June 2014 – VIII: Breaking through to and receiving all new life of the Source continuing the game of darkness because my mother/the world does not express faith in me, which really should bring a new Big Bang!

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 16: Breaking through to and receiving all new life of the Source continuing the game of darkness because my mother/the world does not express faith in me, which really should bring a new Big Bang!
    • This was a planned game with Karen being part of it and she knew my sister already from around the time when she broke up with me in 2004, and she would also benefit personally for me to go down. She had to make sure that I would not leave the state prison (of darkness surrounding and imprisoning me) and she was the stone sure way for me to be hospitalised because as doctor she would also help convincing my mother that I was crazy. So they wanted to use the woman loving me the most to strangulate me, and this also came as order from the top of the church. Karen was won over by the other (dark) side and is not as innocent as she looks like, which is also why it was completely impossible for her to chose me. So it was not just because she did not want to, but because she could not receiving strong orders from a world power “don’t touch Stig, Denis is meant for you”, but I played the game so well that I am now winning Karen over after all, and Karen and Denis know because they have also been moved up as part of the Secret Network. No one hated working against me, and that was until they started realising that I spoke the truth. This is also the club that my mother was invited for, but turned down because she did not want to go up against her son as the only one, which is how she chose me and light over the Secret Network and all of their offers/temptations. The system was very goal oriented towards getting my closest family and friends to work against me. Sanna succeeded early on to get Karen on her team against me, and she did it because she was told that it was impossible to penetrate me without having the closest around me on her team. And I just needed this dark energy of theirs to turn it around, and this is what we did then. This is also why Karen was indifferent to me because she had been told that Stig is crazy. This was the genius chess move of Sanna against me and it could only be done because my mother didn’t like me to end up with Karen, and it was completely impossible for Sanna to be wrong about me. This is how Sanna was about to end the world by removing the Source (of Karen) from me. I was the foundation of life self for the dark world to bring out of me. They preferred to empty me rather than to receive my love. The world knew that it was actually killing the world by killing my mother hoping to pull out life from me before the end. When they succeeded giving me the voice (in 2006), they became happy because they knew that this was the sure way to declare me for insane. But they did not know that this voice would also break through to me (at the Source), which is how we designed it. So the voice was designed for the world to overtake me, and it was my sister’s plan to make me crazy. They wanted to keep me away from my mother (when kidnapped and locked up on psychiatric hospital) while carrying out the last experiments to see if they could not bring the Source forwards giving them eternal life, but they could not because their dark New World Order was not sustainable with life, that is why.
    • We are putting everything inside Denmark, which I was already given “half information” about yesterday. My new skeleton will now be created. Have we come so long that knowledge of the Secret Network about you helps making it possible to create your body now, yes. We are now breaking through the wall of my mother. This was key no. 2 (of three) that I received. It was really impossible for me to open her up, which we first do today – also with help from Sanna. I was shown and told that we are now inside the dome of a cheese dish (all life inside the Source) which my mother didn’t allow me because she cannot express her faith in me. It is only my mother having keys for this, but I have now forced her to deliver them to me because of her unspoken faith in me and my exercise. This is the first perfect Christmas tree of an endless amounts of Christmas trees on an incredible big platform coming in, which I have now opened to. And it is these, which I now see as nuts, that we use to build my crown. This is where we begin opening the shell to this world, I see and feel the shell of the old world cracking and opening to our New World, and I am given a look into this New World. All of this can only be done because I continue working, exercising and losing weight bringing necessary energy. This is the power of the amplifier, i.e. all energy, now returning to me. This is all life that wouldn’t enter me because of reluctance of my mother to express faith in me, thus the world, and now all is clear. It is all life now coming to me with love after we have been a tour out here (at the Source). This is what could have developed deadly for my mother at the cruise if my mother had not received energy from John and me, and if I had not visited and spoken to my sister, and this is about an “incredible small passage” I have gone through to receive this Eldorado of life. We are going through all of the same darkness as before but with opposite sign. I was given a “deep, dark sound” because there is a low pressure inside here which otherwise only could have been equalised via my “old nightmare”, i.e. an explosion/destruction of the world. This is the Source self with all life that I am bringing in using the old game to avoid avoid hurting my closest family and friends, and no, my mother, i.e. the world, cannot die inside of here (at the Source), so we are just playing this game as if this is what would happen, and in this respect the game self is “completely insane” because we are playing darkness and potential destruction, which cannot happen in here, and we only do it because my mother, thus the world, cannot do what is RIGHT. This is how this game works, and this is what I will continue playing even though I know that it will have no negative consequences should I be tempted to stop. So it is my new mother with all new life entering, and this is how we bring her and everything in without her will to co-operate, and we should really go through a new Big Bang, but do not when playing this game inside the Source.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – VIII: Breaking through to and receiving all new life of the Source continuing the game of darkness because my mother/the world does not express faith in me, which really should bring a new Big Bang!

