June 2014 – VII: My sister received the key to shut our mother and me off, but when she could not, we decided to play the game all the way to the very top

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 14: My sister received the key to shut our mother and me off, but when she could not, we decided to play the game all the way to the very top.
  • We are going through the same as before, just with opposite sign, and I was shown deeper and deeper green leaves of a tree that are coming to me. We are now opening to the eternal crystal (of the Source). People close to me received more sufferings the last couple of weeks as part of the stop test giving me extra energy otherwise we would have stopped, and this was at the time when we turned around, and had I not received this energy, I would have been committed to a respirator, and yes, this was the zero point, this was one of the most unique …., and we first passed through a time bubble before becoming nothing, and if they had not received these sufferings, we would not have been able to bring you out from there. Soviet played football removing this zero point from me all of the time.
  • I met a Pakistani Network in 2010 after the catastrophic Pakistan floods, where we discussed how to help the best way possible, and I was told today that these included the most radical Muslims, who was told about my stories of Muhammad and Islam being made by the Devil and not God, and what do they do about such a heretic like me (?), and yes, do they cut off my tongue for speaking about their “beloved Prophet” or what is even worse (?), and yes, these were the people that I confronted and met with in 2010, and what was the result (?), did you not have the courage to do anything to me because my appearance to you made you believe that “just maybe Stig is the one“? And Imran and this Pakistani Network were collaborators between Denmark and Al-Qaeda, and you will find people like him in all countries.
  • There will be no more meetings at the south of Cyprus, and this is about secret meetings of the Bilderberg group, which doesn’t exist anymore by now? We have now come out from the Valley of the Kings in Egypt, and are on our way to enter you, and isn’t if funny if they have said that this is impossible to do, to come out and for us to become one. While sitting in my mother’s living room suddenly I was shown a vision of a black bird – as real as reality – flying through the room, and this is about the outermost and heaviest part now entering me, and I am here shown a giant heart of love, because this is what it is really about.
  • My sister received orders from the Health Committee of the Danish Parliament, and I was shown a BIG KEY and told that this is what the Parliament (on behalf of the World Elite and the Universal Council) gave my sister, and that was to shut me off. And Sanna knew that you would be broken down and this would hurt our mother too. And it is not anti-hormonal pills that my mother needs to cure her but faith in me, and my mother was designed in such a way that it is her faith in doctors and pills/chemistry that would kill her as she was close to do with me too, and that is with Sanna’s acceptance. Sanna was willing to let the game end in a draw after she turned back to the system saying that she could not crack the nut of my brother because of our mother’s love to me, and she was told to keep on, so this is what we did when we decided to create a whole new game, which would lead me all the way to the top carrying out what we always carry out inside the Source – after the end of an Old World and before the creation/opening of a New World – and we only did this because of my will, and yes “my brother did not die”, this is how we bring the gift paper all the way to you and vice versa to bring you to the entrance of THE PROMISED LAND. Sanna was not only allowed to smash us – my mother and I – but also to build a New World via my children when opening the Source. This is the garden that they wanted to bring eternal life, which we now bring inside of you and no other places. Sanna is now coming out herself, and I was shown a dark half ball opening up, and I feel that this is what we are now opening and this is why I am now given much sufferings again. So they believed that by touching the Source “the Holy Grail was well preserved”, and this is the game that Lars Løkke was playing too that should create the road for the life in indulgence that he had started living including power, money and sex beyond his wildest dreams and the termination of 90% of all life.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – VII: My sister received the key to shut our mother and me off, but when she could not, we decided to play the game all the way to the very top

FB 140614 Stig 1

FB 140614 Stig 2

June 14: My sister received the key to shut our mother and me off, but when she could not, we decided to play the game all the way to the very top

I dreamt about driving on a bus with my mother as the driver in Cape Town, South Africa, to a school market, which is a dangerous area, a picture, scrimps, cake cost nothing, and something about my mother being killed, I am infinite sad. It is a black area, I sleep there and some more that I cannot read from my notes, and no I cannot remember it either.

Michael Hardinger’s band has published a new single with four songs including one old Shubidia classic, which makes my mother say that it is a typical Michael Bundesen song. Tobias falls asleep on the coach, and he holds my hand because he likes me very much. And no, I cannot read these notes, but something about Michael Hardinger speaking to others including another Michael Hardinger, loud music, he says that I have much energy and I ask him about how his tour went, and he says that it was fantastic. Time is returning to the foundation of the first evening. I want real french fries to be given to Michael Bundesen and not “something else” in the oven first.

