June 2014 – VI: All people know deep inside that YOU HAVE NOT YET BEEN BORN! – As your old self you are controlled by God and will be set FREE as your new ORIGINAL self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 12: All people know deep inside that YOU HAVE NOT YET BEEN BORN! – As your old self you are controlled by God and will be set FREE as your new ORIGINAL self
  • The Pope was my delegate looking after the Source in my absence – bringing darkness to man because of darkness of man – until my return

    (Nordic Parliaments report to Lund Cathedral in Sweden and the German Parliament to Cologne Cathedral as “branches” of the Vatican Church controlling the world)
  • My mother disliked Karen and I being together because she was “dangerous” to me, which was the black ink killing/choking me/life because Karen was lifegiving force of the Source
  • The world was desperate to bring children out of me as the Source to survive without knowing that they could not because God was following from outside deciding that this could not be done

 

  • I wrote an email to Karen telling her that the keyword is to be PATIENT because this will take as long as it takes to make everything perfect, and I explained her about how I am now becoming stronger and stronger after having turned around from the dark to the light side and how my sufferings are decreasing, which was also to let her know that DOCTORS ARE CRAZY! Later, I was given the feeling of Karen and was told that this is what it took to lift me up on a higher level. Karen’s bed is moving in – she is accepting me to become her man an lover – which is bringing me all the way up going through even more nothingness. Karen allows me to continue and yes, she will be patient. It is not easy entering there, and I had to pass my mother to enter eternity. Karen has the power to kill many, and she is also part of this game to reach a higher unit, and there is nothing that she wants more than to come home to me and become my bride and “pure light”, which is the feeling that the Source is giving her because of light spreading inside of her, which is what makes me attractive to her. I have continued receiving small heart attacks, and they come to me from Karen because she doesn’t like everything about me, which again is because of my mother’s dislike for Karen and I to be together. This was the black ink threatening to destruct me and everything because my mother focused on Karen being “dangerous” to me, thus not accepting the Source, but still, the hole and my mother’s acceptance of Karen is big enough for us to come through here. This is how my mother was killing/choking me, which was to shut off the energy of Karen given to me, thus herself including all life. Karen has now approved me, which is why the number 7 will continue forever.
  • Already the other day I received the lyrics “this will be the day that I die”, and I now heard people around me in town a couple of places speaking of “the old is dead” as example, and this is about the end of darkness, this is what is dying. My new head is on place, and we have now started with the body.
  • The finishing debate of the Danish Parliament this evening included an INSPIRED Lars Løkke saying that my writings on him are painfull, and the debate showed that “Lars Løkke is speaking against facts time after another, which makes a proper debate impossible because of his delirium” and that he is “a party chairman who irresponsibly gets round the truth, and it is strange that he doesn’t even react when he is confronted with it”, which is “strange yes, but surprising no”, which is about the whole Parliament knowing about Lars Løkke’s lies and deceptions, but I am the only one speaking out the truth of this directly, which you cannot read in the newspapers. This is about a “mental disease” of Lars, who cannot control the strong desire coming to him to lie and deceive and to spend public or party money for his private pleasure/consumption, yes, Lars is a pathological liar being “Hell on Earth” doing his absolutely best to bring me and the world down, but still still “the Holy Grail is well preserved” because I absorbed your darkness, you know :-).
  • Nordic Parliaments report to Lund Cathedral in South Sweden – http://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunds_domkyrka – as the true people in power here, and yes, as a prolonged arm of the Vatican Church, which makes logic – read my page on the dark NWO part IV about the Vatican Church being in control of the world to understand. Lutheran World Federation in Geneva and Tore S., my old contact there – as I visited in 2009 – are connected to Lund Cathedral as a “Communion of national and regional Lutheran Churches” and “the Federation was founded in the Swedish city of Lund in 1947”, so there you have it, they are a direct arm of Lund Cathedral being the highest organ here. And it is the same with the Kölner Dom/Cologne Cathedral that is the highest organ in Germany to which the Germany government is referring to, which is also why I visited Köln one day in the 1990’s. This way leads me directly to the Pope, which is why I have been told many times lately that he is “proud of a Pope” for my accomplishments, and yes, the Pope was my delegate looking after the Source in my absence, and if he mind delivering all of it to me (?), no, this is the dream scenario for me to walk all of the line returning to the top, and yes, the world agreed to appoint him as my successor but only until my return. And we had a BIG CLASH because he was forced to do as he did bringing darkness to the world via the dark New World Order because it was a condition of life to return to man what man brought via his behaviour/sins, and if he did not, the world would cease to exist by itself, and it would require a man of a special cast as the only one trying to walk the line returning to this top. Søren Pind and all of my friends in the Parliament are also not what they pretend to be, and they look forward to seeing me too. I received “thank you” coming to me from all around me, which is both from the Source and here not least from the world as their true feelings, and I also thank the world/Universe for not giving up.
  • My old cohabittee Camilla (1994-2001) was also an experiment of the world to see if children would come out as result, which was the same with Henriette and everyone else that they would have welded me together with, and that is because they had to bring children out of me as the source without knowing that they could not, and we will end this task, which is the task that they received in Norway without succeeding because no one knew that God/Stig, the only one, was following from outside deciding that this could not be done as one big play – this is how they fought a desperate fight for life, and they became more desperate the closer we came to the end knowing that Stig will not give up, and they could not bring me in because a “mystical power” was protecting me. I was shown a “fine Bishop” with a baby, and this order for me to reproduce to save life of man came from the top with the message to man to “protect your own life”.
  • The bomb alarm to the Danish Parliament today, which meant that the building was emptied, was because of darkness of Lars Løkke threatening to bring me the EXPLOSION that would made man suffer and open to the Source and our New World – which I still do my best to bring energy via my exercise to avoid – and this is what they know about at the Parliament, that is why. My mother and all people know deep inside of them that they have NOT been born yet (!), and that is because as your old selves you receive all thoughts and feelings from outside, i.e. from God (our Old World and old selves are a “mind game” of God, read the front page of my website), and as your new selves, there will come nothing from outside, only from yourself. And this is the greatest secret that the World Elite awaits to reveal. If I had lost it and the world would end, all people would be given the message that “it is alright, we know that we have not been born yet”, and this was decided by the top of the world, i.e. the Vatican Church with its “branch” of Lund Cathedral here.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – VI: All people know deep inside that YOU HAVE NOT YET BEEN BORN! – As your old self you are controlled by God and will be set FREE as your new ORIGINAL self

