June 2014 – IV: Life is now darkness inside light of the Source that brings enormous pressure on me to terminate this because of lack of faith in me, and it requires ALL of my energy to save you

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 7: Life is now darkness inside light of the Source that brings enormous pressure on me to terminate this because of lack of faith in me, and it requires ALL of my energy to save you.
    • It is the transition to our New World – to lay silent for one minute as dead – that the world is afraid of, and they have seen the light glimpses of what is behind the curtain of this world. It is only my mother who can open this door.
    • I continue receiving STRONG FORCE of the Source including dark energy for me to absorb via exercise/work to continue the turn around from darkness to light. It was also impossible for me to make it to here, but I am still playing because of my exercise. If I should give up – not being able to exercise/lose weight – we will start the New World on the level of faith now and wait with the rest until I receive faith from everyone. This will bring out all of the last energy that will come through at once as an explosion bringing sufferings to the world. This is how much it takes to unpack all of this life. So it requires for the world to publish the news about me, or for me to lose 35 kilos of weight before September, which is “completely impossible” to do. The question is if my mother/the world will say anything or if I have to go through this to bring in everything. Life is now now darkness inside light of the Source, and I receive boundless pressure from the Source, which is also why I need to work hard. So we will now continue bringing more striking sounds to your balcony, i.e. receive more of the Source, and I received this concentrated ray to my throat, which we will continue bringing, which also means that my mother will continue feeling the lump of her throat too. This is like getting night clothes on, i.e. to receive new life while it is dark as the world is. So we will continue creating my new self. I was shown a pair of tongs cutting over wires, and this is about “strong forces” that wants to break the tusks of the elephant (temporary), and yes, this is the force of the Source self coming against me. The table of the Source is now even heavier than ever to carry. In reality this is the certain death of both your mother and you, and this is because it is still so that lack of faith (of my mother and the world) equals termination. This is how it is to deliver life inside here that doesn’t want to be created, and it requires force to turn this around. We receive cold feelings down the neck thinking about what to do to you and your mother if you cannot continue working/exercising. You can still make it – i.e. lose weight before September as the goal. All Earth are hostages if you cannot. So it is the last “bling” (“explosion”) that opens the world that we have postponed – also meaning that when I continue working, it will further reduce sufferings of the world when changing to our new system.
    • I told my mother and John about my decreasing sufferings and increasing energy allowing me to exercise much more, which is because we have turned around the hour-glass, which made them happy on my behalf, and I told them that this is what cures me, instead of what everyone including “crazy doctors” of the system said, and this will also bring them more energy, and I felt how this in itself further reduced my sufferings because of their increasing faith in me. John was the GPS because we worked from inside of him, and he will soon see the light, i.e. understand, so we will jump from him to you.
    • It is a long line of information – I am shown punched cards – now coming in from the Source, and this is just what life is made of, and it follows the content of this cell, which we don’t even ourselves understand the full truth and creation of. It is all of this that we are creating for your mother, and it is like opening a nut, and I was given the sound of a nut opening at my kitchen. This is original life transferred from the core of the Source to my teeth. It is first now that I have received access to the most sacred of all. This is the force that was transferred to John when my father died, and now to me.
    • My mother has opened the door and I am now entering the “silver box” or “Crystal Palace” of the Source from where everything is transferred to me, and it is here that we are switching over from our old to our new selves. It is first at the very end when Karen will believe in me that everything will open here – when she will understand that she was the jinx herself, and until this moment, the striking sounds to my balcony will continue, i.e. to continue receiving the Source. I am now receiving not only my new self but also Karen’s new self, which she will receive herself when having faith.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – IV: Life is now darkness inside light of the Source that brings enormous pressure on me to terminate this because of lack of faith in me, and it requires ALL of my energy to save you

FB 070614 Stig 1

FB 070614 Stig 2

June 7: Life is now darkness inside light of the Source that brings enormous pressure on me to terminate this because of lack of faith in me, and it requires ALL of my energy to save you

I dreamt about being in Albertslund at the Commune saying that I am out, and have to go to see a tough woman I have met before in Ålsgårde, where she gave me detention. My mother drives the bus, but I don’t make it. I arrive at the waiting hall, which is completely dark, and it is the same person taking care of all offices. They want to report me for cash help, and I see how one is negative after reading the wrong files of the system on me. I am given a test to find the price label on a bottle of wine and tell what it is, which I cannot, and afterwards I see that the wine is from Nürnberg. And yes, I don’t get all details of this dream, but it should be obvious that there are tough people of the Commune who cannot understand me because of the wrong files on me, and they don’t like that I receive cash help when I am not unemployed as I have told them?

