June 2014 – XIII: Creating the next world without fertalization of my mother, swopping around my new self and child to start with the newest creation and receiving the crown and all force of the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • June 28: Creating the next world without fertalization of my mother, swopping around my new self and child to start with the newest creation and receiving the crown and all force of the Source
    • At the beginning of the spinning I was given a strong mark underneath my upper left foot feeling like an egg entering, and I was told that this is the force of the Source entering me, and this is the force self that brought the train, which is now coming to me from Putin, and “completely impossible” to do this, it is. It is us with the fish net (catching all life becoming me), and I felt the fish net inside of me. I was shown the points of two pencils meeting, and it is here that the deliverance from my new self to my new child will happen. Michael Schumacher cannot speak but think, and he has thought of me when he was in coma where he heard me in a new way which no one else has tried, and he also helped me to come through via his sufferings. I received a constant weak heart this evening and was still constantly dizzy too including throw up feelings still making me suffer and feel “not easy” to go through, but still it is on a lower level than before. When I was given the taste of blood from meat some weeks ago, it was coming from Putin because of his plans of killing a large number of people at this point in his try to “release me” to him.
    • The Danish Parliament knew about when my father was very sick and dying, and they did nothing to help because they were tied up on their hands and legs, which none of them decided to depart from to help me. And I was shown that the Danish Parliament have installed Søren Pind in a “secret, high position”, which may be as one of the leaders of the new World Government too, Søren, but I am shooting you down, which you should be grateful for, right?
    • It is Putin’s exploitation of “advanced technology of the Source” for sexual pleasure – surveilling me and killing children (!) – that he fears the most will get out, which is why he was prepared to dissolve life. He now knows that I am overtaking him and not vice versa. I was surprised when I was shown strong light of the Source at Hittarp, Sweden, again this evening at 21.56, and it was NOT weak and pulsating, and this is because it has received new energy from Putin. Later I received the feeling of Spain, and this is because Putin has filled up the stocks of Spain, i.e. negative energy/darkness. I received dark, striking sounds to my balcony and also the feeling of Indonesia, and I was told that my story about Putin is spreading all over the world making Putin even weaker. We have succeeded breaking in to the most sacred of all, this is the federation above them all that Putin has given up to, and this is the story that is spreading.
    • It is really not possible at all creating this the next world because of virginity of my mother in relation to this, but still we do it, because we have the camera fastened the opposite way – this is the reason why we can create it. We just do it and that is instead of flagging at half-mast (terminating the Old World), and we have received special approval of the Source doing the opposite creating this world (without the Source/my father fertilizing my mother), which we otherwise should have done inside of here (after termination of the Old World), but there is still no contact between my father and mother, and we have never created like this before. And it is because nothing remains in the world that can destroy us. We are now swopping around my new self and my child so we will start with the newest creation with me in the background.  I have received access to all force of the Source because “everything is perfect” at my home. And only because the peace document is signed as I am here shown, and yes, Russia giving up on war and giving in to me. This is what activates the gold. And I am told that Prince has a key role in this, and that is to remove the crown from Queen Elisabeth because this crown is mine and it was placed wrongly with Elisabeth. It is here that we exhange your heart, which is the same as the crown. Now I will start a freedom fighter liberating everyone after having liberated the crown at the top. This is the golden horn that we sew on you. This is where we exhange everything dark with everything light. This is all energy that Putin had but could not get access to. There is not all the gold you may want, but precisely matched to need. This is what we do here. There is now soon no more content of the Bee Gees programme, we have gone through everything. This is then the beginning of the Spaceship of the Source, and we are beginning to see the beginning of the end (of my journey).

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – XIII: Creating the next world without fertalization of my mother, swopping around my new self and child to start with the newest creation and receiving the crown and all force of the Source

FB 280614 Stig 1

June 28: Creating the next world without fertalization of my mother, swopping around my new self and child to start with the newest creation and receiving the crown and all force of the Source

I dreamt about meeting Birger (from Helsingør library) and Henrik Møller (from Helsingør City Council) at Espergærde Shopping Centre, something about giving one bottle of wine, they take half a bottle straight away because you cannot control breakfast, I will have wine for a store that offer to give an update on my spiritual development several times per day, and yes, this may be about how the word is spreading on me in Helsingør, which is what brings wine of everything too.