And something about Sanna and I for free in Copenhagen, and there is no chance that the system declares me unfit to work.

I read an article in the local and free weekly newspaper Nordsjælland/North Zealand about Robert F., who used to be one of the four daily turn-out leaders at Falck in Lyngby, whom I worked together with in 2011 when the Jobcentre had forced me to work there, and he has now become the Station Manager of Falck in both Hillerød, Fredensborg and Farum (!), and yes, this is the same Robert F., whom I had so good relations with, but decided to abandon me and the ship too when he “could not” read and understand me because of laziness and lack of control of his negative feelings coming to him after reading my memo on how to lift up Falck (showing how poorly he and his colleagues worked), and laziness is what drives him in his work too, and you may remember my stories about him in 2011 about how he asked me to do the key database, which was “completely insane” to do, and how he could not follow simple, written instructions I had given him and the other leaders, and yes, working at a kindergarten level, but still, Robert is a VERY nice and outgoing man that everyone likes much, and this is to show you that this is what made him a manager of nothing less than three stations having more than 100 employees working for you now, Robert (?), and yes, this is what you see everywhere when people are promoted by others who “like” them rather than because of the quality of their work, and if Robert is qualified as a manager (?), and no, not really (!) – like so many others before him going the same road – and what is this article about (?), and yes, a partly disabled man who has been allowed by Robert to work for Falck for 10 hours per week washing their engines, which shows Falck’s “social responsibility”, and yes, this is a co-operation between him and the Jobcentre in Helsingør, so it seems that we still have common surfaces of contact, Robert. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vAvcWvrd9I4

Nordsjælland om Falck og Robert F

I was clearly more tired today, and was given more negative voices, and I was really too tired to bike today, but I decided that I had to hold out until 18.00 when it started today. And it was an anti-climax almost feeling like giving up today because of this, and still I feel much better just beneath the surface, and I still don’t get the physical pressure of darkness, which is making things “much easier”, but still it can be so strong that I almost give up.

I have sometimes kept on sending Facebook invitations to famous people here with most who “cannot” accept me, lately the MP Sophie Løhde, the “handball oracle” Morten Stig Christensen (isn’t this how you see yourself, Morten?) and the private profile of Michael Wullf, who cannot get enough of me but not enough to accept my Facebook invitation?

I was told that when the bailiff used to visit me from time to time in my old life when I had difficulties controlling my economy, it was a sign of lack of energy.

There is also no more liquorice powder that can kill you – and hopefull also not Karen.

How long can Karen keep up her appearances (?), and is that because she knows the truth about me via my sister?

I decided to bring my writings on Jette of yesterday to her Facebook post about me, and I wondered if she was now going to delete/block me once again not being able to control her incredible temper and stubbornness (?), but on the other hand I was also thinking that repetitions of the same message to her may be what it takes to make her understand a little more, and now she is used to me making it easier for her to accept this time?

Not long thereafter, I was told if darkness now has reached Jette, i.e. she had read my reply above, and this is because it was now impossible to upload pictures to my website (from the library where I was), it simply blocked.

WP blocked uploading pictures because of Jette 120614

I received the feeling of Bjarne, the director of Helsingør Commune, and was told that he is one of the most frequent readers (of the secret network) of me, and can it really be that this is what he is and then he is playing an act towards me with his negative comments and rejection of me as Facebook friend?

The time had now become 18.00, and I had lasted all day and had now started spinning “because I could” and because this is my plan, NOT because I was motivated, and today it was Steen back as instructor, which is still “ten times better than Nikoline” because of Nikoline’s laziness to bring variation, and from the beginning I was given the feeling that “Steen knows about you too”, and it was confirmed when he was given the words about the program of today that “it will end COMPLETELY CRAZY”, and yes, this is about the rumour of me spreading because of the Commune having called Fitness World about me – this is the story that I am given – and this is really the story about those who do NOT know me believing that I am crazy (like the Rehabilitation Committee of the Commune, and is that all of you believing this based on the journals of the Commune and the Psychiatric System and the little you have read of me?) and those who do know me, who know that I am completely normal, and this is what Steen sees too, and no, I do NOT speak to him about my inner self and my website, we speak about what everyone else would speak about, which is spinning, music and what we have done lately and will do, and I was told that this is really what is the most important about my spinning here, which is for people to see that I am normal and for the word of this to spread even more. Steen normally drives a little longer than Nikoline, and today was maybe 5 minutes longer, which is one full hour, and I burned 783 calories as result.

