June 2014 – IX: The World Elite fought for their MAD world order to “save the world” fearing that entering the Source with me would lead to the end of the world, but it was the other way around!

________________________________________________________________________

Summary

  • June 19: The World Elite fought for their MAD world order to “save the world” fearing that entering the Source with me would lead to the end of the world, but it was the other way around!
    • No one has yet wanted to tell me about their role playing the game against me, but this is what we are coming to. People of the secret network receive “extra income” taking from taxes. Yes, they had forgetten about me, and I am given the name of the European Court of Human Rights, and this is because everyone was only thinking about themselves overlooking my sufferings as the result, and then they were willing to do everything. No, it wasn’t anything personal against me of these people, but when you reach a certain level and are invited to become member of the “secret network”, people think of themselves and “do you want to survive yourself when the rest (including Stig) will terminate” (?), is this how it was formulated (?), and yes, was this also the choice that you received, Sanna? And when not joining the Secret Network, my mother was also monitored instead of being released, and this is how it is, the elite goes free. But not for much anymore, i.e. monitoring of my mother. Who feels the worst of you two (?), and this is about Sanna feeling poorly knowing that she is going to be revealed.
    • We will do a sudden left turn, which will feel like crossing the street that we have just crossed. If it had to be completely right, we should have given your mother sicknesses in the weeks up to the departure of the cruise because this symbolises your mother’s tour out in the world and yes, all life of this to enter me. My mother is now also part of photosynthesis. I received the feeling of John being careful and recessed about me as part of darkness around me still bringing me tiredness/sufferings including still some dizziness and the feeling of “being empty/nothing” inside my head, however less than before but still very annoying. Yes, we have to continue shopping (via my exercise and sufferings) now turned around because your mother doesn’t want to get out. My mother does not understand the full truth about me and Sanna’s role in the plan to make me crazy, and she is lacking lacking courage to stand forward apologising to me and expressing her faith. We have now entered (this platform/box of life) and I am shown the left turn which leads “all around” to bring out everything from here, and no, there is nothing to do now to get me out, I am now inside for good.
    • The world did not have the courage to enter the Source because of the spirit of my mother fearing that entering the Source would become the end of everything, which has influenced the world, and this is also why I was NOT allowed to win, so they fought with everything they had for their dark New World Order and to steal “eternal life” from me believing that I would lead them to the end and the only way to survive was via their mad NWO (!), which however is what would lead to the end because this is NOT sustainable life, and yes, this is again about “the opposite world”.
    • We haven’t just stopped a potential disaster, but also started transferring real life. I am receiving an accumulation of blood from my mother, which I just have to sort out being on my very edge – also to save my mother from receiving a coronary. It is all of the heavy inside of here that I am now. And this is what the cruise of my mother is about, and yes, I succeeded getting my mother on that ship against all odds, which was only because I followed my ambitious plan. So it is now floating gold – BIG volumes – streaming out from here even though it is really darkness because my mother hasn’t turned around in reality. So it is all of the nuts (life) that didn’t want to enter, which are now becoming my crown. The dark side of my mother has now almost ceased to exist. Now we will help you with the washing-up, and this is coming from the Source self. Now we don’t have to use the door of darkness to come here, and I only see white garden furniture (life of light), which is what is inside of this “chamber”, and does this mean that my sufferings will end now?
    • This is how Sanna, Søren Pind etc. have followed the Universal Council (bringing darkness to me), but a misunderstanding occurred on the way because they believed that they were working to save the world where they really did the opposite. So they believed that by separating Karen and me they would save the world. Because they believed that I was the Source not knowing that we had split it with the Source being with Karen and the decisiontaking of it being with me. Sanna consciously fed the authorities with wrong information about me and also our mother because she could become “dangerous” for them too. And this wrong information about me was brought by the media to the Secret Network, which is what people of the network had to relate to, and yes, who was right, the system or I, and who did you believe in? Jack was the spy chief finding this information about me, which he brought to the system to handle and bring on.
    • I experienced a case of POOR COMMUNICATION at Fitness World where complaints are not given to the man in question, the instructor Klaus, but spoken about behind his back to the leader of Fitness World, who has informed the staff about it without informing Klaus, and it made me write in their Facebook group and in an email to the leader that it is always WRONG to be a wimp gossiping about and not speaking to the person in question directly, especially when the story is WRONG, and this is given as an example because of their speech and misunderstandings about me behind my back fed by the Commune asking them to “observe” me, and I told them to stop their wrong communication also to make them think about and stop their gossip about me. And this message of mine to Fitness World is what is breaking up the HEAVY DOOR of the safe and bringing all life of the Source to me.
    • I received a deja vue that it is strings of darkness between people that are destroying communication making it “impossible” for people to understand each other, and this is what was going to destroy the world.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – IV: The World Elite fought for their MAD world order to “save the world” fearing that entering the Source with me would lead to the end of the world, but it was the other way around!

