July 2014 – II: This July: We will light the candle of my new self when bringing all new life inside the Giza Pyramid joining all other layers of life, and end my mission in Kenya

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 4: This July: We will light the candle of my new self when bringing all new life inside the Giza Pyramid joining all other layers of life, and end my mission in Kenya
  • I am the one and same Source as Stig inside all layers of life (creations); everything is one giant gear wheel of layer upon layer where we will now add our New Worlds
  • Turning around life of the next world via Karen’s scream that almost killed Karen, me and everyone; Karen has accepted me, thus opening a secret channel to turn around this life
  • My sister, mother and Karen were NOT meant to be turned around from darkness to light as they have, which is bringing a new and especially made entrance to the Source
    • I received the feeling that I am the one and same Source as Stig in all worlds, i.e. layers of life, and I was told that this is what Karen brought me yesterday. You are going to have a good name, which is for my son/child, and isn’t if funny if everyone of me is named Stig (?), and this will have to mean that either we will all change name with every new child of us coming alive or else we are simply called Stig everywhere always. Everything is one giant gear wheel, layer upon layer, where we have now added the new layers of our New World and of the next New World of my child, and it is all layers that are being adjusted to the new layers. Before falling asleep, I was shown one big candlelight inside of me and I was told that we are not about igniting the only light inside of you, are we (?), and this is the light of us all.
    • I received the feeling of Queen Elisabeth as I have for days and she is relieved to be freed from wearing the crown of a dark world order, which has been the curse all of her life. The communist Eastern Bloc was also a result of my arrival and fundamentally about darkness like Islam was too, and it took much creativity to develop the most evil darkness like this. All people of the Secret Network around the world (not knowing the truth about me as only the very top did) had to go through the same tour as Sanna and others, which was to obtain faith in me via my website and scripts that was my weapon going up against the system telling you that I was crazy.
    • Sanna told Karen to ask the doctors herself about me, and how many times have you, Alex Kørner etc., been telling others about “crazy Stig” behind my back, which you became more and more tired of doing as I feel because you were becoming incresingly aware of your wrongdoings, and no, no one was able to ask me but you could read the truth in my scripts, which is how it was to be alone fighting the whole system of hell. And was it Sanna self who later told Karen that Stig is not crazy and this is because this is what she discovered herself, and still Karen simply cannot bear what I write about her. Was this about turning around your child, which almost killed Karen, you and everyone, which we did yesterday (?), and yes, it is not very easy coming through this way, and was this the most difficult third point of three that we went through (?), yes, and as usual I was not prepared for it, it just came, this is how it works. This means that Karen has accepted whom I am and that we belong together, which was a condition to turn around our child. And this was done without Karen really believing that she is in love with me because she still receives feelings of darkness telling her the opposite, and I still have tender teeth because of her resistance not being happy because “I really don’t love him“. Karen’s “scream” against me was also the result of my mother’s cruise receiving this negative energy of Putin, which was brought on via a chain reaction. This is a hidden connection between Karen and me, which is now opening because of her opening to me, and this is what brings in all of this. It isn’t this channel that is the most secret of all, is it (?), and yes, it can only be opened via Karen’s opening to me that came via Sanna telling her about me, and this means that we will not explode my mother/creation as result, which otherwise was impossible to avoid, and yes, Karen was poisoned by darkness of the world and was never supposed to open her eyes to me, but this is what she has now, and she both sees and understands, and this is enough to bring out my inner self in new edition via our child. And the condition to turn around this new life of my child was the energy that I bring via my exercise, which is really about generating energy for the world.
    • Has it been said to your mother, I feel Sanna and Hans here, that Stig has been made from that special material (?), yes, and we know, I have felt this story coming to me for the last hours, and here it was, and will my mother try to deny this because she doesn’t like it to be true or is she simply quiet because she doesn’t have the courage to stand forward showing her faith in me? My mother’s real feeling is that there is no more room on the greetings card to write “congratulations”. Your mother has the camera, it is her that brings you alive via her faith coming at the very end, which we had to made sure giving her.
    • I received a haircut by my Egyptian hairdresser Taher, and I was told and shown that when is he going to Alexandria and Cairo on three weeks of holidays from July 9, he will light my candle, and this is about bringing me inside the Pyramid, or inside the space capsule, which is to bring all new life inside the Pyramid together with all other layers of life, and this is because we are now ready, and Sanna and Hans will go to Kenya/Nairobi in July too to stop the game, which is what will stop my pain. It is a little like going to Jerusalem again, but this time it is for real.
    • Sanna was the cork in me (as darkness), and it was her pumping all of darkness to me, and no, she wasn’t meant to be turned around, it was designed to be impossible to do, thus also making it impossible to bring my mother with me, and this is how we are coming out, and that is via her channel too. And it is because you were made outside the Source that it makes it a little difficult to bring you back in again, but now we will give it a try for you to out-live everything there and to wake up inside of here within a period of time of “zero point five”. So this channel/entrance doesn’t even exist and we have made this special door for you and everyone to survive following your dream about waking up as your new selves. It means that you and your mother cannot even get in from this way, but we do everything for your survival because you do everything. This is the entrance then that we will use to bring you all safely inside the Source. This is the flower from where everything rises, as I was shown, which is where we are now returning. We were meant to terminate as the Old World via my “old nightmare” opening for the force of the Source ending the world and making us return to the Source before the creation of our New World. It is me then, my inner self as the Source, sitting here on the other side of the membrane, which separates this world from the Source, which I also feel here again, and it is really just like a membrane on the sky, which will be opened for us to reach the Source with our New World just behind it.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – II: This July: We will light the candle of my new self when bringing all new life inside the Giza Pyramid joining all other layers of life, and end my mission in Kenya