I received “hang on to yourself” by David Bowie, and later the lyrics “better take care” and “till the end of time” from “Never get old” by the master too.

Do you know the one about the doctor up in her years (about Karen and an old Shu-bi-dua song) ?

Your mother and the world are not heaven stormers, are they (?) – but they will be.

No, they haven’t given up the hunt for you, and they use sexual temptations etc. and yes, there is still an active system of darkness working against you.

Are we setting up twelve masts on the ship?

Today was the Constitution Day of Denmark, and the library was closed, but their website said that a department of theirs in Ålsgårde a few kilometres from here was open, and I wanted to publish my script to my website, which I can only do from the library (because I still don’t have a mouse to my home computer), and I thought that I could visit the Constitution meeting of the Conservative Party on “the Hammer Mill” on the way to listen to the speeches of the mayor Benedikte Kiær and also the candidate for the Parliament Pernille V., but when I got there, there were fewer people than expected, and I did not like to sit down close to them not knowing how they would react to me, and furthermore I had work to do, so I continued cycling to Ålsgårde only to discover that it was an error on the website of the library stating that it was open there, because it was closed (!), and no, I don’t like that at all.

From there I cycled back to Helsingør via the Beach Road thinking that I could visit the Constitution meeting of the Liberal Party, where the old chairman of the party, Henning Christoffersen, was going to speak – besides from my old ACTA colleague Jakob as candidate for the Parliament, but when I noticed that there were only few people there too, I did not enter, and yes, how would Jakob and also Johannes and Ole L., who were probably there, react to me (?), and yes, that is why.

Instead I drove to the beach and had my coffee there before I was inspired to go to Hotel Marienlyst to publish my script from there, which I did.

Afterwards I went to Fitness World with my new running shoes, which I had been encouraged to test too today – mostly so I could tell my mother about it, otherwise it would “not be good” – and that was instead of doing spinning later in the afternoon, and yes, the shoes are fantastic, the best running shoes I have ever had, but I am far too heavy to run without problems, so I could only run for 1½ minutes deciding that I have to lose 10-20 kilos of weigh before this will become easier to do. And I used their cross trainer for 15 minutes, which was not as tough as spinning, and I only used 144 calories, and yes, it seems as if spinning is my only way out.

It is the transition to our New World – to lay silent for one minute as dead – that the world is afraid of, and yes, they have seen the light glimpses of what is behind the curtain of this world. It is only your mother who can open this door.

I received Shu-bi-dua’s “Emma” and the lyrics “what was that?” and “bring forward the needles”, and this is about this opening to our New World.

I was told that the manipulation of Lars Løkke in the power game is the same that you see with people all over in companies fighting for power, i.e. who to be appointed for new manager etc., and this is NOT how to play the game of our New World, not at all.

I was told that I only have one tooth remaining, which is myself, and I receive GREAT FORCE of darkness/the Source, and what will happen if my mother and the world “cannot” apologise/publish the news about me (?), will I then suffer/break down (?), but no, it requires that I give in to darkness not being able to absorb it, and this is what I continue doing via my exercise, but the power is so strong that it can only be done with much exercise and for me to lose weight.

I was shown and told that a bow is connected to me, which Karen believes is impossible to untie.

No, we will not take that bag/tooth anymore because you have now published the script of yesterday, this is how important it is.

We can now move the silver spoon over to the other hand, Lars Løkke has now outplayed his role, and he knows it.

It was also impossible for you to make it to here, but you are still playing because of your exercise.

I received DEEP breathing as I also did when meditating at Arthur Findlay College in 2005, and this was to say that Paul Jacobs is now with me, and I was shown Billy Cross – a skilful American musician living in Denmark – and was told that Billy Cook is with me too, and yes, everything has turned around.

