June 2014 – III: The world will announce my arrival when my mother will apologise, which will bring faith in me, remove the last curtain to the Source and open our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 5: The world will announce my arrival when my mother will apologise, which will bring faith in me, remove the last curtain to the Source and open our New World
    • Berlingske, the Danish newspaper, know about their role when it comes to publishing the news about me to the world, which is a co-ordinating role of the world press, and they may already have given the green light to all world media to write about me. It is not only Tivoli, but every country of the world that has prepared their welcome of you. No, there has been NO light of the Source in Hittarp, Helsingborg, the last days. It has stopped as expected because all of it has been transferred to me. I saw very quick glimpses of light on the sky 4-5 times this evening, which I have never seen before, and yes, we almost cannot wait to get started, and this is related to the opening of our New World.
    • Today was the day of “the big clash” about whether or not Lars Løkke should continue as chairman of the Liberal Party, which was up to the main board of the Liberal Party to decide at a meeting, and during the day most of the media received information from “a source very close to Lars Løkke” that Lars would resign during the evening, which was not settled yet when I went to bed. “Løkke has acted like a rutting elephant on speed and golden beer in a porcelain store”, i.e. the closest thing you can get to light turned around acting as darkness. Søren Pind is one of my closest “special friends”, but when he was turned around as darkness too, he became one of my worst enemies working against me, which almost broke me and the world down.
    • The last day I have received “only half stories” or “not important” stories with many not reaching the script, and I feel difficulties writing as if it is not as important and necessary to do anymore, it is as if my will to write simply is disappearing. The official world publishing the news of me and their own act is connected to my mother saying “I am sorry for what I have done, I believe in you” – when she will apologize, the world will announce my arrival. But I also received the feeling of my mother almost bursting together with the world doing the same and to outburst “we believe in you, we are sorry for what we did”, and this is the “explosion” that will remove the last layer keeping us from our New World. I am out here at the Source as nothing to welcome my mother. Yes, here is the key for your mother as the Source, i.e. our New World, because you are her. I still feel the lump of everything around my right ankle, which is about to being released. I am a star now, there is no more axis of the car (the world), we are nothing. I was shown a row boat inside a dark garage, which is my new self as the last we have to bring out, and this is the process that Lars Løkke has started without knowing it – and it will come with the announcement of me. Now we cannot come closer to me, i.e. to the Source, and there is still a curtain between the world and the Source which is because of lack of faith of man in me. It is only a membrane that has to be blown that keeps us away from everything of the Source before we can send down the most beautiful light over you. In other words, we haven’t yet knocked a hole to the wall bringing out your coffin because the world and your mother have not yet officially accepted you, i.e. the Source her – and this is about my mother apologising for believing that I was crazy (as my sister told her), for not reading and listening to me carefully and for the sufferings she brought me as result.
    • To much surprise, the chairman of the Danish Liberal Party, Lars Løkke, succeeded to ride through and survive the storm of MP’s, party members and voters who have asked him to step down because of his “voucher scandals” and poor moral, and the only reason was because of a political horse-trade, where he brought pressure on the vice chairman Kristian Jensen by letting him know that he would face a STRONG opponent, the former Defence Minister Søren Gade, if he decided to run as candidate to become new chairman, and when he was offered more power as vice chairman, he lost faith and courage in himself thus accepting this spin of Lars Løkke and accepting Lars to continue being the chairman, thus letting down hundreds of thousands of people all over the nation, and yes, this is the system of hell working at its worst for the world too see also including the abuse of media in a “prominent role”, and this is how Kristian Jensen showed himself as one of the BIGGEST WIMPS around actually letting down “the values of the Liberal Party”, which he otherwise claims to be a keeper of, and what he was meant to defend by bringing down Lars. And the only reason why Lars Løkke survived today was because my mother has not yet apologised her lack of faith in me also meaning that the world has not yet announced my arrival yet.
    • I received a mark and feeling of nervousness inside the back side of my right lower leg, and I was told that this is about nervousness of the world to become our New World, which is why Lars Løkke did not give up but still is chairman of the Liberal Party, and that is because he did not want to become symbol of break down of the Old World leading to our New World.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – II: Everything is clean/perfect, but it requires faith in me to open our New World, which will come with the official world and media informing about me and their own act