I am visiting Novo (large Danish pharmaceutical company), they have a big pension scheme, which is serviced by Preben B., and before this by Sidsel and also Lisbeth, who have left flowers greetings there. Kim S. is my manager (pension advisors) and he speaks about Novo’s pension scheme being part of an European scheme, and I see a Spanish woman who works to harmonize the content between countries. I am now at Novo, they are located inside the giant Metro supermarket where I see very cheap joints of beef and giant plates of chocolate for sale. I am having Danica Pension to help me calculate on the consequences of paying out pensions between age 60 and 67, and Novo gives me updated information on all pension schemes, which Kim S. and Preben not really had. Kim S. doesn’t really know how to do these calculations, and Novo wants to receive an overview about what you will get and also what is the advantage of having the pension scheme through the company rather than a private scheme. Anja U. is there too, but asks far too detailed questions not understanding the big picture of the task. Some make fun of me and hold me outside a door. When I speak to Danica about the calculation, they speak about how their system makes some requests completely impossible to do. And yes, pension is still about “energy”, which provides life, i.e. food, and here we are doing amendments to the pension scheme, which may be about setting up the next world according to their specifications.

I woke up to “we’re halfway there, livin’ on a prayer, take my hand and we’ll make it – I swear, livin’ on a prayer” by Bon Jovi.

This is also what the end document of peace is about, to bring this energy out of Russia.

My old colleague Christina F. H. was also a road leading in here, which I decided not to use.

I spoke to my mother this morning, and she told that John is infected with pneumonia, and yes, it did not take much to kill him, but now he is home, and what do they do about it (?), yes, give him penicillin, where it is my healing that keeps him alive.

I received the lyrics “jeg holdt mig ude for enhver diskussion og blev aldrig rigtigt uenig med nogen” (“I stayed out of any discussion and never really disagreed with any”) from “Popmusikerens vise” by TV2.

I was told that everything was planned by Putin, i.e. Russia, including the fight of Sanna (but not me) about who of us is the most clever and to attract love of our mother.

But he undervalued the meaning of love, and I feel Vorupbør here, which is about how love of Jack’s mother to me led to faith as I understand it.

He let me believe that my mother was the Czech Republic, i.e. “beautiful girls”, also because he believed that it would push him closer to the gold, and he brought my mother’s incredible temper, and he also made me as I am, but as mentioned we worked through his darkness also to bring your desired character and outcome. And he was the one keeping on making Karen feel attracted to someone else than me etc. And Putin also did not believe that the world would believe in me after having made me show wrong sexual behaviour earlier in my life.

I received strong feelings about Helle Thorning-Schmidt in relation to EU, and will she be appointed as the new President of the European Council (?), which is coming close to a final decision, and yes, Helle repeats again and again that she would like to continue being Prime Minister of Denmark, and for weeks I have said to myself that I believe in her, and that I would be surprised if she will do otherwise – because where would the world be if you cannot trust people (?), and yes, at the very end (!), you know – and is this about Helle going to receive the finest position of this powerful “organisation” to say that we succeeded to bring down this colossus of darkness that have now surrendered to me via Helle Thorning-Schmidt as my representative (?), and yes, we will see, and I also received the feeling of Lars G. again being placed high in this system too. But I really do believe Helle when she says that she will not, but if the truth is that she is “just saying this because this is what you have to keep saying according to tradition” and also that she has not (yet) been offered this job, it is of course VERY wrong to say, and in this case, it is – as always – best to say the truth, but now you know, Helle, I believe in you, and if you don’t speak the truth, you will disappoint me.

I went to the library, and was given the feeling of Allan, and one minute later, I met him at the two person room, where I sat down, and we had a nice talk and spent the next three hours together there. And I was told that you are not going to believe that Allan was sent by me on special occassion, and what if it is also a very active action that brought him here today, and yes, it is incredible that he can keep it hidden when he is really here to spy on me, and no, he doesn’t disappoint in his reports about what he has seen here, which is that Stig is normal, and yes, is this light or darkness speaking the truth or deception?

I felt too tired all afternoon to spin at 18.00 and was close to cancelling it, but I did not, which was also because I replied to this Facebook update from Steen saying that he would play music from 7 countries including Stig Rossen (!), and yes, Stig sings wonderful, but as music for a spinning class (?), and no, it simply doesn’t belong, so what in the world had he thought about playing (?), and I could only think of “Bring him home” from Les Miserables, which I then brought, and this is what it is still about, to bring my new self and now child home.