The MP Bertel Haarder brought a Facebook comment saying that Lars Løkke is now on his eight out of nine lives, but now the member democracy has decided who is leading the Liberal Party, and “then we will back up”, and I told him that he disappointed me because “member democracy” is exactly what Lars Løkke eliminated when he did the plot bringing Kristian Jensen over on his side, who then spoke to the surprised main board recommending them the “new” leadership and to take no vote, and yes, I also told Bertel that he, of all, should have been the first to shout out when Lars Løkke showed lack of moral and uprightness, and yes, THERE ARE LIMITS IN POLITICS AND THIS HAS BEEN CROSSED AGAIN HERE, and we know, Bertel has been knocked on place by Lars Løkke and the leadership as (almost) everyone else, and it is a DISGRACE to witness. Later I was told that Kristian Jensen is part of this setup too!

FB 050614 Bertel

FB 050614 Bertel 2

I was told that if I should give up – not being able to exercise/lose weight – we will start the New World on the level of faith now and waiting with the rest until I receive faith from everyone.

We are gold that has come in on the head, and we are still in your right leg. Are we back on the matchstick level now, yes.

This is how much it takes to unpack all of this life. So it requires for the world to publish the news about me, or for me to lose these 35 kilos of weight before September, which is “completely impossible” to do, and yes, when I have lost weight in the past, I may have been able to lose 5-6 kilos per month, but here I have to lose approx. 10-12 kilos per month from June, so this process should also be impossible …..

But Jack/they know that you also cannot stop because you are coming into a good rhythm, and yes, I still have the “wrong feeling” of my body – feeling “moist” all over me, i.e. still lack of energy, but less, and more and more I feel “better”, but only slowly, which I hope will continue.

So the question is if my mother/the world will say anything or if I really have to go through this to bring in everything – if the world and my mother do not.

And you will write disclosure of the world here – while doing this work. So we are now darkness on the light side and you received boundless pressure from the Source here, which is why I need to work hard.

It looks as if you have made it here without making an effort for it, which is NOT true, it has been hard trying to get into a good rhythm lifting myself up from scratch going through strong darkness/resistance/lack of energy.

The question is what will come first. My mother’s apology/understanding of you or maybe you will go down, but no, NEVER!

So the condition for you to feel better, as I told Lisbeth in my email to her, is for me to do “the impossible”.

And Lars Løkke is this darkness coming at me, and yes, we are still replacing the old system of darkness with the new of light, and I am doing it when my mother and the world cannot do right, and I received the lyrics “we are the champions – my friends, and we’ll keep on fighting till the end” from Queen’s monumental classic “We are the champions”.

Jette brought this Google Earth picture asking to look for the pearl ear-ring, which is a symbol of Karen and the Source. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152274686352737&set=gm.459205484224412&type=1&theater.

FB 050614 Jette

So we will now continue bringing more striking sounds to your balcony, and I received this concentrated ray to my throat, which we will continue bringing, which also means that my mother will continue feeling the lump of her throat too.

This is like getting night clothes on, i.e. to receive new life while it is dark as the world is. So we will continue creating you, and I felt a very nice figure of light and MUCH LOVE just around me.

I was shown a pair of tongs cutting over wires, and this is about “strong forces” that wants to break the tusks of the elephant (temporary), and yes, this is the force of the Source self coming against me. The table of the Source is now even heavier than ever to carry, and you are only three to do it as I was shown.

I felt the Vatican Church and has the Bech Bruun law firm written a memo for the Vatican to tell them about the rules of law to get Stig arrested for something that he has never committed? The Vatican had issued a decree to stop you for any price, which also ended up on your sister’s table.

So it requires exercise/sufferings for you (and my mother) to come through, and in reality this is the certain death of both your mother and you, and this is because it is still so that lack of faith (of my mother and the world) equals termination. This is how it is to deliver life inside here that doesn’t want to be created, and it requires force to turn this around.

I felt around me and was told that there are also parts of me, i.e. my new self with new life that we have turned around, inside of here.

I dreamt about being insurance agent selling general insurance, and I meet a potential client, a business that accepts me to give them an offer, and after having met one representative from the business, I meet Ole L. (from the Liberal Party, Helsingør, but here as another representative of this business), to receive more information about other insurance needs, and finally I meet a third one, who shows me other existing insurance schemes of the business which I will make competitive offers on, and then “many airplanes” at the end, and I know this man because I had a meeting with him together with Kim S. and Jørgen H. from DFM approx. 10 years ago, and they were proud to service this business even though it did not bring much income for them. Something about heart problems and the TV which will not get cover, but everything else will and it is almost at normal price. And something about “the best drummer” being part of it, which may be a reference to Mike Thorne.