FB 050614 Stig1

FB 050614 Stig2

June 5: The world will announce my arrival when my mother will apologise, which will bring faith in me, remove the last curtain to the Source and open our New World

I dreamt something about eating butter and being arrested in Espergærde. I had a meeting with Inger Støjberg, Margrethe Vestager and Lars Løkke, who cannot control his feelings, and I tell him that he doesn’t have to be negative. Margrethe Vestager says say that we will all get a Løkke out of it, for all politicians to become heroes. And something about telling Lars that I will write about him if planning goes wrong.

Something about some forms that can be so well developed that they are a threat to me, one is on my side asking if I am God, and I say that one day will come and this day has come.

And a dream about apartments in Helsingør where much has to be cleaned up.

I woke up to Sanne Salomonsen’s “Hvis du forstod” (“If you understood”) – and “if you could see”.

Your mother believes that you cannot suffer anymore than what she does/had, thus not understanding the true nature of my sufferings.

I felt much better and less tired this morning, however I still do not feel normal.

My computer also worked better today including music, opening of files, Google search etc. which didn’t work yesterday, but it is far from perfect and still “teases” with different errors.

This morning I had heartburn again, still darkness of the old system given to me.

We didn’t dream that you would score, thus removing the life conditions for your mother, which has to be about turning around from the dark to the light side, and I was told “four double kill”. This was the true birth of you – with retroactive effect from October 31, 2012 as mentioned often before.

I was told about Lars Løkke’s “defend speech” about his wrong actions and “it just happened”, and yes, you simply could not control yourself, Lars (?) – receiving what was not his.

Again, I worked at the library during the afternoon until it was time for spinning, today at 17.30, which I decided to go to even though I had become tired and indisposed during the afternoon, and I met Bettina’s Søren outside the library, and he was smiling and kind saying “hello”, which I returned, and again I was thinking that I wish that he would have had “time” to read and listen to me carefully with an “empty” head freed from his own wrong assumptions and not least lack of patience.

When spinning, I was told about how the world elite controlling me also controlled Karen and I as example when we visited the FINE Glyptotek museum in Copenhagen in 2003 or 2004 with the purpose to separate us, which they really did not like doing, but had to do. And I was told that all life has been under “voice control” and now you will become FREE, and if you will be able to feel the difference (?), yes, you bet!

Klaus was the instructor today, and he asked us to give EVERYTHING we had during an exercise, which I did, but when he asked the others if they didn’t have another gear, most of them had, and later we first stood up to ELEVATION by U2, and Klaus said “YOU ARE WELCOME TO SING ALONG”, and yes, it sounded as the live recording from Slane Castle, which is about “GO HOME” and to be elevated to your high, new self :-), and I gave everything that I had and was surprised when we continued standing up also for the next song, and then Klaus asked “have you had enough”, which people did not respond to, so he decided to let us stand up also for a third song, which was maybe 12-13 minutes in total, and I had already given everything that I had at the first song having GREAT difficulties to keep up, and yes, this took me completely by surprise, and I was told that this is a symbol of Lars Løkke not giving up, and he has also received help from Jack, i.e. armed forces, which is instruction to continue until the very end, which also forced me to continue giving everything I had prolonging my journey even though I could not because I had absolutely NO ENERGY to give.

When I stood up and when spurting I felt how I am losing weight, but no, I don’t want to weigh myself yet to see if I have lost weight, I first need to have that special feeling that now I have started, which is about feeling that I am getting into a better form/shape and feel how my eating habits automatically change (eating less and less fat than I normally do), and I am about coming to this point, and from here I will start weighing myself on a weekly basis, and yes to keep a log about my exercise and weight, which I have already started to do, but it first really starts here in June, and no, I don’t expect to have lost (much) in kilos when weighing me the first time, but from here, it should be possible to lose quite a lot per month and that is if I have enough energy to keep “the good habits” going.

