June 2014 – XIV: Overtaking the Source as Putin’s stronghold, which is also the location of Karen and the goal of my journey, and receiving Putin’s setup as negative energy bringing me more sufferings

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • June 30: Overtaking the Source as Putin’s stronghold, which is also the location of Karen and the goal of my journey, and receiving Putin’s setup as negative energy bringing me more sufferings
    • I was giving a strong feeling and vision of coming into a cave inside the mountain where I see barrels and a map on the floor and this is a map showing the excavation of tunnels inside this mountain, and this is the stronghold of (the Source and) Putin that I have now overtaken. And this is the camera (bringing life) that he couldn’t get to work, and it is also inside of here that Karen is and this is the goal of my journey. It is driven via power of thought, but only good thoughts, which is also why Putin couldn’t make it work.  It is also from here that John had feelings going against me. It is now the last of Putin’s setup that I will receive as negative energy. This is how Karen and Putin stood directly together in collusion against me. This was the system that Putin had invited the World Elite inside to see how they got in control over me. I was shown heavy luggage of this negative energy being moved from the balcony into my living room. Putin discovered that we only have to pretend that we are not here to dissolve life, and this power was put forward all the way out to him. I have now received more than half of the negative energy of Putin, and this could have killed any full-grown man, and yes, I still receive small heart attacks and I felt terrible today and this evening with such little energy that my body could scream again. Yes, everything which is coming now should really come to me with happiness, but it is coming via sufferings because my mother and the world don’t want to understand/declare faith. Remember that it is life of my mother that we bring out, and when she doesn’t want to accept me, i.e. the Source bringing force to this life, we have to do this against her will, thus bringing me sufferings.
    • I received warm feelings from Barosso, President of the European Commission, because he has realized that I have a golden guitar (creating the world), and he received my energy from Danish People’s Party, which helped bringing down giant darkness of EU. I could only be born in the Nordic countries being the purest place in the world free from corruption.
    • At spinning, my two legs were “out of sync” making it VERY DIFFICULT to cycle, which is because we are bringing out the last dark energy of the Source (my father) making up one half of my old self, with creation (my mother) making up the other half. My mother is almost “giving up” on everything because Putin has given up, and because we are running out of this dark energy. My mother knows that I am “not crazy”, and her understanding of me not being a “problem child”, but the opposite, is growing, but still she cannot make her self declare her faith in me, which is the same as not accepting the Source bringing force to all life, and this makes the game continue where I have to go against her “will”, which I do via continuous sufferings brought to me. We are about to come out over the tree edge of my kitchen table as I am shown, which is original life inside of here, which my mother has hidden, and I just had to come out here to meet it.
    • I felt that I have entered the very centre of the Source also feeling Putin and evilness VERY CLOSE and just around me and how it wants to hurt me, but still I am at this centre, and I am shown my two eyes just in front of me, which is what I will use seeing everything with. And I am not in prison inside of here, I am “nothing” and now only feel the remaining “dust” of the last pieces of creation around me before everything is “nothing” of me. So inside of here there is no refrigerator, freezer or similar, we just “are”, and we just had to create this life outside the Source first and then to return it. I have passed on the ball to myson, and now returned it and him to me making me feel that I am everything, and this is how my son feels too.

________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 – XIV: Overtaking the Source as Putin’s stronghold, which is also the location of Karen and the goal of my journey, and receiving Putin’s setup as negative energy bringing me more sufferings

FB 300614 Stig 1

June 30: Overtaking the Source as Putin’s stronghold, which is also the location of Karen and the goal of my journey, and receiving Putin’s setup as negative energy bringing me more sufferings

I first went to bed at 03.00 and slept until 10.00 where I was awakened feeling completely beaten blue and yellow as I did all day.

I dreamt about being with a train, a new TV-series and a new map lies on the floor but people have not really discovered it. One has seen all chapters about becoming one with the Indian. It is about how to get a better world. A beautiful woman tells me that I haven’t experienced the world when I haven’t experienced pregnancy (via a wife).