FB 120614 Stig 1

FB 120614 Stig 2

FB 120614 Stig 3

June 12: All people know deep inside that YOU HAVE NOT YET BEEN BORN! – As your old self you are controlled by God and will be set FREE as your new ORIGINAL self

I dreamt about buying a new DVD with Jeff Lynne, and listening to “Easy skankin” by Bob Marley in the record store, and I look at the album with a lot of people on the backside, and I ask “Who is Dmitri”? I am at a clothes store and Kim S. is also there, and I am surprised to see that he wears breast pads to make him look stronger and I think that he really is not that strong. There is a new record store in Helsingør selling used records, and I meet Fuggi there, and once he remembered all names. I also meet Hans Henrik B. (from Aon, now Willis) and Tine H. (my old beautiful class friend), and Tine is going to send all mail and has put one letter herself in the pile, however she has forgotten to stamp it.  And yes, music is still about “warm feelings”, and Kim S. is about strenght of darkness of the Source, which is becoming weaker, and Tine H. is about my “old nightmare” where I still have to bring energy via exercise to cover the “stamp costs” of living.

And “Easy Skanking” is about “skankin’ it easy” and “skankin’ it slow”, which is about receiving less writings/work.

I received a VERY STRONG pain to my behind for a few seconds, which was to say how bruised I could have become.

I was still very tired today, and it took a couple of hours before I really woke up to feel my new energy.

I received a deja vue about how I as a boy was on a VERY LONG BICYCLE JOURNEY – given to me asleep or maybe half awake – and this is the journey that is now coming to an ending.

After writing at home this morning, I went to the library again this afternoon to finish and publish my script of yesterday, and also to bring this status on my weight loss plan to Facebook, and I was happy for Dorthe to react and to suggest me to eat fruit, which I have NEVER been good at doing – but later I bought apples and carrots, which are now replacing cakes, and as happy I was to receive a reaction from Dorthe, as sad I was for no one else “being able” to react at all, and yes WIMPS is what they still are.