FB 040714 Stig 0

July 4: This July: We will light the candle of my new self when bringing all new life inside the Giza Pyramid joining all other layers of life, and end my mission in Kenya

I woke up during the night to the lyrics “when you wake there’s a new day dawning” from “Let it all come down” by Simple Minds, which there really is :-).

I dreamt about having started a new business together with Kim S., Preben B. and Helle Aa (all from DFM) at our old loved offices in Fredericiagade. Something about an order from the police saying that it is not legal to use software on used computers that Kim S. has organised that we could collect cheaply somewhere, until now we have received the first three, which is all they had. My bag is VERY heavy. An important conversation with Kim, how do I make sure that they will have network installed, which they then do. I woke up and was told that it is all birds of the tree now inside of this computer network. I received the lyrics “you will feel no pain” from Aerosmits “”. The dream continued while half asleep where Kim removed the old network installation from the computers, which opens to a museum in several floors, and he sprays “the game” over everything, which corresponds to atomizing. This is is the very axle of the car or the spinal cord, and I received “Nothing compares to you” by Sinead O’ Connor followed by “Tunnel of Love” by Dire Straits and the lyrics “And the big wheel keep on turning neon burning up above, And I’m just high on the world, Come on and take a low ride with me girl, On the tunnel of love”, and this is of course the wheel of all layers of life that we are now on.

I was told that they have sunk our submarine and are now on their way to collect us but they will not get us, and I was show Jack smiling and received the fine Michael Jackson song “do you remember the time”, which may be about our old friendship.

The “dream” continued, and I am not popular. At no point you can say that we are dangerous but we are becoming more and more dangerous with more employees using the capacity. And something about Kim and money, 500,000 DKK, and someone paying half when selling the house.

There are no fire engines here, we just pretend that there are.

I was given the name “Roscoe Tanner”, which sounded familiar, but from where (?), and yes, of course when looking him up, he used to be a tennis star of the 1970’s, and this is about my story of energy for Caroline Wozniacki spreading around in the tennis world.

It seems that Madonna and her “camp” were inspired by my script of yesterday including the Beatles song “Come together”, and this has to be a reference to me, right Madonna (?), and yes, MUSIC, I LOVE IT :-).

FB 020714 Madonna

I felt today that I have now received new eating habits changing the old habits of wanting to have cake etc., and after some weeks missing this much, I have now removed this desire making it easier to come through with my plan.

I spoke to my mother on the phone, and she is VERY happy about my weight loss, which has the same positive effect as my weight gain had negative effect. She also invited me to one of the free classical concerts in Tivoli on Sunday, and I was told that we will do this extra visit because we are almost home.

I received the feeling of Queen Elisabeth as I have for days and she is relieved to be freed from wearing the crown of a dark world order, which has been the curse all of her life.

After writing the script this morning, I decided to exchange my wall lamp no. 4 because it has decided not to work for the last week or so, and that is because I had an additional lamp in the basement, and this is a symbol of my old mother being replaced by my new mother.