FB 160614 Stig 1

FB 160614 Stig 2

FB 160614 Stig 3

June 16: Breaking through to and receiving all new life of the Source continuing the game of darkness because my mother/the world does not express faith in me, which really should bring a new Big Bang!

I dreamt about Sanna and Hans who cannot drive an old ice lorry into their garage, which I do for them. They have received new dog puppets, which are nice to them but bite me, and when I woke up I was told that this is because she made our mother believe in her (darkness) and not me, and the ice is about sufferings coming to them because of revelations of their work against me.

I see every single member of SAGA at the parking place of the Espergærde Shopping Centre, everyone of them has parked his own car and I have published a script on Facebook showing four songs of SAGA, and they say that they know that they are loved in Helsingør. I ask my old friend Preben if he has heard them, which he has but he doesn’t like them as much as I, and he has lost his things including his wallet in the show, which I find and bring him. When I wrote down these notes I was told that SAGA helps to get my fish because of their faith in me, and I was given “Words” by Bee Gees and the lyrics “it’s only words, and words are all I have, to take your heart away”, and I was thinking of “words” of my scripts.

I dreamt something about an oil polution, Swedish oil, of a kindergarden in Helsingør and Johannes (previous mayor) says that there is a risk of children being exploited. New signs are made in Nyhavn after I have had holiday for one week. I move up all cabinets from the basement with my mother and John, we will pay according to weight and we move into a hotel where there are bicycles on the bathroom and a fine view to the sea from both sides. This is still about moving content from the Source to me and the view over the sea is the view over creation.

And I dreamt about Søren Pind driving Fuggi and I to the train in Kokkedal after we have met with SAGA, and I cannot read the rest of the notes, something about raising the bottom limit for children.

I slept INCREDIBLE poorly and was awakened many times during the night, and I decided that I would not be able to do spinning this morning as result. And even though I am given much sufferings in periods these days, it seems as if most of the plug to my right ear has stopped for now, and yes, I still feel a “potential plug” constantly, but the worst is gone.

I woke up to “Diamond dogs” by David Bowie and the lyrics “Come out of the garden” and “they call them the diamond dogs”, and yes, diamond is about our new creation inside the Source, which is being transferred to me via the dogs of man still rejecting and sending me darkness.

I also received “Blue Bayou” by Roy Orbison and the lyrics “I’m going back some day, come what may, to Blue Bayou”, and this is about the return of my new self, and this is also one of John’s favourite songs, which may be to say that his growing faith is helping on this.

This is about putting everything inside Denmark, which I was already given “half information” about yesterday but not strong enough to bring before today.

I went to my mother and John a little before 12.00 as agreed to drive them to their cruise ship in Copenhagen, and my mother was kind giving me 1,000 DKK, but also told me that this is for me only, i.e. not for my LTO friends, who could certainly need them, and yes, I will probably buy a few things for my home to make it “perfect”, which is the symbol of making everything “perfect”.

