June 2014 – X: Breaking through patina of my mother, transferring all new and original life to me and starting creation of my new child/the next world after ours

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • June 21: Only I could become the Source redeeming man, but man wanted to empty/kill me and bring out its own creation that would fail and end the world
  • Breaking through patina of my mother, transferring all new and original life to me and starting creation of my new child/the next world after ours
    • We are now waiting with the BIG CAMERA, which is me, and that is to bring alive all of this new life. We have now transformed the door to light and I am shown it as light with the finest handle on it, and we are inside and can never be send out again. it is the lump of my mother’s throat that we are removing, which what she caused herself because of her own darkness closing access to me and all life, and this is now opening. I have now broken through the patina (to all original life), and we can start now if I want to – the heart, the head and the body are all on place, i.e. everything. But first we will improve, which is about the fourth, who is on the way in, which is about Karen’s and my child, i.e. the next creation, and we have started receiving all of its addresses and brought force of the Source to it (changing the cell from delivering to receiving energy), and this will take the next 10 weeks to do. We stood up for 17 minutes doing 13 hairpin bends at spinning today, which was a symbol of having entered all life and done the swing turning around to get everything inside of here meaning that we are really ready to “push the button”. We will continue the system of darkness because my mother has still not apologised and expressed faith in me. There is no more darkness from this world, and we are now receiving darkness from the next world, which we receive to get them started, and hereafter it is up to them to create their own life. We will wait a little before we will bring the paternal glove in over us all. We have now gone to a very rare place of the Source to bring new creation, which is where we are now.
    • The world government was certain that it could carry on the legacy from me, i.e. Jesus, and by breaking in the door to me, they believed that everything was fine, and it was not least because of armed forces already being in control of the Source just lacking me to produce and control life. This is what brought me my sufferings because they kept on trying to break in to me, but my measures against this was that you did NOT have access to here because they don’t even exist, and this was the game that the world tried to change by creating itself when trying to steal me and my magical power, and we let them believe that they could, and you better believe that it hurt them very much when they discovered that you did not want to deliver the gift of original life at all, and yes, they continued trying until recently and they include the very top of the United Nations. And had they succeeded, they would have mixed life in the most bizarre ways, which would NOT be sustainable life, and they appeared deliberately to be in control over me to the Secret Network without being it not knowing my rules and that they were part of my game to bring you survival and eternal life not your but my way. This is why we are still alive, otherwise we would have been gone a long time ago. This is about man returning the central part of the Pyramid/creation, which man cannot get to function. This is just what we are waiting on, which will come with faith and support of my mother, or my own energy, and the world is ready to give me everything now knowing that they are nothing and cannot survive without me, and it required their faith in me to do this, and Mogens Lykketoft has a key role in this too being at the top of this system that originally worked against me and now with me because I turned around the top of the world. And they would keep on pumping me trying to bring out original and eternal life of me, and I only had few supporters, who said that they wanted the world to follow the original good intentions of God, and they did not succeed because the temptations of power, money and sex made it impossible for the world management. This is how the world tried to cure itself, but it could not because they did it wrongly trying to survive as darkness, which is impossible because darkness is termination/no life. I was disappointed when hearing this because I believed that the Universal Council and the Vatican would be on my side only bringing darkness to man because of the Universal Rule of the Source, but you were CORRUPT, and the Universal Council allowed you to be. Obama was one of the good guys on contrary to Putin, and these two were light and darkness in action. If I had given up we would have allowed them to create their creation, but no, it could not be done, which just would have ended the world. And Jack had a key role in this as another part of me. So they didn’t know that they had to be me to come through and only with me they would be able to survive, and when they did not, I was “dispensable” and could be killed. The Danish National Hospital knew nothing about this, they had to deliver me to Norwegian doctors who were going to carry out the big operation, which was to completely empty me for power, and to go through what they found hoping for the best, and this is about “the white cross incision” as we can call it.
    • We are now looking directly into your camera – as I am shown all over my view – which is how it always is when we start creating new life. This is the last child that we will create together, and I feel that this is my father and mother as my old self (before becoming my new self). This is the white pen that we otherwise normally write with everywhere, but not here where your mother chose to do it opposite. This should also have been burned and been made inside the Source, and we believed that we had already drowned because of wrong wiring of your mother. Number 7 – the central part of the Source producing life – is buried opposite in the sand here and the meaning was for your mother to bring it to you, but when she “could not”, you had to do it yourself. So we are completely in at the number 7, where we will start creation from out of nothing, and it is first at the end that I come here, and there is full and free access here now. This is where your mother is nothing and is being born, and yes, the primary trunk is always made by your father and mother, and hereafter Karen and your child (divided in female and male), this is how it is. It is only by coming in the right way through this entrance via Fitness World that you succeed doing this new creation. Well, this isn’t “creme de la creme” is it (?), and yes, this is about the Source standing behind all ingredients making the layer cake, i.e. creation, and this is all of us (unopened cells) making up the Source that have not yet transformed into the new life that all of us wish.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – X: Breaking through patina of my mother, transferring all new and original life to me and starting creation of my new child/the next world after ours