When I was sweating off afterwards, people were arriving to start another exercise in the gym hall next to the spinning room, and I noticed one lady seeing me and then discovering who it was that she was looking at and then looking at me again giving me “the look” you know, and I know her from Helsingør many years ago but I could not remember from where, and I was told that it was from when I worked at Danske Bank here in the 1980’s, and yes, I do believe she was working at the Helsingør branch when I was working at the Espergærde branch.

Earlier in the day I had seen on Facebook that Karina J. – John’s brother Tommy’s youngest daughter – was recommended me as Facebook friend, and yes, I sent her and her sister Jeanett, a Facebook invitation a long time ago but heard absolutely nothing from them, but now Karina is visiting my profile, which I do believe is the reason why she is showing up, and maybe this is connected with “talk about me behind my back”, and just maybe this is connected to John’s daugther Mette after she became Facebook friend with me, which is gradually opening your eyes about me, Mette (?), and this is what is spreading in a “little” town like Helsingør, and yes, Mette and Karina/Jeanett are “good old friends”, and what this tells me is that people of Danske Bank and Helsingør are really speaking about me, and “the look” may be to underline that I have some believers out there?

The last couple of times, Steen has had a Coca Cola bottle as his water bottle, and when I met him again in the dressing room, he told me that he had been spinning in Hillerød, where he totally forget his normal drinking bottles, and I was given the words that “you lost your mind just like me” (I had just told him about how I was locked out from my locker), and yes, this Coca Cola bottle symbolises “the worst darkness” to me, and he started using it approx. when I was told about the instructors knowing about me (because of the Commune having called).

Steen also gave attendants today a slip of paper with the name of a Facebook group for the spinning instructors and attendants at Fitness World, Helsingør – https://www.facebook.com/groups/579689185434019/ – and yes, I will become a member there, and probably also invite the three instructors to become Facebook friends with me so they can get to know the true side of me too – to be followed up.

I gave a comment to Anders Ladekarl showing him at a garden party at Buckingham Palace, where I told him with irony that it must be MARVELOUS for him, and the next time he may like to invite people from Dadaab or Syria (?), and yes, I have updated my page on NGO’s killing the poorest people of the world showing how Anders from Red Cross Denmark is living a glamorous life standing on their necks. Later I was given the feeling of him several times, and told that he is also an actor of the World Elite and their dark NWO, and can it really be that you are also an actor towards me, Anders?

I watched the DR1 TV News anchor, Kim Bildsøe, bringing the news live from Rio this evening, and when he was on my TV live, I was given “Happiness is easy” by Talk Talk, which is because you are talking MUCH too, Kim (?), and this talk is also about your “happiness” because we saved the world and our New World is now coming?

We are going through the same as before, just with opposite sign, and I was shown deeper and deeper gren leaves of a tree that are coming to me.

I was given the name Butragueno, who is a former Spanish football player and famous in Denmark for being “the evil spirit” that brought down Denmark at the World Cup in 1986 scoring four goals against us (!), and this came today when the World Cup in football started, and no, I cannot imagine that Spain again will win this cup after they won the World Cup in 2010 and European Championships in 2012 when darkness was “the strongest”, and if I have something to say about it, Spain will NOT win this time because we have really defeated darkness you know, which is now only a game inside of light.

We are now opening to the eternal crystal (of the Source).

Ask Rostrup now came on DR1 TV News too – sending from the political festival on Bornholm including “all of the garde” and thousands of people visiting – and I was given the vision of a beautiful schooner and was told that he is part of it too together with Kim Bildsøe.

At 22.10, I was surprised that someone rang on my door, and when I opened it, it was my neighbour Preben standing outside looking like “Hell”, and that is because of his shingles (“Hell fire” in Danish), which was visible on the top of his head, and his eyes were running in water too, and he was in pain and said that this came to him because of a “traumatic experience”, and yes, because of his mother’s death and the stress afterwards cleaning up her apartment as he said – obviously this is what the doctors told him – but you and I know better because what this is really about was to bring him more sufferings, as my mother, John, sister and LTO too as examples also received more sufferings lately as they did to help bringing me energy to prepare Champagne and marzipan ring cake as I am here told, and yes, I told him to NEVER GIVE UP, decide to be strong making it easier for him to go through instead of being weak making it more difficult to go through and to decide thinking positively if he starts thinking negatively, and yes, I also told him this with my voice over the phone the other day, and this is how I am helping to lift him up, and he told me that he is really having many negative thoughts, which first came to him when moving into his apartment and yes, was it 10-12 years ago (?), I cannot remember now.