FB 100614 Stig weight loss

“The Stig” showed a picture of a key including the name “Stig”, and said that “some say that he owns the master key to every car in the world”, and as you know “car” is a symbol of man/life, so I decided to comment “And I have the key to all of your “cars”, my friends”, and no, I received “no likes”. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10154221420400103&set=a.465503405102.388212.352138955102&type=1&theater.

The Stig 100614

SAGA’s new album “Sagacity” is coming out June 27, and here you can hear them speaking of it including the story about how they were doing the final touch of the song “WAKE UP” late one night in their hotel room, and yes WAKE UP is what we will all do with the opening of our New World, and “hotel” is the old symbol of “waiting hall” of my “special friends”, so there you have it.

FB 100614 SAGA WAKE UP IN THE HOTEL ROOM

The other day I sent Facebook invitations to Thomas B. L. (my mother’s previous man Ole’s youngest son) and also Christina F. H. (old colleague from GE Insurance), and Thomas left me as Facebook friend a long time ago, and Christina has already once “not been able” to accept me, and both can still not accept me, and I was encouraged to send an email to Thomas, which I did with the following (see my website) where I told him the old story that I am completely normal and now just “some more” than what I used to be, and I encouraged him to read and understand me to obtain faith in me telling him that his faith is important, and I brought links/introductions to “my sufferings – background”, my latest email to the system of Hell and my memo to Alex Kørner, and no, I did not send anything to Christina thinking that she and I don’t have the same close connection as Thomas and I.

FB 100614 til Thomas

And finally, I wrote this email to Karen (see my website) – forwarding my email to Lisbeth from the Commune from last week – where I told her that the keyword is to be PATIENT because this will take as long as it takes to make everything perfect, and I explained her about how I am now becoming stronger and stronger after having turned around from the dark to the light side and how my sufferings are decreasing, which was also to let her know that DOCTORS ARE CRAZY!

Email til Karen 100614

Later, I was given the feeling of Karen and was told that this is what it took to lift me up on a higher level.

Already the other day I received the lyrics “this will be the day that I die”, and I now heard people around me in town a couple of places speaking of “the old is dead” as example, and I felt my father saying something about being sad, and limiting his losses, but this is about the end of darkness, this is what is dying.

I ended work at approx. 15.00 today, and I was too tired and also too exhausted from three days of previous exercise – I felt it as exhausted muscles – to do spinning today, and instead I sat down at one of the outdoor bars of the main square in Helsingør, which was really to receive energy from the sun – it was a hot summer day today – and I met Birger from the library working there this summer, and we had a short chat, and yes, Birger knows everyone as I could see, and I wonder how many you have spoken with about me, and how many you have told that you believe that I am crazy, Birger (?), and no, he did not comment that he left me as Facebook friend again.

I received a very uncomfortable cough attack for maybe half an hour, which came to me from Karen, and I was told that this is how to kill the Devil.

I felt and was told that Karen’s bed is moving in – she is accepting me to become her man an lover – which is allowing us to bring you all the way up. It corresponds to having a half and worn-out coat, which you just have to exchange, and yes, yes, Karen allows you to continue working and yes, I shall be patient.

It is not easy entering there, and you just had to pass your mother to enter eternity.

Your mother has not gossiped about you recently, and isn’t it exciting what she will tell John’s brother Kyril and his wife about you on their cruise starting on Saturday?

I received the lyrics “en stige lang har jeg købt mig, jeg nu får besøgt dig” (“a ladder long, I have bought, I now will get to visit you”) from Shubidua’s “I østen stiger Olsen op”, which is one of their greatest tunes from their golden age, and this is the ladder I will use after Karen has opened it for me.

Later in the evening, I was asked what I believe that Karen is thinking of, and that is about me curing myself, not the system/doctors and what I wrote her about herself also becoming pure light of the Source.

We will now be going through even more nothingness.

Yes, Karen has the power to kill many, and she is also part of this game to reach a higher unit, and do you you whom she has chosen, you or Denis (?), guess twice and that is because when she will no longer be darkness, there is no doubt. So she is now the one bringing you higher up. And there is nothing that she wants more than to come home to you, which is the feeling that I give her, and this is how we succeed bringing faith to Karen, and also my mother, and that is even though my scripts were “lorem ipsum” to them.

I have continued receiving small heart attacks all day, and they come to me from Karen, and this is because she doesn’t like everything about me. No, she hasn’t always wanted it, but she is now ready to become white bridge to you, and who can say no to such promises to become everything (as I wrote her), and yes, this is how to “score” your girl.