I used much of the technique – as much as I had power/energy to do – that Klaus taught us last week, and he motivated me to set a new record today, which was 712 calories. I also felt how three of my fingers on my left hand literally were weaved into each other at one point when spinning, and I was told that this is because these three instructors know about who I am, and yes, do they really (?), and the reason why I ask is because I know that much of the information that I am receiving is still deceptions of darkness.

I was told about the big strike at the Berlingske newspaper in 1977, which could have been the deathblow of the newspaper, and this is because of darkness wanting to remove it because of the importance that it has to me, and yes, they know about their role when it comes to publishing the news about me to the world, and I here feel that this is about a co-ordinating role of the world press, and yes, are you read Lisbeth Knudsen to do the most important work of your life to give the green light to all world media to write about me, and eehhh have you already done this?

I was told about Karen wanting to be mine and now also wanting to make love to me again, but she doesn’t know how to enter me.

I was shown a GIANT torn from a rose given to me from the balcony, and I received a deep sound to the kitchen and was told that this will be the end for me.

My mother called me and said that she is feeling better today, and she also asked me if I like the Danish singer Agnes Obel because she is playing in Tivoli on Friday, which my mother wanted to invite me for if I did and that was to make up for the other day when we did not go to the classical concert in Tivoli, and yes, Agnes makes beautiful music, but it isn’t among my favourite music, so I said that we can go later in the summer because there are many good artists coming.

And when looking at the program I do believe that the next “MUST SEE CONCERT” will be with Simple Minds on August 8, and Martin was inspired when posting on “Simple Minds International” that Mr. Postman brought him the DVD “Simple Minds – CELEBRATE”, and “wait a minute Mr. Postman” is the song that I brought yesterday as a symbol that it will take “a minute” before we will open our New World because it first requires faith of the world in me, and this may happen around the time, or a little after, when Simple Minds will come to TIVOLI to CELEBRATE, and if I look forward to this concert (?), and yes, one of my absolute top favourite bands live in Copenhagen and I will see them for the first time ever, and yes for some odd reason I have not seen Jim, Charlie & Co. Even though I have loved them for more than 30 years, and yes, we here talk about the SUPER LEAGUE/SPITZENKLASSE, which is even above SAGA my friends, and yes, here with “one of the good, old songs” for hardcore fans :-).

FB 030614 Simple Minds

I was shown the wire inside a HiFi-cable being exchanged with “nothing”, which is about exchanging the old with the new system.

Isn’t it so that Jack and also Lars G. will bid you heartfelt welcome? It is not only Tivoli, but every country of the world that has prepared their welcome of you.

I was told that the Vatican Church approved the film “The Da Vinci Code” – a quest for the Holy Grail including the information that Jesus and Mary Magdalene was married and had a daughter – to share information about me with the world before my arrival.

No, there has been NO light of the Source in Hittarp, Helsingborg, the last days. It has stopped as expected because all of it has been transferred to me.

I saw very quick glimpses of light on the sky 4-5 times this evening, which I have never seen before, and yes, we almost cannot wait to get started, and this is related to the opening of our New World.

I shared this nice cup of cappuccino and brought the famous verse of the classic “Svante’s happy day”, which is: “Life is not the worst one has, and in a little while the coffee is ready”, and here coffee is about love and our New World symbolised by the hearts in the coffee.

FB 030614 Baresso

“The big clash” – SHOULD LARS LØKKE STAY OR GO (?) – the “warm up”

Lars Løkke survived as chairman of the Liberal Party via the WORST political plot, abuse of media and weakness of the vice chairman – because the world is nervous about our New World and has not yet announced my arrival

Today was the day of “the big clash” about whether or not Lars Løkke should continue as chairman of the Liberal Party, and it started with Helena saying that Lars has “sour underpants”, which was just another sign about Lars being darkness self.