FB 220614 Stig1

FB 220614 Stig2

FB 220614 Stig3

June 21: Breaking through patina of my mother, transferring all new and original life to me and starting creation of my new child/the next world after ours

I dreamt about having exhanged the bathroom of the Espergærde Shopping Centre with a road this morning, and I now have access to original banners, and I meet Sanna and Hans checking the toilets, and there is a giant opening ceromony this evening, there are grand stands inside a store. I am very close to buying a new Boss watch.

And I dreamt about living together with my old friend Kirsten, we have moved to a new apartment in Copenhagen where especially the floor at the entrance needs to be improved, and we share the entrance with our neighbour who uses a spray which makes people bleed, and I speak her to sense. Later we live at 4th floor and I have fear of heights but it is not that bad, and I see her female friends outside thinking that they look pretty good. Kirsten eats cakes for breakfast. And apparantly this is about Kirsten sending me darkness that could have made us bleed to death, and she is still sad that I did not have a good eye for her, but had for a couple of her friends in the 1990’s.

I woke up to “Only when you leave” by Spandau Ballet, and yesterday, I received their “Paint me down”.

It first got dangerous with your sister working against you.

I am shown a glove being thrown to me, and I feel first Cassius Clay and then Michael Jackson (both wearing famous “gloves”), and I receive the feeling that this is about darkness giving up because I have broken in and have started overtaking all life inside of here.

We haven’t come out of Germany yet, because this is where we are, new life, remember?

It isn’t all of the stable that we have now received access to, is it (?), yes, and now we only have to bring it out, i.e. continue my plan exercising.

We are now waiting with the BIG CAMERA, which is you, and that is to bring alive all of this new life.

I continued receiving the name of the city Doha until I was told that they, i.e. the TV station Al Jazeera, have continued sending one hour after the other about you (to the Secret Network) including information that you were abandoned and there was a security fence around you, which is the fence that you have broken to (again) now.

I received the feeling of Steen from FW, and is this Facebook dialogue enough to get him with me?

I heard the press meeting of Helle Thorning-Schmidt and Angela Merkel in Berlin today where media focussed on who is going to become President of the European Commission, and I was told that what they didn’t tell was that there already is a World Government.

We have now transformed the door to light and I am shown it as light with the finest handle on it, and we are inside and can never be send out again.

What do they speak about in the Business Leader Groups (4,000 top leaders of Danish business life, most countries probably have a similar network) – http://www.vl.dk/Hvem-er-vi – and I felt Peter A., my old CEO from Fair Insurance, and are you part of this network, Peter (?), and I am shown him with a Champagne Fizz – a lemonade ice https://www.google.dk/search?q=champagnebrus&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=9e2jU_3bDMv8ywOG44LADw&ved=0CCoQsAQ&biw=1280&bih=937 – where the chocolate cover on top has already melted, and where the ice itself is melting fast, and this is the direct way to the Sphinx as I am shown right in front of me.

I was told about Nongovernmental Organization’s and “all” that had prepared themselves on a New World, and because of this, it wasn’t strange that your mother believed that you were nuts – because of the wrong influence of Sanna and John on her.

I was told that bringing names of celebrities in my scripts were supposed to create faith and this was to go up against the wrong “official story” of the system about me and the driver should be people reacting on themselves when being mentioned, and this is what I decided to exclude mostly of, and yes, we had to get the best out of what I did include, which was most of everything else, this is how it became, and yes, because this tendency of bringing names brought “inflation” with too many names for my liking.

Well, it wasn’t only about preventing you from getting a good wife when they drove Karen away from you (?), yes, it was.

Yes, do we burn the baby (?), this is how close we are to your birthday, i.e. the strongest darkness just before my birth.

Is it possible to exchange the duvet, no, we have not reached this far, but soon.

Is it the lump of your mother’s throat that you are removing (?), yes, and this is what she caused herself because of her own darkness closing access to me and all life, and this is now opening also via the help of Fitness World.

Again I worked at the library this afternoon and I went to spinning at 18.00 not knowing how my legs would react after I was “completely smashed” yesterday, and when I met Steen, he was VERY positive and smiling when he said “hi” as I have not seen him the last couple of weeks, which I believe is because he liked my support of Klaus, and when we started spinning, I was also happy to discover that I had “good legs” today without any damages or trouble spinning, and also with almost no tiredness today including no dizziness etc.