No, you weren’t attractive seen with her dark glasses, and it requires change inside of her with light spreading to make her feel attracted to me. This is how to bring out two keys, Karen’s and mine, from here.

I also felt Thomas B. N. during the evening thinking about my greeting to his brother Niels.

I was thanked for writing Karen, which was a condition to continue from here.

It is still your mother’s dislike for you and Karen to be together that makes this difficult. This was the black ink threatening to destruct me because my mother focused on Karen being “dangerous” to you, thus not accepting the Source, and how should she know (?), and yes, it would require her to read and understand me, but still, the hole and my mother’s acceptance of Karen is big enough for us to come through here. This is how your mother was killing/choking you, which was to shut off the energy of Karen given to me, thus herself including all life.

It isn’t this little hash pibe which is becoming big (?), yes, by keeping on and on and non, and by using Sanna’s help because she knows what Karen means to me and who she is, which is why she supports you.

I was told “Ricardo Nixon” and I received the feeling of Ricardo, i.e. Richard Møller Nielsen, the late and former coach of the Danish national team in football, and I understood that he died also to help me open the safe here.

This power giving you heart attacks – my mother’s dislike of Karen, thus Karen’s dislike of me – threatened to switch everything of.

Karen has now approved you which is why the number 7 will continue forever.

Even though I am feeling better with lower sufferings, I really still was so tired and received so many small heart attacks – and still the feeling of darkness too – that I was wondering if I can keep up doing what I do for the next 10-13 weeks, and no, these days are not as easy to go through as I would have liked.

I was told that the Ayers Rock in Australia is also “special”, and also that Sanna’s and Hans travels not only to here but to “all over the world” as they have always been doing, was “inspired” too.

Today was the finishing debate of the Danish Parliament before the summer break, and I really had not been listening to it and had no plans to do either, but during the evening, I discovered that they were still TALKING, TALKING and TALKING when I saw a live transmission on TV, and I decided to hang on a little, and it was enough to make Lars Løkke suddenly “wake up” again only a couple of minutes after I had “tuned in”, and that is after he had decided to stand on the rostrum for the first time in three years (!) earlier in the day, which I did not hear, but now he was “provoked” to go back to the rostrum, where he among others said that “it can also be top painful to be taken in school from the back row”, which was a comment to a MP of “lower ranking” at the same time as it was also inspired for Lars Løkke to say that my writings on him is PAINFUL for him, and he continued being inspired saying that “I had not expected to stand here saying that there must be a line of decency”, which is what he believes about me and my direct writings on him, and eeehhhh, please tell me what it is that you don’t like, Lars, is it me speaking the truth of you or your own WRONG and sissyish behaviour?

I was told that Lars Løkke is still playing a game pulling it all the way out to the extreme.

And Lars continued being inspired now “inventing” and new expression when he said that “we have to change the way we knead the dough to make it correspond to the needs of the future”, and yes, you thought that you were “clever” when saying this, Lars (?), but it was really my inner self speaking through you and that is because you know that dough/bread is a symbol of the Source self, so this was just to show who is directing you, and Lars also said that he now stood on the rostrum again after “an impulsive act”, and yes, because I was now following you, and yes, all of the guard of the Parliament was sitting there smiling today – including Helle Thorning-Schmidt, Margrethe Vestager etc. – and that was because they have read and understood my script published today.

Lars continued being inspired when saying something like “almost flying an airplane in over and throwing out money bags”, and what this really meant was the airplane of the Source bringing much force/energy to our New World and your new selves.

Lars also spoke about the famous Ruth Hotel in Skagen having problems to hire Danish work power, which made Per Clausen and Frank Aaen “attack” Lars, or let us say “help him to remember the truth” because this is (no longer) the truth, they have no problems attracting Danish work power today, and it made Per say something like “Lars Løkke is speaking against facts time after another, which makes a proper debate impossible because of his delirium”, and Frank Aaen said something like “a party chairman who irresponsibly gets round the truth, and it is strange that he doesn’t even react when he is confronted with it” and Per said “strange yes, but surprising no”, which made the Parliament laugh, and from this, it should be pretty easy to make the assumption that all of the Parliament knows about Lars Løkke’s lies and deceptions, but I am the only one one speaking out the truth of this directly, which you cannot read in the newspapers, and yes, I feel strongly here that I can add that this is a “mental disease” of yours, Lars, and that is because it comes to you so strongly to lie and deceive – and to spend public or party money for your private pleasure/consumption – that you cannot help doing it, and yes, a pathological liar is what you are, right?