FB 190614 Stig1

FB 190614 Stig2

FB 190614 Stig3

June 19: The World Elite fought for their MAD world order to “save the world” fearing that entering the Source with me would lead to the end of the world, but it was the other way around!

I dreamt about meeting Uffe Ellemann and Henning Christoffersen (former chairmen of the Danish Liberal Party) and I pressure Uffe to say that they are preparing a dark New World Order, and I ask if if he has anything to hide personally because EVERYTHING will be revealed. Helle Thorning-Schmidt has been forced to call a new election. Together with my friend, I walk with Putin, Obama and John Kerry, and Kerry doesn’t want to admit that the financial crisis, the debt ceiling where it is impossible to loan anymore and the dollar/oil crisis are all set up, but at the end of the meeting I manage to get him to admit this after having put on a hard pressure, and he says “yes, we play roles there too”, and I ask him to write it, but he probably doesn’t have the courage.

I dreamt about flodings and EXTREME cold in Africa and also here and I see people dying everywhere, it is a world wide disaster until I start survivors to help. I go through the extreme cold with my mother, we are on our way home, and my mother wants us to go to the outbuilding of our old row house in Snekkesten, but I tell her that we will go home to Helsingør where there is warmth and food. And I wonder if this is another scenario of “natural catastrophes”, which was going to take place to terminate up to 90% of all people of the world according to the dark New World Order.

I received the beautiful ballad “Misbrugt og forladt” (“Abusen and abandoned”) by Anne Linnet and Sanne Salomonsen and the same lyrics, and it was replaced by “Stille før storm” (“Quiet before storm”) by Lis Sørensen and the lyrics “Så vidt vi ved er himlen blå” (“as far as we know, the sky is blue”), which is about hope after the storm with blue being the colour of my new self, i.e. the arrival and opening of our New World.

And I dreamt about having to start working at a new insurance or bank business. Later I have started working as a phoner at the bank Søren H. is one of the leaders of and has started with others, I have nothing to do and I tell the lady next to me that I could do a much better job than Søren H. working as the business manager on 1st floor. I also see that Jack has started up an insurance company together with others, it looks like a chicken with MUCH salt on it, and I see him at a press conference as one of several managers, and I wonder how he has become a manager because he doesn’t have the skills/experience, and they tell that their business idea is based on serious communication, which is how they will treat their customers after His Royal Highness, Crown Prince Frederik years ago was addressed wrongly by a person. And they present Michael Rasmussen (the former professional racing cyclist), he has the nickname “the chicken”, as a candidate to work for their business, and I am surprised to see him standing forward with them because he has also applied job with our business, but he did not show an attitude of seriousness or believing that he would get the job with us. And here I continue working at the bank to receive all life/energy, and Jack’s insurance company will have to be “the creation” of the dark New World Order that he and the whole system worked for, and here “the chicken” is having the meaning “WIMPS” because you cannot speak out the truth about me.

I was told that the Incas were the only people knowing how man could escape his destiny to go under.

I felt Margrethe Vestager and was told that she will not believe that she was born to become Vice Prime Minister of Denmark to help me, and she wasn’t stationed on Utøya (where Breivik killed all of the young politicians), was she (?), and yes, this was also a planned action.

I received the beginning of the fine song “Save a prayer” by Duran Duran, and this is about “all alone ain’t much fun”, which is how I felt it this morning where I was feeling SAD about having to continue living as I do everyday where I still have to climb mountains just to come through my plan, and no, it is NOT easy to do and it seems endless to reach my goal, and yes, if I only had the energy to do it, it would be easy, but I do not, and that is the difficult part, but again, instead of digging myself down, I can only decide to do what is right, which is to continue doing my best everyday.

“You saw me standing by the old
Corner of the main street
And the lights are flashing on your window sill
All alone ain’t much fun
So you’re looking for the thrill
And you know just what it takes and where to go”

And I received the lyrics (“where do broken hearts go? Can they find their way home?) “back to the open arms, of a love that’s waiting there” from Whitney Houston, and it was replaced with the lyrics “my love, my love” from “Endless love” by Lionel Richie, which is where we are all going :-).

No, no one has yet wanted to tell me about their role playing the game against me, but this is what we are coming to, and who wants to start and yes just tell me like it is. And all of these are HK’s which simply means that they worked against you.

I had hoped being strong enough to spin again today but it was first at 18.15 today and already at 12.50 I was “dead meat”, and no, I don’t believe that I will today even though it was my plan.

Who takes care of finances of Sanna and Hans (?), and yes, I feel that they received “extra income” from the secret network because of their work against me, is that how it is?

If it had to be completely right, we should have given your mother sicknesses in the weeks up to the departure of the cruise because this symbolises your mother’s tour out in the world and yes, all life of this to enter you.

It was really a struggle on power between your mother and you where she gave everything she had because she did not want to believe in and to open to you, and I received “All the things she said” by Simple Minds.