I was told that I have now broken through the patina (to all original life), and we can start now if you want to, but don’t you want to improve first (?), yes, and I was told that the fourth is on the way in, eeeehhhh ….. (?), and then I understood that this is about Karen’s and my child, i.e. the next creation, that is now coming in, and we have started receiving all of its addresses, and this will take the next 10 weeks to do.

After 15 minutes I understood why I had good legs today, because Steen was inspired to introduce a new exercise where we had to stand up for 17 minutes (!) while cycling through 13 hairpin bends, and he said that it would be best if we could stand up all of the 17 minutes, which made me believe that this was probably a joke and that we would sit down during the exercise, but it was not (!), and this is how we stood up for 17 minutes to a mix of Sugarbabes including their song “Push the button”, which had a fast beat per minute and it was difficult enough to cycle in time with the music, which we did half of the time, but it was truly a challenge when he asked us to increase the tempo to “middle time”, approx. 1½ time BPM, which we did the other half of the 17 minutes, or in my case for half of this time because I could not follow the page at the end, and in the beginning he said that it was “STILLE FØR STORM” (“Quiet before storm”), which was inspired and a reference to the song by Lis Sørensen/Sebation of the same title and of course the lyrics “as far as we know, the sky is BLUE, and the course is the Cape of Good Hope”, which to me was also a confirmation that Steen is now on my side after having read my Facebook posts making sense to him, and after the 17 minutes, which is the longest I have ever stood up cycling (with Klaus’ maybe 12-13 minutes a couple of weeks ago the longest until now), I noticed how most people were “completely burned out”, and I said with a smile with my voice “have you become completely crazy” (?), and this was to say that this is what some people believe of me after having seen my Facebook posts but NOT read them carefully to understand, and yes, this inspired exercise was of course also a reference to the hairbin bend (the sharp left swing) that I have been told about for days, and “push the button” is to say that we are now ready to push the button opening to our New World – but first we will makes some GOOD NEWS FOR THE NEXT WORLD by preparing this first.

Later, Steen decided to divide the team up in two teams for an exercise with the girls standing up cycling fast with the boys sitting down cycling heavy for 30 seconds at a time, and I was told that this was with inspiration from SAGA’s live version of “You’re not alone” where Michael Sadler also divides the audience into men and women singing different parts of the song, and this is because Michael Sadler follows me, and yes, I am NOT alone :-).

During the hour I felt physically on my stomach that I am still losing weight. At the end of the hour, Steen said with more inspiration that it was first “quiet before storm” and “quiet after storm”, and I burned off 737 calories today, and afterwards I simply told Steen “17” and he smiled, and I said that this will go over in history …., and I am here told that this was faith coming to me from a man who believed that I was crazy. I took this picture of my bike after the hour for you to see that I do not exagerate when I tell you that I sweat so much that there is a “sea of sweat” on the floor after the hour, and yes, I also drink one litre of water during this hour, so it is “not dangerous”, mother :-).

FW 190614 sea of sweat

We will continue the system of darkness because your mother has still not apologised and expressed faith in you.

My old colleague Rikke H. from Fair and later Dahlberg has become married and pregnant too, and for days I have MANY times been encouraged to send her my greetings, and no, it is very unusual for me to continue being encouraged to do what I decide not to do, but this is such an example, and I did not want to do it because I have felt much disappointed by her having followed her on Facebook seeing how she has travelled to MANY countries on holidays with her husband “enjoying sweetness of life” here, there and everywhere WITHOUT thinking about helping my LTO friends and I (as I see with many, for example Anja U. who has used very much money shopping this week in London that it truly was “too much selfishness” for me to witness) at the same time as she still cannot like or comment any of my posts, but today I decided to follow the encouragement, and I sent her this nice greeting, and yes, afterwards she liked it again disappointing me not to give me an answer, which would have been the proper thing to do, and I was told that if I didn’t do this, we would have had to bring sickness to my mother.

FB 190614 Rikke 1

FB 190614 Rikke 2

And I was inspired to write about how Bo was probably looking like in his face when Rikke told him that she was pregnant and if he has a “survival plan” ready because he cannot make the business work without Rikke (?), and this was about an “alternative survival plan” because Bo is part of this Secret Network too as I understand, thus also having worked against me, and yes, Bo was one of the people that I feared the most that he would succeed removing my writings (on him too) from the Internet because of his incredible sensistive feelings, ego and lack of control of his negativity.

“I don’t have any material dreams”, which is about my child we have started bringing in, and I was told that we haven’t alread made our marks and a rain dance there, have we (?), and did they become completely wild for us to come to them now (creating life of this the next cell of life), and yes, they did and I understand that this is what Jørgen Klubien & Co. also feel like knowing that we will survive the judgment.