And I also dreamt something about being in a desert, a business man receiving permission to dig out egg-formed holes, which is uses to manipulate with water, and this is about weather manipulation of man, which I have been thinking about also here the last days with cloudbursts now being “normal” here, which they used to never be, including strong hails and also waterspouts.

This is how to do an opposite birth.

I received “all that she wants” (is another baby) by Ace of Bace, and the special lyrics “You’re the ruler, she is … “.

I was truly VERY tired and destroyed today and my plan to exercise this week was destroyed – but I will do three out of four planned events. And no, I have decided to eat “normally” (without cakes), and I should lose weight under normal conditions because of my exercise.

You have not heard the story about Camilla and this is that Putin/Russia tried to exhange Karen with her.

This is what happens when you put down service into the disc washer and not the freezer.

I received march music because we are bringing forward all forces.

Your mother is on forename with you, and your name will still be Stig even though you are now your child, isn’t this funny? And yes, we have simply turned around inside of you.

I was encouraged to open Jette’s Facebook group and saw this posting of hers from the other day saying that “I have to shut down this page” because she has difficulties getting Google Earth to function, and yes, this is how it goes when darkness decides to shut me out not receiving my energy to make things work, and does she really mean that she will close her group and “dissolve it” completely making many hundreds of pictures disappear, is this what you are planning to do, Jette (?), and yes, if this is the case, she has truly “lost it”, and it makes me think that I have links to pictures from her group at the right column of my website where I explain about her group and these pictures, and if she decides to close it and remove all links, it means that I have to make a document including this before it is too late, and yes, I have most other “important pictures” included on my website as pictures and not links, which will not be removed, and this is at least how it is saved. And yes, Jette hasn’t read my new scripts since June 13, and normally she has read all of my scripts shortly after I have published them, but no, she “cannot” anymore, because she believes that I am both rude and selfish and not the kind of God that she wants, and yes, darkness making her completely deaf and blind – sadly.

Jorden som forvandlingskugle 290614

FB 280614 Jette

FB 250614 Jette

I was truly on my edge of tiredness having difficulties to work, but I had to go to the library this afternoon to publish my script, and when I returned home after 16.00, I was too tired to do anything else than relax.

It is John sucking energy out of you – for him to recover.

I received the James Bond song “License to kill”, which was now named “ticket to peace”.

I was giving a strong feeling and vision of coming into a cave inside the mountain where I see barrels and a map on the floor and this is a map showing the excavation of tunnels inside this mountain, and this is the stronghold of Putin that I have now overtaken. And this is the camera (bringing life) that he couldn’t get to work, and it is also inside of here that Karen is and this is the goal of your journey. Now we will have to see if we can get this rusty pile to work again, and eehhhh, do you have a crank (?), no, it is not needed, it is driven via power of thought, but only good thoughts, which is also why Putin couldn’t make it work.

I felt John’s feelings, and it is also from here that he had feelings going against me. So it is now the last of Putin’s setup that you will receive as negative energy. This is how Karen and Putin stood directly together in collusion against you, and Sanna knew about it, and yes, when I met Karen in 2003, it was Hell sell that I met (the Source turned around), and it was controlled by Sanna against my mother and I, and man believed that darkness would make this work but you didn’t have a chance, you were the Doomsday system self and my task was to save you.

And this was the system that Putin had invited the World Elite inside to see how they got in control over me. They didn’t have more fun when I was close to make love to Trine at Fair Insurance, which I however did not, and yes, they needed sex to bring out life from me.

Is the truth that Karen is also incredible proud of me liberating you from this darkness?

I was shown heavy luggage of this negative energy being moved from the balcony into my living room.

Putin discovered that we only have to pretend that we are not here to dissolve life, and this power was put forward all the way out to him.

I was shown the most beautiful white cornets (of the Source) turning into candy bags, which is a symbol about abuse of children.

I was shown a man wanting to rule the world, i.e. Putin, with a globe inside of this cave, but again I am receiving the words from Muse “we will be victorious”.

Yes, they believed that you were crazy and at the same time containing the code of all life, which they just wanted to bring out.

They were the ones sending Lars G. to bring it out of me by bringing the code – also without Lars knowing it. They didn’t know why they could not make it work and you could.