I also dreamt about three different teams being set up and working inside our old row house in Snekkersten, and they are competing on making the best food, and I am on my way to the supermarket, and this is about the three different options from here: 1) My mother and the world informs about me, 2) I continue doing “the impossible” and 3) I break down. And there was much sexual tones of the dream too, which is still about “my old nightmare”.

I woke up to “You’re my favourite waste of time” by Paul Owen.


We receive cold feelings down the neck thinking about what to do to you and your mother if you cannot continue working/exercising.

You can still make it – i.e. lose weight before September as the goal. All Earth are hostages if you cannot. And if you cannot, you have to return the guitar (of creation).

Have you written the end document and yes your speech (?), and that is about how I came here, I am shown Ingemar Stenmark, and no, not yet, we are NOT through yet.

So you don’t get any closer to the family tree than this .

I was surprised receiving approx. 10 times MUCH stronger pain to my right ankle coming closer to the level of pain I received last year or maybe it was the year before, and I fear receiving this kind of pain again, and yes, this was about turning around life the last time, so you never know ….

Still I was told that we have spared you from much, and I felt that I give as much as I can, but in reality it takes much more doing this work.

This is how we did you up. We will soon reach the border of my spiritual voice of the old system with a new coming.

Lars Løkke was the first of three stop tests that we will pass.

And it is the most evil voice that is replaced by the opposite of love as I was here given an example of.

I had time continuing to clean an area I normally don’t come, which is part of all of this making “perfect”, and this was the last of those areas.

Here is granny turned around and looking much forward to being the opposite of evil.

I received the lyrics “Oh oh I wouldn’t change a single day, Don’t let the memories slip away” from ”Turn back the clock” by Johnny Hates Jazz, and later in the evening I also heard it when visiting my mother and John.

It was only for a short while that we were on the matchstick level – until your mother grows up.

It wasn’t you alone but Denmark – representing the world – that saved the world.

I went to the library this afternoon to create this exercise and weight loss plan – Microsoft Excel “decided” not to work at home – and this publish of it, and no, I received NO COMMENTS at all from family, friends etc., thus NO SUPPORT from people again making me feel that I am doing this alone (except with LTO and Jette sometimes supporting me), and yes, it still makes me sad to see so many being so afraid and doing so wrong.

FB 060614 Stig 1

FB 060614 Stig 2

I did some shopping, and in Netto supermarket, a man forgot his vodka and the next customer in line – the one before me – saw it and shouted after the man making him return to get the vodka, and I just saw on TV someone using vodka as a “clean” product, and this was a reference to Bertel Haarder who should have SHOUTED OUT LOUD that Lars Løkke was NOT clean, but showed the worst lack of moral and uprightness, but you “could not”, Bertel, because you were part of the game and henpecked, and for this, you deserve this wonderful song made for WIMPS like you :-).

I went to my mother and John for dinner, and again we had a nice time together. My mother has some more energy, but still the lump in her throat – she has received “healing” from one of Bettina’s colleagues at the Yoga school – and John looked somewhat better too, and I told them about being the “turned around hour-glass” where I used to be emptied for all energy when receiving “negative energy” that brought me the WORST SUFFERINGS including negative voices and lack of sleep making every second a hell to go through and my body shouting for energy, and now I am gradually receiving more energy when the hour-glass is turned around, which makes it possible for me to exercise again – how do you believe that it otherwise was possible (?) – and also reduce/remove my negative voices and sufferings, and yes, I told them that this is what I went through hell for 10 years to achieve, this is the milestone we have reached, this is how I have cured myself instead of listening to everyone else including CRAZY DOCTORS, who believed that I was crazy and this came from inside of my head, which it does NOT, this is coming from outside as spiritual experiences, which came to me directly – others receive it indirectly via compulsive thoughts for example forcing some people to wash their hands all of the time, not being able to walk outside the house or to use you, mother, as example to be afraid of using elevators even though you rationally know that there is nothing to be afraid of, and yes, this is also what made Ole, my mother’s ex-man, “crazy” – and this energy that I am now receiving also means that you will receive more energy, mother and John, over the coming months.