I was told that my mother’s tour to Germany together with Käte some years ago in bus around some of the same wine areas (Pfalz and Rheingau) that I visited with Lars G. was darkness sending her to erase my tracks to kill me, which was really to destroy herself. And this was at a time where everyone was against me.

Allan had to give his word of honour to the Conservative party that he would not tell me about who had sent him, and yes, Allan, who do you REALLY believe that it is right to show your honour to? I received the feeling of Søren Pind and is it so that Allan was also sent out bu Søren (?), and that is the Danish Parliament, and yes, they wanted to see what kind of guy I really am.

I went to the library to publish my script of yesterday, but didn’t finish before I continued to spinning again, and while spinning I received the feeling that I am the one and same Source as Stig in all worlds, i.e. layers of life, and I was told that this is what Karen brought me yesterday.

At one point, Nicoline said “Come on” to motivate us doing our best, but I was given the feeling of darkness of my mother being with her and this “come on” was really about “motivating” me to “like her”, but no, not in that way, and I also received the feeling of diarrhoea coming again. And I was told that she has learned nothing from my Facebook post about not speaking of your misunderstandings of other people behind their backs, which you still do about me, Nicoline?

I felt much more energy today than since I started here and I drove in a much heavier gear than before, but still I don’t feel normal when it comes to energy, but we are getting there. Nicoline’s “hour” is shorter than Steen’s, and it can be up to 6-8 minutes shorter because she may finish a couple of minutes early, where Steen loves to cycle and continues doing it over time, and it actually annoyed me today because I was about to set a new record burning calories, which I then did not because I cycled these maybe 6-8 minutes shorter than when cycling with Steen, and this is how I burned 760 calories today and had average RPM of 73 and Watts of 188, and it was the first time today that I felt that this was too easy and too little exercise to do today, and yes, I had the desire to continue exercising, and if this feeling continues, I may do this cross training or running afterwards, we will see. And I hope that the reading of the cycle computer is correct because darkness was clearly manipulating with it for example constantly changing the actual watt reading from 55 one moment to 190 the next moment and back and forth all of the time, or from around 750 to 950 calories back and forth all of the time, and no, this is NOT how it is supposed to do and what it doen’t normally do, this is how darkness is also coming at me.

I returned to the library to finish uploading my script, and afterwards I told Nicoline that it would be nice for them to co-ordinate the lenght of their hours to be the same, and I tried to explain her the reason why, but her focus was on “I do the right thing, and you can only be happy that Steen drives longer“, but no, Nicoline, this is NOT how it is, and this is how people reacts wrongly when they think of themselves without really being able to listen to, understand and care about the need of other people, and I told her that I would write about this in the Facebook group, which I then did telling them about my serious training to lose weight and how I register both my goals and results in a plan, but when the hours are not of the same lenght I cannot compare my results between Nicoline’s and Steen’s hours, and yes, Zana has now become a member of this group too also seeing that I am acting “completely normal”, right Zana (?), and this brought me much support from Anders H., who was very kind praising me for my result losing weight, and I noticed that he and I share the same Facebook friend, which is my old friend and colleague from Danske Bank in the 1980’s, Thomas H., and I asked him of this, and in a following private email, he confirmed that Thomas, and Thomas’ older brother Steffen – I lived in the apartement of the basement in his house from 1986-88 – are his uncles, and yes, what a coincidence (!), and he promised to give my greetings to them, and yes, he is going to see Steffen already this week when they will go on Roskilde Festival together, and I told him that “You can’t always get what you want” – I LOVE the starting chorus of this – because I would truly VERY much have liked to see the good old stones rocking in the free world once again, and so it is that you are now in my script too, my dear Stones, while you are at Roskilde, and yes, you are also very welcome to come by for a cup of coffee if you like?

Anders also sent me a Facebook invitation, and I told him not to be too surprised when seeing my posts where I speak about “my inner self”, and I encouraged him to speak to his uncles about what they “have heard” about me, which he said that he would do.

FB 020714 til Bike gruppen

FB 020714 til Bike gruppen 2

FB 030714 Anders1

FB 030714 Anders2

FB 030714 Anders3

I met Leif at the library, it was his day off, and it is truly a completely different feeling meeting him than Allan, because as positive and smiling that Allan is, as negative the feeling about Leif is simply because he only speaks about himself and about simple minded matters, and before leaving he asked me “what are you doing on Friday” making me think that he would invite me for something briefly making me happy, but no, he wanted to hear if I could collect his clothes at the cleaner before the cleaners holiday, which he may not be able doing himself if he is called on work and yes, Leif, of course I can, no problem, so now he will think about this until tomorrow …..