FB 260614 Steen

When we first got started, I felt much better than yesterday and actually enjoyed the spinning, or at least parts of it because there are still parts that are so tough that I am on my very edge of being able to follow, and yes, I still feel like losing weight when spinning as today, but I am also still dizzy, which is now not as deeply as before, but just a constant feeling, which is stronger when I quickly rise up, where I receive seconds of “not being here” before I come back.

At the beginning of the spinning I was given a strong mark underneath my upper left foot feeling like an egg entering, and I was told that this is the force of the Source entering me, and this is the force self that brought the train, which is now coming to me from Putin, and “completely impossible” to do this, it is.

And then Steen said that he would play a song by a band, which he did not believe existed anymore, and yes, then he played “FLOATING WORLD” by Simple Minds, which I had sent to him approx. one week ago for him to listen to, and apparently it was “good enough” to slip through the needle eye, and this is how we brought this “floating world”, or “secret room of the Source” with Putin if you wish, through to me, and yes, it shows that Steen is with me, so here it is, a true favourite of Simple Minds to me :-).

As the last song today, Steen released the excitement of which song by Stig Rossen that he had chosen, and no, I had never heard it before, and afterwards he said “didn’t any of you recognise it” (?), and then he said that it is from the Tarzan movie, and it made me think that this is about “the King of the Jungle” with Jungle being the Source, and then he also said that it is called “Menneskesøn” (“Son of man”), and yes, this is what it is about, i.e. for me as the Source being “the Son of man”, this is what I was born as, and no, most people simply could not recognise me because I was “far too negative/aggresive” to be who I am, right (?), and yes, man “could not” read and understand, they did not have the patience and openness for this, and this is how I have now been on-line on the Internet for four years without the mainstream world discovering me.

I burned off 748 calories today where I also cycled light with an average RPM of 76 and watts of 143.

I was told that my car, i.e. myself, is so damaged that we really should have gone to the repair shop, but we found another way of solving it with kind assistance

I received the feeling of my neighbour Preben, and when he visisted me a few weeks ago, he told me about how he is swimming regularly in the sea, also at winter time, and that he also goes to fitness, like me, and afterwards I was told that this maybe wasn’t quite true, and the other day, I met him on the hallway where he said that now he wanted to start up doing fitness again and that is because he is inspired by me, and yes, Preben may have difficulties about “the truth”, but the story is that I am motivating and lifting him up.

Yes, Karen was pressured to being willing to use her body in relation to me in order for “man” to experiement with me, but it required that you wanted to see her again, I feel Sanna here too, and you wouldn’t as long as she acted as “spoiled and impudent darkness”. And this was the last, desperate try of Putin.

I was given the thought of Steen from Fitness World and then my oven went into “E3” mode, and a few seconds thereafter, I saw that Zana from Fitness World had sent me a reply to my email to her the other day, and this will have to be the reason of the “E3”, and she had decided to be kind saying that it was only complaints about the music that Klaus played, and otherwise she was positive to me, and yes, I was allowed to continue at Fitness World without being thrown out, which is pretty decisive as you will understand (to bring energy), and eeehhhh is she influenced by Steen and his positive feedback on me, is that why she is positive (?), and yes, she could easily had decided to be negative about my “uncomfortable revelations” of her WRONG COMMUNICATION speaking behind the back of Klaus, which is how this darkness works, but she did not, I came through the narrow passage.

Zana 260614

And you beat darkness by making people think that “he is really not stupid”, which is to do my best work, which I did all along (“according to the conditions”) even though I did not have the energy to do it, but it was “good enough”, and yes, it was experience from my whole life making me able to do it.

This is how friends help each other, and this is what I feel that Steen is when we continue speaking very well together as we also did today in the dressing room, and yes, I encouraged him to find a system that can bring the Beats per Minute of the music on a display for everyone to see making it easier to follow the rhytm of the music via Rounds per Minutes when cycling, and yes, this is because some people have difficulties have difficulties hearing and following the beat, and I told him “only if you want to be the absolutely best – and to introduce a new system to Fitness World”, and yes, you can probably find an add-on to the CD system that can bring this, and if Steen “bought it”, and yes, he sounded very much like it, and this is just to say that I like you to do “the absolutely best” and to use the latest technology (that works).

I heard Jazz music on TV, and received the feeling of Lis, and I was told that my mother still thinks about inviting her, but she doesn’t get around to doing it, and I still wonder if Lis is dead or alive, and yes, my mother could quickly give an answer to this simply by calling her, but she does not.