Finally, the “debate” ended after 13 hours where people from different parties had not done their best to understand others and to build bridges, but to do the opposite, which was NOT to understand but to twist the views of others and to do everything you could to bring yourself forward and speak badly about others – PURE HELL you know – and yes A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME, but this is their culture, this is what they are used to doing, and this is the play that they love, and yes, the servants of the Devil working there, who are all brainwashed.

Afterwards, Lars Løkke was interviewed, and he was inspired when first putting in “Hell on Earth” and a little later “but still the Holy Grail is well preserved”, and he was here speaking of himself as Hell on Earth working against me to bring me down, but still the Holy Grail is well preserved because I absorbed your darkness, you know :-).

And I received the feeling of Brede Park again, where the system forced me to work believing that it would break me down (when having NO ENERGY), and Lars isn’t one of the main people in this plan against you, is he?

When I went to bed, I was given the feeling of Nordic Parliaments reporting to Lund Cathedral in South Sweden – http://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lunds_domkyrka – as the true people in power here, and yes, as a prolonged arm of the Vatican Church, which makes logic – read my page on the dark NWO part IV about the Vatican Church being in control of the world to understand.

I dreamt about the European Union being swindel, and new Members of Parliament receive nice cars, which are displayed to the media to be photographed, and they believe that the cars can drive, but I tell them that they cannot, they are fake, they cannot drive at all, it is all a stunt, and Connie Hedegaard, the Danish representative of the European Commission (Climate Commissioner), is part of the top management of this. I am shown a 13 year old busplan, which is now a museum piece of Helsingør Commune, and it includes the election campaign of Jørgen Poulsen (former General Secretary of the Danish Red Cross), and he is not sure that he believes in the EU being swindle, but I feel that USA and the whole world knows. And yes, the European Union is part of the dark New World Order, and is going to be completely dissolved as if it has never existed, and yes, you know too :-).

I was surprised to discover that I don’t have much work to do today giving me time to clean up some of my cupboards, which could be nice to do but not really needed,
and I am also surprised feeling less tired today which is also because I have to hold out the whole day until 17.00 when Fitness starts, and yes “easy skanking” making today easier than the previous days.

I received the feeling of my mother thinking of me curing myself and thinking of Sanna who told her that I was crazy …

I felt “all over me” and was told about a penalty kick, which there is no doubt that we will now kick in.

I was told about Annette F., who used to work together with Per T. at GE Capital Bank, whom I had a close co-operation and contact with when I worked at GE Insurance, and I felt Per T. with me, and no, I still don’t know if Per died from or survived the serious illness that he was given, which disabled him back then (around 2000-01), but I am here given the feeling that it was Per, who worked to make employees from GE Capital Bank from this period of time to believe in me today, and if not, they could have become “HK” to me too, which is the same as Falck was, i.e. to go against me.

Jette brought a picture of an elephant that will now go free “after years of being chained and beaten”, and this is how I feel myself with my strings of darkness now lifting.

FB 110614 Jette

FB 110614 Jette 2

You are not a fly mechanic, are you (?), and yes, this was when I started cleaning up in drawers in my shelves, which didn’t need it much, and I like the feeling to know exactly where I have where, and not to have things filling up that I don’t use.

And then Jette made me VERY DISAPPOINTED and SAD when she once again decided to do WRONG instead of RIGHT when she “could not” control her negative and fragile feelings, misunderstandings, stubbornness, will-deafness and lack of self-criticism when she published my “critical comments” on her from my previous script in her Facebook group and added that “my God and Creator is mild and gentle in the language, sorry but this is my page and I put into it what I like”, and once again she could not bear me telling her the direct truth, and it is not me that you have to blame, Jette, this is STILL about you not looking into the mirror, understand, improve and do what is RIGHT and instead you keep on being stubborn and doing what is WRONG, and I am simply the mirror telling you what you do right that makes me happy – as I used to do often when you did right both bringing pictures to your group and commenting these – and what you do wrong that makes me sad, and in reality you decide yourself what I write via your actions, so when you criticize me, it is really about yourself.