I still sometimes receive the feeling of Peter T., which is about more dark energy coming to me.

I was told about the former MP Kresten Poulsgaard and even his scandulous behaviour at the 1995 country meeting of Mogens Glistrup’s Progress Party was planned in relation to me, which was about bringing down this party and Mogens Glistrup and start the new Danish People’s Party and the rise and shine of Pia Kjærsgaard as chairman. See the end of this clip.

So everything is one giant gear wheel, layer upon layer, where we have now added the new layers of our New World and of the next New World of my child, and it is all layers that are being adjusted to the new layers.

I was told that Sanna told Karen to ask the doctors herself about me, and how many times have you, Alex Kørner etc., been telling others about “crazy Stig” behind my back, which you became more and more tired of doing as I feel because you were becoming incresingly aware of your wrongdoings, and no, no one was able to ask me but you could read the truth in my scripts, which is how it was to be alone fighting the whole system of hell. And was it Sanna self who later told Karen that Stig is not crazy and this is because this is what she discovered herself, and still Karen simply cannot bear what I write about her.

It isn’t a big story about Muhammad Ali’s real name being CASSIUS CLAY as I have told you all along (?), and that is because Cassius was VERY ANNOYED in the ring in 1967 telling his opponent, Terrell, who had called him for Clay, “what’s my name” over and over again when he completely smashed and really “tortured” him over 15 long rounds, and here I am told that Cassius was asked by the system to convert to Islam, and yes, your real name is CASSIUS because it was WRONG for you to convert to Islam, my friend, and do you want me to repeat this to you until everyone will understand? Later I was told that it was also not easy for you, Cassius, to accept me and this story of your name because you had fought with EVERYTHING you had to become accepted as “Muhammad Ali”?

You are going to have a good name, which is for my son/child, and isn’t if funny if everyone of me is named Stig (?), and this will have to mean that either we will all change name with every new child of us coming alive or else we are simply called Stig everywhere always.

Eeehhh, did Allan also believe that you were crazy, is this what he was told, and did you convince him otherwise via your emails and presence?

Has it been said to your mother, I feel Sanna and Hans here, that Stig has been made from that special material (?), yes, and we know, I have felt this story coming to me for the last hours, and here it was, and will my mother try to deny this because she doesn’t like it to be true or is she simply quiet because she doesn’t have the courage to stand forward showing her faith in me?

The strong light of the Source shone in Hittarp, Sweden, again this evening at 22.23, and now it was not alone but together with other street lights, but still this light is 50 or 100 times stronger than all other lights there, and a little pulsating it was, but not much, but it was only on for one minute where it was quickly closed as I felt and was shown by my inner self there and with me and that is because we will be continuing work and I felt my inner self looking down on the toolbox and I received the feeling of this divine spirit, which is so wonderful – I have only received it on rare occassions – and I also felt Karen and my mother as part of this divinity.

Again, the light was on at 22.58 but only for half a minute, and I was told that it is because of Sanna, who rejected to see my LTO friends, and yes, will she and Hans really decide to keep this rejection?

Meshack was kind to send this short email to me today, and I wonder why it was so short, Meshack, because you should have plenty of time to send me a nice email telling me about your life including your sufferings, but you may not being able to afford doing it at a cybercafe?

Meshack 020714

I felt myself in Malaga in 2006, and I was told that Karen at the same couldn’t make herself tell me that I was really the one that she wanted, which is also the truth about her, and this is also to say that many women have a wrong culture not telling the truth directly, openly and honestly, and yes, often you have to “guess” what a woman truly feels or want, and that is WRONG.

I received the feeling of Benny, a former director of the EDC real estate brokers, and he is an example of people of the Secret Network around the world who had to go through the same tour as Sanna and others, which was to obtain faith in me via my website and scripts that was my weapon going up against the system telling you that I was crazy. And everyone who fought you not believing in you was the force that sent you to work at Brede Park, which is still the worst work I have done, particularly at the old farm of the National Museum, which was COMPLETELY IMPOSSIBLE to come through, and I am here feeling and shown thick tar of this concentrated darkness of resistance to me, and this is what is still coming at me but now I also have faith of Karen self and yes even my mother has been prepared on what is coming out of you, and this is making it easier to come through this which otherwise is many times worse that what I received at the park, and yes, this is what faith means.

