June 2014 – V: The World Elite has now informed the “secret network” about my arrival making the world understand that I brought you “the easy way out”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 10: The World Elite has now informed the “secret network” – the chosen top of the world – about my arrival making the world understand that I brought you “the easy way out” .
    • Our biggest accomplishment is to have our new washing machine working (through faith of my sister). I continue receiving and absorbing negative energy – coming to me from outside. I still have no contact with friends etc., but was told that I am much welcome, and that is when people will understand me. Lars Løkke was the first fitting of three to the pipeline (bringing everything), which is now on place. Here is all blood of life as I was shown coming in a tank. I was shown trumpet players playing in the Kärnan/”Core” tower in Helsingborg, which is from where we are coming out. This is where we have hidden the main content of everything, close to my mother. I was shown an airplane full of diamonds, which is where we have entered. I continue receiving striking sounds to my balcony, and we have now started the next level. And I felt Helle Thorning-Schmidt being on this next level, and I was shown a blue refrigerator in connection with her, i.e. “life”. This level is about present state leaders who decide when to release information about me to the world. It is like removing your sun glasses, you will be the first to see our light/sun, which you can only do when the Trinity, i.e. the engine, is intact, and it is because no one, i.e. your sister, has entered here to destroy it.
    • We are coming to the point where we no longer can deny you the gold. We have walked directly into the safe – receiving all energy of the Source, which however has not been divided among people yet because of lack of faith in me. I continue exercising/working “faster than light” – this is a power demonstration to show the whole world. I was reminded that now it is only Karen’s life at stake, and yes, my mother and the world are saved, and it was only a game when I was told that incredible force of the Source would terminate life because of lack of faith if I did not exercise my most and do my best. It is now only a question about how much force of the Source that I will receive via my exercise/work. “You cannot live without faith” is what we said, but inside of here you live forever. This is why we would only make new life in matchstick size – if we had to open the New World now. So I was deceived consciously by darkness, and it is not about termination but about how much energy of the Source that we will be able to bring out now. So it is only trunk water I am giving everyone even though they don’t want it. I am now an iron skeleton (before becoming gold of the Source), and I received the feeling of a plate of iron inside of my right hand. I am shown the entrance to the light and the light itself, and I feel that we are here now, but it is only on a low level because we have continued improving the force of this light all of the time, and this is what we will continuing to enter. And it is Sanna bringing me all of this force, and what we are transferring via the concentrated ray of my throat.
    • “Wrong Internet behaviour” of mine for a couple of days meant that I received “poor music”, “poor behaviour” and the symbol of having used 666 calories at spinning – with 666 being a symbol of darkness – and when I went to the dressing room and took a shower, I did it as in a “trance” not really thinking about what I did, thus forgetting my normal routines, which meant that when I returned to my closet after the shower, I had locked up my keys inside the closet (!), but fortunately one of the employees had a bolt cutter that could cut over my padlock, and I received access to my things again. Later in the day the famous “love bridge” in Paris, Pont des Arts, partly broke down because of the increasing weight of all love-padlocks attached to it as the story goes, but as you understand, this was about me breaking against my own codecs watching what is “not suitable” in here, and this is what made “love” break down, and yes, the bridge to the most inner of my self/the Source, and this is what I will stop again reparing this bridge making it work again.
    • John’s firm belief that “Stig is schizophrenic” is breaking up because of my influence on him and my mother via my scripts and our meetings, my cure of myself, which “crazy doctors” did not know anything about and more, and this is what is bringing me up the ladder receiving more of “God’s gift”, i.e. my inner self of the Source. Both of them are now feeling better receiving my energy. I still receive negative voices, and in periods, they can still be pretty strong and annoying, but generally my sufferings/voices are still decreasing making me feel “normal” for longer periods, and I now even feel the new strings of the new system attached to me sending me light and love replacing the old strings of darkness sending me sufferings. I received an incredible warmth and the low voice “you are finally home”, but still this is coming from a deeper place that I have not reached yet. Have we now provided you with a silver head (?), and yes, this was the feeling I also received – a silver head. You are now in the middle of the hat – I felt a HUGE hat on my head – which is the middle of everything (of the Source).
    • No one knew that I would stay here for as long and become as rich, i.e. receive as much energy of the Source, and this is the only scenario not described by man (!), and it is first now that a big part of the world understands that this was really the easy way out for man, and this is because the World Elite has now informed the “secret network” of the world (“the chosen top of all politicians, media, businesses, celebrities etc.) about me via the media for this network, which is what I asked the Bilderberg Group to do, and “we really don’t wish Stig dead, he is really our saviour” and you all worked for me. This is what was told to people like Penelope Cruz, who now know the truth – as actors as example have “known” about for decades – and don’t have to guess anymore. The world believed that the “old nigthmare” between my mother and I would be the only way to bring all life to the Source, i.e. to bring the end of the world as result, and this is what the elite had prepared for, but now they are celebrating instead.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – V: The World Elite has now informed the “secret network” – the chosen top of the world – about my arrival making the world understand that I brought you “the easy way out”