FB 030614 Helena

During the day most of the media received information from “a source very close to Lars Løkke” that Lars would resign during the evening.

FB 030614 DR Løkke trækker sig

Bo Ø. wrote a longer comment about Lars Løkke and how he believes that he is a victim of “media hetz” (!) – to which I can only say that there is NOTHING wrong with saying the TRUTH about people, but it is WRONG if you cannot and will not understand this truth and the difference between doing RIGHT and WRONG (!) – but he did say that “Løkke has acted like a rutting elephant on speed and golden beer in a porcelain store”, and this is the closest thing you can get to Løkke being light turned around and acting as darkness.

FB 030614 Bo Ø

DR P4 asked which songs to be included on “Løkke’s Greatest Hits”, which all had a “special relation” to Lars Løkke’s name or situation, and I suggested “Nærmest LØKKELIG” (“Almost happy”) because we are exchanging darkness with light, and yes, this is about the BIG CLASH for Lars and the question “Should I stay or should I go”?

FB 030614 DR P4

Late in the afternoon, Lars Løkke was on his way to the decisive meeting with the Main Board of 132 people of the Liberal Party, and for days, the media has brought stories about local constituencies and MP’s who have lost faith in Lars and withdrawn their support to him and polls saying that 40% of their voters believing the same, and opposite this were people believing that it is “Lars Løkke or chaos”, i.e. he is the best and only true Prime Minister candidate of the party and others believing that it is “media hetz” against Lars Løkke that is happening without being able to truly understand the lies and poor moral of this man.

FB 030614 Lars L

There was MASSIVE cover of the meeting at the Main Board all evening with everyone just waiting for the announcement of Lars Løkke stepping down, and when it wasn’t over at 23.00, I decided to go to bed and await the news in the morning.

During the evening I received the feeling of Søren Pind, whom I have felt the last days as the man having the main responsibility working behind the scene both in relation to Helena, and also in relation to supporting Lars Løkke – making Søren self look like an idiot, and yes, Søren it may be that the Liberal Party wanted to “lift up” the clothing standing of Lars Løkke, but what the Party and Lars Løkke did himself is NOT ALRIGHT (when cheating and lying) – and was it also your role to talk about me as “an idiot” to people of the secret network (?), and yes, Søren is one of my greatest “special friends”, but when turned around as he is, he is among my worst enemies like Lars Løkke, this was your role, Søren.

Is Søren Pind the true Crown Prince of the Liberal Party, and ready for contested election to become chairman (?), but no, not because of Stig. Søren was about to break you, thus the world, because of his resistance to you, and that is because it sounded “crazy” to you what I wrote (?), and I here feel Bakken and am told that this is how it was until the beginning of the summer 2013 when my mother, sister and I visited Bakken, when everything was turned around, and since then, you have been “nice” to me starting to understand that it is time to change direction and attitude about me now supporting me, and yes, of course, it goes without saying to support the Son of God is the new attitude.

Søren was one of the most important in my bag, and I felt it coming from the previous light of Helsingborg, and I was told that Inger Støjberg also received a role here in the end, which wasn’t planned.

Yes, haven’t these politicians much more to do with working for a perfect New World than this meeting about Lars Løkke today?

I dreamt about Prince Henrik taking an incredible long time and using hundreds of different gloves. He is preparing pork, and then I see himself being prepared inside a warm oven on their castle on Amager. I speak very well together with Queen Margrethe, and I change clothes and wear sailor shoes. And yes, “pork” is about “life” and Amager is an old symbol of darkness.

And I dreamt about doing my last job, and about Ole L. (Facebook friend and chairman of the Liberal Party, Helsingør, in the 1980’s) and his wife dancing, and some “creatures” come and bite and rib me. And this is about Ole L. the other day sharing a post on Facebook claiming that it is “media hetz” when the media writes much about Lars Løkke these days, and it made me think that Ole is probably not understanding the details of this case and Lars Løkke’s lies because he “knows better”, and I woke up to Malurt’s “Superlove” and the lyrics “do you, do you want to break my heart”, which this is about.