It is us with the fish net (catching all life becoming me), and I felt the fish net inside of me.

I watched Russia play against Algeria, and already this morning I was told that Russia would also not qualify to the next round of the World Cup (because of darkness of Putin), and they needed a win to qualify, and at some point, I received the feeling of Bertel Haarder and my decision not to ask him a question (about why he and the Parliament had not introduced classes teaching people to become responsible showing good behaviour/communication/moral) when I met him a couple of months ago at Helsingør Cathedral (when I had difficulties to speak without some stammer), and two seconds thereafter Russia had scored to 1 to 0! Later I was told that if I had asked this question and been carefully explaining the meaning of it, it would have been easier for the Cathedral to obtain faith in me.

Well, SAGA was part of the four back system (the world divided in four), this is not the next world, and yes, it is a big day tomorrow when SAGA will release their new CD “Sagacity”, and “what will Stig think about it” (?), is this what you are also thinking, my gentlemen, and yes, I will let you know when one of the music streaming sites has it, and until then, here is the first release from the album, and no, I haven’t heard this enough times yet to know what I think about it, but I can see from their Facebook group that their (other) loyal fans love it.

You have no idea about who sent Allan to meet you at the library, and I was given new striking sounds of darkness to my balcony, and it was also decisive that Allan turned around in favour of me, which my emails helped him doing.

Yes, we aren’t going abroad again to help Stig (?), and I felt Hans, and yes, he was the one bringing the opening to me via his faith and understanding.

I was shown the points of two pencils meeting, and is it here that the deliverance (from my new self to my new child) will happen (?), and yes, it is also with the blessing of Messi and many others, which is to say that your World Cup stories are also read and “swallowed raw”, and this is also about the taste of blood from meat, which I was given weeks ago, and this is what Putin brought me because of his plans of killing a large number of people at this point in his try to “release me” to him.

I received the feeling of Michael Schumacher, and no, I cannot speak but I can think, and I have thought of you because it is not little things that I have experienced while in coma where I was not all the way out as the doctors believed, but heard you in a new way which no one else has tried, and I now know that I helped you come through via my sufferings too.

Sometimes I am still on the edge of wanting to give up and it is also a temptation in itself because on these rare occasions as they really are, I am given a serious voice that obviously tells me the truth, and the last time I had this, I was told that it was not quite true that Rikke and her husband have shared the story of me with his Serbian family, but it will come, and yes, if I gave in, it would be easy for me just receiving the truth for a change, but it would bring sufferings to my mother and the world (unless the Source really would make sure that nothing would happen, but I don’t know if this really would be the case).

I still watched the football match, and at one point, I was shown a pattern embedded in a round metal plate coming to me, which I understood as “the certificate of origin” of the Source, and two seconds thereafter, Algeria equalised to the final result 1 to 1, which sent Russia out in the cold, which is how Putin feels right now, but no, my friend, you will also become part of the warmth and love of our New World, which you may have some problems imagining because this is not how I have created you, as a warm and loving man.

One of the Algerian players received a hole in his head with some blood pouring out, and he had a bandage around it, and I was told that this is a symbol of how dark forces of Russia tried to make me look to the world as if I had a “hole in the head”, i.e. being insane, but I had not, and yes, you saw this player continue playing despite of this, right?

Lars G. isn’t a coodinator for the foreign service there, is he?

I received the feeling of Henriette, my old girlfriend, and then I received dark striking sounds to my balcony, and it seems as if she is still thinking of me.

Is it EU that we are wrapping up in gold (?) as I am shown here, and that is via Helle Thorning-Schmidt leading the way for me, and is this why Belgium is doing well in this World Cup (?), and yes, Belgium and Algeria qualied tonight, and Russia was out – and yes, what happened to Ghana earlier today when they were sent off (?), I did not get it.

I received a constant weak heart this evening and was still constantly dizzy too including throw up feelings still making me suffer and feel “not easy” to go through, but still it is on a lower level than before.

The FBI was almost taking you in front of the Russians.

I received a sound to my kitchen, and was told by my mother protecting life there that we are not going to expect attacks from you coming from the balcony (?), and no, you are not, and this is about how I throughout the day have been given sexual temptations of doing WRONG, which I still have to reject, and I received a sound to the balcony and felt that this is still the vacuem in between the kitchen and the balcony that we are.