I received “Birdland” by Manhattan Transfer, which gave me the feeling of Tivoli, and I was told that people are thinking about whether my mother will join me when going to the Simple Minds concert there on August 8 (?), and yes, we have spoken about it, but I don’t know for sure, and there may be too many people for her taste and the music may be too loud too for her liking, we will see.

Your mother is now also part of photosynthesis.

I had this chat with the famous radio host Alex Nyborg Madsen just before and also LIVE when he played “Don’t bring me down” by Electric Light Orchestra on P4 radio, and besides from telling the wrong story about whether Jeff sings “groos” or “bruce”, he was very kind, and I wonder if he crossed the ban of DR employees to speak to me because of his commitment and excitement sharing the love of ELO with me?

FB 160614 Alex

FB 160614 Alex 2

Yes, they had forgetten about me, and I am given the name of the European Court of Human Rights, and this is because everyone was only thinking about themselves overlooking my sufferings as the result, and then they were willing to do everything.

I received the feeling of Jette thinking about me and what I told her about choosing darkness over me, which is the same as choosing termination, and yes, she has also stopped reading my new scripts for some time, which she otherwise normally does, and yes, she “completely lost” it not because of me but because of her own weak self.

No, it wasn’t anything personal against you of these people, but when you reach a certain level and are invited to become member of the “secret network”, people think of themselves and “do you want to survive yourself when the rest (including Stig) will terminate” (?), is this how it was formulated (?), and yes, was this also the choice that you received, Sanna?

Does everyone of this network receive “rewards”, i.e. payments (?), and in return Karen was NOT allowed to invite me for as much as a carrot on a restaurant! And is this money taken from taxes (?), and yes, where should they otherwise come from?

And when not joining the Secret Network, my mother was also monitored instead of being released, and this is how it is, the elite goes free. But not for much anymore, i.e. monitoring of my mother.

I was indeed too tired to spin today, but I decided to cycle to town first to finalise and publish my script, and then to look at stores in town and later uptown at the Prøvesten Shopping Centre before I decided to buy a new weight, two cheap watches/weather stations, bulbs, a tray for cutlery , food and more, and this is how I decided to use my mother’s 1,000 DKK on my self to make everything “perfect”, which is the goal, and not to send any money to LTO, which was my “conflict”, but I decided to go for the goal of making things “perfect” here as a symbol of making everything “perfect”, and yes, I was also thinking about how my surroundings – my mother, John, Sanna and my neighbour Preben – now feel better compared to a few weeks ago, which I was thinking about in relation to make LTO feel better too by sending some money, but I am sorry, my friends, it was not this time, and no, I told you no money this month, but I will resume transfers from next month, which may be about half of the normal amount because I have a new electricity bill to pay.

I felt Benjamin Netanyahu of Israel, and I was told that we went in so quickly in 2011 (the UFO at the Dome of the Rock, see my Signs IV page) that he didn’t even get the time to react.

Preben rang my door and showed me pictures of how severe the rash of his head had been, but now it is better, and he invited me in to see his apartment (!!!), which was “simply impossible” for him to do weeks ago, and this is about the milestone that he has reached having decided to CLEAN UP everything, which he has started doing, and yes, it truly needs it because he has everything standing in plastic bags all over the floor of his apartment, and yes, he is still planning on getting his mother’s sofa and I am still offering my help when he needs it. And again, he said that he is taken over negatively by “another force” from time to time, and I told him that this is negative energy doing to him what it tries to do to me, and again, the ONLY and best advice for me to give you is for you to decide to be STRONGER than it, it is the only way (!), and yes, Preben is still getting there also having gone through big difficulties.

I received talk about the potential consequence of my decision to use my mother’s money on myself, if I had accepted darkness, but then I was told that this will not influence my “reproduction ability”. Was this an example of me getting an easier time with others receiving more sufferings (?), and yes, I considered what to do, and this is what I decided, and I take full responsibility of it, I have to make everything “perfect”, and this is what it took, and I was told and also felt that we will still continue transferring life to me.

I felt my sister and how she follows my story on her and Karen too – “lady for sale”.

And alright, I felt the former national football player Per Røntved as I have felt him MANY times over the years, and that is because he is a key person.

I was thinking of the reaction of people to me again, and as it clearly appears from my writings, I write the direct truth about people, and their reaction is that they believe that I am selfish, degrade people, am rude, show no respect and my langues “does not work”, and of course I am wrong in their eyes, and eehhhhh, I just told you the truth, and instead you made up all kind of ridiculous stories and rumours about me, which are WRONG, and yes, this was the difference, the opposite world of people who could not understand and could not look into the mirror.

I dreamt about my old colleague and almost friend, Hans Henrik B., visiting me together with a lady 26 years younger than him, and he is thinking that it may be true that Stig is hearing voices and just speaks the truth, and I first ask in to how he is doing, before I would like him to tell me about the reactions of people in the insurance industry about my new email of the day before yesterday, and he is very eager for me to follow a program on TV, where I see my old class friend Tine H. speaking in “code” to a potential boyfriend. And yes, this seems to be about Hans Henrik believing in my voice, but still he is also bringing my “old nightmare” to me via Tine H., and yes, I seel receive sexual torments/temptations too.