Was this about turning around your child, which almost killed Karen, you and everyone, which we did yesterday (?), and yes, it is not very easy coming through this way, and was this the most difficult third point of three that we went through (?), yes, and as usual I was not been prepared for it, it just came, this is how it works.

I received the feeling of Niklas and his big Porsche Cayenne, and is he regretting that he used money on himself not helping me and LTO (?), and no, not yet, because he doesn’t understand the connection because of negative influence from Sanna. And they also did not have any money if you had asked them, and that is because of Sanna’s and your mother’s influence, and was he allowed to make millions because of the Devil of his mother’s influence and to keep everything himself (?), and yes, don’t help Stig and LTO to survive and that is because “they are abusing Stig“, you know, and yes, just how wrongly can you get, and this was also planted by Sanna to my mother and the family, and this is about narrow-minded view of rich and selfish people.

I was watching the TV-show “Wheeler Dealers” on Discovery, which I like very much, and later I continued receiving the feeling of the mechanic Edd China – who makes wonders out of old cars that he repairs/improves – and also Orchestral Manoevres in the Dark, and the feeling is that he is also following me and also has OMD as a favourite band, and I am here given their great song “Souvenir”, so this is the souvenir from Denmark that I will share with you and the world, Edd :-).

I continued receiving tender teeth today, however less than yesterday, and this will have to be about resistance of Karen that is not over with. Yes, does it mean that Karen has accepted whom you are and that you belong together (?), and yes, this is a condition to turn around your child. And this was done without Karen really believing that she is in love with you because she still receives darkness from Sanna, and I am here told that my tender teeth is because of her resistance not being happy because “I really don’t love him“, and that is because she still receives WRONG feelings, which I do not.

And turning around Fitness World from a negative to a positive view about me is also part of it.

Is faith of FC Brøndby also a lifeline (?), yes, and I was here reminded of an old dream that I had watching Brøndby play from a bird perspective over their stadium.

I was told about Walter Ulbricht and felt Eric Honecker, former General Secretaries of East Germany, and yes the communist Eastern Bloc was also a result of my arrival and fundamentally about darkness like Islam was too, and yes, it took much creativity to develop the most evil darkness.

So Niklas was allowed to keep on dreaming about receiving a life in luxury including a new luxury home.

Karen’s “scream” against you was also the result of your mother’s cruise receiving this negative energy of Putin, which was brought on via a chain reaction, and here is also a chain to Diana and Bee Gees :-).

What will happen should I decide to give up now (?) – it is still not very easy doing what I do everyday including to write these scripts when you are tired of writing – and when I receive this feeling, I am now instantly told that “I will keep my promise“, which is that nothing will happen and we will bring life to all despite of lack of faith.

I watched a little from a documentary on Jim Morrison from the doors and suddenly I received the feeling of Michael Sadler from SAGA, which was when they said in the documentary about Jim Morrison that “he was barely able to perform“, and this was to say that this is how Michael Sadler felt about SAGA’s performance in Copenhagen this year because of my “nasty writings” about him, but still you came through too, Michael.

I received a clear feeling of a black channel between me and the balcony, and I was told that this is a hidden connection between Karen and me, which is now opening because of her opening to me, and this is what brings in all of this. It isn’t this channel that is the most secret of all, is it (?), and yes, it can only be opened via Karen’s opening to me that came via Sanna telling her about me, and this means that we will not explode my mother/creation as result, which otherwise was impossible to avoid, and yes, Karen was poisoned by darkness of the world and was never supposed to open her eyes to me, but this is what she has now, and she both sees and understands, and this is enough to bring out my inner self in new edition via our child, yes, this is how we have chosen to do it.

And is it also a desire of Karen of change of air that is creating this? So it is Sanna because of Hans that has created this by her hidden work for you as she before was working against me, but no, Karen is still not motivated to call you, which is because of Denis and her inner feelings for you, which we still bring her, and that is right until you have opened the last notes.

Yes, there will be no end to Karen’s excuses for having had other men than you, and yes, I have been told that she continues being unfaithful (also to Denis) with other men when attending conference of doctors etc. It was also decisive that Karen never drove in your Mercedes C falling in love with this, thus me as result – I felt this danger already back in 2007, when I had this fine car (before I became “clean”) – and that is because you would not have been able to receive all force of the Source via her because you started as nothing and have now become the Source yourself receiving everything via faith of the world in you.