Yes, these people giving more sufferings were part of the stop test giving me extra energy otherwise we would have stopped, and this was at the time when we turned around, and had I not received this energy, I would have been committed to a respirator, and yes, this was the zero point, this was one of the most unique …., and we first passed through a time bubble before becoming nothing, and if they had not received these sufferings, we would not have been able to bring you out from there.

I was told that Karen is not answering my emails because she knows that her answers will be brought in my scripts.

I felt Camilla’s family including her brother’s daughter, Josephine, and her father, John, who is dreaming about me too.

I felt my father’s widown Kirsten, and other close family members too, and I was told that it was first at the very end that they would start understanding that I speak the truth.

Well, it isn’t about the disappearance of the most mystical airplane – the Malaysian MH 370 – that they speak about on Bornholm (MP’s, media and other “VIP’s”), is it (?), and yes, this is what we needed to switch over from the former “everything” to the new “nothing”, and it is this zero point that we fill up with the energy you create via exercise.

The light of the Source was visible again at 23.28 this evening, but again only for half a minute, and it came at EXACTLY the same time as I was watching Brazil receiving a penalty when playing the opening match of the World Cup against Croatia, which Neymar then scored on making it 2 to 1 for Brazil, and I was told that this is to show that the Source is with Neymar, and yes, he scored twice at this opening match, didn’t he (?) – my spiritual voice is still with when writing these words – and I was shown an old favourite tie of mine including a flower pattern on it, and tie is also a symbol of life where flowers is a symbol of love, and this is because Neymar knows about me and loves/cares about me, and yes, I still have faith in you, Neymar, this is why you scored twice this evening, and yes, Brazil eventually won by 3 to 1 after the whole nation received a shock coming behind 0 to 1 and receiving doubts/nervousness, which was planted among the playes too, if they could come back, but they did, and yes, they are truly very skilled, a world class team, but you should improve your position play not losing the ball as easily as you often do.

I was told about the Pakistani Network that I met in 2010 after the catastrophic Pakistan floods, where we discussed how to help the best way possible, where it was clear that they did not have the right attitude that it took to do long term help, and has Tanwir, my “very good relation” (first from Teleperformance around 2003/04 where he worked as a phoner selling Income Protection Insurance for us, where he “stood out”, and later as a temporary employee for us at Accent/Fair for some months, and since as Facebook friend), who took the initiative for this rescue aid in 2010 been speaking about me behind my back to this network (?), and can it be that Tanwir was not happy about seeing my posts about Muhammad and Islam being the work of the Devil (?), which he could not help telling the others about (?), and I was here given the name of the other man taking the initiative together with Tanwir to start the aid work in 2010, the “very nice” Imran H. – read about him here http://denkorteavis.dk/2013/hyklerisk-islamist-bag-det-firma-tv2-afslorede-i-sag-om-misbrug-af-offentlige-midler/ – and yes, the cheater/lyar behind his nice and friendly surface as he was revealed as by TV2 in 2013, and what do they do about such a heretic like me (?), and yes, do they cut off my tongue for speaking about their “beloved Prophet” or what is even worse (?), and yes, these people belong to the most radical Muslims, which are, and these were the people that I confronted and met with in 2010, and yes, what was the result (?), did you like me as I liked you (?), and did you not have the courage to do anything to me because what if I am speaking the truth about who I am (?), and did I make such a strong influence on you that you believed that “just maybe Stig is the one” (?), and for me it is alright to speak out the truth as NO ONE else does, but you would have cut off the tongue of everyone else, right? And I received the feeling of my Egyptian hairdresser, who also felt the same about me, but “just maybe Stig is the one”, right?

Later I was told that this game is what removed the Muslim threat to the world (!), and also that Imran was a collaborator between Denmark and Al-Qaeda, and you will find people like him in all countries.

I was told that it still requires a Judge of court to evict me from my apartment according to the new rules of the dark NWO, and this is why the elite was producing wrong evidence of me as a potential Breivik terrorist, and yes, it seems to be the same principle that Obama “had to” sign too with the NDAA.

ndaa2014

Yvonne from the Golden Circle and the widow of Asger Lorentsen brought a Facebook post telling about just how “deadly ancient old tired” that she is and others said that they are tired too, and yes, I am not the only one being tired as you understand.

