisk-maaling-venstre-nedsmeltning-sender-thorning-i-front/

Politiken 020614 Historisk nedsmeltning

And no, I have NOT heard anything from Alan and his promised recording of his concert, and why is it that people give out ”empty promises”, which they don’t keep (?), and yes, it goes beyond me.

It was very difficult working today, I continued working with the script until 14.00 taking much longer than expected, and it was only will power making me do it and I used some of the same “I keep on, I keep on, I keep on” as I also did when working at the library in Lyngby in 2011, which however was even worse than today.

Don’t you think that it is time for Supertramp and “Breakfast in America” (?), and yes, breakfast is about bacon here, which is a symbol of the Source now coming, that is why.


It is the complete set of copper kettles of the Source that we are now changing around, and yes, I allowed the world and your mother to use me exactly as they wanted including surveillance of everything, and yes, darkness in its worst forms. And it was all of this machine that we were told to burn off because they didn’t want us, and what you were sent to save.

Michael Wulff was inspired again when he wrote this article about “Løkke is now less popular than diarrhoea”, which is less than “a long duration attack of diarrhoea”, and you do understand the meaning of this, which is that diarrhoea is an old symbol of destruction of darkness, and this is what Lars was, darkness self. http://heltnormalt.dk/nationensoje/2014/06/02/144257

Helt Normalt 020614

We have also received and taken on a brand new watch.

Everything has been cleaned but it requires for people to open their eyes to receive it, i.e. it requires faith/support of people in me to be released and receive your new selves of our New World.

No, Stig has never been unemployed, which is about Lisbeth thinking again, and no, I have really not met the criteria to receive cash help then (!), and what do you do with such a person like me who doesn’t fit into the system (?) – or vice versa really – and yes, your background must believe that I am crazy seeing some of my emails alone without reading me (?), so what do you do then, Lisbeth (?), and just maybe that is to continue giving me cash help in practise accepting to give me “survival help” and to go up against the system yourself?

I was given a hollow sound from the inside of my kitchen boards, and it is me then, my father, thus also your mother sitting in there waiting to come out via faith of man.

I was shown a chess patterned floor and felt the album CRASH BOOM BANG by Roxette, and right now it is faith in me of the World Elite including celebrities (as Roxette as example) that holds up everything, and yes, how do you believe that it will feel when you will receive a CRASH BOOM BANG of energy when the story of you will “crack” and the whole world will know about and believe in you?

So we are ready inside of here and I see a trunk with a lose plug in the middle with all layers of life around it, and we are just waiting to be plugged in. And I was shown the finest bottle of spirits inside a packing that is opened. And we are rolling in fish just waiting for the stop signs inside of them being taken out.

Eeehhh, we are not continuing to transfer according to the old system (?), and yes, a little at the time.

I was shown my book coming out of a pipe to all people, and this requires faith of man in your book, and we have accepted that with faith, man will receive your clean heart.

I was shown that the time is now ten minutes PAST twelve, and the clock keeps on going, i.e. we have started our New World (but you haven’t seen it yet before all life is transferred).

I was shown a trunk being knocked down into the Danish Parliament and Lars Løkke, and it is John that has led us to the lift here, and yes, Lars Løkke has been the main story here everyday for the last couple of weeks, and what you see here is HISTORIC, a similar story like this has never happened in the Danish political system.

By crossing everything we are transferring the engine of the Source from darkness to light. So we are just before the grand opening of the Imperial Cinema (the biggest cinema in Denmark and a symbol of our New World) because with Lars Løkke’s exit, the world knows that it is about time to change system.

I was told that when I visited the World Cup in football in Germany in 2006, Jack was being preparing to work against me by sending darkness to me, and was he the prolonged arm of my sister (?), and I here feel Brede Park, which is where I was sent because I would not be strong enough to work there without breaking down.

Yes, Jack knows about all of the truth of Karen and eehhh did he also do this in 2008 when we met and he received the crazy thought that I was stalking her?

Can he, thus the whole system/the world feel the change of air, i.e. our New World, and yes, they can and this is what creates faith, which is why those who worked against us are also those who are reading to work for us thus bringing us all forward, and it includes Lars Løkke who stands in front of a dramatic improvement of behaviour and will support me publicly.

