July 2014, I: I am about to being invited by the Universe to participate in board meetings concerning the Source after having returned to the world following my absence “for ages”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 2: I am about to being invited by the Universe to participate in board meetings concerning the Source after having returned to the world following my absence “for ages”
  • People are discovering that “Stig is actually a nice guy“, instead of “deaf and blind” people beliving that I am crazy, which the world will understand bringing me friends everywhere
    • I met Allan at the library again, and we had approx. three hours together and as always, we had a very nice time together speaking like friends about life, music etc., and NOT my website/scripts, which I almost never do, and we could have spoken much more together than what we did and it made me say that one day he has to invite me on a cup of coffee for us to have a music evening together, and this is really how friends feel like, and we received MUCH inspiration speaking symbolically about how light is now taking over darkness and how we are now receiving new original life of the absolutely finest quality. Allan and I separated at the library, and he was kind saying “thank you very much, it was very cosy“, which is what we say here when we truly have had a good time together as we had. Later in the day I was told that Allan was also sent by the Conservative Party (!) first a little like Lars G., but he was turned around too. The spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source, was flying outside sending me a strong light, and I was told that we have decided to bring Allan all the way up here at the Source not only because of faith in Stig but also because Stig is actually a good friend, which not many have seen throughout my journey when people have starred themselves blind on my website and scripts, which they could not and would not understand making them think of me as crazy. And Fuggi is there too, so now it is them and their faith that lifts me and everyone up – but none are as important as Fitness World now. And being “a nice guy” is what saved me from being killed by Al-Qaeda for “insulting” their “prophet”, what made my mother decide not to give up and what people at Fitness World now also see. It is very nice again to receive the feelings of friendship, and this is the phase that I am going through now before all of the world will understand that “Stig is actually a nice guy“, which will bring me friends everywhere. The opening of Allan is like opening a giant gymnastics room of the secret armed forces including MUCH activity inside of that used to be dark but is now light, and all is coming to me, and this is about “board meetings” of the Universe being held without me, and they are now inviting me in, and is this what the power struggle in Bruxelles/EU is about, and the world is now playing their cards differently because Russia has given up fighting me. This is about the famous egg (of the Source) in the middle. “This is how the rules are” (of the Universal Council and their “board meetings” of the future of the Universe without me), that hasn’t been changed for ages, but “now Stig wants us back so we better follow“.
    • I received the feeling of Nazi’s at the Nuremberg trial followed by Putin, and here comes the funny part, which is that Putin knew what he was doing bringing the worst darkness to the world, just like Hitler, and I received the feeling of this darkness. So the Vatican and Universal Council only made Putin believe that he was doing as he did being a “rebel” going up against the world. And there were even darker darkness than this, which I however will not meat because I receive no resistance of the world anymore.
    • At spinning I was surprised to find that even though I had been feeling poorly all day, I had much more energy to cycle with than for the last couple of weeks, and I only received little “out of sync” between my legs, which was because my mother has decided NOT to give up, and it was not really lack of energy of the Source that brought me this the other day but my mother about to give up, and it is because everything that I bring out of the Source, I do via her (!), so it requires that she is with me all of the time deciding to overcome “the greatest difficulties”, which is both what she believes that I brought her – including her own and John’s “sicknesses” – at the same time as my energy and mere presence is also what makes her come through, and yes, this cruise around the Baltic Sea that she and John went on was really about to kill both John, her and also me, but now they are back, and I am helping to lift them up, which again is bringing me more energy.
    • I received a sound to my kitchen of “black plastic”, which we are not anymore, i.e. “life of the Old World”, but solid wood, i.e. original life, as I was given a sound and feeling about earlier, and this is what continues pouring out, and later I was told that this is life of the next world of my child. I was shown the number 7 of the Source together with a spear leading it to me and it is coming directly to me without resistance, which is why I am also receiving all original life. It is filled with pyramids here, i.e. unopened cells of the Source waiting to become new life and new creations. We have now brought in all the boys from Brazil, i.e. divine light that worked inside darkness of Nazi’s to turn around from darkness to light via sufferings of man. We are now inside the ship – I was shown the ship of a Church – without my mother knowing it.
    • I was even more tired and out of energy this afternoon than for a long time and it was so strong that I really was almost falling asleep sitting in front of my computer, and I was told that I am very close to the zipper as I was shown and this is about my body as the cover over my spirit, and I felt as if I could open the zipper and pull off my body. I felt so poorly at the library that I really could not think and concentrate, and I had to ask myself many times when looking straight out in the air not remembering what to do “what are you doing now” (?) to help me remembering and get started, and yes, me head was “extremely heavy” and it feels as if it will explode because of lack of energy, or if I had been knock-outed, which is NOT a nice feeling to have. And my body also felt the same lack of energy including damp all over at the same time as I also feel the positive effect of exercise, so I both felt “the wost” and “good” at the same time. I also had a “pressure” from the outside to my teeth most of the day making them tender. And I was suffering because I am now all up close to the Source receiving the worst darkness just before the opening, and this comes from Karen, who wants to execute me after her visit yesterday to my website seeing my letters to her online, and if there is anything that darkness simply HATES and DISGUSTS it is to be exhibited to the world showing its WRONG (sexual) BEHAVIOUR, which is what I have done to Karen simply telling the TRUTH about her, which she does not like to stand by, and then it makes me “the bad guy”, and it is this extreme negative energy and ANGER coming to me, which easily could have committed me and my mother too, as I am told, to hospital when being on the edge of being alive and dead. This SCREAM of Karen was planned in forehand to bring me “vitamins”, and this is what brought me a BLACK TV SCREEN when Argentina played against Switzerland this evening, and the TV first started working again in the extra time, where Messi was both tired and sick symbolising me today, but eventually Messi passed the ball to di Maria, who was not tired but “hunted everything” and he did a fine goal bringing Argentina the victory, which was a symbol of my new self passing on the ball to my child becoming Buddha/everything after me. This was a tough day because “I would have been thrown to the waste disposal site if it was up to Karen”. This was also about entering into eternity together with Karen through our new child, the next world, and when we did not fertalize your mother to bring the next world of my child – also divided in four (my mother/father and Karen/me) – we had to pull this out of Karen instead.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014, I: I am about to being invited by the Universe to participate in board meetings concerning the Source after having returned to the world following my absence “for ages”

