June 2014 – XII: My mother brought me Putin’s reserve energy including the secret room of the Source that he played with trying to change creation and control all life for the sake of filthy lucre

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

June 26: My mother brought me Putin’s reserve energy including the secret room of the Source that he played with trying to change creation and control all life for the sake of filthy lucre

  • Putin was a dictator using dark force of my sister to bring the most horryfying evilness ever, and he was played by the Source because of sins/darkness of man!
  • Putin controlled the Source and was meant to end the world using the Doomsday weapon dissolving life self to avoid being revealed but only if I had given in to darkness
  • Putin brought me the worst sufferings ever given to any man because of his constant attempts to overtake me driven by his unquenchable thirst for power
    • I am now the Source including everything, i.e. all force of the Source and all layers of life including our New World and the next New World of my child, and we have opened this new life first to the dark side, which we will transfer to light (equalise the low pressure inside of it) via the energy that I provide via my exercise over the coming weeks. So we have divided all life in two – for our New World and your children at the next New World. I was shown two halves being connected, and this is our New World and the New World of my child, and they are being connected in a special way, and everything will be anchored with me in my teeth.
    • I was given the smell of cleanser and was told that the cruise tour of my mother and John was truly about “washing life”, as I did when they were away. The ship is loaded with love, i.e. love of my mother to me, and this is what made this shift, or cleanse, of life possible, so we didn’t need the birth doctor in relation to Karen, to bring this baby, which would be to let Karen die for just a very short moment. It is only the skeleton of this new world that we have created so far, and I am shown a metal skeleton inside the hold of a ship, and I am shown and told from down there that we need to be filled up (with my energy) the same way as you, and this is what I will bring via continuous exercise.
    • The Universal Council knew what it was really about being on your side while a big part of the world included in the Secret Network used everything it had to bring about their dark New World Order not knowing the truth but believing in this as the truth and only way of survival.
    • I went to spinning and already from the beginning I felt poorly, and it only became worse. Nicoline had designed a new program, which included for her to repeat “you are going to explode the next 10 seconds” when we had to spurt, but it was really about about me “exploding”, i.e. darkness brought to me, and I was told that my mother received negative energy from Saint Petersburg, Russia, when she visited this town during her cruise, and this was the true purpose of her cruise. And this energy was about to kill John via her, and it has now been given to me, which is why I recieved diarrhoea this afternoon and also when spinning, which I had to break, which is a symbol of “destruction”, i.e. “explosion” coming to me because of this new negative energy given to me.
    • I received the feeling of Putin and was told that this negative energy of course comes from him, this is the energy that I will now absorb over the coming weeks. Putin has now turned around in favour of me, which is because of my sister working in favour of me, and not Karen, who was controlled as the Source by either my sister or me. Putin used my sister against me as darkness, and it took much persuasion to make Putin give up, because he could and would not change his mind as long as I needed negative energy for creation, which is why we kept him as “crazy”/evil for such a long time.  All of the world has now given up to me. It was this force that Putin wanted to use to bomb Ukraine but no, he has now given up, and I welcome Putin back to the gold, because he is also one of the good guys when he doesn’t play evil, which was his principal duty in this life, and he didn’t fail because he was ready to send everything to hell because of his own ego and lack of desire to being revealed, and this was the fight that he fought against me via my sister, but he could not stop my writings on him, which was enough to make him unsure about how the world would see him as a weak character, and this contributed to the world view on him and his final fall. Putin was an evil dictator, who used the dark force of the Devil via my sister, and he gave up without starting a war against the west, which everyone knew was inevitable because Putin is crazy, no one can control him, but I could because I controlled my sister and when she turned around working for me, it was only a matter of time before Putin would give up, it was inevitable.
    • Putin brought me darkness via my sister as it has been predicted for decades and centuries – about Russia being the evil empire. And this is what made Karen evil. Putin is now part of me, which is because he has now given up trying to steal me, so it is all of his energy reserve that we are now bringing in, which is the inner of the Source that he had planned to abuse for the sake of filthy lucre. This is the secret room of the Source that I found at the very end. This is the Source including everything that Putin was allowed to play with receiving some of our secrets controlling all governments of the world, but not Stig, because Stig didn’t know that Putin had been given the power to dissolve life self, and for Putin it was “all or nothing”, but when he realised his defeat, it was too late, I had brought all life with me inside the Source and he could no longer dissolve life to protect him from being revealed to the world. In reality, Putin is “nothing”, i.e. the Source self (!), which was a condition for him to operate the Source, but he was connected to my sister as an unbreakable chain to hit me and end the world to bring all life back to the Source as part of the plan, and it was impossible to bring him to fall, which is what we had made sure of or believed that we had. There was only one man meant to have control over the Source, and that was Putin, but he has now given up, thus giving room for me and all of our true selves in here when we don’t play darkness. This is what is included in “the Bee Gees plan”, which is how I will return to here, but it required that I brougth energy that no man has or can bring. This is what Putin had to return to me. This is what was meant to “explode” and end the world via his weapon to simply dissolve life itself, but it would require that I would give up, which I did not.
    • My sufferings – including the worst sexual drive and sufferings – were given to me because of Putin’s constant attempts to overtake me, and this only happened because his side of darkness overtook my sister. Putin believed that he would succeed because no one could imagine that I could take on the beatings that I was put through by the Source playing Putin – reflecting darkness of man. Putin controlled my family, friends, colleagues etc. against me, which is how you can remotely control people when you have access to “advanced technology” via the Source self making it possible to control all people when you have the code. This is also why I have been kept exaggerated awake, which was to reduce his constant attacks to overtake me in order for me to save man, but only if I accepted to go through the biggest sufferings ever of the world. Putin had access to all of my inner self, thus all life, and this is the archives that really should control the world where even Obama and everyone else were marionette puppets, this is how it was designed by the very clever master, Putin, because this is how he was created, as the most horrifying man of all with an unquenchable thirst for power. I was constantly part of attempts of his laboratory to change creation self. The Vatican and Universal Council let Putin do as he did because of the Universal Rule of life self returning from the Source to man what man brought. The return of this energy is now what brings back the little, white ship (of the Source) on right keel again. It is inside of here that the inner Inca Indian is, I am shown this indian clearly all over my inner view, and this is the indian that Sanna brought with her home from Machu Picchu in Peru, and he is the one opening for the Source, which is why Sanna was decisive for our survival, it was her faith in me that changed world history.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – XII: My mother brought me Putin’s reserve energy including the secret room of the Source that he played with trying to change creation and control all life for the sake of filthy lucre 