I was told that Paul’s update here about big hails was really a symbol of his sufferings in relation to me because there are people out there believing that I am crazy!

FB 260614 Paul

I dreamt about being a soldier in a war, riffles shooting at me and almost killing me, we are in Eastern Europe, and I decide to desert, and I come to an institution where boys are living, and I am told that they are free, but they are not, they are really trained to become professional soldiers, and I go outside cutting a big piece of wood with an axe, and I am given advices on how to do this the best way, and somehow this is what will stop this home and what they do to the boys. And this is about more darkness of this negative energy of Putin coming to me.

I dreamt about continuing to visit Dahlberg after I have stopped working for them, which is to “challenge them”, but Frank (really from Fair) working there is coming out to me being very physical intimidating to me asking me to leave now, but before I leave, Lars Gu. (really the CEO of Willis) and his wife would like to speak to me because they have a good impression of me, and I tell them that I only have good intentions, but was received poorly, and they speak about Michael Laudrup who is their personal friend and how nice he is, which corresponds to my belief, and I tell them that I hope they will give him my greetings. At the end of the meeting, Lars gives me 1,000 DKK and says that this is my fee. I see that Rikke is drowning in too much work, and this work is build on physically on the keys of her keyboard making it HUGE – layer upon layer – and it is all new libraries which are connected to this. This dream is about former colleagues misunderstanding and disliking me, and it comes because of the invation I received for the Fair reunion in September, where I saw that Frank as example will come, and I noticed how several others, who have left me as Facebook friends or not wanting to accept me as Facebook friends, will come or are invited to come, and it made me lose interest in coming, but I was told to register too because of course I am not afraid of them, and yes, when they will see that I have registered, it will probably make some of you feel “poorly” about me and this event, thus bringing me negative feelings, and this is how the game works, see? And it seems as if Lars Gu. has faith in me, which is bringing me “money”, i.e. energy.

I dreamt of incredible cheap meet, i.e. much life included only using little energy to bring it out.

And I dreamt about being a newly elected member of the Liberal Party of the Danish Parliament, and I see Lars Løkke, Bertel Haarder and Pia Kjærsgaard holding a meeting, which they do in an open room with other members including me around them because we will not tell, and I hear them speaking about the pension scheme of the members of the Parliament and what to improve, and they use the pension manual of Danica as reference, and they decide among other things to include a lump sump and not a pension in installments. As new member I have not received any spokesman positions at all and I am being ignored by “the elite” members including Lars and Bertel, and I tell them that my specialy is pension schemes and I have worked on the very highest level in Denmark on this, but they refuse me and believe that they are doing a very difficult work themselves reviewing their scheme, which however is really quite easy to, and they really don’t know what they are speaking and deciding on. And yes, this pension manual may be my scripts, which they are reading as reference, but their own pension scheme is about “selfishness” – the pension scheme of the Danish Parliament and ministers is traditionally one of the items receiving MUCH criticism in Denmark, because they received benefits that no one else receives – and when they choose lump sumps instead of a pension in installments, it is about “sucking all money out of me”, i.e. “emptying all of my energy” – which is what this commercial is really about http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zk396sgHCCA – which would bring an explosion/the end of the world, and yes, selfishness of Members of Parliament of Denmark and around the world thinking about and favouring yourselves even though you are not qualified, CAN YOU SEE IT (?), and if not, YOU SHOULD’VE GONE TO SPECSAVERS, which is what this commercial is about, and yes, people who “cannot see” or understand what is easy to see and understand, see a commercial of Specsavers here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoOWx2vtLOQ. Later I was told that this is also because these people in power don’t want to be taught by me, because “you know better yourselves”, right?

Half awake I was told that the Danish Parliament knew about when my father was a “teat”, i.e. very sick and dying, when they did nothing to help, and yes, you were tied up on your hands and legs, but none of you departed from this to help me ….., and I was given “Living on my own” by Freddie Mercury and the lyrics “i don’t have no time for no monkey business”, and “monkey business” is about “business of darkness”, which was the kind of business that you did in the Danish Parliament – and all over the world. And I was shown that the Danish Parliament have installed Søren Pind in a “secret, high position”, and eehhhh, would you like to tell me what this is part of, and could it be that you are one of the leaders of the new World Government too, Søren (?), and yes, you know that you are being shot down by me, but still you do nothing to thank me, and yes, this is the right way of thinking instead of thinking of your own “fat bones”, right?