FB 020714 Stig 1

July 2: July 2014, I: I am about to being invited by the Universe to participate in board meetings concerning the Source after having returned to the world following my absence “for ages”

I dreamt about Daimi being out playing with two dogs with toys, and Jarl Friis Mikkelsen and much porcelain being broken, and none is given away on Christmas Evening, and yes, my mother and John watched Daimi, a Danish singer and more, at concert at the recent Helsingør Jazz Festival.

I dreamt about seeing a commercial about new quality buildings in Helsingør, which I look up at a map. I only wear underpants, and the buildings, cluster houses, lie next to Hellebæk lake. A young couple have been looking to buy one of the houses without signing the papers because they have been busy with their careers etc., but now there is demand for the last house and they are now in a rush to buy it, and the man says that he is a new marketing manager, and things could not be better, but he is very busy, and he is asked if he believes that he will get sleep because of stress, and he says that he may get around 3 hours – and this marketing director may be me still marketing my scripts and still not sleeping as good as I would like to.

I also dreamt about being at a discotheque in London together with Jack, and he is eager to get into the bar where a beautiful young lady is working, and I meet Lone B. at the library who looks much better than from what I remember when we went to school together.

I woke up to “Theme from great cities” by Simple Minds and “great cities” will have to be about our great new life coming, and yes, I simply LOVE these classic “dance instrumental tracks” of Simple Minds, which to me are as good as Blue Monday by New Order :-).

SAGA’s sound man, Dean, here suggests that infinity symbols will be made from bacon, and yes, you may remember that bacon is a symbol of the Source, so inspired he really is.

FB 300614 Dean

No, Stig is not a “problem child”, but the opposite really, and this is the growing understanding of your mother.

After work at home this morning, I went to the library again this afternoon, and I met Allan again, and we had approx. three hours together and as always, we had a very nice time together speaking like friends some of the time, and both working concentrated some of the time too, and I wanted to write down a note about Allan, but only received the name Klaus and for some seconds I simply could not remember the name of Allan, which had been removed from my memory before it returned, and I was told that this is about the spinning instructor Klaus, who does not like to be spoken about at Fitness World because of me!!!

Allan said that he had been at a party in Jutland, and when he left Zealand, it was dark and raining here, but when he came to Jutland, it was sun and light, and when he later returned, it was again dark and raining on Zealand, which made me ask him if he was the one bringing the light or darkness (?), and it led Allan to say that he believes that the weather is going to change in the future, and I told him about “HAARP” and “weather manipulation” with the World Elite bringing “natural disasters” because of a completely different agenda than what man knows about and what the media reports about – and this is also bringing more extreme weather to Denmark – and I also said that “people often think that you are crazy saying things like this, but if you look this up on the Internet, you will be able to find the proofs of this“, and yes, just one of those small things to make Allan think about “I wonder if Stig is right” (on this too).

And “darkness” and “light” is what we were inspired to speak about in symbols, because we continued speaking speaking of music and first of Rolling Stones, which led Allan to say that he likes Rolling Stones but he is PASSIONATE about Beatles having even more bootlegs than official recordings with them, and he told me a story that I did not know about, which was about Lennon/McCartney writing a song – “I wanna be your man” – to Rolling Stones in 1964 trying to help them receive their first no. 1, and it made me think of and say that this is almost impossible because Beatles were the good guys and Rolling Stones the bad guys, and either you liked Beatles or Rolling Stones, and not both of them – it was like Sweet and Slade later – and to me this was about mixing light and darkness making everything into light really – Beatles bringing light to Rolling Stones via this song – which is what we have done.

And Allan continued by telling me that he possesses a VERY rare CHRISTMAS album by Beatles, which has never been published, and this was of course a symbol of my birth, and he also said that he has one of only five copies of an album by John Lennon, which slipped out before it was stopped again by the record company, which is “Sings the great rock & roll hits”, and later these songs excluding four were published on the album “Rock ‘n’ roll”.

I was inspired to ask Allan if he knows the album “Love” by Beatles, where George and Giles Martin remixes Beatles music as a mash-up with an incredible result, and to my surprise, he did not know it, and this was about “perfect music” as another symbol of LOVE of our New World and the Source because they cleansed/remastered the original recordings and put them together in a new way making incredible results, and I told Allan that to me this is what Beatles was doing as pioneers truly developing music because they did what sometimes was simply “completely insane” and “you cannot do that”, but still they did, and they made remarkable results, which really should not have been able to be done because of the limited ressources and techonology in the 1960’s, but still they did, which has MUCH to do with George Martin, and this is really also the story about how we made our New World ….. :-).

And I also told Allan this with “warm feelings”, which is what “friends” are about, and yes, the ghost about Allan being gay, as I have been told that he is, was also still there, which I was told about again, but I have decided to ignore it, and here is this beautiful album, and yes, simply BECAUSE :-).