FB 100614 Stig 1

FB 100614 Stig 2

FB 100614 Stig 3

June 10: The World Elite has now informed the “secret network” – the chosen top of the world – about my arrival making the world understand that I brought you “the easy way out”

I dreamt about being at a clothes store where Sanna is trying on skirts, which is nothing for Karen, and something about the absolutely smallest life imaginable being created by coincidence, where did this go now (?), and all electronic devices are now connected to discover it, and my mother is asked to switch off the light. Bigger life around is removed by Jack, there are insects around, and the name of my sister is of importance to the beginning, which wasn’t planned, but co-incidence. And yes, a dream about creation of life.

I woke up to Madonna and the lyrics “this will be the day that I die” from “American Pie”.

I also dreamt about playing golf against Paul and Lisbeth, who play poorly, and I win the tournament playing fantastically.

I felt very poorly already when awakening this morning with the feeling of moist to my body and tiredness.

Christian G. is so important that we bring him in first. Our biggest accomplishment is to have our new washing machine working (through faith of my sister).

I went to spinning this morning at 10.00 despite of feeling poorly, and I felt poorly and had difficulties all throughout the spinning, and I did not use as much strength as when breaking the record the other day, and still I used 720 calories, and yes, it was one of Nikoline’s classes, and no, she has not started bringing more variation when it comes to music, and yes, I would like to tell her, but she doesn’t have time to speak because right after each class, she continues as instructor on something else.

While spinning I was told that it is much more important to bring faith of my mother than of my sister. And I felt how it is still negative energy that I absorb when spinning – coming to me from outside. This is the store that we are driving now. I was shown the whole of Greenland, i.e. the Source, opening, and my jaw was trembling (because of darkness coming to me) and it felt as if I was going to scream of darkness starting to speak out physically through my mouth but it did not.

These instructors receive a special role, and no, lack of variation of Nikoline isn’t good, but still everything has to be perfect.

I felt employees of GE Capital Bank and was told that they are almost on place now, i.e. my old contacts there have faith in me.

I received “No son of mine” by Genesis, which was about the view of my mother – for me being Jesus – which is now changing.

The other day when I told my mother and John about spinning when I leave “a sea of sweat” on the floor after the hour, as I did today too, my mother asked “can’t it be dangerous too” (?), and yes, this is what doctors on psychiatric hospital in 2008 believed when I was cycling (!), and yes, I am going to my line and sometimes over it, and it is faith that brings me through. And I felt SAGA and was shown the outer line of a tennis court and was told that they are this line.

Who has opened this door (?), and yes, only your mother could. I received a new out of this world pain to my right ankle and it now comes with so much pain again that it feels like a lightning coming to my ankle making it burn for maybe ¼ of a second.

I felt Lis and was told that she is with me because your or your mother’s credit card wasn’t big enough.

I went to the library after spinning to finish writing and publishing my script of yesterday, and I felt so poorly, tired and also impatient that it was “impossible” to finish it, but I did it with much discomfort, and I also had a couple of other things to do, but felt so poorly that I decided that this had to wait.

I was told and felt that I am sitting here and Jack sits in his system, and still there is a wish for Jack to see you again, and yes, just as plain old friends.

Lars Løkke was the first fitting of three to the pipeline (bringing everything), which is now on place.

Here is all blood of life as I was shown coming in a tank.

Yes, the World Cup in football is starting in Brazil next week, and who are my favourites (?), and yes, Argentina because I would like Messi and his team to win to confirm that he is the greatest football player in the world.

I was shown trumpet players playing in the Kärnan/”Core” tower in Helsingborg, which is from where we are coming out. This is where we have hidden the main content of everything, close to your mother.

I received the feeling of Camilla’s parents cottage in Rørvig, and was told that you are also welcome there, which you will be everywhere when first people understand you.

Yes, the Commune has discovered that you are certainly not unemployed.

BT has issued daily newspapers on you for months (for the secret network), and for how long can you keep this a secret (?), and yes, there is a conflict between informing the elite and keeping this quiet.

I was shown an airplane full of diamonds, which is where we have entered.

Preben, my neighbour, called me and said that he has received shingles (“Hell fire” in Danish!), which is why I haven’t heard from him (transporting his late mother’s sofa), and he was kind saying that I have motivated him to get started cleaning up and simply becoming better.