And yes, it was something like this that I said, and John said that he was happy for me for my sufferings to decrease, and my mother also caught it being happy for me, and I was told that it is the first time that my mother and John have looked inside of here, and I felt how my sufferings loosened even more because of their understanding of this, and yes, I really told them (again) that Sanna was WRONG about me, and this was to further increase their faith in me, but no, they “cannot” understand yet that they were this “negative energy” that made me suffer when they “could not” understand me believing that I was crazy and extremely negative when I was the opposite.

On my way home around 21.15, I looked over to the Swedish coast from the Beach Road and at Sofiero Castle, I saw a BIG RED light, which was the only light because it was still light and no other lights had been switched on, and I was told something about the risk of not entering the Source, and I only saw it briefly before the view was blocked by houses, so I really decided not to write about it, but at 21.53 at home, I was shown the strong white light of the Source at the same old place in Hittarp on the Swedish coast as usual (I cannot see Sofiero Castle during the summer because of trees in front of my apartment), and it only lasted for one minute, but this was to confirm the red light of Sofiero, which was about the stop test that we have gone through, and yes, I really believed that I had received everything of the Source from Sweden, but the fact is that I have only just opened to it.

Some days ago, I was reminded about the silverfish that I remember we had in the kitchen when my mother and I lived in Snekkersten (1978-86), and this was about darkness, and a couple of days later I was told about something else with silver meaning the opposite, a silver box for example opening, and yes, I do believe that silver is the colour of our New World, i.e. my mother’s new colour.

Yes, it is the CRYSTAL PALACE that we are now driving forward including us all, which is also because you published your exercise plan today, and yes, I first did it now after receiving faith in myself that I can do this, however not knowing how much weight I will lose, which may only become half of the plan, but as time goes by, it should be easier to lose weight too when the system of darkness (making me gain weight) is replaced with the system of light.

And it is also not alone my mother’s but John’s reaction this evening to me that opens to this, and that is not least John, who used to be the baseball hail killing all of this, i.e. the inside of the Source because of his lack of faith in me.

It is first at the very end when Karen will believe in you that everything will open here – when she will understand that she was the jinx herself, and until this moment, the striking sounds to my balcony will continue, i.e. receive the Source. And I was given a sound to the water boiler in my kitchen at the same time as my fourth wall lamp blinked, and this means that I will now also come out of here unite with your father. I felt Søren and was told that this is also because of his and Bettina’s faith.

Yes, they carry on a suitcase each of them, and this is about two people coming from Sweden as I am shown, and this is Karen and I who are separated for now. This is my future bed partner coming completely fresh.

So it is the last “bling” (“explosion”) that opens the world that we have postponed – also meaning that when I continue working, it will further reduce sufferings of the world when changing to our new system.

It was us who wanted to give you cardiac arrest, but we are of course happy for you to have survived, aren’t we (?), and this is without giving your mother very big flooding.

And it is not as hard for your mother to receive our new life a little at the time instead of everything at once, and I was here again given the feeling of the concentrated ray through my throat. And no, you will not allow us to break in – an “explosion” – and that is no matter what.

You have also received priceless help from Allan and Grethe, Hans’ God-mother and husband, just because they know that you are here, and no, Hans doesn’t know about their true meaning, which he is trying to find out while these lines are written.

Eeehhhh, is Hans having access to the secret network reading everything about me there? Until recently, they – my sister and Hans – could follow “live transmissions” of Stig (via the Source) like everyone could in this secret network.

It is a long line of information – I am shown punched cards – now coming in from the Source, and this is just what life is made of, and it follows the content of this cell, which we don’t even ourselves understand the full truth and creation of. It is all of this that we are creating for your mother, and it is like opening to a nut, and I was given the sound of a nut opening at my kitchen.

I continued being disturbed ”hundreds of times” this evening receiving new notes to write down, which is still incredible annoying when all you really want is to relax and watch the James Bond film on TV (the one including Jinx and “many diamonds”), but this is still part of receiving information and that is for me to continue working/suffering while doing it even though it is not as hard now as it has been.

I was told that “Amanda”, i.e. the Jobcentre, is not yet defeated because of everything that we have not yet transferred, and yes, we are balancing on the very limit here because there are forces of the Commune still believing that I am crazy and not fit to work, and yes, mostly by people not having met me!