It isn’t Nick Clegg – the UK Deputy Prime Minister – who is the UK chief in relation to you (?), and this is how we could continue with all countries, but we have decided to finish our revelations of the old world, haven’t we (?), and no, not if we still have to continue going through darkness, so let us continue, and no, there is no more light from Sofiero, this is a new kind of darkness from the next world, which we are receiving to get them started, and hereafter it is up to them to create their own life, and I am thinking that my child will go through sufferings as I have done here, and that is together with my mother and all life inside of this cell.

What is now pouring in from Rikke (?), and is that gratitude because it means a lot to her to receive my blessings?

We are approaching yet another a-ha moment, which is about “hunting high and low” and that is because all life inside of here do what it can to avoid us.

For how long has the secret network existed (?), and I am here given the feeling of Kofoed, who was the branch manager of Danske Bank, Espergærde, who decided not to help me in 1991 with a promised loan to clear me from sale of my apartment by order of the court.

And who had access to live transmissions of me (using the Source to monitor all) making the Secret Network see my wrong sexual behaviour (until 2005) and they told the network that Stig cannot be the one when he behaves like that.

No, you never found Tina from your EFG class in 1981 (as example), but it is not too much to say that many found you, and my 4th wall lamp went out for some seconds and I was told that my mother’s love to me is also what is making everything work and that is despite of what she otherwise tells about me, which is still influenced negatively by John, and no, she would never speak like this if she was with me instead of John.

You aren’t still a “valued employee” (“skattet medarbejder”, i.e. “taxed employee”) with Dahlberg, are you (?), and yes, this is about some still caring about me and others not believing in me with “tax” being a symbol of darkness/termination, and I hear “ha, ha, ha” so there are ignorant people there laughing at me.

We almost cannot make ourselves go to the chemist’s, i.e. to bring you more darkness, when you play the game this well, but ….., and I was told that we are also part of my right ankle, that is other civilisations/cells, and then we will take over from you. So it is me in the kitchen about to losen a new pin of my next child (eeehhhh how is it then ….?) and I was then given a STRONG pain to the left side of my left ankle for approx. 5 seconds, and this is to bring contact of this new child to the Source for the first time receiving the life-giving elixir and there we send them off in a new rocket, is this how it is (?), and this is how we continue doing for all eternity, and that is for the eternal tree to continue growing.

I received a familiar song by Michael Jackson from the 80’s as I have received for days now, and I was told that this is about “what you have never had”, which is about my new child, and yes, this song is Speed Demon, and this is about my speed exersising much and still working meaning that “nothin’ gonna stop me”, which is what is bringing forward this sweet child of mine and our New World.

I have felt my old friend from Commercial School, Martin I., many times for a long time, also now.

And I was given the feeling of Danske Bank, Free Port, and then the feeling of Ole S. from there, who is now working for the RICH Saxo Bank, and I feel Samuel Rachlin here too, who is a famous, previous TV host/correspondant, who worked at Saxo Bank too, and I am told about what multi-million valued money transactions going through this bank including “illegal transactions”, and I am told about how how many could not resist speaking of me.

I watched England vs. Uruguay of the World Cup, and did you notice how Pereira from Uruguay received an English knee in his head knocking him out and leaving him unconscious for a short while before he decided to continue playing and refusing to be substituted, and yes, is looked VERY SCARY and the Danish commentators said that “it is completely crazy that he refuses to be substituted”, and this was a symbol of how I felt like for years being completely knocked out and almost unconscious while I continued working, and no, people including my own mother did not really understand just how dreadfull I was suffering because you could not see it on me. Later, in the studio, they spoke about this incident, and they said “talk about commitment” and they could not help laughing because “you simply don’t do this” as Peraira did, so now you have a picture of how I felt.

pereira unconscious

Rourney finally broke the curse and scored his first World Cup goal making the score 1 to 1 and the Danish commentator said that “he thanks the power in Heaven”, and this was because my favourite this evening was England, and there was an “explosion” of excitement among the English spectators on the stands and I felt Nicoline, who is “very explosive” with her “explosive” training and also her “communication” about me too, Nicoline?

Later, Uruguay scored the winning goal making the final score 2 to 1, and I was told that England are not allowed to go through, and it was the star striker Suarez that scores both of Uruguay’s goals, and after the match he was carried in a “golden chair” and the commentator said that “there is none above or equal to Suarez”, and I was told that this is why Uruguay won, which was to show this symbol of me in the golden chair, and yes, Suazez is playing in Liverpool too, which was my favourite English team last season.