I continue receiving striking sounds to my balcony, and we have now started the next level. And I felt Helle Thorning-Schmidt being on this next level, and I was shown a blue refrigerator in connection with her, i.e. “life”.

I feel on my body that I have physically started losing weight, and my trousers feel bigger on me, but I may only have lost little weight in kilos (because I have build up muscles weighing more than fat), which will show when I will weigh myself on Monday, in two days, and do this hereafter on a weekly basis.

You are not only the tape, but the recording head and tape recorder now, which is an old symbol of God.

I felt like HELL all morning and most of the afternoon being tired and also constantly receiving small heart attacks, and when this stopped, I felt relieved the rest of the day and evening.

I received the feeling of Rungsted Station, and you are welcome not least with Karen, but not yet, she just has to understand first.

Is the next level about present state leaders who decide when to release information about me to the world?

My fourth wall lamp was actively switched off twice this evening of a few minutes each time, and it was a beam coming from Sweden.

At 23.10 I was on my way to bed, but I decided to sit down in my chair on the balcony because I could hear the music from the band “Sweathearts” playing an outdoor concert at “Sommariva” on the Beach Road a few hundred metres away, and when sitting there, I suddenly saw lights floating with the win in the air passing my apartment, and when the lights died out after maybe 1-2 minutes, I saw the silhouettes of what looked like balloons, and they simply dropped down in the little forest area around the path “the end of the world” and the neighbouring area here called “Kingdom of Earth”, and these lights inside balloons continued coming just outside and a little above my apartment, and when I looked closer, I could see that they were in fact formed as red hearts, and I was told that we really are not allowed doing this, and this is about the eternal light of me being switched on.

I was also told that “we don’t know what it is yet”, which was about others having seen them too, and yes, they were VERY visible floating in the air just outside my apartment, so others in our high rise block must have seen them too.

Balloon 070614The light inside one of many heart formed balloons seen from my balcony this evening symbolising love and light of my new self being built inside of me – but you can only see the light because of my poor mobile phone camera

And then I was shown the light of “a slowly flying UFO” and was told that it is me sending them out, and this is because we are about to take a GIANT picture of you, and you are me – this was the spaceship of everything and my new self speaking – which is pure love; this is what the balloons showed, this was my love of the Source raining down, and yes, there were approx. 15-20 balloons over approx. 20 minutes, and if I had had a good camera, I could have shown them to you, but I do not, so you only get my story together with these pictures where you can only see these lights, and yes, they were just outside my apartment, which was between 5 to 25 metres away and also between 5 to 25 metres above me.

Yes, Sweethearts was playing from the Summer Tivoli at Sommeriva to the right of my apartment, among other songs I heard the old John Mogensen classic below, and yes, they may have balloons filled up with helium at such a Tivoli making you think that all I saw was balloons from this Tivoli, but no, these balloons came with the wind from the left (not right!) of my house and flew to the right.

You are now on your way into an adventurous world, and your mother doesn’t know the road to here, and I was shown flowers and felt incredible love inside of there.

I received the feeling of Karoline, Karen’s daughter (approx. 19 now), and I was told that she doesn’t love Denis, but you.

It is like removing your sun glasses, you will be the first to see our light/sun, which you can only do when the Trinity, i.e. the engine, is intact, and it is because no one, i.e. your sister, has entered here to destroy it.

I dreamt about driving around with my father and Kirsten, who are happy, but we know that my father is going to die, and I see a beer being placed in front of the door. One speaks of this without knowing that he is dying. Something about poor weather in Copenhagen, flying in through the front, Jan Gintberg is giving out a TV price without knowing that his own team is nominated, and I believe that he wins but he receives competition.

And I dreamt about a French baker from Champagne being in Denmark giving out the most amazing white bread, and he also has a fine selection of sausages. Students are trained to sell his bread, and now his fine chocolate. I meet Holger K. Nielsen, who is the Tax Minister, and he has a challenge to collect 6 million DKK for his budget before deadline tomorrow.  Champagne and bread are symbols of the Source, sausages are life and chocolate will have to be about normal life coming to all.

I felt Barry Gibb and then the balloons of yesterday, and yes, they are inside of me too as I hear his voice saying, and no, it is not only WORDS you know, and we know, this is another of those 100 point songs that Bee Gees have made many of too, and I here feel Robin Gibb with me too and he bring me these 🙂 🙂 :-).

Was Paul McCartney’s recent “sickness” also to let him see and prepare him on our New World?