I felt like having more energy and I felt better this morning, but still not “normal” yet. I continue receiving fewer negative voices.

It is the most unbelievable that they have gone against, for example my name all over – pretending that it is “no name”. But later I was told that it is still my name “all over” – as part of creation self – that brought faith and made us come through.

The last day I have received “only half stories” or “not important” stories with many not reaching the script, and I feel difficulties writing as if it is not as important and necessary to do anymore, it is as if my will to write simply is disappearing.

When working at the library this afternoon, again I received tiredness before I went to spinning, and it is strong enough to remove any desire to exercise, but the worst of it was over when I went, and that is because I could.

I was told that the official world publishing the news of me and their own act is connected to my mother saying “I am sorry for what I have done, I believe in you” – when she will apologize, the world will announce my arrival, and yes, does my mother have faith or not (?), or at least she thinks about apologizing for making me suffer.

You only contain very little human blood, which is about me being all life and I was told that the spirit of my mother continued expanding the Universe creating new life as long as she could, which we will continue doing in our New World, and that is because life is there, and I am all of this life together with all other layers of life.

And now you are out here at the Source as nothing to welcome your mother. Yes, here is the key for your mother as the Source, i.e. our New World, because you are her.

I received a mark and feeling of nervousness inside the back side of my right lower leg, and I was told that this is about nervousness of the world to become our New World, which is why Lars Løkke did not give up but still is chairman, and that is because he did not want to become symbol of break down of the Old World leading to our New World.

But I also received the feeling of my mother almost bursting together with the world doing the same and to outburst “we believe in you, we are sorry for what we did”, and this is the “explosion” that will remove the last layer keeping us from our New World, and I feel that this is really the same “explosion” as the explosion that would have brought the end of the world earlier had I given up, but the difference is that we are now all here inside the Source. And this is also connected to me not feeling any motivation to continue writing – because we have reached the end.

Today it was Nikoline being the instructor, and she simply connects her Iphone to the stereo system of Fitness World and lets it play her music in random order without having prepared a program as Steen and Klaus do, and no, I do NOT like her way, but she is nice, outgoing and does a fine job otherwise. She brings more spurts than the others and her program makes it possible to burn more calories, which is why I set a new record today using as much as 766 calories on this one hour, and last week I used 699 calories with her, where I did not use strength as I did today, which is the difference. One of the participants today also said that he has just made fresh apple juice in Roskilde, which brought smiles on faces, and just a symbol you know.

I still feel the lump of everything around my right ankle, which is about to being released. You are a star now, there is no more axis of the car (the world), we are nothing.

I was shown a row boat inside a dark garage, which is my new self as the last we have to bring out, and this is the process that Lars Løkke has started without knowing it.

I heard the news about how the main people of the tax case trying to “convict” Helle Thorning-Schmidt – Troels Lund Poulsen, Peter Loft and Peter Arnfeldt – look as if they will go free according to the preliminary judgement of the tax commission (trying to change the tax verdict to go against Helle Thorning-Schmidt), and exactly in the moment when I heard it, I was given a beam to my oven making it go into “E3” mode.

Everything is filled up with Lübecker Marzipan – my favourite – in here because this is how we are created (i.e. “never give up”).

I almost receive no more striking sounds to my balcony, which means that we are home, and this is what we had to go through to reach here via the concentrated ray to my throat.

So we have authorised for the world to enter here, and I feel Obama, who has also authorised the world to publish the news about me and the act of the world self?

So you have perpetuated all of the establishment, i.e. brought them to me in unity agreeing on your New World Order.

Now we cannot come closer to me, i.e. to the Source, and there is still a curtain between the world and the Source which is because of lack of faith of man in me.