Is it Helle Thorning-Schmidt and Angela Merkel, who are leaders to welcome you (?), and eeehhhh is your head office in Berlin or Copenhagen (?), and what do you believe (?), and yes, as far as I remember, I have been told that Berlin is the capital of our New World and Copenhagen/Helsingør is the Source/origination of everything.

No, there is no shortage anymore, we just have to change this cell from delivering to receiving energy.

During the spinning earlier in the day, I discovered that when I stood up, I became dizzy having to bend down, which is also how I feel this evening – as I have felt MANY times all throughout my life when changing from sitting to standing position – and this is because I need new air (of the Source), and I feel that my child is lacking the same.

No, it wasn’t bad will from John influencing my mother wrongly about me, it was because of dark strings making it impossible for him to understand, but still this is what I had to cross making people understand what they “could not”.

It is because we are all siting in the cupboard, i.e. the source, to help you, and this is a condition to start the new creation/civilisation.

We will wait a little before we will bring the paternal glove in over you.

Before going to bed I was reminded about how I often during my life have been thinking about how it may feel like realising that your heart stops beating and you will now die, and I understood that this is the destiny that was really mine – had I not been stronger than darkness – and I felt Rik Mayall and was told that he was shown me when he died, which I would too, and it is not uncomfortable dying, but the opposite.

I dreamt about Mogens Lykketoft presenting his collaborators at the Danish Parliament, it is as if this is done inside a cinema, and he says that he understands that he is important for God, and says that Jesus was not recognised of being God, and he looks directly up in the sky in a very special way making it possible for people to see God and I look down as God seeing him. We have finalised creation and still we are creating more, and I say that I believe that we are creating a supplement to our new selves, Mogens says that he doesn’t know, and Jais (old school friend) is there too being somewhat sceptical. One of Mogens’ collaborators come from Jutland, and it makes me say that the train from Jutland always stops in Korsør (on Zealand) and I feel that it is before it will resume its drive towards Copenhagen. Some people from the Parliament believe that Mogens is “too much” not believing in him and they say that this is what 2½ years of unemployment brings, and I also see the actor Mads Mikkelsen coming out of the cinema, and he doesn’t believe much too. And as you understand, this dream is about the importance of Mogens Lykketoft, the chairman of the Danish Parliament, the cinema is a symbol of our New World, and the train is bringing us there after a halt, and Mads Mikkelsen is here to say that all of this is an “act”.

I also dreamt about how the police has made great efforts setting up falsh hash dealers and a whole team of criminals and when I am anxious for the dream to say what it is about, I am awakened, and yes, police and hash are about darkness of the system, and the time was now 03.00, and after only a few hours of sleep, I now started receiving all of the following information and was later asked to stay awake, which meant that I had MUCH to write today after only having received little sleep, and this completely stopped my plans from continuing to do my “to do” list of things to do to my apartment, which is becoming shorter.

I received “Strangelove” by Depeche Mode and the lyrics “Pain, will you return it, I’ll say it again – pain, Pain, will you return it, I won’t say it again”, and “pain” is here about my continious sufferings even though they are less than before, but still strong enough to make most people break down.

I was told that if I had not survived, we would introduce a row of exeptions making it impossible to transfer everything. Søren Pind was one of those who could become me.

The world government was certain that it could carry on the legacy from me, i.e. Jesus, and by breaking in the door to me, they believed that everything was fine, and it was not least because of Jack/armed forces already being in control of the Source just lacking me to produce and control life. This is why I am given the Depeche Mode song including “pain” because they kept on trying to break in to me, but my measures against this was that you did NOT have access to here because you don’t even exist, and this was the game that the world tried to change by creating itself when trying to steal me and my magical power, and we let them believe that they could, and you better believe that it hurt them very much when they discovered that you did not want to deliver the gift of original life at all, and yes, they continued trying until recently and they include the very top of the United Nations.

And had they succeeded, they would have crossed blackberries with all kinds of other berries (mixing life) in the most bizarre ways, which would NOT be sustainable life – I continue hearing “will you return it – pain” – and I was given the feeling of my old friend Henning W. and was told that they appeared deliberately to be in control over me to the Secret Network without being it not knowing my rules and that they were part of my game to bring you survival not your but my way. This is why we are still alive, otherwise we would have been gone a long time ago.

“Will you return it” continued, and I am told that this is the central part of the Pyramid/creation, which man cannot get to function. This is just what we are waiting on, which will come with faith and support of your mother, and yes, the world is ready to give you everything now knowing that they are nothing and cannot survive without me, and it required their faith in me to do this, and Mogens Lykketoft has a key role in this too being at the top of this system that originally worked against you and now with you because you turned around the top of the world.

I received the feeling of Steen from Fitness World, and was told that this is what his opening to me is bringing, and I felt Nicoline, and was my messages strong enough to destroy her gossip about me bringing Steen on my side?