FB 120614 Yvonne

On June 15, I decided to tell Yvonne that her tiredness is connected to my tiredness because she is following me.

FB 120614 Yvonne svar 150614

But eeehhh, what would have happened if I had given in to darkness and given/accepted temptation of women, would the world have received children via me then thus believing that everything was fine (?), and yes, this is what I am told, but I was first told that the Source rejected this, so this is what I believe in.

Soviet played football removing this zero point from me all of the time.

I was dreaming about Lars G. and the finest hotel, where there is going to be a party, and he says that “I can promise you that I have pressed all drinks as hard as possible”, and the drinks are made on Turkish Pepper. I am on my way there, and am about to drive the wrong way, but I find it, and I decide that I am NOT going to become drunk. And yes, these drinks are about all darkness that Lars has brought me working against me, and this was symbolised by the drinks that we made from Vodka and Turkish Pepper when we were together with Britt N. and Lisbeth J. on a weekend tour at my sister’s derelict farm in Sweden as I had borrowed in the beginning of the 1990’s, and NO, I will NOT become drunk, i.e. not give in to this darkness.

And I dreamt about Fitness instructors making plans on how many calories to burn on a weekly basis on behalf of all attendants, which attendants however will NOT accept, and I tell them that the number of weekly exercises are decisive to reach the plan, which they have not asked and don’t know the answer to, and this is the key to make it work , and I see my self cycling out “insanely quick” on Åboulevarden in Copenhagen. And yes, this is about my plan to do five weekly exercises, which I do believe that I can do for a period of time even though I feel that it is straining my body, and Åboulevarden is given to me here because this is a main traffic street of Copenhagen, which used to have a stream that is now dug down below the road, and this is to say that my exercise is making me enter the Source on this light side very quickly.

I also dreamt something about Danske Bank and much money, and about how I have started working at a “ruin” of old offices, which is going to be rebuilt as the new head office, and I see how I move my clothes and purse from one room to another. Later I am working at the new office rooms together with Lars Løkke, who does not know where the newspapers are stored, but I see all newspapers stored in a fine pull out drawer and they include all articles about Lars Løkke’s voucher scandals, and I see that Søren Pind is working there too. And this is to say that we are still building up my new self with all life, and this life is all of these newspapers that are coming to me, and yes the archives of Hell now in my possesion turning around to become light only.

I woke up to “Sleeping in my car” by Roxette and the lyrics “I’m moving so fast, try to hang on”, which is about my quick pace entering the Source with all life on this the light side – because of my much exercise.

I also dreamt something about Helle Thorning-Schmidt wanting to see the local people asking them to hold out because we are going to be electricuted at arrival.

I woke up to “Just call my name and I’ll be there” by Michael Jackson, which is about my new self arriving. Later I received a deja vue about late artists returning to entertain the world, and this is also what ”I’ll be there is about”, i.e. the return of Michael Jackson to entertain the world, which is being planned right at this moment.

This morning I became VERY HAPPY to see that Jeff Lynne has decided to give a concert in September in London as Electric Light Orchestra together with the BBC Concert Orchestra (a symphony orchestra), which is what I have DREAMT about happening, and just maybe you will visit Tivoli in Copenhagen too, Jeff :-).

FB 130614 Jeff 1

FB 130614 Stig om Jeff 1

FB 130614 Stig om Jeff 2

There will be no more meetings at the south of Cyprus, and this is about secret meetings of the Bilderberg group, which doesn’t exist anymore by now?

Times go quickly when you play cards, and this is about John’s brother Kyril and his wife Annette, as I believe her name is, now also hoping that I will reach the end becoming my new self, thus our new selves, before the end of their lives, and yes, has John told them about his new “knowledge” and faith of me?

I received the lyrics “we’re happy together now” from the GREAT “Happy together” by the Jam, and this is about THE GIFT of our New World coming.

I was told about our bag of secret weapons including South China. And this was the weapon that Obama used to avoid gangrene/war.

I was very tired again today and received strong negative voices all day until the start of the evening, but still went to town and the library to do some updates to my website, and at the main square Axeltorv of Helsingør, I saw this Italian foot market on visit seeling food of a quality that simply is NOT sold in Denmark, which I loved to see, and I was told that this is also a symbol of our New World coming, and no, I have NEVER seen a genuine Italian foot market on visit in Denmark before, and no, I did not buy anything even though I could have bought “everything”, this is how good it looked, and that is because I almost don’t have any money and because they had increased the prices so much that it was “outrageous” if you ask me, and I am sure MUCH more expensive than in Italy.