FB 260614 Stig 1

June 26: My mother brought me Putin’s reserve energy including the secret room of the Source that he played with trying to change creation and control all life for the sake of filthy lucre 

I dreamt about an IT company speaking about a rich company and sponsorships as safety image. Something about trying to find a job, and turning the water tap. Something about swimming in the toilet for fun without drowning. And I am pulling out a large number of pencils from my throat. Obama holds a speech in my apartment in Hørsholm, and Hillary Clinton is there too and she uses an incredible lot of money on houses, and can only do it because she receives bribery. Poul Nyrup has begun using the song “Come undone” by Duran Duran in his election campaign, and I also received the dream later when awake including the lyrics “can not forgive from falling apart”, and is this is about your dreams that have come undone?

For weeks there has been a rumour of the Swedish national player Johan Elmander to return to play for FC Brøndby, and it was confirmed today, and I have been told myself for days that this is because I liked Johan Elmander very much when he used to play for FC Brøndby from 2004-06.

I was told that England is out of the World Cup because they do not any longer have the long leg in front of them, as we say here, and that is because they were the leaders in relation to attacking me.

I was VERY tired again today and struggled to write a pretty long script and later to publish it at the library without giving up, which I felt close to doing today.

My Egyptian hairdresser is no longer my Facebook friend, and I simply cannot find him anymore on Facebook, he has “vanished”, and I wrote this email to him via his “Salon Cairo” Facebook page asking him if this means that I have to find another hair-dresser, but I did not receive an answer.

FB 240614 til Taher

FB 240614 til Taher 2

And I wrote this update regarding my weight and suspicion to why I gained and not lost weight last week.