I was told that Pauli S. – a previous manager of mine at GE Insurance (Nordic Manager before Anders M.) – was also one of the leaders appointed to work against me, and why did I not become the Nordic Manager myself when Anders M. resigned?

Did you break your mother’s wall with such a strong force that they all saw you (?), sured they did.

So the world management is nothing else than a gang of common thieves including Angela Merkel, Helle Thorning-Schmidt and everyone on their side until the end, and who of you knew that you had to bring darkness to man (the dark New World Order), yes all of you, but you did not want to use my plan, but your own plan (the dark New World Order), that was the difference.

And they would keep on pumping you trying to bring out original and eternal life of me, and you only had few supporters, who said that they wanted the world to follow the original good intentions of God, and they did not succeed because the temptations of power, money and sex made it impossible for the world management. This is how the world tried to cure itself, but it could not because they did it wrongly trying to survive as darkness, which is impossible because darkness is termination/no life.

Yes, you are disappointed believing that the Universal Council and the Vatican would be on my side only bringing darkness to man because of the Universal Rule of the Source, but you were CORRUPT, and I here receive the feeling of a leader of people of other civilisations inside of me, and he says “this is what we let them do”.

I received the feeling of Obama and the play of Iraq, where Obama today decided to bring in 300 American “Military advisers” to assist the Iraqi army against the CORRUPT Muslim group called ISIS, and was Obama one of the good guys, and yes, on contrary to Putin, and these two were light and darkness in action.

If you had given up we would have allowed them to create their creation, but no, it could not be done, which just would have ended the world, and yes, just genetic manipulation is completely outrageous. And Jack had a key role in this as another part of you.

And Karen was planned to have a double role against you because she was the one that you threw your love at, and would I be allowed to love her, but it was not returned by her, and she would deliever everything about me, and yes, this was another scenario.

I was given the title of the album “En underlig fisk” (“A strange fish”) by Gnags – https://play.spotify.com/track/1UzEAvfduEZR0QitAgoTGH – which is what I am, and I was shown Aladdin swiming under water diving for the golden temple there, which man was given access to without getting it to work, and they have bombarded you from all sides – I feel my father’s widow Kirsten and her daugher Jeanette here as examples.

Jack hasn’t refused access for you to your own file, has he (?), and this is what we can ask you to put forward, and eeehhh is this file public to the Secret Network but not to me because I am part of the mob, and yes, I was not supposed to survive, this was their plan, and that was because I was not skilled enough to become part of the elite?

And Putin, but not your sister, also wanted to switch off your mother.

So they didn’t know that they had to be me to come through and only with me they would be able to survive, and when they did not, I was “dispensable” and could be killed.

How many of the Secret Network know this about me and also knowing that I am “the most skilled” without doing nothing or do I have a choir inside this network?

I was shown the Liseberg amusement park in Göteborg, Sweden, which I visited together with my mother/John and Sanna/Hans maybe 10-15 years ago, and I was told that we have now gone to a very rare place of the Source to bring new creation, which is where we are now.

And yes, it required sex to bring life out of you. This is how it was invented for the world to become nothing, i.e. end, which was by killing me.

You can now take my gloves, we just had to bring this too including the reason why your sister was willing to give up on you.

Even Buddhists stood behind this plan of the World Elite and that is because they don’t believe in you?

And when did the worl change from working against me to for me (?), and this will have to be in the beginning of the summer of 2013 when my mother, sister and I visited Bakken together.

Jack’s father also warned against you.

Did you have to be recommended to become part of the Secret Network (?), and you were not good enough, which is what for example previous managers of yours believed? And yes, it was a condition for me to stay as part of the mob to being able to save you, which is also not easy when you are really “the most skilled”, which everyone could see but still not understand.

Around 05.30 I tried to get some more sleep, but I was encouraged to stay up the whole day because this is about a birth and how big a patch do you want to cover the hole when taking in water?

But still I received at least a little sleep, others would be given more sufferings because of this, and I dreamt about Preben B. only speaking about sex and people asking him if he will go through all four tills this evening. I was grilling with some people including Steen (old colleague from GE Insurance), and he grills a full onion making me think that it will never become ready at its inner, and others grill too without having removed the peel of vegetables, and this is about Steen, whom I met twice a few months ago at Fitness World, but when you discovered that I came there regularly, you decided to stop going there, Steen, because you really did not like meeting me, is that it?

I woke up to “I saw her standing there” by Beatles and the lyrics “she wouldn’t dance with another, when I saw her standing there” and “and before too long I fell in love with her”, and I was told that this is about Karen who “before too long” will have turned around and be standing here next to me and that is also because my mother will apologise to me “before too long”.