I have returned to GE Insurance to work as a manager, my old colleague Heidi (Danske Bank, Freeport – wasn’t this your name?) has showed me the direction, and I dont wear any trousers, only a shirt, which is not long enough, and I therefore take on a coat to cover me. I am the new manager and I take over after Jørgen S. I see Bjarne (from DanskeBank-Pension) and Christian G. (old class friend) working there too, and I am surprised to see that Christian actually responds kindly to my greetings. Helle Aa. comes to me with MONTHS of unopened mails including checks to be deposited in the bank, and there is a huge job waiting on me to get everything done and come up to date, which is stressing me, but then again, it is not more difficult than what you make it.  Our Nordic Manager, Erja from Finland is coming, and I am told that she is “sick” for months at a time not working at all, and she has put all of the profits of the business into her own pocket. And this is about overtaking darkness and bringing out all money/energy of it to put into the bank of my new self via much work, which is to follow my exercise and weight loss plan, and Erja is an example of “the worst darkness” there is having stolen my energy.

I was told that after having entered through the very narrow passage, there will only come a hairpin bend later.

What about playing “Kaching” again (?), i.e. “Grace Kelly” by Mika, which has “the most fantastic ending”, you know (?), and yes, I have played this already twice before, I believe, when I believed that we had reached the end, so now we are reaching this again, only this time, it is the truth, KACHING – and I am here looking up this word to see what it means, and yes, “An imitation of the sound made by a cash register, used when someone’s action will result in mo’ money; see also cha-ching, I’m gonna cash this check: ka-ching!”, so this is what we do, exactly as the dream said :-).

I was told that my story to my mother about Preben confirming that his spiritual and negative experiences come to him from outside is also what made my mother believe in me, and this shows the importance of when I picked up “the puzzle” of Preben to help me on my road via faith of my mother. And it makes it easier for her to understand that negative energy hits me.

No, your mother hasn’t reached as long that she understands that this is planned and that your sister is taking part in it. Much of Sanna’s reporting has been about “when will Stig be caught by the Police (to be committed to hospital) (?), and now it is the opposite “Stig knows about me”.

It will become a sudden left turn.

I received the same song with Simple Minds from their Street Fighting Years album again, and it was not “Soul crying out” but the title song “Street fighting years”, I was only given three notes making it difficult to hear, but now there is no doubt, and it was followed directly by their “C moon, cry like a baby”, which is what Karen does feeling publicly humiliated by me telling the truth about her past.

I received the feeling of John being careful and recessed about me as part of darkness around me still bringing me tiredness/sufferings including still some dizziness and the feeling of “being empty/nothing” inside my head, however less than before but still very annoying.

Who feels the worst of you two (?), and this is about Sanna feeling poorly knowing that she is going to be revealed.

I was told that Denmark did not qualify for the World Cup because I was not meant to last until now.

It will feel like crossing the street that we have just crossed (the left turn).

Yes, we have to continue shopping now turned around because your mother doesn’t want to get out.

I had the usual couple of hours of extra deep tiredness during the afternoon, which is still like going through Hell where it seems impossible being able to doing something/spinning afterwards, and I continued cleaning up the last cupboards of my apartment, and it is still an enormous effort doing this when you feeling like your head is exploding and your body is craving for energy as I still do.

Finally, at 17.30 I had gone to and started spinning, which today was an event of 1½ hours including music from the 1980’s, 90’s and 00’s, and I was told that Boutros Boustros-Ghali (previous General Secretary or UN) now only awaits your arrival, and that the world is preparing the gift for me. And I was shown a beam leading out from Nicoline to me and was told that these instructors are bringing this gift to me, and it is spread by Steen and I was reminded that they have just heard about me and the first reaction of people is that “he must be freaking mad”, they don’t know that you are not born yet, so yes, they are bringing negative energy to me – but also “can it be that Stig is a messenger of God” (?) – and I was shown a footstool being placed under me and shown that we are now bringing in furniture, i.e. new life of the Source.

I have continued being told about Russia and “aggression” and also that I am now in contact with their Foreign Minister, and this is their role.

During the spinning, I received the understanding that at the end, faith of my mother and the world is decisive for me to become my new self.

At the end of the spinning, I received the feeling of Inger Støjberg and was told that they did not have the courage to enter the Source because of the spirit of my mother fearing that entering the Source would become the end of everything, which has influenced the world, and this is also why I was NOT allowed to win, so they fought with everything they had for their dark New World Order and to steal “eternal life” from me believing that I would lead them to the end and the only way to survive was via their mad NWO (!), which however is what would lead to the end because this is NOT sustainable life, and yes, this is again about “the opposite world”.

I decided not to give everything I had while spinning in order to last for 1½ hours, and at the end I burned 1,077 calories, and yes, it was tough going through, and yes, I have difficulties finding strength at home to clean up a few cupboards and I surprise myself that I can then do 1½ hours of spinning burning off more then 1,000 calories, but this is how it is here.