FB 240614 Stig om weight loss

I watched some of the match between Italy and Uruguay this evening, and Suarez started a roar in the (social) media when he “could not” control himself and bit an Italy player in the shoulder (!), and later, another player from Uruguay scored to the end result 1 to 0 and one Danish commentator said that this player scored with the back to the goal and the other commentator said that “it was good that he did not use his teeth”, and this is when I understood that this is to say that my teeth are finished, i.e. everything of the Source and creation is now inside of me, and this is with a reference to my script of yesterday, this is what this bid was truly about, to show and tell the world, and I am told “bide i flæsket”, which means “bite the bacon” and also “fearlessly attack” and “bacon” is also a symbol of the Source, so there you have it.

FB 240614 Suarez

And who would have thought that England and Italy would be beaten out of this group and Coste Rica and Uruguay to qualify from this group (?), and yes, no one, but this is how we made it happen, and Italy was sent out because Berlusconi has been sent out.

We really fill a minimal of the sum, and we use the same energy as you to being built, which also included us.

So the idea was for you to finish making your apartment “perfect” for your mother to return home as she does tomorrow, and I am 99.99% ready as mentioned, but do have a couple of items to follow up on including the change the height of pictures on my wall and to adjust on balcony window of mine, which the “Bodil storm” moved from the middle groove to the outer groove (!), and I have to get the caretaker to have a look on this because it is “impossible” to move it back. This is how we emptied all life during her cruise.

You aren’t Julius Caesar now, are you (?), i.e. the Source including everything, yes.

And you have now drawn that drivers license also creating this new world of your child. We have placed the flag at our new place, but still I receive the feeling that we can improve, so this is what we will do.

I was told that we have opened this new life first to the dark side, and later I received a light inside of me, which shone up the left but not the right side of me, and this is because we have only opened half of you, and we lack the other half, which we will do now. And I was given the feeling and also told that we now have another area including low pressure, which we have to equalise too via the energy I will bring via exercise.

So we have divided all life in two, and I am shown a large group of people leaving an airplane and see them dividing in two lines.

My aunt, Inge, had birthday today, and I sent her this greetings, which she however did not reply to or even “like” it, but then again, she did not with any of the greetings given to her, and I was told that it isn’t so that Inge is infinite sad because of the loss of your father, and also that she misses you? Later I was told that Inge is also sad because I received no inheritance after my father, and I received so much sadness from her and was told that she has also thought about comitting suicide and I felt my mother too having had the same feelings, and this is also what I needed to fight against giving them energy and the will to live.

FB 240614 til Inge

This evening I was TIRED and it seemed impossible from here to complete my plan, but I can only hope that I will feel better tomorrow, and I was so tired that I almost receive nothing to write down today.

I received the feeling of Fuggi’s old friend Dennis F., and do we receive a “‘allo ‘allo” from Denis (?), i.e. has Fuggi told him that “Stig is the truth”?

I did not remember any dreams, but I do remember that I was dreaming.

I was told that my blessings to Rikke for her marriage and coming child has also been shared with her husband’s Serbian family, and they may have bigger faith than people here.

I am still given sneezes some times almost every day.

On my way to picking up my mother and John at 11.30 this morning, I washed and vacuumed their car at the Statoil petrol station, and I was given “Love is a wonderful thing” by Michael Bolton, and yes, from my favourite album of his, and he had just a few “golden years” in my opinon ending with this album, and love songs of Michael Bolton have really become a symbol of love between Karen and I to me.

When I arrived to the cruise terminal in Copenhagen, I was given the smell of cleanser and was told that this cruise tour of my mother was truly about “washing life”, as I did when they were away, and this is what was also the symbol of washing their car with car symbolising “life”.

My mother and John had had a nice tour together with Kyril and Annette, and they even visited the Vasa Ship in Stockholm – also a symbol of the world ending when it sunk at its mayden voyage – and my mother also find it exciting to see, and it takes MUCH to make her interested in sights, she doesn’t even want to see the Pyramids when she is in Egypt!

However, John had had a couple of bad nights including the feeling of having to clear his throat but there was nothing to clear as I was told, and I am here given a LOUD hiccup and told that this is the same meaning, and yes, John was almost dying because of this tour being together with my mother and her “temper” without receiving healing from me, and on our car tour home, he said that he was now feeling better, and yes, it was not without danger to send you on that tour, John.