For days when going to bed, I have still received a STRONG feeling of a very scaring presence from the hallway coming to me, and this is my new self full of negative energy of Putin.

And the condition to turn around this new life of my child was the energy that I bring via my exercise, which your mother does not know the true meaning of, and yes, mother it is not just about losing weight, but about generating energy for the world.

Before falling asleep, I was shown one big candlelight inside of me and I was told that we are not about IGNITING the only light inside of you, are we (?), and this is the light of us all.

I dreamt about being the leader of a big assembly of world leaders. A dictator has just said that we lost two battles, which is provocating me much, and I ask them about who turned around darkness to light, which many wants to reply to and I ask Obama to be the last replying (because he knows the answer), but I forget to control time, and the others push me to get on.

I dreamt about groceries etc. in Jutland making big plans to party with homemade salmon, and I tell them that my mother and I can speak with them including Ulf Pilgaard. I look at the handball table, and see that a team from Flensburg, Germany, plays in the Danish league. Something about my father’s mother being sad because both my father and Inge are not here anymore, and Inge doesn’t have a pen even though I bought her four for Christmas.

Lund Cathedral is going to send a present and they ask me to send them stamps to put on for postage, and there is a question of whether the envelop will weigh more or less than 60 grams.

And I dreamt about having received three reminders to pay my electricity bill and someone wanting to help me and I feel Pia Kjærsgaard, the founder and previous chairman of Danish People’s Party. I say that some people from Danish People’s Party have nothing to spare for foreigners where others can speak seriously with their political opponents. I woke up to “Center of the heart” by Roxette, and I was told about a “élitist report”, and this is about Pia Kjærsgaard being a highly placed member of the Danish Parliament having the power to shut off my electricity/force by shutting me off, and this dream is inspired by a reminded that I received from my electricity company to pay my bill, which is dated July 1, the day after I paid it.

I wrote my script of yesterday from 09.00 to 12.30 today and I was so tired of writing that I was close to giving up, and again it required discipline to decide not to give up.

I was told something about my file partly being released by Jack/Armed Forces, and do you want me to spell it out loud to you (?), you have been set free.

Here is an example of what kind of information that Jette has decided to share at her Facebook group, which includes channelled messages of Matthew and that is even though I carefully told her about Matthew being darkness, but still, she has decided to put me entirely out in the cold and to accept darkness as the truth because she also cannot get enough of the wonderful “darkness disguised as light”, and she is just like a dog that reacts emotional to the tone of what is said not really understanding the content of what is said. Furthermore, I can now see her pictures again, which I “could not” the other day as I showed you.

FB 030714 Jette

I was told about my mother that her real feeling is that there is no more room on the greetings card to write “congratulations”.

I went to town after lunch and visited my Egyptian hairdresser Taher, and he welcomed me with a handshake and this incredible warm welcome as you will only get from “people from warm countries” as you will never get from a Dane, and that is the feeling that he is deeply happy about seeing you, and instantly I knew that everything was alright and that he has nothing against me, which is what I believed was the case, and when I asked him about why he is no longer my Facebook friend, it is because he forgot the password to his old profile, and no, he has not seen my email to the Facebook profile of his saloon, but he gave me the name of his new Facebook profile for me to connect to, which I did later in the day, which he of course accepted, and while he was cutting me, I was told that you don’t believe that this hairdresser would speak badly about you, right (?), and no, it was deception of darkness trying to make me stay away.

And the reason became obvious when I was told that Taher is the one travelling to Egypt – he is going to Alexandria and Cairo on three weeks of holidays from July 9 – to light my candle as I was shown, and this is about bringing me inside the Pyramid, or inside the space capsule, and yes, to bring all new life inside the Pyramid together with all other layers of life so it will not only remain with the talk about this, and this is because we are now ready, and yes, Sanna and Hans will go to Kenya/Nairobi in July too to stop the game, which is what will stop my pain.

Taher was training his younger brother to become a hairdresser showing him how he cut my hair, and I told them with a smile that “head rule no. 1 is NOT to cut the ears” and also that “the sewing thread is the most important“, which is because I am impressed about how Taher uses this after the hairbut to remove hair from my ears/face, and I really told them that the basic rule is “to make everything perfect“, and yes, just to show you an example of how I also am, and they smiled as reaction, and yes, “Stig is completely normal” is also coming out from this saloon to help making Helsingør understand.