Axeltorv Helsingør 130614

Has Allan (Grethe’s husband) died without they/Sanna wanting to tell me (?), and this is what I am told, and also that it is because it is not a worthy finish to life to be mentioned in my scripts?

I was MUCH annoyed by my tiredness and negative voices today, and I was shown a black beast, and this is to make this beast lose its fur.

How would Jette react to “the direct truth” as I told her yesterday (?), and yes, today came the answer when she told me “sorry, Stig, you are so wrong … cutting you out now”, and then she deleted me as member of her Facebook group and as Facebook friend, however she did not block me this time, and this is done by a lady who knows about who I am but still she decides to go up against me because she cannot and will not look into herself and improve, and yes, she has got to be one of the most stubborn and will-deaf people I have ever met, and this is what CRAZINESS is about – Jette is showing you the way, and yes, the worst darkness coming to me today as tiredness is what she is bringing much of because of her misunderstandings and WRONG behaviour. And once again, Jette’s poor understanding/behaviour made me sad – how in the world can you be so incredible stubborn and stupid instead of just doing what is right and to be happy together? And yes, Jette chose the “comfortable darkness” including messages of “darkness disguised as light” instead of me telling her/you the direct truth to help/save you.

FB 130614 Jette 1

FB 130614 Jette 2

FB 130614 Jette 3

Jette also decided to leave with this comment to my previous script saying “thank you for the song.. after having helped you for two years … Goodbye my friend!“, so now I am also ungrateful not having valued her help – given to “me” and not yourself and the world, Jette (?) – and that is even though I have praised her I don’t know how many times, and yes, I do NOT like this WRONG behaviour of people who “cannot” and will not remember the objective truth, and in this sense, she reminds me much of my mother who is also “disturbed” when she cannot control her negative feelings, which completely makes her forget about the truth and what has been told her MANY times before, and how can it be that people can be so stupid forgetting everything and behaving this wrongly?

WP comment from Jette 130614

I thought about becoming Facebook friends with the Fitness World instructors but no, I decided today that I will not, unless they invite me, and that is because my exercise is important to lose weight, and I don’t want anything to destroy that, for example misunderstandings of people.

I was told about Helsingør Dagblad/Daily News and I was shown a socket including MANY connections at their office, and this is why I started influencing them about me early, and yes, I sent my first memo on Dadaab and my open letter to President Obama before going to Kenya in 2009, which also included Helsingør Dagblad, and I have kept them updated several times since.

I received the lyrics “En sidste kommentar herfra sku’ lige være den, at der Führer var en visionær af klasse” (“A last comment from here should just be that the Führer was a visionary of class”) from C.V. Jørgensen’s “Costa del Sol”, and this “last comment” is about the end of darkness, which this song, Hitler and Costa del Sol/Spain was about.

The other day I was recommended to check up on the owner of Leclerc-Briant Champagne in Epernay, Pascal Leclerc-Briant, whom Camilla and I met when we visited his Champagne house in the late 1990’s and he was kind to offer us tastings of his exceptional Champagnes – I very much like the idea and also taste of his single vineyard champagnes – and I did, however only to become sad to see that he passed away in 2010, and I was told then that this is an example of how I have shared darkness coming to me with people I have met all of my life. http://www.decanter.com/news/wine-news/503269/pascal-leclerc-briant-dies.

I felt Cassius Clay a couple of times, and was then told that it is a giant punch on the jaw for him to be locked up inside of his body.

We have now come out from the Valley of the Kings in Egypt, and are on our way to enter you, and isn’t if funny if they have said that this is impossible to do, to come out and for us to become one.

I have been given the word “Shrovetide” often, and was here told that it simply means to change appearance, i.e. to become our new selves.

And I was told that Karen and Denis also could not afford sueing me, that is why.

I truly felt so tired this afternoon that I once again thought that it is impossible for me to come through my plan of these last weeks, and no exercising and losing weight is not difficult in itself but when I don’t have any energy, or only little, it becomes “impossible” to do, but let us see if I cannot do it afterall.