Afterwards, we had a nice talk some of the participants and also Nicoline, who did not rush off to the next team, and this should help her and everyone to see me as “completely normal”. The plan was that th event today should have been held by the three instructors Klaus, Nicoline and Steen, and I was sad to see that Klaus did not come, and first Nicoline said that he was sick, but after the spinning, she said that he had been dismissed because of complaints, and I told her, and later Steen, that I would follow up with a “support action” asking to get Klaus back, and I wrote an update on their Facebook group saying that there are probably two sides of the story, and also that misunderstandings occur among people and the best way to sort them out is to speak together directly – instead of complaining behind the back of others – and only if this cannot be done, people can go together to others asking for their help to sort it out, and yes, this may further help them understand that I am not “completely normal”! https://www.facebook.com/groups/579689185434019/644171175652486

FB 170614 Stig 1

FB 170614 Stig 2

I was told about how many people have been sick because of me.

A private Dane has found out the CPR-number (Danish social security number) of Helle Thorning-Schmidt, which he has published on the Internet, and this is “sensitive information”, which he has been asked to remove, but refuses to do, and he does it as a protest against surveillance of the state against its citizens – http://politiken.dk/indland/politik/ECE2318311/politiet-gaar-ind-i-sag-om-laek-af-thornings-cpr-nummer – and this led Kristian Madsen from Politiken to bring the CPR-number of Kim Larsen in a Facebook update saying that he publishes “the cpr-number of a famous person” in protest, and yes, this was “funny” because Kim Larsen published an album in 1979 named “231045-0637” (his CPR-number), and it made me say that Kim Larsen dares, I dare too – my CPR-number is public on one of my previous tax statements – and I used the opportunity to say that this is what Lars Løkke did not have the courage to do because he has a “weak character”, which is what Kim Larsen sings about in the song below, and again I asked Lars to simply speak out the truth about his weak character without leaving anything out.

FB 170614 Kristian M

FB 170614 Kristian M 2

I felt Lisbeth from the Commune, and it isn’t/wasn’t easy for her to be the front person of the dark world against me to stop me – and “save” their world – and I was given the feeling that she has now received a report from Fitness World about me telling her that “Stig is completely normal”, and eehhhh, what do you want to do now?

Is your mother simply lacking courage to stand forward apologizing to you and expressing her faith (?), and if this is the case, this is a charateristic of her because she often holds back not having the courage to do what is right as I have seen many times before over the years.

I was shown a big spear aiming directly at me, which is because of my mother not doing the right thin, but at the same time I am also shown a GIANT Christmas heart being hung up at the cruise ship where she is at.

So we have avoided being attacked by a rottweiler. This means that we are now growing again (not becoming the size of matches to start with).

We have now entered (this platform/box of life) and I am shown the left turn which leads “all around” to bring out everything from here, and no, there is nothing to do now to get me out, I am now inside for good.

I dreamt about being at a birthday party together with Medina and other guests including Christopher, her ex boyfriend, and she tells about how much she loves him, but then she goes to a “girlfriend” and says that she is the most important in her life and she would be lost without her. The party is held at the Cultural Yard in Helsingør, and her friend is wearing skis and agrees to ski directly into the harbor as an event to launch public baths in the harbour. Medina shows me a top 40 list where David Bowie and Simple Minds – my favourites – are at the bottom of her list, and Simple Minds have just released a single from a new film, which Medina believes is “a little thin”.  And I woke up to “Baby, er du ensom” (“Baby, are you lonely”) by Medina, and this is because this is what I am still abandoned by most people not having the desire or courage to keep contact with me, and I am told that I am given this dream because Medina is playing an acoustic concert June 20 at our local Hotel Marientlyst, where I would simply LOVE to go, but it is far too expensive for me, so in the meantime I will continue being “lonely” but enjoying this video and the music of Medina, and yes, this is how a TRUE world star sounds in my ears too, this is what talent is about, my friends :-).

Marientlyst Medina

I dreamt about being highly regarded in Danske Bank as a life & pension specialist, and I am meeting Michael W. and another old colleague from DanskeBank-Pension, and we talk about a car, which I tell them is Carsten H.’s (another old colleague from DanskeBank-Pension) car – “one of your colleagues” as I say, and his car and also house, which is our old row house in Snekkersten, are now for sale, and we enter the house in Snekkersten, which otherwise is sealed off, and I hear a real estate broker on the 1st floor showing it to potential buyers. And is this to say that Carsten is coming to an understanding that just maybe Stig is telling the truth making him sell his old car, i.e. his old self, and that is the dark side of him, which Snekkersten symbolises.