Every morning when I wake up, I have a constant plug in my right ear, which last all day really but becomes somewhat better during the day, and I was told that this is a symbol of people not listening to me, and it is very annoying.

I felt somewhat better today compared to yesterday, but it is a hard way to reach goal, to follow my exercise and weight loss plan, to eat healthier and less fat, which is somewhat difficult to do (not to have a cake in the evening as example) and not to feel as well as I would have hoped that I would feel, but still I feel “better” than I used to.

This morning I found a couple of the balloons from yesterday evening outside on the big green lawn in front of my high rise building, and I noticed that they were made from paper and have had a light inside of them lifting them up, and no, they are not ordinary balloons, but where do they come from (?), and yes, I told you yesterday. Later I dscovered that they are called “Sky lanterns“, and no, I have NEVER seen them before, have you? And I am here reminded about balloons being an old symbol of “celebration” to me, so celebration of reaching light of the Source.

Balloon - sky lantern - 080614

Balloon - sky lantern - 080614-2“Sky lanterns” (“hot air balloons”) from yesterday looking like a heart symbolising love and light of my new self with “balloon” symbolising celebration of the world

I went to spinning again this morning and I would not have believed it possible, but I did my best under the circumstances setting a new record burning 793 calories, and yes, I feel that I have received more muscles in my legs, which is making it possible to cycle faster and endure more, and I can now reach a top limit of over 1,500 calories per hour for a shorter period.

One attendant was so happy for Steen’s music that she told him during the hour that she really liked his music, and Steen told me afterwards that he became very happy hearing this, and I told him that if only everyone said what they truly felt, he would have been told this one hundred times more but people hold back, but they do like to cycle the most with you, so now you know as I told him, and I understood that this was also a message to me about family, friends etc. out there not telling me what they really think, and yes, there are also people out there actually liking me!

My home computer keeps on making all kind of error messages and sometimes “reject” to show Internet pages correct – for example when Facebook looked like this to me today.

FB error 080614

We are coming to the point where we no longer can deny you the gold.

I received the lyrics “faster than light” from Bonnie Tyler’s “Holding out for a hero”, which is because of my continuous exercise and work.

Be-A-tles, it isn’t so that they attended your baptism (?), and this is about the “mysterious virus” that hit Paul McCartney. So he is now also initiated in your greatest secret, which is about whom you really are, yes, he is “everything”, Paul. http://www.independent.co.uk/news/people/paul-mccartney-recovers-former-beatle-exits-japan-and-leaves-hospital-following-virus-9440801.html

I met with my mother and John at the camping site in front of them next to the beach to watch some Jazz-music, which was nice, and I liked seeing people having a good time, but I was also appalled to see what was truly very primitive and simple minded people coming with both in-appropriate and dumb comments, and yes “nobody home” is the reason why.

We have walked directly into the safe – receiving all energy of the Source, which however has not been divided among people yet because of lack of faith in me.

Every afternoon between 16.00 to 17.30, I become very tired receiving new tired crisis that I have to come through, and even though they are easier to go through now than before, they are still difficult and I am very tempted to take naps but I don’t.

I was told for the second time – which is why I now write it – that this is a power demonstration to show the whole world, and yes, you too, Inger Støjberg, whom I feel here.

This would have become 6 to 1 (not 6 to 0 or 5 to 1 as before) if you had lost it now, and that is because you are already home. You bring the double of yourself in, yes, Karen and you, and you do remember from before that it is only Karen’s life at stake now, and yes, your mother and the world are saved. Eeehhh, was it only a game of incredible force of the Source that would terminate life because of lack of faith if I did not exercise my most and do my best? Both yes and no, it is now only a question about how much you will receive of me, i.e. the Source, and not about survival. “You cannot live without faith” is what we said, but inside of here you live forever. So it is about bringing all bicycles home, and I feel Denis, which is what he is preventing too because of his poor influence on Karen about me, and this is why I have been encouraged to write a new email to Karen explaining her about the turn around and that my sufferings are now decreasing with the message that DOCTORS ARE CRAZY and that is to receive more faith from her, and I will do this in a couple of days when the library will reopen after the Whitsuntide.

This is why we would only make new life in matchstick size – if we had to open the New World without faith of Karen in you. And yes, you don’t care about the details because everyone is going to get home “perfectly” and that is no matter what, yes, this is how we have programmed you. So I was deceived consciously by darkness, and it is not about termination but about how much energy of the Source that we will be able to bring out now.

I received the lyrics “you’re justified and you’re ancient” from the fine song by KLF, which I remember from my holiday with Lars G. to Gran Canaria in 1991.

.