I visited my mother and John again this evening, and my mother had been to a special surgeon doctor, who used a mini telescope to look inside and take samples from her stomach, and it didn’t hurt as much as my mother had feared, and the doctor told her that it is not serious, but it is an offshot to the stomach ulcer that she received some months ago, which could have killed her, but as mentioned, it is not serious now, and she received some new pills to take and now feel better, but then she suddenly received much pain when peeing, which she did only with great difficulties, and yes, it is all part of receiving our new life.

My mother was also very tired because she sleeps poorly too, and tomorrow they will go on their Baltic Sea cruise, and when we were speaking of it, I was given the words “soft ice machine”, which John loves and as they probably have on the ship and I was about to say this a couple of times, but I did not because I know that “soft ice” is a symbol of darkness, but then he was made to speak about it himself (!), and I feared that he will now receive more sufferings maybe becoming sick during the tour, but later I was told that this will only be the case if I stop following my plan.

While sitting in their living room suddenly I was shown a vision of a black bird – as real as reality – flying through the room, and this is about the outermost and heaviest part now entering me, and I am here shown a giant heart of love, because this is what it is really about.

I returned home and watched the football match between Spain and Holland, and when I switched on the TV, Spain was in the lead by 1 to 0 after having scored on a penalty kick, and they were VERY close to score to 2 to 0, which could have been decisive to the match, but instead Holland equalised to 1 to 1 when scoring what the Danish commentator said will become a historic goal, this is how beautiful it was, and the other Danish commentator was so excited about this goal that he said something about “jumping in over the border”, but “no, this is not handball but football, this is a redo” (“Det’ en Ommer”), and this is the old saying of the Danish Tuborg beer commercials (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ry9D44vfoOA) with beer being darkness and “this is a redo” being the finishing line symbolising that the Old World will end and a New World will be created, and here Spain again was this darkness that we scored against, and I felt and was told that my mother was playing for Spain, which was “very close” to win, thus killing me and ending the world, which is why Spain were “very close” to score to 2 to 0, but when Holland scored this goal I was told that this was my resistance and no, we are NOT going under.

Holland had now really awakened after I had switched on my TV following them, and when Robben scored a brilliant goal to two to one for Holland, the Danish commentator said about him “here I am, I am the King”, and as you will understand, they were inspired and really spoke about my arrival as my new self, and yes, I simply LOVE Robben as football player, he has the kind of strength and will power that I value much.

Holland continued playing well, and when they scored for 3 to 1, a Ducth player was “bothering” the Spanish goalkeeper inside his little field, but still the referee decided NOT to blow the whistle and cancel the goal, and this was the difference to the match of yesterday between Brazil and Croatia, when a Croatian player similarly was “bothering” the Brazilian goal keeper inside his little area, which gave a free kick to Brazil, and I was told that this is the difference having the Source working with or against you, and here we were playing on the Dutch side.

Later, what seemed to be a “not dangerous” pass back to the Spanish goal keeper, made the goal keep “mess up” and lose the ball to Van Persie, who could easily make it 4 to 1 for Holland, and it made the Danish commentator say “what happens to Spain, this is a gigantic down trip for the wordl champions”, and yes, they have given up because Sanna has given up to me, so now we are scoring as we please against this darkness, which really doesn’t exist anymore but in our game.

I was watching Robben again playing brilliantly and was told about myself being a “goal machine” against my mother, and I then saw Robben outplay Spain and score a new fantastic goal now to 5 to 1, and this became the end result of this brilliant and historic football match even thouhg both teams were close to score again, and the Danish commentator said something like “Good day and welcome to the Dutch youth national team” (I understand that several of these are now playing on this their finest national team), and again this was about welcoming me as my new self.

And most of all, this was a revenge for the Danish loss of 1 to 5 to Spain at the World Cup in 1986 where Denmark also was ahead by 1 to 0 after having scored on a penalty kick, just like Spain was this evening, and this is why I was given the name Butragueno the other day, the former “evil spirit of Spain” scoring four goals against Denmark in this match in 1986, and this was to say that we have now turned around the roles, which I do believe that this example is clear for everyone to understand (?), and yes, Van Persie was happy after the match and said that “this is inexplicable”, but now you do understand, right?

This is how Spain, the reigning World and European Champions, who were/are among the favourites this year too for many, lost to Holland, whom ”no one” believed in – with a little help from my friends you know.