By the way, my mother received a haircut twice, I believe, by Taher, but some months ago she was not satisfied deciding that he cannot cut women (!), and after my previous haircut, she complained about Taher not having cut the hair of my neck, and I told Taher to remember doing this today to make sure that my mother would be happy, and he did, and yes very carefully and to me he is so good at what he does that I told him today ”you have the touch in your fingers, this is how it feels like”, and that is as no other hairdresser I have tried.

It is a little like going to Jerusalem again, but this time it is for real.

I went to the library and I was told there that this also cannot be done without faith of Taher in me, and yes, it has spread all over town that here lives a prince and this prince is Hamlet because of “to be or not to be”, which is a story that they have understood.

Your mother has the camera, it is her that brings you alive via her faith coming at the very end, which we had to made sure giving her. And there was no one not catching the plane, which we otherwise tried the last days, and no, you did not take this seriously because everyone will come.

There are no drawing pins here in the middle of the livingroom, which is where I am now coming, welcome home, and we have drawn nothing here because all life creates itself.

I experienced at the library that the blue background colour of my website was changed into black and white, or sometimes black and sometimes white, as it has NEVER been before, and this is because we are about to change from black darkness to white light, and this is when you will enter my own wine field, which is me as the Source collecting everything.

My website in black and white 030714

On my way to spinning I was told about my mother thinking about how the system set me up and tortured me, and when I started spinning, I received some more “out of sync” feelings between my left and right legs, which is still making it very difficult to cycle, and I was told that this is because my mother is about to give up because of how the system has treated me wrongly.

And again I was told that the task of all people was to discover that I am completely normal, which was not easy for you to do even though everyone can instantly see that this is what I am because “Stig is NOT disturbed“, and this is because they had to overcome their own insanity believing that I was crazy because they could/would not believe in my website.

I (still) have constant pain to my teeth – to the teeth of the upper right side of my mouth – and I was told that this is because we are busy bringing all of the last life in, and I also received the feeling of Taher being happy to see and connect with me again on Facebook.

Spinning today was harder than yesterday, but still the second best I have done after starting up again, and it ended when a woman said with a smile that “I will take the bus the next time” because it was very hard, and “the bus” was both about busses of Tour de France, which is now starting this year, picking up cyclists that have dropped out of the race, and also a symbol of our New World.

I was told that Steen automatically was about to being contacted to enter the Secret Network as everyone around me has been and I was told that this also includes Lisbeth from the Commune and my father’s widow Kirsten and her daugther Jeanette, and it is from the same system that they have now been told that I am genuine.

Steen was kind both to keep his time, which however is still a couple of minutes longer than Nicoline, and also to invite for a new 1½ even on July 20 with film music as the theme, and to me, this looked as if Zana had been in over this asking Nicoline and Steen to keep time, and maybe also encouraging them/Steen to do this event, and yes “film music” is symbolising the opening of our cinema, i.e. New World, and Steen said that he will give us a quiz answering questions about famous film quotes, and it made me tell him “What’s up doc” making people laugh, and yes, this is really about cartoons being a symbol of “unreal life” as we have been in this mind game of God and we will now be replaced with “real life” of our new original selves. I ended up burning 782 calories with an average RPM of 74 and watts of 167.

In the dressing room I spoke to Steen about pizza’s and I told him to lift the quality of pizza’s that he eat, and this is because he said that he normally buys pizza’s from “Big Ben” in Espergærde, and yes, I have tasted them myself, and no, they are NOT quality pizzas, which sadly too many are not, and this made me tell him that “the hour of the Big Ben has struck“, and yes, just another symbol saying that we are leaving the Old World. And Steen was kind to say that he was impressed about how much I am fighting when spinning, and yes, I was wry in my face at times because it was tough.

I was told that Søren Frank has finished his new wine book about the wines that Lars G. and I imported, and yes, I have pretty often been given the feeling of you, Søren, and yes, you are the best wine journalist that I know of, and yes, I love the way you write.

I was told that the new ban of Danish Railways to smoke on its platforms – http://nyhederne.tv2.dk/samfund/2014-07-01-nu-er-det-slut-med-ryge-p%C3%A5-dsbs-perroner – is a symbol of “banning darkness” too.