“Ha-ha, not that is too evil”, which is because they knew how to let you die after having brought out the secret of life – instead of letting the world bleed now that they had the code of life.

“Take it or leave it”, which is because they controlled life so people could not let down their “offer to the world”.

I was shown the Jesus figure of Rio wearing red clothes, which is because of my sufferings today where I thought that I would receive only few notes to write down because of how poorly and tired I feel after receiving this negative energy of Putin, but still they keep on pouring in.

I was watching the rest of the match between Brazil and Chile, it was already 1 to 1 when I switched on the TV, and the question was if the dark energy of Putin coming to me was so strong that Brazil – my favourite team here and among my top four favourite teams of the World Cup – would not be able to win.

I was the one controlling good of the Source, and Putin via Sanna controlling the dark.

I was surprised that nothing happened during this long match not only during the first 90 minutes but also the additional time of 2 times 15 minutes, and yes, I received no information about this match and it kept on standing 1 to 1 and that was until the very end of it when I was shown the “simple minded man” inside of darkness kicking the ball on the crossbar, and he said “I am going to get it in”, and this time it took two minutes before Chile kicked the ball on the crossbar in the 119th minute (!), this is how close Brazil was to be sent out in the cold and a symbol of how close darkness was to terminate me and all of us (before our New World later still would be created), but there were no more goals and they now had to kick penalties to find the winner of the match.

I was given the feeling of Lars H. – my manager at Danske Bank, Freeport – and was he really Napoleon in a previous life (?), and again I was told that this is the first time ever that we have sent “all of the guard” including me to be alive on Earth.

Yes, we are not going to get new chairs together with a new garden table, are we (?), and this is about my thoughts about buying a new, little garden table for my balcony to replace a plastic table I have there, and no, I am not going to buy a new (of maybe 1,000 DKK), but a used one of 100-200 DKK, if I am indeed going to buy any, and this is about me spending of money to make my apartment “perfect” not sending any of the money that I received from my mother to LTO, and I am told that this also has importance in relation to the final result of this match (!), and I was told this after when Brazil was ahead by 1 to 0.

Well, you are not ready to turn around all of this, are you (?), and yes, you and LTO are still determined not giving up on this, which also has importance to this result, and the result was now 2 to 2 after four kicks to each team.

And then it was Neymar to kick the fifth and last penalty for Brazil, and no, there was no doubt, a clear goal making it 3 to 2 and did you notice how he paused his run to the ball before resuming it (?), and it made the Danish commentator say that it reminded him of what the Danish player Kim Christofte did at the European Cup in 1992.

Afterwards, the Chilean player missed their last penalty making the final result 3 to 2 to Brazil, who won the match at the very end after a VERY LONG and VERY TIRING match, which is how I feel my game has been against darkness, and this is how Neymar settled this match on the outhermost, and this is what I had hoped for, for Neymar to be the decisive factor, and yes, he was the last man with a big responsibility and he did not let down the nation because he has faith in me and also as a symbol of me being the last man with a big responsbility not letting you down, and here there also was a connection to Denmark because who are not following me of these World Cup teams (?), and yes, I am still with you Neymar & Co., but you had to bring out everything that you had today to be victorious, which is how I feel myself today, this is what your match showed the world.

I was shown what looked like a round mark of a Cappuccino brand and I was given the name Barosso at the same time, and coffee is a symbol of warm feelings, and yes, you are also following the World Cup and my comments, “my friend”?

Thank you to Chile for playing well, and yes, because this result wasn’t fixed, was it (?), and that is as part of the game of the elite transferring money?

It is now soon your birthday, and this was when the TV2 journalist Morten Ankerdal was reporting live from outside the stadium where Brazil had just won their match, and I was told that he, and the media in general, knows about you, and he said something about “people keep on saying, we believe, we believe”, which made me think of my favourite song by SAGA, BELIEVE, and at this very moment, Brazilian football supporters that were streaming out of the stadium run “completely amok” in frenzy of joy, and this is about faith of the media in me, which helped me doing creation, and yes, “what a party” it will become”, and this is what these cheering and enthusiastic Brazilian supporters showed.