We shared each others favourite songs – his is probably “Hey Jude” by the Beatles as he said, where mine is “Come together”, and it made Allan tell me that the “ssshhhyyy” sound made by John Lennon in the song was made wrong by all people making a cover of the song because they believed that they had to blow out the sound, but it was vice versa, they had to suck in air, and this is about “sucking in air”, i.e. bringing in energy to equalise the low pressure of negative energy inside of here (because of my mother and the world not accepting me) to make us all “come together”.

And we could have spoken much more together about this than what we did – because we had work to be done – and it made me say that one day he has to invite me on a cup of coffee and we can have a music evening together, and yes, this is really how friends feel like, which is that they would like to speak more together and do things together, and later, when we were working concentrated, I was told that Allan was thinking about exactly this, and yes, can I really invite Stig?

During the afternoon there, we also had a visit by the librarian wanting to drive out the white board standing in this room, but it showed out to be impossible because the exist was smaller than the white board, and it had to be like this, as Allan said, because the whiteboard had been assembled inside of this room, and I was later told that this was also a symbol of just how impossible it was to save you until the opening of our New World, and that is because we had to go through a “Russian roulette” that should have shut us all down because it was “simply impossible” to get out.

There is not an even higher plan on top of this that is making me sick (?), and yes, that is for the Vatican to include Russia as part of its plan, is that the general idea (?), and yes, to make sure that Putin and the rule over there would become ”completely crazy”, which is what the Universal Countil had the power to do via the Source, this is the conclusion of this story.

Both Russia and Nazi Germany are part of this, and there were even higher plans than this trying to break me down and bring life out of me even though they knew that it was impossible but Pitin did not, right? And this is how they decided to help me knowing that I had to pass this inorder to save us all, or bring us up to the next level because saving you was impossibkle to do everythone knew.

I received the taste of several spices – thyme, rosemary etc. – and was told that this is what Allan brings me.

And we spoke about Berlin, which is a town that Allan loves to visit, and he told me a story about how he did not see the famous painting “Lady with an Ermine” by Leonarda da Vinci, and this may simply be an inspired symbol of purity (coming) that he brought me, which I understand the ermine symbolises. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lady_with_an_Ermine.

Finally, he also told me about a camera by Leica, the absolutely finest manufacturer of cameras, which is a black & white camera taking state-of-the-art pictures, and again, this was about darkness and light as the theme today, and taking a photography is an old symbol meaning “producing life”, which is about replacing darkness with light, and it is life of the absolutely finest quality that we bring you, so there you have it, Allan, this is what we REALLY spoke about today.

I received the feeling of Nazi’s at Nuremberg again followed by Putin, and here comes the funny part, which is that Putin knew what he was doing bringing the worst darkness to the world, just like Hitler, and I received the feeling of this darkness. So the Vatican and Universal Council only made Putin believe that he was doing as he did being a “rebel” going up against the world.

On my way to the library, I had transferred DKK 800 gross to LTO, and I wrote them that even though this was not much, I hoped that it was better than nothing – I will bring them the normal amount next month – and I paid the electricity invoice of DKK 1,585, and yes, furthermore my monthly heating bill on account has increased with approx. DKK 200, which is really much money when you don’t have much.

I brought this update on my weight loss plan this afternoon on Facebook, and yes, if it was everone else than me, people would “like” it and bring me positive comments to further motivate me, but now I am me and people either don’t have the courage doing this or still believe that I am crazy, so no one wanted to break the silence still making me sad, and yes, it is not easy to be a “normal man” alive!

FB 300614 Stig weight loss

And I brought this update about Jette after I had brought examples from her Facebook group to the new document below.

FB 300614 Stig signs 1

I felt very poorly this afternoon having the old duvet of darkness on me bringing me tiredness and dizziness with the “empty” feeling of my head and damp feeling of my body all over, and it really made spinning today impossible to do, but still I decided to do it.

Allan and I separated at the library, and he was kind saying “thank you very much, it was very cosy“, which is what we say here when we truly have had a good time together, and this is what we had, and again, this is feelings of friends liking each other, and yes, let me say that there is a world in difference between the behaviour of Allan compared to Leif and that is because even though Leif has a good heart and means well, he only speaks of himself and is “simple minded” not knowing what good behaviour is about, and Allan shows the opposite of this, which makes me MUCH more naturally interested to speak with him, and yes, I will give you, my dear Conservative friends, that many of you show a better behaviour than average, but still you can also get too conservative/stiff and have difficulties speaking out the truth directly to people, and no, I do NOT speak about my scripts and my inner self, we speak about what people naturally speak about because this is how I am, which is “completely normal”, which should be easy for everyone to understand, right?

My loss of weight is also what brings my mother motivation to continue and not to give up. And it was darkness cheating with my weight the week before last week saying that I had gained two kilos of weight, where I really had lost weight, and this was also to cheat Communes following me on Facebook to believe “no, Stig really cannot lose weight as he said he would“, which would “benefit” your cause? My weight loss is showing all family, friends etc. that I am on the right way, and when I was made to believe that I had actually put on weight even though I had done my hardest week of exercise for years, it could also have made me give up thinking that when I cannot lose weight doing my best, there is no reason to continue, but still I decided that this was right to do no matter if I would lose weight or not as the result, and yes, this also shows that I really don’t have to eat less or or to stop drinking wine as I was thinking of doing, but still, I have cut away cakes etc., and have decided to decrease my food portions a little, and just to help my weight loss without going to extremes.

I went to spinning at 18.15, and I was surprised to find that even though I had been feeling poorly all day, I had much more energy to cycle with than for the last couple of weeks, and I only received little “out of sync” between my legs, and why is that (?), and yes, because my mother has decided NOT to give up, and I was told that it was not really lack of energy of the Source that brought me this the other day but my mother about to give up, and it is because everything that I bring out of the Source, I do via her (!), so it requires that she is with me all of the time deciding to overcome “the greatest difficulties”, which is both what she believes that I brought her – including her own and John’s “sicknesses” – at the same time as my energy and mere presence is also what makes her come through, and yes, this cruise around the Baltic Sea that she and John went on was really about to kill both John, her and also me, but now they are back, and I am helping to lift them up, which again is bringing me more energy.