And yes, Spain won 5-1 in 1986 against Denmark, and now Holland symbolising me won by 5 to 1 against Spain, and no, this result is also NOT a coincidence and it is the same as when Sweden as late as in May 2013 won with the same digits 5-1 over Switzerland in the World Championsships ice hockey final, which was to say that I succeeded to turn around winning much, but I was NOT supposed to win the last game against darkness, which my sister would have won ending my old self and the Old World bringing all life back to the Source where the final preparations of our New World was planned to be made, but I told you that I would make it 6-0 defeating darkness all the way thus going against the symbol given already in 1986.

When Danish TV started showing commercials, I switched to Swedish TV to hear their comments to the match, and one of their commentators said that the energy of Spain ended at the same time as Holland received enormous energy, and this is how it was when we transferred all life/energy from darkness of Spain to our New World, and this victory of Holland is also to say that Holland helped bringing my new self alive, and that is via the people I met from Holland at Danish/Dutch week at Arthur Findlay College in 2005 and 2006.

http://politiken.dk/sport/fodbold/vmfodbold/vmgruppee/vmdanmark/ECE957440/danmark-spanien-1-5/

Yes, your mother will now be going on her “big journey” – the Baltic Sea cruise from tomorrow and the next 11 days – and do you think that she will survive?

I have received the feeling of Stockholm several times, and now I was told that René for a long time believed that I was crazy when he heard about Karen and I becoming one, and I was shown the foot pump for an air mattress including four connections, and this is the four divided world and René helped building it because of his resistance brought to me as darkness.

I felt Jane Heitmann, my ”old friend” and now MP of the Liberal Party and member of the Health Committee of the Danish Parliament, and I was given thoughts about curing myself by removing the cause of my ”mental sufferings”, and I was then given the feeling of my sister, and yes, do they know each other too?

Yes, isn’t it from there – from this Health Committee – that Sanna receives her orders (?), and yes, I have been told about this before, and this is how Jane, my ”old friend” (via my true old friend Kirsten C.) became part of the system too working against me, and I was shown a BIG KEY and told that this is what the Parliament (on behalf of the World Elite and the Universal Council) gave my sister, and that was to shut me off.

And Sanna knew that you would be broken down and this would hurt our mother too, but not irretrievable?

Her order also came from the top of Soviet: “Deal with Stig”!

And it is not anti-hormonal pills that your mother needs to cure her (as she has been given for 3½ years since her breast cancer – planned for five years) but faith in you, and your mother was designed in such a way that it is her faith in doctors and pills/chemistry that would kill her as she was close to do with me too, and that is with Sanna’s acceptance.

Sanna was willing to let the game end in a draw after she turned back to the system saying that I cannot crack the nut of my brother because of our mother’s love to him, what do I do (?), and yes, keep on, so this is what we did when we decided to create a whole new game, which would lead you all the way to the top carrying out what we always carry out inside the Source – after the end of an Old World and before the creation/opening of a New World – and we only did this because of your will, and yes “my brother did not die”, this is how we bring the gift paper all the way to you and vice versa to bring you to the entrance of THE PROMISED LAND.

Sanna was not only allowed to smash us – my mother and I – but also to build a New World via my children when opening the Source. This is the garden that they wanted to bring eternal life, which we now bring inside of you and no other places.

And I was told that Sanna is now coming out herself, and I see a dark half ball opening up, and I feel that this is what we are now opening and this is why I am now given much sufferings again.

So they believed that by touching the Source “the Holy Grail was well preserved”, and yes, this is the game that Lars Løkke was playing too that should create the road for the life that he had started living, and yes, didn’t you look forward to living a life of indulgence with all that power, money and sex that you could only dream about, Lars (?), and eehhhh was this information – that I cannot receive children as my old self, thus bringing the end of the world – kept hidden for some of you (?), and how many turned down your thumb to me and decided to accept the temptations of my sister and the dark New World Order, thus also terminating 90% of all life, and yes, not many of you decided to follow me in the beginning, right (?), but now you know what you were up against.

This is the game that Lisa T. – my old colleague from Fair and now priest in Lyngby – was also part of, but now she is with me again (after I included her in my recent emails about my sufferings and the System of Hell), and now she is also producing gold for us.

This is the power that should have released the Bomb of Nixon exploding all content of my right ankle, i.e. the Old World, which would have ended the world bringing everything back to the Source. This was my sister’s task, and yes, she was nothingness self together with Karen, whom we will return to.

I felt that if and when I will keep on playing this game following my plan, the more of the gift I will receive.

FB 140614 Stig 3

FB 140614 Stig 4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