I received a sound from the kitchen and was told that it is still me, i.e. my mother, who is uniting with my father. This is why the right answer is that you have saved all. In other words, it is only part of me, i.e. the Srouce, thus only part of life that we have transferred so far.

Has the message about Lars Løkke not being worthy as chairman and Prime Minister been received (?), yes, it has gone straight in, and yes BEHAVE PROPERLY is the message. Yes, Bertel Haarder is inside of me, I feel him.

So it is only trunk water you are giving everyone even though they don’t want it. You are now an iron skeleton, and I received the feeling of a plate of iron inside of my right hand.

I was shown the figure of 7 inside of me, and this is a DECISIVE figure, and I see how I am touching the soup.

I was shown a sealed diver’s bell with ton heavy doors with a diver outside trying to get in, which is “impossible” to do, and this what we are.

I was shown three black ladies on a RUNNING WHEEL on a theatre stage, and they come from out of all FORCE which is the back side of the stage, and these ladies symbolise the trinity, and they are the Supremes born “in the name of LOVE”, and yes, they have also made some of the best music ever, which is what the best of Motown is to me.

I am shown the entrance to the light and the light itself, and I feel that we are here now, but it is only on a low level because we have continued improving the force of this light all of the time, and this is what we will continuing to enter. And it is Sanna bringing you all of this force, and what we are transferring via the concentrated ray of my throat, which I feel here again. We are now pure stewed apples.

The greatest achievement was also for your mother and you to continue seeing each other, which was love that made this happen.

This is the most porous meltdown material I have used.

I received a sound to my balcony and felt my mother and “surely you are not the soul of God” (?), yes, the one and only.

This thing about the gold may wait because we are going to bring in everything first, and no, I am not busy, let it take for as long as it take to become perfect.

I received fine songs by Sebastian and D.A.D. too this evening, but I did not look them up.

I dreamt about being systematically pumped with medicine feeling that I was being killed, phony “proofs” about crimes I have not committed presented in court and my apartment being emptied, and this dream was “terrible” and much worse than I can describe with words only, and this is what my sister was willing to do against me to receive power, and yes, the other day I was also told that the “secret medicine” that they hide in food for me in 2008 at Phychiatric Hospital is new and incredible dangerous medicine. I woke up to the lyrics “I love you, I love you” from Paul McCartney’s “Silly love songs”, and this is what made my sister change, i.e. love to her brother.

I dreamt about being with my mother in the department store of Magasin, where we meet Lis, and Lis asks if my mother is very poor keeping agreements, is this how it is? And the answer in relation to Lis and our old agreement to meet here is yes.

I also dreamt about CD’s and DVD’s with Prince in many different qualities (“bits per second”) from MP3 to “lossless” quality, and about looking at old reel to reel tape recorders with some having far too high speed variation until I find one, which is incredible precise – and many people are calling me.

I went to spinning again this morning with Nikoline as the instructor, and she played some new music today, but she still uses her Iphone in MP3 quality and when she played a song by Metallica, it made one of the attendants say that “it really sounds awful” and here it was the quality of the music playback, and to me it was also a sign of DARKNESS simply because this is what Metallica means to me. Before this, two young women arrived one minute before start – normally I and most people arrive 5-10 minutes before start to set adjust the bicycle and to prepare for the hour in good time – and it turned out that they had never been spinning before and therefore they did not know about how the bicycles worked, which disturbed Nikoline and the whole team when Nikoline had to step down from her bicycle and show them how it works and that was while the exercise was on-going (!), and yes, this is a completely WRONG attitude of people, and if this wasn’t enough, they also spoke socially together while exercising, which was disturbing my concentration much, and yes, normally there is never said a word except from the instructions of the instructor, and they simply went on and on, and I though that they would eventually stop, but when they had not after twenty minutes, I asked them to be quiet, which they then did, but it was both annoying and poor attitude/behaviour of spoiled young people. Furthermore, Nikoline had decided to try a new type of exercise, when she asked people to “do either this for one minute, or this” (!), and yes, you do NOT give people a choise when spinning, it only brings confusion, and yes, all of this was “disturbances” and “poor music”, and I knew that it was about darkness coming at me, and also because of my own wrong Internet behaviour a couple of days, even though it was not “very wrong” but wrong enough to bring this, and it was confirmed to me when the bicycle computer showed that I had burned exactly 666 calories (!), and yes, everyone knows that 666 is a symbol of darkness, and this was manipulated by my spiritual friends, because I should really have burned maybe 730-740 calories today compared to the less exercise with Nikoline (!), and if this wasn’t enough, when I went to the dressing room and took a shower, I did it as in a “trance” not really thinking about what I did, thus forgetting my normal routines, which meant that when I returned to my closet after the shower, I had locked up my keys inside the closet (!), and no, it is not very funny only to be standing with a towel with all of your clothes and things inside the closet, but fortunately one of the employees had a bolt cutter that could cut over my padlock, and I received access to my things again, and yes, I was locked out because of my own wrong behaviour, and yes, I will stop this again, and I know that it was wrong but it was not “very wrong” you know. And yes, I should be wise enough not to let such a trance overtake me, but it just did, and I was not, and yes, I am normally very careful about doing things right and to control that I don’t do wrong.