This morning I was asked several times if some have to be deleted, which is about finding addresses inside my child/new creation, and no, he will not accept unaddressed mails.

All life inside of my inner airplane is now switched on.

I was told that as a divorce child, this is also counting downwards (to become part of the Secret Network).

I received “Kvinde min” (“Woman mine”) by Gasolin and the lyrics “og du er stadigvæk akkurat ligeså smuk som allerførst gang, da du kyssede mig” (“and you are still accurately as beautiful as the first time when you kissed me”), and this is about meeting the new Karen with the Source as the “woman mine”, and yes, this is the greatest hit of Gasolin and one of the greatest Danish lovesongs ever.

And at the end you and Karen will marry also with your mother’s blessings.

Has someone been in your apartment without a warrant?

It is like sleeping with the number 7 just outside.

No, the cigar box (of money) is not empty. No, we cannot give him any before he has finished creation.

It has been nice summer weather here for an unsual long time until yesterday when it became colder with rain and winds, and I was told that this change is because of my mother speaking “not nicely” about me on her cruise.

We will just get your child to grow up during the next 10 weeks.

Well, was Sanna predicted to become the big rising star?

How many have figured out that your Facebook postings to Fitness World are really not about Klaus, but about their gossip of me (?), and is that all people, who don’t know, but people who do know – Fitness World – are now “busy” cleaning up too?

I am shown the BIGGEST Tivoli balloons and that is even though it is not time yet.

I am shown the inner trunk of a plant, and told that we are taking this ourselves, and this is the same as the central part of the Pyramid bringing original life, and yes, when my mother doesn’t do what is right to do, I will do it myself via my work and exercise, and this is coming when I am now about to finish my completely insane script until this point.

So we are now looking directly into your camera – as I am shown all over my view – which is how it always is when we start creating new life.

If you don’t want me to take a contraceptive pill. This is the last child that we will create together, and I feel that this is my father and mother as my old self (before becoming my new self).

This is the white pen that we otherwise normally write with everywhere, but not here where your mother chose to do it opposite, and yes, fine by me.

Here is something very interesting, the Cumberland sausage has not been burned, and this should also have been burned and been made inside the Source, and we believed that we had already drowned because of wrong wiring of your mother. Your mother has made an impossible code for man to break here. It is here that the bathroom comes from, i.e. creation turned around.

I was reminded about a project paper I did on Commercial school in 1984 about Brazil and poverty etc. – the finest school work that I did – and I was told that this is what “losened up” things in Brazil and what brought the World Cup in football here now.

So the heart, the head and the body are all on place, i.e. everything.

Number 7 – the central part of the Source producing life – is buried opposite in the sand here and the meaning was for your mother to bring it to you, but when she “could not”, you had to do it yourself. So we are completely in at the number 7, where we will start creation from out of nothing, and it is first at the end that I come here, and there is full and free access here now. This is where your mother is nothing and is being born, and yes, the primary trunk is always made by your father and mother, and hereafter Karen and your child (divided in female and male), this is how it is.

“Riget” – the Danish National Hospital – knew nothing about this, they had to deliver you to Norwegian doctors who were going to carry out the big operation, which was to completely empty you for power, and to go through what they found hoping for the best, and yes, do you believe that he will give it to us (?), and this is about “the white cross incision” as we can call it.

I am still tired, still receive some sufferings and it is still hard going through my plan, and I felt just below the potential give up point that if I give up it will be my decision not to require faith of man in order to give you life, but I do hope that I will be able to keep my plan by taking one day at a time doing my best on this day, and yes, this is the feeling that I have had EVERY SINGLE DAY since starting to write my scripts in Kenya in May 2009.

I keep receiving the word “semantics” and what does it really mean (?), and yes, it is “the study of meaning” – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Semantics.

I received the feeling of the City 2 shopping centre in Taastrup, close to Dahlberg, and it is first now that the full effect of my greetings to Rikke is coming because it is first now that Rikke really understands what she has received, which is my blessings of her marriage and child. And it isn’t this that is “all the way up ringing” is it (?), and yes, this is why the Danish commentator in the football match today between Italy and Costa Rica continued saying something about “ringing” when Costa Rica scored the only goal of the match, I did not write it down because I did not understand the meaning of it other than it was “inspired”, and it is first now, later, that I understand that this is connected to Rikke and more specifically to our summer party in 2008, where we during the afternoon did an exercise in the forest around Århus where we had to walk on rope up to the treetops where there was a bell to be rung when finishing the exercise, and this is the bell that Costa Rica rang on when scoring this brilliant goal of theirs just a few centimetres in over the goal line, and I am told that Rikke’s enthusiasm of me is infecting Bo and others at Dahlberg, and then we have you right where we want you, which is high enough to carry out this new creation, and yes, Bo doesn’t know yet who he is, he has been busy attacking you for a long time before he now has turned around defending you, and that is because of Rikke.