We arrived at the new cruise quay in Copenhagen where three VERY BIG cruise ships were lying after each other – their ship is “Eurodam” at the back of the photo below (taken from Facebook today photographed from the tower of the Danish Parliament), which was a beautiful view, and I sent them off on their big holiday for the next 11-12 days (visiting Tallin, Saint Petersburg, Helsinki, Kiel etc.).

FB 140614 Cruise shipsView over Copenhagen from the tower of the Parliament across the Marble Church and out to the new cruise ship quay with “Eurodam” at the back (and Sweden behind it) bringing my mother and John a tour around the Baltic Sea the next 11-12 days

My mother had asked me to deliver some old weekly magazines to my sister, which I did on the way home, and I had a nice lunch with her and her husband, and yes, we spoke about Lars Løkke and my sister said that she knows from people very close to Lars that he is very drunk at annual country meetings of the Liberal Party and shouts out names of ladies he is having affairs with in the street of Copenhagen, and yes, this is truly to speak behind the back of people, but I wonder if this is just “rumours” or if this is really how you are, Lars (?), and yes, we spoke about your voucher scandals and LIES too and agreed that you are NOT a role model as a potential Danish Prime Minister, and yes, there is SOMETHING ROTTEN in the state of Denmark, and Lars Løkke is a big part of it because of his incredible poorly behaviour and moral. And I wonder who it is “close to Lars Løkke” that Sanna knows, and could it be Jane Heitmann as example (?), and yes, just guessing here you know. My sister’s neck is now feeling better too, but it is not quite over.

I only stayed for half an hour with Sanna and Hans before I drove to the library back in Helsingør where I was busy to do the last parts of the script of yesterday and to publish it just before closing time at 16.00 on my website and later at home to publish it on Facebook too.

When I returned home to my building block, I met Else, the old lady living below me, and even though she thought that I was crazy last year and had enough of my emails, she was smiling and speaking friendly with me, and she told me that she has just become 90 years old, and to me, this was also a reference to the old TV program “90 years birthday” or “Dinner for one” as they always send here on New Year’s Eve, which is a symbol of celebration of our New World.

And I received the very beautiful Beatles song “Here, there and everywhere” in Celine Dion’s version, which I LOVE very much, and yes, “to lead a better life, I need my love to be here”, and this is what I look much forward to, which is to reunite with “the love of my life” after having lived a life on my own without support and love for so many years.

I became Facebook friends with the Pastor of Lund’s Cathedral, Fredrik M., today, and the other day I invited Eva B., a Danish clairvoyant, who COMPLETELY lost her heart to me at Arthur Findlay College in 2006, to become Facebook friends too, but no, I have NOT heard from her at all, and has the rumour spread that I am “crazy”, Eva?

I felt strongly and was then told that this was a planned game with Karen being part of it and did she know Sanna already before I was hospitalised in 2008? And would Karen also benefit personally for me to go down (?), and yes, were people making a fool of me? Yes, she had to make sure that you would not leave the state prison and she was the stone sure way for you to be hospitalised and that is because as doctor she would also help convincing your mother that you were crazy.

So you weren’t the foundation of life self for the dark world, which they had to bring out of you – via Putin and your sister? Yes, they preferred to empty me rather than to receive my coffee, i.e. love.

Where did we come from (?), yes, Karen. They expected that you did not bother working (when having NO energy). And how many of people in this game has Lisbeth from the Commune been speaking to and influenced her negatively about me (?), and yes, she was a key figure to hospitalise me, and this is what I was fighting when I met with and spoke to her, and yes, all of the people working against me behind my back.

I continued working until 17.00 today, and I was incredible tired hereafter for the next 1½ hours.

I was told that my new skeleton will now be created, and it is connected with my cleaning up of my basement room now that I have the car and can drive garbage to the waste disposal site.

So they wanted to use the woman loving you the most to strangulate you, and this also came as order from the top of the church.

Have we come so long that knowledge of the Secret Network about you helps making it possible to create your body now, yes.