Early on in the spinning hour, suddenly Nicoline’s saddle went lose, and I was told that to her, I am already a “Myth” and this is also an incredible beautiful song by Beachhouse, and yes, this is her feeling of me being here (of whom I might be, and what my sheer “presence” does to her). Later in the hour, suddenly my saddle also went lose, and no, this doesn’t just happen and not to both her and me, and this was also a symbol about “potential destruction” because of the negative energy that she and Fitness World brings me via slander about me behind my back.

During the spinning, I was given a little pain to my right knee as a potential knee injury, which has to be about my mother giving up/breaking down, which then again leads to a knee injury to my left knee not being able to bring out energy of the Source (as my old self), but at the end of the hour, where we were warm and about to do some spurts, Nicoline said that “this will NOT bring us any knee injury“, and yes, this is how direct inspiration works, and it requires that I continue doing my best, which I do, and so much that when she played Ricky Martin’s “Livin’ la vida loca” at the end and did her explosive “up, up, up, up” standing spurts with only a few seconds intervals, which she also did at the 1½ hour even a couple of weeks ago, where it was completely impossible for me to follow her, I followed her all the way today – despite of my “heavy luggage/stomach” – not having big problems doing it, and after this she was about to stop the hour a little before time, but was once again inspired when she asked if there was anyone who wanted to continue with another four minutes of spurts, and no, the others did not bring up their arm, but I did because I felt good, so this is what we did, and yes, my motivation was really that I did not want to go under 700 calories, which would have been the result, because I arrived later today and Nicoline ended earlier than Steen the other day, but at the end the final result was that I did approx. 10 minutes shorted than the hour with Steen (approx. 58 minutes today with 1 hour and 8 minutes in total with Steen the other day), and with this in memory I was pleased with burning 710 calories and average RPM of 75 and watts of 158, which shows that I cycled heavier today, but still I have potential to lift this maybe to 180 or 200 before the end of my exercise and weight loss plan in 9 weeks (?), we will see. And yes, I remember this fine song by Ricky Martin from 1999 as part of a “Latin wave” with many fine artists of the time, and yes, Camilla loved this latin music, so just maybe there was a connection as I feel here, and I remember that we listened to it in my SAAB 9.3 car when we were on holiday with my family in Alicante, Spain.

As a “secret message” because of fine work/exercise today, I was told that Allan was also sent by the Conservative Party (!) first a little like Lars G., but he was turned around too, and yes, Allan also shows vanity because at our previous meeting the other day, I asked him about his age, which he did not want to tell me because the culture of his family and in France is that you do not (!), and I told him that there is right and wrong culture, and this is WRONG culture, and yes, vanity feelings like this are of darkness, which I do NOT like, and yes, Lars G. has the same and that is in an extreme degree, rigth Lars?

I had a visitor searching for “Karen letter” on my website today, and I wonder if this is Karen self still not liking to be displayed and in centre of the attention of the world (?), or maybe it is Denis or her ex-husband Peter.

GC 300614 Karen letter search

I did NOT watch Caroline Wozniacki playing at Wimbledon today, but I understand that you “could not” find your rhythm, Caroline (?), and yes, this is about the “out of sync” feelings coming to me, which also hit you making you lose clearly today, and no, there was nothing that you could do about it even though you did your best, so there you have it.

I have received the feeling of Didier Deschamps, the coach of France, some times including yesterday, and no, Didier, I have not followed France playing in this World Cup, and have no special information for your team (yet), and all I can say is that I have noticed that your team have done very well, which I do believe surprises people, and no, I also did not watch you win over Nigeria today, but congratulations, and this may be a hint about France having helped me via your President Francois Hollande as I feel here, but we will see, and yes, I will come back IF I watch one of your matches and receive information about this, but so far, so good, right?

Earlier today I was told that when I visited LWF in Geneva in 2009, I was also being monitored there, and now I was told that I was the only one not knowing that all of the management of LWF, whom I met all of during my two day visit there, knew about who I am.

At 21.05 when it was still light, I was surprised to see a spaceship – the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source – flying outside and putting on a strong light for a few seconds enabling me to see it, and I was told that we have decided to bring Allan all the way up here at the Source not only because of faith in Stig but also because Stig is actually a good friend, which not many have seen throughout my journey when people have starred themselves blind on my website and scripts, which they could not and would not understand making them think of me as crazy. Later I was told that we have still not yet received clearance to fly around here.

And it is here that Fuggi has also been brought up to and I feel that it is a combination of connections of both politics and LWF as examples. So now it is them and their faith that lifts me and everyone up.

I felt the Pakistana network in Denmark, representing Al-Qaeda here, and did anyone there want to kill me (?), but no, Stig is a nice guy – I feel Tanwir here knowing me and saying this (?) – and this is why I came through this danger too, and no, it is “not good” to insult their prophet when they are as brainwashed as they are not being able to see who I am telling them that Muhammad was a prophet of the Devil and not God.

And this is also what kept my mother going, which I could not do if she did not like me and had warm feelings, and this is what darkness also possesed, and this is what made us come through, and yes, because “Stig is actually a nice guy“.