But the good part of the story was that today was the day I had decided to weigh myself again, and I feared that I would not have lost much, but was pleasantly surprised that I have lost five kilos going from 125 to 120 kilos, and that is over a period of almost three weeks, where I know from experience that the first couple of weeks I normally gain a little weight building up muscles before losing weight, so now I feel like having started, and “only” have to continue my good habits losing approx. 3 kilos per week from now, and we will see if I really can do this.

Later in the day I saw this story about the famous “love bridge” in Paris, Pont des Arts, which partly broke down today because of the increasing weight of all love-padlocks attached to it as the story goes, but as you understand, this was about me breaking against my own codecs watching what is “not suitable” in here, and this is what made “love” break down, and yes, the bridge to the most inner of my self/the Source, and this is what I will stop again reparing this bridge making it work again.

FB 090614 BT Paris kærlighedsbro

My Microsoft Word program has now decided to completely stop working, i.e. it opens but it cannot save work to documents, so I now have to use WordPad when working at home. And it is MANY things not working at my computer including Spotify, Deezer and often also YouTube making this old thing more and more useless.

I was shown the inner seed of a melon, which is where we are heading.

No, it is not ELO/Jeff Lynne that I listen to the most, but SAGA, which is how it has been since 2013, where I may have heard SAGA 10 times more than any other artist/band (!) – I NEVER get tired listening to their music – and here I am given “Wind him up” again and the lyrics “wind him up, he can’t stop” because I keep on exercising hard, which is winding me up, and yes, I truly LOVE this band, but when I look at my top 100 list of artists, I still cannot place them higher than no. 11 because I still love the music of the first 10 even more, this is how it is, but please remember that I LOVE all music on my top 100 list, and even though SAGA is “only” no. 11, they still make “100 point” songs and the best music in their style that I know it, which is “legendary” to me.

I was surprised when I did not receive any notes during hours of the afternoon, which has not been the normal situation since 2009. No, we are just waiting on you writing Karen (tomorrow).

Jette lost her good mood and motivation to communicate with me after her misunderstanding of my direct language to her, and our relation is now not the same as it was before after she has returned as Facebook friend, and her group is also not where she is uploading different links to the group “polutting” it with other things than what I would prefer, which is to keep it pure about signs on Google Earth pictures, which are related to me and my scripts, and no, she also does not no longer bring links to my new scripts, which she has done a long time until recently, and no, she does not want to allow me to post to the group (!) because others (is it one or maybe two?) have “abused” this right, which made me SAD to hear – I thought she didn’t know how to open up again, but it was a conscious decision – and she does not bring the same kind of quality comments to pictures as she used to do, which also removes the motivation and really opportunity for me to comment, because this is where “the secret” was placed, which was for Jette to comment/communicate, and this is how this group now has lost its importance, and that goes to thousands of royals and other celebrities out there, and yes, all because of Jette, who “could not” and “would not” understand that I was only helping her encouraging her to comment, and no, she never understood and never understood that she is the one owing me an apology, and instead she has been holding grudges on me for months, this is how it is, and yes, SAD is what this makes me also when there is “no positive response” from Jette as she used to show.

DR1 TV news interviewed a journalist of theirs from Brazil at 18.45 today, and the host asked “don’t they look forward to a football party” (?) and the journalist replied “yes, it is like a schizophrenic choice between problems or party”, and when he replied this, I was given the feeling of John, which is because his “firm conviction” that “Stig is schizophrenic” is about to break up, and yes, will Stig bring “problems or party”, John (?), and yes, I saw him visiting my website today including my page on the New World Order, and you would prefer mine over the dark New World Order of the world, thus rather partying than going down?

It was very close for us to go on holiday if you had not brought in Christoffer, and again I was told about how important Christian G. and Jais are too.