So the world knew that it was actually killing the world by killing my mother hoping to pull out life from me before the end.

Karen looked at you, and no, there wasn’t anything wrong with the hash, which has to be my dark side.

It was your mother being scared of you (what will happen) that destroyed your sleep and exersise, so now you know.

The is the angle of love, so Karen was won over by the other (dark) side and is not as innocent as she looks like, which is also why it was completely impossible for her to chose you. So it was not just because she did not want to, but because she could not – receiving strong orders from a world power “don’t touch Stig, Denis is meant for you”, and yes, it takes two for a Tango, which is about Argentina, and who will win the World Cup (?), which I do hope that Argentina will, and this is to say that I played my game in such a way that I am winning Karen after all, this is how it can go, and who know this (?), and yes Karen and Denis, which is because they have also been moved up as part of the Secret Network.

We have go go back to around 2004 – after Karen broke up with me – to find the first contact between her and Sanna? This is how the system worked, it was very goal oriented towards getting your closest to work against you, and besides from Karen I here feel Lars G. and my mother as examples, and yes, I just needed this dark energy of theirs to turn it around, and this is what we did then, and we have now rung the bell for the last round.

No one hated working against you, and that was until they started realising that you spoke the truth. This is also the club that your mother was invited for, but turned down because she did not want to go up against her son as the only one, which is how she chose me and light over the Secret Network and all of their offers/temptations.

First I received one of the fine songs of Simple Minds from their “Street fighting years” album, I believe it was “soul crying out”, but then I felt Siouxsie and was told that maybe we should play her instead because this is a story about Karen, and I was given the name of the album Juju and the song title “Red light”, which however is from their Kaleidoscope album, and yes, this is and has always been one of my favourite tracks of Siouxsie & the Banshees, and yes, now I know why, this is associated to Karen and her past as a lady for sale, and red eyes is also what she has now because of my influence on her making this a difficult time for her. And I kept on hearing this song and “RINSING”, which is what the red light does, and here it is of the camera that is rinsing Karen and filling her up with light.

So Sanna succeeded early on to get Karen on her team against you, and she did it because she was told that it was impossible to penetrate me without having the closest around me on her team. And they are ready to be shot into goal, and I am given a beaming feeling from my balcony to my right instep together with a feeling of kicking the ball hard into goal, and this is also why Karen was indifferent to me because she had been told that Stig is crazy, but now she is with you. And this was the genius chess move of Sanna against you and it could only be done because your mother didn’t like you to end up with Karen, and yes, it was completely impossible for Sanna to be wrong about you. And this is how Sanna was about to end the world by removing the Source (of Karen) from me.

I am her given the feeling of Thomas B. N., Ole’s son, and also Henning W., my old friend, and how many are on this list that have been contacted by my sister listening to her “touching” story about me?

I received diarrhea again, and received the feeling of Connie Hedegaard from EU as I have received several times today as I have also felt Margrethe Vestager.

Your sister and everyone was created to help you, but they went against me.

I have received the feeling of Jette MANY times, and her misunderstandings and WRONG negative feelings are truly bringing me much sufferings these days, how can people be as hard of hearing as her (?), I don’t get it.

And if this wasn’t enough, I received stomach pain again which normally is about the Commune thinking negatively about me.

I received the feeling of Ole, my mother’s ex-man, and he said that “we will not see that old Devil called love again”, which was about the dark side of Karen.

I was also told that the death of the comedian Rik Mayall the other day, a sudden heart attack as I understood it, was because of strong darkness demanding another sacrifice.

I dreamt something about Bo (from Dahlberg) who has found a paper of mine to be read, which is 60 pages and printed out in colour, and something about a calm Jørgen Leth saying that the new is on its way, and I am told from the IT deparment not no be difficult.

I slept “less poorly” today and was still so tired when awakening that I was thinking that this is truly impossible; I cannot exercise and lose wight living on these conditions, but still this is what I continue doing on a day to day basis.