I received the feeling of Bishop Erik Norman Svendsen, and is he also informed about and has followed you all through your journey (?), yes, and I am shown a HÆK around a church being expanded to be big enough to include all of the church and the garden around it, which is about me making it to 100% of the energy barometre bringing all life from darkness with me, which he has been following too.

Is it so that there is only one angel we are waiting to fall down in cloud for everything to be complete (?), and yes, my new self, which is what the world and my mother will decide when to happen.

So we have reached the highest above, and I see the crowning chair of the heir to the throne.

I received strong feelings of my old friend Martin, and my very old friends from Albertslund, Niels and Peter.

For days, I have received a VERY STRONG pressure from the presence at the hallway coming very close to me and feeling almost intimidating especially when I have my eyes closed, and this is pressure from the balcony too, as I here feel, wanting to enter me.

So we don’t exist and are only held up by faith, and when your mother did not believe in you, it was ”certain death”, almost, to turn around, and now we are only held up by faith of the World Elite and my exercise.

It is only a membrane that has to be blown that keeps us away from everything of the Source before we can send down the most beautiful light over you. I am shown a crowd of people in a train wagon, and then the train wagon (that brought us from darkness to light, i.e. my old self) vanishes, and the crowd is still there, now freed from the train.

No, we haven’t learned how to sew the patchwork quilt, it just happens (automatically).

Well, we have been flying around up here having strings in everyone, which we are now cutting lose. We created you from the cartridge inside the double barrelled rifle.

In other words, we haven’t yet knocked a hole to the wall bringing out your coffin because the world and your mother have not yet officially accepted you, i.e. the Source here, moi.

I received the feeling of Putin, and was he twisted around not knowing that he was working for your sister (?), and I now feel that he is loyal to me. Yes, he believed that he was the Judge himself – I am shown a hammer hitting down into a large portion of caviar – but this is not how it work because you had to go through me, i.e. have control over me, and after me, my sister, and eehhh you did have control over her?

So we have reached the bottom of the sandwich here, I see myself inside a dark floor, and this is where all force is. We succeeded to return to the Source via the same pipe that we came out of.

There is not one only, who had known all along that you were coming, is there (?), and I feel Barry Gibb.

We haven’t drawn ourselves, this is just here from the morning of times, and remember that we are nothing that has turned around.

I was shown my old school friend Allan and I paddling in a canoe on the Gudenåen stream (7th class in 1978 I believe), where I stood out to bring the canoe through vegetation, and almost sunk directly down into quicksand, and in this connection I am told that the Russians tried to kill me working through my sister.

Yes, we have provided everyone with a drivers license (of their new selves), which is inside of them when they will awake.

I was shown the structure of a leaf of a tree expanding endlessly, and this tree is made of cells of the Source that come alive using our system.

It is this little change from the old to the new system that could have killed your mother, and this is an A-ha moment, and I received the song LIFELINES, which is endlessly beautiful as it is in here, and this is what the spirit of my mother didn’t believe that she would survive, to enter the Source of “nothing”, and it took you to bring her, thus the Source, back here. So we are now ready to roll out all yellow balls, i.e. light of the Source, and I see these many balls being released when a blanket over them is removed, which is what will happen when the world will announce my arrival.

And this is what the spirit of my mother did not believe that she would survive, to enter the Source of nothing, and it took you to bring her and all life here.

Lars Løkke survived as chairman of the Liberal Party via the WORST political plot, abuse of media and weakness of the vice chairman Kristian Jensen

When I started working this morning and I opened the Word document that I saved yesterday afternoon at the library, the first that I noticed was that much information/notes for the script of yesterday was lost, which I did not understand because I could see from the file manager that it was saved the last time yesterday afternoon when all information should be included.