I was told that the ship is loaded with love, i.e. love of my mother to me, and this is what made this shift, or cleanse, of life possible, and I was told that this is incredible in itself. So we didn’t need the birth doctor in relation to Karen, whom I felt, to bring this baby, everything has happened via you and your “sufferings” not losing weight last week, which also was really “simply impossible”. Otherwise, this is what we would have had to throw off the tie to do, and that would be to let Karen die for just a very short moment, but no, it wasn’t necessary.

John had called me from the ship when I arrived at the terminal – to say that I should drive to the other side of the terminal – but I did not hear the call, and when I tried to call back after a few minutes, I received a voice mail saying that “there is no mobile cover”, which I told him later, and even later, I was told that this made him think because of course there was mobile cover, he had just called me (!), and I also told them about “Mr. Sandman – give me a dream”, which Pernille Rosendahl then received making her play the Sandmen, which made my mother think, as I was told, and yes, Pernille indeed had the courage today to accept me as new Facebook friend, which made me happy :-).

It is only the skeleton of this new world that we have created so far, and I am shown a metal skeleton inside the hold of a ship, and I am shown and told from down there that we need to be filled up (with my energy) the same way as you, and this is what I will bring via continuous exercise – continuing this afternoon.

Don’t you believe that your mother and John have thought that it may be “dark spirits” annoying them in their sleep (?), yes, but they don’t understand the reason of “dark spirits” yet, i.e. a reflection of behaviour of man.

The Hi-fi club brought this picture of MANY BIG SPEAKERS and wrote “Kan I stikke den” (“Can you beat this”?), and these were the same words that I wrote to Pernille V. the other day when sharing my New World Order with her, and this was just to say that my message was LOUD and was received.

FB 250614 Hifi klubbe

You have been warned that if you don’t stick to your plan, nothing happens ….!

And this is because there is nothing more that we can destroy now, we only have to bring more energy to make it grow up.

They will think that it is incredible that I took on the clothes of your mother, came down here and took on the dangers of the world trying its best to kill me, and yes, because I am the Source having lived a normal life as a human being while doing my job saving you all.

But still I receive sexual torments/temptations because of Sanna.

Can they, the Social Board, now not do without Sanna because she is helping me, as they could not do without her earlier when she broke me down and I feel Brede Park.

We also just have to make ready for you here in the spaceship because the spirits haven’t flown, have they (?), not that would have been a tragedy.

I received the feeling of Nicoline from Fitness World and she isn’t afraid of having you cycling on her team thinking of who you may be, and she cannot understand her feelings of attraction to you in relation to this. And then I received new diarrhoea.

Is it still so that the Universal Council knew what it was really about being on your side while a big part of the world included in the Secret Network used everything it had to bring about their dark New World Order not knowing the truth but believing in this as the truth and only way of survival.

I was told about my friend Henrik F. – living on the other side of Karenvej (1976-78) – that he and his father very surprisingly met my mother, sister and me on our holiday in 1978, which was not only because his father wanted to get to know my mother (after the divorce with Ole), but really also about darkness wanting to destroy the transfer of “the big plan” against darkness to me, but we managed.

I was told about my sister’s holiday to Peru last year, and how she has just been waiting for me to finish my work.

I went to spinning this afternoon and already from the beginning I felt poorly, and it only became worse. Nicoline was the instructor, and I received an almost injury to my left knee and was told that it has changed from my right to my left knee.

I was told that my mother knew about the risk of me exploding, which really was about bringing the end to you, and Nicoline had designed a new program today, which was fine – I like variation as you and also she knows – and it included for her to repeat “you are going to explode the next 10 seconds” when we had to spurt, but it was really about about me “exploding”, i.e. darkness brought to me, and I was told that my mother received negative energy from Saint Petersburg, Russia, when she visited this town during her cruise, and this was the true purpose of her cruise.

And this energy was about to kill John via her, and it has now been given to me, which is why I recieved diarrhoea this afternoon and the feeling continued while cycling, which really made cycling impossible to do today, and I had hoped to avoid it, but after 45 minutes, I had to leave the room because I received new diarrhoea, and yes, “the explosion” coming to me because of this new negative energy given to me.