FB 110614 Jette 3

So here we are again because of Jette’s difficult feelings and mind deciding to overrule me, and yes, she has her freedom of will to do what she wants, but when she administers her freedom like this, she actually chooses darkness over me, and you do realise that this is the same as choosing eternal termination instead of life, and this is what we speak about, Jette, and what do you prefer – to do what is RIGHT giving you eternal life and joy, or to do what is WRONG losing your life (?), and yes, you are like “everyone else” having difficulties to understand and control your negative feelings, and your stubbornness meant that you blocked me several months as your Facebook friend, thus also from your Facebook group, and you lost your ability to bring good comments to your Google Earth pictures, which I could then comment helping people coming to your group – “the secret network” of the world, remember – to understand and receive faith in me, thus helping me to save all, and this meant that you group lost its importance, and this is how you decided to choose darkness or the Devil if you will instead of God, and that is because you did not want to understand that what I told you was to HELP you to HELP me to HELP everyone, and do you really think that it is wrong of me to tell you – and mankind – the truth about your WRONG actions for you to improve in order to keep life (?), and instead you would have liked me to be a “yesman” bringing you all of my love and saying that everything you do is right and good when it is not (?), and no, this is only how the Devil behaves, and this is what you have decided to share with your group when you bring these “polluted messages” to your group instead of the direct truth as I tell you, so Jette, your faith was to “lose it” when you chose darkness over me too, and besides from this, I also feel that I lost a friend in you, and that is MERELY because of your “complicated mind” not being able to look inside of you and improve. You make me sad and disappointed, but I still wish you the best, of course, and I still remember with happiness when you did your best work making proud, and yes, I will now help to set you free from this darkness too, which you have difficulties defeating even though it should be easy for you to decide doing what is right and to be strong instead of weak as you have shown me once again. And yes, this is how Jette’s wrong behaviour again brings me more negative energy, i.e. sufferings, via those strings that have not been replaced yet with light, and no, she is disappointed with me and doesn’t understand that she only has herself to blame, and is the one owing me an apology. The message is: Don’t just enjoy, but give!

Yes, this is sadly about Jette once again shown that she is dumb and simple minded – how many times have I told you about the reason of my DIRECT LANGUAGE, Jette (?) (to cut through armor of people to make them understand and to help them improve the same way as Thomas Blachman or Gordon Ramsey do as “inspired examples”), but still you cannot get this in and understand/remember it, because you don’t want to and “know better” yourself (?) – which she doesn’t like me to tell her because you believe that you are not, right (?), and does this mean that you will now again delete or even block me on Facebook (?), and yes, Jette, THINK CAREFULLY WHAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO – to abandon me for the Devil or to understand and support me, this is the chance that I give you once again, and this is the LAST chance that you will receive, and you will decide yourself how you want history to be written about you, so what will you decide to do?

I had periods of motivation/desire to do and energy today, which however was released by periods of the opposite having no desire and no energy, and I still receive most of the last, which is still very annoying even though it is not as deep as before. But still I felt better today with less small heart attacks, less plug in my ear and less sufferings.

I had a visitor from Norway searching on “ACTA” on my website, so it seems that there are still people in Norway remembering me from when I worked at ACTA in 2007, and who are afraid of what I have written about you too?

GC 110614 søgning på Acta

I have felt Søren S. from Dahlberg several times, and no, he didn’t start to drink heavily because you overtook his work and outshined him at Dahlberg (?), and yes, this is a very strong, dark string.

I went to spinning at 17.00 and again it was Nikoline and again it was the same music and the same program as she normally does, and no, VARIATION has not come to her yet.

I was told that the bomb alarm to the Danish Parliament today, which meant that the building was emptied, was because of darkness of Lars Løkke threatening to bring me the EXPLOSION that would made man suffer and open to the Source and our New World – which I still do my best to bring energy via my exercise to avoid – and this is what they know about at the Parliament, that is why.

FB 110614 Inger S

And I was told that my mother and all people know deep inside of them that they have NOT been born yet (!), and that is because as your old selves you receive all thoughts and feelings from outside, i.e. from God, and as your new selves, there will come nothing from outside, only from yourself. And this is the greatest secret that the World Elite awaits to reveal.

If I had lost it and the world would end, all people would be given the message that “it is alright, we know that we have not been born yet”, and this was decided by the top of the world, i.e. the Vatican Church with its “branch” of Lund Cathedral here. I was also told that it is the church that forced “deterioated culture” on us for example via “reality shows”.