Later I was told that even the episode with the Brazilian player Hulk, who had a goal cancelled in the 55th minute, was planned, and this was simply because this ball was not allowed to enter too soon, we had to go through all of the match, i.e. all of my journey, to make it right.

So now there is free access to Karen (after Putin has given up on the Source), but she has decided to stay at home waiting on me to finish, and I am told that Karen has also been told the truth about me from Sanna, and yes, since this was also a Rolling Stones night on Danish TV – DR2 had a Rolling Stones theme all evening – let us play this one of my favourite songs of this unique band, and yes, I am still a friend to Karen, you know :-).

The date of sale has really expired for this band, and they only continue playing because of you, and yes, they will star on the Roskilde Festival later this week, and I wish I was there, Mick, Keith & Co., and yes, I have only seen you play live once, which was in Horsens in 2006, which was truly an amazing experience.

I was told that the politburo of Soviet Union/Russia also feared me to enter here.
And it is John bringing in this to you, and I was given new pain under my left foot, and yes, he knows where this is.

Yes, they tried to receive access via the MR scanning (2008/09) as your sister delivered directly to them, but no, you could not, you were not pure and not me.

From there the rest is pure declaration of love, and that is almost at least, and it is also because of love of my mother to me.

I received the feeling of the late Joe Strummer from the Clash, and was told that we are all close to you (inside the Source), and I felt that he also sacrificed his life when he passed away in 2002. Later, I received “Brand new Cadillac” because we are all receiving our new original lives.

I felt Niklas and has he and others too also been turned around by Sanna in relation to me (?), yes, but not our mother because her reactions to me are still decisive to send me darkness.

I received the feeling of Belgium and Barosso, and it isn’t because he has realized that you have a golden guitar, is it?

You have now received more than half of the negative energy of Putin, and this could have killed any full-grown man, and yes, I still receive small heart attacks and I felt terrible today and this evening with such little energy that my body could scream again.

Yes, everything which is coming now should really come to you with happiness, but it is coming via sufferings because your mother and the world don’t want to understand/declare faith.

Remember that it is life of your mother that we bring out, and when she doesn’t want to accept you, i.e. the Source bringing force to this life, we have to do this against her will, thus bringing you sufferings. And it is John bringing her there against her will.

I was reminded when I shortly met the Danish People’s Party on Helsingør Harbour last year, and I was told that this was an important meeting bringing energy directly to Barosso, which helped bringing down this giant darkness of EU that was going to become an important part of the new world government of darkness.

I could only be born in the Nordic countries being the purest place in the world free from corruption, which includes politicians voting on me, who have decided to diverge from this?

Is it the Source or (original) life or both that I am now receiving?

Darkness now coming to me also included the strong feeling of throwing up, but I am also here feeling light of the spirit of my mother and that is because we are really the opposite.

You will see inside of here that body and sexuality of people is only a cover over the spirit inside, which we have carefully wrapped together, and here is one of many packages of life now coming to you, and this is after everyone/everything has given up, thus opening to you and our new future.

I was given visions of embarrassing moments of my previous life when I gave into sexual temptations making me do wrong instead of right, and yes, I could have been disclosed, which would have brought an end to my work and life as it was, and probably to my entire journey.

I was shown the court room of the Nuremberg Trials against the Nazi’s after World War II, and even there, there was a consciousness about “now our divine role has ended bringing the worst darkness to the world”, and “now we will wait on you bringing us the rest of the way”.

No, it wasn’t the bomb of Nixon that was the Doomsday weapon, but Putin and Russia, this is how we also turned this around.

Even at the Summer Olympics in Stockholm in 1912, they spoke about you coming.

Yes, I actually still have difficulties breathing, and let us say “some difficulties” sometimes having to snap after breath, and yes, it is almost more difficult to walk up the stairs to the 4th floor at Fitness World to the spinning room than to spin for one hour.

It is a God beautiful picture I have painted of you with that guitar.

I dreamt about having good conversations with Kim S. but receiving no feedback in relation to traditional management training or my idea to included businesses in a network offering better quality than others, but I have a good talk with Pernille S. They have a simple but tasteful decoration on contrary to another business leader having an octopus with its arms across the Great Belt Bridge.