I received the feeling of Kim S. and then René, and I was told about a conspiracy against me, and also that we could add the Free Union and Falck to this list of people not supporting me, and that is because there are others than my sister having played against me, and in short, it is all of the people that hoped that they would receive a good life via the new regime that also made them believe that I was crazy because this is what they told them. And it includes all people who were extraordinary transferred to the Secret Network – I am told about Lotte E. from PFA as example – to make sure that they would not support me but to bring me down, and yes, where were you all your wimps and slackers (?), you all let me down (except from LTO and Jette).

Yes, but none are as important as Fitness World now, which also includes other participants at spinning because I am told that some have been told about me, and yes “Stig is completely normal and a nice guy“, which this is about and what I have told you for years but many weak people had problems understanding when they could and would not understand anything else than their own wrong and compulsive thoughts.

I received a sound to my kitchen of “black plastic”, which we are not anymore, i.e. “life of the Old World”, but solid wood, i.e. original life, as I was given a sound and feeling about earlier, and this is what continues pouring out, and later I was told that this is life of the next world of my child.

I watched Germany play against Algeria this evening and in the 20th minute you can see first one “confused” German player being “out of sync” when he could not find the ball, and it continued with a poor passing to another German player, and yes, just a short symbol of my “out of sync” feeling, and this is how “direct inspiration” works with God controlling you as your old selves.

I was shown the number 7 of the Source together with a spear leading it to me and it is coming directly to me without resistance, which is why I am also receiving all original life.

I continued receiving the feeling of Allan and what we had spoken about throughout the evening, which has to be because he was thinking of me, and yes, it is very nice again to receive the feelings of friendship, and this is the phase that I am going through now before all of the world will understand that “Stig is actually a nice guy“, which will bring me friends everywhere.

How many years can we go back in time (?), and that is about the conspiracy of people around me working against me as part of the Secret Network, and yes, I don’t know but it seems to be more years than I would imagine.

We are now entering via your right testicle.

So there are now no striking black sounds to my balcony, and I was given one together with this message to underline it. Will it become a mere show home from here, no not entirely because we still have more negative energy coming.

I was told about Isla Margarita (where Camilla and I went on holiday in 1996, I believe) and I was shown the top steps of a ladder, which was even higher levels of darkness than of Putin, which were planned but we don’t have to walk through these because I receive no resistance anymore.

I keep on being told about the Fair reunion and how many registers or cancels because of me (?), and are they speaking about whether I am normal or crazy, and there are people on both teams?

Two years ago it was a SENSATION that the “penis flower” of the Botanic Garden was flowering, which it had never done before, and now it is almost an even bigger sensation that it is about to be flowering again (?), and yes yes yes, what is this about (?), and yes, the first time it was about the creation of our New World, and this time it is about the creation of the next New World of my child, so there you have it, and this is what I wrote in my script June 22, 2012 at its first flowering:

BT 300614 penis blomst

”These days, a very rare event is happening when the Titan arum – the plant with the world’s largest inflorescence – of the Botanic Garden of Copenhagen is flowering, which it will do for a few days only, and then it will take “years” to flower again – “The plant flowers only infrequently in the wild and even more rarely when cultivated” as Wikipedia says – and to me this is about the flowering of the largest flower in the world, which is about the flower of our New World now being fully developed, which is the understanding coming to me together with the feeling of the spirit of my mother, which this is symbolising and that is together with LOVE, LOVE, LOVE and what is the greatest love song in the world (?) was my thought, and yes I could only think of “all you need is love” by the Beatles, so this will have to do here symbolising the GREATEST LOVE OF GOD TO MAN :-). The flower is also known under the names “corpse flower” (because of its strong smell of rottenness) and “penis flower”, which is to say that this is what we have gone through, the rottenness of darkness forcing wrong sexual desire upon us in order to liberate all previous life/worlds and build our New World.

Nothing had happened during the first 90 minutes of the match between Germany and Algeria other than Algeria impressing me with their play on a much higher level than I believed they could play and that was against Germany, which many including I believe may be the best team at the World Cup and that is based on the stock of players on the team coming from Bayern Munich who have shown the last 1-2 years that they are the best team in the world.

So they had to play for an additional 2 times 15 minutes, and already in the beginning of this, Germany scored to 1 to 0, and it made the commentator say that “dreams are breaking right now, it will become difficult for Algeria to work themselves up again“, and when he said this, I received the feeling of “several ladies” and their broken dreams in relation to me.

At the very end of the match – two minutes before the final whistle – Germany scored to 2 to 0, which made the Danish commentator say that it punctured the rest of hope of Algeria, which again was a reference to ladies hoping for romance with me, and I received the feeling of these ladies coming to me from the balcony, and I was told that it was my attraction to ladies that actually brought the destruction of the Universe, which also should have brought the end of our world here, and this is because as the Source, I am NOT supposed to be attracted to creation because of the force that I bring which creation cannot bear, and this is really why Karen as the other side of the Source is the right “woman” for me.

But right after this goal, Algeria actually scored to 1 to 2 and it made the commentator say “a fantastic finish, just when you though that Algeria were out, they scored, and now they have to give it one over the neck” (“en over nakken” in Danish as we say here for “doing your best”), which was about me receiving a fight of darkness to the very end, and “en over nakken” (“one over the neck”) was inspired and a reference to the classic song “En fremmedarbejders farvel” (“goodbye of a foreign worker”) by Clausen & Petersen where they sing with a pretended foreign accent “you are always welcome in Kopenhagen, stewed fruit with cream and one over the neck“, and this is because I have often been thinking about the big movement of people, which we have seen around the world for many years when people have been moving from one country to another to find work, which is “not natural” and will not occur in our New World – where people will be motivated to move not because of the need of work but because of the motivation to meet new people and cultures – so this was just to say that this change is also coming.