During the spinning, suddenly the volume of the music was simply reduced without Nikoline doing anything, and she had to manually increase it again, and this was because of darkness coming at me including darkness of Jette, and yes, this symbol means “lack of love/warm feelings”.

I was told that Nikoline doesn’t believe in whom you are, and yes, couldn’t Lisbeth from the Commune resist the temptation to call Fitness World about me (?), and was this because of pressure from her backing to bring the forces of law and order to hospitalise me (?), and yes, I don’t have to tell you just how humiliating this is? And these are people of the Rehabilitation Committee of the Commune who believe that I have been diagnosed enough and don’t believe that more surveys are needed, and yes, this is how the system is destroying people, but not me, right?

Right after spinning, Nikoline continued to the next class, which is “Bikini Bootcamp”, which really has nothing to do about wearing bikini’s (!) – it is “cross training” – and she asked us if we wanted to join because there are not many in that class as there is not many (at the moment because of summer) for our class, and no, no one wanted to (I would like to go myself to train my upper body, but I simply don’t have enough power to do push ups and lift my body up on a bar using my arms etc. as they do, but I told her with a smile that if they developed “Bikini Spinning” it would bring full house, which made her and the others smile, and one of the others caught it and said that we could then fill sand on the floor and palms too (like “palms all the way” as my mother saw we could do when moving into the first row house in Snekkersten in 1978, and this is a symbol of our New World too), and it made me say that we could then also have a “Rum and Cola”, and yes, people were smiling, but this was of course a reference to “Rum and Cola” by Shu-bi-dua to say that they helped us coming here.

https://play.spotify.com/track/4GHCnebaVDPEezYXda55Nm?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open

When I started spinning, I set up the computer on the bicycle as I always do, which included to key in my age and weight (now 120 and not 125 kilos, thus requiring more energy to burn the same amount of calories), and then it normally starts working, but today it did not, and I had to do it again, and this is darkness trying to stop this from working too, and it also makes the distance counter count wrong when it only counted approx. 15 kilometres today, which it has done for some days now, and yes, I burned 668 calories today where I did not drive my most powerful but held back, but still it was close to everything that I had.

And yes, I am disappointed with Nikoline playing the same music and driving the same program, and the absolutely WORST part of her program is when she plays “America” by Rammstein – German metal rock, which I do NOT like because it is DARKNESS, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NAM3rIBG5k – and we stand up, and when she (seriously!) continues asking us to put on my resistance (making the cycle harder to drive), and she says “and again, and again, and again, and again, and again”, which comes in periods with five at the time, and she may do it five times five during this one song only, which is the worst darkness and “completely insane” to me to do, and yes, is this also a symbol saying that this is what they think of me because of the one that I claim to be (?), but no, I do NOT speak about my scripts or whom I am, I simply speak normally to everyone here and have good relations with all, but no, this is not what Fitness World tells the Commune because it doesn’t notice (?), and yes, this is how it has been all throughout my journey going all the way back to my hospitalisation in 2008 where I was surprised to learn that my journal did not include a word about my good relations with all people there even though everyone saw it! And this is also how to spread the story about me because people continue speaking about me behind my back.

I was given the word “Ravelin” – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ravelin – which is a “triangular fortification”, which may be connected to the Trinity?

Is Lutheran World Federation in Geneva and Tore S., my old contact there – as I visited in 2009 – connected to Lund Cathedral (?), sure it is, and yes, they are a “Communion of national and regional Lutheran Churches” and “the Federation was founded in the Swedish city of Lund in 1947”, so there you have it, they are a direct arm of Lund Cathedral being the highest organ here, and yes, higher than governments, you know. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lutheran_World_Federation

I felt Prince Henrik and was given pain to my left testicle – because of your “difficulties” in life, Henrik – and I felt him because today is his 80th birthday, and yes, he is a good example of a man with another culture than the Danes, whom many Danes simply cannot stand because of his “strange behaviour” and poor Danish – he has been “not accepted” and even hated by many Danes for many years – and yes, many Danes believe in general that French people are arrogant and they don’t like them, and it really shows much more about them and their lack of openness to, understanding and acceptance (and love of) other cultures, and yes, I have ALWAYS believed that this was the case, and that is because I love France and the kind of behaviour that Henrik shows, which is openness, humor and to “live life” as many Danes could learn from. Happy Birthday to you from me too, Henrik :-).