And I dreamt about having been to the most expensive party ever at a VERY rich man and his friend, who used more than 10 million DKK on this party alone including separate trucks working as booths bringing the finest food and one even bringing “ladies for sale”, and the friend, who is now going home after only a few hours of sleep, feels like Christopher (Medina’s ex boyfriend, who was also part of the first dream above). My mother is also there in the morning, and she is proud of only smoking two cigarettes – she is the only one smoking, which I do not like – and she wants a beer to help her clean. This dream is inspired from a picture I saw on Facebook with Søren Frank in Bruxelles together with a “rich Dane” I cannot remember the name on, but I checked his Facebook profile, and saw that the hundreds of pages that he “likes” includes only top restaurants, magazines, hotels etc., and it made me feel terrible thinking of just how indecent he is living (when there is poverty in the world). And yes, Christopher also makes fine music, which could not have been done without Justin Timberlake (!), and here is one of his hits here.

I received “Caterpillar” by the Cure – I LOVE IT 🙂 – and the special lyrics “I learned my lesson well”, which I have been given many times to this song, and also “fly away from me”, and “flying away” has come to me several times, and it is about flying away from darkness.

We haven’t just stopped a potential disaster, but also started transferring real life, and “real life” by Simple Minds is still being played to me.

So when they had pulled life out of me, I was dispensable.

It is all of the heavy inside of here that I am now. And this is what the cruise of my mother is about, and yes, you succeeded getting your mother on that ship against all odds, which was only because I follwed my ambitious plan. So it is now floating gold – BIG volumes – streaming out from here even though it is really darkness because my mother hasn’t turned around in reality.

Watch out, it is first now that Stig becomes dangerous.

It isn’t about who will first reach the coast of the Black Sea of your mother, is it?

So it is all of the nuts (life) that didn’t want to enter, which are now becoming my crown.

I felt Kirsten’s son Ricky, and “I have also behaved nicely following Sanna’s orders”, and yes, I felt Kirsten’s daughter Jeanette yesterday and Sanna has spoken to her too about how to behave in relation to me?

I received a deja vue about Jack and others being my opponents, and the most incredible is that he/they are also born with the same program as I, and he/they were going to take over after my death. What about my name being part of everything then (?), and yes, you are the original.

We only do everything in line with understanding of your mother.

I felt Falck in Lyngby and Brede Park and about being popular, and is this truth finally about being understood by the Commune, and this replaces my “old nightmare” and only because Sanna pack-fed them with wrong observations about Stig, and they forgot to use their logical sense.

What is inside Fanta etc. will make chemtrails fade and the world feel terrible.

This is how Sanna, Søren Pind etc. have followed the Universal Council (bringing darkness to me), but a misunderstanding occurred on the way because they believed that they were working to save the world where they really did the opposite.

I received very strong tiredness of approx. 1½ hours again during the afternoon and after having had received several “sexual temptations” I was shown a liqourice ice cream and asked if I want to have it, and yes, I am given all kind of offers by darkness especially when I go through these very deep periods of extreme tiredness, which it still is, and so deep that every time it makes me wonder if I can come through.

So they believed that by separating you and Karen they would save the world. Because they believed that you were the Source not knowing that we had split it with the Source being with Karen and the decision-taking of it being with me, that is why. And “no bigger than England”, i.e. misunderstandings.

I continued doing some clean up at my apartment this afternoon – including sorting some wires behind my stereo – which is still about making my apartment “perfect”, and I have some more days to do at my apartment (a few hours here and there) before I will clean up my basement room next week. And my TV stopped working while sorting out and setting up the wires perfectly, and I was thinking for some time that something had broken, and for a period of time, I did NOT receive sound but only picture to it, but eventually it resumed working fine, and I was told that this is a symbol of darkness of the Commune and Fitness World coming me.

This morning Klaus from Fitness World brought this link saying that he has not been dismissed but asked to take a break until September because of only few attendants at his team at the moment (because of the summer) and also that he has not been told about complaints about him! https://www.facebook.com/groups/579689185434019/644643222271948

FB 180614 Klaus

Despite of my tiredness and tender muscles from yesterday, I went to spinning again late this afternoon, and when spinning, I was told again that she is interested in me, which I have been told the last couple of weeks and seen in the looks that she sends me, and I was told that she is symbol of my “old nightmare” who should have involved my mother.

I had incredible tender not only muscles but bones (!) when cycling today, and I had to not push myself hard to come through, which was truly hard, and at the end I burned 670 calories. Both yesterday and also today I had STRONG pain to the soles of my feet because we stood up much cycling, and it doesn’t take much for my body to become “annoyed”, which is how it always have been, and this in itself made it difficult to complete exercise yesterday and today – my hands also often go “numb” just holding the handlebars of the cycle. And I received pain to my right knee again both yesterday and today and so much that I was fearing that I would receive an injury and have to stop, but it was only on the very edge, and finally, I also received pain to the muscle of the back side of my right lower leg and so much that it felt very close to receiving the same kind of “incredible force” coming from outside and in which would make it physically split, and yes, this is exactly how it felt and also that it was on the edge too of happening, and it is the same kind of pain coming as months ago, just with the opposite sign now. And Nicoline said that “we will now do four minutes of Hell”, and this is “hell” coming to me again because of the system of the Commune going to Fitness World behind my back, this is what is causing it bringing me “on the edge”.