At the end of the football match, the commentator said that “I wish we could get a picture of the Costa Rica bench because all of the gang is so much living into this”, and I felt that this is what my old colleagues at Dahlberg do in relation to me. And Costa Rica did the “impossible”, which was to win over Italy after they also won against Uruguay in their first match, thus qualifying for the next round and that is to survive playing against three former World Champions in the group that was called “the group of death”, and yes, that is why, they did not die even though no one had given them a chance to win, and this is also a symbol of what I did saving you and creating our New World, and in fact, Costa Rica played so well that they are now my new favourites after Argentina.

It is the same people who were against me who are now arranging a rock concert to celebrate me.

I was reminded about putting a candle in a little holder on top of my oven some weeks ago, but the candle fell, and I did not realise that it melted when the oven was on and that melted steain poured into the oven, which made it smoke and smell terrible, and after discovering and removing it, it is first now that it is working again without problems, and yes, I am told that this was also a symbol about how the oven producing food, i.e. life, was very close to breaking down the last weeks.

We could also settle everything on penalty kicks, but not now when Dahlberg is with you, this is their meaning, and it is not just Rikke’s but also Bo’s heart that you have hit, and no, they don’t ming that you carry on, and this is two of my former worst opponents, and this makes it easier for us to come through.

And no, you don’t want to be careless (knowing that nothing will happen now) and stop the game now, and that is because it is a matter of honour to continue doing my plan and to lose weight. This is why we continue bringing you small heart attacks, which I also received today together with a very uneasy heart, which is still very uncomfortable.

It also does not matter that Steen and a couple of others from Fitness World are with you on the road. I was given this feeling of the concentrated ray through my throat, and was told that we have now almost transferred everything, which also should stop the lump of my mother’s throat. And everything is driven by you refusing your “old nightmare”.

I felt Norway and was told that there are also people from ACTA that could have stopped me, and this is what there are with all previous employers of mine, where key persons have been hiding. But no one is of the same importance as Rikke, who is the entrance self to the Pyramid/creation, and this is why we need her positive view of you.

What happened with people of the Secret Network/World Elite when we brought down the monitoring of you/everything via the Source (?), did it bring extra faith in you (?), yes. Is it too much to say that we have most of the Secret Network with us believing in me (?), no. And when we have their faith, it is small things to get faith of the rest, this is how it is thought out.

The scandal of the Danish weekly gossip magazin Se & Hør monitoring politicians, royalty and celebrities is unfolding these weeks with many of these being monitored by this magazine via a source working with the credit card IT-company bringing them information on credit card transactions, and maybe they also did phone tapping and hacked themselves into computers (?), we will see, and it is the same celebrities etc. who are now incredible hurt and indignant over this, who had access to monitoring of me and others via the Secret Network.

It is only by coming in the right way through this entrance via Fitness World that you succeed doing this new creation.

It isn’t because of Rikke that we are still in, is it?

The Sanne Salomonsen song “Misbrugt og forladt” (“Abused and abandoned”) from the other day was about you.

I recieved new striking sounds to my balcony and they included the words “I will never enter”, which is the feeling from inside of this next cell of the Source now bringing my chilld, and maybe it is “cell within cell”?

Well, this isn’t “creme de la creme” is it (?), and yes, this is about the Source standing behind all ingredients making the layer cake, i.e. creation, and this is all of us (unopened cells) making up the Source that have not yet transformed into the new life that all of us wish.

I felt my old class friend Peter from Albertslund, and he did not become the highest that you can become in Denmark?

I am not BORN TO BE ALIVE now, am I (?), yes.

Did Mogens Glistrup saw the monitoring of you via the secret network (?), yes.

It isn’t so that we are now on the match stage of this New World of your child, is it (?), yes, and is it possible to do a perfect new creation too (?), yes, because this is part of you where the code has been broken. And this is what the striking sounds at the balcony are now about.

And songs were pouring in – Abba, Bee Gees and Boney M. – which is about love of this new creation meeting us.

Nobody can afford stopping you now because you are the only source of energy.

I received the feeling of Falck and then Sanna, and “hush, Stig is not allowed to know”, so you also spoke together about me.

I was shown a vulcano crater of our new child, and do you remember dreams about vulcano eruptions (around 2004-06) (?), yes, and this is how it was meant to end, via explosions.

And I was given the lyrics “here comes a hurricane” from “Street fighting years” from Simple Minds, which is what this was about, i.e. a hurricane of darkness coming at me.

FB 220614 Stig4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