This song was immediately followed by “Uprising” by Muse and the lyrics “they will not force us, they will stop degrading us, they will not control us, we will be victorius”, and this is how it is, have you already packed your things, my dear dictator friends of the Parliament, and when you listen to this incredible song and performance, and feel the strength and energy of the crowd singing along on this chorus, you may understand why Muse is one of my favourite bands too, and yes, you CANNOT force the people, my dear rulers/dictators, and yes, I am on the side of the people bringing everyone TRUE FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY when bringing you down, haven’t you guessed?

And I received “Precious” as a gift from the Jam – an truly amazing and really COMPLETELY OUTSTANDING album, I LOVE IT 🙂 – and the lyrics “forgive me baby – Your precious love, that means so much”, and I was told that this precious love is of Karen and it is VERY close.

I received one second of strong scratch to the bottom of my head before it was removed, and this is because LTO are still suffering almost having nothing, but my normal sufferings showing this, scratch to my head, have been overtaken by others.

I continued receiving “it could be wrong, could be wrong” from “Resistance” by Muse, and this is about stories on my website about the World Elite, and this is about content from my script of June 21, which I have had included on my to-do list to update my website – to the chapter “Lack of faith of man required the Universe to create this dark NWO and bring “the end” with the underlying plan to save all, create our New World and return home to God” on my front page and the introduction to the dark NWO I-IV – about how the World Elite was working against me also at the very top (“I was disappointed when hearing this because I believed that the Universal Council and the Vatican would be on my side only bringing darkness to man because of the Universal Rule of the Source, but you were CORRUPT, and the Universal Council allowed you to be”), but this doesn’t fit with the first message that I received, which is an old work rule of mine, so my conclusion today can only be that I will not update my website with this new information, and I can only believe that this information, some of it, is wrong and was given to me because of strong darkness, and this is what the song “it could be wrong” is about, which was to make me in doubt. And it was also about the world being afraid of entering the Source and fearing that I would bring the end to the world when doing this, and yes, it may be so but I cannot make this fit with the stroy about Putin doing everything to empty me to receive the power of the Source, so this is why this is not included on my website, and only in my scripts.

I am affraid that “Glasnost” – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Glasnost – was also their play.

After writing the script this morning, I was really so tired that I just wanted to sit down doing nothing, but I still have tasks to do in my apartment on my to-do list, and it made me wash all of my cutlery, which needed it, and also glasses, and yes, it required much to do this instead of relaxing.

I was shown three miners at the end of a narrow tunnel and I received the feeling of SAGA and was told that we have been deep inside this mine to find gold (force of the Source bringing life). It isn’t this gold that we are now putting in to your teeth (?), and yes, it first comes now, and this is why you haven’t really seen me as I am because it is the gold making the difference.

Has your sister understood that when you had to work faster than darkness – as I did during my journey to avoid darkness destroying me/us – it was about me working faster than her for her to bring countermeasures to the openings that I created.

So you have passed the four backs (of the world) a long time ago including SAGA, and returned home to where mother/you belong (at the Source).

It is Putin’s exploitation of “advanced technology of the Source” for sexual pleasure – surveilling me and killing children (!) – that he fears the most will get out, which is why he was prepared to dissolve life, and I was told that he posseses this “advanced technology” that makes it possible for spaceships to change forms and become invisible and have you used this to visit me and others giving you pleasure also when killing, Putin? He now knows that you are overtaking him and not vice versa.

I opened the TV watching some hours from the Wimbledon tennis tournament, and Caroline Wozniacki played against a 16-year old “sensation”, Ana Konjuh from Croatia, and the score was 3 to 3 in the first set when I opened, and Caroline was on the very edge of losing one of her serve games but played well on the decisive points, which first made her win the set by 6 to 3 and then the next set by 6 to 0 (!), thus the match, and yes, she increased the tempo as the Danish commentator said, and what you saw here was a very equal match in the first set when I opened for the TV, which could have gone to both sides, but instead of continuing like this, Caroline “lifted” her game changing it from “equal” for her to be “superior”, and yes, she won nine games in a row when I opened for the TV, and I was told that “Medova tea removes tiredness” as the old commercial goes, and we used a little of my mother’s and my energy to help Caroline increase the tempo and lift her game, this was the difference.