I dreamt about John being a radio host of ITunes, my monitor is quiet not adjusted to this. I have received the finest new clothes from John, and Sanna says that she has a problem with this (because she has had none). I have eated at the finest restaurant and tell them that they did very well, but with a few mistakes. I have stored data tables at an IT company, I run a program and it sorts out all data and puts it on six diskettes. I wear the finest new shirt, but it is one of the big sizes. Clothes from the radio host John has to be life from the Source, which John led me to. Fine food is fine quality of life, and the data on six diskettes may be all original life.

And I dreamt about Karen being local chairman of a party, and she has started the constitution. I have a good day together with a woman friend of hers and two children. They build energy on a beach.

I woke up to “In the stone” by Earth, Wind & Fire and the lyrics “In the stone you’ll find the meaning”, which is where “the light is shining” you know.

I went to spinning this morning, and when I entered Fitness World I was suddenly given the plug to my ear as I had weeks ago, which is VERY annoying, and before we started, I asked Steen if we would be going to the cinema, which is because he was considering to bring film music today, but no, we will have to wait, he want to do this for a later event of 1½ hours of spinning, and yes, just to say that we are not opening the cinema of our New World yet.

When Steen started spinning, he said that he would make it 55 minutes long this time and not go beyound time, which he normally does, and that is unless he will tell us (!), and yes, he tried saying this three times, but it came out as “unless …” every time making people laugh, and this was really about my mother being in doubt of what to do in relation to me – to speak to me and declare her faith in me or to be quiet – and yes, it should be easy to do what is right, but for my mother – as most people – this has always been difficult for her to do in life, and yes, to have the courage of doing and saying what is right to do.

When I started spinning, my two legs were simply “out of sync” and I felt the last dark energy of Putin from the window, which we are bringing out, and there is so little of this remaining that it now has difficulties keeping up being half of me, and yes, as my old self I was the hybrid being of the spirit of my father (turned around as darkness) and the spirit of my mother, and even though I have always have had some difficulties between the two halves of my body, it was nothing compared to this when my left side (the Source) could not sync with the right side (my mother/creation), which made it VERY DIFFICULT to spin today, and yes, you have to imagine two people controlling one person when they cannot and then try to imagine being that one person who cannot make his two halves sync, this is how it felt, and yes impossible to get the two halves working together, but still we did the best we could, and I was given the mark of a little black ball inside the backside of my left lower leg, and it is inside of here that the rest of the turned-around darkness is, or it has really been turned around by now, but is only playing to be darkness because my mother and the world haven’t accepted me for who I am yet. And I was told that this out of sync will continue being with me for the rest of my journey, and if this is the case, it will make it almost impossible for me to spin.

And I was told that for my mother I was crazy when hospitalised in 2008, and today she knows that I am not because I have a spirit working inside of me, and she knows that I have decided to be stronger than the negative energy that this spirit gives me without realising that it is her and other’s wrong behaviour in relation to me that brought me my sufferings, and yes, “Stig is not crazy – but speaking the truth”, right mother (?), and this is what is “very difficult” for you to tell me?

At one point Steen explained the program of the coming minutes and then he said “the first minut is about giving up” where he really wanted to say that it was about building up to the coming minutes, and then I received the strong feeling about my mother about to “give up on everything”, and I felt that this is connected with Putin giving up and because we are running out of this dark energy.

While cycling, one of the participants kept on coming with “stupid, smart comments” throughout the hour of the kind meaning “ohhh, it is really too much and too hard for me”, and once or twice may be alright, but not to keep on doing it all of the time, which is just annoying in the long run, and I was thinking of my mother’s “stupid, smart comments”, i.e. misunderstandings, about me to others.

I received constant negative energy including a strong desire to stop spinning during the exercise, and it was difficult coming through, but I was lifted much when hearing the brilliant guitar of Mark Knofler from “Money for nothing”, and afterwards I told Steen with my voice that this guitar almost made me into a state of happiness, and it is of course a symbol of our new creation coming as result of the work with this guitar/tool of creation. And I was thinking of the title of the song “money for nothing” as “much energy/life coming almost for nothing”, and I encouraged Steen to do “an event” – 1½ hours of spinning – with the best guitar riffs in the world, which he just may do because he looked inspired.