I received small heart attacks – smaller than usual – this evening, which is with kind regards from us on the way in, and then I was shown and felt a GIANT and colossal HEAVY pillar being placed right next to me, and this has been transferred from the palace of Sweden to me by now, and where do you want to place this (?), and since I don’t know, the only right answer is to say “perfect” and yes, they/we know.

Yes, we weren’t angels before now, and we are the same as light as we were as darkness.

We have now opened to the main part of Sweden, and I felt an ENORMOUS pressure/transfer coming to me.

You are now both sides of you, and that is because we bring you Karen too until she will have faith in you.

Yes, it is when they will learn that you were not negative that everything inside of here will change colour. This is when we will become “absolutely flawless”.

This is what we use to create a new silver hat, or was it diamond hat that I felt being created on my hat?

It is also Grethe and many others that bring us in from here. I was given a physical click and sound to the TV remote control that I had in my hand, and it is now you controlling all of this, i.e. the Source.

It was also us giving you sexual torments, and I was shown Michella.

My fourth wall lamp, which otherwise has been working for days/weeks now without problems, was switched off, and I was told that it is only when this lamp doesn’t work that your mother is near death – which is how it has been for the last three years except from the last few weeks – and Sanna and Hans know about this, and also that you are coming closer to them and are now building your nest, and this is also what secret newspapers and memos about me say. And a couple of minutes thereafter, the lamp was switched on again, which is only to say that we have now passed one of the worst periods of risk to your mother.

Your father blocked you from receiving children because one of me inside the world of your mother is enough.

It is like a corkscrew that has opened to the wine.

I wonder who was transferred directly to here as dead (i.e. directly to the Source).

What have they spoken openly about for the last six months and Snapstinget (?) – the canteen of the Danish Parliament – not caring about the media listening and bringing the story, and is this “when will he come”?

It corresponds to you having opened to all of Sweden, and it is inside of here that we exchanged everything from your right to your left leg, i.e. to bring our new genuine life.

I have been told about lump sum pensions (“kapitalpension”) and annuity pensions (“ratepension”) for years most often without writing it, and now I was told that the difference is to receive all energy at once or in installments, and yes, annuities was the only way to receive it and survive.

John was the GPS because we worked from inside of him, and yes, he will soon see the light, i.e. understand, so we better jump from him to you, and not to Jack or anyone else, thus doing what everyone of the system of hell warned against, which was NOT to let Stig come home connecting with the Source because this will destroy our system, i.e. the dark New World Order.

And was this the force that John received when Peer (my father) died (?), yes, and this is what was going to lead me to the certain death because of the wrong and negative influence of Sanna on John, who is VERY conservative with an old fashioned and often sceptical view on things that he “cannot” understand.

Bent Falbert, the previous editor-in-chief of Ekstra Bladet, isn’t part of the elite, is he (?) and also regular reader of you (?), and yes, all of the elite works for the dark New World Order because this is what they believe that I wanted. They have now received the last warning light saying that Stig is coming because he does not intend to give up letting us win, and the world will then discover that Stig didn’t do anything wrong and everything will end happily.

How many know about the truth of me and the dark New World Order at the Danish Parliament, is it between 3-7 only? Is Bertel Haarder one of the few being part of this the top knowing the secret (?), and what do they dream about at night (?), and is it that you are winning, and is Lars Løkke also one of these? This is why it is not shame on you, they know that you will continue until Lars Løkke looses touch and you will take over Sweden, i.e. control the world, which was hidden inside of Lars as my remote control. And we are only coming out of the core (“Kernen” or “Kärnan” in Swedish, which is why the old tower on Helsingborg is called “the core”/”Kärnan”) of Sweden because Lars Løkke knows that you are taking over and accept it as part of the game, but it doesn’t have to be too easy.

It is first now that we are moving inside your teeth.

You can soon chose whatever colour (layer of life as “clothes” of our New World) as you want to but we will start with silver.

This is the system, the dark New World Order, that Jack was working for almost believing that they could make it work.

It is first now that you have received access to the most sacred of all, and I was given a feeling of the backside of my left lower leg, i.e. the Source. This is the force that we transferred to John when your father died, and now you.

FB 070614 Stig 3

FB 070614 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