When they succeeded giving you the voice, they became happy because they knew that this was the sure way to declare me for insane. But they did not know that this voice would also break through to me (at the Source), which is how we designed it. So the voice was designed for the world to overtake me – and yes, this was the voice of the Universe before it was later released by the Voice of the Source as explained before.

I was on the limit of being able to spin today having no energy, and I also received so strong negative voices that they really penetrated my defense, and it wanted me to accept for myself to receive less sufferings and give more to others, and I could only say NEVER.

So still I went to spinning this morning with Steen, and again he had made new music starting with the signature song from this and the previous World Cup in football and then he said that “it is just a thought, but why don’t we bring the World Cup football next time and throw it among us”, and this is only what you do when you are happy, and yes, it came from my inner self.

I was told that we are now breaking through the wall of my mother.

I was happy that Mikael – a very outgoing and nice employee of Fitness World – had decided to take on my and other’s challenge to spin today (I have been encouraging him many times), and he sat next to me and had BIG problems following because he was in no shape to do the hard exercise, but still he kept on standing up and spurt even though he really could not, and yes, I love to see WILL POWER like this in people, and when Steen did an especially tough exercise, Mikael said with a smile that “this is completely insane”, and I was told that he participated here not only because of our encouragements, but also to report to the Commune about me, which is why he said the words “completely insane”.

I was reminded about a reporter from Danish DR1 TV News the other day, who suddenly received a sand storm in Iraq at the exact moment when he was reporting live to Denmark, and then Steen said about the programme that “you know what is coming now” and then there were two loud “bangs” in the speakers, which sounded as a “thunder drum” of the music, and Steen said that “this is how it sounds”, and it also sounded as canons, and this was to say that jounalists of DR1 TV News as example know that the present acts of war in Iraq – the Muslim group ISIS trying to get control of the country – are planned as part of the dark New World Order.

During one of these “you are crazy” sessions I felt my aunt Inge and her husband Ove, which is because this is what he believes that I am.

I am happy to feel that I am still coming into a better shape for example now being able to stand up for two songs in a row with half of the time standing up low just above and back to the saddle, which I could not do at all only weeks ago (it is tough), and later to stand up and sit down for 30 seconds at a time continuing to change faster and faster until it was “stand up” and “sit down” coming directly after each other many times, which made Mikael go “completely cold” next to me saying that “this is insane”, and I was surprised to find myself able to follow all along. I ended up burning 809 calories, which is a new record, which I did not believe would come today, and yes, I still do not do my best/strongest because I don’t feel as much energy as I would like, and yes, instead of feeling an “incredible desire” to do my best and strongest, it is still uphill doing this without motivation, but still, during the exercise, I received periods where I actually enjoyed it, even though it is tough to do.

After spinning, I was happy simply for having spoken to happy people and laughing, which almost felt like having new “colleauges” and receiving “positive energy”, and yes, I miss very much the daily contact with people and the energy that this gives. It is NOT funny to be left alone.

This is from the Bike in Fitness World (Helsingør) Facebook group where Stina and I praised Steen.

FB 150614 Steen er genial

Afterwards I was told that this was key no. 2 (of three) that I received.

“Is this a brother, it feels like it – is it allowed to grap with your hands (?), no there is no goal keeper here”.

“No, Stig is NOT disturbed”, and I felt David Cameron, so this is what they know about on top of the world.

Was mother’s problems peeing to show that it was impossible for me to open her up, which we first do today – also with help from Sanna after visiting her.

Yes, was it your sister’s plan to make you crazy?

I was shown and told that we are now inside the dome of a cheese dish which my mother didn’t allow me, and it if first now that we will be driving with the lorry, which is going to be fun.

It was their plan to keep you all away from your mother (when kidnapped and locked up on psychiatric hospital) while carrying out the last experiments – we have seen what they would let you through – to see if they could not bring me forwards giving them eternal life, and as you say yourself, they could not because their dark New World Order was not sustainable for life, that is why.