I did some changes to the document, and saved it, but I saw on the time stamp in the file manager that it was not saved, so I closed it and opened it again, and voila, there was all of the information from yesterday, which had not been deleted after all (!), and I was told that this is a symbol of the old system that doesn’t want to change to the new system, which is about Lars Løkke who fought his fight for survival yesterday evening and past midnight, and succeeded to MUCH SURPRISE for everyone to survive as the chairman by promising the main board of the Liberal Party that there will come NO MORE VOUCHER SCANDALS, and yes, you better be careful about making such promises, Lars, because you do have a memory as a sieve, don’t you?

My computer then worked “so and so” for approx. one hour before the number of errors – including “difficulties” to open and save work – became too many and too annoying, so I decided to wait writing the rest of the script of yesterday until going to the library this afternoon.

All media reported about the result of the meeting of the main board with BT as example saying was “after one of the most dramatic days in the history of the Liberal Party after a more than seven hours long meeting of the executive committee where Lars Løkke won a clach with the rebels of the party”, and Lars said after the meeting that “We are better off with keeping the present leadership with me as chairman and Kristian Jensen as vice chairman”, and yes, this is what the leadership succeeded doing, which was to choke the “critical voices” of party members, constituencies and MP’s asking Lars Løkke to step down, and no, there wasn’t even a voting for or against Lars Løkke – as otherwise on the agenda (!) – so this is how it is that the party once again unanimously decided to express their support to and confidence in Lars Løkke even though everyone knows that he cannot be trusted and many asks him to step down, and no, they also did not decide for an extraordinary country meeting to vote for a new chairman, which 1/3 of the participants of today’s meeting could have decided to do, and yes, because Lars promised that there will come no new voucher-cases, and also because – as it came out during the day of today – that Lars Løkke had taken a meeting of 15 minutes with Kristian Jensen just before the planned vote, and apparently offered him a “political STUDEHANDEL”, which Kristian Jensen “could not” reject, and this was to give Kristian more true power as vice chairman (prioritize “values of the Liberal Party” to meet criticism of the party) and to tell him that if Kristian decided to go for the vote and run as candidate to become new chairman, he would not run without another candidate, which would have become Søren Gade, the former Minister of Defence and present CEO of Danish Agriculture & Food, and this is when Kristian decided to be weak and give in to his powerfull chairman, Lars Løkke, because he simply decided to give up and to recommend the main board the “new leadership” with him in a more active role protecting the values of the party, to keep Lars Løkke as chairman – “there will come no new voucher cases, we have put this behind us” – and NOT to carry out the confidence vote and vote about an extraordinary country meeting (to elect a new chairman), and yes, this was accepted by the main board, who simply was “run over” and accepted what they (i.e. some) had decided that they would NOT accept before the meeting (!!!), and this is how Kristian both let down the values of the party by accepting to keep Lars Løkke as chairman, a man who cheats and lies and cannot be trusted (!), and to let down all of the party members and voters, who wanted Lars Løkke to step down, and that is because he did not have the courage to go up against Lars Løkke and potentially Søren Gade in a fight to become the new chairman, and then it would be better for you to accept this offer by Lars Løkke, Kristian (?), and yes, WELCOME TO THE CLUB OF THE BIGGEST WIMPS AROUND accepting the power game of Hell by prioritizing your own career, and yes, this is how a chess game of hell is fought, and it did not bring down Lars Løkke, and I am told that it is because my mother and the world has not yet given me their public confidence, and yes, Lars Løkke confirmed that he was considering to step down as chairman after a vote going against him, and Søren Gade confirmed that he was asked to candidate as chairman, so it was lack of faith/confidence of Kristian Jensen – “the big konfirmand”, who does as the big boys ask you to do, Kristian (?) – that let down people when he decided to do WRONG!

Yes, this is COMPLETE MADNESS of a party and a whole country, who cannot do what is RIGHT to do, and it seems as if it requires my arrival to bring you down, Lars Løkke (?), and yes, you will step down one way or another, and that is because there is NO room for you as chairman of the Liberal Party in our New World as there is no room for any of the Old World Parliaments/politicians, and yes, you will all resign and be replaced by our New World Order, and I feel the words “thank you”, which goes to Lars Løkke too for having arranged this in such a way that not even I understand today as I am here told.