Remember that it was Lis opening to all of this, I received the feeling of her, and yes, my mother “could not” contact her, and why not (?), and that was because of negative influence of John not liking Lis, and had she only listened to me, she would have done it already in the first place as agreed, and this is also about how negative influence of Sanna and John brought my mother against me, otherwise she would have been with me a LONG time ago, and yes, my mother was influenced by her surrondings, which could have turned her both ways. So it has not been without expenses to know you as I am here told by Lis.

I was told that Allan is opening like a giant gymnastics room of the secret armed forces opening as I was shown too, and I was shown MUCH activity inside of there including motorcycle flying in the air that used to be dark but is now light, and they are all coming to me, and this is about “board meetings” of the Universe being held without me, and they are now inviting me in, and is this what the power struggle in Bruxelles/EU is about (?), and yes, Helle Thorning, do what you believe is the right to do.

There is not much Russian bear remaining on the football stadium – I am seeing the bear being removed from the stand – to destroy this development, and this is what makes the world play the cards differently. This is about the famous egg (of the Source) in the middle. “This is how the rules are” (of the Universal Council and their “board meetings” of the future of the Universe without me), that hasn’t been changed for ages, but “now Stig wants us back so we better follow“.

I woke up at 03.00 with a STRONG cramp in my left foot, which I had to stand up and walk on for a few minutes before it was over, and I received this because players in the match between Germany and Algeria yesterday received cramp, especially Bastian Schweinsteiger, and now you know from where this comes from too :-). And I woke up “This is your land” by Simple Minds, an incredible beautiful song from the most beautiful album by Simple Minds, and the lyrics “time is on your side” and “money can’t buy me”, and yes, I have 9 weeks remaining of my plan to lose all weight to look “normal” again, and I will not give in to negative money/energy before this time, and it will be around here that my Tivoli-land will open. And yes, I am still warming up to the Simple Minds concert in August in Tivoli via several hours of daily listening to this favourite band of mine.

I dreamt something about meeting a man in London walking with a “build-in muscle” towards a train and when I try it, it makes my muscles to close and hit my testicle giving me much pain, and this man also has a calculator with all keys covered with black tape, and yes, strong darkness coming against me trying to stop me.

And I dreamt of several teams that have made the most good looking ice cream deserts and chocolate, but afterwards they take everything with them home, which can only be about my family, friends etc. still thinking of themselves, i.e. chocolate is “selfishness”, and I wonder how much Karen is earning as an independant doctor an employer of three people at her clinic (?), and yes, do you live a VERY GOOD and not very simple life, Karen (?), and yes, this is how it is when the Devil decided to “help” you against me bringing you temptations that you decided to keep for yourself instead of helping me and LTO (?), and yes, like everyone else without exception.

I also dreamt about being photographed by the Danish national team in football, i.e. their faith creating me too, and Peter N. (old colleague from Aon, now at PFA) asks me if I know Dean M. (SAGA’s sound man), and I tell him that I do, he is my Facebook friend, and also that I called him to avoid misunderstandings, and this will have to be about Dean also believing in me.

I was told that my mother believed that she held her hand over me against the system when saying that “Stig is not crazy“, but now she understands that it really was the system that was “crazy”, i.e. wrong, including Sanna.

Half awake I was shown and told that it is filled with pyramids here, which has to be unopened cells of the Source waiting to become new life and new creations.

And I woke up to “Let’s do it, let’s fall in love” by Cole Porter and here it is with Frank Sinatra and Shirley MacLaine.

I was told about the union of high school teachers, where Hans works, and this is here that he discovered that I was speaking the truth, and started receiving faith in me, which is what he spread to my sister, and this is what led to our way out of here. And no, it was NOT nice to learn for your sister that she was the big “Cancellara”, who was going to “cancel” the world – and not for Hans too.

I keep on receiving the name of the Ukrainia football club Shakhtar Donetsk, which can only be about Ukraine “playing football” against Russia as part of the game between light and darkness.

I was happily surprised when seeing this Indian picture given to my Facebook friend Grace, and besides from being “Prime Creator” living in Australia, which is the only thing I know about Grace, it seems as if we share a connection as “the Creator” because this is the second of two pictures that Eva B. helped me to choose from the bookstore of Arthur Findlay college in 2006 (I have described them in detail in my scripts many thousands of pages ago) and the first included thunder and lightning, which was about the world going through Hell in order to come to the light of our New World inside the Source on the other side, and this picture now comes because we have gone through this Hell now only waiting for the soon coming opening of our New World.

FB 010714 Indian

FB 020714 to Grace

Have we now brought in all the boys from Brazil (?) – i.e. divine light that worked inside darkness of Nazi’s to turn around from darkness to light via sufferings of man – yes, and let us CELEBRATE with this early song by Simple Minds, which I love much, and yes, New Gold Dream is my favourite album by Simple Minds but their double album Sons and Fascination/Sister’s feeling call before this is VERY close to this, and let us just say that both albums get a pure 100 point on my list :-).

We are now inside the ship – I was shown the ship of a Church – without my mother knowing it.

I had BIG problems writing the script of yesterday this morning because of the length of it and because of how I felt because I was even more tired and out of energy than for a long time and it was so strong that I really was almost falling asleep sitting in front of my computer and I decided that I was far too tired to cycle to town this afternoon, which felt “impossible” to do, and I was told that I am very close to the zipper as I was shown and this is about my body as the cover over my spirit, and I felt as if I could open the zipper and pull off my body. And it is all the way in here that the Bee Gees plan goes, and as mentioned many times, it is not really difficult to follow the plan itself, it is lack of energy that is the problem. Have we now reached there where we will replace one spaceship with another?