My mother and John had invited me on dinner again, salmon, and we had a very pleasant time together again, and we spoke about when I will drive them to their cruise ship for their cruise holiday in the Baltic Sea starting on Saturday, and I told them that there is not much trafic on Saturdays, so it will not take one hour, as they said, but shorter to drive to Copenhagen, and “from out of nowhere” John said “they also drive earth on Saturdays”, and eeehhhhh, what was this about, and I looked at him and told him with a smile “do you have earth in the head”, i.e. are you crazy (?), and this was to say that this is what John was when he “could not” understand for years that I am completely normal receiving spiritual experiences as I have told the family/everyone all along – he “knew better” and was convinced that I was crazy because this is what Sanna and doctors said, which he then said to my mother influencing her wrongly – and this is what is coming to a fall now, and yes, what did John mean about this comment, which made my mother and I laugh much, and yes, this is about the on-going work expanding the Metro of Copenhagen, where they also drive away earth on Saturdays causing traffic problems, and yes, he just forget to say you know.

My mother said something about “God’s gift” in a sentence, which was inspired from above and about the gift that I am now receiving. Both are now feeling better, John is visibly looking better again and my mother also has more energy and will probably not to through that check on Friday to see what the lump of her throat is about, and no, you don’t have to mother, it is related to me as I have told you, and this is also why you and John are now receiving more energy, it is coming from me.

My mother was also very happy and proud that I have lost the first five kilos, and yes, I have told you for years that I will lose all of this overweight again when the time is right, which it is now, and I have told you that it was darkness making me put on this weight, remember (?), and yes, my mother does remember, but difficult to understand it was, but maybe it is becoming easier now?

I still receive negative voices, and in periods, they can still be pretty strong and annoying, for example wanting me NOT to listen to stories of John, which I actively have to go against every single time.

We also spoke about the positive meaning for for example walking along the sea and the calm influence of the sea on the mind, and also the sun and healing of people, and I said that many people ridicule “fundamental things of life” like this without knowing what they speak about, which is a shame, and yes, it is all of these small things that are influencing both my mother and John. And again I was told that my speech about “crazy doctors not knowing what they speak of” made an impact on John. Your mother doesn’t know, but her increasing faith is bringing you up the ladder, and I was told that she is thinking that it is impossible for me to live a “clean life”, but then again, maybe it is not (?), and I was told that I am still only one of the arms of the new sun, and again I was thinking of the sun on the cover of Tears for Fears album “the seeds of love”, and let us take a new song from this marvelous album this time, and what about “Advice for the young at heart”.

And yes, we also spoke about you, Lone Dybkjær – previous MP and the wife of the previous PM Poul Nyrup Rasmussen – and this was because of the story of her in the media these days that after her breast cancer, she received hormone therapy (pills), which made her “dead tired” and depressive, and now she has decided to completely stop taking these pills (for a period), and my mother said that it is exactly the same that happened to her (including back pain and difficulties walking), and I told her that it is chemistry of all pills that is working like poison to the body and mind, and I recommended my mother to stop taking all pills and also that it is not worth taking them because they destroy your life quality, and yes, my mother is normally VERY loyal to doctors and pills, which she still feels inside of her, but my talk about pills as poison and “crazy doctors” also made an impact on her, and yes, you do NOT cure yourself with pills but with a healthy and active life as there are MANY examples of both curing so called “mental problems”, diabetes and much else, and yes, how difficult can it be to understand (?), and yes, we are getting there.

I was encouraged to bring this post of Helena who once again was dreaming about making love to a “fantasy friend”, which was “almost” today before she was awakened, and once again, I was told that I am this character of her dreams, which is about darkness still wanting to unite us, and yes, all of her friends speak about just how incredible beautiful she is, and very popular is what she is, and yes, I would love a girlfriend like that, but not when she is marked as darkness and not meant to be mine, so “no thank you”.

FB 090614 Helena

I generally continue receiving fewer negative voices bringing me longer and longer periods of feeling almost normal without these INCREDIBLE ANNOYING voices given to me.

Was my father delirious speaking about me the last minutes before he died, which is what brought faith to Kirsten?

Have we now provided you with a silver head (?), and yes, this was the feeling I also received – a silver head.

I was given the feeling of the Nazi-“doctor” Mengele, and was told that the Nazi-boys are also on their way in.

Did Barry Gibb know that he was going to die too as the last brother bringing the secret with him in the grave making it impossible for me to continue my journey bringing you home, thus having to give up, and to give up to my sister, which would bring the end of the world, but we are still alive, and I feel Barry speaking through me with his voice coming from the Source too.

I was given the feeling of Benjamin Creme feeling like a fool – not recognizing me when I wrote him – and he led me directly to darkness too.

You are now in the middle of the hat – I felt a HUGE hat on my head – which is the middle of everything (of the Source).

I continue doing some small improvements of my apartment – to my shelves, wires etc. – making me “more in control” of everything that is truly becoming “perfect” now.