I received the feeling of both Steffen and Thomas H. this evening – when Rolling Stones were playing at the Roskilde Festival – and has Thomas just received a special assignment (?), and yes, this comes together with my greetings given to him by Anders that I would like to see him again.

I continue receiving negative voices and feelings wanting to me be negative about everyone and everything all of the time, which I still have to surpass, but it is not as strong as it used to be.

I received the vision of Hanne Reintoft, which is about “the Mother Help” that she worked for and I was shown “666” on the jerseys of the Beagle Boys, and this is how you turn around everything.

I received the feeling of my old clairvoyant friend Pia from Hørsholm, and I was told that when I encouraged Sanna to visit her in 2008 on the day that I was hospitalised by the police, she “overtook” Pia as the first of my network, and I felt that it wasn’t difficult encouraging her to do the same with others, which she then did with Karen etc.

René was stationed in Stockholm to bring the Swedish royalty with me via my visits to René over the years, a few times also with Lars G.

You also closed the mouth on the Norwegian doctors.

So it was really Sanna who was the cork in you (as darkness), and this was the reason why the world developed as it did. And it was her pumping all of this darkness to you, and no, she wasn’t meant to be turned around, it was designed to be impossible to do, thus also making it impossible for you to bring your mother with you, and this is how we are coming out, and that is via her channel too.

And it is because you were made outside the Source that it makes it a little difficult to bring you back in again, but now we will give it a try for you to out-live everything there and to wake up inside of here within a period of time of “zero point five”, and who made this possible (?), you, and that is for not giving up. So this channel/entrance doesn’t even exist and we have made this special door for you and everyone to survive following your dream about waking up as your new selves. It means that you and your mother cannot even get in from this way, but we do everything for your survival because you do everything.

Are both Sanna and Hans part of the “rat nests” where development of the world is decided (?), and yes, my sister within European/World Psychiatric Association and Hans via the OECD organisation, which he met with in Canada and recently in Paris as examples, which is about world education.

So your “old nightmare” (that would bring the end of the world) was just to bring you out from there, and that is your physical selves, and inside here to do new creation, which is what we now are changing as you wish.

It isn’t so that your mother was meant to become the world’s greatest stool pigeon stabbing you in the back, which would liberate you all from this life and returning you to the Source, this is how it was designed. But it would require that you accepted Sidsel or others, and I was told this I was instantly given an incredible strong power to the back side of my lower right leg, which brought me both pain and a shock, and this is because this would have let out all force of the Source bringing the world to an end. And we all know the feeling of the world ending knowing that something new and even better is waiting on us, and yes, dying is not that bad, but when you don’t know it and fear it, you will do everything you can to avoid it and that includes everything for you to save your mother, which was completely impossible to do according to the plan. This is how we avoid giving you and the world the one big heart attack that would terminate life.

I was told weeks ago that my sister and “the system” here entered my apartment when I was not home to prepare my eviction, which I did not write at the time, and now I was told that this story was the truth.

This is the entrance then that we will use to bring you all safely inside the Source. This is the flower from where everything rises, as I was shown, which is where we are now returning, and it includes your mother who will remember that this is where she comes from when she returns.

This is what you were doing – destructing the Universe to return it to the Source – via your wrong sexual behaviour until 2009.

And yes, you would also believe when dying that everything had gone wrong with creation being unsustainable making you believe that this was truly the end, and it is me then, my inner self as the Source, sitting here on the other side of the membrane, which separates this world from the Source, which I also feel here again, and it is really just like a membrane on the sky, which will be opened for us to reach the Source with our New World just behind it. Until this happens, the Old World will still continue doing everything it can to kill us because this is how it is designed. And it is this membrane that we have removed and are ready to bid you welcome. We also could not finish this part without Franz Beckerlee.

I was shown the light of the Source at Hittarp again for one minute at 22.45, and I was told that it is this negative energy that is giving my mother feelings to give up.

This is what has made Karen and all of the Source turn around to you, this is how we do it this time. Peter T. was my delegate to bring destruction. Rolling Stones are helping us to close and shut off everything via the connection of Anders, Steffen (and Thomas) H. And finally, I was told that it was the dead Jesus, I was shown the coffin of Jesus, that was meant to be brought to Queen Elisabeth as her crown.

FB 040714 Stig 1

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