The other day I was annoyed for not having heard about the opening of the new House of Music in Helsingør, but I decided that I would go there to see the paintings of Franz Beckerless, the former guitarist of Gasolin, which I did later this afternoon – crossing my strong tiredness – and I was welcomed by Henrik Hansen, who is the co-ordinator behind this house, and he seemed to have all the time in the world, so he gave me a tour around the house and we spoke well together for maybe 15 minutes, and among other things he said that according to Franz Beckerlee, his (fine) paintings are now his “guitar solos”, and also that well known Danish artists like Allan Olsen, Poul Dissing and Johnny Madsen are coming to play and/or exhibit their paintings here, and when he showed me the little stage (this is “intimate” with a capacity of only 90 people, which I LOVE to see), he said that this is where Michael Hardinger were playing some of his old Shu-bi-dua hits at the opening the other day, and there were fantastic paintings hanging in this room (however including nakedness, which will not occur in our New World), and I asked him about the painter and Henrik said that they are made by Craig Frank, who is also a film instructor here http://danskfilmogtv.dk/content.php?page=persons&value=29206, and he said that they were inspired by songs, and then he explained the content of one of his paintings based on the content of Don McLeans “American Pie”, and yes, I was feeling that I was coming HOME here because I have often been given this inspired song during my journey, and here it met me again, and yes, I asked if the legendary recording studio that has moved from Copenhagen to here has started its work too, and yes, it has, Lars HUG is recording his new album here, which is not a minute too late if you ask me, Lars, and I told Henrik that if would be fantastic if Lars would give a concert at this place reviving his LEGENDARY band Kliché, and yes, I don’t mind if it will be acoustic, and Henrik said that it would be as impossible to imagine as Franz Beckerlee giving a concert with Gasolin again, and why is that, Henrik, and we know, in our New World, nothing is impossible, and I should be delighted to see both Kliché and Gasolin come and play here, and yes, the finest Danish artists/music has been united here, and why is that (?), and yes, this is because this is MY HOME, that is why, and yes, I love it :-).

Franz Beckerless på Musikkens Hus 010714-2

FB 280614 MurergadeHenrik (to the right) from the opening of House of Music (“Murergade”) together
with two renowned Danish artists, Aske Jacoby and Franz Beckerlee

Franz Beckerless på Musikkens Hus 010714Franz Beckerlee’s paintings at my visit today at the House of Music

Henrik also spoke about another Danish painter, I cannot remember his name, with paintings costing 10 times the resonable fair prices of Franz Beckerlee’s paintings, and this was because he had an exhibition in New York, which made prices on his paintings increase, and he told me as example that Jennifer Lopez bought one of his paintings, and later in the day I was told that this was also to bring me a “connection” to show me that Jennifer is still with me, and I received her fine hit “let’s get loud”, and is this LOUD enough for you, Jennifer? And when I left the house saying goodbye to Henrik, I told him that he could write on the poster standing out on the street “If you feel poorly, come on inside of here instead of the health house (on the other side of the street) because our music and art will make you feel good”, and yes, you can use it for free, it doesn’t cost a thing, and this is really both with Shu-bi-dua and Jennifer Lopez as my “backing vocals” :-).

https://play.spotify.com/track/51iVFvO7ZejPM0dGC45Mvk

Later in the day and evening I received STRONG feelings about this House of Music and Henrik, and did Michael Hardinger tell you to expect my visit, is that it?

I continued from the House of Music to the library to do a couple of hours of work, and I was told that it isn’t Karen giving me strong pain, as I received to the back side to my lower left leg, is it?

The Conservative candidate for Parliament, Pernille, brought this update the day before yesterday asking “is global warming hot air” (?), and this was the day before my meeting with Allan at the library yesterday where he was also inspired to speak about “climate change”, and this was really to “document” Allan’s connection to the Conservative Party as their emissary to meet me, and I decided to share my story about Global Warming being a HOAX, and I told her that when she understand the big picture, she will find “ordinary politics” deeply uninteresting and a waste of time, which she uses MUCH time on, but no, she was QUIET AS THE GRAVE, you know – this is also about the grave of my new self, which she helps undigging via here sheer presence here – and this is how it goes, and later I was told that Pernille doesn’t feel that I am “raping” her by exhibiting her to the world, and yes, she knows too.

FB 010714 Pernille

FB 010714 Pernille 2

David was kind to send his thanks for the cash help as usual, and also as usual, I have not heard from John and Elijah, and so far also not Meshack, and I don’t hope that Meshack has momentarily “lost it” again, Meshack?

David thanks 010714

I felt so poorly at the library that I really could not think and concentrate, and I had to ask myself many times when looking straight out in the air not remembering what to do “what are you doing now” (?) to help me remembering and get started, and yes, my head was “extremely heavy” and it feels as if it will explode because of lack of energy, or if I had been knock-outed, which is NOT a nice feeling to have. And my body also felt the same lack of energy including damp all over at the same time as I also feel the positive effect of exercise, so I both felt “the wost” and “good” at the same time. I also had a “pressure” from the outside to my teeth most of the day making them tender.

I sent this email to my sister saying that I would like to set up a meeting between my four LTO friends and Sanna and Hans including their sons and girlfriends when they will visit Kenya, including a short visit to Nairobi, in July, and I am sure that they would find it interesting to meet the “genuine Kenya” of warm and people that have meant and still means much to me, and they could tell them about history, politics, geography and even the wild life of Kenya, and on the other hand, I believe that they would fine it interesting to meet my family – also after having read about them here – but unfortunately this “could not” be done because, as Sanna writes, they are part of a group journey, which they “cannot depart” from because they are told that there are civil unrests in Kenya/Nairobi, and I wonder if it is really truth that there are more “unrest” in Nairobi today compared to when I was there in 2009 (?), and maybe my LTO friends would like to help answering this question?