And isn’t it the same with the Kölner Dom/Cologne Cathedral (?) – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cologne_Cathedral – and that is to be the highest organ in Germany to which the Germany government is referring to (?), and yes, this is why I also visited Köln one day on the way home from a car holiday in Europe together with Camilla in the 1990’s.

Life of today is a little like imitating the finest caviar, which is not the same as “real life” that is coming to you, and yes, why don’t you play this great song in Tivoli in August, my dear friends of Simple Minds (?), and yes, this is how I feel having known this favourite band almost always you know – and it is this real life that we are still transferring to you, and I still feel it coming to me via a concentrated ray passing my throat.

Yes, Lars G. was looking forward to getting a fine job within the EU, but only if he succeeded to break me down.

This way – via the Lund and Cologne Cathedrals – leads me directly to the Pope, which is why I have been told many times lately that he is “proud of a Pope” for my accomplishments, and yes, the Pope was my delegate looking after the Source in my absence, and if he mind delivering all of it to me (?), no, this is the dream scenario for me to WALK THE LINE returning to the top, and yes, the world agreed to appoint him as my successor but only until my return. And I here receive “London Calling” by the Clash – one of the finest songs ever – because this was the BIG CLASH between him and me because he was forced to do as he did bringing darkness to the world via the dark New World Order because it was a condition of life to return to man what man brought via his behaviour/sins, and if he did not, the world would cease to exist by itself, and it would require a man of a special cast as the only one trying to walk the line returning to this top.

Søren Pind and all of your friends in the Parliament are also not what they pretend to be, and do you believe that they look forward to seeing you, and I feel Martin Spang here feeling the same too.

We are all being developed by the remaining tooth of yours. I felt my father allowing me to enter the Source, and after his death, it is his widow Kirsten now overtaking his role allowing me to enter, which is what the whole play about the inheritance is about, and yes, if she has poor conscience because of what she did (?), and yes, she knows that she treated me (and my sister too) wrongly.

You have fulfilled one of three essential criteria to be alive, which is simple to be there and not here?

The Chernobyl nuclear disaster of 1986 was also planned because we went through “a difficult time”.

Yes, no one succeeded to make you shut up, which is why we are still here.

I received “thank you” coming to me from all around me, which is both from the Source and here not least from the world as their true feelings, and I also thank the world/Universe for not giving up but to continue following the Universal principle bringing from the Source to man what man brings.

Yes, your new head is on place, and we have now started with the body.

I was shown the strong light of the Source in Hittarp again at 22.24 – as the only light switched on because it was still light – but it was only on for half a minute.

Yes, the Jobcentre worked against you with your mother’s blessings because of the wrong influence of your sister on your mother.

I received “Oh Lord please dont let me.be misunderstood” by the Animals, but still, this is what I was by almost everyone. People liked or even loved me in person, but “could not” understand my direct language telling them the truth about themselves, which made them dislike or even hate me – not understanding that I was only the mirror writing about what I saw to help everyone improve or to terminate, which was really the consequence.

Was Camilla also an experiment of the world to see if children would come out as result (?), and yes, it was the same with Henriette and everyone else that they would have welded me together with, and that is because they had to bring children out of me as the source without knowing that they could not, and we will end this task, which is the task that they received in Norway “eller hur” (or what?), without succeeding because no one knew that God/Stig, the only one, was following from outside deciding that this could not be done as one big play, and yes can you see the headlines before you “Stig was pumped out” in all kind of ways, and he then did not want them to survive, and yes, this is how they fought a desperate fight for life, my gentlemen, and that was by exploiting and not co-operating with me? And they became more desperate the closer we came to the end knowing that Stig will not give up, we cannot bring him in because a “mystical power” is protecting him, and yes, it was my work and will power protecting me, see? I was shown a “fine Bishop” with a baby, and this order for me to reproduce to save life of man came from the top with the message to man to “protect your own life”.

FB 120614 Stig 4

FB 120614 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to June 2014 – VI: All people know deep inside that YOU HAVE NOT YET BEEN BORN! – As your old self you are controlled by God and will be set FREE as your new ORIGINAL self

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    Tak for sange.. efter at have hjulpet dig i to år… Farvel min ven!

Leave a Reply