I asked Nicoline if she had seen the Facebook post by Klaus, which she had, and furthermore she spoke to him on the phone this morning too, she said, and also that Zana, the new leader of Fitness World, Helsingør, had said on a staff meeting that they had received many complaints over Klaus (!), but apparently neither the complainants nor Zana and the staff have told Klaus about these, and I put two and two together, which is that this is a story about WIMPS, who speak about their misunderstandings behind the back of the person that it concerns without clearing out the misunderstanding, and after the spinning I first saw this mail from Steen to me saying that he did not criticize me for publishing the stroy and supporting Klaus, but for Nicoline to run with rumors as he put it, and in my update, I said that it is WRONG to run with gossip behind the back of people, especially when the story is wrong, and to NEVER speak to others about what you “cannot” speak to the person in question, and this applies to all people in all situations, and yes, this was also to tell them that they behave wrongly when they speak about their misunderstandings about me behind my back without being able to speak to me directly to clear out the misunderstandings!

FB 180614 Steen

FB 180614 Klaus 2

And I sent this email to Zana including the Facebook dialogue today and yesterday, and asked her to read it carefully, to understand and to learn from it, and yes, the question is now if she will decide doing this, and if she will have problems controlling her negative feelings about me because who am I publishing her “confidential information” from a staff meeting for everyone to see making her look bad (?), and yes, making me “the sinner” and not her, and will this feeling be so strong that she may even decide to throw my out as member of Fitness World – making it impossible for me to complete my exercise and weight loss plan – or is my message so strong that she and the others may think “what if Stig is really the one, and if he is, we better let him stay”, we will see.

Email til Zana 180614

It isn’t so that we here receive an accumulation of blood from your mother, which we just have to sort out (?), and yes, this is what I am doing via my communication here, and I could only finish it by also exercising today receiving more information from Nicoline, and yes, I was truly “on the edge” to doing this, but I did it, and later I was told that we have rarely clapped as much as now, and I was shown a layer cake, and was the information given to me about Fitness World having replied to the Commune wrong (?), am I still being “observed” by them?

I met Leif at the library – after spinning – and spoke to him about the beginning of his new job as bus driver in Copenhagen, and I noticed that he has received new glasses, which were in “all colours of the rainbow”, which made me think of “all colours of creation”, and he spoke about how glad he is for his new job, which made me feel that he was speaking inspired, and it was first afterwards that I was told that the story of this is that Leif did not make it as “taxi driver”, symbolising the end of me and my return to the Source, but is now a bus driver symbolising the world that is coming to me, this is what it is about. Furthermore, I was surprised seeing that Leif was visibly nervous speaking to me, which I have not seen before, and it can only be because of the effect of my Facebook updates, which is making an impression on you, Leif?

I received the feeling of Lisbeth from the Commune and was told that it is “one force” behind her that still wants to hospitalise me, which did this and this is because they haven’t heard that my sister is now busy replacing everything bad about me with good, and this force will soon cease to exist.

And this message of mine to Fitness World is what is breaking up the HEAVY DOOR of the safe and bringing all life of the Source to me, and again, we only do this because my mother and the world “cannot” stand forward apologizing and expressing their faith in me, so I have to go through their darkness to release this life because faith is a condition of life. And I do this to avoid my mother from received a coronary. And this isn’t the biggest gift that you are herewith given (?), and no, there are still more challenges coming.

I was told that my mother has not been speaking nicely about me at the cruise because of her old, bad habits, and I felt my Egyptian hairdresser and was told that he also has not been speaking nicely of me.

I felt Jack, i.e. armed forces, and it is not to say too much that you took the world with storm when they discovered from my scripts (about the division of the Source).

I received a deja vue that it is strings of darkness between people that are destroying communication making it “impossible” for people to understand each other, and this is what was going to destroy the world. And this is what you have seen MANY examples of throughout my scripts with people being “unable” to listen/read and understand, and only to listen to and understand their own and WRONG inner voice. This was how the Devil was playing the game to end the world. And yes, these deja vues still feel “strange” because I “just know” inside of me, and I remember being told this when I was a boy, but it is only when the deja vue comes to me that my memory of this is opened.

I was told that the dark side of my mother has now almost ceased to exist.

I have received the feeling of the MP Pernille Rosenkrantz-Theil now several times.

During the evening I felt the Fitness World employees and “eeehhhh, we are not allowed to speak wrongly behind the back of Stig”, and yes, did you understand the message?

They cannot catch me, and is this still about being quicker than darkness (?), and yes, but the pressure is much bigger now than before.

This is why we don’t pack your mother into the toilet, and I received a striking sound to my balcony of exactly this, and I also receive the feeling of my mother saying “can you forgive me” (?), which comes together with a sun beam, and yes, this is what she is thinking about too, but cannot make herself say.