After the hour, I thanked Nicoline for the new program and new music, and one of the others said that he liked Marilyn Manson much, and this made Nicoline look at me and say that this was a wish, and the story is that some times ago, Nicoline said that she would like to include Marilyn Manson, and I said that it should be his cover of Depeche Mode then, and no, I don’t know much of Marilyn’s music, because I really do NOT like it at all – it is dark music to me – and today Nicoline had included his cover of “Tainted love”, which of course is not originally by Depeche Mode, but Soft Cell, but this was the song in question, and just to say that she is this tainted love to me potentially bringing an explosion of me if I should give in to this temptation of darkness. I did a poor cycling today burning 525 calories in 45 minutes.

I was told that it was really a fight between Søren S. at Dahlberg and I about “who is the Loan & Income Protection insurance expert” (?), and yes, Søren had set up the system of dahlberg not realising that I was going to take over from him, and I understand that this is what he was speaking with Bo about behind my back, and I am here told that I had to win this fight, which was also decisive, and I did when Søren instead became finance manager of Dahlberg.

I received the feeling of Putin and was told that this negative energy of course comes from him, and I have received this instead of fighting with my mother, and this is how Putin has been involved directly in the game here. This is the energy that I will now absorb over the coming weeks, even though I could decide to stop now, and this energy also includes the last parts of Søren D. N. first coming in now.

Later I received the feeling about Nicoline that she cannot help thinking about me and that is because she receives such deep feelings about me that she feels in love with me and cannot help thinking of me.

I continued receivng the feeling of others that “Stig is not crazy” and I was told about Mia thinking of this as example including former colleagues of Fair Insurance (who via Michael G. today invited me with many old Fair colleagues for a “Fair reunion” in September) and the instructors of Fitness World, and yes, everyone can see it except from the crazy system of the Commune, who doesn’t know me but still have to decide over my life.

I was thinking that I have to believe that at one point, I will be allowed to lose weight, and otherwise I can only continue doing what I do, which I really cannot do better than I do.

I was happy seeing parts of the match between Nigeria and Argentina, and how Messi first received one free kick far from goal, but still he was very close to scoring in the corner, but as the Danish commentator said, the goalkeeper had “read” it, and this was about Messi having read me, and one minute thereafter Messi received a new free kick now a little closer to goal, and he did another perfect kick and it looked simply fine when he scored, and yes, he and Neymar are now top scorers with four goals each, which is very good after only three matches.

I was told that this energy from Russia is first coming to me now because it is first now that they understand that I am not crazy.

It is first now that the Aboriginal Australians are starting to feel me.

I was told about regulations, and this is about the Danish Intelligence Service, and Jakob Scharf, the now former chief, who became a deserter because of me, and this was the real reason why he was sent away, and yes, there is much under the surface that hasn’t yet been revealed.

And it means that the influence from Spain is stronger than ever before, I felt Lanzarote and Torremolinos but also the finest Burgundy wines ever, and yes, you will laugh about your present finest wines compared to what will come.

I was shown two halves being connected, and this is our New World and the New World of my child, and they are being connected in a special way, and everything will be anchored with me in my teeth.

I was told that I am not just being ridiculed with clairvoyants and “conspiracy theorists”, but there are people there also believing in me.

Will I now received less sufferings (?), and this was because I decided to have a little cheese this evening and also a glass of wine – because there is nothing wrong with this, and I should be able to lose weight despite of this – and yes, you will decide yourself, and my decision is to continue at the level as I have been doing, which is “the best” that I can do, and I was told that it will not look like him if he doesn’t absorb all of this energy.

Have we suceeded turning around Putin in favour of you, yes, not before now, and this is also because of your sister, and not as much Karen, who was controlled as the Source by either my sister or me, and no, Putin couldn’t bring me on his side, so he used my sister, which is what turned you into the dark force of the world through your sister against me, and it took much persuasion to make Putin give up, and I feel John Kerry here, who also moved in cautiously on Kreml on my behalf, and not just himself, and “can’t we talk about peace now” (?), but no, Putin could and would not change his mind as long as I needed negative energy for creation, which is why we kept him as “crazy”/evil for such a long time. This is also because of Jack, i.e. the armed forces, after we turned around everything.