I visited my mother and John this evening, and I was shown “eagerness to return inside my mother”, but I have been born you know, so no! And I was told that if I don’t make my plan bringing all energy required, we will force my mother by opening her spiritually, which will make her express her faith in me, but only after receiving the impact of my “old nightmare”, which she will never do because I will never accept doing it, as easy as that. And yes, my mother and I will go to see Simple Minds in Tivoli in August, and if it is too noisy for my mother, she will go again.

I have been thinking for days to visit my Egyptian hairdresser and to get a haircut, if he still wants to have me as a customer, and maybe it is darkness that tries to stop me from visiting him – maybe he is still on Facebook but invisible to me (?), and yes, I can only find his hair saloon and not him any longer – but I was thinking that I don’t have much money, so maybe I will wait until next month, but then my mother received an impulse to give me 300 DKK saying that I could use them to get a haircut, and yes, I will one of these days.

I received “Mama Cucu” by Gasolin because I read that today there had been a private view to an exhibition of Franz Beckerlee’s paintings at the new “House of Music” in Helsingør, and there had also been musicians playing including Michael Hardinger, and yes, Franz is from Gasolin, and no, it is not everyday that a new house of music including a concert stage and a renowed recording studio, Sweet Silence, opens in Helsingør, and no, it is certainly NOT everyday that parts of Gasolin and Shu-bi-dua come to Helsingør, and yes, I would have liked to go if I had known, and this is why I received this fine song by Gasolin. https://da-dk.facebook.com/murergade and http://gaffa.dk/nyhed/83375.

https://play.spotify.com/track/1Mh4Y80px79ybqKICEtnbB

I was surprised when I was shown strong light of the Source at Hittarp, Sweden, again this evening at 21.56, and it was NOT weak and pulsating, and I was told that it is because it has received new energy from Putin, that is why, but it was only switched on for one minute, and then I received the vision and feeling over there that we have turned the back to you. Later I received the feeling of Spain, and this is because Putin has filled up the stocks of Spain, i.e. negative energy/darkness.

My fourth wall lamp has not worked for days now. I have continued receiving the taste of favourite dishes of mine for days.

I received dark, striking sounds to my balcony and also the feeling of Indonesia, and I was told that my story about Putin is spreading all over the world making Putin even weaker.

It is really not possible at all creating this the next world because of virginity of your mother in relation to this, but still we do it, and I was receiving the first “very quick” information/feeling of this some days ago, and here it was confirmed. It is because we have the camera fastened the opposite way – this is the reason why we can create it, because we don’t know what we do, we just do it and that is instead of flagging at half-mast (terminating the Old World), and I feel that we have received special approval of the Source doing the opposite creating this world (without the Source/my father fertilizing my mother), which we otherwise should have done inside of here (after termination of the Old World), but there is still no contact between my father and mother, and we have never created like this before.

It is like skipping the last year in school, or the same as the Hifi-club that skipped a link in the sales chain, and this is because of the strength of my “speakers”, i.e. messages via my scripts/website that makes the world understand, which is an important part of the play. And it is because nothing remains in the world that can destroy us, and I feel Faber, who was sent by Putin/Russia to meet my mother, sister and I at Sicily in 1978.

Suarez isn’t like reborn because of you, is he (?), and yes, he was thrown out from the World Cup, but I showed him as my star – and yes, we know, Stig, you do NOT like his poor behaviour and acting, but the symbol, we know.

So we have succeeded breaking in to the most sacred of all, this is the federation above them all that Putin has given up to, and this is the story that is spreading.

We had expected for your mother to vomit as the only way to break up floor boards (to reach the Source) as I am shown here.

I listened to SAGA’s new album “Sagacity” via Spotify at the library earlier today, and I have only listened to it 1½ times, and first I was disappointed not believing that it will grow much on me, however there are songs that I do like, and will probably like even more when listening more, and from experience I know that what seems like a weak album in the beginning can develop inside of you and become strong, and yes, I remember not liking U2’s “Joshua Tree” at all when I first heard it, but today it is among my top 10 albums, so you never know, and instead I was given their VERY STRONG old song “Runaway” both this afternoon, and also this evening, and yes “I think we’re on a runaway, everybody’s riding on a runaway” and “if you think it’s crazy, you know you’re not alone”, and this may be the same message as in the dream about “deserting war”, i.e. sufferings of darkness.