Steen asked us to stand up cycling without moving our body at all, only our legs, and he said that “it burns in the legs”, and I was told that “it burned” for LTO when I decided to keep my mother’s gift of 1,000 DKK.

While spinning, I kept on receiving visions of previous colleagues from Fair Insurance, and yes, they are noticing that I am coming to the reunion in October, and I wonder if this makes it “difficult” for several of you to join in?

After the spinning, I was told that Nicoline did NOT pass her exam yesterday (which was the reason why there was no spinning yesterday) to become an instructor of “Cross training” and I was told that this is a symbol of her “agenda of darkness” – speaking behind my back and “wanting me” – not passing.

Does all of the Fitness World centre, i.e. the employees, know that you have written to Zana (?), and yes, I was told that she has spread this.

I only spinned light today, which is because I have had less and less to cycle with the last couple of weeks, which have been pretty hard to come through, and this is why I only had an average RPM of 74 and average watts of 137 (!), and that is even though I burned 797 calories, which is only because I came early and Steen continued five minutes longer.

Karen wasn’t shaken to see you leaving the hospital in 2008, was she (?), and that is because you were not meant to leave again, and they also wanted to stop the “life annuity”, i.e. the cash help, yes, this was the plan, and this is why Lyngby stopped my cash help in 2010 and why Helsingør was preparing to do the same in 2012, but what happened was that these people started caring about me, thus breaking the plan of the system.

I received strong and very unpleasant sexual torments, and I felt the dark ball inside of me, and do you want to cough this out (?), and no, NEVER, that would be a crazy thing to do!

And yes, my mother doesn’t really understand what I write, which is also because of what John tells her.

I wrote a little of my script of yesterday at home this morning before spinning, and continued after spinning at the library, where I had very big problems finding concentration to write, and this is because the later I start to work during the day, the more difficult it is, and it has only been on very rare occassion that I have not started writing in the morning and continued until I finished.

You haven’t already entered the cave, have you?

This “the worst sexual torments” (given to me earlier today) wasn’t defense to keep me out, was it (?), but now you are here being our new master.

Don’t you believe that your mother is indifferent to which way the camera faces (?), and yes, it is her deciding this via her faith/acceptance or rejection of me as her own son. This is like “Around the Earth”, I was shown the café of this name in Charlottenlund, and this is because we would very much like to turn around for you, but we cannot do it without your mother’s acceptance of you.

I wrote the rest of my script of yesterday at the library, and continued using the rest of the day until 16.00 to include examples of Google Earth pictures from Jette’s Facebook group to a new document of mine, which I will upload to my website, and yes, better to have this, if she really decides to close the group making the links useless.

I returned home and met my neighbour Kurt on the hallway, and when I met him about one week ago, he said that he didn’t feel well, but he didn’t want to tell me why, and today he was going out for a walk, and he impulsively said that maybe he would go to the beach, strip down and take a dive, and this is symbolically meaning “suffering” and “losing life”, and yes, it seems as if Kurt has received so much sufferings being around me that it has almost cost his life.

I received the lyrics “do you still feel the pain” from Daniel by Elton John, and this may be my sister asking, and yes, Sanna, I still feel the pain, I am still suffering, some days more than others, and this can still be very difficult going through, but generally I am suffering less than before, which was “completely crazy”.

I was told that Kirsten disinherited me after my father as a symbol of darkness not wanting to bring me life inside of my father/the Source.

So the Agenda 21 of the United Nations, which really plans to control and enslave man, is coming from Russia and not from the USA as you might have expected. Russia wanted to exhange every cell of the Source to achieve control over all life also inside of here, and yes, they are COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY RAVING MAD, which includes the Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov as I am here shown and all of the rotten management, who have only been waiting to play this game against you, and to win because no one can defeat them, which is the faith that we brought them, and that is except one, and yes, “crazy Stig”.