I am starting to feel “lighter” after reducing weight, which is a good feeling, but still there is a long way to go, I have not even lost 1/3 of my total goal yet ….

It is only your mother having keys for this, but you have now forced her to deliver them to you because of her faith in you and your exercise.

I was shown a big needle penetrating into the bubble of my inner self, which is what they would do, and remember that you were the only one having contact with the Source, which the world wanted, and they would not have allowed you to reconnect with the Source in 2010 but “taken care” of you before this.

I was shown and told that this is the first perfect Christmas tree of an endless amounts of Christmas trees as I am shown on an incredible big platform, which I have now opened to – also with the help of Sanna. And it is these, which I now see as nuts, that we use to build your crown with as I am shown too. This is where we begin opening the shell to this world, I see and feel the shell of the old world cracking and opening to our New World, and I am given a look into this New World.

And all of this can only be done because you lose weight and “become a handsome man” again as my mother said the other day. Is this what all of us have been waiting for (?), and this is also what we call for “pure butter”.

Who is Yevgeny?

We have now placed Lisa T. where she is meant to be.

Is this then one of our last radio reports (using the old communication system)?

Did you know that it is “dog expensive”, as we say here, to live here, but we are happy to do it, i.e. to bring energy to life.

I was shown the front of my Holfi amplifier set as the front only with the insides of it being removed, i.e. all power/energy, and this is what we are now returning to you.

This is all life that wouldn’t enter you because of lack of faith or reluctance to express faith of your mother, thus the world, and now all is clear. It is all of us now coming to you with love after we have been a tour out here (at the Source).

Well, there is ONE man they are waiting on in Kenya, this is how it has developed.

Karen has tried the worst sexual experiences, and she doesn’t want anything else more than to become pure again, and yes, she has now also told her mother about what she really believes about you and her/you. This also means that your mother doesn’t want to sleep with you because this is how it works with opposite signs, and yes, Karen’s rejection of you was the same as giving me my “old nightmare”.

And yes, we are doing all of this because your mother doesn’t want to turn around apologising to you and say that she believes in you.

Everything enters you with opposite sexual force – of my mother and father.

I felt better again this evening receiving only little sufferings and in periods physically feeling in a good shape as I only remember having been in at the end of the 1980’s – even though I have exercised most of my grown up life.

I felt my mother and John together with Kyril and Annette (at the cruise), and “it is completely amazing with Stig having turned around”, and yes, again receivng energy, mother?

It is the turned around number 7 that we are bringing with us. We are bringing brass horns to you.

I looked at Jette’s Facebook group and yes, she continues bringing new pictures, but she doesn’t write what she actually sees on them, which is what I recommended her to do months ago making it possible for me to comment and for us to make other people understand, i.e. bring even more faith, but this is what Jette decided that she would not – again being unable to control her negative feelings believing that I was attacking her – and she also brought a comment about me in her group the other day saying that I don’t want to co-operate (!!!) and that I am selfish (!!!), and yes, yes, yes, Jette, what in the world can I do to make you understand when you don’t want to understand (?), and yes, your wall of darkness is so thick that I cannot penetrate you – but only small holes making the light come through as I am shown here – and how in the world can you decide that I don’t want to co-operate and am selfish when it is the other way around (?), and yes, it is still the opposite world, and yes, she can still comment on my Facebook posts and website, but I cannot comment on her post (!), so she is bringing her misunderstandings to the group and have removed my freedom of speech, and yes, she is truly acting as the WORST DARKNESS, and I was given striking sounds to my balcony, and this is Jette being this darkness trying to block life of the Source from entering me, and yes, I can only think of and repeat that she is SADLY both dumb, simple minded, will deaf and without self-knowledge, and yes, she is “very sick” indeed and this is what is taking out my energy.