World history was also made in Portsmouth, but it was never mentioned, and it was about me too, and what to do about me, to hang or shoot me because of pressure of darkness, and how would we be able to make him live because of this darkness (?), and who will become my new messenger if I die (?), and these were the kind of things discussed and there they decided that my sister was going to overtake after me, and she was really “no one special”, but became part of me because of this decision of man and because of my decision to let her live, this is how we responded to this decision of man, and there is much more where this comes from.

No one knew that you would stay here for as long and become as rich, i.e. receive as much energy of the Source, and this is the only scenario not described by man (!), and it is first now that a big part of the world understands that this was really the easy way out for man, and is this because the World Elite has now informed the “secret network” of the world (“the chosen top of all politicians, media, businesses, celebrities etc.) about me via the media for this network (?), which is what I asked the Bilderberg Group to do, and yes “we really don’t wish Stig dead, he is really our saviour” and you all worked for me. From there he entered ACTA – I felt how important this was – and the rest if really history. This is what was told to people like Penelope Cruz, who now know the truth and don’t have to guess anymore.

The same way as I have felt darkness all around me with strings to me penetrating me, I am now receiving a stronger and stronger feeling of light and love around me with strings to me making me feel better and better – while I still also feel darkness, but decreasing.

I received an incredible warmth and the low voice “you are finally home”, but still this is coming from a deeper place that I have not reached yet.

The world believed that the “old nigthmare” between you and your mother would be the only way to bring all life to the Source, i.e. to bring the end of the world as result, and this is what the elite had prepared for. They know all the way at the top of leadership of Kuwait – as example of oil producing countries. Yes, they believed that your mother had to go to hospital because of me giving in to darkness/sexual torments that would make my mother and the world break down, which I would not be able to handle, but it went pretty well, didn’t it (?), and this is what these balloons are about, celebration of man because the world did not end.

Yes, Preben B. knows that it will be either faith of man or my exercise that will open our New World, and the world has now decided to publish the news about me to their “secret network”, which faith of my mother in me was strong enough to do.

I was shown two ferries and was given the name “Urd” – http://www.transportmagasinet.dk/artikel/VisArtikel.aspx?SiteID=TM&Lopenr=120207001 – which is an old Danish ferry of the couple Ask & Urd, and the goal was to remove the Urd ferry from me, i.e. Karen/the Source, this never again receiving force of the source to the world making it end, and I received the feeling of Audrey Hepburn and how many other Amercican actors, as example, have known about this for decades (?), which has now been confirmed via this information of the World Elite, and yes, the dark New World Order was the end and not the beginning of a New World, which is what I was – and I received the feeling of Kermit from the Muppet Show, i.e. Jim Henson standing behind this, and yes, this was a “public secret”, and “when will he come” (?), yes me, whom everyone was expecting, and that is first now after having gone through all darkness saving everyone bringing my prolific return.

I received the feeling of Donna Summer and Lanzarote (my mother’s and my holiday there in 1980, when Donna was “hot stuff”), and what happened there (?), was I irrigated so much with love by my mother that they would never find me here, and from there I went directly to here, and here I feel the Source from the balcony, and yes, this is a little shortened and said backwards, and I was shown the live album “Babylon by bus” by Bob Marley, and which song to pick from there (?), and what about EXODUS – movement of Jah people, you know :-).

I was also thanked for not giving in to temptations to give in to darkness and porn via the Internet – for example some months ago where the temptation was enormous, and this is also connected to the story of “wrong internet behaviour”, which is really “nothing” compared to if I had given in to darkness, which would have made us “lose it” destroying instead of building/creating.

I was shown Queen Margrehte entering a horse-drawn carriage, and she almost don’t have the energy to continue and I see a socket hanging down next to her, and am told that this is how Queen Elisabeth and more also felt like.

I felt the spirit of my mother as an angel behind me and how she has brought me words all of my life speaking through me, and yes, she was half of my old self, the hybrid being of my mother (the world/creation) and my father (the Source), and now I understand why I have kept on receiving “My mama said” by ABBA the last minutes, and this is an early ABBA song, which may be the song of theirs giving me the most “special feeling” – there is just “something” wonderful about this song and yes just the “feeling” of it.

I was told about Rasheed Lawal – http://da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Racheed_Lawal – who was a professional boxer originally from Sierra Leone, but living most of his life in Denmark until he was murdered in 1996, and no one from his environment has been represented so high before (with the Source), and yes, they knew that Lawal was special.

I was told that Helena and I would also not have been able to receive a child, it could not be done because I was not allowed to reproduce as my old self.

FB 100614 Stig 4

FB 100614 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