BT 040614 Løkke bliverLars Løkke surived as chairman of the Liberal Party even though everyone knows that he has a poor moral, cannot be trusted and many wants him to step down – THIS IS COMPLETE MADNESS!

Read more about Lars Løkke’s “spin-strategy” here: http://denkorteavis.dk/2014/hurtigt-valg-sandsynligt-nu-hvor-lokke-bliver/

And yes, Lars now continues as if nothing has happened here saying that he looks forward to recreating confidence, and then there are new meetings at the Parliament, and yes, a man, who lies and cheats wants to create confidence …..

FB 040614 Løkke

All of the media reported yesterday that Lars Løkke would resign during the evening, which was based on information given by “a very credible source” who is “very close” to Lars Løkke and “a centrally placed source”, and everyone was very quick today to blame the media believing that they were not to be trusted (not understanding what they spoke about!), but it seems as if Lars Løkke was only minutes from resigning, which he would have done if Kristian Jensen had not been a COWARD, and this is how Lars Løkke and the top of the Liberal Party also USED the media actively to place the story about Søren Gade running as candidate to scare off Kristian Jensen with the aim to let him give up his dreams to become new chairman and for Lars to remain chairman, and yes, this is “politics” as its worst, this is how to bake PLOTS and there is nothing better to do this than Lars Løkke, the man without true standards other than to navigate through such a landscape of Hell – and I wonder which role you played in all of this, Søren Pind???

FB 040614 TV2

I was sad to see that many of the party, who had the courage to speak against Lars before the meeting, now were “happy” after the meeting with the outcome, and now fully supports him again – NOTHING HAS CHANGED (!!!) – and others continued saying that all of this was a “media hetz” against Lars Løkke, and this is from people who cannot or will not understand that Lars is darkness self, but are blinded by the fact that he is a very competent politician, and many of them are sadly but primitive and lazy people not understanding the detailed truth including Løkke’s lies and ”spin” to stay in power, a truly manipulating man who is still NOT worthy to be chairman because this man CANNOT be trusted, and when all of the truth about him – and many/most other world leaders – emerge, you will ask yourself the question “how in the world could we close our eyes for that”?

http://peterkurrild.blogs.berlingske.dk/2014/06/04/politiske-kommentatorer-med-haret-i-fedtefadet-igen/

http://jyllands-posten.dk/politik/ECE6780879/jp-redaktoer-jeg-kan-sagtens-forsta-at-det-ser-dumt-ud/

And no, Lars Løkke, has still NOT put forward any documentation showing that he has paid the taxes that he is obliged to pay, and that he has paid for the clothes that he took out for private use, and after the story emerged about sponsors having paid for a large portion of the clothes, Lars now says that they paid part of it, and he paid the rest himself, and that is even though he has also said that the Liberal Party asked him to improve his clothes to look like a “statesman”, but he could not afford paying himself (!), and if the story is that you have now received the clothes that the sponsors have paid for, have you remembered paying taxes for this – after several stories about what you have forgotten to report to authorities about other income as required to adjust your after-salary as Prime Minister and the airplane-ticket for your daugther to USA that GGGI had paid for, which you had “forgotten” to reimburse before it was discovered (?) – yes, this is about a man lying to make his story fit to the occasion, and no, Lars, I do NOT like this game and your lack of moral/values at all, YOU ARE A LOUSY ROLE MODEL FOR DENMARK (!) – how in the world could you be so weak to do so WRONG (?), and that is a man in your position (!), and still I receive SMILES for bringing this story too.

FB 050614 EB LøkkeLars Løkke used the worst POWER MANIPULATION – including
the media and former Minister Søren Gade in his game to
pressure Kristian Jensen to remain as chairman.
A MANIPULATING MAN WHO CANNOT BE TRUSTED!

FB 050614 Stig3

FB 050614 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