FB 010714 Sanna 1

FB 010714 Sanna 2

Camilla would surely like to help cutting you free (from darkness surrounding me) with a cutting torch if she could, but she cannot and this is what we are still doing.

I spent longer at the library than planned and at 18.40 I was reminded that the match between Argentina and Switzerland had stared at 18.00 and “don’t you want to go home to see Messi” (?), and yes, I did, so after a quick tour to the Supermarket, I was home at 19.15 (I told myself to NEVER cycle to town again feeling as poorly as today!) but only to find a “black screen” on my TV, which did not work (!), and was this because of problems with the connection (?), no, I unplugged and plugged in my TV box and saw it starting up at my TV but when the picture was to be brought at the end of the start-up, the screen became black again, but was it a problem with the supplier Telia (?), and no, it was not as I could see on their website, so this was only with me when the TV simply had “decided” not to work, and yes, “spiritual darkness” coming to me, and finally at 19.55, suddenly the picture and sound was back on as if nothing had happened, and I was told that this was because I had a “black out” myself today because of extreme darkness coming at me.

By now, they had started playing two times 15 minutes extra time because the ordinary match had ended 0 to 0, and approx. 5 minutes into this extra time, the Danish commentator said that the last minute had “possibly been the most messy minute during all of the World Cup” and it came after a Swiss player had kicked a big hole in the air when not hitting the ball, which was followed by an Argentine player shooting directly on a fellow player making the ball go out for a throw-in for Switzerland.

I wondered if I was suffering so much today because my mother did not feel well about to give up again (?), and I was told that this is the same old story about suffering going through the worst darkness right before arriving at Paulliac, which is “the finest wine” symbolising everything of our New World.

I received the feeling of LWF and Geneva, Switzerland, which is “the worst darkness” and with this I could only think “guess who will be sent out of the tournament today”.

The commentators said that “Argentina look tired, this may be the big chance of Switzerland“, and they spoke about Messi having vomited in the break between 1st and 2nd half, and yes, I knew why they were both tired and sick because this is what I was strongly today. And the commentators continued saying “the one there running around with the water bottle begins to look tired, which may give Switzerland the chance“, and “the one” was Messi and the “water bottle” was a symbol of me as the Source, and then I was told that I am not suffering because Karen wants to execute you, is it (?), and yes, this is OF COURSE why I felt so incredible poorly today, which was because of Karen’s visit yesterday seeing my letters for her online on my website, and if there is anything that darkness simply HATES and DISGUSTS it is to be exhibited to the world showing its WRONG (sexual) BEHAVIOUR, which is what I have done to Karen simply telling the TRUTH about her, which she does not like to stand by, and then it makes me “the bad guy” for telling it as the truth even though she is the one committing the sin/wrong behaviour, and yes, this is how it is here, and it is this extreme negative energy and ANGER coming to me today, which easily could have committed me and my mother too, as I am told, to hospital when being on the edge of being alive and dead. And this SCREAM of Karen isn’t planned in forehand to bring you “vitamins”, is it?

In the second half of the extra time, the commentator said that Angel di Maria did not look tired as the others and “he hunts everything“, and I received the feeling that di Maria was here not a symbol of me, which Messi is, but a symbol of my child, and only three minutes before time, the result of this came when Messi did a fine pass to di Maria, who scored a fine goal bringing victory and that was even though Switzerland afterwards was SCARY CLOSE to score when hitting the post bringing a “completely insane” finish to the match as the commentator said, and I felt SMILES given to this commentator speaking with the voice of my inner self, and I was told that we are bringing home the Tivoli ball, which this is about, and yes, reaching Paradise of our New World, which is coming right after going through this big pain of Messi and I today, and this is how to win the match when we were too tired and almost disabled, which was to bring di Maria symbolising my child to take over, and this is what this pass from Messi to di Maria was about, i.e. the pass from my new self to my child, who will become the new Buddha/everything after me, and it was this child of mine that was playing for Argentina this evening bringing you victory, and the commentator said about Switzerland after the match that “it is a boo roar that can be heard all the way home to Zurich“, and yes, this was about the lion roar of darkness of LWF, which we beated. And this is also why I did not see the ordinary match, the first 90 minutes, because we have ended this (creating our New World), but only the extra time, i.e. the “new match”, which is about the next world of my child.

Again I was told that I am only suffering because I am all up close now and because I would have been thrown to the waste disposal site if it was up to Karen, but she cannot touch me and the road that I am following, which is bringing this one to my child, who is also the one that I am myself too still being everything.

I was shown the river bank of the Rhine close to Rüdesheim – the piece including Johannisberg and Schloss Vollrads – and I was told that it wasn’t a waste of time that Lars G. and I went there at one of our wine tours to Germany, in 2002 I believe, and I felt and was told that they have also prepared my coming there.

I felt Karen and was shown the number eight, which is because I am now entering into eternity together with her, which is through our new child, the next world. Later, I also felt Denis and I understand that he is still bringing Karen negative influence in relation to me. And I was told that I am the only one who can tell Karen that she is sexually behaving WRONG, and that is the same way that I am the only one who is stronger than my sister and the only one who can speak the truth to my mother about her negative temper/sides.

I received the feeling of ACTA and was told that there were people of the management of this company who knew about who I really am, but still you both employed and fired me?

When we did not fertalize your mother to bring the next world of my child – which is also divided in four (my mother/father and Karen/me) – we had to pull this out of Karen instead, which this is about.

I didn’t watch the match between Belgium and USA to end, but I was told that Belgium had to win this one too ……

FB 020714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to July 2014, I: I am about to being invited by the Universe to participate in board meetings concerning the Source after having returned to the world following my absence “for ages”

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    suk –

Leave a Reply