It isn’t so that all of the world now has given up to you? And it was this force that Putin wanted to use to bomb Ukraine facing the world alone because they could not co-operate, which is why he believed that just maybe he had a chance, but no, he has now given up, and this is why he has now lifted the Russian troop mandate over Ukraine – http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/cf3d3c6a-fb8e-11e3-9a03-00144feab7de.html#axzz35jOXQWNt – as a visible sign to me, and yes, Putin welcome back to the gold, my old friend, you are also one of the good guys when you don’t play evil, which was your principal duty in this life, and no, you didn’t fail because you were ready to send everything to hell because of your own ego and lack of desire to being revealed, and this was the fight that he fought against me via my sister, but nothing could shut the mouth on him, Stig, and how much of what I wrote about you is the truth, Putin (?), and it was enough to make you unsure about how the world would see you as a weak character, and this contributed to the world view on him and his final fall, and yes, for an evil dictator to give up, who used the dark force of the Devil via my sister.

And this was without starting a war against the west, which Jack and everyone knew was inevitable because Putin is crazy, no one can control him, but one could, and it was because I controlled my sister and she turned around working for me that it was only a matter of time before Putin’s defense would break down and he would give up, it was inevitable, and yes, it was also a condition that I did not break down myself while waiting on this.

This is why I am not given many dark, striking sound to my balcony now – a few come – but now I am given one sound of not darkness, but light, and it was really my sister breaking down Putin, but me because I broke her down when she decided to work on my side to save our mother and everything. This and my mother’s use of “medicine” is what brought me darkness, and yes, Putin brought me this darkness via my sister as it has been predicted for decades and centuries – about Russia being the evil empire. And this is what made Karen evil, and I am here shown her as a fine lady with a fur and two dogs looking like my old dogs, which my mother named Don (Juan) and Cas (-anova), this is why.

Putin is now part of you, and I felt him inside of me, and this is because he has now given up trying to steal me, and I received “endless joy” just beneath the surface of me. So it is all of his energy reserve that we are now bringing in, and it is inside of here that it is wonderful, and this is what he had planned to abuse for the sake of filthy lucre.

Michael Sadler was only meant to bring you part of the road, and not to this secret room of ours that you found at the very end. No, Sadler did not forget anything, this was just not meant to be included. The queue isn’t indescribable long of people wanting to sign in here (with me, I was given the name Lene Køppen as I have been given often during my journey), which is about growing faith in me, which is also the reason why Putin fell.

It isn’t the most concentrated and dense energy of darkness now coming, is it (?), and I wonder what kind of sufferings it will bring with it. It isn’t the finest store you are now receiving, is it (?), and yes, there is no need for a dinner set because it is here that you just are (as the Source). And all of this was brought in via your mothers heart and love to you.

This is what dominated all of the world bringing darkness, and Putin knew about this without believing in you because who are you if you are not inside of here, “I have looked for you”, and yes, I have told you that I came from darkness outside bringing everything with me to the Source here, and this is everything (the Source including all force and all layers of life) that you were allowed to play with receiving some of our secrets controlling all governments of the world, but not Stig because you are all coming with me, and yes, because Stig didn’t know that you, Putin, had been given the power to destroy everything, but no, your ambition after more made this impossible for you, and when you realised your defeat – “No, it is impossible, Stig should not be able to exist” – it was too late, because we had all returned to the Source, and you could no longer use your weapon to destroy all life to hide your true identity to the world, and in reality you are “nothing”, i.e. the Source self (!), which was a condition for you to operate here, but you were connected to my sister as an unbreakable chain to hit me and end the world to bring all life back to the Source as part of the plan, and yes, it was impossible to bring you to fall, which is what we had made sure of or believed that we had.

So we are located in the very cross between these two worlds, and there was only one man meant to have control over us, and that was Putin, but he has now given up, thus giving room for you and all of our true selves in here when we don’t play darkness. This is what is included in “the Bee Gees plan”, which is how you will return to here, but it requires that you bring energy that no man has or can bring, but it still goes pretty well, right?