When they had achieved my telephone number, i.e. control over the content of me, they would do the same to my mother and all of the world. And this is why Sanna is not ashamed over you now understanding what they wanted to do to the world.

I was “busy” downloading and listening to Simple Minds, and I first turned on my TV so late that the match between Mexico and Holland was almost over, and it stood 1 to 1, and I understood that Holland has just scored the equaliser (in the 88th minute), and in the additional time, Robben fell easily in Mexico’s penalty area bringing a penalty kick to Holland and the final result of 2 to 1, and as the Danish commentator said “Holland turned everything upside down” when they won by 2 to 1 instead of losing by 0 to 1 as it had looked like for a very long time until three minutes before the end, and this was just another way to show you that we were very close to become terminated by darkness, but we had to make it and I feel that Holland is my team during this World Cup in the absence of the Danish, but still, Argentina are my favourites.

The Danish commentator also asked about the Dutch penalty kicker if he can handle the responsibility, and yes, he had nerves of steel – as I – and after the match, another commentator spoke about Robben, I believe, being a “corkscrew” in the penalty area, which makes him “dangerous” and yes, this is about opening the wine of everything. Later, I saw that Robben had said that he had filmed him to receiving the penalty kick, which he “just did” – and will not do again – and yes, this is what happens when the Source is with you, but of course this is VERY WRONG to do, but this is how this match was won today with a little help from above.

I received a very giving up attitude coming to me from the balcony, and this is about my mother really wanting to give up, but she has decided to continue because you are not giving up, which also means that she is not going to say anything, and yes, the game continues.

Is it also like this that Jack is working for Russia, so he was really a spy for the rule of Putin.

I received a sound to my kitchen and felt my mother, and yes, we have now come as far to release original life, and yes, haven’t we already done this (?), but this is what I am told. And we wouldn’t be able to start our New World without this original life, and if I did not bring it out, man would have had to suffer even more to do it.

This is how to open the oven of here, and that is also to bring Jack on my team. Was Fuggi via Jack a decisive strategic item to bring me down (?), yes.

What is the relation between the Vatican and Putin (?), and that is because Vatican are on top of the world, aren’t they (?), and no, not quite, Putin went his own way outside the world community, and he was allowed to do it by both the Vatican and World Community that had to follow him if they wanted to stay alive, yes, this is how tough they were.

I received the lyrics “it’s cold out, but hold out, and do like I do” and “when I need you” from Leo Sayer’s song, and this is about encouraging me to overcome my sufferings, and it comes with love of Karen/the Source and it is giving me the feeling of coming closer and closer.

So we are about to come out over the tree edge of my kitchen table as I am shown, and yes, this is original life inside of here, which my mother has hidden, and I just had to come out here to meet it.

During the evening I was feeling that I have entered the very centre of the Source also feeling Putin and evilness VERY CLOSE and just around me and how it wants to hurt me, but still I am at this centre, and I am shown my two eyes just in front of me, which is what I will use seeing everything with. And I am not in prison inside of here, I am “nothing” and now only feel the remaining “dust” of the last pieces of creation around me before everything is “nothing” of me. So inside of here there is no refrigerator, freezer or similar, we just “are”, and we just had to create this life outside the Source first and then to return it.

We are continuing the game also with my mother’s will. And I was shown Jan Ryborg from Helsingør City Council – he was watching opera at the Marine Museum of the Cultural Yard today according to a post of his on Facebook, and also the Noah’s Ark ship, and “everything” is moving closer to me as the Source, and this is right at the Cultural Yard of Helsingør, this is my centre.

So this is the end of the tunnel, or the metal container of the Source, and I feel Putin mixed up with Queen Elisabeth, which was to bring the world with him. And there is not only one king, is there – I was given the feeling of being this king – and yes, this is how it feels like to everyone. And it means that the light, as I am shown, is just ahead of me.

Why was it that you had to be killed at the Toyota Hiace bus in Kenya (that was made to break down) (?), and yes, misunderstandings of people of the system, which is how it can go.

So you have passed on the ball to your son, and now returned it and him to you making you feel that you are everything, and this is how he feels too.

FB 300614 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