I have often been thinking that I do too long summaries of my scripts (the previous script is a good example of this), which is simply because I don’t have energy to work more on it to shorten it, but I also don’t want the summaries to be too short.

I was shown rays of the sun from outside lighting up now almost all of my apartment, and this is because you are thinking that almost every little square centimetre of your apartment is “perfect”, and yes, every drawer, shelf and everything, and it is a wonderful feeling – and yes, I spoke to the caretaker yesterday about my balcony window, which he promised to come and look at, but it seems that he has forgotten (!), and yes, I still have to look at the height of two of my wall pictures, and I also have my old floor lamp to look at and see if I can make it work again, but this is also it.

I went to bed, but was not allowed to sleep receiving information to write down, and after maybe 20 minutes, I decided to stand up because I did not want to first lay in bed writing down notes and then write down these notes into my script tomorrow, and this is how I stayed up until 03.00 receiving the following not as much as expected information.

I was told that this is about swopping around my new self and my child so we will start with the newest creation with me in the background, this is how we have designed it.

I was shown shelves full of money, i.e. energy, and I have received access to this because of my feeling that “everything is perfect” at my home. And only because the peace document is signed as I am here shown, and yes, Russia giving up on war and giving in to me.

This is what activates the gold. And I am told that Prince has a key role in this, and that is to remove the crown from Queen Elisabeth because this crown is mine and it was placed wrongly with Elisabeth. And Prince has known all of his life that he will bring me this crown, and this is like bringing our “morning papers”, you know, Prince :-).

http://www.wat.tv/video/prince-the-npg-the-morning-381v3_2hztv_.html

And this is what we are doing this night when I stay awake, and this is what I also needed negative feelings of old colleagues from Fair Insurance for, who have noticed that I will come too for the reunion in October.

You can look forward to your first tour in the helicopter. And the Runaway with SAGA continued coming to me including the lyrics “if you think its crazy, you know you’re not alone”. Is it here that we exhange your heart, which is the same as the crown. This is also what Bo (from Dahlberg) builds up to, and yes, I have been told about Bo the last days missing me. And everything is brewed together with the impact of all, and I here feel Kirsten and Jeanette as examples, and yes, in favour of you via Inge and so on.

So now I will start a freedom fighter liberating everyone after having liberated the crown at the top, and where do you want to start (?), and no, you decide, just make it perfect. And still this is instead of your mother declaring her faith in you. And much of it is driven by people thinking that you are not sickly as they say. So this is the golden horn that we sew on you – I see it attached to my face/nose. And no, your mother brought you no holes in your teeth.

I received an old well-known pop song including the lyrics “So where do you belong”. There will be no bathroom scenes …, this is where we exhange everything dark with everything light. So no more “kill” with a deep concentration of my mother coming to me. And we have also done this without the doctor, i.e. Karen, which I feel is also “incredible”.

So this is all energy that Putin had but could not get access to. And it just requires that you stay awake doing this, which is also why spinning at Fitness World is canncellled at 10.00 this coming morning (destroying my plan of exercising four times this week).

Only your mothers rejection to Faber (at Sicily) made this possible, eeeh I was told something else a long time ago, which however may have been darkness speaking. Otherwise we could not have find all adresses inside here, and yes it was Putin’s attempt to bring me out.

There is not all the gold you may want, but precisely matched to need. This is what we do here. And it was John leadig your mother there to bring it to you.

And with Henriette and me together, Putin almost had it (you have noticed that “Putin” is “Russia”), this is what we made him believe, for you to being able to crawl higher and higher towards this point.

I received a light striking sound to my balcony, which is because there is now soon no more content of the Bee Gees programme, we have gone through everything.

I was told about space and background noise of creation and told that man can only measure darkness and not the origination of this, so are you curious my friends of what to find and what I will give you?

Have we started coloured you (?), yes, just a little. We have also started the process of exhanging you – you and your child. No, we haven’t decided yet what the child will be named, what do you think?

I received “you make me feel mighty real” because this is what this makes me feel.

Did Berlingske take a big chance when they decided to support me?

This is then the beginning of the Spaceship of the Source, and we are beginning to see the beginning of the end (of my journey).

Was your mother’s destiny also decided at Arthur Findlay College in in 2005/06?

Putin knew about the secret of dissolving life the same way as sink holes simply dissolve content of the hole which becomes “nothing”, and I was told that he has a “device” on the backside of the moon that can do this.

This is how to change your heart.

FB 280614 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