9/11-2001 was a signal to the world to say that the end is coming, there is nothing to do about it because Stig is just sitting there (working for GE Insurance at the time) doing nothing.

This was the secret axis working behind my back – my sister and Jack – to bring Karen against me, but not as much that she completely wrote me off because otherwise we would never have come here, and yes, I am still in the back of Karen’s mind.

Now we will sew together the patchwork quilt via faith.

Yes, the world believed that I would do something much earlier, but no, I just sat there.

Today was one of the days that my mother and I had spoken about to go to Tivoli to watch a free classical concert, but my mother is too weak/tired at the moment, and she has now started taking more medicine again, which I do NOT like at all (!) – no matter what kind of chemicals, and she will go to a survey of her inside on June 13 where doctors will use a mini telescope, and yes, the next day she will go on the cruise in the Baltic Sea with John and his brother and sister-in-law if she and John can …..

This is how it is that your sister and old, best friend were evilness self against you. And this was the ONLY reason why Jack was born.

I received a new sound to my kitchen cupboards and I felt the balcony too, and we are just waiting for these two sides to meet (via faith of man).

The most incredible is that Jack was your third eye, and is this in relation to surveillance of armed forces having access to “recordings of everything of the all seeing Source” (?), and yes, he was the Danish representative of this, right (?), and what would you have become when growing in the system, and is that the worldwide director of this network (?), and that is because you did so well by controlling Stig and the world “in the right direction” (?), and this was your test to chose between this direction leading to certain death or Stig, your old friend, and yes, did you believe in him (?), and is Jack now standing fully on your side having brought the entire system with him and not vice versa as planned?

I also kept on receiving striking sounds to my balcony, and in other words everything is perfect, we are just waiting.

We would never have entered here without your mother, which is why she received this lump of us going through.

Not forgetting about Lars G., and yes, there you have your best friends of life – as evilness self.

I received the name Jill, who is Vivian’s mother, and one second thereafter I heard on TV – in a program about World War II – something about going through the worst sufferings, and yes, I have felt her before, which is about Vivian speaking to her mother about my sufferings, but not to me anymore, Vivian?

This is how Russia was supposed to be the imperialists of the world, not the Americans, and is this what World War III would be about (?), where some was still fighting for you reflecting faith of the world.

It was like a match between Manchester City and Manchester United, which everyone knew that United would win right until City has now become better than United, and won the English championship. This is what this is about, a symbol of me winning. So it was the little farmer rebellion that defeated the unbeatable army.

So your mother and the world was locked up when we turned around, which they are first getting over now, and it is in between these striking sounds to my balcony that we are hidden, and this is what the lump of your mother’s throat is about, and the cure is faith in her own son.

Well, we started the cross over even though it was impossible. And yes, just continue your work taking the time that it takes doing this transfer using the old system or waiting on the official world to inform the world about me, and I received the feeling of Crown Princess Mary here.

So is isn’t faith of your mother but love and your stubbornness/will power to work that is bringing us home. And all of it is driven by the Waterfall of the Source, I here received the song by Electric Light Orchestra again, and this is what makes everything turning around, and this is now yourself.

Eeehhh, doesn’t the official world know that they have to bring forward proof on their own role (?), and yes, this is what was prepared at the Bilberberg meeting including to dissolve themselves, and yes, to inform the world about your act, which is just what I asked you to do.

Then we will harvest potatoes, and I felt this message coming from my shelves, and no, we don’t exist yet, i.e. our New World, but we have been made ready.

I received “Wait a minute, Mr. Postman”, which is what we are doing before everyone will receive their new letter including their new self, and yes, it comes with faith and the official world informing the world.

And this is what will open the door to the pyramid, and I feel that it is “the tube” of all layers of life that is inside of it.

I was told that British newspapers have printed test editions about me, but not yet the real story, and yes, this is for media all over the world, you are now allowed to print the real story about me, the green button HAS been pressed, we have started the process of waking up the New World.

FB 030614 Stig 3

FB 030614 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