FB 1306 1506 Jette om mig

It could have become a disaster – when your mother could not pee – and that is if she had not received energy from both John and I. This is the road out of the State Prison. This is the heart that we have begun eating from. This is what could have developed deadly for your mother at the cruise if you had not visited and spoken to your sister, and this is about an “incredible small passage”, which are words I have received when speaking the last couple of days, and yes, the small passage to this Eldorado of life.

Again, it was love of your mother to you saving you/us. We are going through all of the same darkness as before but with opposite sign.

Yes, we forgot taking a reference on you about who you were when you played the inmate of the Psychiatric Hospital in 2008, where you were an “reversed spy” penatring the system of Soviet that wanted to pull life out of you, but you pulled out all life the other way around, and yes, we have heard this before, but this is what we did, and this is what we are now going through again, and now with their blessing.

I was given a “deep, dark sound” and it isn’t so that there is a low pressure inside here which otherwise only could have been equalised via your “old nightmare”, i.e. an explosion/destruction of the world.

This is the world’s biggest farm, i.e. the Source self, that you are speaking with, and this is how we have decided to play the game all the way up and that is to avoid hurting your closest family and friends, whom, by the way, all stabbed you in the behind.

I was given the feeling of a Buddhist temple in Tibet or Himalaya because this is more than Tibet, and I was told that it was a CONSCIOUS decision not to spead the love and anti-violent messages of the Buddhists to the world because of self-effacing and WRONG behaviour of Buddhists/Lamas (as I wrote about in 2010).

And no, your mother, i.e. the world, cannot die inside of here (at the Source), so we are just playing this game as if this is what would happen even when it cannot, and in this respect the game self is “completely insane”. So we don’t have black stockings that we will pull down over you, and no, we will not start the new heart before everything is inside of you, so you are really nothing not being alive, and it is your exercise holding up everything, and I was given striking sounds to my balcony and was told that this is also why I am not here too (darkness trying to block life of the Source), so this is only a game because your mother, thus the world, cannot stand forward apologising and expressing faith in you, and this is because we have decided that faith is a condition of life self.

So it is your new mother with all new life entering here, and this is how we bring her and everything in without her will to co-operate, and this is how the striking sounds to my balcony as I continue receiving now changes sounds from “cracking ice” to “a strike in bowling”, this is TRULY how the physically sound sounds like, and this is from “termination” to “celebration”, and we are all coming home to you because they, my mother etc., know that this is what we are doing because of faith in you.

I was shown and told that I could push in windows (bringing destructions to the world) because of the blast opening to here, but you have my word that I will not, and this is because I have given my word the other way around that I will continue this game doing my best even though I know that it is only a game where there is no longer any negative consequences if I should decide to stop, which is then what I could be tempted to do, but this is NOT how a gentleman behaves, and I feel Karen here too, and yes, this is also how she remembers me, and I feel my mother here, which is why my mother’s faith increases, and yes, because of Karen’s new found attraction to me. So yes, I continue playing this unreasonable game still receiving “darkness which does not exist” as my sufferings, even though they are decreasing – also including physically touch given around my private parts, which is still part of it – and having to do impossible exercise to lose weight, and that is because my mother “cannot” do what is right to stand forward expressing her faith in me and supporting me.

I will also not tell you that “Enhjørningen” (“The Unicorn”) – the former name of Nordea Bank’s Life-insurance company, as Nordea Bank itself was formely named Unibank – was invented by Nordea because of you, and this is because this is what I am being everything/Christ.

So your mother doesn’t have the shortest fuse, does she (?), and yes, she should have become a new Big Bang, but she and the world will not because this is only a game inside the Source. This is also why we haven’t yet said congratulations even though you are at home.

And yes, it cannot be nice to Stig (“my sufferings”), and no, your mother hasn’t really disovered yet that she is the key of my sufferings, which she could end entirely by standing forward showing her faith in me – to bring the world doing the same with her – and yes, I will probably continue receiving some negative voices and lack of energy even though I am already build up by pieces of diamonds or apple as I am shown here.

FB 160614 Stig 4

FB 160614 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