Please, return this, which is about the Depeche Mode from the other day (also bringing me pain), and it was Putin who was going to return it to us, and yes, he was darkness of the Source because of sins of man, and this is what was meant to “explode” and end the world via his weapon to simply dissolve life itself, which he could do as long as we had not returned to the Source. My sufferings including small heart attacks as I started receiving again this evening were given to me because of his constant tries to overtake me, and this only happened because his side of darkness overtook my sister. And it was him who made my sister work against me for example speaking to the system and family/friends etc. behind my back to bring me down.

We also could not have come here without Jette’s incredible darkness/stupidity/resistance to me – and the death kiss as I was shown via the kiss of a stranger to a TV2 journalist on live TV in the beginning of 2013 was because Putin was ready to use his weapon dissolving all life.

This is what makes it possible for all life to live inside of here. And this is what your dizziness and gain of weight last week was about.

I was given a low sound to my kitchen, and was told that this is what the spirit of my mother was afraid to enter, which made her believe that it would bring the end of life, but it was really just a mirror of her own darkness.

“The winner takes it all”, and that he because Putin was designed as “all or nothing”, and he could not get everything which why he was prepared to go through war of attrition against the rest of the world, and yes, he was meant to release the Judgment Day weapon (dissolving life) but only if you gave up, and you didn’t.

“It is us blinking here”, and this was about three quick blinks that I was shown behind one of the tall trees one hundred metres in front of my apartment, and this is the Source opening to me after returning from Putin, and yes, it has been on its way for weeks because I was shown these blinks also weeks ago.

I was told that Putin tried to turn me into the worst criminal, and the Vatican and Universal Council let him do as he did because of the Universal Rule of life self returning from the Source to man what man brought. Did Putin also bring darkness to Nicoline – making her attracted to me etc. – yes. And then you can sit in the sofa again, which is about Putin bringing me the worst sexual drive and sufferings to get access to me.

It is all of these stories that my mother didn’t believe in because she was more busy with her and John’s “illnesses”, which overshadowed everything, which was given to them deliberately by Putin to make it impossible for them to understand me, and yes, also for Sanna to influence them negatively in relation to me. And this should be enough is what he thought, but no, he “did bill without host” (“forgot something”) as we say here, which is that no one could imagine that you could take on the beatings that I put you through, and yes, it was the Source playing Putin, which is how we did this, and this is what Sanna now understands.

And Putin kept Bo from Dahlberg and everyone else during my life against me to bring him what he wanted, and that was to control Karen including all energy of the Source inside her, and yes, Yeltsin was also his means to get to you as part of a plan for him to take over, and that is because Yeltsin was a drunk fool and womanizer as everyone could see, which is how you can remotely control people today when you have access to “advanced technology” for example via the Source self making it possible to control all people when you have the code, yes me, and he only knew some of the codes, but his thirst for power was unquenchable.

What he didn’t know was that his control of me for example via my mother’s strict raising of me made me exactly as desired to attack him from the other side, which included extreme shyness to women, will power and knowledge about what is good and poor behaviour.

It isn’t because of this that we have kept you exaggerated awake, is it (?), and yes, it was to reduce his constant attacks on me to try saving man, but only if you accepted to do it because it required your good will to go through the biggest sufferings ever of the world, and yes, Putin, why don’t you already now put forward all of the detailed photographs of my inner self, thus all life, which you possess (?), and this is the archives that really should control the world where even Obama and everyone else were marionette puppets, this is how it was designed by the very clever master, Putin, because this is how he was created, as the most horrifying man of all.

You were constantly part of attempts of his laboratory to change creation self, and this is what now brings back the little, white ship (of the Source) on right keel again. It is inside of here that the inner Inca Indian is, I am shown this indian clearly all over my inner view, and this is the indian that Sanna brought with her home from Machu Picchu in Peru, and he is the one opening for the Source, which is why Sanna was decisive for our survival, and yes, it was her faith in me that changed world history.

And I received the amazing “In the air tonight” by Phil Collins – one of the favourite songs of my inner self given to me often – and the lyrics “so you can wipe off that grin, I know where you’ve been, it’s all been a pack of lies“, and then I am given the amazing drums of Phil in this song, and yes, I can feel it coming in the air, yes, that is the Lord as Phil sings :-).

I was told that Kyril and Annette have seen death in John’s eyes, but they don’t have the courage to tell me.

FB 260614 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