And yes, did I receive 1,000 DKK from my mother also because of her “poor behaviour” of going on a luxury cruise spoiling themselves where I am staying at home on a small budget being all alone and never going on holiday?

Was it part of the plan of the dark NWO that the mob was going to work as slaves for the elite, and this is why they just as well could start exploiting the mob by transferring some of their tax money to the elite?

I watched the last 3/4 of the football match between Spain and Chile this evening, and when Chile scored to 2 to 0, the Danish commentator said about the Spanish defense that it was “picked up by Aranguis“, and this was really about the before mentioned HEAVY DOOR of the safe, which I have picked up via my energy when my mother and the world “could not” stand forward showing their faith in me, and 2 to 0 for Chile is also what became the final result thus eliminating “the evil spirit of Spain”, which this is about, and yes, they won the last three championships that they played, and they also won their qualification group and training matches convincingly, but here at the World Cup, the gas had left the balloon, and they “could not” when they had to, and they collectively broke down, and yes, who had seen this coming (?), and no reigning champions have ever lost the first two matches of the next championsship, but this is what happened today in a “semantic” and historic loss. And how can it be that they now suddenly break completely down, and yes, because of me/moi. They were knocked out by “a Chile team having lots of energy and bubbling” as the commentator said, and yes, this is because energy/life is now part of me as light, and no longer part of darkness of Spain, so did you see this coming, Spain (?), yes, but there was NOTHING you could do even though you did your best (?), and yes, this is the difference between having the Source playing with or against you. And as the Danish commentator said, Spain ended up by accumulated losing 1 to 7 to Holland and Chile and had they scored to 2 to 0 against Holland, it would have been a completely different story, and this was to show you just how incredible close that Spain was to win, i.e. for darkness to beat me bringing the world to an end. Another commentator said that Spain used to be King of football, but they have abdicated today together with the Spanish King (who also abdicated today). And I was told that this was a superior defeat to Spain because they want themselves to enter me, i.e. life of darkness to receive eternal life of light. So I can only say HASTA LA VISTA, SPAIN 🙂 – and yes, this is what the “Spanish Inquisition” by Monty Python was about, which was the worst torture leading to the end of the world.

Now we will help you with the washing-up, and this is coming from the Source self. I received double striking sounds to my balcony, and was told that this is why we will not stop here too (because of the Commune and Fitness World). And we cannot attack you when everything is perfect, and this is the feeling coming stronger and stronger to me with my final clean up of my apartment. It is first now that you are becoming grown-up.

No, Stig doesn’t need treatment at hospital, and how difficult can it be for you (the Commune) to understand (?), and this is what they tried to use statements from Fitness World to do, and I am here given the feeling of Norway, and this is because they are still following orders of Norway (doctors there having the responsibility to hospitalise me and bring out life of me to bring “eternal life” to the dark world).

I was given the feeling of Thomas B. N.,Ole’s youngest son, which I continue receiving often.

So Sanna consciously fed the authorities with wrong information about you and also your mother because she could become “dangerous” for them too. And all of this is included in the darkness now coming to you, and which page of the newspaper do you want to read (?), and all of this comes packed in sexual torments/temptations also given to me.

And this wrong information about me of the system was brought by the media to the Secret Network, which is what people of the network had to relate to, and yes, who was right, the system or I, and who did you believe in?

It is with the court order 3 to 0 that we are making you continue.

I saw Lars Løkke being interviewed by DR1 TV News this evening about how the gossip magazine Se & Hør monitored him via all of his credit card vouchers, and did they do an extra interview for the Secret Network also asking Lars Løkke about his comment to my “charge” on him in relation to my comment on the CPR-number (?), and no, Lars, it cannot be “nice” of you receiving the knowledge that you were monitored as Prime Minister (?), and I wonder what kind of orders you gave yourself as a Prime Minister monitoring people, for example me?

Eeehhhh, was the Government for a period of time in constant alert because what will Stig now decide to do?

I do not lose weight by eating less than before, i still eat as much as before, and the only difference is that I have stopped eating cakes, and (at the moment) only drink half the amount of wine as I used to (three days without wine and three days with wine drinking 25 cl per day).

And Jack was the spy chief finding this information about you, which he brought to the system to handle and bring on.

I was shown two diamond rings, Karen’s and mine, which are now united as one big ring, and please remember that we are still transferring Karen to you.

I was given a new beam to my right foot and the feeling of kicking in the ball to my TV, which we continue doing, i.e. bring new original life to our New World, and this is even though it could not contain anything more.

Well, you don’t get an email about communication, and does he know that we are speaking about him behind his back (?), and this is about Zana receiving and thinking about my email to her, and does it bring faith too (?), and yes, sure it does.

Now we don’t have to use the door of darkness to come here, and I only see white garden furniture, which is what is inside of this “chamber”, and does this mean that my sufferings will end now?

I was told that Jack is above the now previous chief of the Danish Intelligence Service, Jakob Scharf.

FB 190614 Stig4

FB 190614 Stig 5

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

